TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 62 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax = Turbo Turnaround! TurboTax not only easily walks me through each step of home AND business income, deductions and expenses, but it also tells me when I am not following best practices and am at risk for audit. I use it every year and get audit defense to protect me. Use it with an accountant, use it in place of an accountant. Use it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Filer I have used Turbotax since the 1990s. It has evolved and is still the best product. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software and services I had recommended in the past and now as one of the best system to file your taxes. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yess2money i was impressed with the website capability to assist me approiately with my return February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Easy I love the fact that everything gets archived and transmitted to next years return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gets better every year. Instructions are easy to follow. Great information support. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love My Refund Overall the software is really good. However navigating through the software was a little challenging at times. For example, every time I left the software and returned I had to repeat a lot of the steps previous completed. I've used TurboTax for years and was able to make it through the quirkiness just fine but someone new to TurboTax may opt not to use it again. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I've used the Home & Business version of Turbotax for the last 4 years. As always the 2014 version was easy to use and identified some deductions that I would not have considered. This is my first experience with the on-line version. I missed the opportunity to input last year's return so that the programs could prompt me on last year's input. I like this feature as I sometimes forget what categories that I made entries in the previous year. Since then, I've learned that I could have imported the 2013 forms by going to "My Account." February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went quickly I like how each question has examples of what the intended response may look like. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process was very Easy I thought this was a very simple process. Could not be more pleased February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product ! Easy To use ! I love Turbo Tax ! Have used this program for years and will continue to! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted a Refund Clean, easy, helpful. But why are the steps different from one year to another???? February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and always on point!!! I've been doing this for two years and it is the easiest tax preparation site ever! Been filing on my own since 2006 and I've even been through an audit successfully, this site is so easy to use! I'll never use another site again. I love that you can pay for both state and federal deduction from your return. AWESOME! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great it is a great resource for people that can't afford the high rates of tax offices. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy We've used Turbo Tax for the past 7 years or so. It is easy, quick and affordable. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for many years now and have been satisfied with the results. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy to Follow Very easy to file my own small business taxes from my own home during my own time! February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Errors with filing Maryland Returns This will be the last time I use turbo tax. My state return rejected three times for no reason, was held in pending status for 6 days and rejected again. At no time was I notified that there was an issue with filing Maryland returns. I had to do research myself. I spend too much money on turbo tax for this to happen. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund is Nice I think Turbotax is the greatest online tax help yet. I have found Turbotax to be very helpful in managing less errors mistakes and most of all helping you in getting all the tax deduction you can get and the most refund that you are entitled too. P.S. a little pricey next to free but still Great!!! Thanks Turbotax February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Thru It with TurboTax! Turbo Tax made life easier for me this year! I've used it for at least 5 years and it is a great piece of software. A lot of guesswork is taken out for you. A zillion calculations are done for you. The hardest part was for me to gather all the documents and support I needed (ie, waiting on W2s to arrive in the mail)! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent as Ever I found this year that the ability to question how something was calculated, left me guessing on a couple of answers/responses. I feel confident that the result is correct but wanted to know why a number was figured that way. I was audited this year for a 2012 return and had no issues. So I am confident things are correct. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year - Another Dollar Its almost fun being your own tax professional; Crazy, Right? I've been using them for over a decade and have never been disappointed. I tried "Get Your Trillions Back America" once and it was a hassle. Get more for your money with Turbo Tax. And to think, I'm not even getting paid for my endorsement. Its just that good. Thank You. JMDF February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use with multiple businesses We have had multiple businesses at one time including a farm with depreciation and it was very easy to use. I have a list of totals after sorting paperwork and I just fill in the totals when asked. I got tired of paying a CPA and then finding errors. This is very affordable and we've used Turbotax since 2006 tax year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY REFUND Found Turbotax pro very user friendly! Details available when needed, but simple! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have used many other ways to file returns and this beats all others by a mile!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't imagine using another means. It was nice to start and stop as I needed. Very detailed. All the help was great! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I LOVE Turbo Tax. I was able to transfer all the information I put in previous years to this year and add just a little more information that I needed. It was so easy, I was able to finish my taxes in under 45 minutes with my toddler running around me! Turbo Tax is the easiest, simplest and best way to get taxes done. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would do it again!! Overall a good program. I will definitely be doing my own taxes again next year!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small business owner Really helpful, concise product. It easy to follow and use plus very informative. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program This program is very user friendly! I can follow along with the questions in order, take a break, and pick up where I left off! I like that I can compare my tax numbers from this year, side by side, with last years numbers. It's very thorough in the small business deductions/income section as well. I highly recommend! February 6, 2015
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 98 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.