TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 139 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 return I have used turbo tax since it came out and I would recommend it to anyone who likes to prepare their own taxes. I would never use one of those other tax stores. I don't trust them and their preparers are only paper pushers. They do not have the expertise I get with Turbo Tax. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Powerful I appreciate being able to focus on a line item without the confusion of seeing individual forms etc. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always makes Taxes fun and easy Your program always makes doing taxes fun and easy. Can't wait to see another question pop up that help me save money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The refund was ok but I thought the E-Z was free?? I have files using the Premium Filing status thru 2013 because I owned a house and I was able to itemize my deductions. So I paid to process my tax return which was OK. But this year I don't own a home and don't have enough deductions to itemize so I knew I would only be eligible for Standard Deductions. So, I selected the E-Z filing status that indicated it was FREE. But when I got to the end it still made me pay $54.99 for the Premium and I could figure out how to change that. My tax return this year was only $522 which I knew would drop considerably since I don't own a house. So I was quite upset that I still had to pay to file my return!!!!!!! I'm retired and on a fixed income so I felt this was a lot of money to pay for a simple, easy tax return. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer Always enjoy (?) doing taxes with TurboTax... gives you as much info as you want without too much. I like seeing my refund getting bigger and bigger as I add my deductions. I always feel my questions are answered and feel confident that my taxes have been done correctly. Thanks! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax preparation yet went to H & R Block the year before, they copied what I had on my completed tax forms and charged me close to $400.00 ??? Did not explore ways to save me money but just added to my expense. Turbo Tax saved me money by showing me where i could deduct in areas i was not aware of. Great Job!!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support Thorough and easy to use even for first time rental property filing with income from two states. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Easy! This is our 4th year to use. It is so easy. It helps guide and directs you to get the best options for your demographic. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Used for several years and I like it because the program is well organized and methodical from beginning to end. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done Right Intuit TurboTax has made preparing taxes easy, convenient and accurate. Tax preparation services are a thing of the past. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lifelong friend I've been using Turbotax for many years. I like how comprehensive it is and how easy to use. I feel confident that my returns are accurate and that I won't have any nasty surprises later. I also like how they keep my prior years' taxes on file, so I always have those at my fingertips. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other Turbo Tax has helped me get the most out of my tax returns for the last 3 years. I will continue to use them. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipped straight through !!! I like the idea of being able to work through questions instead of regular paper filing. TurboTax saves every page that I was currently on. Easy to log back on to the spot I left off. I could also choose to start where I left off or recheck my work. No fumbling with papers....Yes!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so hot this year I just found TurboTax to be...clumsy this year. Not nearly as easy to navigate as in years past. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great interface, quick and easy. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy So easy and so quick, Everything is spelled out for anyone to understand. It is a bit pricey April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great product, have used it for years. It walks you through everything to maximize your deductions. I highly recommend it. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rocks Last year we paid 459.00 to have our taxes prepared to this saved up a couple hundred dollars. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX PREMIER I am a handicapped person and not having to arrange rides to go back and forth to the IRS to pick up forms helps. Everything is in one place. The hardest thing for me was skipping the state return. It just pops up as the next thing to do. There should be a way to tab around it. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbotastic! great experience it walks you through each step to help you get your max refund. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easiest and fastest way to file taxes I have filed with turbo tax for 4 years now and i totally love it. It is easy, intuitive and fast way of filing taxes where we dont have to bother too much about calculations. It has been accurate till now. It is a bliss for tax payers who dont have too much knowledge on taxes April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I had alot of difficulty downloading this year's TT, but Blake at customer service stood by us and finally got us started. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall a great success, m very happy with my return. never have had an issue, and this is my 4th year using this service. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Works well even on a fairly complicated return. Any doubts/questions are always answered within the "Learn More" sections. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy on details Good program. Thorough and tutorial. Have used if for several years and have seen friends now save on accountant tax prep. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a CPA that does not do taxes professionally so I don't stay up on all the tax laws and ins and out. I use turbo tax every year. I am always confident in the product. I like how I don't have to interpret anything, I just answer the question and it guides through everything! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by dissapointed at the cost i was surprised at the cost, since i didn't manage to buy my usual copy at costco this year. then i usually get a free state with that too, so the almost $100 to fill out my simple forms, and then the additional $34 to file the state and federal forms was a bit of a shock to me February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it again this year!! Awesome!! I love using this, it's 10 times better than paying someone to do the same thing I can do on my own. I if there was something I did not understand, there were link that explained it, if I still did not understand, there were incredible people to help me. Will use it every year. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo made first time file myself EASY!! TY overall, great to use- user friendly for first time turbo tax filer. 1/3 the price of H&R Block fees, which I appreciate! Questions were Pointed, yes or no- factual and simple. Covered all the deductibles, and I feel that I will be getting a fair return! Thank You Turbo Tax :) February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooo easy!! This was a great service! I love that it will pull all of the information from previous years saving me soooo much time!!! January 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:30.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-139, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 137 138 139 140 141 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.