1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12072 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustration getting help It was frustrating to figure out how to file as an employee for IRS and self employed for Social Security. I did talk to a nice gentleman who upgraded my tax product. Then the necessary check box was available. I wasted a lot of time figuring it out. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product backed by Awesome Service!! Software only gets better every year, had a problem logging in and filing and De'Andre in customer service had me fixed in minutes, TurboTax Rocks!! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising The software got me credits that I had not thought about and the application was great. It was easy and I know what I need to collect for this year. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing made simple Turbo Tax made the filing process fast and easy. Also cheaper than an accountant. The advantage of keeping track of tax changes is great . thank you April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY to USE. Why Pay a professional I have used Turbotax for several years. I love that it steps you through step by step and gives you tips and clarification throughout the process... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple A TurboTax software is simple complete and accurate, It can't get any better than that. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost threw in the towel this year. Using Turbo Tax has been great for the last 10-12 years. no problem. This year however, the questions were confusing...asking about 2 years ago and things that were not relevant to this year's situations. I persevered through it but it got very tedious. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Easy We've been using Turbo Tax for several years and things seem to go well, though I would like more detailed explanations and examples at some parts. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed I appreciated how thorough this site is. The fact that you can go back over and over again to double check is great! Highly recommend this product. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Life is so much easier with Turbo Tax in it! I've used Turbo Tax for over 15 years, and I have to say its the most enjoyable experience ever in doing taxes...It makes my life so much easier!!! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish I got a Refund Relatively easy to use. I'll likely keep using TurboTax unless I decide to get an accountant because my small business is starting to earn more $$. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping it Simple I did the "GUIDE ME"... which was very helpful and made it easy to make sure all items were covered... It has given me peace of mind.... Thank you! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality Have used for many years and TT keeps improving the interface. The Q&A resources are very helpful, as is the phone access to help. Over the years, my returns have gotten more complicated and I've been able to complete them with TT. I would recommend TT. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo Tax asks the same questions that the tax preparers ask you, but it's a lot less expensive to do it this way. Also, you don't need an appointment. Your info is saved so you can work on it when you have time. It does not all need to be done at once. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sow me the Money Turbo Tax is very easy to use. It walks you through every step. I have used Turbo Tax for over 3 yeas now, and every time I have received a return. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a great service and will continue to use for a long time. I just never have a problem using this system and seems to get better and better. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Everything is always updated with the latest info and the steps are truly easy to follow. Great value for money spent. Will use is again and again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails! As usual, Turbo tax had come through for me when I needed it the most! They make it so simple, and with their guarantee, I feel safer then ever. Not to mention they are the cheapest most effective way to go. If Turbo tax was a person, I would kiss him!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY SATISFIED!!! I am HIGHLY SATISFIED with the Business/Home Edition of Turbo Tax. The product was very thorough in its search for maximum refund return and in accuracy. I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to others and will use it again, for future taxes. Thank you! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies Anytime you need to walk away, save and close button comes in hand, and then when your ready to get back at it, you can pick up where you left off. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat Deceptive Overall, found the process fairly well organized and easy to follow. Was surprised to learn that I had to pay AGAIN once the process was completed. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Excellent tool! I was afraid it was not going to help me since I have 3 jobs in one year with 3 moves to different states plus adding a business. Just be patience and follow each step that this tool will take you to. NO REGRETS and will continue to use. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Done! As previously, TurboTax made is simple for me to import tax information, fill out, compare with previous tax years and file my taxes! Really great! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Easy Return, Fed and 2 states! Can't say enough about the product, although I still get professional tax advice every year, I file myself with Turbo Tax. Simple, easy directions. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit Turbotax online I have used Turbotax for 13-14 years now, and never made a mistake. It's like having an accountant looking over your shoulder to get things right.. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed taxes by ourselves! I have always liked turbo tax and will continue to use it especially knowing we can get help on the phone when were stuck and dont know what to do. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 review The program does take you everything, but when you review or change something, it, again, takes you through EVERYTHING. Too time consuming at times April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play and get money It took a long time for my forms to become available and I didn't like the fact that I had to pay another fee for an upgrade to get my full refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax. It is extremely convenient to start at the beginning of the year and progress as I receive my different tax documents. It is so easy to use and always gets me the best returns. I have used their software and website for 11 years. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T12:52:31.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12072, tr_12072
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 267 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.