TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 62 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy! they have a "walk me through it" button, that makes it super easy to do all your paper work! everything you have to fill out is explained very well and also has more options to find out even more if you like! i gave turbo tax 5 stars because it was so simple and easy to use! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God for TurboTax! I absolutely love using TurboTax and have been using their online service for 9 years (since I was 18). Every year I gain more aspects of my life that are considered at tax time, and I never have to worry because TurboTax prompts every section and walks me through. Filing is easy, you can do it at your own pace, and I always feel like I am safe knowing that I am getting back my maximum return. The only thing that irritated me about this service was I noticed that as I was checking out there was a fee associated with having my filing fee's taken right out of my return rather than paying by an alternative method. So the filing fee, plus a fee. Maybe they thought I wouldn't notice. Either way, it's worth it. Thanks! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We love Turbo Tax! Makes the pain of tax time so easy even with our home business. Turbo Tax always asks all the rt questions March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy even when it wouldn't be For the past ten+ years, I had been going to an accountant who charged progressively more until this year, would have been $400.00… TurboTax was extremely helpful asking the right questions, and making it easy to fill in the details of my taxes, and saved me $200.00 in fees. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always use Turbo Tax to do our tax return every year. Thank you for make it happen to go through the most difficult things March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fast but TOO expensive. Deceptive! TurboTax was fairly quick and sent me email stating it would be FREE. Upon filing it ended up charging me about $188 to file. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall easy enough. Biggest challenges is getting all the forms squared away to do the necessary plugging in of information. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best & Easiest Yet. I have used TurboTax for several years and found this the best yet. Keep up the good work in making it even easier for users. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easily User Friendly Basically the application is user friendly but more explanation for the schedule forms need to be provided. Overall great!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHEW!!! Glad its done When I had to go back to do an amendment, I was worried the easiness of this. I got thru it just fine. I think a few a few areas of concern was that a few areas I wasn't sure what to put. Adding "Were to locate this info" would be helpful. Thanks for making this easy though. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had most but not all answers It took me a while but I got it done with less headaches then the year before lets hope they can keep up there good services! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tax Preparer Excellent software, I have been using them for the past 4 years and it has been great! I Highly recommend it to everyone one. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience TurboTax is just amazing. I was able to complete my taxes in a matter of an hour or so (plus some digging for documents, lol) February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great service The home and business version found me an extra $600! So, needless to say, I couldn't be happier. I recommend this to anyone. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by though the phone waits were long the customer service was strong and their patience to hear and relate was great Thanks again February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owe, but I'm happy to be done with taxes Who knew, we even paid a foreign tax, but it showed up on a 1099-div and it kept causing problems while entering the data. I hope it finally is correct, but not sure. Everything else went smoothly and was uncomplicated. Thank you for all the help and information on the web. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund master great product to do taxes. Makes simple and easy what might normally be painful and irritating March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by east process! Have used this a few years and love it January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We had some extra income this year that made taxes complicated. The customer service agent practically did my taxes for me. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like a tax professional I feel like a tax professional and I don't have to leave my home! I have been using turbotax for years without any problems. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy This is the first time I filed on my own with a side business. I had previously used a local H&R Block who charged a lot more to do the same thing...... they even added a few comments to make me feel dumb as well. I have filed using Turbo Tax for the last two years with ease. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by Thanks Great software. Much improvement from last year. Thanks for all your hard work and effort in making such an amazing product! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I was filing my first return with business income and it was seemless. I will continue to use Turbotax for as long as I can. January 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT for your small 1099MISC Super sad that this year I had to pay almost 80.00 to have my schedule C for 4 small deductions that I had to call out on my small "home business". I almost went to a tax consultant because of the cost....but opted to push through and just do it, and hope for the best outcome February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable This was my first year filing my son as a dependent after gaining custody of him last year. There were a lot of unknown variables going in to the filing process this year, but TurboTax made it easy to understand and left me feeling confident that my taxes were done correctly. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Rise$ When I am finished filing I feel confident that the Turbo Took care of me! I will keep it Turbo Charged for next tax season! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to others. It is a Very accurate and easy way to file. Even if you are a beginner to doing your own taxes it is extremely helpful. The only thing I don' t like about this year's version is the difficulty in navigating through the program. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. Never had an issue. Walks you through every step. Everything is easily explained and spelled out for you. It transfers your information over for every year that you use Turbo Tax! I absolutely love it. Makes tax season so much easier! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't imagine life without TurboTax Hard to imagine life without TT. I used to spend hundreds of dollars a year on accountants that couldn't be bothered to explain my return to me. Going through the prompts on TT allows me to understand what is happening in my small business in terms of expenses and deductions. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TaxTime is a Dream thanks to TurboTax! TurboTax has streamlined our tax prep, saved us lots of money in professional tax prep, and lets us breathe easy. Thank you. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:22:53.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6891, tr_6891
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 151 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.