TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, but when did it get so expensive?! Still a good product (I've been using for years), but I was shocked at how expensive it was!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love it! It's easy and helpful. We've used it for the past 4 years now. I'll always use it. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Got Me a Nice Refund The process was so easy. I just entered what they asked me to enter. It even imported my w-2. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience using TurboTax No more overpriced CPAs for us! TurboTax allowed me do to our family's taxes at my own pace. I was able to easily navigate to all sections of the return, adjust numbers to see how that directly affected refund amounts, and tax terms were explained in simple terms. A great product has earned a new customer! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick Turbo tax is so eazy to use my 7 year old could use it. very helpful, simple steps to follow. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 return & refund I have used TurboTax for the last several years to file my federal returns. It seems to continue getting simpler to use. Even with the recent negative press about people finding their state tax returns had already been filed (apparently by identity thieves) I feel comfortable using the online version of TurboTax. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, just one minor glitch Had trouble importing 1098 from Wells Fargo, had to reimport to get through Smart Check. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by David's Review The tax code can be very complicated and daunting to complete, etc., TurboTax makes it easy. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartattack not imminent They were easy to use. All you had to do was type in questions. I like the audit protection. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to prepare but the fees are too high easy to use, guides you through every single detail or tax situation you may have and has understandable tax questions. However, the fees for the tax preparation are too high, they tease you before you start with a really affordable price and when you finish your return they come with a surprising high fee. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got refund! I paid the the extra dollars instead of free file and got a bigger refund this year. Heyeah! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than any method I've tried in the past! Overall, I am satisfied with TurboTax and will continue using this product in years to come! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I was able to complete my taxes in the comfort of my own home without making an appointment. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplifies Taxes I have used turbo tax for many years and it has also been very easy and maximized my refund. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service I,ve been using turbo tax for the last several years and I love how thorough it is . it will make adjustments to help you and doesn,t rush you thru the process . you can log on and off as needed and they save all your info as you go . I,ll continue using turbo tax as long as there around .thanks turbo tax!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund It is a great software. Easy to use and save me a lot of time. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on the Way!! This is easier then going to a tax preparer. TurboTax makes you feel like you are a CPA. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 years and going strong! LOVE TurboTax! Whether you have a simple short-form to file a much more complicate return like mine that involves a lot of other forms and schedules, Turbo Tax WILL get the job done and leave you feeling confident that it's been done right. File with confidence and know that there are great resources available to you throughout the process if you run into any questions. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using Turbo tax for about 8 years A little expensive but its worth it. But, maybe fees should be based on the return you get. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but expensive!!! Turbo tax should at least make one state (resident state) free for multiple state fillings. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Preperation Good program. Did have a problem figuring out how to report the sale of some investment property. For most people this would not apply. The interview process is good for the first few times you used the program. I think once you are used to the program it may be easier just got to the areas you need to use. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy been using this site for years. its really fun that you can see the refund amount increase. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Answered my questions in a timely fashion. Explanation and descriptions were very helpful.. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful what a easy way to do your taxes from home and this site helps u do it all thanks turbo tax January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by execllent refund i love turbo tax its the best!! easy to use!! I will use themfor as long they are around!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Transition is flawless I would recommend TurboTax to everyone. Easy, inexpensive,and well worth the time it takes. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the best I have been using turbotax for 8+ years and I don't see myself changing to another product. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Fabulous, Easy, Quick, Perfect! I love TurboTax! I started on my lunch hour and was done before I was done eating my salad! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They helped alot! Thanks turbotax! Turbotax is very user friendly and it really helped to have the fee taken out of my refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always! !! Love turbotax!!! It's always so easy to file my taxes no matter what changes in my life! !! February 5, 2015
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 102 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.