1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 73 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustration getting help It was frustrating to figure out how to file as an employee for IRS and self employed for Social Security. I did talk to a nice gentleman who upgraded my tax product. Then the necessary check box was available. I wasted a lot of time figuring it out. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY to USE. Why Pay a professional I have used Turbotax for several years. I love that it steps you through step by step and gives you tips and clarification throughout the process... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax time made easy I love this product. it enables me to do my own taxes and at my own time and leaisure. If something comes up, I can save and quit and start back right where I left off. And no more running to the post office on the dreaded tax time due date. Love it!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing made simple Turbo Tax made the filing process fast and easy. Also cheaper than an accountant. The advantage of keeping track of tax changes is great . thank you April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy Over all a great experience. Took me one full day but that is because I had things to finish up for my small business. Great way to file your taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple A TurboTax software is simple complete and accurate, It can't get any better than that. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Done! As previously, TurboTax made is simple for me to import tax information, fill out, compare with previous tax years and file my taxes! Really great! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love doing my taxes on TurboTax! Thanks TurboTax for making my life easier by doing this myself! I do a better job that the previous companies used in the past. Bigger refunds too! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed taxes by ourselves! I have always liked turbo tax and will continue to use it especially knowing we can get help on the phone when were stuck and dont know what to do. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Done! I liked TurboTax better when it was easier to navigate between TurboTax and the actual IRS forms. It's still the easiest way to file taxes, though. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time GREAT, subsequent times AMAZING! If this is your first year using TurboTax, you'll appreciate how helpful and easy it is to use. In subsequent years, Wow! TurboTax remembers and carries over info year to year making even complex filings such as mine a breeze! They have earned my trust. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play and get money It took a long time for my forms to become available and I didn't like the fact that I had to pay another fee for an upgrade to get my full refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a great service and will continue to use for a long time. I just never have a problem using this system and seems to get better and better. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies Anytime you need to walk away, save and close button comes in hand, and then when your ready to get back at it, you can pick up where you left off. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy configuration Was able to navigate through the process of filing with ease. Able to go back at any time to check when thought I had forgot something. Good price. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY EASY TO USE N INEXPENSIVE! VERY EASY TO USE AND INEXPENSIVE, I DIDNT QUALIFY FOR THE FREE VERSION DUE TO WORKING SELF EMPLOYMENT BUT WAS STILL CHEAPER THAN HR BLOCK EVER WAS! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and do not intend to change. Also you charged me less this year than last that was an awesome surprise! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed I appreciated how thorough this site is. The fact that you can go back over and over again to double check is great! Highly recommend this product. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Easy Return, Fed and 2 states! Can't say enough about the product, although I still get professional tax advice every year, I file myself with Turbo Tax. Simple, easy directions. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever! Been using Turbo Tax for years. It was easy to combine accounts when we got married. Step by step and downloads w2's! Best process ever. Thank you! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. I have used turbotax to do my taxes for the last few years. Can't beat the ease of use and very well explained information they provide. Now with online return prep it makes it even easier and more convenient to prepare them. You can continue on the go. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Excellent tool! I was afraid it was not going to help me since I have 3 jobs in one year with 3 moves to different states plus adding a business. Just be patience and follow each step that this tool will take you to. NO REGRETS and will continue to use. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Life is so much easier with Turbo Tax in it! I've used Turbo Tax for over 15 years, and I have to say its the most enjoyable experience ever in doing taxes...It makes my life so much easier!!! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails! As usual, Turbo tax had come through for me when I needed it the most! They make it so simple, and with their guarantee, I feel safer then ever. Not to mention they are the cheapest most effective way to go. If Turbo tax was a person, I would kiss him!! March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive System was easy to use.. didn't like final fee for paying turbo tax out of my return..i think that should be included in original turbo tax price.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit Turbotax online I have used Turbotax for 13-14 years now, and never made a mistake. It's like having an accountant looking over your shoulder to get things right.. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish I got a Refund Relatively easy to use. I'll likely keep using TurboTax unless I decide to get an accountant because my small business is starting to earn more $$. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting The Job Done Smoothly TurboTax takes all the nuances of the tax system and handles them with speed and precision. It's hard to imagine a better way of doing one's taxes. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job Intuit! I have been using Turbotax for years. The program just keeps getting better and more and more seamless. But I still don't look forward to tax time. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY SATISFIED!!! I am HIGHLY SATISFIED with the Business/Home Edition of Turbo Tax. The product was very thorough in its search for maximum refund return and in accuracy. I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to others and will use it again, for future taxes. Thank you! April 1, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:44:41.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12027, tr_12027
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.