TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy way to file taxes February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it gets easier March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased User February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for years always great February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Completed 2014 taxes February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savings and Simplification I've paid tax services that used computer programs where the preparer read questions off the computer screen. I realized if I could do my own taxes if I could get a hold of a program like theirs. Turbo Tax is even better than their program. It allows me to work on my return at my leisure and go back and forth between pages. Even better, Turbo Tax costs 80% less than what I was paying a tax service. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy for the lay person February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Writing a Review is a waste of time March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Review March 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a relief that the federal form pulled bank and investment info from online accounts. Was disappointed that the state portion did not do the same. Feel uneasy that the state portion is incorrect. Also, had trouble on the state side with adding the state refund from 2013. It was inputed on the federal form but did not transfer over, or did not seem like it transfered over to the state portion. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful and patient March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DROVE ME CRAZY! I was totally unable to find how to update when my bank's federal ID number was not accepted as the SSN on the seller financed home loan--the number that had been accepted every year since 2009. Every time I tried to sign in again to where it would ask me if I wanted to update, it kept going back to "continue where I left off". So I have to file by mail and hope for the best. Pretty rotten I think. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by online tax preparation March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the simplicity April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by You cost too much April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to handle April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good April 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:23:04.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-296, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16367, tr_16367
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.