1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 86 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & User Friendly Tax Prep Software I would use Turbo Tax and recommend it to friends anytime . It is a very user friendly software . Lots of useful blogs and tips . April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy! I was nervous about handling my business taxes on my own but Turbo Tax took me through everything and helped me file confidently! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy I am very happy. I have two home businesses and a full time job. I expected to need an agent but TT walked me through everything and made it simple. The only pain points were organizing my receipts and paperwork to correctly enter the amounts. Once I did that . . . Done! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Money Called and they fix my issues I had guy name was Ronald Jones! Great customer service and easy to use system. Thanks Turbo Tax!!! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always confident about the process and results! I always love the helpful windows where you can get detailed info as well as the question/ answer section. Great info! Thank you! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, even for small businesses! Awesome program! I was intimated about doing taxes for my small business, but TurboTax made it easy to understand. Very thorough! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Common Sense Based Tax Preparation A great product for the money. It is very easy to use; particularly if you are prepared and have all of your documentation ready. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a breeze! I really enjoy using the online feature. I can start with the basic and if we run into a more complicated matter it tells me why we need to upgrade. I had a little trouble finding where to put in some information, Because i had already finished everything in one sitting. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Preparation Ever & Refund Coming!! It's easy to use, I enter or transfer in all my info & TurboTax guides me through the rest. Even with business stuff it's a snap. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZReturns Overall, great software and easy to use. I have used Turbo Tax for over 9 years. Love it. It has improved a lot over these years. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience After years of spending upwards of $350 to get our taxes done, this was a very pleasant surprise. We'll use TurboTax from now on. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I use turbotax every year. I have never had a problem best service on the Planet!!!! H&R did not get my Billions! Turbo tax did!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Filing easy I got all my receipts totalled up and ready for the process. It took me less time to do my return than to add up all my receipts. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. I like the clear, concise questions and guidance to completing the forms accurately. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! This is the way to go! Easy, efficient, helps you organize, think of things you might not have. And audit defense is worth it. Two years ago there was an error on a 1099_Misc and the IRS caught it then Audit defense corrected it with the original issuer and all was well! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 year user, self employed I have used TT for 14 years. Being self-employed, TT makes imputing and computing the data super simple. LOVE that they pull data from previous returns and maintain information that I may have forgotten about from year to year. Seamless integration with It's Deductible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie!! I found it very easy to use, the thing I found a little difficult, was being able to navigate back to a certain item when needed January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome filing experience! I was a little confused if I could deduct certain things for my job or not. That really was the only section I had trouble with. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Info At times difficult or confusing to navigate back and forth to varied sections. During reviews when actual IRS forms pop up that I need to populate there's no guidance on what they want or what some of the requested entries mean, or what their affect on the Return will be. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review I have used Turbo Tax for the past 3 years. I am hooked. It makes it easy, especially for a "last minute" filer. I am a small business owner and TT asks all the important questions, and checks for all the refunds I am due. I couldn't be happier with Turbo Tax's services. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by took a long time What i ended up getting in refunds was almost used up in fees. May or may not use again, even though I did use the previous year March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo refund Turbo tax has made the refund almost effortless; I just was sure to have all of my tax forms in one spot and the rest was easy!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making something complicated and painful, easy I just used it the first time and it maybe took an hour. I called my account earlier today to schedule and he did not take the time to call back, so snooze you loose, and Turbo tax never naps. ( give some credit for that) TURBO TAX NEVER NAPS, IS YOUR ACCOUNTANT AWAKE ? February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use TurboTax every year I've used TurboTax for years now and I love it. It's fast and easy yet comprehensive and detailed. I'd recommend it to everyone. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Answers your questions, safely leads you I don't know what I'd do without this program at tax time. SPEND A LOT MORE MONEY TO HAVE TAXES DONE "Professionally" I suppose! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd be lost without it I used to do my taxes on paper. This is so much easier - and I've arranged my spreadsheets to coincide with the Turbotax format. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product; cost getting prohibitive Good product; easy to use. Do not appreciate the increase in cost each year. Will most likely move to another program next year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by help me out I made a mistake on my state taxes and they rejected them.....turbo tax helped me find the mistake and fix it. Now I'm all good. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I use Turbo tax Turbotax is easy. Getting the info together is the problem. My Only issue is trying to figure out how to accurately report info from a K-1 and sales of stock, It would be nice to get the "at your income level you need XXX expenses to qualify for credit"for all situations April 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:08:23.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.