TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 104 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Informative and a GREAT Refund! I will recommend to everyone! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very up front and easy to use February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Imports are your friend I've used TurboTax for several years now and have been pleased each year. I really like the option to import information from It's Deductible, and various other forms (W-2, 1099, etc). But for some of the imports you almost had to complete the wizards before it present the import option. If you are using a major institution (Chase, BoA, etc.) look for the import first. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimidation Factor - ZERO! Same job, same deductions year after year. However doing taxes is still a very intimidating/daunting task when you do not have any experience doing this. I was able to convince my two college-age kids that they can do this - and they have, year after year with very few questions! Turbo Tax has taken the intimidation factor down to ZERO for this family of tax-chickens! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic... Everybody should use this.... January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good, but..... Found it very annoying to find that state returns are not included and charged an extra $40 dollars.... then almost impossible to delete after deciding I would not pay that much for it., After,it said state returns are free....It does not make clear exactly which turbo tax is needed correspondint to your needs/forms/schedules. On th good side...it is very easy to use. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 Year Turbo Taxer Turbo Tax is awesome and easy January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER HELP YOUR HELP IS JUST OUTSTANDING January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE!!! Not bad, price has gone up :( January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by January file Overall, a very good product. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good and improved over last year I have been using for many years and plan to continue but I would like the option mentioned the above. It might be desirable to do some kind of systematic examination of your clients and see if there are other options that might be desired. I recognize this is dangerous because of many of us are ignorant of many of the changes that might not be to ignore. Just a ideaA. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient but tricked Didn't realize that personal loss on sale of house was not deductible but had to upgrade to premium (extra$30) to figure that out. Got $0 extra on my return and that cost me $30. I feel if the premium was used but not needed, I should be able to go back to regular. Everything else was great…love how info from past years is saved. Feel empowered when I file by myself! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thank you for a great product February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ease of preparation I have used Turbo tax for many years. I have helped friends do their taxes and the first one I did there was no cost at all. Did someones today and he was a first time filer and I had to pay for the simple return. It seems the rules change as you go along. When doing my own taxes I ended up paying $90.00 for the program and I also owed the IRS did not make me too happy but it is done. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have tried 82 times to file my tax online... It is frustrating. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than going it on my own. The US Tax code is impossible with too many deductions, exemptions qualifications. Without a tax service meeting tax filing requirements is impossible. Turbo tax works for me. I have used this service since it began. I am confident Turbo Tax has tried to make it as easy as possible. Nevertheless, I still have an uneasy feeling after filing that something may have been missed. Hence the good rating. If they can make me feel totally confident I would give them 5 stars. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too many fees, too expensive too many fees, too expensive February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Most people with a basic knowledge of their financial situation will find TurboTax a good tool to complete their tax filing quickly and simply. It is straight forward and covers most of the topics clearly and logically. However, Having sold a publicly traded partnership (ETF) the entry required some effort to figure-out the work-around to properly enter the information. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Return This Year Was a very good year for me! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FAST AND EASY! I have used Turbo Tax for 9 years. My life journey is complicated with taxes, stocks, moving, road trips, buying a new home and renting out my old home as a vacation rental. Turbotax still makes filing taxes easy. Audit Defense is awesome too. I got audited in a middle of a job move and they handle it all and made my life less stressful! Great job Turbotax! Thank you! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hepful Overall, Turbo Tax is great. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie.. Thank you Turbo Tax..... February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Leaves nothing to guess at! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I will use again next year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Quick easy to uses program. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes enjoyable TurboTax is incredibly uncharacteristic for financial software. Usually I think of awful, bloated UIs that are confusing and difficult to navigate. Bogus "security questions" for banks, nonsense like that. TurboTax is absolutely none of that. It's modern software disguised as financial software. It's incredible and I can't say I've had any real complaint with it in years. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy tax filing Highly recommend TurboTax. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to go! This is at least the 10th year we've used Turbo Tax online and have found it to be an easy, efficient, and excellent way to file our taxes. We like how the personal information transfers from one tax year to the next. Any questions we have are answered quickly and Turbo Tax will direct us to more specific information on Federal tax forms. Taxes are done for 2014! Woo-hoo! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly easy! I was a little hesitant at first as I had used turbotax before and hadn't chosen to do an itemized return, this resulted in me not getting as much as I could have so I did a correction through another tax filer.... this time everything went very smoothly, return amount looked perfect and it automatically suggested an itemized return. I will be using turbotax from now on! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 Turbo Tax! I love Turbo Tax. A friend recommended this to me a few years ago and I have never looked back. Prior to using Tubo Tax I was paying someone to do my taxes and it turns out they were making errors causing me to owe the IRS back taxes. Since using Turbo Tax my return has been accurate every year and it is so easy to use! Saves me money and time, both of which are valuable! January 30, 2015
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 123 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.