TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I love TurboTax! It walks you through everything - including the items that are easy to forget or that you might not know about in the first place. It checks and double checks everything for accuracy and is super super easy and simple to use! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A ENJOYABLE EXPERENCE, IT WAS FUN I HAD FUN FILING MY 2014 INCOME TAX USING TURBOTAX. MY GRAND DAUGHTER WHOM IS 8 YEARS OLD INPUTED MOST OF THE INFORMATION, OF COURSE GRAND DAD HAD TO HELP!!!! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax software!! i have been using it for about four years and it only gets better! our tax situation has changes a few times, things like moving, having earned money in more than one state, being self-employed, ending one business and pursuing another, going to school, not going to school, having more children, etc., it is never daunting or difficult and i actually look forward to doing my taxes each year...and i am NOT an accountant. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates this year! Such a smooth process! As a small business owner, I am extremely happy with the TurboTax product this year. Very happy with the updates to increase smoothness of the process. All the kinks from earlier editions were completely resolved for 2014. Thank you TurboTax! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quickest finish/fewest hang-ups ever this year! Overall...great. Own small business and a little real estate. Easy to use and getting better ever year. The fact that improves each year tells me they care and they are trying. Tried HR Block software a couple years ago and came running back! April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent but costly Turbo Tax is very efficient and through. Keeps up with where you are when you log out. Since I used it in previous years it was easy to compare the figures to see if they are in line with what it should be. 100% guarantee of accuracy. I like! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!! Gave been using turbo tax for 6 years and it only gets better! Every year they add an extra set of tools to help guide you. Keep up the great work, Turbo Tax! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple. Easy. What a Relief! TurboTax is a genuine lifesaver. Filing taxes can be so incredibly stressful, and TurboTax just makes it simple. Thank you for easing the pain of tax filing!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAID BOTH, BUT SAVED TIME. Turbo Tax has been my go to for the past 5 years. No audits, easy to use, and most of all I can get it done in just a few hours in the comfort of my own home. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh How Sweet It Is!! Even with adding a business, the entire process of doing our taxes this year was a breeze! Thank you Turbo Tax for being fully prepared. I didn't have any questions since you were ready to answer every detail along the way. Super great job!!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, Amazing! Turbo Tax is a simple and easy way to do you taxes at the convenience of your home. I also prepares you for next year by helping organize your documents based on the questions it is asking you. Great experience again! Been using it for years! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Turbo Fast I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. I have not had any problems since with my returns. I simply use Turbo Tax because it is Turbo Fast and Convenient! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the process the process was simple and easy to follow knowing if i made a mistake turbo tax helped me to fix it. I would recommend turbo tax to all my friends and family. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service, but too expensive I've used Turbo Tax for over 10 years, and they're quick and easy to use, but they continue to advertise FREE e-filing when in fact it cost me well over $100. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got a refund back TurboTax is very easy to use. All of the questions are clear and to the point. I really like how they have boxes to explain statements if you have a question. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy No real paperwork. Everything online. Can start each step as the documents come in the mail. E-filed Jan 28'th to expedite my return via e-file and direct deposit. Shows side by side to last years figures. Evaluates for errors and audit risk. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly software I have been using turbo tax for the past 15 years and I really feel secure and comfortable using this software and I highly recommend it to family and friends March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, comprehensive, educational I have been using Turbo Tax online for almost a decade now. It never ceases to amaze me on how smart the technology is and how they improve it each year. By walking me through each section and reading the help boxes, it has taught me so much. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biggest Refund EVERY year! We have loved Turbotax esp since starting our own business and having more complicated taxes. Every year the support is great and refund the best and easiest. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it! This was my first time to do my own tax return. It was so easy. I'm glad I did it. I saved myself about $200 from going to HR Block. That's more in my pocket! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I love the way turbo tax ask simple questions to find the answers needed for my return. Ive used turbo tax for 3 years in a row and every year has been great. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! Every year I breathe a sigh of relief doing my taxes. We have 4 forms of income and it gets tricky, but TurboTax makes it easy! Totally worth the money to me. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I've been doing TurboTax for probably 10-12 years and it has improved dramatically from the standpoint of ease in understanding. Maybe I'm just getting used to the format, but I zipped through it this year with only 2-3 hiccups the whole way. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use! A++ I love how Turbo tax gives you the info you need to do your own taxes. I have a new small business this year and was able to do my taxes for my business and personal together. Whenever I had a question, there was an available answer. love it! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my CPA It was my first time after relying on a CPA for years, but I spent several hours and 2 phone calls with a turbo tax rep (it is hard to get them on the phone). but I made it and saved a nice bit of cash. So worth it! I hope it's all correct... March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product year after year I have used Turbo Tax online for years now. Every year it has proven to be an invaluable tool. Why pay $100's of dollars when you can do it yourself? So easy. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bang to my bucks! Turbo tax is super easy to use and the guided steps takes all the guess work out of filing. it is a fast filing process and helps you prepare for a quick file January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and accurate I loved to do my taxes with turbotax. It answers all the questions I have and easily guides me through the entire process. If there is a mistake, it tells me. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Program We won't use any other tax prep software ever again. Great value for the money, as compared to brick and mortar tax offices. The software is very thorough with its questions that find deductions, and the double check at the end is reassuring. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool Overall, TurboTax is doing a good job of keeping up on all the tax code changes so that I don't miss anything. Really useful tool, I appreciate it every year! March 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:14:54.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11922, tr_11922
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 264 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.