TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 103 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by To expensive The base charges are ok but adding the additional 34.99 for the funds transfer fee is irritating thus I would never recommend turbo tax. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Turbotax Review I liked the old TurboTax much better. when I bought the program disk, so I could think about what I needed to input. It seemed very difficult to go back to check and/or change entries. I saw no way to enter data for Schedule K-1 Form 1065. Navigation s hard to do. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as in past years... I have used Turbo Tax for the past several years. This year seemed more vague with questions about my rental house and it's disposition. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes totally complicated tax laws easy to use. Turbo tax got me through another year of complicated tax laws. This is my eighth year using TurboTax...plan on using it again next year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy I love Turbo Tax and have told all my friends to use them. It's just so fast and efficient. It saves all the numbers entered in case you have to walk away from the computer and you forget to save. Love Turbo Tax. I will use them again next year and the year after. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hit a hole in one on my refund All of the info from previous years was in place and was imported saving me a bunch of time. The price was great going through vanguard. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I've used Turbotax for nearly a decade, and it gets better each year. Taxes are a breeze with Turbotax! I would never use anything else. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file. Great product. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and find it is the easiest product to use. I highly recommend using Turbo Tax. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They speak my language! I've used TurboTax for years and it's been simple and easy to file both federal and state. If I look at the tax form and the directions that come with it my brain is immediately scrambled. The way Turbo Tax guides me through, it all makes so much more sense to me. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy to file I've used TurboTax for years. I love that it remembers me and can pull in all of my data year after year. Makes doing taxes much easier. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by missed deduction during your final review and analysis you missed the state sales tax deduction. I missed it too but later remembered to include it. don't feel too bad, everything else was perfect, except of course that I had to pay! the price of living in this wonderful nation 1 April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used Turbo Tax for years and I've never been disappointed. I find it really user friendly and can't see myself using anything else. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! I have used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for several years now. Turbo Tax is easy to use and provides detailed information when requested. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job In the last 10 years, you have improved greatly in the explanation of the forms and how easy are to fill and get the best legal refund possible. Please keep doing a great job. I have been your client since 1999 and always recommends your tax service!!! Thank you!! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple to do your own taxes! I really loved doing my taxes with TurboTax. The process is so simple. It guides you to ensure you review each and every form you need. I also like the pop up box that provides additional information when you need further explanation. The process is fast and easy! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Turbo tax is easy to use. I've had 2 years with unusual tax situations. Each year an actual tax accountant has helped me. What a relief. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by got it done turbotax made my first time filing as easy as it could be. although i wish the prices of some of the forms and direct deposit were lower April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using TurboTax, if I have to do taxes I want it with TurboTax ! It is the easiest to understand and I learn from all the dropdowns! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ very thorough approach to acquiring necessary information for filing. even rather difficult/unusual situations were handled efficiently. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast and Easy This is my 7th consecutive year using Turbo Tax. Year over year- it makes tax preparation as fast and simple as possible...and enables me to really understand my existing tax situation and anticipate the impact of future financial decisions in the coming tax year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Service I've used Turbo Tax since 1997 but this year's edition was the best by far! The new user interface was so easy to follow. Using last year's information, the software understood where I should direct my focus for deductions; securing me the maximum refund possible. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocked AGAIN! I have used TurboTax for several years and the improvements from year to year are appreciated. This was the easiest year yet for filing! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal The 2014 version handled my very complex return extremely well. It was easy & complete covering a multitude of one of a kind situations. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I really like filing my taxes this way. It's thorough (if you use the deluxe version ... which I recommend highly). Well worth the cost. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMO a very good filing system. The system is relatively easy to work with. Having the right info to enter in to forms is paramount. Gather as much info as you can before you start. One nice thing is the system stores all info when you log out or time out so that anything you entered isn't lost. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple as Pie Overall it is a simple process to complete. However, it can be tricky to correct errors if you start and stop. Otherwise it is the best April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Errors Not as good as previous years. The system had errors in the 8960, line 4 and would not take my legitimate zip code or state abbreviation March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid but pricey Turbo tax is fine, particularly if you have something more complex than a 1040ez but don't quite need professional help. The main drawback is the price, particularly to file state tax returns. You can spend nearly as much on Turbotax as an accountant would charge. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sensibility and ease I always hated doing my taxes before Turbo Tax. Now I can take breaks and go on to next category without a headache and all the stress of doing this with a million pieces of paper all over. I have been trained to set up new files by each category for the new year. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:42:05.240-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-103, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 101 102 103 104 105 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.