TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have done it without Turbo Tax I love being able to sit in the comfort of my home and confidently file our tax returns. I had a question on one extra form I had and got the answer quickly in the Q and A box! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and user friendly. very easy and user friendly. I was Confident in the accuracy of the return. College expenses and credits are complicated issues and Turbo tax handled them well. Thanks so much. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes with Minimal Stress I have done our taxes for 48 years and I wouldn't know where to begin without Turbo Tax. My confidence level is much higher since I started using Turbo Tax about 6 years ago... February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Rocks! Turbo Tax is easy, fast, and simple. I have been using this service for several years and every year gets easier even though my info gets more complicated. I love this service. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great--but still need to know what you are doing I think Turbo Tax has really improved over the number of years I have used it, however, had I not gone to a tax person once in the past, I would struggle with investments, etc. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by broker account every year I go thru same thing, get ready to file and it comes up with error problem always dealing with the download of my broker account. The only reason I keep using Turbo Tax is that it retains info from previous years. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart easy examples of choices the program is very helpful to lower income clients that like to understand his or her tax finances without being pushed to get or give an answer without point by point review. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intuit Do It Overall, a very simple way to prepare and file taxes. My major problem this year and last has been the need to include pre-payment of state taxes under the Federal tax process. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have used Turbo tax for years and this will be my last year for using it. I always thought your site was user friendly and easy to use. I find it complicated, long, and drawn out. I didn't like the formatting of it at all. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good work! Overall very good program. Takes you step by step through each item of income, deductions, taxes paid. Asks pertinent questions and thorough review. Also easy filing procedure. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All You Need What I like most about TurboTax is the expert guidance they provide all the way through. I turned to TT because only TT could show me how to handle MLPs, which are extremely complicated. TurboTax made it relatively painless. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount not given on price I started with a 10% discount on price (credit Union discount) and at check out did not receive it. This happens to every one at the credit union and it happened last year also. This needs to be fixed or do not advertise it. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best! I have used turbotax since at least 1999, and never a problem with the IRS. I used to buy the program and install it, but now I much prefer the on-line method - it doesn't clutter up my disk with a program I won't use again. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough 2014 While the outcome wasn't as hoped, the return was solid. Affordable Healthcare was a tough reality when you finally gain a company sponsored plan, which hurt my overall return. Look forward to 2015 return for better results! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely helpful very easy to use, would recommend to everyone March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I had a lot of information to enter this year with the sale of my home, two kids in college and purchasing another home. But turbotax walked me through every step, had explanations for areas I didnt understand and made it very easy to get through. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient, but Pricey Convenient, but pricey. I have no mortgage, children to claim, etc. I could have filed the 1040 EZ, but because I sold about 10 shares of stock I had to pay $80 on top of the $40 for the state return. I ended up losing money. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understandably Detailed Turbo Tax has been the perfect fit for me...enter all info at your leisure...go back..regroup...go through steps individually as many times as needed...confirm...peace of mind April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy taxes. com fast easy and user friendly, and even legal February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver! I love this program. It walked me through the process step by step and explained everything along the way. Start to finish took me two hours. I would recommend this to anyone! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TTax Review Outstanding product. Made filing taxes quick and easy. Don't know why I needed premier for less than $100 in Royalties. H&R Block did not require the increased level of product and it hasn't been needed by either in the past. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year!! I have a complicated return. My taxes do not get filed without Turbo Tax online. It's amazing. Even after my filing was initially rejected, TurboTax had the small issue locked up and ready to fix with just a few quick clicks. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did well Great notes, helpful hints well organized. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A load off my mind! I have to file for an elderly relative, my husband, and myself - in three different states. Turbotax makes this doable! I particularly like the transfer from federal to state. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even tax morons can file using Turbo Tax All you have to do is gather your paper work and fill in the blanks. It's easy to complete on your own time schedule, you log out if necessary and continue where you left off. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for years and by far this is the worse version I have used. The lack of definition and poor help info made this much more difficult than it needed to be. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops I like the fact that you can use their walk-through steps or do the return on your own. Especially like the fact that, if you need to log off to do something else, it takes you right back to where you were when you come back. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use! I have used this service for 4 years now and am happier each year. The improvements made each time have significantly improved the overall user-friendliness and functionality. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very simple It was a very simple program to follow covering all the topics and having all the help necessary for me to follow instructions and laws. Great Job! Even easier than last year. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by YOU INCREASED THE TURBO TAX PRICE AFTER I STARTED I AGREED ON A PRICE TO COMPLETE MY TAX RETURN, BUT YOU INCREASED THE PRICE PRIOR TO MY ACTUAL E-FILING. I WAS WAITING FOR ANY ADDITIONAL 1099 FORMS. ALSO, YOU INCLUDED 2015 FORM 1040-ES PAYMENT VOUCHERS FOR A DECEASED PERSON. March 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:59:25.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16298, tr_16298
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.