TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had problems at first, but customer rep ROCKED! I filed my review and thought it was going to be free but they ended up wanting to charge me over one hundred dollars. I called turbo tax, and although I had to wait on hold for over two hours the customer rep I spoke to made it more than worth it. She said she was going to make sure that I got to file for free and just went above and beyond. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always impressed with Turbo Tax Great product with lots of useful tips and quick answers January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Easy! This is my second year to use TurboTax and don't plan on ever changing! Very informative and walks those of us novices through the process. I love how it also goes back and checks on errors. I would have never done that in the past as I would not really have know what I was looking for. Plus, love how they try to get me the most of my refund! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific return! I always use turbo tax and I've never been disappointed. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy taxes again - my taxes done thoroughly and right . thank you ! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund LOVE TURBO TAX....EASY,SIMPLE, ACCURATE, AND AFFORDABLE. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum Refund Again! I have a small business that generates several 1099 forms, student loans, mortgage interest, and several difficult tax scenarios. Turbo Tax guided me through these with ease and allowed me to receive a better refund than I thought I would receive. I like the format, and the ability to modify and update as needed. I also like the proof-reading and the ability to e-file. If I can do it, anybody can. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS ! This year the I ROCKED! SOOOOO quick and easy! THANKS February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by turbo tax Will most likely go with different company next year. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to navigate I really like using Turbo Tax. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, easy to use! Walks me through step by step! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use! Walks you through everything and easy to use! February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some links are broken The 1099- MISC income section this year was a mess. It kept telling me at the end that I had to tell it what kind of income it was, but the links to where to do that weren't correct, making that whole process very confusing. Ultimately, I ended up having to pay extra to do a Schedule C. I might just use H&R Block's tax prep software next year. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get's better each year! This is an extremely well-designed and user friendly program. Taxes are confusing. IRS forms are a nightmare to understand, negotiate and complete. Turbo tax simplifies everything. The layout of the program is clear, logical and basically deals with one question per screen. The interface between this question/answer format and the translation to the IRS form is just short of magical. Integrating last year's data and uploading forms is icing on the cake. Love it!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they helped me go over 3 times tell they were righ It was great & they wouldn't let me do anything wrong:) February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks great product. makes a very tention filled process eazy February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple!! The process was simple, uncomplicated and stress-free!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMALL BUSINESS RAED THIS This is our second year running our own business. Along with expenses we also get 1099s as sub-contractors. Turbo Tax was so easy. The step by step instructions were very clear and after I went through it once I was able to go back and work on things at my leisure. I am proud that we (I) did them myself and it only took 2 hours! WOOHOO REFUND! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use turbotax I'd use this service every year if I were you.I will!!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Money So Far! I love EVERYTHING about TurboTax the ease of use and detailed description of all of the categories is great for me. I am not very tech savvy or knowledgeable with accounting but I have been using Home and Business from since 2008 and I am always completely satisfied and have referred several of my friends and associates. Keep up the good work. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by heck of alot better than h&r block I love doing my own taxes and they have made it simple. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service! Just awesome and amazing help on the phone and website! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longterm Turbotaxer! Great Experience! I have been using TurboTax for years! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The help on line with the screen share was very helpful February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best in business. I have been using turbo tax now for several years now and they have been proven to meet my expectations every time, in fact, they have exceeded my expectations. The only con I see is going back sometimes it is hard to change some entries and can be difficult to find. I have managed to find them though and I would recommend turbo tax to anyone. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Convenient, Professional, User Friendly, Economical. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Fast! Like a Tax Pro looking over your shoulder, Thank You. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Thanks for a quick and painless tax return completion. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way EZ!!!! SO Easy, walks you through eveything!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year gets easier! Excellent value, easy to use! Outstanding tax service! January 18, 2015
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 94 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.