TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Prep Software!! Intuit TurboTax preparation software is very easy to use and will help you get every last dime! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Love it! ask me more detail questions than my tax lady. Easy to use and saves all info. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I needed a form that I was expecting, help was there to tell me when to expect that form. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity as its Finest I filed the Turbo Tax Home and Business Edition this year. I was new to the business end but Turbo Tax made the process simple and pain free. I was nervous filing on my own with all of the business files, but this edition made the process quick and was explained well along the way with the guided process! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Small Business Owners Makes sure you get every business deduction and includes a list of what qualifies under what section. Love that it auto calculates depreciation and imports from prior years. Not to mention- as someone who previously worked for H & R- this is the best pricing if you don't really need to get an accountant. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only use Turbo Tax! I've used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for the past decade or more and never had any complaints. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked my refund ive been using turbotax on line for 7 yrs ,never have had problems ,every thing so simple and they r there for u if u need them ,,i have visited other tax sites ,found they were to complicated ,so always stayed with turbotax and wont change to any one else out there .ty turbotax for getting me all u can . January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie!!!! explained everything in detail.Helps navigate you through and answers questions your unsure of January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Efficient This is the second year that I have used turbo tax and I wouldnt use anything else. Thank you January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to go! This is my first year with Turbo Tax, but it won't be my last. You now have a return customer. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Happy with Turbo Tax I have been a user for more than 15 years. I have been audited 3 times during this time. In each of the 3 audits the IRS went back well over 5 years. The IRS concluded that all of my deductions were correct and the amounts that Turbo Tax showed was the correct amount. You can not get any better than that. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME AND EASY! ALL IN ALL, IVE BEEN A TURBOTAX USER FOR OVER 20 YEARS, AND I LOVE IT! GETS BETTER EVERY YEAR! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! I've been using TurboTax for many years and have never been disappointed by its effectiveness. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thankyou Easy, fast, trustworthy, keeps track of old records, really grateful to have this service. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal Taxes Overall very good and will use it again next year. The legal defense option is reassuring. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely User-Friendly I was able to do our family's tax return in about 2 hours. The ability to eFile our Federal and State return was very efficient and convenient. I trust Turbo Tax to help us get the best possible refund. The cost for preparing and filing our taxes was very reasonable, so even more money back into our pockets! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy great tax service. very easy to use nothing more to say February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm A Virtual Accountant Now! I have only done my own taxes once in 21 years! The last time was 9 years ago and I used Turbo Tax back then. This time, I found it even easier to use than before, and we have some tricky filing to do, having my own business and my Husband having a regular job. It worked out great. Love Turbo Tax for sure! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax is very easy to use even doing taxes for a business. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Any Idiot Can Do It!! How much easier does it get? If your business is small there is no reason you cannot use TurboTax. I have owned some good sized businesses in the past and would have saved thousands using TurboTax. It's not rocket science. Just do it! You will be happy you did and you will get a bigger refund because of it. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for several years. I am very pleased with your productr. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved money! I've used TurboTax for several years now, and have compared it to competitors. It is generally easier to use, gets the best refund, and costs the least. The Home & Business went through a lot of details, and there were a few prompts that did not apply but had to be filled in. Overall... Highly recommended! February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by advertised 0 cost....ended up costing me over $140 won't be using turbo tax again. gong back to H & R block. doesn't ever cost me this much!!!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It (the program) walked me through everything. Also, when I needed assistance, the representative was awesome in helping. Very professional! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax For at least the past 3 years, or more, I have used Turbo Tax for filing my taxes. Each category is complete and explanations are thorough. I also like the feature of being able to do so at my leisure (stopping and restarting). I also like the fact that there are qualified people to check and give support. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best App Ever 1/224/15 - got my W in the mail, 45 minutes later my Fed and State taxes are e-filed. Perfect January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent service from turbo tax very good site . i am very happy with the way this site works easy to do an follow . loven it January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Great way to prepare taxes. Does not take too much time and every step is easy to understand. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy money Simple instructions made this an easy process. Anyone can do their taxes using this software. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Online We have used TurboTax for many years and are very pleased. It walks you through every step, makes recommendations based on the information you enter, and easily answers questions. Our taxes have progressively gotten more difficult over the years and I feel that TurboTax has kept up with out changing needs. February 1, 2015
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 102 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.