TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 45 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free This software is very easy to use and is all-inclusive. Then when you're done it checks for mistakes and/or missing information. And, of course, all the math is correct. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Work doing Taxes with Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years. It is comforting to know that all my information from last year will be transferred, so all I have to do is review this year's records. This is great since most of my items carry from year to year. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Takes too long We did not have any home business for 2 years but still had to enter information about mileage on the car that we do not have. There was no place to enter not applicable. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough With Ease I used this service last year & was amazed at the ease of use. I'm by no means a tax prep expert but the way Turbo Tax presents everything makes it pretty simple to prepare & file. I will be using this service again in the future. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitigating Pain Tax time is a big pain. However, Turbo Tax makes it almost (not quite) a pleasure. It turns something I truly dread into a walk in the park. I am a satisfied customer and see not reason not use Turbo Tax for my future tax returns. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Friendly Process Outstanding Military Tax Service! As a military family, we have been with TurboTax for over 10 years. TurboTax's insight on how to save the military family money is invaluable. We highly recommend TurboTax for the military family. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relieved Used itsdeductible for the first time in 2014...loved that it simplified so much when I was doing our taxes. Not convinced to try Mint yet...wish I wasn't such a chicken! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1040 taxes I used to go to a tax "expert". I got charged 325 a sitting. No more....I do my own taxes and save a bundle, and I get audit protection.....something I didn't get before. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than HR Block and Jackson Hewitt System was very simple. Easy to navigate, however if their was more detailed information on each question I think more sophisticated users would be prompt to use this system due to the fact to simple can sometimes alarm customers. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not know I was having to pay I had 1099-r and rental property. I was not advised I would have to pay $ 89. This should have been disclosed before I started. This is why I rate this process as an (8). February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing catagory Was paid rent from a drilling company. No proper category for this. It made me list it as a single family home. I lost some of my refund from this. Already paid for so I couldn't visit other options without losing 91 more dollars. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Good and Gets Easier Like any product, the first year will take the longest to fill out. After that, it gets easier and faster. When I started, it was a multiple day project. Now, I could do all my taxes in an afternoon. I will keep using Turbo Tax! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! We find Turbo Tax to be simple, very professional, and thorough when it comes to completing our taxes. We highly recommend it and will continue to use it year after year. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used turbotax for many years! You keep changing program every year! Is this complete change in format necessery? Every year I have to spend time learning your new format. This is bad for repeat users. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund A great way to fie taxes. I used other sites and problems occurred. This site had very little problems figuring out the taxes for me. I like the easy to use site. Thanks. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2015 I depend on TurboTax to review the tax laws and boil them down into simple to answer questions (with extra info/help when needed). Makes tax time a little less stressful. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund done i didn't realize doing my taxes could be so easy. turbotax walked me through each and every step with very simple directions and helpful explanations when i needed them. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use This is our third year using Turbo Tax. Previously we used an accountant. We waited longer time frames for the return, paid more money, and had to get copies of all our docs. This is by far the best way to complete and file returns! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Results Over all Fantastic January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo 2015 Extremely easy to use. I did not have to remember where I left off. I had the ability to review at any time. corrdctions were easy to make and the Efiling was excellent. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to do! I spent less than two hours to complete my returns. On this second year of filing with Turbo Tax, I feel confident and relaxed. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easier & more thorough every year More detail on the Turbo Tax level required to handle a speciifc tax return....Standard, Delux, Premier, etc. I may be buying more Turbo Tax capability than I need... March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I was very pleased with the program. I would find it very difficult to continue to do my own taxes with it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy I always procrastinate yet when I use turbotax to file my taxes, it's easy peasy. Thanks for making what used to be an awful process, easy and straigthforward TurboTax! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Another easy experience submitting my taxes with Turbo Tax. This year was even easier than prior years, I really liked and appreciated the updated interface. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience It was my first time to use Turbo Tax... it totally works. Last year I spent almost $500 at H & ***** but that was so skeptical. I'll keep using Turbo Tax from now on... March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice refund last year I had my first rental and it was hard and took a long time to set up in TT. This year however, TT remembered everything and my taxes were a breeze, relatively. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too Easy My taxes were pretty simple this year. At least that is what it felt like with TurboTax. It walked me through the process with a real easy interface. What normally takes hours, was done while watching one episode of House of Cards. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD EXPERIENCE WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND WILL WALK YOU THRU EACH STEP. BUT IT WAS EXPENSIVE. ONE RETURN ONE CHARGE!!!!! SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR TWO E-FILES WHEN FILING JOINT. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST USER FRIENDLY TAX EXPERIENCE EVER! I absolutely loved TurboTax and plan on using it every year. I was guided through everthing and when I had questions the tools provided gave me answers, thanks!!!! March 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:21:11.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10045, tr_10045
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 217 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.