TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 104 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensibility and ease I always hated doing my taxes before Turbo Tax. Now I can take breaks and go on to next category without a headache and all the stress of doing this with a million pieces of paper all over. I have been trained to set up new files by each category for the new year. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy program I have used Turbo tax for many, many years now. For the last several years, I had H&R Block to double check the return before filing. This year, I felt comfortable enough to go ahead and file without their review. I love this program. It makes a dreaded task easy. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IRS - Instant Refund Success As a pastor, it can be difficult to do your own taxes. But I have been using Turbo Tax for three years now and it gets easier each year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The vast majority of people should do their own taxes using Turbotax. There are very few reasons to go to an accountant for most people. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works Turbotax makes it quick and simple to file your taxes. They ask all the right questions and none of the unnecessary ones. Great product! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been saving $$$ for YEARS over HR Blockheads Even though costs seem to increase w/TT each year, I'm still saving hundreds off HR Block, AND I don't have to worry about a 19 year old, or retiree, that's part-time, doing my taxes. Get money back every year, and wouldn't go anywhere else but Turbo Tax Central! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet refund!! turbo tax is the best software! So simple with max refund results and professionals to back you up in case of an audit! Love turbo tax!! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My turbo'ed experience I appreciate having them remember my info from year to year and ask questions along the way if I try to skip something or if there is something new this year. The only thing that would be better is if we went to a flat tax and did not have to file a return at all. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick to use TurboTax online has become my go to tax preparation solution over the past 5 years, improving the usability and accuracy has been great. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TurboTax I was bit worried about my taxes this year. Recently retired from the Military, Full-time college student, sold some stocks, part time job and so forth. TurboTax allowed me to enter all my stuff and within 30 mins, I had my Federal Return completed! Great product! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAXED MY REFUND TurboTax is super easy and fast for doing your taxes. There is awesome resource tools, and a very informative search bar for questions and answers. The sidebar "explain this" is very helpful in explaining whether to input or use that section for your personal taxes February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who needs the Block Anyone who thinks they need to go to the block for their taxes needs to try TurboTax just once and they will never use the Block again! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes filing simple Turbo Tax makes me feel confident that I'm filing accurately. It's simpler than other programs and remembers everything from last year. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent job by TurboTax. I'm actually afraid to file my taxes and Turbo Tax gently helped me in every step! What an amazing software! March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by As automated as this is, its ridiculous to pay almost $100 bucks for this service, especially when I have such a simple return. This used to cost on the order of $40 but it has more than double over the past 3-4 years. I will be using something different next year. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I always wait till the last minute to file and Turbo Tax always comes through for me. It takes a stressful situation and makes it easy. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by trouble with filling by mail I attempted to Efile but it was rejected so I attempted to file by mail but my State return could not be filed by mail for some reason. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Turbo tax is a great product. It is easy to follow and helps along the way. I have used your product for years and never had any issue. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I do a lot of web user experience work and I am really impressed with the design of TurboTax and how easy it is to use. Taxes are really hard and if you add a bad user interface on top of that it makes a tough situation a nightmare. TurboTax gets better every year. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by vERRY HAPPY I am very pleased with this service. However, it is a bit pricey for a retired teacher like me! Should have discounts for 65 and older! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Preparation! It imports last year's data OR guides you completely on a new set up. Gives you chance to review deductions you may have missed and capture all types of items. Step by step; easy to get in and out and go back. Like choices of refund options. Overall smart and easy! March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software The software is solid. I feel like I am going to get a maximum refund. It's easy to use and well maintained. Very good user experience. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by helps me do it by myself, no CPA I had a little trouble on a couple of the help question/answer stuff. I did not like that the fee went up 30.00 approximately. I had received an email stating March 20th was the last day to file before an increase. Well I am and it increased anyway. Please explain. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated multiple 1099 return Turbo tax takes an extremely complex, confusing process and makes it simple. I had multiple 1099's and it was very easy to complete the entire return in under 2 hours at a vary fair price. I would have had to pay 3-4x what I paid turbo tax for a CPA to file for me. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by i didnt want the audit protection but it still was included in my cart and i couldnt take it out so i ended up paying an additional 40$ April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peezy Lemon Squeezy In the time it took me to do my taxes, My kids only aged 3 hours! Seriously, It was easy to use and each year they have made it easier. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy fast and always there Love they always have my stuff and I can work as documents come available. Clear easy directions and plenty of help. Will use it again. February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pricey! I sold a couple of stocks....I don't own a home, have children to claim etc....I could have used the 1040EZ, but because I sold about 10 shares of stock I had to pay $80 for fedreral on top of the $40 for the state return. Next year. I think I'll do my own returns! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it so much easier to file taxes I have been a customer of TurboTax for more years than I can remember and I just love how easy it is to file taxes with their software. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me some TurboTax TurboTax is a very intuitive, user-friendly tax filing option. I have used it for several years now and I love that it picks up where I left off last year. I feel good about my returns and that it is fairly inexpensive! I look forward to using it for years to come. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:57:38.645-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.