TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year 14 As usual, very easy to use. My first try online. Jessica was marvelous in handling the confusion about charges through my Fidelity account. A great asset to your squad. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Every year turbo tax just keeps getting better and better. Makes its so simple and painless to do your taxes. Have been using Turbo Tax for years and never plan to have my taxes prepared any other way. Love, Love, Love your product. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features but high prices It's a great program but the prices are super expensive considering that you are still the person doing everything (It still took me over 2 hours to complete my taxes). February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed my returns Just filed my returns again with turbo tax and this year was easier than ever. Importing difficult to understand tax forms on my investment made it simple and accurate. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and reliable I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It has been easy and reliable each year. No need to keep lots of paper for years since they keep your files for easy use next year. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund I like the way everything is easy and laid out. It is fun as well. The quippy little remarks between the questions is cute and made me laugh. Very user friendly thanks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Clear The quick import from ADP for income is outstanding. Entering my other income was just as simple with showing last year's information. All of the online tips were also very helpful while entering all of my rental income information. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and inexpensive. Turbo Tax reliably keeps up with tax law changes. They carry you through the whole process easily, and with explanations along the way. I have confidence that I can get through our ridiculously complicated tax system using TurboTax. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome way to file your taxes Turbo Tax is such a simple way to file your taxes. It will guide you through each step in the process of filling it out. I have used it for the last five years and I WON'T be going back to pen and paper ever again. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by refund delay i entered my tax information on 1/22/2015. It was finally sent to the IRS on today's date of 01/28/2015. My refund could have been processed by this date but it is not. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love Turbo Tax and I recommend it to all my friends and family. It is so simple to do with the step by step instructions and walking you thru every step is fantastic. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Put Every year I do my taxes on Turbo Tax I really appreciate how easy they make it for me to do my taxes. I stress about them for WEEKS, then when I sit down to do them, I'm done in a couple of hours!! Easy Peesy! #nodramaforthismomma! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth all considered Last year I changed jobs, and sold off my employee stock from the previous job. TurboTax walked me though all the paperwork I needed. It took a little time to get said paperwork from the banks, but that wasn't the fault of TurboTax. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - even w/o a refund! Turbo tax makes doing taxes, an unpleasant task - comfortable; how can you beat that? I love it, and have for years. All I do is make sure my entries are accurate - and they do the rest. How kool is that; I wish dinner were as easy! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Does It!! I could probably do my own return now but over the years have used Turbo Tax and because its so informative and easy to use I'll keep using it....Keep up the good work! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use This is our third year using Turbo Tax. Previously we used an accountant. We waited longer time frames for the return, paid more money, and had to get copies of all our docs. This is by far the best way to complete and file returns! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall process is simple with the step by step some instances were slightly confusing and could have guided better, particularly with k-1 1065 needing multiple entries April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and easy I bought my first rental property and had no clue how to report. Turbo Tax took me step by step through the entire process. I feel confident that my taxes are accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done, as always. While I am not a fan of the pricing, I do appreciate the ability to have it taken from my return (though, I'm also not fond of the fees, I do understand their purpose). February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy enough return...no headaches thanks goodness for the search and question section of the process. I was lost concerning a second house sale but was able to get through the process with the help desk February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fool Proof I highly recommend Turbo Tax. I have used it for many years and I think the program has improved over time. If you aren't sure of the choices you have be sure to click on the blue links that explain the issue further. Very helpful. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Path through Dense IRS Jungle I have used TurboTax for 3 years for my business returns and personal returns. I have never had any problems and my tax filing stress is greatly reduced from year past. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job it was very simple and easy however i would love a quick help button to get a hold of a tax pro to help explain any questions about some of the wording on the tax forms January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its Best! This is the 7th year that I have used Turbo Tax and every year I have some kind of weird situation to throw at them - and every year filing taxes is a breeze despite my unique situations;-)! Additionally, you can't beat the price!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Overall, TurboTax worked very well. It asked questions clearly and offered appropriate guidance. We have used TurboTax for several years and always been very satisfied. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rock There was an error on the state income tax filing. The software appeared to have a glitch, so we weren't able to file until the 5th time fixing and checking our return. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Tax Year with Turbo Tax This is my 10+ years of using Turbo Tax, and I appreciate the ability of easy access and knowing that the Turbo Tax Software Programmers have kept up-to-date with all the Federal and State Tax changes. Great Job Again~! Thank you. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much improved over last year I don't like doing taxes but I also don't like paying someone else to do them for me. It was easy as it could be and you eliminated the annoying popups from last year. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy I always procrastinate yet when I use turbotax to file my taxes, it's easy peasy. Thanks for making what used to be an awful process, easy and straigthforward TurboTax! March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It got the job done. I was not a fan of Turbo Tax software this year. I found it very slow and restricting to use. This might be ok for someone is inexperienced at doing taxes but not worth the money to me. I will be researching other options next year. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:09:49.239-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.