TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 22 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2636 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fast taking a picture of the w-2 is a great idea, but i still had to go back and fill out again because it left some blank. also when it came to filling out the rent income on my phone it didn't show the start button i had to go online on my laptop to finish filing. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy, Lemon Squeezy I've been using Turbo Tax since I turned 18 when one of my friend's moms recommended it. I've never stopped since and I won't any time soon! I love it. Its easy, cheap. As I add kids, a spouse, and more to my tax return Turbo Tax remains as easy as ever to use. January 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gets more expensive every year Seems to go up in price every single year. It is not as user friendly as it could be, however, they do save your information which is nice. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy process for a computer dummy :) I have used TurboTax for several years now and have absolutely loved it. It is extremely user friendly.....a painless process. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax service I've used Turbotax is the best service I have used to prepare my own taxes. It walks me through step by step and is the most helpful at explaining tax situations to help me understand how or why I am entering information. I will continue to use this service in the future. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Simple, easy to use format. Even some humor. Got everything done very quickly and efficiently with all my questions and concerns answered. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I would recommend TurboTax to all my friends and relatives. I have used it in the past years and found this years to be very easy to use. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy you'll think you have done it wrong. It's the best tool to use. It asks all the same questions a tax man would ask you and it does it in a vocabulary that you can completely follow without being a tax professional. I'm sure that the CPA'S of the world are not too happy that this tool is out there and just anyone with a SSN# can use it..... Thanks turbotax February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very easy to navigate from start to finish I have used Turbo tax for 8 years and I expect to continue using Turbo Tax for years to come. It doesn't get any easier to do your taxes . January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, should've done this years ago. I actually enjoy doing my taxes, this program makes it easy for me, the math is done by computer which is way more accurate than my brain. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been with Turbo Tax for years and they have been awesome. Have never had a problem and always there if I have questions or concerns January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! ALETHA WAS TOP NOTCH AND HELPED ME SO MUCH! WILL ALWAYS STICK WITH TURBO TAX FOR THEIR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience With a relatively straight forward return to be done, TurboTax works great for us! We have used TurboTax for years with success each time. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! This is our second year using TurboTax. The program does and excellent job helping us find where we can deduct money, and asking us questions that we otherwise may have forgotten about. And being our second year, a lot of the information was saved from last year. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love all the "file free" ads. Then, a new bank fee is added this year!! So long refund!! I think I'll use another preparer next year!! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by (great) turbo tax makes it easy to do your returns and also will electronically file your tax forms for you, which is the best way to file.thank you turbo tax for making me feel that my taxes were filled out correctly, and accurately. now i can relax and enjoy my refund. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Taxes Your service is great. The only knock I have is, being a resident of Florida, state return should not even come up. But that is just me. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - Makes it easy to file I have used H & R for 4 years. When I started this year their entry system had changed and it would not let me enter key items like sales tax deduction. It also would not look back at prior year returns to carry certain data forward, like tax loss carry forward. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Clear After spending time and energy on tax preparers and other programs, I am happy to be back with Turbo Tax. Very user friendly. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Great product. I've used Turbo Tax since 2007, its never let me down! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Wonderful layout, very user friendly.If I had a question the program was very helpful in answering my questions, even with \out chatting with someone. Used for the first time after getting very frustrated with my previous tax program of many years. I HAVE DEFINATLY FOUND MY NEW TAX PROGRAM!!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done at Last! Phew!!! I had to contact Help and though I don't remember the gentleman's name, he was extremely patient and helpful with me in preparing my State tax returns for California and Oklahoma. What a royal pain to have to file in 2 states! (Don't own a home, my daughter does.) January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Turbo tax asks the questions and once you answer them, they do all the work! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress-Free Tax Prep I could not do without Turbotax online prep services. I have used it for over 15 years now. It is the easiest and most stress-free way to do your taxes. They ask the questions you need to be sure to get the most out of your refund. I cannot recommend them higher. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple for the Simple Minded Proud to have done my own taxes for over 40 years then Turbo was used last year and this that made it simple and painless as it can be February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This wasmy first year doing my own taxes and with Turbo Tax it was so easy. I will never use H&R Block again! I am a customer for life! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax changes lives! Innovative and extremely professional. Very helpful and my experience I will never forget February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocket my refund I got stuck on a Sch E Form, I waited for a call back, you employee was great , she assisted me with this complicated form, I will be letting all my friends and relatives to get on your program, its easy, and the smart way to have peace of mind. Thanks Robert Gomez February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T06:58:34.856-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2636, tr_2636
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 58 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.