TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 134 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax - what a relief I never look forward to tax time, but Turbotax is so easy once you get started, it`s amazing. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price is going up...again The first two years i used this because it was free. Then I got a mutual fund and now have to buy the $60 version, this year it cost $120+ Of course I had no clue it would cost this much until I had finished filling out all of my taxes that it would cost this much. Ill look for something cheaper next year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! this program is so easy to use. I like that it checks for accuracy and the chance of an audit January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo Tax for the last few years. They are great!! No regrets! I used to do them on my own, and when I first tried them they caught everything I did on my own. So I decided why go through the headache of doing them on my own, when it's so much easier through Turbo Tax with less liability. February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why the price increase?? I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. The Premier edition was $20 last year and this year it bumped up to $54.99 Kind of ridiculous if you ask me. I will be looking for a new provider of electronic filing next year. For that price a may just stop by the Post Office and file the old fashioned way. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and accurate... Excellent online app for filling tax forms and filing, both at federal and state level. Would like ability to quickly and easily jump to a specific page in a specific section, via expanding dropdown menus (e.g., select "wages and income menu, offers options and can then select "rental property...", which might also offer men options) March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I owe I owe so off I go I have been using Turbo Tax for years. Its easy to use and ask the right questions. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by had to input all my info again instead of pulling that info. not user friendly. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 It is really good but the cost keeps going up and is to high. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 return It skipped a name on the federal info.Had to go back and insert another name on joint return March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy I have used Turbo Tax for the last 4 years to file my taxes. The first year was the hardest because I was unsure of the magnitude of the task. Since then it has gotten easier and this year was by far the easiest. I would recommend using Turbo Tax to anyone because of the ease of the instructions throughout. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rocks! Turbo Tax is easy and gives you all the options you could need to get your taxes done right. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave Me Relief I'm old. This year I got a mortgage for the first time. Bought a house. Sold another house. Paid off the mortgage. Without Turbo leading me through the process I would have needed to up my blood pressure meds. What a relief to have someone else do the thinking,and silently giving direction without yelling.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tools, but would appreciate more if there is a special benefits for existed customers. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Task Everything went smooth and easy, just like last year. Will continue with TurboTax next year. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great! It would be nice if every question I answer in the system was saved, so when I go back I don't have to wonder what I put before. If I need to change it I will, but I don't wanna have to go repeat the same thinking process, when I've already done it.; this survey, why can't a nickname be used more than once. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Love how it walks me through every part of taxes and keeps old taxes where I can get to them February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo Tax is simple and easy. It really does take the headache and stress away. Thanks again March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got the job done! Like that they import your personal information from prior year. Easy to use and understand. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file I have used Turbo Tax for over 14 years now and have been happy with the results every year. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something more, please I'd like to make a personal statement in the tax return. It will be appreciated to make a room for free input of the additional information (especially for the people abroad). The phone number format does not accept the oversea number. It needs to be updated. Overall, a wonderful tax return format. Sieah March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy guide lines to follow first time doing taxes by myself after my husband passed--very helpful and easy to undertand February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always As always, Turbotax gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without problems or hassles. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They walk you right thru everything! It is so easy! I tell everyone I know to use Turbo Tax. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple even with Premier version I have used TurboTax for many years and will continue to use it as it is simple and reliable February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awsome This was my third year to use Turbo Tax, and we should have been using them long before now. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Too Easy Very easy! Explains everything and even had the great search, if you needed help. Wonderful! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Life EASY!!! I liked that if i searched for a question there were helpful answers and "Jump too" options. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I have used TurboTax for a few years and I trust that I am getting the best return possible. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I've used TurboTax for many years. Product just keeps getting better and more user friendly. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:28:40.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-134, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10829, tr_10829
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 132 133 134 135 136 ... 235 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.