TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 5 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Easy to use and good knowledge of tax laws so you can be sure it is being done right. The information is all saved in case you need to log out before finishing taxes which is really nice. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund I have been using turbo tax for the past 3 years and I always have a great experience. Prior to turbo tax I would go to H and R Block and get charged a arm and a leg just to do my taxes. Using turbo tax is easy. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sofrware Intuit's TurboTax is a great and easy to use software. I have been using it since the 1990s and am still satisfied and happy with it. Good job. I'd recommend this software to all. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Website! I've been using Turbo Tax for years and the interface has actually gotten much easier to use. I have never had any issues with my returns in almost 15 years of using their online service.. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Very different from previous years but easy to follow and complete quickly. We'll try Turbo again next year. I have kids but they're grown and gone. Own a little business but it's just a sideline and I'm retired. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Every Year I've been using TurboTax for quite a few years now (maybe 7), and I really like it. They do all the complex stuff for you and just ask the questions. I can look anything up years later, and there it is! Fabulous! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to use Overall: Great program to use Only real con was the first year took me some time to figure out. After that the updates take no time and previous information lets you know if you are close January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy step by step When using turbo tax I found again as last year that it was very easy to follow and understand the steps needed to complete my tax return. I know I will be using turbo tax next year again. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied I have utilized Turbo Tax for years and I really appreciate the way it saves my information and walks me through each step of the way, also offering an explanation for any new events in my life regarding my taxes January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My turbotax experience from start to finish, everything went smoothly, and when i did have a couple questions, customer service assisted me in a prompt and professional manner. i have never had anything but good to say about turbo tax. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Better Than Ever This years version is even smoother than previous years and much faster. I love the fact that it carries over data from previous year so I don't have to enter so much. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund too Don't know anything about filing your taxes-No worries Turbo will do all the work for you. Just as long as you can pressed the keys on your keyboard. It is really that simple. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very easy and simple Unbelievably easy to use this program. Was done and submitted all in one session. Will never pay a professional to prepare my return because Turbotax makes the process so fast and simple to follow and understand. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my refund processed with Turbo Tax It took a while to finally e-File but the program, Turbo Tax, is great for use with the Quicken program for keeping track of your of Income and Expenses. The programs work fast - in minutes your returns are done! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie overall very positive. The software is very intuitive and makes everything easy to understand. Super fast too. It didn't freeze once or spin for more than a few seconds for pages to load. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rules! I love TurboTax and have been using them for over a decade and will continue to use them. They make everything easy to read and understand. Thank you! Keep up the great efficiency! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by came to my rescue I had several 1099 forms that needed state IDs fixed and an unneeded K-1 form that blocked my progress. The female who assisted me on the phone was terrific, patient, and thorough Thanks. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping It Simple I like to keep things simple when possible and Turbo Tax does that for me. Sometimes in life we do not know what questions we should be asking and with this system I feel like I am being asked the right questions. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long-term sales You listed the name of the investment company that I selected from your list when I entered the number of shares sold, but it didn't show up on the tax form before the number of shares sold, as I thought it would. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Made Simple I love how quick and easy it is to do taxes with TurboTax. Once the forms have been gathered, the information is easy to enter and the tax is calculated automatically and e-filing makes paying taxes so convenient. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Love my Refund! I was worried about filing my return without getting some questions answered so I went with the next level of return and was able to get my answers within the hour. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like having your own CPA. It carries over the information from year to year and makes it simple to complete all of the information. When you have a problem, the help is usually adequate to solve any problems. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk in the park All in all it is a great program. I have used TurboTax several times and have always been pleased and satisfied with their product. You can trust them to do a great job in a short time and be accurate and complete. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year I have been using Turbo-Tax for over 10 years. It just keeps getting better and easier each year. The feature I like the most is how it brings forward info from the previous years return February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return completed! Have been filing our taxes thru Turbo Tax for several years. I really like it that all the information from previous year's returns is available to make sure all the info from last year is checked on for this year. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Value! Overall this program makes it easy for me to mind our taxes, and I do a better job than the tax preparers we have used in the past - finding their errors, on several occasions, is what has prompted me to do our taxes for the last several years, always using Turbo Tax! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!! Very easy to use software, I use to do my taxes with H&R Block but I find this program way easier. I especially like the explanation tabs if you're not sure if something pertains to you. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sauce I've being using Turbo tax for quite some time now and I'm continuously amazed at how simple they make it. I couldn't be happier with the ease at which I file my taxes every year. Thank you so much Turbo tax!!!!!!! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy I have used turbotax for over 10 years. It is an easy and efficient way to enter and file your tax information, and since all of the arithmetic is done for you, mistakes are less likely. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awewsome! Awesome! Awesome! I have filed my taxes now for 4 years. It is so easy to use and I love that they give you options for deductions so you don't have to guess. I also love that they check everything to make sure you have no mistakes. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T06:37:44.938-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2840, tr_2840
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.