TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 138 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spent more money on the upgrade when it wasn't needed. Disappointed in this. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job thanks Turbo tax for all your help and making this task easy and comforting. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Walks you through every step and makes suggestions to save additional money. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Help desk is also very helpful and will escalate your question if necessary. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal customer I have been using Turbo Tax for years and have always had a good experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't be easier Maybe its my retired status, but this was the least painful tax season ever. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done ! Always a plus to use. The ease of filling has made the last years a breeze ! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal User Miffed TurboTax is a great product. Charging extra for almost EVERYTHING is annoying. I received a 1099-B with proceeds of $196 and I had to pay $54 to get this transaction on my Return. I'm sure you don't care, but I am not a happy man and I have been with you for YEARS. Sadly I must find another resource for tax return prep. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by walked me thru step by step all tax info regarding selling a home this year! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest filing in years Intuit quickly addressed the security concerns from filing of state returns. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity is Supreme I have used this method for several years and see no reason to not continue. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but expensive Good but expensive. It was able to import my W-2 and stock investment sales. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carry over is the best! I enjoy using turbotax every year to see what I can do to lower my tax bill. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great program great program walked you thru all the details and items you forgot .to list. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and it has never failed me. Asking all the questions even though they don't apply does not bother me because I know I have at least looked at everything......That being said changing the investment from Deluxe to Premier made NO SENSE except to cost the user more money with NO Improvement. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong step by step instructions I love turbo tax...takes the stress out of the worry I did something wrong! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works but costs going up. Works fine but seems to be getting pretty pricey for just a federal return. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Painful but quick. It get quicker every year but some of the items are still confusing. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! Easy to use. Walked you through the process and what deductions can be used March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy If you have your documents ready - W2's, 1099's, etc.. This is super easy!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gimmiemoneygimmiegimmiegimmie turbo tax is easy to use and i always end up happy with how much i get back March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so...... Although this is an easy app to use, there are products out there just as good that don't cost as much. I can't believe they charge $35 just to take THEIR fees out of your refund. Gougers! I don't like that you can't view the forms before you pay for the product. I will seriously be thinking about going elsewhere next year. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by vowna it takes you through the tax form in a very good order and covers everthing February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use a great program that makes it easy to file a return for the average person. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process was easy to follow and straight forward! I recommend turbo tax. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upped My Refund TT helped my up my refund by asking questions i didnt know i could deduct!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy with Turbo This is a great and easy service. The tips to guide me through were awesome March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Makes doing my taxes fun. Easy to use and fill in from previous years info. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!. I wish i had done this a lot sooner ... Very much recommend their services. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax very fast this time improve a lot, i am using turbo tax last 15 year this yr very fast and easy February 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:07:27.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-138, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9953, tr_9953
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 136 137 138 139 140 ... 215 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.