TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 46 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes TurboTax is a great program. This is like my 5th or 6th year to use it. I just didn't have my job withhold enough this year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Taxes I like the Turbo Tax software because it gives me the opportunity to input everything that I need to. I can go back if I forget something. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible state return. You conversion to PA state return was terrible. I had to re enter my home sale information. Your interview process gets worse every year. Also, you charge way too much. I paid $113 this year and was thoroughly disappointed. I'm doing my taxes by hand next year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just One Thing I am a soldier on active duty. My legal residence is a state that does not levy income tax on my pay because I do not live in the state due to my active duty status. I have to fight with the income tax versus sales tax deduction step in TurboTax in the process of figuring deductions. I also am hounded to file my state income tax return when I am not required to file a state return. Please include an option that considers active duty military members because some of us do not need to file a state income tax return while we are on active duty. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Explosion Time I recommend this to everyone. I used to pay my accountant $300 for me and my wife and $60 for my daughter, P.S. He doesn't talk to us anymore. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Follow! I have filed with Turbo Tax for a lot of years. It gets simpler each time I file. Great product! Beats the costs of other tax preparation fees! February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use Will use another service next year. You have priced yourself out of the market.I can have a CPA do it for less than $50 more. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to Use Information required for taxes in presented in an orderly fashion. Easy to follow and Easy to use. It makes entry of information fast. Love it. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I was hesitant to try Turbo Tax because I've had my returns done by an Accountant for many years now. But I tried it and it was SO EASY. The program walks you through every step. They leave no room for questions. I save over $100.00 filing this way. THANKS! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Tech Glithces This year I had some small tech issues inputting adjustment codes for wash sales. I could have waited to upload my 1099 but I prefer to get my return sooner. I don't like how I had to pay an additional state return fee. Other than that it was easy as usual. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still love Turbo Tax This is my 8th year of using Turbo Tax, and even with itemized deductions, the entire federal & state return took less than 30 minutes. I always get my refund within 2-3 weeks, and I am always happy I chose Turbo Tax instead of any other tax return service. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you TurboTax for keeping up with the laws Thank you TurboTax for keeping up with the laws. You made it so simple to use and when I did now understand you clarified it in detail. I love the import feature for stock sales. I have been and will be using TurboTax for some time now. My mind is at peace. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy-Little Pricey My local tax office charge is only $50 more than your fee- but they do ALL the work. I do all the work, it shouldn't cost so much if Federal Filing is suppose to be 'free'. Should have a loyality discount for customers who use your service year after year. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good work out, completing taxes When it came time to fill out whether to use standare deduction or itemized deduction, a better explaination of which was chosen would be nice. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more tax guys! Family of 5, double income, homeowner, investor... All was handled eaily. I was able to download my W2's and all of my investment income quickly and easily. Then it was just a matter of answering the questions before I was on my way to filing. SOOOO EASY!!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax Takes you through everything. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 was a good year! I had tried TurboTax a few years ago. This time it was much more user friendly and easy to maneuver around. I will use it again next year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly and economical I've used turbo tax for years now...it walks you though everything step by step. It's a great product and very user friendly. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gott'er done fast! I've never enjoyed preparing my taxes until now. I love the way Turbo Tax guides me through each step in a user-friendly way. It's like working with a positive, reassuring coach. I feel like I'm playing on a winning team. No stress. Looking forward to next tax season. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it i luv how it takes you step by step and it does a review to make sure you did not miss anything. i will do my return on turbo tax from now on. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but could be better Took me longer than I had expected. I had to review a few times before I was able to switch tho the next category. I have complicated returns. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have used TurboTax for several years now and this version for 2014 taxes was by far the best and easiest to use. TurboTax Customer for Life! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Turbo Tax every year! Excellent The directions for capital gain/loss on the sale of vacant land was a little vague. Instructions and/or questions asked could be more specific January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peezy lemon squeezy! Make sure you use the online version and search for coupons, discounts, etc. before you begin. I saved $40 by using a specific credit card to pay. I could have saved a little less by following a turbo tax link from a blog I visit. Look around for a discount! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps me coming back There is only one year in the past ten I have not used TurboTax, and I definitely felt the difference. Will definitely keep using Turbotax.com January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seemingly Complex Made Simple For a tax year with a move from state to state, a sale of a home and multiple changes over the past year, Turbo Tax made filing fairly simple. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats Me! Had more issues this year than in years pass. Some numbers popped up on Fed form and state wanted to know if they should be added to its form. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Incredibly easy to navigate and straight forward. When there is doubt explanations of specific tax code is provided to help you figure it out. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I didn't understand one aspect of the tuition deduction for my daughter and called in. I talked to two different reps and they were both pleasant, patient and helpful. They were commiited to getting the right answer for me. Worth every penny for the service. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I've been using TurboTax for years. Even when my taxes got more complex, I found TurboTax capable of addressing. I'll continue to use. February 22, 2015
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 123 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.