TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 45 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making a hard, boring thing...easy! I can confidently do my complicated federal and state taxes (which include dividends, interest income, and deductions) in one hour flat. I used to do them by hand, or have a paid preparer...not anymore. Worth every penny. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Turbo Tax Can't be Beat I encourage all to give Turbo Tax a try. Turbo Tax in review informs me if I need to correct an error, too, which can sometimes get me a larger refund. I love my Turbo Tax. jangal February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Novice or Expert -TurboTax is for You I have been using TurboTax for several years and it just keeps getting better and easier to file. If you need great results and confidence in your return; this is the one for you. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Very easy product to use; Turbo Tax seems to be getting easier each year. Explanations are available when appropriate and any questions are answered via dropdown box. I hightly recommend the product for do it yourselfers. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Filing Overall - fantastic service. One recommendation would be to have an open question chat where a customer service rep could assist with questions not understood by the descriptions. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy proof! This is the tenth year I have used TurboTax online with nothing but excellent support, service and ease of use. Security is very important to Intuit. Their business depends on it! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without TurboTax I'd be in jail years ago ! Came to the States as a grown up man and had NO IDEA how to fill taxes in the US. Thanks to TurboTax, I'm complying with every tax law in this great country and feel 100% covered. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by According to advertisements from Turbo Tax you offer free filing for state returns. Not so in our case. Total fees in excess of $125.00, could have gone to H&R Block for that fee. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do it any other way! I like the different levels of products. I do my kids taxes for free since they are simple filings. And I use the Deluxe for ours because of all the deductions and financial acounts. Won't do it any other way. Thanks. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in record time I've used the product for a number of years. Always complete in record time and feel all possible deductions are explored. I highly recommend the product. (some of the delivered messages from Turbo Tax are a bit cheesy) February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product - Saved Us Hundreds of Dollars I used to use TurboTax when my taxes were simpler, but then used a CPA for a couple of years. Spent a great deal of money, but he did a fine job. This year I decided to give TurboTax another try, and I am very glad I did. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear instructions I've been using TurboTax online for over a decade for my Federal return. Loyal user of Quicken and ItsDeductible. The software asks clear questions and allows flexible navigation. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by START - FINISH TWO HOURS !! EVERYTHING MOVED ALL VERY SMOOTHLY UNTIL IT WAS TIME TO CHOOSE HOW I WANTED MY REFUND. READ DISCLAIMERS AT THE END VERY CAREFULLY. DO NOT AUTOMATICALLY SIGN THE FORMS AS MOST OF US DO. WHAT USED TO BE FREE ISN'T ANY MORE. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good not cheap I could of went to Costco and bought the Premier edition with CD and saved $37.00. I did call for a service code and was help by Anton who saved me $25 of the $37 but still no CD! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legislators out of Control Turbo Tax does a good job of organizing questions to enter information, but both the Feds and the Massachusetts forms have way to many categories of taxes, deductions and credits. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Absolutely love it! Used it for many years now and would never use anything else. Super easy to understand and very helpful if you do run into a section where you need assistance. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It'll do... I'm still not confident about the health care section. I would have liked Turbo Tax have the data or info about tax preparation expenses and be able to answer in the state filing question "Did you paid any federal taxes". March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tubeo Tax Review 2014 liked everything but the end analysis. When something that needs correcting is listed, there's no EASY way to get back to that area and understand the details of what's asked for. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even a CPA likes it I love the ease of use and that it is on the internet. I do not need to do the research as you do it for me. You also keep the records and file the returns. All for a price that I find quite reasonable. See you next year. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and easy Really impressed by your system this year. The web design is beautiful and approachable. Systems are fast and dare I say fun. I could probably do it for cheaper but the conveniences make it to easy to pay for the service. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience This is a very good tax return tool. I have used it for my tax return over 10 year and will use it in future. Just hope TurboTax always gets most updated tax regulations or rules. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness Everything I did was saved constantly, so i can pickup and leave whenever. The wording of some items I thought was funny, so it made me smile :D ... community and the actual TT support is awesome. Everyone was so helpful. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU CAN DO IT YOURSELF If you have average intelligence or above, can read and follow directions, and enjoy entering information yourself, then Turbo Tax is the way to do your taxes. Very fast and easy. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Return Other than the conflicting method of entering multiple dates and details for non-cash contributions, and the increased cost for filing one additional form (K-1), I thought the program was easy to follow and comprehensive. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return This is my second time using TurboTax to file my taxes and the process was even better than the first time. The design of this program makes it very user friendly - great product! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvements Much easier to find your way around. Easy to get past the categories that don't apply. Search and explanations much better. I was able to complete my Tax Returns for 2014 MUCH FASTER than previous years. Thanks TurboTax April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal taxes with multiple states I had to request a corrected W2 from my employer because my two state wages did not equal the federal wages. I could not figure out how to start over after payment. I finally got the corrections made but it was difficult. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last year using turbo tax Had to pay for premium version for schedule D and E. Used the online version and TT wanted $40 to file state return when the store bought version is free. Will never use TT again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick Process and Found Me Money Loved the new interface and the speed. Still felt confident in the answers but it was faster and it found critical education credits that i might not have found on my own. Thanks! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great program Overall good product but the price is getting to expensive February 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:28:28.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16313, tr_16313
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.