TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 54 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by big brother taxes are mind numbing, but you don't need to be an accountant with turbo tax, or keep up with all the changes, they do it all for you and lead you along the way to get you the biggest refund. if you're like me and you've worked hard an given back all year it's nice to see a little reward at the end. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast. I have been using Turbo Tax Online for quite a while now, and I truly love doing my taxes this way. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Year - Another Dollar Its almost fun being your own tax professional; Crazy, Right? I've been using them for over a decade and have never been disappointed. I tried "Get Your Trillions Back America" once and it was a hassle. Get more for your money with Turbo Tax. And to think, I'm not even getting paid for my endorsement. Its just that good. Thank You. JMDF February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made simple and quick Not having to accumulate necessary forms to file my taxes was money in the bank, for starters. Turbo tax is extremely easy to use and understand. Several years ago we used H&R Block and they charged $500.00, for the same standard deduction procedure, which today with Turbo Tax cost a fraction of that. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been using Turbo Tax for 15 years. Never a problem February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small business trucker Have used this for a few years now and I like it a Lot.It gives me more tools to stay up with my business and ahead of tax problems. Doesn't take long if you have done your book work through the year, thats good when you work 60+ hours a week in your truck and then do all the repair work and books besides. I highly recommend this product to self employed truckers! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk! I've used TurboTax Intuit for about 4-5 years, and had a few things (to report) that were different this year. My hesitations vanished! TTI walked me through everything I needed to do. Taxes were e-filed with ease, and the federal return was even accepted w/in 90 minutes! Wouldn't do it any other way! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and helpful resources Used for several years and always happy. Only used a prof tax prep when we got married and when we bought our house. Compared my est afterwards and found that the prof tax prep did not find anymore savings than I did. So far, no need for a prof tax service and I enjoy knowing the specs about my taxes. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Turbo Blast The turbo tax has all the uodated info from IRS. It is user friendly. Thanks Turbo, Happy customer February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lotsa less typing when using from year to year Works great for Home Buisness! Additional info blocks were helpful in navigating unfamiliar areas. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and so easy EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT. For complex taxes and people who are self-employed this is the way to go. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No waiting for an appointment here! Overall I was super satisfied with the process. it was easy and will be my choice again next year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program!! I've used Turbo Tax for many years without issue. I love it and wouldn't consider another service. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Loved using this site. Second year now and i will recommend to anyone who is interested... Thanks! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by StressFree filing Filing with turbo tax is easy and stressfree. the program guides you step by step. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! Very easy to use this year. Have used Turbo Tax in the past but this year it seemed a lot easier. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! It's very user friendly! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and it just keeps improving! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by had to have help, help was there. uncle sam can... I appreciate the help I got over the phone I couldn't have done it without the support. Thanks TT February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Overall the process was simple and didn't take long at all. Easy to follow and enter information, February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choices of credits/deductions Hope you can add more deductions and/or donations to charities that may not be taken as donations February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Software!!! If you can read...and comprehend what you read...you can do your taxes with Turbo Tax. LOVE IT!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple Turbo is the way to go no more week long pain looking for miscellaneous paperwork for other years February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trustworthy!! Been using Turbo Tax for years. Will continue. Very trusting, straightforward and very thorough!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boom goes the dynamite!!!! It just doesn't get any better than turbo tax. Great service, great program. Easy peezzy sqweezy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made small business worthwhile and easy filing!!! I really appreciate the comparison from year to year. This is the easiest way to file your taxes. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and Easy Relatively easy, had some trouble with sale of land and second home. But yo can find the answers. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing how easy it is! Have used it for over 12 years. It has always given me great results. It keeps on getting better. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TURBO TAX Have used turbotax for several years now its so simple to use and the customer service is amazing February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficulty factor increase I think next year I might try a CPA for the cost. Didn't see much of a savings doing it this way. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Easy to use. Prefer to do myself than pay a preparer. This program makes it easy. February 22, 2015
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 96 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.