TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 138 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost painless My tax situation got complicated but Turbo tax guides you through everything and makes it as painless as it can be. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't dream of using anything else. Simple, intuitive, great experience. Literally couldn't be any easier. I don't know why people dread taxes so much. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by done for another year Once I had all my information collected it was easy to use the site and go through the steps. I am not happy that I had to pay an additional fee to file a second state return for only working in the state for a short time. I owed no taxes but cost me to file there too. Money is money. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process To Use Helpful and economical. Feel it saved me hundreds of dollars not having to use an accountant to complete my return. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 tax returns I was disappointed I had to pay for two turbo tax programs when I up graded beyond deluxe for an investment income of only $164.00. Finding e-file pin number would have been easier if I had gone to second option. Turbo tax did not wait for me to get pin number. I had to sign in again. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy. Extremely helpful information, everything's so quick and easy. The sidebars are really helpful at explaining things March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to do! Definitely will use again for future filings - price is great compared to my previous experiences with accountants. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to do your taxes Easy! Step by step instructions. Has everything you would need and helps you select which product is right for you. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome awesome saves your work, did almost the whole refund on my cell phone! easy steps, saves items from previous year! love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me headaches! I have used TurboTax for years, and I will never use anything (or anyone) else for tax prep. It couldn't be easier! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVE YO MONEY I'VE BEEN USING A CPA FOR YEARS. TURBO TAX DOES THE SAME WORK FOR A FRACTION OF THE COST WITH LESS WORK ON MY PART. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cake! I have been using TurboTax for over 12yrs now. I can honestly say it is the easiest, quickest way to do your taxes! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick easy tax solution for a busy student Filing my taxes this year was quick and easy. The user interface is very friendly and took me through a host of questions. I think Turbotax cut my tax preparation time in half compared to using a tax preparation service (it took me an hour this year compared to 2 hours with a service). March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no brainer I use it every year and it keeps getting easier. Saves all previous years info and seems to maximize every refund. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use If you are willing to sit for a few hours for a long return or just an hour for a simple one well worth the money. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy to be able to do our own taxes through Turbo Tax. Very satisfied with Turbo Tax and would recommend it. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax TurboTax makes filing so easy even with a semi-complicated return. I have been using TurboTax since at least 1992. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rufund Complete Auto fill in tax filing fee or show so accurate information can be used. I.E. I used 75 could have deducted 119.98 March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax EIN My error in transposing an EIN on my 1040 and was rejected by the IRS. Multiple attempts to correct the problem using the help program just sent the problem into an endless cycle but no fix. Five minutes with the contact person and the solution was found and fixed! Kudos to the people! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Made Simple I have used TurboTax for many years and I enjoy being able to do my taxes myself on my time. It is easy to use and not having to haul my tax information to someone is awesome! I am confident that the changes to the tax laws are covered and that I am getting the biggest refund possible! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun shining today on my tax return I can always count on Turbo Tax for a thorough and complete analysis of my reporting. It's done right and on time! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the Job Done I especially like the partnership with the investment brokers which allows downloading (and populating) the return April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You can do this Turbo Tax walks you through each step ...and I have oil royalties. Made it easy and cheaper than going to someone. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/5 the cost of big national firm The ease of use was just off the charts. Saved quite a bit compared to large tax prep firm last year. Thanks TT !! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have a positive review of Turbo tax although I had to start over. The directions are very straightforward. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Online FIling Choice This is the only choice for me. My taxes are fairly simple and the import feature makes getting the data a breeze. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Thanks for helping prepare my taxes. I've been a customer for several years and find the product to be a godsend! March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Filing I did our own taxes for years and felt comfortable doing so. But, given all the intricacies and complexities of even straightforward returns, it's worth the money to ensure that I've looked at everything. I also no longer have to worry about simple arithmetic. Good value for the money. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax was very accommodating to use, it asked questions that we would not originally have thought of. Thank you March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble filling out forms I found it very difficult to report info on the sale of my home -- and I found last year's TurboTax easier to use. February 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:14:46.608-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-138, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 136 137 138 139 140 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.