TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 121 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by good refund happy easy for anyone i must say its that easy March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done!! So simple! Everyone should use Turbo Tax! March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EIN-TURBO TAX did not let me know the EIN # I put in was different from the one I put in last year and my return was rejected because the ein was incorrect. I never got an email my return was rejected and only found out when I went back to my on line return. Why didn't turbo tax let me know when I filed? Isn't there a database that could be cross referenced! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Excellent service when I called on phone. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job turbo keep it up March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by get my refund The fee for the bank is a little ecessive March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they got me the most I have been doing my taxes the last 2 years with Turbo Tax and so far they have seem to be the easiest at preparing your taxes they take you step by step and explain any questions you may have. I really have enjoyed working with them I have recommended them to a lot of family and friends. Thanks Turbo Tax for getting me the best and biggest refund possible. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by woo hoo i truely liked turbo tax it was wonderful February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Extremely easy to use and cost efficient. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I still and will always use Turbo Tax!!!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Refund Really feel confident using Turbo Tax. I have been using it for the last probably 4 years and each year the improvements are better and make me feel more confident then the prior year. This year I added on the Audit Defense extra and feel very happy that I did. I doubt I will get audited but the extra insurance is totally worth my peace of mind so to speak. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and helpful! TurboTax is a great way to file your taxes! Do not bother even using tax services in grocery stores or strip malls. Anyone can use TurboTax - it will save you time and money, even if you think your taxes are "complicated" - TurboTax will walk you through everything you need to do. Your return will come quickly. Great product! I will never use anything else! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Headache Free I use to HATE doing my tax returns, but HATED paying someone else a huge fee to do them for me. For the last 6 years I have used TurboTax and I have yet to be disappointed. No more traveling into a tax office, waiting to see a tax expert or paying a high fee. It takes less time and expense to use TurboTax, even if I choose to be guided through each section. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 123 Hard to navigate thru screens with a note February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooo easy! I used turbotax to file my business taxes for the first time. so needless to say I didn't know all the ins and outs. It walks you through everything step by step. It asks in depth questions to assure accuracy of your filing and just in case you missed something there is an analysis option that will take you back to what you missed so you can fill it in. Missed out on a deduction? Not with turbotax it will guide you through every deduction possible to ensure a maximum refund. Although a little pricey I will definitely be recommending and using turbotax in the future. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Refund Turbotax is the best. Its easy and fast. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by T always Can always rely on TT. Its a great tools January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great job keep doing what you are doing! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eary Greasy Very good and better than buying the cd. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed with me through it all Thank you for stinking in there with me, February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBOTAX I will be using TurboTax next year again February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund I've ever had Easy,fast, the cheapest rates anywhere ! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy to Do This is soooo frikken nice. Thanks guys! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I use turbotax every year!! Always happy January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123... I have been using Turbo Tax now for several years and wouldn't do our taxes any other way. It's an easy, simple, step by step process that anyone can do whether you have a high school diploma or a master's degree. It makes tax season so much less of a burden since it explains everything and is much cheaper than paying someone else!! Thank you Turbo Tax!!! :) January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guidance Pressed for time to do my taxes this year with running a business and working for another, Turbo Tax let me pick up where I left off every time I had to log off and on. Turbo Tax also let me know the mistakes I was making seeing how I am not a tax preparer and not up on the latest tax laws. Thank You Turbo Tax for saving me this year and many more to come... February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best! Great experience-considering it's taxes! March 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Untrue announced fees Disappointed by the final total fees. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - I've used Turbo Tax for years I have used Turbo tax for years. I even had a somewhat complicated return that included the sale of 2 houses, receiving an inheritance and winning a large out of state contest. Everyone told me I needed a tax accountant. I completed my taxes using Turbo Tax AND I had a CPA do my taxes. They were exactly the same and Turbo Tax was a lot cheaper and more convenient. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tops the easiest tax service I have used.... March 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:19:40.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7022, tr_7022
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 153 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.