TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 65 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Never Misses a Beat! Using Turbo Tax saves a lot of time and it helps eliminate costly mistakes. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund! Its was a great process since last year I paid so much to receive my return February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy and accurate Turbo Tax was a fast and easy way to get through our small business return! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy We always use turbo tax every year and are very pleased with the results... January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jojo review it is an easy format and guides you through it. support is handled quickly. January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filing payment I did not like how my fiance who lives in the same house got an email to file for free...and I did not get that email. I paid for my taxes to be filed and for the cost of my filing to be deducted from my refund and he did not have to do any of that. It seems like if you offer this to one person, it should be offered to all. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got through it with only a few back steps. I wouldn't be able to do my taxes without turbo tax and your great support. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An easy way to file. The best part of Turbotax is the comparison numbers from the previous year. The profit and loss figures were at zero from last year not to mention my contributions. Some of my figures don't change from year to year so that's why it's so convenient to see the previous years. This year I had to look them up so it took longer. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly user-friendly maximum refund fast was able to take control of my own refund February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy Filing I have used Turbo Tax several years. It is the best way to file your taxes. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Time User I have used Turbotax online for the last 10-15 years. I love it and wouldn't do my taxes any other way. However, I found this year's online version seemed "buggier" and harder to move around to the different areas than previous years. This seems to happen every couple of years, but I have faith that next year's version will be better. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on 9 years I have multiple state returns ($40 each) and the "business" package is up to $80. I'm starting to wonder if an accountant might not be a good investment. On the other hand, I keep a pretty good accounting of my $$$ and really don's think an accountant would find anything or any $$ that I am not already getting with turbotax. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faster every year About 10 years now, and it's down to 20 minutes including a home business. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it! I love the ease of using TurboTax and how they walk me through everything! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy This is how all software should work. Just follow the steps and it's done! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by still very easy to use been using turbo tax for years now, filing my small business taxes use to be very different, but since i started using turbo tax i can do my taxes most years in about 2 hours compare that with years past sometimes it would take all day, and i almost always forgot something, and that means it cost more money, thanks again TT. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! This is easy! I like that you just answer easy simple questions. I do contract work and would not know where to begin with an accountant nor on my own. Although the price is a bit high, I can deduct it from my taxes. I don't like the processing fee...but otherwise thanks for the smart audit check letting me know I did the best I could do! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple I like filing my taxes myself; enjoy flexibility, convenience and outcome. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful I am grateful for the clear and concise help given in completing my taxes. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST Turbo Tax is always a fast and easy way to file and get the maximum return February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy! I'll be back next year. If people don't use Turbotax it's their own fault. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Efficient Through the years I have explored the many options of different tax services, but I have come back to TurboTax because I know it will give me the most help to receive the biggest refund. They have truly taken the "dread" out of filing your own taxes by providing step-by-step guidance in a fashion that is very easy to follow. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a refund! Precise, helpful, simple and through directions. Easy to use on any level! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job again! You make this a real easy job for anyone. Can do your own taxes in a snap. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the experience and being able to save and come back to my return. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOT IT!! THE PROGRAM WAS EASIER TO USE LAST YEAR THAN THIS YEAR, NOT SURE WHY February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by need to tell section where errors are when you get the review at the end February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax Turbotax is EASY to use and the customer service is fantastic! God bless! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right for us This is a very easy and helpful way to do our tax returns and affordable. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too easy, even for complicated situations! I have used TurboTax for years and won't go to a tax preparer ever again! February 10, 2015
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 98 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.