1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 108 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is the way to go There is no question that Turbo Tax is the BEST way to file taxes. It is incredibly simple to use, especially if you have no idea what you're doing. Turbo Tax gives you a full and complete walk-through from start to finish. Filing taxes can be such a headache, and TurboTax is the solution! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great experience Convenient Enjoyed the fact that my information from 2013 was saved Really like being able to go over the past few years and see previous tax returns Wish I did not have to pay the $39.99 fee at the end. I wish all fees were indicated at the beginning of the filing process March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is really good this year! Turbo Tax really nailed it for filing 2014 taxes. They made it extremely easy even when the return is complex. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year I really do value this service. It is worth the money and gives me assurance that I am doing things correctly. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good don't have specifics. It seems that expenses can be listed various places, as long as it's not more than once. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me Money It was very easy to follow and it kept reminding of things I had forgot. It was also easy to make corrections. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to do,keep convinient records.Turbo tax does all the work for you accurately and cheaper than a CPA. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank Goodness After an iffy experience last year with a large prep service, I came back to Turbo Tax. I was so grateful for the multiple pop-up explanations, which I could read and re-read and try to understand. The cost feels high, but it's cheaper than many other options, so I can't complain too much. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax Relief! I was terrified about preparing our taxes this year as my husband started a new business, purchased a new vehicle for it and more. Turbotax held my hand through all the necessary questions on the return preparation and in the end, we ended up owing much less than we had expected. Thank you! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Software TurboTax works very well for me. The download capabilities such as for my investment accounts are a big help. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast and EASY I've used Turbo Tax the past 4 years. It seems to get easier every year. I love that they keep my past years on file, so I can make sure I don't miss anything. Being self employed, I really like the step-be-step help. I feel like nothing gets missed, and I don't sweat or stress over filing. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress! I am so thankful to TurboTax for making my tax filing, preparation and analysis thorough and straightforward. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed, Helpful I've been using Turbo Tax for many years, enjoy being able to access my info. easily, I trust their accuracy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Easy and quick. Great product and easy to follow along. You dont have to be an expert to file your own taxes. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace of mind No fear of adding wrong, or skipping a step. Lots of time to review and look up figures, without getting lost. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Cost increased over 35% from 2013! Had problems with farm income appropriately being accepted into Schedule F. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax, Bless Your Heart!! Running my very small sole proprietorship is so much easier with the tax help from Turbo Tax. The ease of managing my small business data in Turbo Tax is an incentive to keep up with the details throughout the year - I know I'll be easily able to take advantage of them. Very nice product. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Combined income over 1.2 million, lots of donations, K1, Household employee and we file through turbotax - why pay more than we already pay in taxes to have a tax accountant. I have to gather the info anyway - so why not pay for turbotax alone - they keep money in my pocket. I LOVE turbotax March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX IS THE BEST I have been using TurboTax for several years now and I never cease to be amazed at the ease of use and peace of mind I have once I finish. I have added business income this year and it was easy to be walked through each step along the way. Thank you for designing such a fantastic product!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I love Turbotax and I use it every year! It's super user friendly. The only issue that I have with it is that it takes a long time to go through forms that I don't need, but that is to be expected to make sure everything is filled out correctly. Thanks for making such easy to use software! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Filing! I have used Turbo Tax for years, even as I have grown my own private business. I find that I can generate the same level of high quality returns that I used to when I hired a person to assist me. Thanks, Turbo Tax, for offering such a helpful service at a great price! This is a real value. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hassle Free Still cheaper than having a local accountant do it. I have been happy with the service for several years now. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Process is so easy and I do not understand taxed at all. I use Turbo for my personal and business deductions. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything The Name Is 100 times better than sitting with an uneducated "tax professional" who isn't truly trying to help you attain your money. My first time using TurboTax and i must say it is impeccable. Every cent down to the decimal was calculated including ones i had no idea even existed. Thank You TURBOTAX January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program I am really impressed on how I have been helped filing my taxes. I will tell other people about this company. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Love Turbo Tax. It is so easy and fast to use anyone can do it. I have been using this service for years now. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. over all I love turbo tax and have been using for almost 5 years or four I don't know, but love this product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooooovvvvveeeeeeeeeee Iiiiiitttttttttttttt i always get the most back with turbo tax. World Class Tax Prep In your own home.... GETS NO BETTER THAN THAT February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CPA and Non-CPA Approved We have been using TurboTax for many years, and the ability to roll from one year to the next is so helpful and especially important this year. The CPA in the house became disabled mid-year, and the other of us needed to pick up and do it this time and TurboTax made the transition seamless. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was so Easy!!! First time I have used Turbotax and next year I will be back. Easy and cheaper than having it done somewhere. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:20:31.273-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-108, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 106 107 108 109 110 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.