TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 134 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund Have always paid big bucks for a professional to do our taxes, this was like a cake walk easy and explained very well February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipped straight through !!! I like the idea of being able to work through questions instead of regular paper filing. TurboTax saves every page that I was currently on. Easy to log back on to the spot I left off. I could also choose to start where I left off or recheck my work. No fumbling with papers....Yes!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the ease of TurboTax. It walks me through step by step. I have confidence that I haven't left out information. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I did my taxes in 3 hours this year!!!! Federal, and 2 states plus moving expenses and rental income!!!! Very simple. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complexity Reduced Great overall product. Very useful for multi-state returns. SAVE feature allows you to complete product at your pace. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making Tax Filing Virtually Painless I have been using turbo tax for 10 years. I appreciate the fact that you improve the tool every year. It seems to get easier and easier every year. Thank you for the continuing to improve your product. You make the process of filing taxes much less painful : ) Keep up the good work! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I think especially when a life changing event happens that this has helped me to not have much stress with your help. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is easy to us & very thorough I love TurboTax. I've been using it for a few years now. Up until about four years ago, I was doing my return manually. TurboTax is easy to use, and is chock full of information when you click on the How To questions. It feels good to know my taxes are done correctly using TurboTax. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever Turbo Tax seems to get easier every year. I was worried about the new Health Care frustration but went very smoothly. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I like TurboTax I have been using TurboTax for many years now and I like the fact that my previous tax info is on file so that the one I am working on goes faster and there is a reference base. On the few occasions that I did not understand, or made a mistake, TurboTax people were there to help me. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years We've used TurboTax since 2007 and have been very happy. We had a problem last year when we chose a package that was more than we needed. TurboTax gave us no problem, refunded the amount quickly, and let us file at the level we needed. We've been very happy with the service overall. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Premier I was to quick too ugrade to Premier when suggested and think I could have used the De Luxe version as I did in 2012. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and cheaper than H & R Block or a CPA. The question box with responses from users was great and helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Do Very easy to do year after year. Refund is received quickly. If you have to file taxes every year, makes the job fun! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless It was easy to follow and I like that I don't have to type much of it over from last year! You have a customer in me. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Turbotax! I appreciated you leading through every step and rechecking my work. It gives me peace of mind. Thanks so much! Faune February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was harder to go back and forth from income to deductions or to review each item without going the continue phase. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Great service, I love the way that Turbo Tax walks me through everything and makes suggestions based on my responses. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by c Don't like the forced questions...How do you feel about your return this year? Seems like price jacks up every year. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop Giving H&R Block YOUR Money!!! Read the title and heed it. H&R Block charges 4 times the amount that I spent using TurboTax Premium. I was a Seasonal Tax Store user for 10 years before I finally made the swap. That is thousands of dollars that I could have kept myself had I been using TurboTax in the first place! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough, Fast, Nice Way To Go Works well - both business and personal. Saved about $800 and lots of time compared to using an accountant last year. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MAGI not calculated,for partial ROTH contribution MAGI should be calculated and made available, so that determination of partial ROTH IRA contribution can be automated January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy way to file tax return We used Turbo Tax every year and it's easy and good. The only thing i complain about is its price. But it's worth it. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Rocks Great job on my income taxes. Takes you step by step. Gives you tips and great information. Was outstanding in taking care of all my IRA's and investments. Gave me all the info in concise numbers. Investment co. gave me too many pages of info and Turbo took care of it quick fashion. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected Had trouble with the "Less Common Income" part but I placed a call and someone called me back to guide me through it. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on 10 years of awesomeness TurboTax has done it again...another great round of taxes with fresh updates to the interface, tax code, etc. I love the quick-finds TurboTax has to get back the best refund I'm owed. Having everything at my fingertips from last years taxes makes verifying relevant numbers a breeze. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy, Too Fast! I've used Turbo Tax for the past 8 years and it is awesome, easy and lightning quick. Great product and fair pricing! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Mile I found the software easy to use and navigate through. The guidance provided by pop-ups and/or icons were quite valuable. While providing additional services at the end, everything had additional fees. There were quite a few choices which could have resulted in an expensive return. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax prep software ever By far the best tax prep software I have every used. Clear concise instructions, work at my own pace. All work saved. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program Instructions I would highly recommend this product to anyone, from the first job student to the complicated business return filer. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:42:07.191-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-134, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 132 133 134 135 136 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.