TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 70 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by THANK YOU FOR BEING USER FRIENDLY TURBOTAX I was so upset at how expensive my accountant got. Thank you Turbo Tax for saving me a ton of money so I can grow my business instead of drown in debt January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy ! This was my first time filling taxes on my own and not through H&R block. I saved hundreds of dollars and was a lot easier then I thought it would be. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We found it hard to find your place when you exit the program and return later to continue your taxes. Also, hard to figure out how to edit some of the fields. Otherwise, helpful step-by-step instructions with examples of situations which may apply. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best way to file! I'm 56 and started 2 years ago filing this way. Oh my god it's so easy and I'm self employed so I thought it would be tough. They show you step by step. I save lots of filing fees and I get money back, wow how amazing is that, my sons we're right:-). March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in one day I loved the "What's this?" popups that answered the questions I had about specific topics throughout. I was able to complete two tax returns in hours. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Great, clean, easy to use service. Helped with my questions, made it easy to do my taxes myself and get as many deductions as possible in my situation March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Put your knowledge of your finances to good use! Turbo Tax gives me the confidence to do my own taxes. I know my finances best and doing my taxes at home allows me to search all my records, over days if necessary, to document my claims. The result has been an accurate tax filing and larger refunds. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth and fast! I've used Turbo Tax for two years now, and will continue using it. Used an accountant for several years, and paid waaaay too much for him, with the same results I see with Turbo Tax. Efficient, simple and well guided! Highly recommend! Thank you TT! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than last year I have used TT for years and find it the only way to go. I would never use a paper system (like the old days), and I would hate to use a service (and pay their fees, and be at the mercy of the one person who was sitting at the desk when I walked in). March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Great service, but I would suggest making it easier to go back and delete duplicate entries easier. I got caught up for a good 30 minutes trying to figure out how to delete a duplicate entry becasue it quite asking me for an EIN number I didn't have. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but charged me different. When I was first logging in, the web page stated I would not be charged the $104, and I would be discounted to $79. I did not file my return on the day I started it, but when I went to electronically complete and file it, I got charged the full $104. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always the easy button I can only say that I don't necessarily understand all that I agree to but so far I haven't been audited and I have received refunds when appropriate. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked I was so worried I wasn't going to be able to do my taxes. But you made it possible for me to understand everything. By all the info you give. Thanks April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! TurboTax helped us to get through a somewhat complicated tax preparation situation by giving us clear information and instructions. Thanks, TurboTax! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Least painful tax preparation year ever I really liked the way you walked me through all of the different parts of the tax process. I felt like I included all of the things that I should have so I didn't miss any deductions. The pop up help answered my questions in clear concise statements. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best This makes an entire Decade straight that I have been using turbo tax and it works great. I don't always get refunds but they all ways make me feel like its been done correctly and I'm paying only what I owe. I look forward to another decade using it. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never could find the actual IRS forms until the very end when I printed them out, Why not have access to them during the process of filling them out? April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special tips I wish we had one page that briefly highlights tax related issues pertaining to tax filings. Such as: Obama care impact Unemployed children over 26 years of age Parents helping paying student loans Business losses allowed These are specific to my case April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied! Suggestion. Would be a good idea if you advise us as to how to prepare all year round for the filing. For example, on Medical expense deductions, we should itemize payments for prescription, professionals, facilities, labs, transportation, etc., etc. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to follow instructions-thanks I was putting off doing taxes because it would take so long. With turbo tax it is much quicker and I feel more confident that I did everything right. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Fire was my desire. Have used Turbo tax for many years. Like format, accuracy, extreme convenience, and option for handling any follow up by an independent party. Thanks April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome This was my second year filing with turbotax and it is so much easier and cheaper than using an accountant. Might be very hard if you have complex taxes to figure out where to go.. loved the fact that when I had a question, right there was the answer! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Todd's The software is fine and friendly. Although it is not the same everywhere, the price si getting close to the same price would pay a professional do my taxes. You are still less expensive but you may want to keep an eye on prices and charge regionally. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been a customer since 2000. This is a great product that gets easier to use every year as they constantly improve and update. Awesome product! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY so easy. 5th year in a row. small bisiness owner, federal employee and its sooooo much cheaper than an accountant for the little work you have to do. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Excellent way to file my taxes. I've been doing my own & my kids from home every year. Every year Turbo Tax gets better & better - and easier to use. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filed with confidence I was pleased to have everything right at my finger tips. I was able to have all my questions and concerns answered with the walk through method provided and with the turbo search engine. Thanks turbo tax for making me feel secure for filing my taxes. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund The preparation of both my Federal and State returns was easy and generally simple. It's much better than trying to fill out all the forms on my own. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like that the software will walk you through each item or allow you to pick and choose the topic. The audit check at the end appears to be helpful. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:01:46.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11917, tr_11917
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.