TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 139 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful My taxes are complicated, we have a rental house and we donate a lot to charity, but Turbo Tax makes it easy to understand all that applies and helps me get it done. I have used it for the past 7-8 years and can even go look at my old information if I need to. I don't see myself switching to another system any time soon. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The 2014 return is so much less complicated then in the past. Turbotax rocks February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly Overall, I am very pleased with this software. I will use it again for sure. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied The Federal went rather well, but now I can't get the state return to print. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund First time user. It was easy. Very well put. Nice system. Will use it again. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the best I have used Turbo Tax for years, and one of the best features is how it saves your previous years info. You don't have to re-enter everything AND it gives you a comparison between this year and the previous. I always feel confident that my info is accurate and safe and I know I'm getting the max refund. I LOVE TURBO TAX!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whoopie! Plan to use TurboTax for the rest of my glorious tax paying years to come... February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I have used Turbo Tax since 2001, and given my circumstances remain relatively stable, there would be no immediate reason why I would use any other different source or tax preparer. Even when I do have questions, the system provides more than enough avenues to understand and provide you with the right decision and outcome. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I never understand why people feel taxes are so daunting. I've used Turbotax for years now in all different situations, all with similar results. Whether I was selling stock, having a small business to account for, or just a normal, run of the mill, year, Turbotax has always effortlessly stepped me through every situation. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy I was agonizing over doing my taxes, because this time of year that's what we do. I finally sucked it up, fired up the old computer, punched up Turbo Tax. Every thing was made so easy, i actually did not mind preparing my taxes. It was a walk in the park. Thank You, Turbo Tax for making this years tax experience pleasant. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spent more money on the upgrade when it wasn't needed. Disappointed in this. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job thanks Turbo tax for all your help and making this task easy and comforting. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Walks you through every step and makes suggestions to save additional money. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Help desk is also very helpful and will escalate your question if necessary. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal customer I have been using Turbo Tax for years and have always had a good experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't be easier Maybe its my retired status, but this was the least painful tax season ever. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done ! Always a plus to use. The ease of filling has made the last years a breeze ! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal User Miffed TurboTax is a great product. Charging extra for almost EVERYTHING is annoying. I received a 1099-B with proceeds of $196 and I had to pay $54 to get this transaction on my Return. I'm sure you don't care, but I am not a happy man and I have been with you for YEARS. Sadly I must find another resource for tax return prep. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by walked me thru step by step all tax info regarding selling a home this year! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest filing in years Intuit quickly addressed the security concerns from filing of state returns. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity is Supreme I have used this method for several years and see no reason to not continue. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but expensive Good but expensive. It was able to import my W-2 and stock investment sales. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carry over is the best! I enjoy using turbotax every year to see what I can do to lower my tax bill. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great program great program walked you thru all the details and items you forgot .to list. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy I had no idea this would be this easy. I will definitely use again next year March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Copy I've tried other programs and Turbo Tax is very user friendly. I've been using it for years. I always recommend it to my friends. I'm curious about this new storage system you have since I didn't actually have the program to download myself. I hope that it is safe. I would like to copy my taxes to my external drive but am unable to do so. Maybe you can walk me through that step. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and easy this is my second time using turbo. I will still use turbo in the future March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done! I have used Turbo Tax for many years and I appreciate the newer more user friendly menus and options. My only criticism is that upon returning to adjust an item, the previously clicked choices are often unanswered again. I wish that those would remain as previously chosen while leaving the ability to change them (of course). March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Thank you for making investments and rental property easy to understand. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I love TurboTax, it makes tax time less of a headache! March 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:25:28.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-139, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10150, tr_10150
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 137 138 139 140 141 ... 220 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.