TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 83 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! Very easy to use this year. Have used Turbo Tax in the past but this year it seemed a lot easier. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Overall the process was simple and didn't take long at all. Easy to follow and enter information, February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boom goes the dynamite!!!! It just doesn't get any better than turbo tax. Great service, great program. Easy peezzy sqweezy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! It's very user friendly! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and it just keeps improving! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple Turbo is the way to go no more week long pain looking for miscellaneous paperwork for other years February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Software!!! If you can read...and comprehend what you read...you can do your taxes with Turbo Tax. LOVE IT!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Easy tax prep Very easy to use and informative. I would suggest it to anyone looking at avoiding the tax places March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choices of credits/deductions Hope you can add more deductions and/or donations to charities that may not be taken as donations February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this program! My taxes can get a little complicated with w-2's and 1099's etc. but TurboTax makes it very easy. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do I have always liked Turbo Tax for the way they set up the return and walking through the process. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes per E-File Our family began using Online Turbo Tax in 2013 based upon a recommendation from a close friend. We are so glad we took the opportunity to use this method. The ease of completion was awesome and anytime we were a little unsure of a particular section, we were able to utilize the support system in place. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year of taxes behind me! The process gets easier every year you use it because of the comparison to prior year entries in each field you complete. The explanations are very clear and helpful exampled are provide for those of us who have to file for personal and business. You don't have to be a rocket scientist to figure it out! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Preperation Very user friendly, with useful descriptions to help understand everything! Can't go wrong here! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy H&R Who? I Will never use H&R Block Again- Turbo Tax Is so easy and Convenient. No Appointment, My Pace!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love TT even with the price increase its still worth every cent used TT for last 8 years never a problem January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience once again! We've been using Turbo Tax for close to 20 years and have had an excellent experience each time. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly easy as always!!!! I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have always been completely satisfied. This program is thorough and very user-friendly. I love that it allows you to deduct your filing expenses from your return-- handy if you are in a financial bind at the time of filing. I feel very safe filing with Turbo Tax. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome 12 years and running extremely easy to navigate, and gets as much info as possible to assure the best possible refund March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FREE?? I wanted to do the free filing but I ended up having to pay $80! NOT good!! I can't afford that! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site This is my second year using Turbotax and I love it. It's so fast & easy that a kid could do it. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for years, never had an issue and always rec'd my refund within a few weeks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me 3 Times More than Last Year! It was easy, great, and so simple. Enjoyed filing my taxes early and can't wait to get me refund January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocketed my Refund I really like using TurboTax. its fast and affordable. Best of all, no long lines at a facility. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund!! Easy and straightforward. It made me feel relaxed when I was initially nervous to file my taxes. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to my free filing? Thought I was getting the 1040EZ at no charge. Was instead charged $79.95. What is up with that? March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe We Did Anything Else!! For many years we would file through an accountant and we always left questioning! Since we started filing all on our own 3 years ago, I cannot imagine shelling out money to an accountant EVER again!! I get to take my time, read EVERYTHING, get help when I need it and I don't even have to put on pants!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tubro refund This program is fast, easy and affordable. Why would anyone go anyplace else and spend a bundle? January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ease of TurboTax Used TurboTax for years with mutitple sources of income. It is easy to use and no audits so far! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User friendly There must be a way to copy info from one form to another without having to retype address, etc. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by black print Make text more visible by using black print, had trouble signing in for the first time this year March 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:59.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-83, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.