TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 73 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and helpful Love this method. I don't feel alone, it is all explained to me, and it ensures I do not miss anything. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rafa Turbo Tax is an excelente program, simple, practica and always ready to help us. I have been filing taxes with it for years witout trouble I strongly reciommend turbo tax April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a relief!! I can't stress enough how much I appreciate Turbo Tax and their system for filing returns. As a small business/sole proprietor, its nice to know I have a sense of security and someone to double check my entries each year. A++++!! March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't like the changes in 2014 I have loved turbotax until this year. Some clarity is missing in the walkthrough, along with the sense of reassuring familiarity I enjoyed in past versions. I am also very unimpressed with the new design—just not as easy to read. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Extremely easy to use, covers everything My only issue is that in addition to the regular fee, the also tack on a $35 fee if you opt for the quick and easy "deduct from my refund" payment option. Will not be using that next year January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing First time using for small business expenses. Was easy to use for determining deductions for business related expenses. I probably would have not known about many of what we could have deducted without their help and explanations. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software! Never failed me every year when filing taxes. The only thing I wished to have an option is to remove the watermark when I need to download a copy of the past tax returns. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Simple Turbo Tax is the absolute best! I would never choose to do my taxes any other way. They provide a strong sense of security, excellent guidance, and simplicity of process. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I rate TurboTax a 10/10. This is my second time using it and it takes less than an hour to do my whole tax returns. Very simple and easy to use. Will use again next year. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and helpful when needed Turbo Tax was an easy way to file my federal and state taxes even with having a home office. I like how you can chose to be walked through each step. Two years in a row I have used it instead of outsourcing my taxes. Great program February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I love TurboTax. This program thinks of everything and even answers questions that comes up along the way. I recommend everyone to TurboTax. Great Product and convenient. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful First year doing my personal and business return. Turbo made it so easy. There is no way Ill go anywhere else when I can have this amount of expertise sitting in my home. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is the same product as tax preparers often use, and you will save lots of money and time by using it. Clear, complete instructions and step-by-step forms. Excellent. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient return I changed my past years long term care insurance section that I used to have but no longer am enrolled in but the file would not accept the changes so I am prepared for a possible audit because I was not able to delete the section February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wow! I'm paying $30 more than JUST last year! I love Turbo Tax but am seriously considering changing my tax software due to cost. I can't believe that I just paid almost $100 to file federal and state. What gives??!! March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 taxes I got confused about reporting Royalties from Songwriters Guild and ASCAP - these are apparently different entries on the tax form but I think we got it straightened out. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks Great product, which I have used for years. Helpful service, peace of mind, and easy to use. Just an all around great product to use during an intense time like tax time. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind! Turbo Tax is so user friendly. I love the detailed boxes that will help give you background information. Nine times out of ten, what is in that box answers my questions. I will never use another tax prep product. Turbo Tax for life! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax. It is extremely convenient to start at the beginning of the year and progress as I receive my different tax documents. It is so easy to use and always gets me the best returns. I have used their software and website for 11 years. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really appreciate the staff stopping by no means to ensure tax information was properly input..Thanks Turbo Tax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a long time user of Turbo Tax and I can't imagine using any other method. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 A little more viewing Nice program but I'd like to see a couple of things: 1. up front explanation of deductions - ie your either can use schedule c or a - not both AND how you calculate them 2. in the interview make a comment on click "edit" to view full form. 3. Got kind of slammed with 109 vs. the usual 75 - I think that's not good business - I'd make it clearer up front what the cost is especially for repeat customers. 4. incentive - you need turbo points - take some off customers who have been with you more than 2 years... April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally got it right entire process was painless as income tax returns can ever be. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Tax Software (or human) I'll ever use I would never consider using anything else but TurboTax. It is the best product on the market and does everything you need and nothing that you don't. If you want the biggest refund with the easiest product out there, get TurboTax. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Contact Us! I love Turbotax. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gain with no pain Every year, I buy Turbo Tax online in the fall. When I file my taxes I get charged again for what I have paid for. This is the 3rd year I have paid double. Also, I have yet to be able to download my previous years return to the current one to compare. If Turbo Tax wasn't so easy to use I would say good bye. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I'm no tax expert however, TurboTax has made me feel confident that I made the right choice! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Extremely helpful and painless. Also, I completed returns in an hour. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 10+ years with Turbo Tax The cost of using Turbo Tax doubled? This has gotten out of hand. Though I enjoy the control of doing my own returns, there are other options out there at lesser costs and even no cost at IRS site? I will be looking at other options next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight forward and easy I really like Turbo Tax. I like that it carries forward information from previous years and the ease of use. The help function has significantly improved over the years. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:10:50.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11773, tr_11773
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 260 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.