1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax This is the 3rd time I've used Turbo Tax and I absolutely love and trust it. The first time I used it, I found a deduction I should have gotten the year before that H&R Block missed. We amended the return and I got $2600 back from the Feds. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No headaches! Turbo tax is getting better every year. Having last year's data is very helpful and it walks you through all the areas so that you are confident in the results. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE TURBOTAX We have used filing services and CPA's We have moved often and have done several state returns This is SO easy and it walks us through business, deductions, etc March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Self explanitory We have used Turbo Tax for 7 years and always been pleased. This year we used it for our new Sole Proprietor business and it was very easy. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezey! I was impressed with the simplicity and cost of using TurboTax! I'm impressed with the organization and accuracy of the site. No complaints. Thank you TurboTax! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checks and Balances I like TurboTax, it is an efficient way for the do it yourselfer. However, it can be time consuming. I love the step by step application process for each topic. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this tax software. I have saved so much money by using this tool instead of preparing my taxes with a tax accountant. I will never go back to spending hundreds of dollars with a "professional". Turbo Tax is hands down the best program! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was OK until the end when you made the attempt to get me to buy an Amazon Visa card.Just take me to direct deposit refund and FORGET the rest! Thanks February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax tool ever the program just gets better every year. i love the option to import information form previous years, comparisons of previous years . it is just easy to use it. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 review I am so pleased to have found out I could use turbo tax online i usually half to go buy the software thank you for making life and tax time a little bit easier. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident about 2014 Once again we sailed through our taxes on Turbo Tax. We can't imagine wading through the small business details on our own. We love how they plug in last year's information and ask us about things we might have missed. Thank you, Turbo Tax! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by step by step help The step by step process makes doing your own taxes a breeze, each section is detailed with questions and suggestions that make sure you don't overlook anything February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Every Year Feedback appears to be taken seriously as evidenced by helpful subtle improvements to the system every year. (Seems to look and run more seamlessly every year.) February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast and Easy! This is the third year I've used TT. I really love the program. I just got all of our taxes filed in the same amount of time it took my sons to watch a movie - and I itemized, too! I will use this program every year as long as it is around! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Make It Happen For You! I have been completing my taxes with turbo tax since 2009, they have always came thru for me. And the assistance you receive from the help assistance is great! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy I will use Turbo Tax my whole life. They make it too easy to use, and the $50 is a pittance compared to the time and effort it would take me to do this myself. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy We've used Turbo Tax for years now. We use to use H&R Block, but paid more for services and got little back. With Turbo Tax we're always happy with our refund! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax You guys ROCK! I LOVE Turbo Tax! No more accountants or businesses to do my taxes! I can do them myself as soon as all my papers are in! With everything digital nowadays - its AWESOME! Thank you for excellent, fairly user friendly software! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST AND SIMPLE !! I LOVE IT~SO SIMPLE AND EASY~SO FAST!MY 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER COULD DO IT;)I'M RECOMMENDING TURBOTAX TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!THANKS TURBO TAX~MISS MARY K. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and affordable Tax Software. It made filing our business and personal taxes, with frequent checks including Smart Check. Easy to resolve errors prior to filing.Customer service was great when I got stuck. My issues were resolved immediately and e-filed without problems. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it again! I've filed with TurboTax for the past few years and every year I am beyond satisfied with the information, level of assistance, and ease of my overall process. January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax I had problems in trying to correct mistakes, easier in past years I don't think I needed the higher cost program recommended. I could not change afer selectio February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user I am a first-time user and I was amazed at the easy, smooth, straightforward, user-friendly interface, and I was glad to have customer support to fall back on. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 years and counting I have always been very pleased with turbo tax. I have went to other tax preparers and compared the fees and services and turbo tax has always came out on top. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Again This is my 8th time using turbo tax. I think turbo tax offers a great service and a reasonable price. I also get to see my return dollar value real time which I like. I recommend this to anyone who wants to save money and do their own taxes. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves many of the headaches associated with taxes I have used TurboTax for years and enjoy the time it saves me. To be fair, the con I listed probably has more to do with the tax code itself than TT's program. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anxiety over for another year Glad to have this program available at tax time as things seem to get more complicated in the tax world, and being able to get it done in one sitting is great. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size refund I would rate my overall experience as very good. I was walked through step by step with language that I easily understood. The couple of times when issues developed customer service your on line question answers helped me quickly solve them. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job I am not sure if all of my biz expenses were included. Also, not real impressed with IRA pages, very detailed. I was not really able to review everything until after I had paid, then I had to print and file before I could review everything. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so easy! Being an English teacher, I am not a numbers person, but I was able to accomplish completing personal and business taxes in one, not too stressful day! Thanks! April 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:49:39.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12005, tr_12005
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.