TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 46 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick Process and Found Me Money Loved the new interface and the speed. Still felt confident in the answers but it was faster and it found critical education credits that i might not have found on my own. Thanks! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by year after year I've used Turbo Tax most every year since 2001. Time after time, with ever improving iterations, TT has consistently performed above and beyond, and never fails to impress. Thanks for making me feel like a pro, Turbo Tax! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Overall this is an excellent program. I have used Turbo Tax for the last 10 years and have always felt like I got my money's worth. I recommend it to all of my family and friends. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gets easier and easier I appreciate how flexible the TurboTax online program is! I can skip around when entering the forms that I know I have then the program will review what I entered last year so that I can remember what else I need to find. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great program Overall good product but the price is getting to expensive February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Is Terriffic Been using Turbo Tax for many years; I enjoy the program! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Fast and informative This is the only online tax prep I ever used, but my independent tax guy was charging me $310.00 and didn't ask me all the important questions Turbo tax does. I like how it shows you payments or refunds as you go along. Try Turbo Tax on line and compare your refunds and if it's not more, cancel it. ( you don't pay until the end when you file. February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rip Off I will consider how and if I use Turbo Tax in the future April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by it hurts when I first started using turbo tax you paid for federal filling and state and efile was free. Then you got efile free if you submitted your state at a fee. Now its just charges for both. What next year you'll charge for the fileing process as well. Last time I paid to have someone do my taxes for me it was 85 dollars. To sad he is dead now. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use So far that seems to be a great value. Easy to use. Fast March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year with Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax was so easy to use and helped us find tax credits and deductions that we could have missed or not taken. I appreciate that they review for mistakes so we can correct them prior to filing and that it shows our audit risk on the audit meter. Love it! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Help boxes are even more helpful now. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I've used TurboTax for several years, and its just so easy to use. And it saves the previous year and shows you how they compare, and items that you may want to look at because you had done them previously. I just love it! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Turbo Vic is slick I, as most folk, was a bit nervious again this year but with the way Turbo steps through each section I soon become quite comfortable. Before I realized it I was done! Fantastic. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WooHoo--I'm Done!!! I just completed the return for my ex and hope mine will be as easy. He got to use the Discover credit. I hope I can find a credit to reduce the cost of my Turbo Tax filing bill. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Started out Not liking I've used turbo tax for years now, and like all your software. liked last years better, but finally figured this years out. The dependent section was a little hard to figure out. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy! Just makes the whole ordeal super easy and low stress...even with extra deductions with housing. Toss those hacks at the "Block" and use this software. You won't be disappointed. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help I did send in a question , that was not answered ,but after researching and going back to the statements from my employer , I did manage to solve my own question and finish my tax return Thank you. See you again next year. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step by Step for Comfort Big Turbo Tax Fan! Helps you consider all alternatives, and explains, in clear English, what you are doing. Empowers you to be both a stand-up and savvy citizen - to pay what you need to, and keep what you don't! Loved it! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience It was just a little tedious the first year I used this service (about 8 years ago), but it keeps getting better and better. This year's web design for their process is fantastic. I love it, I trust it, and I recommend it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Chore Made Easy I would like to have a printed copy of my return as have been available in previous years. Did I miss an offer to print???? I have an inital only name.....but your system wants something other than what is really my name. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program I love the program; it does the work for you. Taxes should not be painful, and this program is almost fun to use. You get to see your return tabulate right in front of your eyes. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and easy to use I have use Turbo Tax for several years. and I like the way it keeps and integrates past year's info into this year's taxes. It helped me get extra deductions I hadn't thought of. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've been using TurboTax for years now. Changes were made from prior years. Now even easier to navigate & get explanations. I would not even consider using any other tax program! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this program. It makes everything super easy and straight forward. Never had a problem using Turbotax and it seems like they refine (not redesign) the program every year, making it more user friendly and personable. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Been filing with TurboTax for years, and never had any problems. I've used other tax services before, but none come close to the simplistic and precise format that TurboTax uses. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turn Your IRS File Into Usable ..Use TurboTax With alI I had to do other than work on my taxes I finished in three short settings. The format this year made it much easier to follow and answers to my questions were found without trouble. I will use it again next year! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, straightforward and quick Turbo tax helped me file my taxes very easily, I was able to import almost all my tax documents and whatever I had to manually enter wasn't too bad. I'd recommend it to anyone else to use it for filing their taxes as well. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy It leads you step by step to complete your return and completes all the forms necessary. I like that it saves your information so that it is ready to start your return next year. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Tax Season I not only had my federal return to figure out, but I was also responsible for three state returns. Thank goodness for Turbo Tax. Walk me through everything, at my pace, and made it extremely easy. Dog days are here again! February 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:46:15.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16392, tr_16392
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.