TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 46 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by senior with ease! Hello I worked for H & R Block, so have an ease to use TT I am 65 yrs old and the explanations are well done BUT 2014 is poor (C-) in going back to something when you think of it later' VERY clear screens Thank you ELAINE April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Great way to complete your taxes without the normal stress. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Super impressed! So easy, helpful, thro, and an overall wonderful experience! I am super intimidated by tax season in general, and this honestly made it super easy and very enjoyable. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! If you have all of your stuff together this is a really simple way to do your taxes. If you don't have something Turbotax will prompt you to find it. Much easier than I expected. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Once we are used to the Turbo Tax program, we find it easier and easier to use -- especially with transfers from last year. We had some unique additions, such as Royalties, and found the data simple to transfer from K-1s. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Overall this is an excellent program. I have used Turbo Tax for the last 10 years and have always felt like I got my money's worth. I recommend it to all of my family and friends. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick Process and Found Me Money Loved the new interface and the speed. Still felt confident in the answers but it was faster and it found critical education credits that i might not have found on my own. Thanks! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is very helpful and easy to use but because it is so thorough it is time consuming to go through each and every possibility where you may have a deduction if you itemize. But worth it! I'll still use it every year. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last year using turbo tax Had to pay for premium version for schedule D and E. Used the online version and TT wanted $40 to file state return when the store bought version is free. Will never use TT again. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal taxes with multiple states I had to request a corrected W2 from my employer because my two state wages did not equal the federal wages. I could not figure out how to start over after payment. I finally got the corrections made but it was difficult. April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy TurboTax still cannot properly import information from accounts to make inputing information easier on one's tax return. Also, the fees are too high for such a mediocre service. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return This is my second time using TurboTax to file my taxes and the process was even better than the first time. The design of this program makes it very user friendly - great product! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvements Much easier to find your way around. Easy to get past the categories that don't apply. Search and explanations much better. I was able to complete my Tax Returns for 2014 MUCH FASTER than previous years. Thanks TurboTax April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! We have used Turbo Tax for a few years and have found it to be easy and accurate and detailed at guiding us through all the parts of the tax forms. Makes tax time less burdensome. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, Accurate I've used TurboTax for 10+ years filing my personal taxes and have received consistently good service, the site is easy to navigate and I've had no issues with accuracy or audits. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Concise and Clear My return is straight forward and of low risk. I do contribute to charities and I have an HSA. TurboTax handled my return in a clear concise manner. Paying taxes was less painful. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplified Process This process is so easy to utilize - I have an annual spreadsheet and just need to enter my totals. The step by step process for rental property is excellent and very easy to use. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the easiest way to complete taxes-it is actually less painful than our accountant was in the past. It guides you through the entire process and makes suggestions along the way. THANKS to the creators of Turbo tax! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I really love that I can save and come back later, even a week later. Filling taxes is exhausting and frustrating enough. Thanks to turbo tax it goes with my pace and I love that! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah! Baby! I had a few added forms this year due to a mutual fund and turbo tax covered them all for me. This process was quick and easy and I feel I got the maximum refund allotted to me. I will definitely use them again next year! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Prep & Return Ever! I feel like my tax return and prep was a non-event this year. I took two hours to gather and organize my tax documents and then about 2 hours to go through the TurboTax tool. It was the easiest tax return I've ever filed. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice very easy. walked me step by step made sure I didnt leave anything out. only issue is the price. could have went to the lady who use to do my taxes but .. this was more convienent February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product Every year I have anxiety about doing taxes and I shouldn't because it is so easy to understand using Turbo Tax. I will have to remember how easy it was and not get anxious next year. Great product and very user friendly. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making a hard, boring thing...easy! I can confidently do my complicated federal and state taxes (which include dividends, interest income, and deductions) in one hour flat. I used to do them by hand, or have a paid preparer...not anymore. Worth every penny. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Turbo Tax Can't be Beat I encourage all to give Turbo Tax a try. Turbo Tax in review informs me if I need to correct an error, too, which can sometimes get me a larger refund. I love my Turbo Tax. jangal February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Novice or Expert -TurboTax is for You I have been using TurboTax for several years and it just keeps getting better and easier to file. If you need great results and confidence in your return; this is the one for you. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Very easy product to use; Turbo Tax seems to be getting easier each year. Explanations are available when appropriate and any questions are answered via dropdown box. I hightly recommend the product for do it yourselfers. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Filing Overall - fantastic service. One recommendation would be to have an open question chat where a customer service rep could assist with questions not understood by the descriptions. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy proof! This is the tenth year I have used TurboTax online with nothing but excellent support, service and ease of use. Security is very important to Intuit. Their business depends on it! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without TurboTax I'd be in jail years ago ! Came to the States as a grown up man and had NO IDEA how to fill taxes in the US. Thanks to TurboTax, I'm complying with every tax law in this great country and feel 100% covered. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:18.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.