TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 134 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy Better and easier than ever before. Really made doing my taxes a LOT less painful. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax I've been using since 1997 and each year it's easier to use. In the years I've been using Turbo tax I've been divorced once, dependents and 0 dependents, disabled child, rental property, sold rental, sold and purchased 3 personal dwellings, sold real estate for a few years, and worked for government in public sector. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy The hardest part of filing with TurboTax is getting my own tax documents together! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes most of the anxiety out of doing taxes I switched from using H&R block. This website is easier to navigate and understand February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Filing System A repeat customer of Turbo Tax as they continue to make easy to file your returns. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TT Once again, using Turbo Tax comes as close you can to making doing your taxes fun. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool! I appreciate the confidence I have that I've done everything well and no worries. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by K-1 FACILITATOR DID NOT IMPORT MY SPOUSES 1099-R PENSION INFO CORRECTLYAND PROBLEMS WITH BROKERAGE IRA 1099-R DISTRIBUTION CALCULATIONS AND 1099-B CALCULATIONS ON WORKSHEETS LEAD TO SMARTCHECK NOT ALLOWING ME TO FILE ELECTRONICALLY. AFTER WORKING WITH A TURBOTAX TAX EXPERT SHE HELPED ME GET AROUND THE GLITCHES SO I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO E-FILE. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Experience I like the ease of using Turbo Tax. The prompts and screens are easy to navigate. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps you to avoid mistakes in critical areas by asking you to verify your input. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Easy Easier to use than last year and the helpful explanations more clear and concise. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great walked me thru entire process and checked for errors and omissions. worked great. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love doing my taxes You make it soo easy for everyone to do their taxes. Although it's a little price January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by same ole same= EXCELLENT & RELIABLE I think I started using Turbo Tax in 2007 and haven't looked back. I continue to refer folks to Turbo Tax. It's a sure way to become more personally savvy in understanding your tax filing process and you have the wheel to stop/ start as needed. More importantly I trust the process! Thanks for this great system portal. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Instructions Appreciated merging state & federal forms to make filing quicker. Loved the tips. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1,2, 3! I was worried about filing my taxes but turbotax made it simple and easy to file! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 tax returen I am very impressed with how easy it is to do my taxes every year using TurboTax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes Been using Turbo Tax for over 5 years. Quite happy with it. Only takes 1-2 hours. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! The software was so easy to use! It literally walks you through every step and makes you confident that you haven't missed anything. I love the option of importing key documents so it reduces the opportunity for error. This was the easiest tax return I have ever filed.....the TurboTax software gets better and better!! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome program after spending 2 hours and almost 400 bucks at the local tax preparer on the BLOCK. i did the same thing, same forms and at my leisure for less than half...almost a third...with the same defense for audits..considering my returns equal 40+ pages its pretty in depth..but turbo tax walked me through easily..thanks mike January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Service Enjoy the guide. Especially love the conversion from last year's return to the new year. Turbo Tax keep track of areas that I would have a difficult time remembering and calculating. Turbo tax is worth the few extra dollars I pay for the Premium Tax. I enjoy doing my taxes because Turbo Tax makes tax preparation easy. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job used to get so nervous doing my tax returns. TurboTax took the worry out of that. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the service! Keep making a great program! love the help, service team, quality of the product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charged by turbo very easy to use even for the most complicated return. If I can do it, anyone can March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy walk through Easy walk through on a fairly complicated return with multiple rental properties. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the first year has a lot to enter but the following years are easier each time -- February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relatively easy way to do taxes It is easy to do taxes using TurboTax as it guides you through questions. However, some of the questions are not as straight forward and need to rely on their help guide to get a better answer. I"m new to investments and the forms I received didn't clearly state what information goes where. I found by trial and error. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Effective This was an easy process! Saved a lot using Turbo Tax rather than the accountant. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bomb diggity Very Happy with Turbo tax it got me back a great refund just in time for new baby February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes it really easy It seems like it requires a little more knowledge about deductions than it should February 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:25:27.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-134, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10150, tr_10150
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 132 133 134 135 136 ... 220 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.