TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 22 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better regarding rental property...It says it can save you monies if your property is rented below market value..which mine was...after keying in all the info....it doesn't direct me to any savings February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Simple Great improvements, easy to use and file. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really improved from previous years TurboTax has really nailed with the 2014 version. I like doing my own taxes, and in the past I have felt HR Block was superior, but TurboTax is so easy to navigate and understand what questions are being asked. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Service Tax experts were there to help in a very complete and through way. Problems were experienced in 2013 but Turbo Tax was not all their fault but a combination of myself and the Financial Institution all together. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love using Turbo Tax. The information saved makes each year easier than before. The step by step questions allow you to ensure that you enter all the information you need. Great service. Definitely recommend! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax review In a highly controversial subject such as paying federal taxes and state taxes turbo tax simply says to get back what you deserve to get back and if paying for that is necessary than its worth the 91.00 dollars February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Filed! I've used Turbo tax for a few years now and it is a painless way to go through all steps to getting your biggest refund. Help is always a click away if you have any questions. Fast and easy! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 review Form 1099-S is not listed as an income for sale of investments for property. Phone support worked me thru the reporting of income and losses. Need to find a way to report the form in future. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to Use I have been using turbo tax for many years now. I also have a rental property. I find the product easy to use, and always feel confident I get my best return. I'm a repeat customer for life. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and has great helping tools Easy to use and follow. Has great helpful tips and points and able to get support if needed. Thank you Turbo Tax. Having a piece of mind knowing that I am protected if ever a fault is found. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by liked it I enjoyed the process but did not like the fact you can not input information by scanning. Some how I thought last years Turbo Tax deluxe CD was easier. It did cost less for the same filing. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user!!! It is the first time to do my own taxes so i was a little apprehensive. TurboTax was AWESOME!!! Cant say enough about how easy it was and how confident i am that they are RIGHT!!! Thank you for all your help!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Easy to understand, common sense question. You don't need to be familiar with tax lingo to get your taxes done with Turbo Tax. I've been using it for years, and will never use anything else! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have done this a long time ago! We have always had a tax professional prepare our taxes but we simply could not afford to pay a CPA another $600 dollars this year. Turbo Tax was easy and straightforward and we wish we had done this years ago! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Landlord's Friend! As a landlord, TurboTax has been an invaluable tool for the last 8 years. I used the rental expense categories in TurboTax to build a spreadsheet to keep track of my yearly rental expenses. It is so easy to input my information every year and get the most $$ back on my tax return. Thank you TurboTax <3 January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting Pricey Next year will look for a cheaper option. I hate to go somewhere else but nearly 100 is too much! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Death and Taxes! I hate taxes and even more I hate doing them. I don't have a PhD in accounting so I LOVE how easy Turbotax makes doing them. It's like being a dog led on a leash to the vets to get fixed...you just gotta follow along. Cheers b/c I'm done with mine for 2014! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Peace-Filled Hour or So It's like someone who cares is on the other end, holding your hand - with your best interest as their concern - guiding you through every possible detail. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy 14th straight yr using you and it will continue. I love it as its easy, fast and mostly exact!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 not happy about having to upgrade Was not happy about having to upgrade to premier this year because rental property and capital gains were not included in deluxe like they were in previous years. Will probably go with a different prep software next year because it was a deliberate change in turbo tax policy to get more money out of me. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous service, thank you! Turbo Tax is a tremendous service that I have been using for several years now. Thank you again! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes an unpleasant task much easier! I've used TurboTax for several years. I especially like the ability to upload bank and brokerage statements. There is virtually no manual entry of data. The program carries over data from previous years---that is also helpful. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tool I have used turbo tax for several years now. Love it and they are always updating the site each year making it better. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use. H & R Block lost a customer I only have a simple return to do. No dependent and no itemized deductions. I do have Social Security, 401-K, and stock. The price was 59.99 but I received a discount of 20.00 because of Suntrust Bank . I still that the amount I paid of 39.99 was too high February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Very well developed program. Visually pleasing. Very easy to use even for the beginner. 10/10 would recommend! I was afraid i was going to end up having to pay again but Turbo Tax saved me! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy! I have filed our taxes with Turbo Tax for several years. It takes all the headaches out of tax preparation. I have great confidence in Turbo Tax and plan to continue using it in the future. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Really love doing my own taxes and not having to get this info together for someone else. Out tax situation has changed over the last few years but I have been able to figure it out with this intuitive software. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax has been my friend for years I have used turbo tax for years to file and e-file my taxes, it is so easy to use. Another year filed and done....See you next year. Why pay a tax preparer for what you can do for yourself. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used to do my taxes myself but have been using Turbo Tax ever since it came out. It is so easy to use and I have never had any problems. Keep up the good work and I will continue to be a user of your software. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job Overall, very well laid out and easy to use. Occasional like of options that in the past has caused considerable extra time pulling info together. Knew better this year, so just left blank. February 1, 2015
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 136 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.