TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 45 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear instructions I've been using TurboTax online for over a decade for my Federal return. Loyal user of Quicken and ItsDeductible. The software asks clear questions and allows flexible navigation. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by START - FINISH TWO HOURS !! EVERYTHING MOVED ALL VERY SMOOTHLY UNTIL IT WAS TIME TO CHOOSE HOW I WANTED MY REFUND. READ DISCLAIMERS AT THE END VERY CAREFULLY. DO NOT AUTOMATICALLY SIGN THE FORMS AS MOST OF US DO. WHAT USED TO BE FREE ISN'T ANY MORE. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good not cheap I could of went to Costco and bought the Premier edition with CD and saved $37.00. I did call for a service code and was help by Anton who saved me $25 of the $37 but still no CD! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legislators out of Control Turbo Tax does a good job of organizing questions to enter information, but both the Feds and the Massachusetts forms have way to many categories of taxes, deductions and credits. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Absolutely love it! Used it for many years now and would never use anything else. Super easy to understand and very helpful if you do run into a section where you need assistance. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It'll do... I'm still not confident about the health care section. I would have liked Turbo Tax have the data or info about tax preparation expenses and be able to answer in the state filing question "Did you paid any federal taxes". March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tubeo Tax Review 2014 liked everything but the end analysis. When something that needs correcting is listed, there's no EASY way to get back to that area and understand the details of what's asked for. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even a CPA likes it I love the ease of use and that it is on the internet. I do not need to do the research as you do it for me. You also keep the records and file the returns. All for a price that I find quite reasonable. See you next year. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and easy Really impressed by your system this year. The web design is beautiful and approachable. Systems are fast and dare I say fun. I could probably do it for cheaper but the conveniences make it to easy to pay for the service. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience This is a very good tax return tool. I have used it for my tax return over 10 year and will use it in future. Just hope TurboTax always gets most updated tax regulations or rules. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness Everything I did was saved constantly, so i can pickup and leave whenever. The wording of some items I thought was funny, so it made me smile :D ... community and the actual TT support is awesome. Everyone was so helpful. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU CAN DO IT YOURSELF If you have average intelligence or above, can read and follow directions, and enjoy entering information yourself, then Turbo Tax is the way to do your taxes. Very fast and easy. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Return Other than the conflicting method of entering multiple dates and details for non-cash contributions, and the increased cost for filing one additional form (K-1), I thought the program was easy to follow and comprehensive. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return This is my second time using TurboTax to file my taxes and the process was even better than the first time. The design of this program makes it very user friendly - great product! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvements Much easier to find your way around. Easy to get past the categories that don't apply. Search and explanations much better. I was able to complete my Tax Returns for 2014 MUCH FASTER than previous years. Thanks TurboTax April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal taxes with multiple states I had to request a corrected W2 from my employer because my two state wages did not equal the federal wages. I could not figure out how to start over after payment. I finally got the corrections made but it was difficult. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last year using turbo tax Had to pay for premium version for schedule D and E. Used the online version and TT wanted $40 to file state return when the store bought version is free. Will never use TT again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Overall this is an excellent program. I have used Turbo Tax for the last 10 years and have always felt like I got my money's worth. I recommend it to all of my family and friends. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Once we are used to the Turbo Tax program, we find it easier and easier to use -- especially with transfers from last year. We had some unique additions, such as Royalties, and found the data simple to transfer from K-1s. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick Process and Found Me Money Loved the new interface and the speed. Still felt confident in the answers but it was faster and it found critical education credits that i might not have found on my own. Thanks! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Done! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2001 and have yet to be disappointed with the results. My return has gotten a bit more complicated over the years and Turbo Tax has allowed me to get through them without too much stress. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by senior with ease! Hello I worked for H & R Block, so have an ease to use TT I am 65 yrs old and the explanations are well done BUT 2014 is poor (C-) in going back to something when you think of it later' VERY clear screens Thank you ELAINE April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gets easier and easier I appreciate how flexible the TurboTax online program is! I can skip around when entering the forms that I know I have then the program will review what I entered last year so that I can remember what else I need to find. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by year after year I've used Turbo Tax most every year since 2001. Time after time, with ever improving iterations, TT has consistently performed above and beyond, and never fails to impress. Thanks for making me feel like a pro, Turbo Tax! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has Grown with Us We first used turbo tax when we got married over 15 years ago. it was simple then and simpler now. Having TT autofill information and particularly trigger life event questions has been a huge help as our family has grown. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whew! We Did It!! Working with Turbo Tax was a little like being a kid again. You held my hand and led me through the labyrinth! Your online help is really great. I especially appreciated examples. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always works I always owe so I never pay early. Waiting until the last minute can be nerve racking, unless you use Turbo Tax, a trusted tool for many years. It just gets better every year. Simple and concise, a great tool at tax time! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great program Overall good product but the price is getting to expensive February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Is Terriffic Been using Turbo Tax for many years; I enjoy the program! February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by it hurts when I first started using turbo tax you paid for federal filling and state and efile was free. Then you got efile free if you submitted your state at a fee. Now its just charges for both. What next year you'll charge for the fileing process as well. Last time I paid to have someone do my taxes for me it was 85 dollars. To sad he is dead now. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:22:37.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16367, tr_16367
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.