TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 138 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by finding every year the price goes up as well as what Turbo tax covers. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice work Helped me on the way to finishing my return. Good popups if I had questions March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax Overall, Turbo Tax is easier than any of the other tax programs out there. March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very upset about not being allowed to go back and change my state withholding. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple. I love TurboTax because it's very easy and simple to finish the whole process. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie I thought this process was incredibly easy and felt very comfortable using it. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very easy This is my 5th year using Turbo Tax....each year it just keeps getting easier! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Money The forms were very easy to fill out, and I was able to complete my taxes in an appropriate amount of time. I also enjoyed the step-by-step process which lets you know where your refunds are coming. I'd recommend it to new filers. If I had to complain, I felt the prices were a little high, but it wasn't too frustrating. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good ROTH IRA questions were correctly ask for my name. ROTH IRA questions were correctly ask for my wife's name half way through and then you used my name on the final questions that applied to my wife. Obviously an error which I ignored. When the review was done it showed the correct numbers for both of us, so all is well. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Awesome Refund Turbo Tax is very simple to use, plus it is step by step so that you do not miss any of the needed information for the tax return. You can then go back and review what you have put in and then edit if you find inconsistencies in your return. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years...couldn't do my taxes without you! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is good After using Turbo Tax since 2004 this is the first year I really ran into an issue that I could have used the offer for support but the telephone number field was for US based telephone numbers only. I recommend for your overseas guest a chance to contact customer service by adding a field for overseas telephone numbers. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Terrific Turbo Tax (experience) I've used Turbo Tax for several years. It's very simple to use and affordable. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth It was very easy to use Turbo Tax very good definitions and easy walk through. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought Turbo Tax was easy to understand and it covered everything required. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love turbo tax! No worries Love the feature that holds your info from past years. We have rentals and not having to worry about the depreciation schedules...it's all automatic! Also beable to compare numbers to last year helps to make sure you havent made a mistake or forgotten something. This is way faster and cheaper than going to an accountant! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free return Easy to use, good navigation, ability to change info and review before filing. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for years. Great product that works how it is supposed to. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! Turbo Tax kills the tax beast in no time! You can't beat this awesome program. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best software I hate most software, especially the design. Turbo tax is heads above the rest February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My father was a CPA and this TurboTax is an easy program to use. I'm impressed January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I find turbotax extremely user friendly, but had difficulty with connectivity. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy! This is the easiest and most user friendly way to file your taxes. Very happy! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool It's a very good tool for individuals who need to file individual tax returns. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy. So Painless. I use them EVERY year! I love TurboTax! Such an easy way to file taxes from the comfort of your home. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay on refund It is well put together and easy to figure out the problem is the data breach. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its fast, its easy, better than superman This program walks you through the entire process in the comfort of your home. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me feel organized I use Turbo Tax to file personal taxes for my work income, rental property, and investment income. It's pretty straightforward and I usually have all the paperwork I need to get started in mid-February. I like that they compare your previous year's answers to this year's answers, so you can make sure nothing gets missed. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Taxes are the hardest and most anxious thing all year. TurboTax makes it easy. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty fast easy to get through the tax application. Good guidance to do this on your own. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Process I found the format very quick and easy to use. I like the guided format and how it was an interview style. It was easy to identify the progress, the potential refund, and items I needed to consider. I thought the overall price was a little on the high side, but far cheaper than going to a tax preparer. I would recommend. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:18:07.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-138, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10265, tr_10265
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 136 137 138 139 140 ... 222 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.