TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Refund I thought I had to upgrade to business version of turbo tax so I upgraded but after research I didn't and I tried to downgrade back to premier but I couldn't figure how to change back. but overall love turbo tax. Easy to use, asks the right questions, and calculates! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program Turbo Tax tries to help you get back the largest refund possible and to reduce to the lowest amount owed to the IRS. They look for every detail and I love the explanations and help sections on the program. I've been using Turbo Tax for many years now. They are great. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund is AWESOME! The process was quick and easy. This product is extremely user friendly. I have and will continue to recommend Turbo Tax to everyone. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best on the market! I've used TurboTax since the DOS days. It has never let me down, always has done my taxes flawlessly and is very easy to get it done! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax Home and Business on my state and federal returns for several years now and absolutely love this service! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 return Ive been using turbotax for years. Between this application and electronic records available on the web, makes the process seem easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easyyyyyy just really easy and guides you through everything possible. i like how it double checks everything just im case something was missed February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use tool A great tax return filing tool that I have used for years, and always improving. Recommend for first time and experienced tax payers. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks I've been using turbotax for over 7 years and every year it s gets easier and my refund larger. I love it and will only use Turbotax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jpb I love the ease of using this program and like that i can work at my leisure and pick right back up where i left off! Great job TUrbo February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax for Two Years I've used Turbo Tax for the last two years. The best part about doing it once is it makes doing it the next time much easier. It saves much of the personal information and details you need to file. My Filing status was different each year but Turbo still worked fine. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my second year using TurboTax to do my returns. I was skeptical at first, always used a CPA in the past. TurboTax is easy to follow and seems to catch all allowed deductions and makes doing your own taxes a breeze. Saves a lot of money as compared to the CPA. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Very easy to file. Make sure you have all your documents ready and it does take sometime to go through everything and it is worth it. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Normal People I was able to complete my taxes within a couple of hours, even with my 2 year old helping me in every way! THAT'S an accomplishment!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Job!! Such a help with a difficult, complex task. Turbo Tax takes all the fear out of filing taxes! Very detailed and always trying to find more ways to get me that refund. Like the question box and references to help me to better understand each section. Thanks Turbo Tax!! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and perfect for uncomplicated filing Easy to use as always. Makes an unpleasant task bearable. Improved help, navigation, and explanations are very effective and useful. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done and did it early I sell Tupperware and this made it so much easier. Wasn't sure at first - sometimes change is hard to accept. But this was a breeze! March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been using them for years It is nice to be able to go back and look at prior years and not have to store the info in my file cabinet or take up computer space March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Tips Turbotax is worth the money. Never had to use the Audit Defense .... but just in case, we like the guaranteed peace of mind. Thanks March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Winner! I would recommend using Turbo Tax for anyone. It is easy with the guiding through and the ability to ask questions is there as well. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Pesy I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I was thinking of trying another well publicized company but my daughter said, the first time she switched to that company she was audited. That was enough for me! So sorry I doubted you Turbo Tax. "If it ain't broke, why fix it!" February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If, after you get all your papers together. Turbo Tax, makes it easy to enter all that information. It would not be as easy, if you could not down load all your 1099s. Without Turbo Tax, it would be very ,very hard to file your income tax with out professional help. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Really like how easy to use the program is to use. It takes you step by step allowing you to uncover deductions you may have missed. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie So easy, why pay anyone to do it. I have always used an accountant or H&R Block. Never thought it would be this easy. I did it in my pajamas and didn't need to make an appointment anywhere. Anything I was missing, I went and retrieved and didn't have to run back home. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Refund Filing my taxes was easy and fast. Each menu was easy to navigate. I believe that Turbo Tax got me the best refund at a decent cost. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome so easy The customer service was great, the program walks you through everything, and makes even business taxes easy! Thank you all so much. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best This software is easy to use and walks you through every step that you need to get the best result at a much lower price than an accountant. Hate doing taxes but if you have to do them this is my choice. I feel confident that I got the maximum refund I was able to get February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO worth it This program is SO worth it. In just a few short hours I was able to enter my information, have audit protection and suggestions on how to get more of my money back from the government. It is worth every penny I pay each year. Thank you TURBO TAX. I love your product. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free Filing I'm a busy professional who does not need to add the potential stress of filing a tax return to my list. I can stop to retrieve/calculate missing data or just to take a break because I need to tend to other matters and pickup where I left off when I am ready to do so. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I was nervous to do my own taxes - I've never done them before! But I was tired of traveling to a tax accountant. Turbo Tax walked me through everything and when I had questions I easily found answers and learned a lot in the process. I am very happy with the service! February 23, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:26:54.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.