TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 69 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slaughtered my refund!!!!!! The best software on the market. I have used this software for my returns for over 10 years. Always the biggest refund possible. I have tried other software and tax preparers never have anyone else gotten me the same refunds as turbo tax!!! You guys have an excellent program!!!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and accurate! Always thorough and so detailed that I feel there is no way I could have forgotten to fill any space that pertains to me. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy Proof I've used TurboTax for years after having issues with HR Block and a CPA. It is dummy proof, very user friendly and easy! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Mine Back! I've been using Turbo Tax since 2002. I used the Basic package until this year. I decided there was probably more I could deduct with my home daycare business. The business deductions took my total from owing several hundred to getting back a couple thousand! Thanks Turbo Tax!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for an easy to use product! Overall, TurboTax is an excellent value. Even though I had a couple of occasions where there was an issue about whether the correct information had been entered, the FAQ search box and help forums made it very easy to get the information necessary to properly complete the forms. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to follow instructions I have been using Turbo Tax for 15 years straight. You would think I would be rewarded with a little discount on the fees March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly software I had income from a number of different types of sources. Turbo Tax made it simple to answer clear questions and sort out all the deductions associated with each income source. I feel very confident that all the appropriate forms have been filed and contain accurate information. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1-2-3 I've been using Turbo Tax for 13 years. The guide me feature is the best thing ever invented. And every question I've ever had it was easily answered either by Q&A section or online rep. The transfer from Fed to state and transfer of information from previous year is the best!!! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smith5 I have been filing using Turbo tax for over ten years. It guides me through the process in a detailed and helpful manner. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I would like to see exactly how Turbotax calculates the final figures that are displayed. I guess I am of the old school. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I love using Turbo Tax. Its just so EASY from year to year. Any questions I have are explained perfectly. No issues ever! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 taxes We single people who always lose need help in getting deductions, especially if you are a one income family, we need help March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not disappoint We've been using Turbo Tax for years, It's fast and easy with minor hiccups! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTAx Fairly complex return completed in about 4 hours. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable and informative I use TurbTax every year to file my taxes. I always feel confident that the program will guide me through the process, and when i am confused the knowledgeable TT reps/associates are tax specialist that are very helpful. Thank you TurboTax, I am again another satisfied consumer. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love Turbo tax. It's simple ,and quick. This is my fourth year using it, and I will continue to. THANK YOU TURBO TAX!! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Self Employed all in all turbo tax was pretty easy. this is my first time doing this on my own but its pretty easy for the most part.. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done It Again! I've used TurboTax for years. Whether leading me through the process step-by-step or letting me jump from topic to topic on my own, TurboTax's ease of use and accuracy allow me to prepare my tax returns with as little stress and worry as possible. Thank you, you've done it again! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added my new home business without fuss! This year I started a web consulting business and Turbo Tax walked me through the process of adding this to my taxes using Turbo Tax Home and Business. It was easy to figure out what to do: Turbo Tax distilled the essence of what I needed and explained each step in plain english! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love your tax services this is a great site I love doing my own taxes with the help of your software that way I know nothing is getting skipped January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me Big Time Great Software. Very user friendly. Got every deduction I could take. Down side, for small business owners, be careful making the purchase of TT Business, if you run just a small business that is NOT the software to use. Have to use Personal - Business deluxe. Again, great stuff. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Educator This is my second year to use this service. I feel confident and secure with the level of questions and overall service. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! TurboTax is the easiest way for a math moron like me to organize and complete my income taxes. I have been a member for years and will continue using TurboTax for years to come. Now, instead of only being able to depend on death and taxes, I know can depend on death and TurboTax! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy Overall, the application and information very informative and easy to use. The help tabs were very helpful also. Thanks February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by increased refund! easy software I've been using a different software the past several years, this year my refund was not what I was expecting. I went thru turbo tax to see if the numbers came out the same, but because of the clearer questions and more questions, i ended up getting a significantly larger return. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We have 1099-MISC income and have to file as business owners, but have no clue what we're doing. TurboTax makes it easy. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I love using Turbo Tax because it is so easy. However, I paid much more than I was expecting compared to previous years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do I liked the step by step in walking me thru each category of the federal return; very easy to comprehend and understand. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Program Ever!!! I love this program. I have used it for the last 10 years and they continually make improvements. The one item I would fix is, since I have used it EVERY year I shouldnt be asked questions concerning how I filed certain things from the previous year. That should already be known. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longtime Fan! It's convenient, reasonably priced, easy to use and I don't think I'd get much more in refund by going to retail outlet. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:36:00.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7253, tr_7253
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 159 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.