1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 16 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Been using Turbo tax for years! So simple. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by East to use This program saves so much time and headache. Even though it is not inexpensive, it is far cheaper than a trip to your local tax accountant or H&R Block. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome program! Only way to go! Used Turbo for years now for personal/business returns. So easy to use, they do all the work, checks everything thoroughly, we won use any other program! January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Endow Iowa non-cash contribution Worked over 3 hours with Turbo Tax reps. There is no way with the ONLINE version to remove non-cash charitable contributions from the Iowa return for which you get an Endow Iowa tax credit. These contributions are federally deductible and come across from the fed return February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love being able to answer simple questions to get my taxes done. I would typically efile a 1040EZ myself, but I did a bit of freelance work last year. Turbo Tax made reporting complicated forms and schedules easy to understand and quick to process. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Overall, i love this product. i will use it every year and always know i have reported everything i need. i am very thankful i can do this all from home. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counted on it for years For years I have used turbo tax to file my returns. I would pay twice as much to a service that had a person enter the information for me. I think not. February 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use TurboTax software is easy to use, and walks through all the steps. My business was dissolved this past year, and I found it difficult to switch from the business form to the Deluxe form. Its nice to have the information carry over from year to year. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ----- You have been efficient and easily understood in processing my tax returns for the past several years. I am so grateful to have you at my fingertips!!! January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast, Easy and Most Helpful! So simple to file your taxes, Turbo Tax made sure we received every deductible available to us. It's literally as easy as 1, 2, 3! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond I have used TT multiple times to do my taxes, but wound up discussing more with the agents than usual. As usual though, they were always helpful, and were spot on with their advice. Thanks TurboTax for all your help! Oh, and the remote access feature is a HUGE help! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Charge You as the taxpayer gets to decide what you put down for everything. Just follow simple instructions and year after year it just gets easier and easier. Great product, Ive been a filer for 6 straight years now and I wish I would have started sooner. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Expe I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now and I love the software but his year I felt it was a little more complicated than before. Maybe there should be a questionnaire for the user that can direct them which packae would benefit them most. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy & Very Thorough This was my first time using TurboTax and I loved it! I'll certainly use it again! The step-by-step process is extremely thorough and helpful. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for 2015!!! Its nice it kept my info from the year before and cut my filing time in half..I dont mind at all paying for that kind of help and time saving experience! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk!!! TurboTax is outstanding. I have used it for several years. I don't know why folks use a CPA and pay more. In fact, a CPA friend of mine uses it himself. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peazy! I have used Turbo tax year after year and will continue. Why go to a place and pay them extra to use the exact or similar program but at higher costs? January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peesy refund! I love this software. I have been using it since 2009 to file taxes and I have a business but it's still super easy. Thank you TurboTax. I recommend this software to eveybody I come in contact with during tax seasons. Even on the train. I love it. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough I like to use TURBOTAX because I can sit at home with all my information and they allow unlimited time and the ability to read and understand material. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle-free with great returns tax tool I love it. I have control over what deductions I want to choose and then turbotax guides me towards the deductions that will give me the biggest return. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Accurate Really nice if your returns are pretty straight forward. I have a small business and was able to file for my business and personal in the same program. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year with Turbo Tax I used to use an accountant each year. I started using Turbo Tax in 2009 and have been very happy with the product each year. It is easy to use, provides great explanations for for each section, and provides easy access to prior-year returns. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Effecient Tax Preparation!! Excellent product, seems easier to use and understand every year. I don't have to worry about tax laws changing because TurboTax handles them for me!! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoooorah Turbo Tax I love turbo tax!!! I've been using turbo tax for years I've noticed that it improves every year. It's so easy to use, whatever you don't know turbo tax will explain. I'll never go into a tax building if turbo tax is an option.... Hooooorah Turbo Tax January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Refund Ever Asked the same question several different ways,. I didn't want to spend as much time as I did. But I did get a the best return I ever have. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program I have use Turbo Tax a few years now and it seems to get easier and easier each year. Thanks Turbo for making this a less stress easy to use program. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax was smooth like Butter!!! This is the second year in a row that I have used this product. I loved the auto-population of W2 info and having the ability to see what I did last year. The process was so smooth and easy... Couldn't find anything to make it better..... Way to go!!! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program There are some questions that are asked but do not let you be as specific as with other questions. Otherwise this program is GREAT! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent every time! Used the Home and Business edition two years in a row and has been very easy and gets me my biggest refund. I'm pretty happy. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I like how you catch the problems that cause filing problems. Just don't understand why you had to add a fee for taking my fees from my return??????? February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:22.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2919, tr_2919
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 61 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.