TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 103 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes enjoyable TurboTax is incredibly uncharacteristic for financial software. Usually I think of awful, bloated UIs that are confusing and difficult to navigate. Bogus "security questions" for banks, nonsense like that. TurboTax is absolutely none of that. It's modern software disguised as financial software. It's incredible and I can't say I've had any real complaint with it in years. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three years and counting My taxes are not all that complicated. However, when I made the switch from 1040-EZ to 1040, I needed some help. Turbo Tax gives me the help I need. Everything is intuitive. I'm confident that I've submitted all the information that I need to file my tax forms. I can compare year after year, and it transfers relevant info for me, making the entire process pretty smooth. Thanks! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Quick easy to uses program. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I will use again next year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Leaves nothing to guess at! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy tax filing Highly recommend TurboTax. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to go! This is at least the 10th year we've used Turbo Tax online and have found it to be an easy, efficient, and excellent way to file our taxes. We like how the personal information transfers from one tax year to the next. Any questions we have are answered quickly and Turbo Tax will direct us to more specific information on Federal tax forms. Taxes are done for 2014! Woo-hoo! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly easy! I was a little hesitant at first as I had used turbotax before and hadn't chosen to do an itemized return, this resulted in me not getting as much as I could have so I did a correction through another tax filer.... this time everything went very smoothly, return amount looked perfect and it automatically suggested an itemized return. I will be using turbotax from now on! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's done. Things went pretty smoothly. I wish the process were organized so the education deduction would have come earlier and I wouldn't have wondered for so long when in the world my amount owed would come down to a reasonable number. Navigating to one particular area or another was difficult. I want to be able to look back at something easily or look ahead to see what's coming. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 Turbo Tax! I love Turbo Tax. A friend recommended this to me a few years ago and I have never looked back. Prior to using Tubo Tax I was paying someone to do my taxes and it turns out they were making errors causing me to owe the IRS back taxes. Since using Turbo Tax my return has been accurate every year and it is so easy to use! Saves me money and time, both of which are valuable! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Higher than expected cost the free return cost 91.00 February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System! I have used Turbo Tax since 2006. I find its user friendly platform as a huge plus because most people do not want to spend a lot of time preparing their taxes. If there is one suggestion, it is the ability to jump into a form to manually override information or bring them to the part of the session that asks for information to enter. I don't know why I would go any place else to file my returns. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of great help!! Enjoy using this product. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have had our taxes done by a professional tax person for 29 years. When she retired I thought I would give turbo tax a try. I filed last year with turbo tax and noticed that the program that I was putting the information into was the same process as when we visited the professional.This year was even easier as Turbo Tax keeps the information and you just need to update. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Filing Taxes a Breeze! I LOVE TurboTax! Not only does it store the previous years' taxes (I've used them since 2005), but it has detailed explanations and definitions to help you better understand different aspects of your taxes. TurboTax helps me submit my return with confidence. Their program is super easy to use, even if you are lacking computer or accounting skills. I highly recommend them! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by keep up the good work!!!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snap your Taxes Makes filing a snap !!!!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Bad! Easy to use, simple text. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use turbo-tax awesome so easy and fast. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use and Get the Largest Refund Directions are very easy to follow, and provide you with a lot of information and feedback to make the process as simple as possible. If you don't have the answers to every question right away (e.g. addresses, totals) you always have the option to go back and edit your answers at a later time. Filing State returns along with Federal returns makes the process a lot simpler. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Great job . .. thank you February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use usually straight forward February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie. will use again next year February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience Is ok with a little help January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax done Easy to do glad its done February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient Highly recommend to all! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - yes or no. I have used Turbo Tax for at least five years and am very confident with it. The first year I did it in parallel with my tax accountant. With a total tax bill of $13,000.00 plus that year I missed one $200.00 credit. His bill $320.00. Close enough, I do my own now. My brother manages an H&R Block Office and he claims Turbo Tax is one of the best for an educated tax prep user. Needless to say, I am a fan. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy easy easy everyone should use it. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year gets better and easier to use! SInce I started using tax software to file myself years ago, this product is far and away the easiest to use and maintain, especially for on the go lifestyles, crashed computers, lost paperwork, etc... Turbo Tax has grown and meets almost every situation with an awesome ability to help you pay less, keep more of your hard earned money, be responsible and help you plan ahead. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im in the money AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME January 27, 2015
<<prev 101 102 103 104 105 ... 120 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.