TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 103 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easy Year after year, TurboTax refines the product to allow for easier use and efficiency of completing my tax return. I get my documents in order, open the program, and get walked through the complete process with great confidence that I have completed the return thoroughly and validly. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Turbotax! I appreciated you leading through every step and rechecking my work. It gives me peace of mind. Thanks so much! Faune February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Do Very easy to do year after year. Refund is received quickly. If you have to file taxes every year, makes the job fun! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy, even with complicated return I especially like that Turbo Tax goes right to my investment company to get my dividends interest, and capital gains. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File! I've been using TurboTax for 5 years and love it! I love being able to access my tax documents whenever I need it and being able to look back at previous years. The cost is extremely competitive to other popular tax preparers. This year I got the biggest refund yet! Thanks TurboTax! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever Turbo Tax seems to get easier every year. I was worried about the new Health Care frustration but went very smoothly. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Have been using Turbo Tax for several years and I love how easy it is. I will definitely be using it again next year. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Premier I was to quick too ugrade to Premier when suggested and think I could have used the De Luxe version as I did in 2012. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund turbo tax is the best walk me through it is the best i feel comfortable and at home with turbo keep up the good work! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Understand Steps All you need to do is have your W-2, 1099's, and other income documents by your side. It's easy to do taxes this way. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too expensive I reckon the folks still using TurboTax have to make up for the ones that have moved on to other lower cost options. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Intuitive Tax Software!! I had a little bit more complex o a tax return as a single divorced person with one dependant, rental houses, investments, etc. Even with all fo that I was able to go through the whole process with Turbo Tax in about 5 hours from start to finish with my files next to me to reference. I had used a CPA in the past but the last 2 years I have used Turbo Tax and I am very happy with the software and will continue using it!! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Method I have used TurboTax to input my taxes for many years and I really love the ease of use and helpful tips. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I owe I owe so off I go I have been using Turbo Tax for years. Its easy to use and ask the right questions. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I enjoy working with Turbo-Tax.....saves me a lot of time. Thank You. Will most assured ....will use next year Mac March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great! I have been using the TurboTax Online for many years and as always has proven to extremely helpful and easy. I am always amazed by the ease of walking through every single step of the process, just as if I was doing it with a live person in front of me. I truly am a satisfied customer. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome process! The step by step process was outstanding. Tax deductions portion was awesome; wish I did it the years prior. Thanks! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Life Made Easy! Turbo Tax makes my tax filing easy and reassuring. I have the reassurance that I have completed my taxes accurately. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hktt2014 I have used Turbotax and its predecessor for a long time for Federal return; state return VA is not worth added cost March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO HELPFUL AND EASY TO USE! MY SISTER, A CPA, TOLD ME ABOUT TURBOTAX YEARS AGO AND I'VE USED IT EVER SINCE. SHE SWEARS IT IS PRETTY MUCH WHAT TAX REPS ARE USING WHEN YOU GO TO THE LOCAL FILING STATION ANYWAY. I LOVE ITS EASE OF USE AND I'M IMPULSIVE SO WANT TO FILE WHEN I FEEL LIKE IT. TURBOTAX LETS ME DO THAT. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for your help again this year I have used Turbo Tax for more than 5 years now. It is easy to use and full of choices. You can follow the step by step guidance or get Turbo Tax early and start filling it in as the information arrives. The refund display shows me were I stand on my refund with every entry. Thanks. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Six Hours I really enjoyed doing my tax return with TurboTax. Every step of the way was clear and concise. Great job TurboTax! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, as always This is now my 3rd straight year filing with Turbotax. It is a great product. It is easy to use and I feel like I have the power to control when I file and the ability to correct, enter, delete, and re-enter all of my information in so that I feel confident that I'm omitting nothing. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Job and Return! Using for a few years now....excellent way to file and get professional guidance! So easy to do...just follow along! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest turbotax year by far see con, other than that the process was flawless and considering i moved from another state mid year, unbelievable. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy stuff We have used Turbo Tax for a few years and have become very comfortable with its use and it is very simple and fast. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quick and Easy All in all a good experience that I've come to trust over the many years that I've filed my taxes through Turbo Tax. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers Everything and Saves A Lot of Money! It has gotten better but sometimes it's tedious to go back through rental property details but overall still very good. It saves me a lot of money each year. I like how it saves everything year to year and limits the amount of information I have to enter each time I use the software. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Filing One thing that would be helpful for determining totals of expenses, etc. would be a feature to list the individual values and TurboTax would do the calculation. So, if you have a stack of receipts, just insert the totals. Also, having a general calculator on the HMI would be helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient, Easy I enjoy the ability to leave, return, and pick right up where I left off over and over as forms were received. The self-guided options are fantastic. There could have been a bit more explanation as to why I didn't qualify for certain exemptions, but overall it was a great experience! February 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:24:27.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-103, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10461, tr_10461
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 101 102 103 104 105 ... 226 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.