TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 69 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL USE TURBOTAX FOREVER I love how turbotax is so easy to use and the instructions are so easy to follow. the help screen answered some of the questions I had very thoroughly. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program for State and Federal Returns The User Interface and the workflow of this product is so intuitive and easy to use that one can really feel confident that the taxes have been filed properly. There is a lot of help available in this program for any clarification. Its just awesome! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! I've been using Turbo Tax for at least the last seven years, probably more. Easy, fast, far cheaper than an accountant...if you can read, you can file. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Experience EVER! I have always used Turbo Tax by Intuit. I am pretty darn sure that we will NEVER waiver. Best tax experience ever. Simple, easy and very user friendly! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a lifesaver I have used TurboTax for the past several years. I really like the fact that I can transfer all the data over from the past year. TurboTax is easy to use, provides examples and checks my return for any data that doesn't make sense or may be missing. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall good over all. one confusing part for filing for my in-laws on where to put selling land on schedule d found it eventually under help other investments April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used Turbo Tax the last few years. It makes filing my taxes so much easier...and so much less expensive. Love the way it walks me through everything and asks appropriate questions. I have a bit of an unusual return and Turbo Tax handles it all. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went the extra mile Found a glitch in the program. Worked with a CS for over an hour and he was extremely helpful. Glitch can't be resolved but I was still able to file my taxes. He went out of his way to make sure I would be okay filing even though there was a glitch. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great even last minute I've used TT for many years...I like the control I have and can work on it at my convenience. It walks you thru the steps which makes it much easier... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk Our second year with turbotax and it flowed flawlessly. The saved info was accurate and the step by step still perfect as far as I'm concerned. Hard to recall just 2 years ago that I was still using pencil and paper (and aspirin for the headache!!). April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Turbo tax is nice for someone like me-a procrastinator. I like seening the refund as soon as i start and the little motivational notes received along the way. Mostlly, i like Turbo tax because it is EASY, starting with loading my last year's return! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplest way to get your refund. Great product. Easy to use. I have a business and this makes things quick and simple. My two teenagers were able to take advantage of the FREE version. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by never new it could be so easy I have used Turbo for the last two years. I am absolutely satisfied. They explain and walk you through everything, so that you get your maximum refund. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Taxing At All ... I've been doing my own taxes with TurboTax for as long as I can remember. It's nice to have a digital record of all my tax years in one place. I feel very confident in using TurboTax, they ask you the same questions as the "other" Tax Guys ask you. It's easy to understand, they offer support (for a reasonable charge) if you're audited ... overall a very good experience and I feel confident my taxes are filed correctly, I've paid the appropriate taxes and also received the best refund. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full Speed Ahead Clear understandable instructions. Highly recommend for everyone. Used Turbo Tax since 2008. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax 2014 review Turbotax felt much easier this year despite the complexities of my taxes. I feel confident! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it happen Thank you thank you thank you. Last year my state return was rejected and I gave up. The directions seemed convoluted to fix the issues but it was exactly what needed to happen to make work. Took me 15 minutes. Awesome! Back in business with efiling! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!! The easiest way to do income tax! Straightforward and easy! Helpful explanations if you hit a snag and easy to understand answers. Thanks TurboTax!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good I'm Redoing Last Year's Return ! I had been using Turbo Tax with great results for a few years, but for some reason, did them on my own last year and ended up owing for the first time ! I'm going to refile them with Turbo Tax (found out I could through their excellent faqs section). April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Not? We have used TT for the past 8 years and are very happy with the process. I love the fact that all information for prior years is at my fingertips and automatically populates fields. This is one product that really does what it says - and then some. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best way to file! I trust TurboTax online, as it has worked great for me for several years running. I do run into the occasional snag, but the help system is excellent. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Groan - I Owed Turbo Tax is easy to use and affordably priced. It does not take long to do my taxes as long as I have all the necessary documents and info. together. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DON'T DO IT YOURSELF - GET TURBOTAX This program saved me $. And permitted e-filing of Federal & State taxes, and has flexible payment options if you owe. Saves your data if you pause/stop, and allows the correction of errors. Pleasant and knowledgeable customer service tech if needed. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Again I use this every year. My only complaint was the price increased for me this year but the amount was still less than going to a tax preparation place. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked well Everything went very smoothly. If I didn't have an alternative-fuel tax credit, I am sure it would have gone smoothly for my state tax return as well. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy This is my second year using Turbo Tax. I use it to file for personal and my part time business. The days of spending $400 for an accountant are over! March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy/slightly confusing I have used turbo tax for many years and although I had some issues the software is reliable.Tech support is very good. The hold times can be long sometimes. I had to call twice. The first time was a long hold time; the second less than five minutes. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes it easy TurboTax has made it so easy to do my taxes. I can always start them and go back to my saved information later on, which is a big plus for me. It guides you through the forms thoroughly and always offers explanations if you have questions. Thank you. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great...but needs some improvements Needs an easier section for rental home sale. I had a hard time figuring out how to or where to put the sale of a rental house. I hope I did it right. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Year after Year I have used Turbo Tax for several years and have never had any issues with my refund, As a self employed Handyman and Child Care worker I have several types of income to juggle yearly. Turbo Tax turns my whole yearly tax nightmare into a sweet dream. January 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T13:07:48.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11972, tr_11972
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.