TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 103 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I've used Turbotax for nearly a decade, and it gets better each year. Taxes are a breeze with Turbotax! I would never use anything else. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They speak my language! I've used TurboTax for years and it's been simple and easy to file both federal and state. If I look at the tax form and the directions that come with it my brain is immediately scrambled. The way Turbo Tax guides me through, it all makes so much more sense to me. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file. Great product. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and find it is the easiest product to use. I highly recommend using Turbo Tax. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hit a hole in one on my refund All of the info from previous years was in place and was imported saving me a bunch of time. The price was great going through vanguard. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompts I wish you would be more straight forward about the cost of the service. A quick summary in the beginning would allow me to make a financial decision about using TurboTax or some other program. I felt like that was hidden until I was in too deep to change systems. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by To expensive The base charges are ok but adding the additional 34.99 for the funds transfer fee is irritating thus I would never recommend turbo tax. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Turbotax Review I liked the old TurboTax much better. when I bought the program disk, so I could think about what I needed to input. It seemed very difficult to go back to check and/or change entries. I saw no way to enter data for Schedule K-1 Form 1065. Navigation s hard to do. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as in past years... I have used Turbo Tax for the past several years. This year seemed more vague with questions about my rental house and it's disposition. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes totally complicated tax laws easy to use. Turbo tax got me through another year of complicated tax laws. This is my eighth year using TurboTax...plan on using it again next year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I really like filing my taxes this way. It's thorough (if you use the deluxe version ... which I recommend highly). Well worth the cost. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMO a very good filing system. The system is relatively easy to work with. Having the right info to enter in to forms is paramount. Gather as much info as you can before you start. One nice thing is the system stores all info when you log out or time out so that anything you entered isn't lost. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocked AGAIN! I have used TurboTax for several years and the improvements from year to year are appreciated. This was the easiest year yet for filing! February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Errors Not as good as previous years. The system had errors in the 8960, line 4 and would not take my legitimate zip code or state abbreviation March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Service I've used Turbo Tax since 1997 but this year's edition was the best by far! The new user interface was so easy to follow. Using last year's information, the software understood where I should direct my focus for deductions; securing me the maximum refund possible. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ very thorough approach to acquiring necessary information for filing. even rather difficult/unusual situations were handled efficiently. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple as Pie Overall it is a simple process to complete. However, it can be tricky to correct errors if you start and stop. Otherwise it is the best April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid but pricey Turbo tax is fine, particularly if you have something more complex than a 1040ez but don't quite need professional help. The main drawback is the price, particularly to file state tax returns. You can spend nearly as much on Turbotax as an accountant would charge. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal The 2014 version handled my very complex return extremely well. It was easy & complete covering a multitude of one of a kind situations. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast and Easy This is my 7th consecutive year using Turbo Tax. Year over year- it makes tax preparation as fast and simple as possible...and enables me to really understand my existing tax situation and anticipate the impact of future financial decisions in the coming tax year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TURBO TAX MADE IT EASY TO ADD/CHANGE LIFE EVENTS THAT SADLY OCCURRED THIS LAST YEAR. THE DROP BOXES AND THE EASE OF ASKING QUESTIONS MADE IT ALL EASY TO DO. I HAVE USED THIS PROGRAM ON THE ADVICE OF MY SON-IN-LAW AND AM WELL PLEASED. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using TurboTax, if I have to do taxes I want it with TurboTax ! It is the easiest to understand and I learn from all the dropdowns! October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by got it done turbotax made my first time filing as easy as it could be. although i wish the prices of some of the forms and direct deposit were lower April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! I have used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for several years now. Turbo Tax is easy to use and provides detailed information when requested. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy to file I've used TurboTax for years. I love that it remembers me and can pull in all of my data year after year. Makes doing taxes much easier. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Turbo tax is easy to use. I've had 2 years with unusual tax situations. Each year an actual tax accountant has helped me. What a relief. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple to do your own taxes! I really loved doing my taxes with TurboTax. The process is so simple. It guides you to ensure you review each and every form you need. I also like the pop up box that provides additional information when you need further explanation. The process is fast and easy! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used Turbo Tax for years and I've never been disappointed. I find it really user friendly and can't see myself using anything else. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job In the last 10 years, you have improved greatly in the explanation of the forms and how easy are to fill and get the best legal refund possible. Please keep doing a great job. I have been your client since 1999 and always recommends your tax service!!! Thank you!! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by missed deduction during your final review and analysis you missed the state sales tax deduction. I missed it too but later remembered to include it. don't feel too bad, everything else was perfect, except of course that I had to pay! the price of living in this wonderful nation 1 April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick to use TurboTax online has become my go to tax preparation solution over the past 5 years, improving the usability and accuracy has been great. March 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:21:47.593-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-103, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 101 102 103 104 105 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.