TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 134 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Filing Time!! Have used TurboTax for years. Always pleased with the results. Useful info on unknown categories. Explanations very helpful. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings I know my return is more complicated than most but for double my TurboTax charge I could probably get someone else to do it. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund in Flight I appreciate the simplicity of Turbo Tax and have used it for many years. We have encountered no issues with our tax filing. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very informative I paid for the more expensive option but look back to think I needed it. Also hated having to pay $40.00 for direct deposit. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better each year Excellent product, it incredibly user friendly. Ive been using it for years and it just keeps on improving. Thanks Turbo Tax April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return Customer Turbo tax is easy to use and I have done just that for several years in a row. Good questions to help you not miss anything. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Experience I have used TurboTax for many years. You can clearly see the improvements from year to year. Site navigation, TurboTax anticipation of questions you do not need to answer, etc. The ability to transfer my data from financial institutions is a Super Plus! Keep up the good work! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We retired last year. We went from working full time to retirement income. I figured the change would make filing a nightmare but Turbo Tax made it easy. Step by step was the way to go. We have used Turbo Tax for several years and will continue to do so for as long as we can! April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change in price Have used Turbo Tax for several years, however the closer you get to April 15 the more it will cost use to use the software. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the BEST - Used Turbo for YEARS now I have used Turbotax for as long as it has been available. I have looked at other software, other options, etc., and STILL find that TurboTax is the best solution for me. Even with changing circumstances in my life, sticky financials, etc., TurboTax has remained my #1 choice. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AwesomeSauce Really, could it be any easier...only if you just did this entire process for me and the money just showed up in my account. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works every year I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years. They make improvements every year. Couldn't finish my tax return without it. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by will never again purchase the downloadable software. Our return was re-entered from the beginning 3 times and LOSTeach time March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Like Turbotax!!! I've used TurboTax for years to do our taxes. Has always been helpful. But, with the tax codes getting more complex and difficult, I may need to go to an accountant next year. I sure hope not, I've heard they're expensive. I'd prefer to keep using TurboTax forever!! Thank you. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great! It was very easy. Great rates. I am new to renting a house and I would have appreciated better direction on how to write off most from that investment. I was able to figure it out (from outside source). Overall I was happy with the results. I will definatley be back next year! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxiimzed my Cash! I love the fact that you can just import you information from financial institutions directly; Much less chance for Errors. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 return I have used turbo tax since it came out and I would recommend it to anyone who likes to prepare their own taxes. I would never use one of those other tax stores. I don't trust them and their preparers are only paper pushers. They do not have the expertise I get with Turbo Tax. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent software I never filed my taxes myself before until my kids told me do it on turbo tax. Now I feel like a pro and will use it again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I have usedTurbotax for a number of years.It is fast and the directions and questions are clear and have very good details. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a question. Live help was great! Very patient, stayed on the phone with me for over an hour until problem was resolved. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turbotax error not correctable turbotax is unusuable if it provides wrong info on forms and does not provide mechanisms to correct the error. despite full info submitted on our LTC premiums turbotax only picked up one of our premiuims on our virginia tax return. I had to pre-empt turbotax and file manually. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for several years and am always satisfied with the process. Also like the FAQs - they are very helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund4ever I have using Turbo Tax for several years and I have had no problems. I feel very confident every time I file. I do pay for the audit service every year, for a piece of mind. I will recommend this program to anybody who wants to save money and still file an accurate tax return. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Truth The process was good.....however, was required to spend extra on preparation costs because of manner in which process was constructed.....no opportunity to separate State from Federal processing; excessive charge for simply submitting State return after it was already prepared April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a staple at tax time turbo tax is very easy to use, guides you along so you don't miss anything. I have been using turbotax online for years and still remain very pleased with the services I get. THe price is up there but not as much to file with other local tax offices. Worth the money to e-file. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We have used Turbo Tax for many years now. Their program is easy to follow and input your information. Convenient and Fast. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a great way to file income tax return Loved getting this years tax returns completed in the comfort and convenience of our own house. No appointment. No waiting! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many years we have been using turbotax for countless years now and have always been really happy with ease of use and flawless detail! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy love your program I would recommend this program to anyone who has a home computer and a free day because you still have to do a lot of work. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Satisfied Customer TurboTax is an easy-to-use tax preparation platform that thoroughly walks me through the process. I used to use a tax preparation service and got tired of pointing out their mistakes. I've used TurboTax exclusively for the last several years and will continue being a customer. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:43:14.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-134, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16390, tr_16390
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 132 133 134 135 136 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.