TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 60 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASIEST YEAR YET! Turbo Tax just keeps getting better. I tried the competitor for a couple of years, but always felt like I was forgetting or missing something, so I cam back to Turbo Tax. I will continue to use this program because I feel confident that EVERYTHING is considered with my deductions. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 tax return I will look at another option next year because of the cost associated with changes this year to forms provided. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good don't have specifics. It seems that expenses can be listed various places, as long as it's not more than once. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy I am very happy. I have two home businesses and a full time job. I expected to need an agent but TT walked me through everything and made it simple. The only pain points were organizing my receipts and paperwork to correctly enter the amounts. Once I did that . . . Done! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tax assistance I had a problem when e-filing and called customer service at 11:15pm and got a person and even though he could not help me, he was able to send me to a tax person that answered my question right away and had true compassion for the death in my family in the previous year. I really love turbo tax and the customer service they provide. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby Overall, I love TurboTax, but sometimes it is a bit temperamental, and sometimes it is not quite flexible enough to work coprrectly March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have always used turbo tax and it is the best software out with the easiest guide to help with taxes. it makes tax time a breeze. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not get the refund yet. In income summary, did not show capital gains, and did not differentiate between pension and IRA income February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and easy tax prep. I like the format and lay out of the overall site, but would like to be able to skip past the tax area's that are not suited to me. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Tax I've used TurboTax before and always found it helpful. This year my return was a little more complicated and yet I was comfortably worked through each step. When I had a perplexing question, I phoned a technician and was helped in a timely, professional way. All good!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I love Turbo Tax! i opened a business last year and thought it was going to be difficult to do my taxes but Turbo tax made it easy! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I have used Turbo tax for SEVERAL years and I love the way it is easy to use and guide through. I will always use this tax service. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2/10/14 very detailed in the following questions leads you to the point and gets the job accomplished in little struggle of time and effort February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple Easy to Use There is no Free- unless its a 1040 ez! The cost of filing keeps going up! Would be nice to be cheaper than going to a tax service! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo Tax is very easy to use. I paid to upgrade to deluxe and then home and business in order to do a 1099-K. I feel like I paid twice. Great experience overall. I had a hard time figuring out the amendment process. When I finally figured it out, it was easy to amend. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Small Business Owner and DIYer I am a one person business, my wife is a salaried employee, and I have a son in college. Turbo Tax Home and Business covers it ALL! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file Overall is a great product! Been using it for 4 years now and I feel secure knowing nothing got missed because it is very thorough. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by time consuming but easy to follow everyone dreads tax season, but Turbo Tax really tries to make things simple so that anyone can do it themselves to keep costs down February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Great product! Really allowed me to get through the process easily and quickly, but i was nervous about doing all of things myself. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax made filing easy and quick. I feel very confident that we didn't miss anything. Everything is explained in layman's terms. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program! I am very satisfied with the software. Very easy to use and it save all the information you enter each time you login and logoutt. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JejeReview Really appreciate the ease of using Turbo Tax. Plus the telephone help means so much when you get stuck on some detail. Thank you. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Terrific I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and it seems to get better and better. By far the best tax program I have ever used. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS GETS ME THE MOST BACK AND SO EASY!! BEST WAY TO FILE YOUR TAXES. ANYONE CAN DO IT AND IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE ONLINE TO HELP YOU THROUGH IT. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for Home and Business for several years and the interview is very easy to understand. I love using TurboTax! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Walk Through I love that each step walks me through step by step, if there is anything I questions there is always someone to chat with online. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product Turbo tax makes it easy to do my own taxes. Before I would pay an accountant almost 3 times as much to do my small business taxes. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Turbo! This was my toughest return because I moved to another state. So I had some calculating to do. All Done Now! Great experience.... March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and explanatory. When I didn't know something I could just search for my answer through TurboTax and it was right there. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Speed and tips This is my 8th year using TT. First time downloading it. I usually buy the CD from Costco. Will be a continued customer. Didn't like that I had to purchase the higher program this year. Didn't make sense. I'm usually good with just purchasing the deluxe with deductions. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:54.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.