TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 71 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy, Very Fast! Overall, I enjoyed using the program to file my taxes. Everything seems streamlined and easy to find topics. The links for quick explanations of topics were easy to understand. I didn't care for adding of fees on top of fees. But in the end, I'm glad to have the added Audit Protection. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and No Problems!!! I used to pay ALOT for a CPA... I have used Turbo Tax for years and it has saved me a ton of money and headaches!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used past several years and find SO easy to use and navigate through fields and price seems very fair. Thanks February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as falling off a log Just answer the questions and they you won't let you miss any deductions. Best of all... no math skills required on your part. I've done my taxes this way for about five years... the last three from Turbo Tax and I won't even try another program. I'm just sorry I didn't use them first. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful The only thing i would recommend is to make sure to * or star a section you already filled out to avoid confusion. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and quick! Simple and quick! The step by step guide will walks you through every step and makes sure you don't miss anything or make mistakes. I have been using turbo tax for the last six years and I won't go back to my tax accountant who just had me gather up my tax documents and numbers anyway. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent support experience! I worked with Susan to resolve this problem. She seemed very willing to do whatever she could the get me thru it. I really didn't expect to reach a resolution today, but we did! So, having been a TurboTax customer for over ten years, I'll continue to be one going forward. Thanks Susan! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by God Job Overall I like it. The business section confused me a little and not sure I placed expenses in the right category. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for helping me get my refund! Overall TurboTax was great, efficient and convenient, as information from previously filing was readily available! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by using this for years I have been using turbo tax for at least 10 years, and have never had any issues filing my returns. they have helped me immensely with my returns now becoming more complicated having my own business and 4 children. so easy, so fast, and intricate on details!! would recommend to anyone! March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal I really like the cost of this program this year, just disappointed that I can't get more deductions in our state. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used Turbo Tax for years and even though my status and jobs and businesses and even my name have changed, TurboTax still makes it easy to file what would be a nightmare doing it using the manual method. I also appreciate receiving the discount from Vanguard. Thank you TurboTax! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is ad has always been pretty user friendly. Every now and then the terminology goes over my head, wish some things were more laymen's terms. I have a home based business and it seems the small business questions were geared towards someone who has a business outside the home. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have used turbotax since I started filing taxes and have found it the best user friendly tax software available. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy Turbotax made my taxes easy as 1 ,2,3. It was a flawless experience,I would recommend using it to the last breath. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! TurboTax is easy to use, intuitive, and reliable. I've used it for more than 10 years and remain a loyal customer. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO Easy to use! This is the first year I had to do a Schedule C for my new business, and I found it to be much easier than I had expected. I love that the previous year's information is shown, and the 5 year recap is wonderful. So very easy to use! I'm going to do my father's return this year - I know he will be amazed, too!! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I have recommended Turbo Tax to everyone I know. My son is an accountant and told me to use it many years ago. I was paying an accounting firm close to $1000 each year and was audited. I have used Turbo Tax for the last 3 years with confidence. I will not go back to an accountant or CPA. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo tax is so much more thorough and easier than the program I used to use! Definitely worth the minimal fee!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy to Use I can not believe that I did not use Turbo Tax in the past years. Finally, last year, I tried it and wow, I will never pay a CPA again to do my taxes. Besides being super easy to follow, they have phone support if you are really stumped. It is a great software and I highly recommend it. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Why'd I Wait So Long? Wish I had done this years ago! The process was so easy (no papers spread out on the table.) Thank you, TurboTax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience I've used TurboTax Online for years now… It makes tax time a breeze and I know they are maximizing my deductions! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the results Very detailed return and not bad for the price. it did take me over 4 hours to complete as a small business owner February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system Great tax processing system. Well designed covering all aspects of taxes, and of course great support online team March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient I had multiple incomes in 2014 from jobs to entrepreneurial endeavors, and the Home and Business TurboTax helped me to keep it all in check. I took plenty of notes as I went along, because I definitely need to keep better records of everything so that I can finish it quickly in 2015! :) March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax! Turbo tax takes you step by step and asks you all the questions to make sure you get the biggest refund possible! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Awesome! If you used turbotax last year, it automatically transfers all info to the new return. Easy to navigate. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Like it but INTUIT needs to have Business Tax products for MAC and / or enable transfer QuickBooks from MAC to PC February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to do! Thank you! this service is great,,had a couple of probs but I calld the help line and the guy was very helpful!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option to file your taxes. Help tab is super. Been using turbotax for over 10 years and will for many more. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:56.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.