TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 138 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost painless My tax situation got complicated but Turbo tax guides you through everything and makes it as painless as it can be. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy. Extremely helpful information, everything's so quick and easy. The sidebars are really helpful at explaining things March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to do your taxes Easy! Step by step instructions. Has everything you would need and helps you select which product is right for you. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome awesome saves your work, did almost the whole refund on my cell phone! easy steps, saves items from previous year! love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me headaches! I have used TurboTax for years, and I will never use anything (or anyone) else for tax prep. It couldn't be easier! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 tax returns I was disappointed I had to pay for two turbo tax programs when I up graded beyond deluxe for an investment income of only $164.00. Finding e-file pin number would have been easier if I had gone to second option. Turbo tax did not wait for me to get pin number. I had to sign in again. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process To Use Helpful and economical. Feel it saved me hundreds of dollars not having to use an accountant to complete my return. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to do! Definitely will use again for future filings - price is great compared to my previous experiences with accountants. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cake! I have been using TurboTax for over 12yrs now. I can honestly say it is the easiest, quickest way to do your taxes! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't dream of using anything else. Simple, intuitive, great experience. Literally couldn't be any easier. I don't know why people dread taxes so much. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by done for another year Once I had all my information collected it was easy to use the site and go through the steps. I am not happy that I had to pay an additional fee to file a second state return for only working in the state for a short time. I owed no taxes but cost me to file there too. Money is money. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use If you are willing to sit for a few hours for a long return or just an hour for a simple one well worth the money. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy to be able to do our own taxes through Turbo Tax. Very satisfied with Turbo Tax and would recommend it. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax EIN My error in transposing an EIN on my 1040 and was rejected by the IRS. Multiple attempts to correct the problem using the help program just sent the problem into an endless cycle but no fix. Five minutes with the contact person and the solution was found and fixed! Kudos to the people! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax TurboTax makes filing so easy even with a semi-complicated return. I have been using TurboTax since at least 1992. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick easy tax solution for a busy student Filing my taxes this year was quick and easy. The user interface is very friendly and took me through a host of questions. I think Turbotax cut my tax preparation time in half compared to using a tax preparation service (it took me an hour this year compared to 2 hours with a service). March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rufund Complete Auto fill in tax filing fee or show so accurate information can be used. I.E. I used 75 could have deducted 119.98 March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no brainer I use it every year and it keeps getting easier. Saves all previous years info and seems to maximize every refund. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Filing I did our own taxes for years and felt comfortable doing so. But, given all the intricacies and complexities of even straightforward returns, it's worth the money to ensure that I've looked at everything. I also no longer have to worry about simple arithmetic. Good value for the money. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I don't care to pay more taxes but that's just the way it is. I feel I got all of the deductions I am entitled to. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble filling out forms I found it very difficult to report info on the sale of my home -- and I found last year's TurboTax easier to use. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun shining today on my tax return I can always count on Turbo Tax for a thorough and complete analysis of my reporting. It's done right and on time! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the Job Done I especially like the partnership with the investment brokers which allows downloading (and populating) the return April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/5 the cost of big national firm The ease of use was just off the charts. Saved quite a bit compared to large tax prep firm last year. Thanks TT !! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have a positive review of Turbo tax although I had to start over. The directions are very straightforward. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Online FIling Choice This is the only choice for me. My taxes are fairly simple and the import feature makes getting the data a breeze. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Made Simple I have used TurboTax for many years and I enjoy being able to do my taxes myself on my time. It is easy to use and not having to haul my tax information to someone is awesome! I am confident that the changes to the tax laws are covered and that I am getting the biggest refund possible! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Thanks for helping prepare my taxes. I've been a customer for several years and find the product to be a godsend! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax was very accommodating to use, it asked questions that we would not originally have thought of. Thank you March 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:50:22.321-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-138, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 136 137 138 139 140 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.