TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 134 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fully fathomable We began using turbo tax in 2009. The service has saved us money in fees to H&R Block. E-filing is awesome. When unsure of how to file other forms, questions and answers are provided. I was able to understand and use the information to complete both federal and state returns. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Control I like to know exactly what is taken into consideration regarding deductions. Turbo tax holds my hand through the entire process and does all the work. I'm confident I don't miss a single eligible deduction because the program reviews EVERYTHING and I know my return is right. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We retired last year. We went from working full time to retirement income. I figured the change would make filing a nightmare but Turbo Tax made it easy. Step by step was the way to go. We have used Turbo Tax for several years and will continue to do so for as long as we can! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Filed - Refund on its Way I have been using Turbo Tax to prepare my taxes almost since the beginning of its being offered to individuals and I have always been successful in completing my taxes. I especially like that they carry my information forward each year making this even easier to prepare them. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Stress Tax Filing Turbo Tax made filing taxes easy and stress free. They guided me through every step making sure that I didn't miss anything. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by turbotax The easy guide is good for the first year. after that it is annoying to have it keep asking the same question over and over. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another flawless process I own a rental property in another state, have a stay at home spouse, am a resident of a state other than the ones I'm currently living in....yet TurboTax can handle all that information like a champ and complete my refund faster than me doing it by hand. Well worth the cost! March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by doesn't calculate taxable portion of state tax refund automatically - you have all the information from prior year returns . April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better each year Excellent product, it incredibly user friendly. Ive been using it for years and it just keeps on improving. Thanks Turbo Tax April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes Last year gave me a lot of problems but this year was very simple. The guide was clear and the questions right to the point. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, Saved Money Taxes are time-consuming but that's life. Turbo Tax helped guide me through the process and made it a little less stressful. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Experience I have used TurboTax for many years. You can clearly see the improvements from year to year. Site navigation, TurboTax anticipation of questions you do not need to answer, etc. The ability to transfer my data from financial institutions is a Super Plus! Keep up the good work! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the BEST - Used Turbo for YEARS now I have used Turbotax for as long as it has been available. I have looked at other software, other options, etc., and STILL find that TurboTax is the best solution for me. Even with changing circumstances in my life, sticky financials, etc., TurboTax has remained my #1 choice. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very informative I paid for the more expensive option but look back to think I needed it. Also hated having to pay $40.00 for direct deposit. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many years we have been using turbotax for countless years now and have always been really happy with ease of use and flawless detail! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I have usedTurbotax for a number of years.It is fast and the directions and questions are clear and have very good details. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We have used Turbo Tax for many years now. Their program is easy to follow and input your information. Convenient and Fast. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Way to File Using Turbo is quick and easy to navigate. I was a little disappointed to see that the fees went up this year and that there was a charge for paying out of your return. I hope that this price will be more competitive next year since other companies are now imitating turbo tax. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fun to use I've used Turbo Tax for years and they improve the ease of use each year. Will continue to do my taxes with them in future. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time using TurboTax!!! This was my first ever tax return not filed with H&R Block. It could not have been easier! And I saved $200 over last year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Complete I never could have done this myself. There are so many things that don't apply to me, so skipping them was a useful option. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you can read you can do this !!!! This was the Scariest and easiest thing I have had to do, and to think I have been paying large amounts of my hard earned money for someone else to read and input the exact thing I just finished. Don't be Chicken it is easy to follow! Thank you Turbo Tax for making it so easy! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use, Easy to File!! I liked the easy way of downloading the form 1099s from investment companies and the ability to amnd my answers if need be. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is EZ I have used TurboTax for many years--it just gets easier and easier to use. I now actually enjoy doing my taxes--how great! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 return I have used turbo tax since it came out and I would recommend it to anyone who likes to prepare their own taxes. I would never use one of those other tax stores. I don't trust them and their preparers are only paper pushers. They do not have the expertise I get with Turbo Tax. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on the Way! This is the ONLY way to file taxes -- Turbo Tax is incredibly thorough & easy for even the basic user. Highly recommend it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We have used TurboTax for several years now and the experience just keeps getting better. I strongly recommend the program! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxiimzed my Cash! I love the fact that you can just import you information from financial institutions directly; Much less chance for Errors. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a great way to file income tax return Loved getting this years tax returns completed in the comfort and convenience of our own house. No appointment. No waiting! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy love your program I would recommend this program to anyone who has a home computer and a free day because you still have to do a lot of work. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:56:53.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-134, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16400, tr_16400
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 132 133 134 135 136 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.