1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 121 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and Easy I have used turbo Tax for several years now and I think its a great way to file if your filing is not over complicated. I like to use it because I have had several small businesses through out the past few years and Turbo tax helps me get the maximized refund and deductions. Highly recommended. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Thanks Turbotax for explaining how to submit and supporting me, including over the phone (super helpful). March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I've used TurboTax for years and always been satisfied. It's easy and thorough and I trust their results. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We love Turbo Tax!! Fast, easy, and comprehensive! Very reliable! Give them a chance-you won't regret it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to complete a return! Really helped in walking through all the steps necessary to file and the help areas were very beneficial. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I would recommend TT to most folks who have the patience to go through the steps. I've used it for years. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day All my returns with turbo tax have been pretty simple until this year. I had questions and I got answers. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complex made almost simple! Overall, it makes doing ones own taxes almost rational, even in todays complex and litigious environment. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love us some TurboTax love the ease of TurboTax... I've been using TurboTax for years and plan on using it for years to come... April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This year I thought it was much harder to navigate. I had a hard time submitting my expenses for a rental April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to do taxes As a self employed person fairly easy to use. Estimated taxes paid is in choose what you want to work on, April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Customer for 16 years! Loyal customer for over 16 years! always easy and quick to do. Be ice to incorporate taxes for dummies :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes through all the steps I like the improvements every year. It saves me time and I learn about deductions every year. Very easy! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I didn't Like I found that I couldn't look at the individual forms as I went along. This was something I liked before. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple So glad I can do this at home with me family rather than having to schedule a time and go into an office March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to Pay Handled well and all situations; have been using this format for years and will continue into the future April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice work pretty good experience over all, nice approach...to most items, i thought i was going to pay $89.00, but at the end of the sessions, turns out to be a little bit more money PLEASE, Fix, the military retirement exemption for 2015, or we may have to part as friends THANK YOU FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax needs to be more specific in its explanations of what you need to enter on each page. Sometimes you have to guess what you're supposed to enter. More information is better than less. The pop up windows are helpful for most situations but I find myself scratching my head on some entries. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked perfectly I have a complex tax situation but prefer doing my own taxes. I used TaxCut for years, but based on some initial data I got when using both TaxCut and TurboTax online, TurboTax was the better fit. Slightly pricier for the higher level solution, but still substantially less than paying a tax guy. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trustworthy experience Maybe some items to trigger advise on choices of where to include business costs to get best deductions. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A load off my mind It's so hard on the eyes for some of the words to be in such light print. Can't it all be darker? Thanks April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year! Each year I itemize and file state and federal using the business product tax software online. Each year it gets easier to go through the process. The only thing that would make it easier would be if I could have my tax forms sent electronically to turbo tax so my w2 etc info was already loaded. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Support Tax Prep This year you guys rocked! You got down to simplifying the Tax code as much as you could...if only the IRS would learn. Come to think of it, offer them lessons and suggestion on how to modify and simplify their forms :) I knew I was going to owe money but your software removed the stress. Thanks April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy it was great and easy! Onlny think i didnt like was being charged 2 pricesto file all the stuff i needed February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds for Dummies I have been using TurboTax for years. That says it all. I am a very very very satisfied return customer. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another filing well done ! With all the "nosey garbage" that you are subjected to each year to file, TurboTax manages to stay concise and complete on dealing with it. They always manage to stay very "user friendly" in the process, as well. I have used them for over 12 years now, and don't see any reason to look elsewhere. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax !!!! I like the clear and methodical way it walks you through every section. The reference links are the best February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used turbo tax. I have always been more than satisfied with the results. Thanks turbo tax. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy it was easy to do, but i do feel the fees are a little high considering status and actual refund amount. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great way to do taxes I would like to see a 'find' feature so one could easily return to a specific area of income or expense. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:49:50.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12005, tr_12005
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.