TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 139 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took the pain out of an ordeal. I was able to get help via the phone on a sticky problem. Ramon was extremely patient and competent. Solved the problem! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paid, but you made it easy! I like that some key pieces of data are held from year to year. I like comparing the previous year to this year's forms. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience...first time user. This was my first time using Turbo tax. I've used H&R previously. I find this one to be easier to follow and understand. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fees Too High I've been doing taxes for years now and the cost keeps going up. Next year we'll be doing it on paper and mailing it in. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Doesn't Get Any Easier I have used Turboxtax for the last 5 years. Turbotax is so easy to use! The best part is that they keep your information from year to year so they eliminate the need to reenter a lot of data. I got all of my taxes done in 3 hours and am now waiting for my return. Thanks Turbotax! March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! I like that there were tips and answers to every question I had! It made me feel like I did an accurate job on my taxes! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Easy I got my full refund. I had forms ready and couldn't go straight to them. No deduction for using turbo tax last year. :( March 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When did filing with Turbotax become more expensive and difficult? I've been filing with Turbotax for years and it's always saved my personal info (info that doesn't change), but because I didn't want to upgrade for "Premier," it wouldn't bring my info forward to the next return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who wants to pay someone else? I've used other tax software in the past and Turbo Tax far exceeds others in user friendliness and overall thoroughness! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Had a minor problem with my return but customer support resolved it within minutes. Very good product and very detailed. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Let me think....been using TurboTax since it first started on the market in 1990s. Have used it every year since except once. I used a tax person to prepare it for me. Turned out that was a waste of money. Back to TurboTax. Hope I'm still here so I have to use it again next year. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Tools I Like Turbo Tax because it educates me to some point and gives me a chance to improve upon the following years filings. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the day! I would have not been able to have turned my taxes in on time had it not been for TurboTax---I highly recommend its use. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough Turbo I feel Turbo Tax is the only way to go if you don't have a complicated return. They cover every area of income and expenses thoroughly, including descriptions of what is/is not included when deciding where to enter information. Thank you for a great product and for all your help. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clear, complete and easy Extremely clear and easy process. Unfortunate that attachments cannot be added as it would have made possible to e-file. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Giant thumbs up! The biggest plus for me is that TT carries forward any investment losses and amortization of rental property improvements. That and the fact that I can complete it at my own pace at home. I'm sure it would cost a lot more to pay an accountant or tax preparer to do the same thing. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Filing FINISHED!! Using TurboTax was a breeze!!! Will do this again next year and save money rather than having someone else do my taxes!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Easy! This is our 4th year to use. It is so easy. It helps guide and directs you to get the best options for your demographic. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every Year!! Its great to know that I can file my own taxes in the privacy of my own home. Turbo Tax makes it easy and its very helpful. I don't have time to panic especially when I tend to wait last minute to file. I love it that all my information from the previous year is still accessible. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DONE! I am so happy to file this way. Wish I had this 10 yrs. ago. Thanks for taking all the hard work out of this yealy task. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax on-line I don't think I will use the on line version again. It doesn't have any of the kind of support and info the download has April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! Taking as long as I need is my favorite part! I can revisit as many times as I need until I hit the Time to File button! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like Turbo Tax have used it for many years even do some of my other family members taxes on Turbo tax for them. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me With this tool available, I think you would have to have an extremely difficult tax situation to have to go to some one. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and complete! I have used Turbo Tax for years, and I love it! I love that I don't have to put in all the basic info every year, and that it does side by side comparisons for each area. As our needs have changed, Turbo Tax has always had the right product to help us navigate our new situation. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for years. I think the system was upgraded because this year seemed to flow much better. Thank you:) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will always use Turbo Tax! Turbo Tax is consistently easy to use and saves tons of money in tax prep fees. Even when you have a tricky question the support is great and get's back with you quickly. I would strongly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone, even if your tax situation isn't completely straight forward. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tool I like how the software walks you through each category. Just down side, sometimes it might be confusing, that is terms. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too may hidden charges Wish total would have been displayed so I knew total cost but things kept getting added on. Will not be using next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed in fee Why wasn"t your fee for last year listed in the deductions? Why was this year more complicated with the royalty income? April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:42:07.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-139, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16369, tr_16369
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 137 138 139 140 141 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.