TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and EASY Really fast and easy to use program, less annoying that actually filing on paper, I personally prefer to have convenience over anything else. Did my taxes in about 45 minutes on my laptop, didnt even have to leave the couch. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It seemed that this year I was bumped up to having to use the premier version. When I can have it done by a professional for $125.00, it hardly seems with my time to use Turbo. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is very helpful and easy to use but because it is so thorough it is time consuming to go through each and every possibility where you may have a deduction if you itemize. But worth it! I'll still use it every year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisp, Clean, No Hassle! TurboTax is a great way for me to do my taxes...interfacing with my bank to allow for automatic transmission of my bank information is such a plus. TurboTax makes it easy, fun, clear, and gives me a great refund every year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I have used TurboTax for several years and I think it gets better every year. Walks you through the process with great support to answer any questions you have along the way. I will definitely use TurboTax for years to come. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making Taxes Easier The "guides" explain the government's tax-ese language and helps me through the areas where I would be absolutely lost! I'm sure they have kept me from making mistakes that could have triggered an audit and/or cost me money! April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as thorough as prior years did not catch state and local sales tax deduction, I had to search to find it after remembering it was available, and then it was not explained well and did not provide enough information about how it calculated my deduction April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - SO EASY I HAVE BEEN AVOIDING EFILING MY TAXES FOR YEARS. WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE TO LEARN HOW EASY TURBOTAX IS. THEY GUIDED ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AND THEY MADE REVIEWING MY ENTRIES VERY EASY. CAN I SAY IT WAS ALMOST PLEASURABLE? April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by where is last year's data? I have been using TurboTax for over a decade and trust it to do my taxes right. My only gripe is that I was never invited to import last year's data. That would have been nice. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Really it was like having a friend with you..make the process "unscary" ..like u knew how most users are apprehensive with this while process ...love the "mailbox" at the end,. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax time... Except for not having to File Florida taxes, everything was easy, but found it hard to take it off the billing. After hunting around a bit I was able to take it off. Not very cool, TurboTax, you make everything else so easy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm surprised every year how great it is TurboTax is honestly one of the best services I use. I enjoy it, I trust it, and I wish I had started using it before I wasted hundreds of dollars on a tax preparation service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth sailing for last second filing I owed tax this year so I waited to the last possible moment, even with a new K-1 (LLC partnership form) I had to enter it was all very easy with great help online when I had questions. I will use Turbo Tax again next year! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely helpful very easy to use, would recommend to everyone March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I had a lot of information to enter this year with the sale of my home, two kids in college and purchasing another home. But turbotax walked me through every step, had explanations for areas I didnt understand and made it very easy to get through. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy taxes. com fast easy and user friendly, and even legal February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did well Great notes, helpful hints well organized. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with refund i really liked doing it this way and it is much cheaper this year . but I really didn't want a gift card from amazon and couldn;t get past that. i hope i did everything right. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did my taxes in 3 hours I have used TurboTax for several years and it always worked well for me. I had a relative that worked in tax prep tell they used the same program I am now using to charge me double (at least) than what I pay for this service. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not so TAXing TurboTax makes is simple to walk through all deductions to get you the best refund. It's easy to use and more thorough that you would ever believe. I will always use TurboTax. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Turbo Tax is so simple! Doesn't matter how difficult you think your taxes are. When asked questions one at a time it really is simple. Thank you again, saves me so much money! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love that it always asks for major life changes AND carries over your info from last year. The comparisons to last year's return are excellent too - makes it easier to flag if you missed anything. Highly recommend to anyone February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Issues were corrected by your team The gentleman from your help desk was very helpful in resolving issues with schedule E address info. He stuck with me even when I was ready to give up. Appreciate the support. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I do not care for the changes in format that seem to happen every year. Just when i got familiar I had to relearn. I realize that some changes are necessary due to changes in tax laws, but the rest could easily stay the same. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service my state tax screen froze and to my amazement a customer service representative logged in to my computer and fixed problem promptly and with a great attitude. thanks turbo tax January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by high prices/fees The prices are too high. this is the highest i have ever seen. i could have went to a family member for these prices:(. Turbo tax should lower the prices and if a person is filing multiple return a discount should be applied. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service I am a former H@R BLOCK customer. Your program gets easier and easier every year and I can do if from the comfort of me home.My hats off to your company.Keep up the good work. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximizing my refund with Turbo Tax!!! I love the professional turbo tax. Every year it finds something that I miss. I will never choose another product. I've been using turbo tax for over 10 years and no problems. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That rocked! I've been using TurboTax for 5 years now and it made something that would have taken days to complete take a matter of hours. Plus, I got a pretty hefty refund. Thanks a lot! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Was expecting a horror show due to rumors I had heard about the ACA causing a lot more work for taxes. But the rumors were not true in my case. This year's version of Turbo Tax was the easiest for me since I started using it. February 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:20:34.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16371, tr_16371
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.