TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 51 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do your taxes on your I phone Love it as always! Do your taxes in 15 minutes on your I phone! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disapointed USED TURBOTAX FOR FOURTEEN YEARS. JUST PLAIN GREAT. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! TurboTax is awesome! It is super easy to use and very quick! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Method I KNow I have found no easier way of filing my taxes. With TurboTax I know it gets done correctly. I can file and know I've got no worries. I've used Turbo Tax for myself since 2006. I've used H&R Block while helping out other family members, but I stay with TurboTax. Like an elephant, TurboTax never forgets the details from my previous filings. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund I didnt like that I had to manually look up info from last years state refund. I wish it would have transferred it automatically rather than having to download a huge document and scroll through pages and pages of paperwork trying to find the correct info. Only complaint I have ever had. Otherwise I love turbo tax and everything about it. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Taxes Love using turbo tax, we are loyal customers for 4 years now! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by not quite as user friendly as previously. will still be using February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE Turbo Tax This is my third year doing my taxes by myself and I really appreciate how Turbo Tax offers a discount for getting started early. I really love how the program saves every single entry even if you go back and forth or log in and out, it s such a convenient experience how it picks up where I left off. Very very satisfied with my results. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of using good job on this platform, will recommend to friends n family January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund for 2015 taxes Very easy to use and intuitive. Saves your records from year to year, so you don't have to re-enter information that does not change. This saves time and you can work on your forms. Have your paperwork in order so that you can enter your data and it makes life easier. Stay organized throughout the year so that you get what you have coming. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent application Excellent application to complete complicated tax returns. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its like playing a game First time parents and it was easy to process our taxes! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hubba bubba love it, very easy and stress free February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Given to Caesar I have been using this product for more years than I want to admit. The product has improved steadily over the years, however, this may be the best product to date. Fast user friendly, and much easier on the eyes. Well done, somebody has been listening to customer feedback. Very refreshing in this day and age. Man do I sound old LOL Thanks February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast service tax service software seems to be flawless for my purposes. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by its done A good system for average person. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for Even Us Old Ladies!!!! Much more descriptive that H & R and easier to understand... January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy to Use TurboTax makes filing my returns a complete and total breeze! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease and Clarity makes life better Basically, don't change a thing. I like the process ! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you my first time filing by myself thanks for making it easy February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dead on i finished my return in 2 hours a record for me February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy This was a simple very effective way to complete our taxes. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love everything about this! Thanks so much once again... January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved a bundle Easy to use and cost less than half what I paid last year. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great TurboTax makes filing easy and understandable! February 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Advertise "FREE" or $19.95. Total cost $52.99(& wanted more) February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Proram TurboTax helped me save an additional 34% on my tax return for the 2015 Tax year. I've used them for two years now and have nothing but good things to say about them. I definitely recommend using TurboTax regardless of how you're filing. The short step-by-step portions are an excellent guide for those who don't fully grasp the tax system. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Always use Turbo Tax, have for years, fast, easy good price. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Easy very easy to do taxes and the prices of filing are fair January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T06:14:30.445-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3402, tr_3402
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 71 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.