1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 78 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It Easy I am confident that Turbo Tax guides me through and submits my taxes correctly and completely. My situation requires the entry of housing allowance expenses, which Turbo Tax provides no easy window for. This is an improvement I recommend for others like me. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy, love turbo tax online!! My wife and I have used turbo tax online for the last 9 years. Every time we login in all of our information is there and ready to begin. We have found turbo tax to be very helpful and easy to use. We would highly recommend using turbo tax online to anyone. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I still have someone put all my info together but I no longer use a service to actually do my taxes. TurboTax saves me upwards of $3k per year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help! Using Turbo Tax makes filing simple and understandable. They walk you through and explain things to you. I have used this for the past 5 years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service This is a great program that holds your hand the entire time. Great for people like me who don't always understand the intricacies of tax laws. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax since 2006 and I am still very happy with the program and the service. Each year it seems to get better and better. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software and Service I have used this software every year I have filed my taxes. It is absolutely the quickest, most efficient thing I've ever used. Everyone I know says it's always so difficult to file their taxes and I simply don't understand why. TurboTax is the way to go. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Efficient I greatly enjoy this product. I use TurboTax every year. I enjoy completing my taxes quickly and efficiently from the comfort from my own home. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Would recommend this to anyone who can read and operate a computer. If you can't do either of those, then continue to go to a tax professional. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Service Turbo Tax is a complete and thorough service. With our complicated tax system in this country, Turbo Tax cuts right through the difficult lines on each form and prepares an accurate return. Going to a tax accountant is not necessary with this great product! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breeze through Very informative in a way that anyone, no matter their grade level can understand and get through. Made my taxes stress free. Thanks turbotax!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunded A few years ago we were audited and the IRS agent said we should do our own taxes and she recommended Turbo tax and we have used it ever since. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I've used several different tax programs in the past, including TurboTax. TurboTax is by far the best and it has been improved since the last time I used it. It's super easy, even for the person who isn't acquainted with our wonderful convoluted tax system. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to do 99% easy to understand..... I had one small issues and it took a few more clicks than normal to find the answer but it was found after 30 mins. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by getting harder to find answers After several years of using this software, I'm seriously considering looking for another product. Each year the help is getting less and less. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why doesn't turbotax copy all of the informaiton to my state returns? It always asks me to fill stuff in but does not provide relevant context. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service Both people I spoke with were very helpful, cheeful and sympathetic. I have always had pleasant experiences with the customer service at Turbo. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always FIle Turbo Tax I've always used Turbo Tax. Made simple for anyone. I like that it double checks my forms to make sure I am not making mistakes. I have many different factors when filling my taxes and Turbo Tax helps reduce any worries about messing up. Highly Recommended! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks again! The step by step guidance the program offers as wells as answers to multiple questions and situations makes it easy to navigate and reassuring. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Your product takes the work and stress out of tax filing. I used to be an accountant and have since retired, so this is a great service for me. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guided Tour A comforting guided tour through tax preparation. Be prepared with documentation and shoot through the system. I almost look forward to filing. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easy to navigate I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years and I have never been disappointed. It is fast, easy and accurate. Don't plan to use any other program. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and secure Have used Turbo Tax now for 3 years possibly more, the constant improvements are greatly appreciated and not really noticed until the next filing year. What I like most is the step by step instructions and recommendations constantly given. Thanks Turbo Tax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping it honest I've been doing my taxes through TurboTax since I was a new adult and I have appreciated its usability and peace of mind it provides, regardless of how simple or complex my tax returns are. All these years later, I find it is my go-to tax preparation guide! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I LOVE turbotax. I have fun filing my taxes. I used to HATE tax season with a vengence and now I can't wait. Its fun, straight forward and easy April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2015 My family and I have all used Turbo Tax for years and have always been very satisfied. This year's edition was awful, it was hard to understand and I couldn't figure out where to put what. absolutely would not let me use the free edition and nothing has changed with my tax status. I have used the free edition for years. forced me to use the most expensive edition they have. By the time I was done had cost me 150$ for the same thing I have done for free for years. Think next year I'll go back to doing it on paper...way cheaper! Good Luck all! March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why did you change the program I have always used Turbotax and have been very pleased until this year. There used to be a link that would take you to exactly where you were working on the form. This was very valuable when you weren't sure of something or when you got to the review section and needed to correct something. I found the program to be less user friendly and hard to use. I will have to SERIOUSLY consider whether to give you another chance next year. Please review changes you made from 2013 and consider returning to the nice user friendly program you used to have. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! EASY! EASY I loved using TurboTax. Everything was very easy to follow and explanatory! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I found using TurboTax easy to use and much like a mentor sitting with you as you complete the process. There is no way I could have been as thorough as TurboTax in finding all the deductions they found and I am much more confidant that me return is correct. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I used to despise having to do or get my taxes done. Turbo Tax has relieved that stress and I don't think I will ever do my taxes differently! March 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:51:07.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12029, tr_12029
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.