TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it every year i have been using turbo tax for several years now and i love it. its very easy to use and everything is explained step by step. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JejeReview Really appreciate the ease of using Turbo Tax. Plus the telephone help means so much when you get stuck on some detail. Thank you. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Terrific I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and it seems to get better and better. By far the best tax program I have ever used. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS GETS ME THE MOST BACK AND SO EASY!! BEST WAY TO FILE YOUR TAXES. ANYONE CAN DO IT AND IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE ONLINE TO HELP YOU THROUGH IT. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for Home and Business for several years and the interview is very easy to understand. I love using TurboTax! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Walk Through I love that each step walks me through step by step, if there is anything I questions there is always someone to chat with online. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product Turbo tax makes it easy to do my own taxes. Before I would pay an accountant almost 3 times as much to do my small business taxes. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Turbo! This was my toughest return because I moved to another state. So I had some calculating to do. All Done Now! Great experience.... March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and explanatory. When I didn't know something I could just search for my answer through TurboTax and it was right there. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Speed and tips This is my 8th year using TT. First time downloading it. I usually buy the CD from Costco. Will be a continued customer. Didn't like that I had to purchase the higher program this year. Didn't make sense. I'm usually good with just purchasing the deluxe with deductions. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Fun! From a simple, user friendly design to the accurate, powerful tax support, Turbo Tax is all I have you used for the last 10 years! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resource! If I can do it, anyone can. I've been using this site for years and always feel confident in the final product. I have a combination personal and small business return to file and Turbo Tax makes this pain free at a fraction of the cost at those brick and mortar places. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience this year I was scared to get started based on last years problems. this year it was a piece of cake with a scoop of ice cream. good job.... February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great product always easy to use. Just a couple of the boxes answering questions were very poor. They did not answer my questions. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got great refund after credit card would not go threw after a few tries and 2 different card called customer service and they maid it "FREE" AWSOME February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It Very user friendly interface. I have a basic accounting background, but with the Turbo Tax website I feel like a tax professional. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I started out using H&R block online and got confused, frustrated and dumped it. Turbo tax was fast, easy and stress free. Thanks! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!Will use again&definitely will recommend it February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help with my Refund! Great help on all levels. I have two home business in addition to a full time job, so Turbo Tax for home & business was perfect. Showed me how to keep my businesses apart, how to track expenses for the business and the home office. it turned Paying taxes into getting a Refund! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Easier Every Year! We've been using TurboTax for 15+ years now. It seems to get easier and faster every year. We recommend it to all of our friends! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it done We have always used an accountant since John has a business. He is mostly retired now, and the accountant hadn't gotten any cheaper, so we tried this. It gave us every write off he did. I have alot of confidence I got as much money back as he would have found for lots less money March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback for 8938 Copy function for Bank information in 8938 will save user time and make it more productive use of turbo tax. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy at home tax filing I've used TurboTax ever since I first started filing my tax returns myself at 16yo. It's easy and affordable with minimal hassle. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secure road to your money Guides you step by step to completion. Checks for missing info, especially when you elect to go thru each step with their system. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome!! Turbo Tax is an awesome tax program that have a wide range of forms and ideas you may need. The process is so easy to use. GREAT! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience After years of spending upwards of $350 to get our taxes done, this was a very pleasant surprise. We'll use TurboTax from now on. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax awsomeness turbo tax can be done by anyone, anywhere and its simple and easy to understand.. been using them for years.. never a complaint!! February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the employee business deductions is totally screwed up. I wasted hours trying to get through this. happens every year on this one section. I hate that TT has yet to fix it. And then I find out that you all knew of a problem was going to have a fix by 2/6 and yet did not. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Makes Filing a Breeze! I have used Turbo Tax for the last couple of years and I always love it. It is so simple and cheap. I couldn't be more satisfied. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IRS takes a lot of money from taxpayers! The process is easier than completing the hard forms. The computer used for the process must be free of all malware or you will lose your cool with many hangups, freezes, and other situations. Worth the money compared with sit downs, walk-ins, and other tax prep vendors. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:22:53.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6891, tr_6891
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 151 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.