1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 65 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by in entering data on ira distribution the rollover portion was difficult to follow. required numerous attempts and the assistance of a licensed tax preparer March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your tech person was nice and very patience with my lack of computer knowledge. I appreciate being able to talk to a person who help me with a frozen page. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple to use I use TurboTax business because it is simple. I never get a refund though. The tool is expensive however. Some of the choices did not make sense this year. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it is great I dont have any complaints about this service. I have been doing my taxes with turbo taxes for the last three years. I find it awesome. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have been using Turbo Tax for years. It has a friendly and well designed interface that eases the stress of navigating through hundreds of tax questions. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Walk-thru The part between business and farm (raising livestock) isn't very clear. I felt as though I duplicated information and wasn't sure how I needed to do this. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightforward method of completing a tax return I've used TurboTax for many years. It's definitely the easiest way to do your taxes. It even pointed out a deduction that my CPA missed the last two years. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use. I've sued for over 10 years now and it keeps getting more user friendly every year. A little pricy but less expensive than a tax service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swift & Easy It was a pleasure once again. Two suggestions: 1) Give a breakdown or better report as to what you are being taxed on and what impact your deductions or business expenses are really having on your bottom line. 2) Just forgot the other one.... April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Buster I am so glad I decided to e-file with Turbo-tax!!!! I have tried other tax preparation software and Turbo-Tax was soooo much easier to use. Also, I felt such relief knowing that Turbo-Tax checked for all deduction and credits I was entitled to. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than HR Block At first I signed up with HR Block. I had used them the previous year and thought it would be easier. It was so frustrating I called them to cancel the process and get my money back. I switched over to Turbo Tax and so happy I did. My refund ended up being much higher. Mostly due to how much easier it is to use Turbo Tax if you run a business. The whole system flows smoothly and makes sense. I'll be sticking with Turbo Tax as long as they keep up the good work. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy in TN Like being able to save my work and come back as time allows. Tax returns are handy anywhere you have internet. Had a small issue where I could not get the Startup Expense sheet to go away... had to pass an $0 expense along with an incurred date. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah refund!! I love Turbo Tax. I'm a single mom, student, and my taxes are pretty simple. The price is fair (I used to pay my account $400!) and I feel like it's safe. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a good/excellent product Overall, I am very satisfied with TurboTax (T.T.). It is fast, easy and keeps you on task, one step at a time. I wish T.T. would do a better job of teaching laypeople what certain financial terms like: passive losses, carry-over, basis and such. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always, an hour and a half Whats to fault? Stay home, have a cuppa, tv or radio in the back ground and then do what I wanna afterwards. No reason not to use. So many reasons to use. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used TurboTax for years! Great service. Great service. We don't own more than one property and one kid, we're pretty easy, but I like the ease of use and security if we do happen to get audited. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Stuff I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years and enjoy it. I still think though there are some tax exemptions for certain persons not included in the site. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable I've always paid a CPA to prepare my taxes and paid 5 times more but since using turbo tax my returns have been more and I'm saving a lot of money for the few hours I spend doing with there software and getting it e-filed at the same time. Thanks March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Great way to do your taxes. Easy, guided tour walked me through personal and business taxes. I have been using TurboTax and will continue to use TurboTax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy camper I have used this product for several years. This has helped to make my stress level lower during tax time. These folk know how to ask the right questions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used several products over the years, and have always came back to TurboTax. I love its ease of use, and answers to all my questions along the way. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel confident my return is correct Overall I feel confident I prepared my return correctly and accurately because Turbo Tax takes you through every possible scenario for the biggest refund. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Bargain I am a first-time TurboTax filer. The process is very easy to follow, and almost all the research is done for you. Importing data from banks, etc., is flawless and efficient. Best of all the cost was less than half of my former big-name preparer. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Rock-Solid There are a few categories that I would have missed if I did not see the compare to previous year's numbers. Some of the categories say you will walk the user through it, but then leave it up to the user to hit "edit". Some people will miss this. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I would not be able to file my own taxes any other way. Only complaint is the cost of filing, being self-employed, but I would continue to use either way! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always use I've always used turbo tax to file taxes, fastest and easiest way to get them done. Being a business owner the audit defense is the a great peace of mind. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps me again! Have used TurboTax for 5 years and am quite happy with this service. Otherwise I would not be able to file my return because it is rather complicated. TY! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple I have used turbo tax for about 6 years now and have never been disappointed. It is easy to use and if you need help the representatives are very helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had some issues and needed help. I called customer service. A wonderful lady spoke to me, she went over and above helping me out. I love turbo tax!!!!!! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and awesome I have always paid someone to file for me! I have had a hard time getting my records. this way I always have everthing filed on my computer and turbo tax. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:35:36.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12007, tr_12007
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.