1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12052 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident about 2014 Once again we sailed through our taxes on Turbo Tax. We can't imagine wading through the small business details on our own. We love how they plug in last year's information and ask us about things we might have missed. Thank you, Turbo Tax! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast and Easy! This is the third year I've used TT. I really love the program. I just got all of our taxes filed in the same amount of time it took my sons to watch a movie - and I itemized, too! I will use this program every year as long as it is around! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax This is the 3rd time I've used Turbo Tax and I absolutely love and trust it. The first time I used it, I found a deduction I should have gotten the year before that H&R Block missed. We amended the return and I got $2600 back from the Feds. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience with TurboTaX Although I am self employed I find that TurboTax supports all my needs and asks the right questions during the filing process. I will again use TurboTax in 2015 March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 years and counting I have always been very pleased with turbo tax. I have went to other tax preparers and compared the fees and services and turbo tax has always came out on top. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy I will use Turbo Tax my whole life. They make it too easy to use, and the $50 is a pittance compared to the time and effort it would take me to do this myself. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it again! I've filed with TurboTax for the past few years and every year I am beyond satisfied with the information, level of assistance, and ease of my overall process. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST AND SIMPLE !! I LOVE IT~SO SIMPLE AND EASY~SO FAST!MY 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER COULD DO IT;)I'M RECOMMENDING TURBOTAX TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!THANKS TURBO TAX~MISS MARY K. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax I had problems in trying to correct mistakes, easier in past years I don't think I needed the higher cost program recommended. I could not change afer selectio February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Completed Turbo Tax is easy to use as long as you have your papers organized and your business expenses together. I like being able to review last years filings as I go. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Make It Happen For You! I have been completing my taxes with turbo tax since 2009, they have always came thru for me. And the assistance you receive from the help assistance is great! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Again This is my 8th time using turbo tax. I think turbo tax offers a great service and a reasonable price. I also get to see my return dollar value real time which I like. I recommend this to anyone who wants to save money and do their own taxes. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tougher than in previous years. My return was more complicated than in previous years, but it sure was tough to navigate my way through this year's iteration of TurboTax online. Kinda clunky. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job I am not sure if all of my biz expenses were included. Also, not real impressed with IRA pages, very detailed. I was not really able to review everything until after I had paid, then I had to print and file before I could review everything. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy We've used Turbo Tax for years now. We use to use H&R Block, but paid more for services and got little back. With Turbo Tax we're always happy with our refund! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax You guys ROCK! I LOVE Turbo Tax! No more accountants or businesses to do my taxes! I can do them myself as soon as all my papers are in! With everything digital nowadays - its AWESOME! Thank you for excellent, fairly user friendly software! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user I am a first-time user and I was amazed at the easy, smooth, straightforward, user-friendly interface, and I was glad to have customer support to fall back on. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoke with an Awesome Tax Professional!! Despite some of the headache of working my way through the tax questions, the tax professional, Denise, who called me back was AMAZING! She stuck with me to the end! She was personable, knowledgeable, and ever so helpful to my stressed mind! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves many of the headaches associated with taxes I have used TurboTax for years and enjoy the time it saves me. To be fair, the con I listed probably has more to do with the tax code itself than TT's program. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! Being an English teacher, I am not a numbers person, but I was able to accomplish completing personal and business taxes in one, not too stressful day! Thanks! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by John rocked my service. Overall, John was amazingly patient and helpful. Though I have used TurboTax for years, I was having problems. He stepped me through each step that was needed. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size refund I would rate my overall experience as very good. I was walked through step by step with language that I easily understood. The couple of times when issues developed customer service your on line question answers helped me quickly solve them. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient It was easy to walk through even with my small side business. I like the convenience and the ease of electronic filing and I have access to prior year returns. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and affordable Tax Software. It made filing our business and personal taxes, with frequent checks including Smart Check. Easy to resolve errors prior to filing.Customer service was great when I got stuck. My issues were resolved immediately and e-filed without problems. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anxiety over for another year Glad to have this program available at tax time as things seem to get more complicated in the tax world, and being able to get it done in one sitting is great. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very user friendly as previous years. I had to call for help for the first time since I've been a customer. Very confusing and left me not very confident that I will use TurboTax on my own again. May resort to your Pro service next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! The best way to file have used it for years i have used turbo tax for multiple year own a home business and no need to pay an accountant, keep good records and let Turbotax ask all the questions for you! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome let's you really get all the info down that you need to. my only complaint is cost. but, even that's not so bad when you think of all the money they saved you! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! I appreciate all of the explanation boxes to new items. We sold our home and this was a different tax experience with the changes. They made it less stressful! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by JR CPA Don't mind paying for quality services I receive or pay fairly when decide to purchase anything worth parting with my money for...but I would have started with Home and Business upgrade if e file costs were disclosed. I was a bit taken back by the fact I was not able to print all my work and was not told in advance that was an immanent conclusion to all my hard work...other than that, I was impressed again with the Turbo Tax software! May 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:55.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12052, tr_12052
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.