TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY easy and reliable! TurboTax is the best! Been using this product for years, and will continue to do so! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get me my money Loved the walk through to go step by step, I like this because it helps to get most out of deductions and it can tell you what is and is NOT allowed-this is where people get into trouble for audits. The AUDIT TRACKER, this is awesome because it helps to see the items that can trigger an IRS Audit, I love this tool. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 7yrs. Love it because it is so easy to use. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Independence with TurboTax I have used Turbo Tax for approximately 10 years now and it is the best thing since sliced bread. I can do my own taxes and not worry about taking my info to someone else and waiting for weeks or months for them to get their work done. I don't have to go to any kind of classes to use this program, it's idiot proof. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund i love turbo tax, this is my 2nd year choosing to file with turbo tax. the best!!!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll be happy you did it. So easy year after year!!! Walks you through everything. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the simple This program is helpful to novice preparers or those who want to do it on their own. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 tax filing it was so easy and fast. Will surly use again next year...thanks for improvements :D February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!! Thank you TURBO TAX Ive been using you for years, You make Taxes FUN AND SIMPLE!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes it easy!!! TurboTax makes it so easy to go through step by step and enter all your information. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly tax filing system! easy to use and understand. You can opt for audit defense as well! Highly recommend! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Every Year It doesn't get any better than Turbo Tax. I've been using it for over 15 years and Turbo Tax helps make doing my taxes as painless as possible, even as my taxes have gotten increasingly complicated over the years. Whether you know what you're doing or you need someone to guide you every step, Turbo Tax is the best guide you could want. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX ROCKS! This is the 15th year I've use turbotax online! Simple easy affiordable! I love it! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboEasy-TurboSpeedy So simple to use. This is my second year using Turbo Tax and I will use it again next year and most likely year after year. I am a small business owner and this is soooo much easier and faster than the old fashioned paper way. Thank you Turbo Tax for the ease of preparing my taxes AND the nice refund coming my way!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not quick but easy The questions were clearer this year. The only problem I had was with rental income. There wasn't a "start" button like all the other catagories, and I kept thinking the "update" meant the property discription, which in my case had not changed. The whole thing is not a quick process, but I felt like it was thorough. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent each year Always use TURBO Tax each year. For the past 8 years. Always easy to use. Thank you February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gets better every year. Instructions are easy to follow. Great information support. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software and services I had recommended in the past and now as one of the best system to file your taxes. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Easy I love the fact that everything gets archived and transmitted to next years return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Filer I have used Turbotax since the 1990s. It has evolved and is still the best product. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yess2money i was impressed with the website capability to assist me approiately with my return February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy to use for first time doing taxes this sit will help you 100% do your taxes safe and the right way very easy and fast January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by keep TURBO FOR LIFE TURBOTAX IS GREAT CAN BE IN PRIVACY OF MY HOME AN FILE NO HIGH FEES IT'S GREAT!!!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is a tax expert The software gets better each year. I wish you had a loyalty program for discounts. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbotax since 2007 and will continue to use it forever! Great program. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I just followed what was presented and everything was done for me, Thanks February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year TurboTax improves every year making doing taxes easier. Explanations are fantastic! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most for less Makes it very easy to complete your taxes and stays with you every step of the way! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax = Turbo Turnaround! TurboTax not only easily walks me through each step of home AND business income, deductions and expenses, but it also tells me when I am not following best practices and am at risk for audit. I use it every year and get audit defense to protect me. Use it with an accountant, use it in place of an accountant. Use it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software I have used this software for several years now and it gets better every year. February 19, 2015
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 94 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.