1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 86 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done! TurboTax makes filing my taxes easy and fast. I have been using them for years and I love how easy it is even with multiple 1099s. It walks me through everything that I need to have and know with great pop-up explanations whenever I have questions. I plan to continue using TurboTax and I would definitely recommend TurboTax to everyone. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Easy I have used Turbo Tax for many years now. I have some interesting tax situations but your program make the filing process easy as 1 2 3. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr we would be totally lost without turbotax walking us through each detail needed, especially with this complicated new system. always comes up with all the right questions for us to answer. thank you for all the help you've given us this year as well as in previous April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Choose the Easy Guide and leave nothing out. Choose the review at the end to make sure everything is correct. If you want to review a specific page, you will have to go through that whole section to get to the page. So, try not to leave anything out along the way. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tenacity I tried a national competitor several years ago and the process was so convoluted that I WILL NEVER go back around that BLOCK... Ever. My best friend told me about Turbo and completely commended TURBO TAX... WELL, now I recommend Turbo to everyone who will listen. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Refund The filing process was fairly easy to complete. I experienced a little trouble with the term ATMT. I had to contact my financial services representative to ask for assistance with car information. Ultimately they could not provide me with the information I needed. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome . .Fast...accurate and helpful Love it! never had any problems always receive a big refund help maximize your deductions complete at your own pace without leaving home January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU Love how this walks you through all scenarios and brings up things I may not know or think of. Very easy and the help boxes were useful. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not as easy this year.... Overall, I would give Turbo Tax Business/Personal an A. I procrastinated and was doing this at 10pm at night on the 15th. So, much of my difficulty was just sleepiness......It reallly was easy.....Just had a little trouble navigating through the business expenses. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice We have our own small business and Turbo Tax saves us a lot of money. The detailed step by step walk through make it easy to understand. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy file i know the program is easy to follow up, if I do not know answer the program give hints and xplanation why and easy to correct mistakes. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the Tedious a little more tolerable Even though doing taxes is a tedious process no matter what, I appreciate the thoroughness and peace of mind once I am done. I have found through the years that I get just as good a refund with TurboTax than when I used a tax accountant. Thank you for what you do. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after year I've used it for several years now (personal & Business) and I am always pleased with the quality and accuracy of the service. Thank you February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This started as a great way to file taxes and turned into a money grubbing way to do it. Can the price be reduced somehow for next year? April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy and Intuitive Turbotax is an easy, step-by-step process for making sure all areas of the tax return process are completely and accurately attended to. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Easy. Fun Overall, my experience with Turbo Tax is always a breeze. Turbo Tax's system is easy and takes the headache out of filing my taxes. It is more like a talking to a real person, as compared to feeling like I am taking a math exam. I recommend this site for everyone. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this site Always have a easy time getting my taxes done on here tried other sites like h&r never will I use any of them again Thank you turbo tax February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Tax Filer I have used Turbotax for many years now... I have not been disappointed in level of expertise Great feeling of accuracy and completeness March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on all but the K 1 As there are a lot of issues with K 1 I am not sure it could have been better but I feel like it could not walk thru my K1 and at the end it filled out a lot of forms that sort of seemed unneeded. It all passed review but I was not sure it was right on that aspect March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've never struggled as much using TT as I did this year. That, and the steep increase in cost, mean I'll use another product next year. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its simple and they help!!! Every time I ran into an issue, I hit the search bar on the right hand side and they had an example for me ready to go. It made it easy to understand it made it like having a person checking on you to make sure you where doing everything right. I liked this a lot. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! It's Done! For $200 I prepared and filed federal and state, and audit protection....in my sweats and while doing laundry.... can i just say RELIEF! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous I can't believe it took me this long to try out Turbo Tax. Filing taxes was never so easy. Ever. What great software and so easy to use. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax help line is vary helpful. I had one line issue stopping me from getting my refund electronically, I called the help line and got issue resolved. Thanks turbo tax. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good filing experience TurboTax was easy to use, with questions that covered every situation, or so it seemed, and led you through the filing process. It's a lot better than trying to file on paper and figure out what to fill out and how to handle various types of income and deductions. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great to use TurboTax! Always a good experience using TurboTax. Did seem to have one glitch in the Car Expense worksheet. Figured a work-around so all is good. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesus Vi Thanks for your help on preparong my taxes. I appreciated a person who helped me to solve a problem that i had because I made a mistake. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine, but it used to be much better. I've used turbo tax for years and it used to be much better. It's very difficult to see what you have entered and what you haven't. Seems buggy, sometimes numbers don't show up where there should, but seem to be there in the end. Every year the program gets worse. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I think this makes 10 years of me using Turbo Tax and I am a fan of this product. I started my own business last year and the business portion was very clear and easy to use. I have reccommended Turbo Tax to several people becasue its easy to use and very thorogh. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless! We have a rather complex tax situation with stock sales, investment properties and a small home based business. We had been going to a tax prep service that charged us hundreds of dollars due to our "complexity". We had used TurboTax years ago when our taxes were a breeze to complete but thought our current situation would be to daunting for a online DIY approach. Well we were pleasantly surprised at just how easy and fast it was with TurboTax Online. It took less than 2 hours start to finish and costs about a tenth of what the local tax preparer was charging us. Will be using TurboTax again next year! April 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:47:20.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12029, tr_12029
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.