TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 86 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123... I have been using Turbo Tax now for several years and wouldn't do our taxes any other way. It's an easy, simple, step by step process that anyone can do whether you have a high school diploma or a master's degree. It makes tax season so much less of a burden since it explains everything and is much cheaper than paying someone else!! Thank you Turbo Tax!!! :) January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBOTAX I will be using TurboTax next year again February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund I've ever had Easy,fast, the cheapest rates anywhere ! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great job keep doing what you are doing! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Refund Turbotax is the best. Its easy and fast. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 years of using Loved it will use again next year February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome service great tax service keep up the good work January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super User Friendly, Fast, and Easy! Two Thumbs Up! Hope to use Turbo Tax for many years to come! Fast, Easy, and Plain Language Format! Excellent for Independent Contractors such as myself. Only complaint would be I think the $34.99 fee to have your Turbo Tax fees taken from your refund is a little steep, but overall it's worth it to be able to do all the tax prep from home with a great system! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easyreturn over all real great .and price is right February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was awsome last year by far best way for average wotking man February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by with ease Very simple to follow makes taxes easy. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Liam Neeson has Nothing on Turbo Tax" Thank you. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy an easy no hassle way to do your taxes January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good system very good program and very easy to use January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience! Use it every year and have no problems January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes information was already in this system February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUT CUMBERSOME There were a number of times when I was unable to find the answers I needed. When I went to file, I spent over an hour on the phone with an TurboTax Rep (who was great) because TurboTax did not recognize that I had prepaid in October 2014. There was not any place to cover this information. I did have a confirmation number but it did not work. Very frustrating. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always on point I've used TurboTax for as many years as I can remember. I tried a competitor one year (a big name), but it was less user friendly and I happily returned to TurboTax. Very user friendly. When I failed to check a box TurboTax was unable to reconcile the data and prompted me to correct the error. Brings peace to users who want to ensure that they file accurately! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made the process easy and understandable excellent program - will use it again! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOYAL TURBO TAX USER I skipped some of the process and returned to it several days later. When I did the final check of my Federal return several pieces of information was missing. The description of what was required was insufficient to know what that required information was. I had to bring up the form on last year's taxes, and find the description of the block that required info. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GGGRRRREEEAAAAATTTTTT 6th or 7th year...the only way to go! February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the import features I am one of your satisfied customers! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for years! I enjoy doing my taxes with Turbotax! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay return it is pretty good just not for mobile January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy...helpful information answering all questions will definitely use next tax season!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! I love turbo tax. They are my heroes! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help!! Great help when I would get stumped!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond helpful I found this to be both comprehensive and detailed without being overwhelming and confusing. the additional information was actually helpful by putting the information in English instead of quotes of tax law. the process of taking the right amount of time for each section and allowing me the flexibility to skip sections that didn't pertain to me was refreshing. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job Would Recommend to family and friends February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund this is great ty for lettin me use it February 4, 2015
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 104 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.