TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 14 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by new tax laws no big deal Very easy to cruise through the preperations of our tax return. Didn't like that we had to use the most expensive version because of work related expenses. Pretty self explanatory and hard to make a mistake. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User-Friendly and Easy! I will use this service annually! Small cost vs. what it finds to be my complete return. I trust this more than I would an actual person/company tax preparer, who could miss things more easily. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved all the information!! It was an easy website to use. Great information. I loved that I could watch in the left corner, what I owed or was going to be refunded!. Thanks for saving my $500 from what I paid last year March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file TurboTax continues to be the best tax filing software, and they keep evolving and getting better each year. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Importing W2s failed This is my third try at submitting my taxes. I had to delete my W2 information and re-enter it. Major fail! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User this was the first time i used turbo tax and it will not be my last. it was fast easy and very helpful. it would not let me finish my returns to everything need was filled out correctly. if it wasnt for this program i dont think i could have filled out my return the right way. thanx turbo tax January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing This was a very thorough but user friendly way of filing our taxes. Turbo Tax made the process very simple. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally real! Easy to use and easy to follow, even when my taxes were more complicated this year. Help was always close! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clear and convenient! I've used Turbo Tax for years and have loved it. I am confident that my taxes are accurate and double-checked if not triple-checked because of the great interface. I used to use a tax preparer but I never felt 100% confident in the filing. Now because I do it myself, I am completely satisfied. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! TurboTax walks you through everything! They make sure you receive everything you're entitled to! Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to make filing their taxes as easy as possible! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy, affordable Turbo Tax is getting better rand better each year. Very simple to use - easy transitions and clearly goes through everything applicable. Highly recommended. I'll be using it next year as well. March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem reviewing data I needed to review what was entered and I wanted to see the actual IRS forms but could not see them until all done. While doing state return needed to see federal return but could not do that. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done with ease Overall, just an easy way to handle taxes. I've used TurboTax for 4-5 years now and have always been surprised that someone who knows so little about taxes like myself can handle it all alone. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and efficient I always use Turbo Tax because of the guided instructions and easy filing. When I don't understand something their explanations always brings clarity. I have peace of mind knowing that they are very accurate. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the Entire Process Easy! Overall I'm very satisfied, Turbo Tax helps make sure you don't overlook any information especially related to deductions. I'd like to be able to log back in to the same exact spot where I previously stopped. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold in them thar hills As usual Turbo Tax provided all the answers to walk the tax illiterate through the process with questions and answers. This is my third year and it looks like it will be my next to fourth too. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer I've used TurboTax for several years. Every year improvements are made to make it more user friendly. I noticed many improvements in the 2014 version over prior years! Much more user friendly. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax all the way!!!! This is the most fast, simple and user friendly tax preparation around! I've been using them for years. Never have I had a problem. I just love your program! Thanks for making something complicated so simple. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice if you don't have "a guy" Would like to see more streamlined handling of home business materials, especially for the upcharge on business editions. Still a better choice for me than doing the legwork + finding someone to do it for me. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy. Awesome. I've been a Turbo Tax user for years. It's improved every year in my opinion. I like the simplicity of the interface and how easily they find everything and calculate for me. Great stuff here. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to do your taxes I have used Turbo Tax for the past 7 or so years and absolutely love the ease of use and the way it guides you quickly through the process. This is the best tax preparation software available. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used them every year since 2006. Awesome svc I've used them since 2006. They are fast and easy to use. They transfer prior years information into the current year flawlessly. I highly recommend them. I liked them so much I bought a bunch of Inuit stock. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy!! I hate that a $35 fee is charged though to have my turbotax fees deducted from my refund and I wish there was a loyal customer coupon to use. :-) Easy though. Have been using for years. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I am a small business owner and TurboTax made this process easy! I regret not using TurboTax for my small business in the past! This was simple, and very straight forward- I will definitely use in the future! February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veteran Turbo Tax Man Very familiar with using TurboTax for many years now. However, I had some trouble with understanding the right decisions when dealing with a vending business that was sold for this tax season. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax. Easy to use. Very detailed! We love Turbo Tax. We have used it for 5 years, we have small business and have been able to file our taxes easily using Turbo Tax and it goes into detailed process of all income & deductions. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twice the Refund!! I was really glad that I was at home doing all of this! It took forever ... I realize that I have a small SchC but HOLY COW - LOVED that I got twice the refund back, I am NEVER going to Jackson Hewitt again!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! I file business and rental forms and Turbo Tax makes it almost bearable...lol It makes it so much easier! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 E-file had not gone thru, Checking on why Thank you, Sarah @ Turbo Tax. Your calm voice & reassurance & excellent instruction helped me to understand that I had not finalized the e-file process on February 21, 2015. Sarah stayed on the phone with me and verified that she was looking at the return I had submitted and asked me for the refund amount---that matched what she saw on her screen.......finally success......on March 26, 2015. Thank you Turbo Tax....Thank you, Sarah. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Fabulous product that made filing our taxes a breeze and gave us complete confidence that everything had been accounted for. The revised UI is awesome - and the ability to import directly from ItsDeductibleOnline is a godsend. We have used TurboTax for years and will definitely do so again next year. Thanks! March 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:26:45.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_6959, tr_6959
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 152 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.