TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 78 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund master great product to do taxes. Makes simple and easy what might normally be painful and irritating March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort my concern My returns can be very involved and I feel secure that turbotax covers all the issues. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review I like that TurboTax is quick and reminds me of potential savings throughout the process. However I am a little saddened by the cost of services now. $84.99 (after $20 USAA rebate) is more than I've ever paid and seems a little high when compared to others. Next year you can bet I will be much more selective before filing with TurboTax. H&R Block offered me many extras to move from you, as did several others, but I am loyal and hope it pays off in the long run. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Feature TurboTax is becoming more and more user-friendly each year. I love being able to input missed or incomplete information directly into the form and on the line # in the Review process. This beats digging back through the pages to figure out where the missed information should go. Good Looking Out!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it Done ! Mainly just feel comfortable & confident returns are done - correctly & completely . Both Fed & State. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free I will always use turbo tax. I was intimidated because I started a business and I thought I wouldn't be able to do my own taxes. Turbo Tax made it simple! My dad owns a business and pays thousands to have his taxes done. I highly recommended Turbo Tax to him. I recommend it to everyone! Its great! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax product Turbotax is the best and easiest to navigate and prepare your refund. Been using it for over 10 years. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring it on Refund You made the process fast and easy I had no problems understanding your walk through on doing my taxes February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love that Turbo Tax is available online. I don't have to buy and install new software every year, and my previous year's information is all saved under my login. It's very easy to use; I got my taxes done in about an hour. I've used Turbo Tax for many years, and I intend to use it for many more. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I am happy with Turbo tax. This is my 5th year using it and I am very happy with the simplicity of it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I used it and had quite a few forms to enter but completed and file my return in less than 90 minutes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than HRBlock!!! Turbo Tax is so much better than HR Block. Very Easy to use and the auto save feature is a life saver. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Been using Turbo Tax for 10 years, this year the process made the most sense and was straight forward. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been easy for years now I have Turbo Tax for years years now and let me tell you that this software just keeps getting easier. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I love the easy navigation. The explanation of each section is extremely helpful. Great, fast program! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we have been using TurboTax for years, I love that I don't have to buy a CD anymore to file our taxes! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome It was very easy to use. Very precise step by step directions. Turbo Tax makes tax filing simple to do March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest thing year after year Been using Turbo Tax for many years. Won't change, it always works the best and is by far the easiest. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I love this product and have used for the past few years. Very easy to use. Would recommend to anybody February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is the MAX! This is my second year utilizing Turbo Tax and I am totally hooked. I have no other choice for completing my yearly taxes. Turbo Tax is educational and and economical , and provides the consumer the opportunity to avoid the hassle and overly exaggerated tax prep fees incurred by tax professionals. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This gets easier each year! I've been using Turbo Tax for several years and I am always amazed at myself for getting it done!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I like that it's incorporated with my quickbooks. Makes it so much easier. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It is very easy to use and it walks me through every step of the way. I feel safe doing my own taxes. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winging it's way Used Turbo Tax Home and Business and was impressed how easy it took me through the various schedules. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tax software I like the convenience of TurboTax and I appreciate that there was no increase in the cost this year. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything I needed. I had the system lock up two times but moved forward and backward a few times and it started working. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tedious Couldn't make correction on form C even though instructions said I could. Had to delete and start form C over. Hard to get back to where I left off upon returning to work on forms. Asks same questions over and over again forgetting what I already answered. Couldn't easily skip repeated questions. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Contacted Turbo Tax and complained about the three rate increases and they removed the fees. AWESOME! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy - as long as you have your stuff together We paid a CPA last year because I had just started my own business. $600 (HALF our refund amount) went to the firm, and I absolutely could have done it myself on Turbo Tax. I use QuickBooks and had everything itemized already, so it really is a breeze to whip through the Turbo Tax program. Woo hoo! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper Fast!!! TURBO TAX HAS BEEN MY GO TO SINCE I WAS 18 AND IM 26 NOW I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH TURBO TAX I HAVE ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY DOING THEIR TAXES NOW ON TURBO TAX ITS AMAZING TO BE ABLE TO DO IT YOUR SELF AND NOT PAY SOME GIMMIC TAX STORE TO DO THEM FOR YOU FOR AN ARM AND A LEG!!!!! LOVE ITTTTT January 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:19:36.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-78, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7022, tr_7022
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 153 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.