TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 45 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just OK It always looks so good to start off thinking that I might pay $0 to file my taxes. Advertized everywhere. But then, every year I have some situation that requires me to upgrade (and my taxes are dead easy). I feel it would be more honest to state the price that I will pay upfront. I feel certain that there must be a better deal out there, but, since pricing for all tax returns programs is advertized as $0, it is hard to compare without committing. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Stress Tax Filing Turbo Tax made filing taxes easy and stress free. They guided me through every step making sure that I didn't miss anything. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightning Fast and Easy! I was dreading doing the taxes this year due to buying and selling of stocks, but the import feature of tax forms from brokerage accounts worked flawlessly! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 2015 over charge to upgrade I USE A LOT OF YOUR PRODUCS AND FEEL YOU HAVE GONE OUT OF YOUR WAY TO MAKE AN EXTA BUCK AND I AM LOOKING FOR OTHE ON LINE PRODUCTS TO USE THIS COMEING YEAR. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great experience - and I owe money! Such a great interface. Loved being asked how I was feeling about my taxes at the outset. They really make it feel like a human experience. The UI is actually empathetic. I can't for the life of me understand why we can't opt to vote this way. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it easy to file and I can do it with confidence. Been using it for many years and never a problem. The only way you can mess up is if you fail to disclose everything. Even a cave man can do it. No offense Geico. I use them also. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 15 years. It is far the most convenient way to file. It changes with my life changes and never becomes complicated. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing taxes is so easy with TurboTax I just filed my income taxes using TurboTax. This is at least the 5th year that I have used Turbo and it keeps getting easier and more efficient. Thank you! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing but simple this is a heck of a lot easier than getting all of your paperwork in one pile and then going to have it done with a "tax preparer." All they are going to do is use tax software like this and bill you triple the amount. Make it easy on yourself. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word Awesome!! I can't believe how easy this was, H & R Block wanted to charge me almost $400 to do what I did here by myself, Kicking myself for not doing this years ago! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Been with Turbo tax longer than I can remember. Is not a static program, continues to change for the better (faster to fill out forms, easier to understand) February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Landlord's Great Helper Great help, just like always. I have an apartment to rent and TurboTax gave me all the questions needed to capture and report all of my income and expenses. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definitely not free!! Somehow I ended up spending over $100 doing my taxes on this site when the promo stated that it would be free. Very misleading, but not entirely surprising. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accuracy N Ease TurboTax makes doing my annual taxes so much easier and it is a cost effective method...Great job, TT! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review From Frank Either it is getting easier or i am getting better, but he bottom line is that you have a great piece of Software that is easy to use and does a great job! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by File and Relax This is so much easier for filing your taxes and also has a lot of helpful information which is easily accessible. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for years. Great product that works how it is supposed to. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Intuit phone number helped alot with answers Overall the software was not as good as previous years it was more comlicated. To much window activity going on to get you totally confused to the point you did not know what you were doing in the first place , disturbing. Cleaner site to move thru the process better. Had al lot of stops along the way. To much time spent to figure out what the were meaning at times. We asked a question in the search to better help us out. Sent it. Not one reply at ALL! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied I have been using turbotax for 9 years and love it. I have turn three friends and they love it too. the interface and usability is a gold standard. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy, Awesome Process! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and have always been satisfied with the service. I have recommend it to family and friends, and they now use it too! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable and Trustworthy The only recommendation I would have is for the deductions section. There are 2 choices: walk through each step or allow the user to choose manually. There should be a third choice: use deductions based on previous filings. this might save time. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organized and personalized The process is so simple. Just click and follow the directions. Lots of help if you want it. A simple return was delayed only by the speed at which I type. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good software easy to filling, specially if you are a return customer. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my returns Turbo Tax is great!! I've been using them for years and will keep doing so ! Great site, very helpful and everything is stored for later use ! I highly reccommend Turbo Tax ! I got my daughter to try it and she loves it too ! Thanks again ! Dave February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by State Taxes are high when most states are free I needed to do 2 states. It would have been great if the adjusted income from the other state return would have carried over to the next state. I had to go back and find that, copy it down and then return to the 2nd state file. It is convenient to do the states at the same time BUT most states accept e-file on their sites for free. You should at least offer a multiple state discount. After the federal taxes, there really isn't that much new for each state. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No One Does It Any Better I have used TurboTax for over a decade and I find it to be very easy to use as well as being very accurate. I have never tried their other 2 main competitors because I am sure they do the same legal methods that TurboTax does, so why change now? February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by completed my return This was my first year with mandatory disbursements from my IRAs and between my investment company and your instructions it was easily accomplished! thanks February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Taxpayer This makes my 3rd year to use Turbo Tax and am very happy with the service I have received. Would recommend Turbo Tax to my friends and relatives for sure. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy and Accurate! I have used Turbo Tax for four years and don't know why I haven't used it longer. They make the products I need that fit my scenario- even when it changes. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax for Tax Dummies I find this software easy to use and understand after hiring an accountant for 20+ years. However, compared to other programs available, the fees are high. February 1, 2015
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 139 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.