TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by walks you right through the toughest returns Been using it for years. This year our return was more complicated than ever, and TurboTax was there every step of the way. I'm confident that I successfully filed my taxes once again. Thanks TurboTax! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like TurboTax! This is the 3rd year in a row of my use of TurboTax. I have found it to be very user friendly. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing tax experience! Turbo tax makes filing taxes easy and efficient. Every year I dread working on our taxes but once I sign into Turbo tax I remember how quick, easy, and painless this process is! So happy we Turbo tax! March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor origanization of program this year's version is the worst yet. Too many popups, no way to back out of some screens No choice in deduction at the beginning; standard or itemized not worth the money I won,t be back next year April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I have used TurboTax for past tax filings and I will continue to use this product/service for all future tax filings. TurboTax is an excellent, easy to use service. I couldn't be more pleased with it. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preparation For last 10 years, I have used a CPA to prepare my taxes. This year I decided to try Turbo Tax and was pleased with the product and mostly pleased with the money I saved by preparing the taxes myself. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User-friendly and efficient tax tool! We turn to turbo tax each year because it is an expedient, clear and supportive platform where we feel like we understand each step and can take control over our own financial lives. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but overpriced I had to pay $92 to get $135 back, TurboTax is easy to use and it imports all my information from year to year so I keep using it and I probably will use it in the future. The price is to high though. March 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T12:20:26.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28489, tr_28489
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 625 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.