TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 22 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by several years I have been using turbo tax for several years and it has made filing my tax return so much easier than when I did everything on my own. Each year my information is saved and that makes it easier to complete. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves me time and money! I dont have to spend time in money with one of those chain tax companies because when I hit the submit button, I am confident that Turbo Tax found everything to get me the best return possible. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Efficient Refund !!! This was my first year having to do a tax return with rental income in many years and turbo tax made it easy !!! It walked through each and every step to ensure all my deductions were captured. Great job !!! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best refunds. Returns are simple to file, but costs for both Federal and State filings really hurt me this year. However, I always do recommend TurboTax to my friends and co-workers. Thanks again for another great refund! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax takes the pain out of filing! I've been using TurboTax for several years now, and it is the easiest way to locate my taxes for other business. I am always relieved to know I can find them here instead in hard copy in my office somewhere. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booyah for being done Turbo tax is great. Simple way to file taxes and this was my first time paying my own taxes. A bit confusing as I thought there would be a chatbox to assist with any questions but never saw a chat available. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am 83 years old and my husband has dementia and could not help with the tax preparation this year. I found Turbo Tax to be very helpful in helping me get through this dreaded chore. Thank You April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to pay this year I liked this program a lot. We got a little lost in a few areas but I think we figured it out. Do you guys have online chat support? Maybe we will know a few more tricks to save some more cash. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product as usual-I'll not use any other As usual, TurboTax has hit a home run with this year's program. It's easy to use and asks the right questions during the process of filing. The accurate and fast updates during the process keep you on track. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience I have been a loyal Turbo Tax user for a few years now. I love being able to do my taxes myself in an easy, stress free way! Plus I can do my taxes in my pjs!! Thats a bonus! Thank you for a great product!!! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I have been using Turbo Tax for nearly 20 years. I have always it so simple and it has saved a lot of time and effort to avoid having to drive to the accountant's office, then go back to pick up the returns. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Prep - Easy as Pie TurboTax 2014 is a great way to file our taxes without having to pay an accountant. We feel very comfortable knowing that our Tax Returns are correct and that we are getting the biggest refund. April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was really easy --- BUT my progress did not get saved. I started my return in February, and when I returned in March, despite using the same login credentials, I had to re-enter all my basic info. March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but quite expensive It would be great if it were cheaper. It's quite expensive and I always feel like I could use another tool for less. However, it does do a good job of storing your returns for simplicity from previous years. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm Sold! I had put off trying Turbo Tax for years, convinced that my role in a family partnership (and consequent complicated income) would mean that it wouldn't work for me. Boy, was I wrong. Best $79.99 I've spent. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as always I have used this service since the late 90s, over 15 years. I'm not sure what more I can say than that. TurboTax was terrific and still finds ways to improve every year. Highest recommendation! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier every year The only time I didn't use TurboTax was when my computer software was too old. My CPA sister in law did my taxes for several years but now I'm back and hopefully will be doing my own taxes for quite a while. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TT Premier Lowers My 2015 Tax Payment TT Premier Lowers My 2015 Tax Payment. Has been better and faster filing. Less readings and understanding of IRS tax codes and calling brokerages about statements and phone calls to IRS agents. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes care of all circumstances I have used TurboTax since 2000. With every change I have made in my work and income situation it has guided me through the proper forms. I have checked it against a return prepared by a tax professional and TurboTax gave the same results. It really is easy to use and gives accurate results. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive... This service is great, but to spend over $100 is ridiculous. Won't be using TurboTax again for this price. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service was very helpful. Tried to fix my concerns and referred me to a specialist when unable to fix problem. Specialist quickly got to root of problem. Can't believe I did my own taxes for so long. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PM726 Review After importing 1099-Div data, some questions left me groping. I shouldn't have to answer questions about foreign taxes. For the lack of anything better, I responded to the question with $0.00 February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Turbo Tax makes filing my taxes so easy. Once I have all my paperwork together it takes less than 45 minutes to complete my tax return. And I am always confident that I am getting the biggest refund possible. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh So Easy! This makes something so worrisome and complicated so easy to do by asking very easy to understand questions and explanations for those questions. They really make this daunting task of doing taxes super easy. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy once you get started Straight forward step by step, written in conversational language. Need to work on the downloading instructions. Can't find out that you go to Tools without lots of searching and reading of peoples comments. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by over-all satisfied I love TurboTax. Except when contemplating how to do an expense, if you change your mind on how to do it, the original forms don't delete automatically. This caused me to have to start over 2x March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience For the last two years I used a different electronic filing system. This made it so much easier and the program helped me to feel confident that everything is filed efficiently and accurately. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish you had a way to amend a return from 2 or 3 years ago as an option, since I have done all my returns via Turbo tax. Virginia asked for additional tax payments as they did not allow a certain exemption. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable service My returns were rejected several times. I had begun to get quite frustrated. Agent called me after I requested help after only a minute of waiting. She walked me through re-filing my returns for over an hour. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is awesome! It is so nice to do this in the comfort of my own home. Any questions were easily answered in the text box. I would never use anything else! Thanks for making such an easy to follow product!!! February 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T10:43:45.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16397, tr_16397
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.