TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and Easy Relatively easy, had some trouble with sale of land and second home. But yo can find the answers. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing how easy it is! Have used it for over 12 years. It has always given me great results. It keeps on getting better. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TURBO TAX Have used turbotax for several years now its so simple to use and the customer service is amazing February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficulty factor increase I think next year I might try a CPA for the cost. Didn't see much of a savings doing it this way. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple Turbo is the way to go no more week long pain looking for miscellaneous paperwork for other years February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Software!!! If you can read...and comprehend what you read...you can do your taxes with Turbo Tax. LOVE IT!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using TuboTax for many years and this is the one and only software tool that I can honestly say I've never been anything but pleased with. Turbo Tax is rock solid/dependable and easy to use. Not a bad combo. I'm confident that my returns are accurate and filed properly each year with Turbo Tax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for years, never had an issue and always rec'd my refund within a few weeks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to file Turbo Tax was user friendly and easy to use. Paying taxes isn't painless, but Turbo Tax helped. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocketed my Refund I really like using TurboTax. its fast and affordable. Best of all, no long lines at a facility. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me 3 Times More than Last Year! It was easy, great, and so simple. Enjoyed filing my taxes early and can't wait to get me refund January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site This is my second year using Turbotax and I love it. It's so fast & easy that a kid could do it. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love TT even with the price increase its still worth every cent used TT for last 8 years never a problem January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tubro refund This program is fast, easy and affordable. Why would anyone go anyplace else and spend a bundle? January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Preperation Very user friendly, with useful descriptions to help understand everything! Can't go wrong here! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy H&R Who? I Will never use H&R Block Again- Turbo Tax Is so easy and Convenient. No Appointment, My Pace!! January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FREE?? I wanted to do the free filing but I ended up having to pay $80! NOT good!! I can't afford that! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe We Did Anything Else!! For many years we would file through an accountant and we always left questioning! Since we started filing all on our own 3 years ago, I cannot imagine shelling out money to an accountant EVER again!! I get to take my time, read EVERYTHING, get help when I need it and I don't even have to put on pants!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience once again! We've been using Turbo Tax for close to 20 years and have had an excellent experience each time. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly easy as always!!!! I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have always been completely satisfied. This program is thorough and very user-friendly. I love that it allows you to deduct your filing expenses from your return-- handy if you are in a financial bind at the time of filing. I feel very safe filing with Turbo Tax. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast and easy fast and easy and didn't have to pay all the extra money to get my taxes done correctly February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! I got through everything in no time and ended up with a bigger refund than I dared to hope for! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Painfree Tax Return Great program for easy to sophisticated tax needs. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complex Tax Made Easy! I have a small business, rental property, and a regular job. TurboTax makes everything easy. I used to pay hundreds of dollars a year to a CPA, and I still had to organize all my documents. TurboTax does it all for around $100! Now I get it all done in one day at home, instead of spending time running back and forth from the accountant getting documents. I strongly recommend TurboTax! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I like the way it helps me and compares last year's to this year's taxes. Great work TurboTax! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help for those who need it I love using Turbo tax.They walk me through everything and help me answer questions that I would have otherwise not known the answer to.With the IRS under staffed this year, it was great to know I had a company who could hep me get answers , when my own government couldn't! Thanks Turbo Tax #Turbotax2015 January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I've been using Turbo Tax since 2007. It is easy to use and everything goes smooth. My returns are stored on their server so I can access them whenever I need to. I don't have to worry about keeping them in a dusty cabinet somewhere. It makes the tax process for people without complex tax returns simple! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax prep i have used Turbo Tax for years and I believe you all make the tax preparation a seamless prep. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Prep Software!! Intuit TurboTax preparation software is very easy to use and will help you get every last dime! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity!!!!! Doing my taxes is easier then ever and will always been done ahead of time. Thank you Turbo Tax February 10, 2015
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 105 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.