1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 65 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping it Simple I did the "GUIDE ME"... which was very helpful and made it easy to make sure all items were covered... It has given me peace of mind.... Thank you! April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play and get money It took a long time for my forms to become available and I didn't like the fact that I had to pay another fee for an upgrade to get my full refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Excellent tool! I was afraid it was not going to help me since I have 3 jobs in one year with 3 moves to different states plus adding a business. Just be patience and follow each step that this tool will take you to. NO REGRETS and will continue to use. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish I got a Refund Relatively easy to use. I'll likely keep using TurboTax unless I decide to get an accountant because my small business is starting to earn more $$. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax. It is extremely convenient to start at the beginning of the year and progress as I receive my different tax documents. It is so easy to use and always gets me the best returns. I have used their software and website for 11 years. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST, EASY AND TRUSTED FILING Turbo Tax is convenient, fast, easy to follow and I am confident in the accuracy of my return. I've used it for several years and will continue to in the future. It is also less expensive than using a tax service. You don't even have to leave your home. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive System was easy to use.. didn't like final fee for paying turbo tax out of my return..i think that should be included in original turbo tax price.. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Done! As previously, TurboTax made is simple for me to import tax information, fill out, compare with previous tax years and file my taxes! Really great! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality Have used for many years and TT keeps improving the interface. The Q&A resources are very helpful, as is the phone access to help. Over the years, my returns have gotten more complicated and I've been able to complete them with TT. I would recommend TT. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake! This is an amazingly easy software to use.... I have done my own taxes for 14 years using TurboTax! We have fairly complicated taxes due to rental property, 1099s, etc. , and it is easily handled by TurboTax. Thanks for developing an ingenious program!! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo Tax asks the same questions that the tax preparers ask you, but it's a lot less expensive to do it this way. Also, you don't need an appointment. Your info is saved so you can work on it when you have time. It does not all need to be done at once. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is well that ends well Good to use. I was a tax professional for many years ( over 15). This is pretty easy for most people to use, just make sure you check your entries February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Same as usual, bu a heck lot more expensive like the software, but the increase in price is overwhelming. I'm almost to the point of going to another vendor and/or paper filing. little sad since i've used your software for a decade, but never got any reduction in price for being a loyal customer. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Relief I love being able to go back over and over and over again without pressure of getting it right the first time that an appointment would put on me. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been using turbotax for several years. I am increasing becoming disappointed with the functionality of the site and the advertising to purchase at the end and increased fees to file. I probably will change to another company next year, sad to say. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very pleased with how easy it was to use. Was helpful in taking advantage of other tax deductions. I have rental property and this was my biggest concern was getting all my deductions. Was actually very simple. I would use it again next year - I do think $39 to file state was a little excessive. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy! Turbo Tax Home and Business was very easy to use, thorough, and precise. I would recommend it to anyone who is intending on doing their own taxes. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Charge I find Turbotax an easy way to do my taxes as they cover all aspects to make sure nothing is left out or overlooked. Have been using it for years. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Tool I have used Turbo Tax for a number of years and always pleased. Thank you. Your accuracy and assistance in getting the max refund is incalculable. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Keeps Getting Easier I've been using TurboTax for my taxes for a decade now. It seems that every year they simplify the interface so that it just keeps getting easier. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help I have used Turbo Tax the last 3 years and I have not had any problems with it. I will continue to use Turbo Tax for as long I have to file taxes. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glitch in System for State Return I couldn't file electronically because the appreviation FC for foreign country that Turbo Tax put in for me not living in any state for 2014 was not accepted. Worst of all, this happened on April 14th!!! Way to stress me out and waste my time Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax very easy to use but the hidden fees tacked on the end are frustrating. I thought it was going to cost around $100 and it ended up costing me $150 January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for a long while. I started when my taxes were simple. As they've become more complex, I believe TurboTax has tutored me. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT makes it much easier I have used Turbo Tax Home & Business for many years now, and I am always in awe of the ease at which you can correct any mistakes, go back and forth, and how it explains as you go, it has helped me understand taxes and what can be credited and deducted. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so easy I really liked the format for this and it took very little time to complete the forms. Keep up your efforts and ease to file, thank you, thank you February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKIN EXTREAMLY SIMPLE !! AND ACCURATE !! can come and go as I plan to make sure I have input info ration correctly ! GREAT PRoGRAM RECIEVED FULL REFUND February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It It's less expensive, it walks me through everything. I was done in 3 hours. Most of my time was spent looking for documents, adding up deductions. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Taxes Overall, great experience. I only wish I could see easily the business deductions and titles used the prior year when trying to do my current year April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miss the freedom filing for small businesses I have used turbotax for years and have always loved it. This year I was using the freedom edition and was sorry that although my income had not increased because of a schedule c I had to pay even though in the past I was able too use the freedom edition January 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:22:50.109-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.