1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 121 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12051 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent instruction and support I have used Turbotax for many years to file my taxes, but the last two years have included items related to self employment and small business income. Turbotax did an excellent job of walking me through what I needed to do to get the maximum refund and maximum deductions for business expenses! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busy Mom Satisfied. DONE!! This is my returning year and it just keeps getting easier and easier. I think that once you've done it once and see how quick and painless it is you will return year after year. I really like the info boxes that are placed where you need them for guidance and explanation. That helped a lot!!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very easy to use for people with simple to medium complex returns. Helpful screens and tips for questions. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 Ive used TurboTax for the last few years and Ive never had any problems and I dont have to go to any tax places I can do it right at home on my phone! I will always use TurboTax for my taxes its the best way trust me.Just try it once and you wont ever go to a tax place again! Thanks TurboTax!! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent, and it saves information from prior years. I have complicated taxes, and I did them in an hour. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Turbo Tax is the fastest and easiest way to file and get your maximum refund. Everyone should be using it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guide through the program is the highlight the the tax season. This was enjoyable to navigate through. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME way to file! I have been using this for years and will continue to use it because it really is the easiest way to file! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome every year!! I have used TurboTax every year because they make it so easy and always gives the maximum refund possible. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another smooth year with TTax Turbo Tax continues to improve their user experience, the menus, the overall application. Impressive work, April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was able to get all my questions answered along with the ones I didn't know needed to be asked. Well Done. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where do I live? I have no idea where I lived this year and I earned money from multiple countries. I was so worried about filing taxes this year, and gave up on another tax filing website I've found useful in the past. TurboTax helped me work through it and I'm feeling confident about my filing situation now. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the problem i had other than being very difficult to find and ammend/fix a particular entry on a form, turbo tax works well. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple- a breath of fresh air Very simple to use. Straght forward. Loved that I could access from anywhere. Whish I had used it earlier. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User Friendly Great overall app. When I first signed in this year, I saw a discounted price but looks like it's expired. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delayed but not denied! I have no complaints with Turbo Tax. You have made my tax experience enjoyable ever since 2008. Thank you. April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use your prices are higher than other services and I have been loyal to turbo but next year I will shop around April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for multi state return but worth it. I have pretty straight forward finances except for needing to file three state returns plus federal. Would have liked to see some kind of a discount, considering the lack of financial diversity within each state return, but other than that, absolutely adore Turbo Tax.... I'd be lost without it! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love us some TurboTax love the ease of TurboTax... I've been using TurboTax for years and plan on using it for years to come... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo Tax is great! So easy to use and they walk you through everything. No better way to do your taxes!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to Go! I have been using Turbo tax for years. I love the running total of dollar amount returned or pay as you go. Great use of "it's deductible" to itemize & import donations. Plus you can import almost any financial institute which can make entry a breeze. I recommend anyone to at least try it once. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This gets better every years I've been using Turbotax for a decade and every year it gets easier, more intuitive, better in every way. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day All my returns with turbo tax have been pretty simple until this year. I had questions and I got answers. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Fantastica I have used Turbo tax now 5 years in a row. It's great.... I will continue to use for many years to come. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Walk Thru I have used Turbo Tax since 2009. Thank you for providing the step by step and reviewing for all credits. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Thanks Turbotax for explaining how to submit and supporting me, including over the phone (super helpful). March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complex made almost simple! Overall, it makes doing ones own taxes almost rational, even in todays complex and litigious environment. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This year I thought it was much harder to navigate. I had a hard time submitting my expenses for a rental April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We love Turbo Tax!! Fast, easy, and comprehensive! Very reliable! Give them a chance-you won't regret it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal Customer for 16 years! Loyal customer for over 16 years! always easy and quick to do. Be ice to incorporate taxes for dummies :) April 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:00:13.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12051, tr_12051
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 266 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.