TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 45 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2828 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOO Easy I actually look forward to doing taxes now. The only issue is that the transfer from Fidelity to Turbotax did not completely fill in all the info needed to report stock sales, and it was VERY confusing to figure out what was needed. (Fidelity is not very clear in the reports, either, so Turbotax is not the only one with the issue). January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to get my refund amazing i love it February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of filling out return I do like the ease of filling out, reviewing and filing our return January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early Bird Return ready when the tax season started and up to date with any changes. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by right on eazy peazy I've used turbo tax for years and will continue using turbo tax!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This year's Turbotax is the best ever!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by accurate and fast great ease of access, can do it when I want to, accurate and fast January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guides you through steps, easy to follow and calculates as you go January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 18 years and I love it... January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistantly Excellent Service I have been using TurboTax every year since they first became available, on disks, many years ago. I have found that each year the process becomes easier to complete, even as the tax code's requirements becoming more complex, and someone is always available to answer any questions that may arise. Thank you for your excellent service. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Overall this was a simple tax return. February 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Years Later I usually do turbo tax because I have an easy return to file. However, selling my house last year caused me to have to go up to the expensive option instead of the usual free choice I pick. Once I gathered all my info, it didn't help boost my refund (I had a loss and it didn't credit that at all!) So I finished my return, ignored the state filing because, really if I'm paying 54.00 already I really don't want to tack on another 39.00 to do that. I can do that free. Also, we get to the end where it talks about where you want your refund to go and I choose take out my fee and deposit in my bank account. Well, I read thru the disclaimer and bam! More fees coming out 39.00 to "process my refund to my bank" REALLY? So my refund was almost 100.00 down. Apparently they are going to take fees out everywhere to use Turbo Tax from now on. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes stress free This is my 5 year using turbo tax, and I will continue to use it. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I've used Turbo Tax for several years and will continue to do so. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Thanks for making the sale of a house an easy process for taxes! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - Takes the Pain Out of Filing Excellent program. Good information provided about line items. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by why so much great program but when they say import w2 it should mean all info February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Update depenets and drop them when that arenot eligible to claim January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by thankful I am so amazed at how fast and easy it was too file my own taxes January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy Proof! Easy and friendly interface. Walked you through each step! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am amazed at the customer service! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! And thank you! Thank you again, we have only ever used turbo tax and love it. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by crazy easy to use I like the fact that every year it gets easier and faster to do. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe I'm already done. So easy to use. What a relief!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nervous at first. Now I would never file any other way. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Easy to follow, instruction easy, every thing quick and easy February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by would have had to pay way more I would have had to pay almost 3000 but ended up being only 300 January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone Filed!! Was able to easily do my Taxes right from my iPhone!! Very easy January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and have always been pleased. We sold a house this year which we had not done in over 20 years. Turbox Tax walked us through that reporting with all the info I needed. They have helped make this process so much easier than doing the paper file we did for years. I highly recommend this product. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work!! I love using turbo tax! Always get my refund sooner than later! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:28:32.078-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2828, tr_2828
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.