1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Procratination Joy!! I love you guys! Down to the wire and you made it so fun and easy.... leaving no stone unturned. Ill never be afraid to do my taxes again!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast and Easy! First time using Turbo Tax and I was very impressed. It was similar to other tax software that I have used but much easier to navigate and get questions answered. It's like they are reading your mind and answering your questions without you even needing to ask. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Once you sign in and begin, take your time read the questions carefully and you are done before you now it. Tax filing for dummies!!!!!!!!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy wife-Happy life Its awesome to get walked thru with explanantions and if I decided to take a break I can pick up right where I left off. Turbo tax was available anytime I wanted it to be instead of me having to make appointments. I took it slow and easy and got it done-Happily April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I like how I can choose what to work on and what to skip. I would like personal taxes to be completed to see the difference on the business end. How much taxes is it just business related and how much it is personal. Other than that, it is easy to use and fast. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have used this site for a few years. It seemed like it had changed quite a bit. It was still easy to use, but not as easy as prior years. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lessened the Load! I hadn't paid for the entire year and knew I was going to get hit pretty hard but Turbo Tax helped me to achieve the best possible outcome. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Working both a full-time job and 2 direct sales businesses, I was concerned about filing taxes and getting the best return. It was so easy to do with Turbo Tax, and I feel confident about the accuracy of my filing. Will continue to use Turbo Tax in the future!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutly easy n got me the best back Turo tax was very user friendly. I was able to get the ist back n it was easy to use. I suggest go into all the catergory with start even if u dont think u need to. I did n found out that i was wrong i needed to enter into that catergory. Awesome will use again January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Overall very well done, but when turbotax asks for you to upgrade to a new browser a week before taxes are due, when you already have over half the info already inserted is EXTREMELY frustrating! Two days wasted plus a phone call to customer support to rectify. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Job I have used TurboTax for about 8 years now. It is easy to use, walks me through all situations, and corrects me if I enter something wrong. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sooooo easy Love filing this way. Turbo-tax has always been an easy and helpful way for me to file my returns. I would highly reccomend them to anyone. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Habitual User This is my 4th year filing with TurboTax and I love everything about the service they provide. It'd be nice if they offered their return users a discount but that's my only complaint. Mahalo for the great product and solid help with my taxes! Makes it a breeze. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good service for the money Info importing saved me plenty of typing/time and I look forward to next year's tax season when things will be a little more complicated... February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's worth the money I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. It is worth the money. I like having the opportunity to verify my entries throughout the process. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good job I switched to your software 6years ago and each year has been an improvement on the usability and easiness of the soft ware. Good job guys. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle Free Refund This is my 14th Year with TurboTax, AWESOME as always. I have gotten my whole family doing their taxes with TurboTax. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Turbo Time! Used Turbo Tax for three years+ until I heard about a newer software for cheap. Cheaper does not mean better or easier to use if you are desktop bound and hate windows 8. Went back to TT after bombing out on other platforms. Thanks Turbo for saving all my info! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Very easy to use product! Have been using it for years and never a problem or audit! Thank you Turbo Tax for making such a great product!!! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have used TurboTax for three years running. When filing in 2013, the program didn't catch the fact that I had inadvertently deleted my income from Social Security. From past returns, the inadvertent omission should have been caught in the final review process. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund great - changed service price unexpectedly The tax preparation service was great, however when I came back to review my submission Turbotax raised the price of their service by $30. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than My Spreadsheet I moved to Turbo Tax after I got a computer audit that was complicated enough that the IRS couldn't explain why the audit did what it did. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is thorough, excellent! I really like Turbo Tax for the excellent tax prep system and the flexibility it offers me as I prepare for tax season. Overall---awesome! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Return Customer Great product. Easy to use. Reliable service and a good cost to value. I use it every year. Plus, returns are stored and available online. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling Good! Did a nice job of helping me through my 5 different income sources (not counting dividends and interest). Cautioned me about business expenses more than income (first year so had startup costs) and made me rethink what I spend versus make. Overall, very pleased February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using Turbo tax for 11 years now and it is getting better by the year. It's more user-friendly than ever. I especially like how it explains things from a drop box to give clarity on tax terminologies to a lay person like me which give me piece of mind. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on 6 Years! I've happily used TurboTax for the last three years and will continue to do so. The interface is slick and intuitive. I was able to hop from one section to another and input all of my information as the tax forms came in. Then I did a quick run through and done! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for even the most tax challenged When it comes to taxes, I have to say I am not all the savvy. But with TurboTax, I became the tax wiz I never thought I could be. Great support, my questions answered when needed, filing for State and Fed and I know it's done right. I will use TT again for sure. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing TurboTax I can't believe how easy this service is. The only thing I regret is not having done it before. Thank you very, very much. You made my day April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet App for the ipad! There was one issue, TT said I was over the California SDI withholding amount (matched the maximum to the penny) and I would have to snail mail my return! I couldn't shake the error ... until I deleted the cents. Left it at $1087 even. Then it worked. We'll see. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:43:00.808-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.