1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12051 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Excellent tool! I was afraid it was not going to help me since I have 3 jobs in one year with 3 moves to different states plus adding a business. Just be patience and follow each step that this tool will take you to. NO REGRETS and will continue to use. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Done! As previously, TurboTax made is simple for me to import tax information, fill out, compare with previous tax years and file my taxes! Really great! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Easy Return, Fed and 2 states! Can't say enough about the product, although I still get professional tax advice every year, I file myself with Turbo Tax. Simple, easy directions. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit Turbotax online I have used Turbotax for 13-14 years now, and never made a mistake. It's like having an accountant looking over your shoulder to get things right.. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed taxes by ourselves! I have always liked turbo tax and will continue to use it especially knowing we can get help on the phone when were stuck and dont know what to do. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GOOD TAX APP THIS IS A GOOD TAX APP. HELPS YOU THRU THE TAX PROCESS, KEEPS UP WITH CHANGES IN THE TAX LAWS ALSO HELPS WITH DEDUCTIONS YOU WOULD NOT THINK ABOUT. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 review The program does take you everything, but when you review or change something, it, again, takes you through EVERYTHING. Too time consuming at times April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play and get money It took a long time for my forms to become available and I didn't like the fact that I had to pay another fee for an upgrade to get my full refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax. It is extremely convenient to start at the beginning of the year and progress as I receive my different tax documents. It is so easy to use and always gets me the best returns. I have used their software and website for 11 years. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time GREAT, subsequent times AMAZING! If this is your first year using TurboTax, you'll appreciate how helpful and easy it is to use. In subsequent years, Wow! TurboTax remembers and carries over info year to year making even complex filings such as mine a breeze! They have earned my trust. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive System was easy to use.. didn't like final fee for paying turbo tax out of my return..i think that should be included in original turbo tax price.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy configuration Was able to navigate through the process of filing with ease. Able to go back at any time to check when thought I had forgot something. Good price. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. I have used turbotax to do my taxes for the last few years. Can't beat the ease of use and very well explained information they provide. Now with online return prep it makes it even easier and more convenient to prepare them. You can continue on the go. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and do not intend to change. Also you charged me less this year than last that was an awesome surprise! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY EASY TO USE N INEXPENSIVE! VERY EASY TO USE AND INEXPENSIVE, I DIDNT QUALIFY FOR THE FREE VERSION DUE TO WORKING SELF EMPLOYMENT BUT WAS STILL CHEAPER THAN HR BLOCK EVER WAS! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting The Job Done Smoothly TurboTax takes all the nuances of the tax system and handles them with speed and precision. It's hard to imagine a better way of doing one's taxes. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love doing my taxes on TurboTax! Thanks TurboTax for making my life easier by doing this myself! I do a better job that the previous companies used in the past. Bigger refunds too! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job Intuit! I have been using Turbotax for years. The program just keeps getting better and more and more seamless. But I still don't look forward to tax time. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Software Glitches I got the following rejection error from the system IND-046 - Form 8862 is missing from the tax return and it is required to be able to claim the earned income credit (EIC). even though TurboTax indicated there were no errors!! How can it missed a form? April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have the year before's info. It helps me prepare for the following year if I did not know about some things that I could use for deductions. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever! Been using Turbo Tax for years. It was easy to combine accounts when we got married. Step by step and downloads w2's! Best process ever. Thank you! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done! I liked TurboTax better when it was easier to navigate between TurboTax and the actual IRS forms. It's still the easiest way to file taxes, though. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! This is an amazingly easy software to use.... I have done my own taxes for 14 years using TurboTax! We have fairly complicated taxes due to rental property, 1099s, etc. , and it is easily handled by TurboTax. Thanks for developing an ingenious program!! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless TurboTax is super easy to use and navigate. Made the process super easy, and we really enjoyed the little messages throughout the filing process :) April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKIN EXTREAMLY SIMPLE !! AND ACCURATE !! can come and go as I plan to make sure I have input info ration correctly ! GREAT PRoGRAM RECIEVED FULL REFUND February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Tool I have used Turbo Tax for a number of years and always pleased. Thank you. Your accuracy and assistance in getting the max refund is incalculable. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy! Turbo Tax Home and Business was very easy to use, thorough, and precise. I would recommend it to anyone who is intending on doing their own taxes. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Taxes Overall, great experience. I only wish I could see easily the business deductions and titles used the prior year when trying to do my current year April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It It's less expensive, it walks me through everything. I was done in 3 hours. Most of my time was spent looking for documents, adding up deductions. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very pleased with how easy it was to use. Was helpful in taking advantage of other tax deductions. I have rental property and this was my biggest concern was getting all my deductions. Was actually very simple. I would use it again next year - I do think $39 to file state was a little excessive. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:06:24.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12051, tr_12051
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.