TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 139 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best!!! I honestly think that Turbo Tax is the best way to do taxes... Can't imagine having to physically file everything! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Stress Using Turbo Tax is almost like working with a real tax preparer, except more personable! It really does a great job of walking you through every step - and catches your missteps. We've used the program successfully for a number of years and every year it seems to get better and easier! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Price I have always used TurboTax without any problems. After I had already input most of my info for the year, I found out H&R Block online was much cheaper to use. It wasn't worth the time and effort to lose what I already had input in TurboTax to try a new program I was not familiar with. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! TurboTax makes filling in and filing my return easy and simple for both federal and state. It's so well organized! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy The way this is set up makes it so easy to use. I'll never go to a tax preparer again. Thanks for saving me money. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax package Great program. Our taxes aren't that complicated, but I don't know if I would know if I was doing something wrong. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost Wished that I would have bought it from the store like I always do. This year I did it online and it cost me more! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something We Could LIve Without - The IRS Code. TT is a whole lot easier to use than filling out paper forms. One thing that didn't work well was the online PDF file that was generated with instructions and forms for filling tax payments and estimated taxes. It did not have standard PDF features. For instance, it couldn't be saved. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the Job Done I especially like the partnership with the investment brokers which allows downloading (and populating) the return April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Filing I did our own taxes for years and felt comfortable doing so. But, given all the intricacies and complexities of even straightforward returns, it's worth the money to ensure that I've looked at everything. I also no longer have to worry about simple arithmetic. Good value for the money. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have a positive review of Turbo tax although I had to start over. The directions are very straightforward. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Online FIling Choice This is the only choice for me. My taxes are fairly simple and the import feature makes getting the data a breeze. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Made Simple I have used TurboTax for many years and I enjoy being able to do my taxes myself on my time. It is easy to use and not having to haul my tax information to someone is awesome! I am confident that the changes to the tax laws are covered and that I am getting the biggest refund possible! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun shining today on my tax return I can always count on Turbo Tax for a thorough and complete analysis of my reporting. It's done right and on time! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax was very accommodating to use, it asked questions that we would not originally have thought of. Thank you March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I don't care to pay more taxes but that's just the way it is. I feel I got all of the deductions I am entitled to. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Thanks for helping prepare my taxes. I've been a customer for several years and find the product to be a godsend! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/5 the cost of big national firm The ease of use was just off the charts. Saved quite a bit compared to large tax prep firm last year. Thanks TT !! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You can do this Turbo Tax walks you through each step ...and I have oil royalties. Made it easy and cheaper than going to someone. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble filling out forms I found it very difficult to report info on the sale of my home -- and I found last year's TurboTax easier to use. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Overall had good experience Had difficulties starting a return for me after my son did his return under my account March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by updates are easier than before i have used the product for several years. it gets easier and more user friendly. makes an aggravating task easier March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absurd Cost When I first started using Turbo Tax the cost for the service was reasonable and I felt the convenience of doing my taxes at home on my own was worth the price. The costs have risen so much over the course of the last few years that I will be taking my business elsewhere in the future. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nicely done... Easy to use...works well...Let me go back when I needed to... My 3rd or 4th year of using T.Tax... Ha...I like it! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Healthcare stuff to figure out on my own I hate to spend the money to do my taxes, but I know friends who have less complicated taxes and pay an accountant April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phew! Thank heaven for TurboTax. Has saved us thousands of dollars, and helped with getting the complicated stuff right. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Sending it to tax guys again I use TurboTax every year now, and don't see myself ever going back. I tried to send it to the biggest tax prep company one year, and not only was my refund lower, but I had no visibility into whether or not I could have done something to increase it. Never again. TurboTax all the way! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2015 Tax Return with Turbo Tax I a very happy with my submission and payment method. Nice, clean and slick way to get it done! Thanks Turbo Tax! April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 review In general I like your program but I was upset with having to purchase the "deluxe" edition to do nothing more than remove a previous partnership from the return. I never filled in anything but it kept putting the name in on the new return. It cost me $20 to in essence remove the name. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:57:40.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-139, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 137 138 139 140 141 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.