TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 104 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have been using Turbo Tax for as long as I can remember. I have been pleased with the outcome each year. Questions are answered and suggested upgrade to Premier based on filing Schedule K-1 when in doubt. Enjoy the peace of mind with Audit Service provided at reasonable fee. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend You Use Turbo Tax Great program. I feel confident using it. I appreciate not having to pay someone $300 plus dollars to do my simple return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest time filling out my taxes Easy to understand and helpful to explain different categories Thank you. I really didn't mind filing my taxes this year!! February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER ENDING INTERNAL ERRORS! At this point I will never use TurboTax again. I've had to "fix" my returns over 7 times. Not one fix has solved the problem. My returns are rejected EVERY time. I've manually entered my W-2, I've imported my W-2 and I've reviewed the W-2 to make sure there are no duplications. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I have been using TurboTax for the past 6-7 years and it is great! I used another online tax service a few years back and it wasn't as easy or consumer-friendly. What I think I like the most about this online tax service is that I have the option to be walked through eveything. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using this for years. I spend far less than using a professional tax preparer and I know it is accurate and complete. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the way you guide and the questions you ask. It is simple and straight forward. When I do need extra help, all I have to do is click on the topic, and there is a more detailed explanation that I am looking for to clear up any question in my mind. I love Turbo Tax! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and thorough It's normal to wait for a CSR but the music was garbled due to a bad Skype phone connection - maybe not TT's fault either. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proud Good overall but confirming pass word put in every time gets old. I understand about risks but there must be a better way. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review See cons - Also, once selected can not alter to use credit card for payment. Put a damper on an otherwise great experience February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Tax Filing! I have learned that I can depend on my Turbo Tax to guide me to a successful filing! Quick, easy and done with confidence! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customers service Great customer service when I had a problem using the downloaded version for Mac operating system. So patient and helpful. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE turbotax! Been using Turbotax for years and love it! I have referred it to friends and family and they love it too. I'm in for life! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TurboTax Edition EVER! We all dread tax season but this years edition of turbotax made the process far simpler than in prior years. My only complaint is that you can't see the tax forms so if they question answers on a form there is no way to go look at the form they are getting the information from. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A painful job made "easy" I have used TurboTax for a number of years and saved untold thousands of dollars in accountant fees. One thing I didnt care for this year was that I wasnt able to find any category for deducting the fees I pay for investment management. If that is my only complaint, I am happy. March 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Turbo Tax experience ever had!!! I have used Turbo tax for at least 20 years. This has been the most difficult problematic tax experience EVER!!! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Again! I really enjoy using turbo tax because it is so easy to understand. Any problem that comes up you can find an answer for. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use I am confident with this product. I always use Turbo tax and don't know why anyone would not choose to use this software. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Great This was my forth time using Turbo Tax, as usual it was a smooth direct process with clear instructions and expectations. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Anyone who pays a lot of money to have someone do their taxes is foolish. Turbo tax is easy and accurate and while its not cheap necessarily, I paid 85 dollars to file both federal and state taxes, it is much cheaper than what most people spend to have a stranger do their taxes. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy! Turbo Tax is the best online tax service out there! Easy process and fills out alot of the information for you! Accurate! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made Quick & Easy! WOW! Turbo tax makes filing my taxes just too easy! They do all the work for you - even my W2 form was loaded into their system...it's almost MAGIC. The best part of it all though, is that I'll see my refund in about 2 weeks...doesn't get any better than that! Thanks Tubo Tax!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and great! Filing taxes with turbo tax was a breeze. The only complaint I had was it cost $55 to file because I had rental property. That seemed like a lot for only few more questions but it was my first year having this property so I wouldn't have know. Otherwise it was very easy process. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy The process was extremely easy. Literally step by step help and no need to fill out information if it didn't apply to me. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit still keeping it up This was my fourth year using Intuit's Turbo Tax and it actually was easier than the last. Tax season is always a burden but Turbo Tax does help explain and point me in the right direction for those few tricky problems. I feel much better knowing I am confident in my tax return. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! This site is so easy and affordable to use. It helps you step by step and easily answers questions. Thank you Turbo Tax!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Every year I'm amazed at how easy TurboTax Online makes it to complete my returns. And it somehow manages to get easier every year. I can't think of completing my taxes any other way. There is a ton of help, descriptions, guidance, etc for every aspect of returns. Pure awesome. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax savings beyond my expectations Turbo Tax found a way of calculating my taxes that I didn't even know existed.The result was a very significant reduction in my taxes. I'm not sure that even a trained tax professional is aware of all the nuances in the tax code that Turbo tax can use to the taxpayers advantage. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Better Way There is not a better way to file. Turbo Tax takes all the complicated "government speak" and makes it easy to understand. The step by Step walk through gives me confidence that everything is correct. Turbo Tax e-file gets me the refund fast, every time. -satisfied 3 year user January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not as painful as we thought! Great package. We thought the job would take several days to complete but we were able to do 2014 taxes in about 5 hours. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:28:37.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10829, tr_10829
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 235 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.