TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 294 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE AND EASY GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped a lot keep up the good work March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax is like having an affordable accountant sitting with you. I have used TT for many years, but this year it seemed to have forgotten me--did not recognize my password and wouldn't let me sign in. Years ago, TT would let you scroll through the form and choose exactly where you wanted to make a correction, but now it makes you answer many questions again--very irritating. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use for internet illiterates Just a great product! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by improved better than last year March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very complicated return handled well My returns have become quite complicated. I thought about going to an accountant. I thought I would use Turbotax online. Originally it said that it would only cost $59 for Premier. It ended up costing $79. I found the online process difficult because everytime I tried to sign into the program I had to create a new password. Other than that and losing data once, it worked well. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy If Turbo tax did not exist, I would probably have to go to an accountant. My filing system is not great, so I just find things when they are asked for when going through the system. Such a timesaver I feel confident I did them correctly and I cannot believe they can be done in such a short about of time. I absolutely hate things like taxes --with Turbo Tax I have no hatred. Thanks April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Love TurboTax. I have been using this for many years, first from the box, then the on-line version. Love that the on-line version saves all my information and I do not have to add it in again every year. Easy to follow along questions. I have done taxes the 'old fashioned way' with just filling out the tax forms and TurboTax is so much easier. I recommend it to everyone I know. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved Over Previous Years I have used TurboTax on and off over the years. After spending too much money on an accountant last year I decided to try TurboTax again as a compromise between the low cost (but low help) services like TaxSlayer and high priced accountants. The step-by-step guidance and tips/explanations are very helpful. I upgraded to Premier while going through the steps. Worth every dollar. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax - No hassle, Just Facts Filing ones taxes using Turbo Tax is now a task that one can complete in one day, if all the information needed is available, but even if not available immediately, you can complete your taxes within two days. In the past this use to be a task that took a week or more, then you weren't sure of all the forms that would be needed. Now, this task leaves the guesswork to Turbo Tax. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I like the detail, but think the donation values for used items is a bit too generous and might get us audited. I ended up not listing many things because it made the total so high! Otherwise, this is excellent. We have used it for many years with confidence and the state tax program is right on and accurate, not like some other online tax sites. Keep up the good work Turbos. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall is very good March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes tax preparation much easier Thanks for the help. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Premiere It's simple. If you want to do your taxes yourself, TurboTax is hands down the best. This is great if you want to save some money or you just find yourself putting it off and you don't have the time to take it somewhere. They check with you all the time to make sure you are not missing anything and they simplify it for anyone that has very little knowledge on taxes like myself. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three years and counting My taxes are not all that complicated. However, when I made the switch from 1040-EZ to 1040, I needed some help. Turbo Tax gives me the help I need. Everything is intuitive. I'm confident that I've submitted all the information that I need to file my tax forms. I can compare year after year, and it transfers relevant info for me, making the entire process pretty smooth. Thanks! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy & Always Reliable! I have used Turbo Tax for most of the years I have filed my taxes and I can't imagine using any other product. No matter what changes my life has, whether buying a home, owning a business or receiving an inheritance TurboTax always walks me through the process and provides me with the best possible refund. They make me feel (and look like) a tax professional. Best company ever! March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design overall. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 Excellent product... March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product. Easy to use! Easy to use product. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of use The steps on turbo tax are pretty easy to follow, even with stocks, cost basis, tedious numbers, i managed to muddle through with help from the community or the extra help windows that pop up throughout the process. I have used turbo for several years now and feel very comfortable after all the reviews and suggestion from turbo....thanx turbo tax!! oh, and the price is amazing! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Easy! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've been using TurboTax for many years now through a program with State Farm. I really like the ease of filing my own taxes and paying minimal fees. Everyone always looks at me funny when I say I file my own taxes, but as long as you follow the directions and make sure to type in the right numbers, you can't go wrong! I'm sure I'll be using TurboTax for many more years to come! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved some cash! I appreciate that I can do my taxes electronically and in spurts as I couldn't do it all at once. It took me many hours this first time as I read most all of the explanations to learn more, thank you for this feature! I feel more in control of my money and not so rushed by someone else doing them and waiting for my reply. It was good to do some research and make calls/emails to get info I needed. Gratefully, Marcy April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done for another year Excellent as always April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER! I've been using TurboTax for over a decade, and as good as it's always been, it just keeps getting even better. My taxes are not simple, but this product makes them so. It keeps track of everything for you and even populates your return with pertinent information from the prior tax year. I can log in and print my documents whenever necessary, even for prior years. Anyone who does their taxes with pen and paper is totally wasting their time. Simple filings are even FREE! I absolutely love this product and highly recommend. Thank you, TurboTax for making an otherwise tedious and time-consuming job a breeze! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Assitance Outstanding service April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow. Amazing experience for a first time filer As a first time filer and a tech entrepreneur, I thought the TurboTax user experience was... exceptional. Like, WOW. That was awesome and modern and easy and well thought out and helpful and so so SOOOOO much better than dealing with government forms or any tax people. Wow, I'm honestly so stoked right now. First time filers: don't be afraid! TurboTax ROCKS and its super easy!! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Filing Fun! We have used and loved TurboTax for over a decade now. We purchased a new home last year and rented out the one we already had instead of selling it. I was shaking in my boots about doing our taxes myself this time, but I decided to at least try before hiring someone else to do it for me. It was so easy! TurboTax held my hand and walked me through everything step by step. Swoon! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by put a rush hour on it Overall it was good January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocked My refund Overall a great Job March 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:14:00.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-294, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16258, tr_16258
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 292 293 294 295 296 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.