TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 104 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This year is my 2nd year using TurboTax. I was worried about doing my Tax this year due to selling my house but it was fine. TT has an amazing FAQ section and a number to call and learn more links. Very Helpful and so much cheaper than H & R BLOCK! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used Turbo tax for many years, its an easy to use software and never had any problems with it. help is always 1 click away if needed. thank you ! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace of Mind Have used Turbo Tax for about the last 10 years. Have always been happy with the product and amount of time it saves me when preparing my federal taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and awesome I have used TurboTax several years now and it is very helpful and convenient. I feel like I am getting my max refund because they explain the deductions and options very clearly. This isn't tax season, it's refund season. Fastest $2500 I ever made! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Begun My Refund!! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and I find it very easy to use the format. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends, family, and co-workers. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user=Happy I am a huge fan. It has everything I need to complete my taxes other than my W-2's and receipts. If it could keep track of those for me too, I would marry Turbo Tax! I won't do my taxes any other way. I trust this site completely. Thanks Turbo Tax. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally outstanding The 1099 entry asked for royalty checks or cash received and then for numbers on the 1099. Some people will be confused and enter the same income twice. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome. I've been using Turbo Tax for years and it seriously just keeps getting better every year. The user interface this year is easier than ever and this year was more complicated than past years. Always a reliable service and would recommend to anyone. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rah rah refund!! My Turbo tax experience is always stress free, easy, and fast. What I like best is the accuracy and the entire walk through process. I could never maximize my return without the help of Turbo Tax. I will never use any other tax preparation service! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Consistent, easy to use, remembers years past...would like to have the program confirm if when filing jointly if that is better than filing individually February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been filing with Turbo Tax for about 15 yrs....... Been filing with Turbo Tax for about 15 yrs, and it gets easier every year. They continuously make improvements and keep up with all changes in tax laws February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Easy way to accurately prepare your taxes, submit electronically and get a fast refund. I think the fee for the product is too high, but I hate fees.... February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop changing perfection. Much grief to find import this year. No one including you people spelled out to click onto edit followed by a "pencil" icon. Why make things difficult. Also discontinue the cute juvenile stuff-Aimed at 2nd grade mentality. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great process this is my third year using turbo tax. I think its a great product for the price and helps me get the best refund. Very good resource when filing taxes. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I appreciate the access to questions and answers since I had to deal with a trust this year. I was still able to do everything myself through Turbo Tax. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mytaxes very easy to use, even the confusing parts. house taxes and insurance payments on house rented part or house part confusing, but turbo helped me through February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used turbo tax for a few years now and it is easy to use and seems to be very accurate. It takes you through the entire tax process step by step. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with TT The appearance of the text/of the pages in TurboTax were viewer-friendly. Is there no longer the option to talk with a live person regarding a question? March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product TurboTax was quick and easy to use! I loved the user interface, which provided clear step by step instructions. It was great that all my information was saved from previous years and my current data was pulled from my bank, brokerage, and employer. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting it done right! I have been using TurboTax for at least 8 years, and it is efficient and accurate. The convenience and security are well worth the cost of the software. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked turbo tax because it make it easy and it lets you leave and save where you left off so you don't have to start over..also if there is something you don't understand it gives you an explanation which I find very helpful...thank you Turbo Tax March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Getting Better With Age It is just easier and easier each year to find what I need. In addition it seems like all the "noise" has decreased leaving only the things that I need. Perhaps I think my familiarity with TurboTax has increased, but it's probably a little of both. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Easy and quick to do 2014 1040. No looking up federal tax code and publications. Asked the questions to minimize frustrating compilation of information. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem found I went to file a NYS return and wanted to claim a credit for Long Term Health Insurance, but the form that comes up starts at section B, which does not allow me to file it as an individual. Will file it as is, and do an amended later for my credit. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things changed I was not pleased with the increased cost. It cost me $119 and I didn't elect to pay with my refund ($34.99 extra if I had the charge deducted from it). March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Tax Website for over 30 yrs. I have been using Turbo Tax for over 30 years and have always been satisfied with the service. Good prices, nice website and saves all my returns if I ever need to access them. Thanks again for another year of great service. Sincerely, Carol Duerig March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had to pay but at least you made the filing easy I've used Turbo Tax for several years and have always found it to be a great asset when filing. This year seemed to be even better with the Q&A section. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a little bump in the road with the buy and sell of stocks. Contacted Kay at Turbo Tax and she got us right through it!! Turbo Tax and Kay are awsome March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but missing some old favorites! I liked the screen setup from years past where questions that had been asked about the section you're working on would appear on the right side of the screen, so if you had a similar question you could just click on it. I also liked the option of having someone to chat with if you have a very specific question. I never saw that option while preparing my taxes this year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by revised format April 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:46:09.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16254, tr_16254
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.