1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 54 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Intuitive Great work, Team. Easy to use and user friendly. Sometimes going back to change or review your input, it is a bit confusing having to go to EDIT to do do rather than just seeing what you selected and being able to change and/or review. thank you April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and Detailed Service for Somebody Overseas It is a great service for somebody who is overseas and is not able to get the right information. It is very good and complete software and will recommend this for all types of tax payers and it must be useful for different type of taxpayers. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool I have a small business and this tool is so easy and comprehensive, I don't have to hire an expensive accountant to do my taxes. April 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the fees. I signed up at the $79 price and then was charged $100+ - didn't know there was a time limit to file to get that price. They failed to warn me every time I logged in. Not happy. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set up! Great service - 3 years in a row, no complaints. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for years. As a DIY kind-of guy, I can't imagine a better product. I have a pretty complex situation, and yet TT seems to direct me to all the appropriate filing areas. It's great. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2016 return At the end when forms are automatically reviewed the IRS form pops up showing the missing or incorrect information but there are no available detailed instructions or tutorial while in this form view. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product. This year I had to prepare taxes for my mother-in-law who passed away in the middle of the year. It was simple and I was able to do the whole return in less than an hour. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:57:08.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22099, tr_22099
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 469 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 461ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.