TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 134 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the ease of TurboTax. It walks me through step by step. I have confidence that I haven't left out information. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Wonderful, comprehensive product. Even helped me understand some of the more obscure items on my brokerage paperwork. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Great software at a great price. Complete and thorough. Been filing with Turbo Tax for years and never had a problem. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless It was easy to follow and I like that I don't have to type much of it over from last year! You have a customer in me. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I like TurboTax I have been using TurboTax for many years now and I like the fact that my previous tax info is on file so that the one I am working on goes faster and there is a reference base. On the few occasions that I did not understand, or made a mistake, TurboTax people were there to help me. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I did my taxes in 3 hours this year!!!! Federal, and 2 states plus moving expenses and rental income!!!! Very simple. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever Turbo Tax seems to get easier every year. I was worried about the new Health Care frustration but went very smoothly. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and cheaper than H & R Block or a CPA. The question box with responses from users was great and helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Premier I was to quick too ugrade to Premier when suggested and think I could have used the De Luxe version as I did in 2012. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I think especially when a life changing event happens that this has helped me to not have much stress with your help. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is easy to us & very thorough I love TurboTax. I've been using it for a few years now. Up until about four years ago, I was doing my return manually. TurboTax is easy to use, and is chock full of information when you click on the How To questions. It feels good to know my taxes are done correctly using TurboTax. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Turbotax! I appreciated you leading through every step and rechecking my work. It gives me peace of mind. Thanks so much! Faune February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Do Very easy to do year after year. Refund is received quickly. If you have to file taxes every year, makes the job fun! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complexity Reduced Great overall product. Very useful for multi-state returns. SAVE feature allows you to complete product at your pace. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making Tax Filing Virtually Painless I have been using turbo tax for 10 years. I appreciate the fact that you improve the tool every year. It seems to get easier and easier every year. Thank you for the continuing to improve your product. You make the process of filing taxes much less painful : ) Keep up the good work! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years We've used TurboTax since 2007 and have been very happy. We had a problem last year when we chose a package that was more than we needed. TurboTax gave us no problem, refunded the amount quickly, and let us file at the level we needed. We've been very happy with the service overall. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on 10 years of awesomeness TurboTax has done it again...another great round of taxes with fresh updates to the interface, tax code, etc. I love the quick-finds TurboTax has to get back the best refund I'm owed. Having everything at my fingertips from last years taxes makes verifying relevant numbers a breeze. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy way to file tax return We used Turbo Tax every year and it's easy and good. The only thing i complain about is its price. But it's worth it. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MAGI not calculated,for partial ROTH contribution MAGI should be calculated and made available, so that determination of partial ROTH IRA contribution can be automated January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected Had trouble with the "Less Common Income" part but I placed a call and someone called me back to guide me through it. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Rocks Great job on my income taxes. Takes you step by step. Gives you tips and great information. Was outstanding in taking care of all my IRA's and investments. Gave me all the info in concise numbers. Investment co. gave me too many pages of info and Turbo took care of it quick fashion. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by c Don't like the forced questions...How do you feel about your return this year? Seems like price jacks up every year. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough, Fast, Nice Way To Go Works well - both business and personal. Saved about $800 and lots of time compared to using an accountant last year. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop Giving H&R Block YOUR Money!!! Read the title and heed it. H&R Block charges 4 times the amount that I spent using TurboTax Premium. I was a Seasonal Tax Store user for 10 years before I finally made the swap. That is thousands of dollars that I could have kept myself had I been using TurboTax in the first place! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Great service, I love the way that Turbo Tax walks me through everything and makes suggestions based on my responses. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was harder to go back and forth from income to deductions or to review each item without going the continue phase. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax prep software ever By far the best tax prep software I have every used. Clear concise instructions, work at my own pace. All work saved. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program Instructions I would highly recommend this product to anyone, from the first job student to the complicated business return filer. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy, Too Fast! I've used Turbo Tax for the past 8 years and it is awesome, easy and lightning quick. Great product and fair pricing! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support! I had some issues of my own doing because of distractions when I was filing my taxes. I tried to make the fixes myself but to no avail. I contacted Turbo Tax support on-line and they were able to walk me through it. Problem fixed, taxes filed. You guys are AWESOME. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:07:34.833-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-134, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 132 133 134 135 136 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.