TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by best user experience on the web Everyone knows about TurboTax. It's easy and secure. And, the user experience is as intuitive as it can be. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE FILING MY TAXES THIS YEAR! Every year I use turbo tax, I can't even think about doing it any other way! Excellent product and so easy! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, even with 2 businesses I love TurboTax, and I've been using it for many years! It's extremely easy to use, even with 2 businesses! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Return Small business owners filing for the first time will find this a little difficult as I did. BUT the good news is now you understand what you need to prepare yourself for the next tax season. I have already created a different data base and spreadsheet for our 2015 return. Thank you Turbo-Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I contacted TurboTax several times while filing my return with tax questions... they were extremely helpful February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is a Lifesaver! I can't imagine doing taxes without TurboTax! I remember the days of doing taxes by hand and would not want to go back to that method! I like that you can choose to have them walk you through everything, or navigate on your own. I feel confident that everything is covered when using TurboTax! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE help! I needed help with an issue I was having. David walked me through the whole process to see what the issue was and helped me fix it. I was very impressed with the knowledge and courteousness of the help he gave me. I have filed with Turbo Tax for years and will continue to do so in the future. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't do it any other way This is the best way to determine and file your taxes because you can understand what to enter. Even with "complex" situations, it's very clear. When you go to a professional, you have to provide all of this information to the pro anyway. You may as well simply enter it here and skip the pro. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep to the max I have used TT since 1980. It is a great program that keeps me informed on what I can use to reduce my tax. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operation: Remodel I was able to see how each piece of information affected my return. $3,600 refund to help remodel our home! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super smooth, year after year! TurboTax for me this year seems more intuitive than in years past, and the help (more info, etc.) seems much easier to understand. It helped that TurboTax was able to help me understand the deductions for my self-employment work separate from personal expenses, and balance that with some W2 earnings. I'll use it every year I can! March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easier last year. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. This year was difficult. I ended up with a Personal and Business submission and I only needed Personal. I didn't have a business. Anyway once I was placed on the Personal and Business submission there was no way to go back to Personal. So I had to pay a higher rate. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where do I live? I have no idea where I lived this year and I earned money from multiple countries. I was so worried about filing taxes this year, and gave up on another tax filing website I've found useful in the past. TurboTax helped me work through it and I'm feeling confident about my filing situation now. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tool TurboTax is a great tool to use to file your tax return, and get it right the first time - EVERY time!! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! Using Turbo Tax is so very easy. Everything is covered and asked. I feel confident in utilizing Turbo Tax. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Return through Vanguard Turbo Tax seems to get simpler each year. I find the help section to be better and more easily understood. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Years of use I'm a long time user, this is the easiest way to file my taxes. the program walk you through step by step. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome every year!! I have used TurboTax every year because they make it so easy and always gives the maximum refund possible. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent, and it saves information from prior years. I have complicated taxes, and I did them in an hour. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non Tax Related Requirements I pay to have my taxes done and should not be required to install unnecessary software like Google Chrome. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Turbo Tax is the fastest and easiest way to file and get your maximum refund. Everyone should be using it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busy Mom Satisfied. DONE!! This is my returning year and it just keeps getting easier and easier. I think that once you've done it once and see how quick and painless it is you will return year after year. I really like the info boxes that are placed where you need them for guidance and explanation. That helped a lot!!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever! I have used TurboTax for years. A couple of years ago, I used a service. Worse thing I could have done, I compared the service to TurboTax and realized that TurboTax offered the same product but at a less expensive price. I returned back to TurboTax to do my 2013 taxes. Will NEVER leave again. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! Very easy to use. The only problem is that some boxes in the review need explanations as to what they are. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent instruction and support I have used Turbotax for many years to file my taxes, but the last two years have included items related to self employment and small business income. Turbotax did an excellent job of walking me through what I needed to do to get the maximum refund and maximum deductions for business expenses! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Had to call customer service for a few questions. Agent was very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome!!!! TurboTax is wonderful. We have used TurboTax every year for the last 7years and will continue to use them. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny! TurboTax cost me $10 more than H&R Block online, but I had no technical issues like I did with H&R Block's website. H&R Block has a software glitch that says "non-alphanumeric character in address" when I had no such thing in my address line. $10 more with TurboTax and priceless peace of mind. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love using TurboTax. My wife and I work full time, and also run a business on the side. We are able to get all of our taxes done this way and saves us a ton of money to do it on our own. We have yet to discover something we could have qualified for that TurboTax missed, so no complaints yet! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guide through the program is the highlight the the tax season. This was enjoyable to navigate through. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:22:54.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6891, tr_6891
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 151 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.