TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 62 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal Taxes Overall very good and will use it again next year. The legal defense option is reassuring. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Turbo tax is quick and sufficient, recommend it to all small business owners February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Give doing your own taxes a try. Love doing it online and filing online. You can do it! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using Turbo tax for about 8 years A little expensive but its worth it. But, maybe fees should be based on the return you get. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but expensive!!! Turbo tax should at least make one state (resident state) free for multiple state fillings. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Preperation Good program. Did have a problem figuring out how to report the sale of some investment property. For most people this would not apply. The interview process is good for the first few times you used the program. I think once you are used to the program it may be easier just got to the areas you need to use. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy been using this site for years. its really fun that you can see the refund amount increase. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to Use Very fast and accurate. Lots of help options and added info. Love the Audit Defense option. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Answered my questions in a timely fashion. Explanation and descriptions were very helpful.. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful what a easy way to do your taxes from home and this site helps u do it all thanks turbo tax January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by execllent refund i love turbo tax its the best!! easy to use!! I will use themfor as long they are around!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Transition is flawless I would recommend TurboTax to everyone. Easy, inexpensive,and well worth the time it takes. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the best I have been using turbotax for 8+ years and I don't see myself changing to another product. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Fabulous, Easy, Quick, Perfect! I love TurboTax! I started on my lunch hour and was done before I was done eating my salad! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They helped alot! Thanks turbotax! Turbotax is very user friendly and it really helped to have the fee taken out of my refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always! !! Love turbotax!!! It's always so easy to file my taxes no matter what changes in my life! !! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CakeWalk Every year for the past 6 years I have been doing my taxes with TurboTax. I look forward to how fast and easy it is to take care of my personal and business requirements. The hardest part for me is staying organized over the year. This year I am going to try harder so putting my taxes in will be even EASIER. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Love it! ask me more detail questions than my tax lady. Easy to use and saves all info. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, just one minor glitch Had trouble importing 1098 from Wells Fargo, had to reimport to get through Smart Check. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love turbotax. If you can read, you can do your taxes. Seriously. I saved $1600 doing my taxes myself this year via turbotax, and I'm totally confident with everything because of how thorough turbotax is. Its also easy to look up the info i need via credit card statements, quickbooks, whatever, so why not?? February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Love this site... I use it every year... very insightful and I wouldnt use any other site. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love seeing my refund grow throughout the process of entering all of our information :-) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, Best Tax Preparation Tool Turbo tax is an amazing tool. I recommended to all my friends and family. I hope this company continues with their product. I will like to see the software version to upload the peoples return to their servers so people can access them online :-) that will encourage me to get software installed in my Macbook. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I have used Turbo Tax every year since 2006 and would recommend it to anyone. easy to use. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by turbo tax messed up Did the entire form then it inserted some number from nowhere.Did not know where it came from and no way to remove it. HAD TO DELETE TURBO TAX AND DO IT ALL OVER.The state tax was rejected because of their mistake.They raised the price then made mistakes . Will not use again. Will try IRS next years for free. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on the Way!! This is easier then going to a tax preparer. TurboTax makes you feel like you are a CPA. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 return & refund I have used TurboTax for the last several years to file my federal returns. It seems to continue getting simpler to use. Even with the recent negative press about people finding their state tax returns had already been filed (apparently by identity thieves) I feel comfortable using the online version of TurboTax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes doing taxes Awesomely easy Great tips to clarify what should go in the boxes and system walks you thru step by step. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew My Refund Out Of The Water Turbo Tax was easy to use. I got the biggest refund that I have gotten in over two years. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as ever It is very easy to use Turbo Tax -- I have been using their software for almost 20 years. February 13, 2015
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 104 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.