TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 121 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyDollars Very long but worth the time and My Dollars. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Left My Accountant Turbo Tax has really stepped it up since I last filed with them over 3 years ago. I now am a freelance editor so I have a lot of itemized deductions to account for. I used to use an accountant to do all this, but I realized that I can do this all myself. Turbo Tax made it really easy to file online and now I am fully on board for 2015. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The cloud is not good Very frustrating to not be able to look at the IRS forms until you buy the program. Last year I was able to complete my taxes using Delux, but this year even though I had the same tax situation, it automatically required that I upgrade to the business package in order to complete my return. Also TT couldn't locate my 2013 return, so I had to help it out. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gotten more user friendly over the years. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Thanks...excellent March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome It's easy and cheaper than an accountant :) March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 review I like that TurboTax is quick and reminds me of potential savings throughout the process. However I am a little saddened by the cost of services now. $84.99 (after $20 USAA rebate) is more than I've ever paid and seems a little high when compared to others. Next year you can bet I will be much more selective before filing with TurboTax. H&R Block offered me many extras to move from you, as did several others, but I am loyal and hope it pays off in the long run. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was easy! Just do it, they assist you promptly March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomeness Thank you for walking me through every item March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy I've used TurboTax for years and LOVE them. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Im using every year, awesome.. thank you. M February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, I liked using Turbo Tax very much. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and home is the best It was so simple that even I could do it!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy very simple process without the big expense February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Process This is the first time I have claimed my own taxes. I had a W2 and a 1099 to file. I was able to deduct a lot of the typical deductions I had from my previous experience with a 1099. However, it would have been nice to double check with someone first. All and all, I feel pretty good about using TurboTax. The process was simple, self-explanatory and quick. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Thank you for the service. I appreciate it. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very straightforward. So... the City of Portland, Oregon has an annual $35 "Arts Tax" levied on every person in the City... or $70 per couple. Yet nowhere does it appear on a W-2, or anywhere in Turbo Tax. At least I could not find it. Please update Turbo Tax next year for this unique, arcane tax to fund art education, that is limited to the City of Portland, Oregon residents. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Another simple tax year because of Turbotax January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! This program has worked well for years..... February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ to do especially after using TT last year Its the painless way for me to do my taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review great product have and will continue to use February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! Wow. They made Turbo Tax even easier to use this year. I didn't think that was possible. They eliminated some of the long, drawn-out interviews, so if you declare a business and have a lot of deductions, you might need to exit the interview and go back to fill in on your own. Other than that, it is phenomenal. I can't imagine doing my taxes any other way. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use with great resultsI every year. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always helpful and always gets biggest return each year it seems to get better and easier January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Not Complicated Took a difficult filing and made it simple. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just So Easy Once again, excellent service from TurboTax February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive I think this is an expensive program to use February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by saving at tax time its why I use you each year easy quick fair March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Using Turbo Tax for YEARS I can't imagine not using turbo tax online! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 years and going strong! LOVE TurboTax! Whether you have a simple short-form to file a much more complicate return like mine that involves a lot of other forms and schedules, Turbo Tax WILL get the job done and leave you feeling confident that it's been done right. File with confidence and know that there are great resources available to you throughout the process if you run into any questions. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:27:08.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.