1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 121 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic software for both home and business I have used TurboTax software to file my personal and small business taxes for about 8 years. The software is very complete, and the online explanations make complex tax situations understandable. I now keep my records the way that TurboTax has organized its software. Makes tax time less frustrating. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy As long as you keep records during the year, Turbo Tax walks you through the process. It is a snap! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Home & Business 2014 Why hire someone to do your taxes when you can easily do it this way. I'd spend time collecting paperwork, making an appointment, driving to the appointment, discussing the paperwork, paying for the privilege vs pay for the TurboTax program and probably a comparable time doing it myself. Easy choice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very meticulous and easy to understand TurboTax is awesome! It's quick and easy for someone like me without complicated taxes. However, I do have a few peculiarities that always worry me related to 1099-MISC forms, and I think that TurboTax could be a little more helpful on these issues. Still, it's quicker and easier than hiring someone! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast. I have been using Turbo Tax Online for quite a while now, and I truly love doing my taxes this way. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax This is the greatest, user friendly tax system around. Have been using for several years. Love it!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Procrastinators Friend Because of heavy work schedule was only able to work on my taxes sporadically. The software is so user friendly that you can leave off and pick back up on your return with ease. The step by step instructions gives me confidence that I have filed an accurate return. Would highly recommend to everyone. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to do taxes I have use Turbo Tax for years for my taxes as well for family members. Will never change. Love it! February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for student but a needed process give a discount to students and returning customers Too expensive for student but a needed process March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year!!! Outstanding interface to the complex challenge of IRS and state filings - the perfect online guide! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Turbo Tax for almost two decades now and I've always been pleased with the results. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and easy to follow overall this was the first time I did my own taxes in over 25 years my refund was almost identical as last years with one exception my fees to H&R Block last year were $374.00 with turbo tax was less than half you made the entire process easy and simple will reccommend your service to everyone i know March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sooo easy I love turbo tax! makes doing my taxes easy and I can do them while caring for a house full of children! I added in business taxes this year and loved how easy it was for the most part I breezed thru. The option to ask questions while I was working made things go quickly and got me my maximum refund! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gene's Return Very satisfied with TurboTax. Will continue using it in the following years that I am able to file. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Return Turbo tax makes this chore less stressful. The tips remind me to look for further deduction. Thanks February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very easy to follow I would recommend turbo tax to everyone. If I could do it, anyone could do it. It was very simple. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Help needed With my wife's store closing there were so many forms coming in I had no idea how to do the taxes. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by confuz The price jumped so high. the repeation of questions was confusing to know everything was included April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very dependable I've been using turbo tax since late in the last century. Works well for me. Try it you'll like it April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program I have always LOVED Turbo Tax . It makes the process of doing your own taxes quick , easy and painless ( the whole tax process is grueling enough, doing taxes should be easy ). They walked me through everything, double and triple checked things and kept a running tally of my data. What's not to love? April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No waiting for an appointment here! Overall I was super satisfied with the process. it was easy and will be my choice again next year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for everything This is the first time that my wife and myself filed with Turbo Tax. The filing information was very easy. It was an enjoyable experience. It was an educational experience. We will more prepared for 2016 when we file with Turbo Tax. Thank you for everything and thank for your patience and cooperation. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Online I would like it better if I can see exactly where I am in the process. All it shows are overviews. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy thank you it was super helpful and it made it so easy to use for someone doin there taxes for the first time March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING, SO EASY TO FILE AND I HAD 3 JOBS IN 1 YR! Thought my taxes were going to be a big mess but this tax prep made it easy and manageable. Overall, I LOVED this tax prep – super helpful, funny, step-by-step guiding and not hard at all. As a Social Media Manager and someone who had 3 jobs and freelance work throughout 2014, this streamlined it all! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Relief! TurboTax guided me through every step- literally no hassle. Since I started freelancing in 2014, I knew my taxes were not going to be straightforward- TurboTax relieved my anxieties. Most of the documentation I needed to complete my taxes, I was able to import quickly and accurately. I love TurboTax! April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bottom line.... This service is something the government should provide at no cost. TurboTax is just too expensive. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good product!! I've used Turbo Tax for 10 years and it's a consistent, solid software that does what it claims to! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Tax Preparation!! Super service. Quick to input tax information and complete this year's return. Highly recommended!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by big brother taxes are mind numbing, but you don't need to be an accountant with turbo tax, or keep up with all the changes, they do it all for you and lead you along the way to get you the biggest refund. if you're like me and you've worked hard an given back all year it's nice to see a little reward at the end. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:04:00.674-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.