TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 296 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and Concise Enjoy the features of pulling in data from history and other sources, saving time and effort as well as increasing accuracy. The flow is logical and concise with explanations and examples at the ready, Question and answer section usually contains a solution for most situations. The review analysis is a helpful and reassuring check on entries. Well-programmed with comfortable and useful interface. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy This is my second year using TurboTax, and will continue to use in the future. Previous years I had used CPAs, charge over 2x as much and took a month to get filing done. As soon as I have all the tax info from my accounts and employer, I can log on and file in less than an hour. No more paperwork, I can save tax records to my computer directly, which I also back up on a thumb drive just in case. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System! I have used Turbo Tax since 2006. I find its user friendly platform as a huge plus because most people do not want to spend a lot of time preparing their taxes. If there is one suggestion, it is the ability to jump into a form to manually override information or bring them to the part of the session that asks for information to enter. I don't know why I would go any place else to file my returns. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cheesy! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's done! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by refund exceeded expectations April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCM Review April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got my money back! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks Again... Great, Great, Great! Filing taxes with Turbo Tax online makes this painful task bearable. I'm old enough to remember working through physical forms at tax time, working with schedule C deductions and business deductions and self employment, yada, yada, yada... gut wrenching work. NO LONGER. Turbo Tax makes it so easy, and it's so very thorough. I can't imagine never using this great product again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOME SELL NOT EASY I HAVE USED TURBOTAX FOR A LONG TIME AND HAVE LOVED IT. THIS YEAR I SOLD MY HOME AND MY HOME I INHEIRTED FROM MY GRANDMA. THE PROGRAM IS NOT SELF EXPLANITORY FOR THIS. I TYPED IN QUESTIONS BUT STILL WAS NOT SURE SO I WAITED 2 HOURS ON HOLD TO FIND OUT IT IS IN THE INVESTMENTS FOR STOCKS ETC. WHY CAN THERE JUST BE A SECTION FOR SELL OF A HOME? THAT IS MY ONLY COMPLAINT. I LIKE EASY AS YOU CAN TELL! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy tax filing April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 years and out. excessive fees, site is SLOOOW. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life a little easier April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 RETURN April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax return April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the way I do it every year. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:59:57.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-296, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16298, tr_16298
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 294 295 296 297 298 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.