1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 121 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although it was a bit time consuming I saved hundreds of dollars on my taxes this year using Turbo Tax! :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service to help with Taxes I have been using TurboTax for the past 5 years, and still highly recommend it. It keeps getting better and better each year, without becoming so different year in and year out as to be unrecognizable. Make sure you try this, as it can save you a ton of money as compared to tax prep services. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! I feel like I have a wise tax consultant sitting right here next to me giving me clear guidance and good advice as I fill out all my forms. It also feels like your service team has my best interests at heart and I appreciate how you walk me through every step in a way that truly is intuitive. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 Ive used TurboTax for the last few years and Ive never had any problems and I dont have to go to any tax places I can do it right at home on my phone! I will always use TurboTax for my taxes its the best way trust me.Just try it once and you wont ever go to a tax place again! Thanks TurboTax!! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delayed but not denied! I have no complaints with Turbo Tax. You have made my tax experience enjoyable ever since 2008. Thank you. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for multi state return but worth it. I have pretty straight forward finances except for needing to file three state returns plus federal. Would have liked to see some kind of a discount, considering the lack of financial diversity within each state return, but other than that, absolutely adore Turbo Tax.... I'd be lost without it! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This gets better every years I've been using Turbotax for a decade and every year it gets easier, more intuitive, better in every way. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to Go! I have been using Turbo tax for years. I love the running total of dollar amount returned or pay as you go. Great use of "it's deductible" to itemize & import donations. Plus you can import almost any financial institute which can make entry a breeze. I recommend anyone to at least try it once. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as Always I've been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and I am always satisfied with the simplicity of the program. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy Always easy and efficient to use. I have used Turbo Tax for several years and wouldn't think of changing. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Fantastica I have used Turbo tax now 5 years in a row. It's great.... I will continue to use for many years to come. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Walk Thru I have used Turbo Tax since 2009. Thank you for providing the step by step and reviewing for all credits. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo Tax is great! So easy to use and they walk you through everything. No better way to do your taxes!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and Easy I have used turbo Tax for several years now and I think its a great way to file if your filing is not over complicated. I like to use it because I have had several small businesses through out the past few years and Turbo tax helps me get the maximized refund and deductions. Highly recommended. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Thanks Turbotax for explaining how to submit and supporting me, including over the phone (super helpful). March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I've used TurboTax for years and always been satisfied. It's easy and thorough and I trust their results. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We love Turbo Tax!! Fast, easy, and comprehensive! Very reliable! Give them a chance-you won't regret it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to complete a return! Really helped in walking through all the steps necessary to file and the help areas were very beneficial. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I would recommend TT to most folks who have the patience to go through the steps. I've used it for years. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day All my returns with turbo tax have been pretty simple until this year. I had questions and I got answers. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complex made almost simple! Overall, it makes doing ones own taxes almost rational, even in todays complex and litigious environment. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love us some TurboTax love the ease of TurboTax... I've been using TurboTax for years and plan on using it for years to come... April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This year I thought it was much harder to navigate. I had a hard time submitting my expenses for a rental April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to do taxes As a self employed person fairly easy to use. Estimated taxes paid is in choose what you want to work on, April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Customer for 16 years! Loyal customer for over 16 years! always easy and quick to do. Be ice to incorporate taxes for dummies :) April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy it was great and easy! Onlny think i didnt like was being charged 2 pricesto file all the stuff i needed February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds for Dummies I have been using TurboTax for years. That says it all. I am a very very very satisfied return customer. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another filing well done ! With all the "nosey garbage" that you are subjected to each year to file, TurboTax manages to stay concise and complete on dealing with it. They always manage to stay very "user friendly" in the process, as well. I have used them for over 12 years now, and don't see any reason to look elsewhere. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax !!!! I like the clear and methodical way it walks you through every section. The reference links are the best February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used turbo tax. I have always been more than satisfied with the results. Thanks turbo tax. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:39:08.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12009, tr_12009
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.