TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 16 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proud American Turbo tax is the simplest of programs to do your taxes. Very self explanatory and walks you through it. By doing my own over the past several years, I know what to look for throughout the year to save on the next years taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick And Less Painful I will never complete my taxes another way (unless it's completely hands-off). I pretty much love using Turbo Tax. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Although it was a bit time consuming I saved hundreds of dollars on my taxes this year using Turbo Tax! :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy TAx Prep did my taxes for the first time with the help of Turbo Tax...saved me some money and gave me an understanding of the bigger picture. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minimum Stress Have used Turbo Tax Intuit for the last several years. Love the end product. A few problems with updates last year (2013), but I am back again. Keep up the excellent work with updates / improvements. I will never use pen and forms AGAIN. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making taxes easier This is my second year filing with TurboTax and it was easy and smooth. I had a question and waited for a call back and it happened and the expert was very friendly, didn't rush me and was helpful. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy and detailed helpful information I have used turbo tax for several years now and it is very helpful and easy to use April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Turbo Tax filing from UK It was difficult to navigate through the form as a UK resident with no income from the U.S., though I finally figured it out. I think it would be helpful to provide a specific form for non-resident US citizens that is laid out for those whose income is 100% or nearly 100% foreign earned. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My family has used Turbo Tax for a couple years now and we have not had an issue with it. The simple, step-by-step approach is great and helps us file our taxes each year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, stress-free Love turbo tax! Taxes can be so stressful, but the process Turbotax has makes it quick and stress-free. I don't know what deductions I am even eligible for and this really helps when you need them. I feel confident I am not missing anything. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity Definitely gives you peace of mind and confidence to do you taxes yourself. Offers detailed explanations and its simple to ask questions if you need more. And with their guarantees and information checking take a big worry of your shoulders. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and follow, no brainer This is my 10th year using Turbo Tax the program is simple to follow just input figures and your on the way. Been a pleasure knowing the dreaded tax time will be a breeze with this program. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love Turbo Tax. I'm just sorry it took me so long to use it! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Loyal Customer for 16 years! Loyal customer for over 16 years! always easy and quick to do. Be ice to incorporate taxes for dummies :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough Product I've used Turbotax for many years on my PC. This was the first year I used the online software. I was pleased with it, but disappointed that the deluxe didn't cover my Schedule F (Farming Expenses) as it did in previous years. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Turbo Tax has saved my life. I can now do my taxes in just a day and without so much pain and so many forms. Thank you Turbo Tax! April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased I found it very difficult to maneuver around without options to go to my form. I had to ask for help so many times. I really like the way Turbo Tax use to be, April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax time made easy I love this product. it enables me to do my own taxes and at my own time and leaisure. If something comes up, I can save and quit and start back right where I left off. And no more running to the post office on the dreaded tax time due date. Love it!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Easy This is the 5th or 6th year I have used Turbo Tax Home and Business. It walks you through everything you need and lets you bi-pass what doesn't apply. If you don't have time to complete everything in one sitting you can simply save it and pick it back up later. I would recommend Turbo Tax to just about anyone. Thanks! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 years with turbotax I've been happy with TurboTax and continue to use it for 10+ years. It allows me to simply consolidate my personal information, wages, deductions and other tax items. I've been pleased with how it has helped me since I began using it in 2002. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm never paying an accountant again! I have to do all of this work to prep for one anyway I might as well just enter it on turbo tax and be done with it! :-) March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and quick to use It only took me two hours total to file with deductions! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A helpful assistant I had to spend a huge amount of time guessing why TurboTax found an error in my entries of K-1 information. The error message was not at all helpful; the help pop-up was just general explanation. I probably made 8-10 tries. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very user-friendly We have used TurboTax for a few years. It's always reliable. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME AND EASY LOVE using turbo tax. Everything is detailed and explained properly. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Straightforward Super easy to use even for a novice as I am. The only thing was the price, I remember paying less for it last year and it was more this year, but other then that I would use it again. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Taxes are done but...... Easy walkthroughs , but price is getting up there with personal tax consultants. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax We love turbo tax. It is great software and the website is easy to navigate. Very secure as well. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Over all, I really like this product and am very happy with how it works. At times it is a little complicated, but it is very thorough, so I cannot complain. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy We file personal and business taxes. TurboTax makes it so easy to find all the deductions and I feel confident my return is done right for a reasonable cost. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:10:46.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11773, tr_11773
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 260 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.