1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 78 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I think this makes 10 years of me using Turbo Tax and I am a fan of this product. I started my own business last year and the business portion was very clear and easy to use. I have reccommended Turbo Tax to several people becasue its easy to use and very thorogh. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the Tedious a little more tolerable Even though doing taxes is a tedious process no matter what, I appreciate the thoroughness and peace of mind once I am done. I have found through the years that I get just as good a refund with TurboTax than when I used a tax accountant. Thank you for what you do. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesus Vi Thanks for your help on preparong my taxes. I appreciated a person who helped me to solve a problem that i had because I made a mistake. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on all but the K 1 As there are a lot of issues with K 1 I am not sure it could have been better but I feel like it could not walk thru my K1 and at the end it filled out a lot of forms that sort of seemed unneeded. It all passed review but I was not sure it was right on that aspect March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time TurboTaxer Can't beat the convenience ... and the thoroughness of the process. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. There is a bit of a leap of faith to trust a faceless piece of software, but I have been using TT for nearly 10 years and have never had a problem. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bank bang fee Liked it better when it was free obviously. The 100+ dollars is worth it just not something I expected. All because I got paid a 1099.. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had a great experience. Turbo tax was easy to use and explained everything. There was not any doubt in my mind about using turbo tax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax prep of all!! I've been using Turbo Tax for years and I love it but I thought maybe it could take some stress off if I used a tax service, just once, and I got a notice this year that I'm being audited for THAT ONE YEAR I DIDN'T USE TURBO TAX!! I'll stick with them from now on!! February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by challenging Totally spooked by hacking incident earlier this year. That with the cost of this product will make me rethink using TurboTax next year March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised every year! I've used Turbotax for the past 5 or 6 years. I love it!! I would never do my taxes another way. Last year I started my own business and worried that I might need to go see somebody about taxes. But Turbo tax went through everything for me! I couldn't be happier. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tenacity I tried a national competitor several years ago and the process was so convoluted that I WILL NEVER go back around that BLOCK... Ever. My best friend told me about Turbo and completely commended TURBO TAX... WELL, now I recommend Turbo to everyone who will listen. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Refund The filing process was fairly easy to complete. I experienced a little trouble with the term ATMT. I had to contact my financial services representative to ask for assistance with car information. Ultimately they could not provide me with the information I needed. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made It Easy! Overall Excellent! I recommend TurboTax to everyone! Even when you have non-typical situations, it is still really easy to use TurboTax! January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This started as a great way to file taxes and turned into a money grubbing way to do it. Can the price be reduced somehow for next year? April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nearly perfect To expand on Cons: I ran into problems I couldn't quickly fix on my state return, and I had to delete it entirely to send in my federal return. It would be nice to "pause" one or the other and come back to it later, while still submitting the other finished return. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've used turbo tax for over 4 years, to do my tax, so that I get all my refund back and know where my spending went to the year before February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed through Turbo tax for years We have used turbo tax for years now. It's quick and can be done in a couple of hours. Filing is just a few short clicks and your done. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ease of use is just amazing and easy to unders Again the ease was just amazing. Just would appreciate an easier way to go back to a subject without going through all questions again. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done! I have used TurboTax many times in the past and will continue to do so. It's one of the easiest programs for filing taxes I have found. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one way I've used intuit for the past 12 years with accuracy each year. Audit defense is an added bonus and was right there when I needed then. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple To Use I tried another service last year (to save me time), but it ended up costing me more in fees than it would with Turbo Tax. I wish I would have saved the effort. Turbo Tax is simple to use, intuitive and efficient. Plus, it keeps me up to date with evil IRS changes. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy to use Ben using Turbo tax for a few years now it is really easy to use and fast don't have to wait week to get an appointment with accountant February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy tax filing with special problems It was a real easy to do my fed and state taxes once I figured out how to file a sale of inherited home. Easy way to file through email February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmm Despite my continued allegiance to turbo take, your cost has most likely done me in. I will look at other software for cost comparison. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes Was Actually Fun I always thought filing taxes on our own would be too complicated, but TurboTax makes it so easy, step by step, that it's actually fun! April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not user friendly I have used Turbo Tax both personal and for my corporation for approx. the past 10 years. I seriously doubt there will be an 11th year. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo! I have used Turbo Tax for the last 12-13 years. It is the best software I have used. It continues to get better each year and I wouldn't use any other software to do my taxes. Thank you so much for being user friendly and having explanations throughout the process. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Impressed I've been a customer since 2006 and it has transformed my tax life for the good! I wouldn't live without it. Thanks for your ingenuity! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Tool I have used Turbo Tax since 1999. Each year there are more and more help items. It really gives me insight for using program each year. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I had moved, changed jobs, upgraded our home, and had unemployment all within the same year. Turbo Tax made it incredibly easy to file. March 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:13:15.933-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.