TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 104 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Lots of questions but leaves you feeling secure! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy confused why refund 1,000 smaller after changing ssn February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Turbo tax is great. I recommend it to everyone I can. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 State & Federal Tax Returns I finished my taxes in 2 hours. Last year I paid $650 and it took 3 weeks and several phone calls. My return this yea was less complicated but I still think I could have done it on my own with this software for a lot less cost and convenience. Kudos to the developers, you made an event typically shrouded in mystery and complexity easy and quick! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by worhs for me Last years TT was easier to folow butthis worked too. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time we used Premier. This worked great for us. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used Tax Pro for the last 6 years and satisfied. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!!!!!! Love the different look this year and it was so easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Thank You so much for making things so easy and fast. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its that time again for years I have used turbo tax and will use no other January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my taxes Tell you if you make a mistake wish is very helpful . January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job Easy to use and affordable compared to other methods! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast You just have to know how to read. Awesome Program!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIGGEST REFUND EVER Love Turbo Tax and will keep using it year after year February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love TurboTax been using them form over 10 years!!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Best! Keep up the good work...and keep the prices down. Ha! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy! It is soooo easy! Cheaper that taking it elsewhere... February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love Turbo Tax It has made filing easy for me Thanks February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Day Every year I can count on Turbo Tax for my tax needs. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo tax 2014 I was fairly happy with this years version of turbo tax but this is my first year dealing with college expenses. Your section dealing with college expenses really needs some performance enhancements. There are many combinations of credits and deductions. These are all dependent on information from your 1099-T, 1099-Q, scholarships and answers to questions about room and board. Wouldn't it be nice if turbo tax showed results based on 1. applying scholarships to room and board and 2. NOT applying scholarships to room and board. If the terms of the scholarship are not clearly defined a taxpayer can apply them either way. Both may/may not affect available tax credits. It was a cumbersome process figuring tax both ways. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 Great easy product with very helpfully support! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome service will recommend this to all of my friends and family. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! It is a really simple product. They make taxes quick and succinct. If you get stuck support is available if you're willing to wait a bit. The support team is top notch. They make sure you get all your questions asked regardless of how long it takes them. You really get the feel of being with a tax advisor without paying that price. It's fantastic February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Super easy ,accurate, and fast what more can I say!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Easy to follow. Good guidance asking for information February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it Have used this for years, and plan to keep using it. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thorough and understandable Medical expenses and deductions are a bit confusing. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive program good program but expensive to file federal and state February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes The Easy Way Very pleased, no trouble at all. Quick easy concise. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! I've used TurboTax online for a couple of years now. It's a great product, easy to use, efficient, and has a very helpful search function. I particularly like that I can select to have the program walk me through every step or allow me to select only those items I need. It will be a time saver next year. Kudos to the company! Highly recommended. January 23, 2015
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 136 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.