TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 83 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My life has been much easier now with turbo tax February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service!! Thank you for always making my life easier!! :) February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be better I have used Turbo Tax for the last 6 years and this year it took me longer than it has in the past. The updated layout is not as easy to follow as the older format. In the past I used to tell everyone to use turbo tax, but I will not be recommending it this year. For the state of WI I was not able to efile with Turbo tax, yet still had to pay the fee. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! The on-line process was easy to understand and very user-friendly. It guided me through the entire process. I needed to ask questions to obtain some tax rules interpretation and the person was outstanding...went above and beyond. In conclusion, I got "professional" counsel and filed my taxes for under $100. This would have cost me $700-$900 from a CPA. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Not Complicated Took a difficult filing and made it simple. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK I had to go back and find the business portion February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy to use and understand - walks you thru it February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year and Taxes Made Easy As an accountant, I suggest to all my clients. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FILING MY TAXES TURBO TAX WALKED ME THROUGH THE FINAL PROCESS. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Showed me the money!!! Fast , easy to understand, step by step guide, January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Easy program, visual, great tips, online help! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund It walks you through everything, easy to use!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing since sliced bread! TurboTax is the best thing since sliced bread! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 TurboTax Return I encouraged my daughter to use it. Nuff said. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the biggest bang for my bucks I've been using turbo tax for years. LOVE IT!! January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fees add up as years go by Even though I made significantly less money, and received a significantly lower refund, I still had to file the same tax forms which required utilizing the same TurboTax services I used the last couple of years. I don't know how to do my taxes so TurboTax is very helpful, but the fees are very heavy and are not tailored to respond to changes in income. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy Is Your Name Third time trying and will definitely be back. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive I think this is an expensive program to use February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Schedule E I only had the opportunity to add the gross amount. I could add additional information like Production Taxes line 16 of Sch E. I am limited to only putting the gross amount from the 1099-Misc. Unless I should the upgrade Turbo Tax product. Just to add one line # 16 of Schedule E amount of $28, I decline getting the $20.00 upgrade for that and only item. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use! Walks you through everything and easy to use! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Great Tax preparer. No headaches. Excellent. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quick & The Dread I especially like the import option for documents, and added the information needed to continue doing that from year to year. That is the thing that is most frustrating since I only access those accounts once a year, and Turbo Tax fixed that already for next year by importing and then storing information. I'm just praying that information is hack proof. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just too easy Filling out forms for the government is one of my least favorite things to do. I just don't have the patience for it. I don't mind paying $75 to $150 for the simplicity of this software. Its expensive, but it is worth it in my mind. And it is still way cheaper than paying a CPA to do it. The fact that it remembers everything from last year is huge too. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Been using for several years with no problem. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Business Taxes Excellent product for the small business type February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Was so easy and very helpful got done fast :) February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes taxes easy for anyone I use this every year. Turbo Tax keeps track of my taxes yearly and makes it easy to print returns as I need them. The software is easy to use and makes doing taxes very quick and filing very quick and easy also. The price is worth it and it's the best software out there, hands down. I've used the other stuff and there is no comparison versus Turbo Tax. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax prep online very helpful tech support, very simple to use January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it Simple The best and most accurate way to file taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So fast! Taxes are a pain, but Turbotax makes it easy! February 3, 2015
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 104 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.