TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 65 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always, an hour and a half Whats to fault? Stay home, have a cuppa, tv or radio in the back ground and then do what I wanna afterwards. No reason not to use. So many reasons to use. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used TurboTax for years! Great service. Great service. We don't own more than one property and one kid, we're pretty easy, but I like the ease of use and security if we do happen to get audited. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Stuff I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years and enjoy it. I still think though there are some tax exemptions for certain persons not included in the site. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always dependable I've always paid a CPA to prepare my taxes and paid 5 times more but since using turbo tax my returns have been more and I'm saving a lot of money for the few hours I spend doing with there software and getting it e-filed at the same time. Thanks March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Great way to do your taxes. Easy, guided tour walked me through personal and business taxes. I have been using TurboTax and will continue to use TurboTax. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy camper I have used this product for several years. This has helped to make my stress level lower during tax time. These folk know how to ask the right questions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used several products over the years, and have always came back to TurboTax. I love its ease of use, and answers to all my questions along the way. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel confident my return is correct Overall I feel confident I prepared my return correctly and accurately because Turbo Tax takes you through every possible scenario for the biggest refund. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Bargain I am a first-time TurboTax filer. The process is very easy to follow, and almost all the research is done for you. Importing data from banks, etc., is flawless and efficient. Best of all the cost was less than half of my former big-name preparer. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Rock-Solid There are a few categories that I would have missed if I did not see the compare to previous year's numbers. Some of the categories say you will walk the user through it, but then leave it up to the user to hit "edit". Some people will miss this. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I would not be able to file my own taxes any other way. Only complaint is the cost of filing, being self-employed, but I would continue to use either way! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always use I've always used turbo tax to file taxes, fastest and easiest way to get them done. Being a business owner the audit defense is the a great peace of mind. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps me again! Have used TurboTax for 5 years and am quite happy with this service. Otherwise I would not be able to file my return because it is rather complicated. TY! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple I have used turbo tax for about 6 years now and have never been disappointed. It is easy to use and if you need help the representatives are very helpful. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I had some issues and needed help. I called customer service. A wonderful lady spoke to me, she went over and above helping me out. I love turbo tax!!!!!! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and awesome I have always paid someone to file for me! I have had a hard time getting my records. this way I always have everthing filed on my computer and turbo tax. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Musican's Tax Friend Wonderful tools and friendly layout to make this otherwise very painful process very easy. Step by step, Turbo Tax led my husband and I to a great refund. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got it done! Everything worked really well for us with one exception. We were unable to import our investment 1099b forms into Turbo Tax even though Wells Fargo indicated it was possible. We had to manually enter over 400 transactions. That was a huge hassle. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made it so easy! I was nervous to attempt filing our joint tax return online because we have a small business. You asked us all the right question and put my mind at ease! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of capability Turbotax is great for rental property owners. It handle purchase transactions and offers help along the way. I use it every year. The only con is I sometimes like to see the underlying irs forms and it is not so easy to get those till you finish. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Turbo Tax made filing my taxes super simple. Everything was done step by step and there was always an informative help button at every step along the way. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 30 years with Quicken.Will be my last year/TURBTAX A SIMPLE FAULT WITH YOUR K1 REPORTING WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO ENTER THE ISLAND OF BERMUDA AS THE LOCATION OF A GENERAL PARTNER. THIS FAULT OF YOUR PROGRAM CAUSED ME A MAJOR PROBLEM. AFTER HOURS OF TRYING TO ENTER THE LOCATION AND TEXTING FOR A SOLUTION, I WAS TOLD THAT I HAD TO UPGRADE TO HOME & BUSINESS FROM PREMIUM. THIS DID NOT HELP. I AM FINISHED WITH TurboTax UNLESS YOU FIX THIS GLITCH AND OFFER A CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER AND REFUND MY UPGRADE. EDGAR GUEST March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy I've been using TurboTax for years. It is somewhat costly, but yet it is efficient and convenient. I have found the product to be worth the cost overall. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Thorough Entered and processed my return in under an hour. While the research and data gathering took hours, the entry and submission could not have been quicker. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was my first time using Turbo Tax and it was very easy to use. I would recommend doing your own taxes using Turbo Tax to anyone! I am so glad I did! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detail but simple... I don't know how Turbo Tax does it but it's an magic! I think it is much better personalized tax return than any professional CPA can handle. Thank you. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund All by Myself! I would recommend Turbo Tax for anyone to file their taxes. I'm not up to date with all the new tax laws and Turbo tax has it all taken care of. They ask questions about areas I never knew to check and was informed on what paper work I would need. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I have used Turbo Tax for years and I will always come back. This is a complete and thorough way to get your taxes done and get the most bang for your buck. No stone is left unturned to get you the biggest tax refund possible. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Rocks! Gather your documents, stay organized for the year and then, spend a couple hours with Turbo Tax - and you're done! We have used them for years. Love it! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Thoughts I do not think most of the recommended "upgrades" gave me any advantage. I paid almost twice as much as any tax provider that I used before. If you just use the free Federal Tax Return you can't go wrong. But you need to do your own state returns. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T13:07:48.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11972, tr_11972
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.