1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 83 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I like how I can choose what to work on and what to skip. I would like personal taxes to be completed to see the difference on the business end. How much taxes is it just business related and how much it is personal. Other than that, it is easy to use and fast. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Very easy to use product! Have been using it for years and never a problem or audit! Thank you Turbo Tax for making such a great product!!! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Home Office Tutorial TT saved me from hiring a CPA on my new business. Every question was answered. Each page directed me to file a complete and correct return. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by doing taxes for friends and family the price for small businesses has gone to high . Most of my family are 1099 contract workers that live week to week. Many cant afford fee and taxes they have to pay. The fee use to be very reasonable but now they are looking for alternatives to using turbo tax April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a nice job of downloading from financial inst. We have our comments in the pros and cons. I have used TurboTax for many years and it has evolved over the years and remains user friendly. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome Turbotax you guys rock!!! I'm just starting out as a self employed individual and had no idea how to deduct my expenses. Your program held my hand and walked me through each step. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!! Worth every penny spent to file with you guys!! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lessened the Load! I hadn't paid for the entire year and knew I was going to get hit pretty hard but Turbo Tax helped me to achieve the best possible outcome. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Working both a full-time job and 2 direct sales businesses, I was concerned about filing taxes and getting the best return. It was so easy to do with Turbo Tax, and I feel confident about the accuracy of my filing. Will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future!! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Overall very well done, but when turbotax asks for you to upgrade to a new browser a week before taxes are due, when you already have over half the info already inserted is EXTREMELY frustrating! Two days wasted plus a phone call to customer support to rectify. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy wife-Happy life Its awesome to get walked thru with explanantions and if I decided to take a break I can pick up right where I left off. Turbo tax was available anytime I wanted it to be instead of me having to make appointments. I took it slow and easy and got it done-Happily April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good job I switched to your software 6years ago and each year has been an improvement on the usability and easiness of the soft ware. Good job guys. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sooooo easy Love filing this way. Turbo-tax has always been an easy and helpful way for me to file my returns. I would highly reccomend them to anyone. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's worth the money I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. It is worth the money. I like having the opportunity to verify my entries throughout the process. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cumbersome and Not Worth the Money TurboTax seems to get more clumsy, slow and expensive every year. The wizard interface makes it easy to use, but also obscures some forms. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Procratination Joy!! I love you guys! Down to the wire and you made it so fun and easy.... leaving no stone unturned. Ill never be afraid to do my taxes again!! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok Have been using for years and its getting to be better than hr block January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, simple and fast Worth the price to use Turbo Tax on line and e file. Just follow the easy prompts and fill in the blanks. Have a question? Great help to understand what is being asked. Have used Turbo Tax on line for many years, I have always been impressed with how easy it is. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease and convenience We have used Turbo Tax for about 10+ years. We feel this is the safest and most convenient way for us to process our tax return each year. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund great - changed service price unexpectedly The tax preparation service was great, however when I came back to review my submission Turbotax raised the price of their service by $30. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have used TurboTax for three years running. When filing in 2013, the program didn't catch the fact that I had inadvertently deleted my income from Social Security. From past returns, the inadvertent omission should have been caught in the final review process. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is thorough, excellent! I really like Turbo Tax for the excellent tax prep system and the flexibility it offers me as I prepare for tax season. Overall---awesome! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years I have used turbo-tax for years and have had no trouble at all with any part of it, and its a lot less expensive than the big tax prepers. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by max refund I have used almost all the other tax software out there at some time or another and always come back to turbotax. It is the best there is. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing TurboTax I can't believe how easy this service is. The only thing I regret is not having done it before. Thank you very, very much. You made my day April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than My Spreadsheet I moved to Turbo Tax after I got a computer audit that was complicated enough that the IRS couldn't explain why the audit did what it did. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazed! I love TurboTax! Have used it for years and it's always made what was an anxiety-ridden task into a confidence-builder!!! Well priced too! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for even the most tax challenged When it comes to taxes, I have to say I am not all the savvy. But with TurboTax, I became the tax wiz I never thought I could be. Great support, my questions answered when needed, filing for State and Fed and I know it's done right. I will use TT again for sure. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Return Customer Great product. Easy to use. Reliable service and a good cost to value. I use it every year. Plus, returns are stored and available online. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rox! Turbo Tax has been my tax service for over 10 years! I always get the best results with them. Recommend them to all my friends and family! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool First time using Turbo Tax. Had business, education expense, home sale, retirement income, regular income and turbo tax made it very easy. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:51:07.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12029, tr_12029
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.