1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 14 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the ease Every year I wait until the last minute, thinking its going to take forever to file. Every year, using Turbo Tax, its easy and Im so glad I did it. I always think its so easy, why did I wait so long? May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it said "free federal taxes preparation" other than unexpected fee for federal ($104) its a good way to file taxes. Of course personal tax preparers from the main tax services are human beings and are better. Surprisingly the cost is similar. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo Tax for years. As a DIY kind-of guy, I can't imagine a better product. I have a pretty complex situation, and yet TT seems to direct me to all the appropriate filing areas. It's great. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as Usual! I am self-employed and have filed with Turbo Tax for the past three tax seasons. I find it easy to use, uncomplicated, thorough and far less arduous than going to a tax preparer. Completely satisfied! February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is always easy I've used Turbo Tax now for a couple of years. They know me when I come back and that saves me time and money. The step by step instructions makes it easy to file. I've enjoyed using the on-line tool, April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Everything was great! I wish that it prompted you right into adding your W2's instead of making you press edit. Because I had to go back to add my husbands with out it prompting me to enter his w2 in. March 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think the extra charge of 34.99 should be disclosed more up front. I just spent an hour to find that at the end. I came to you because My credit card Capital One referred you with a discounted rate. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2016 return At the end when forms are automatically reviewed the IRS form pops up showing the missing or incorrect information but there are no available detailed instructions or tutorial while in this form view. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T09:59:46.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22148, tr_22148
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 470 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.