1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 108 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly I like everything except at the end when it says you have an "error to fix". The errors are not easy to understand, February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I love the simple filing options and direct deposit. I wish I had a little more help choosing between the packages. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goding to get me some cold cuts...Thanks Turbo Tax I use this program over and over each year. It knows more about me then me. Saves me money and most important time. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use!!! First time using Turbotax and it was easy to use. Clear explanations and they do the math for you. Recommend using. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job on my refund Turbo Tax is the online place to file! It is quick and easy; plus it talks you through everything you need to know. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy way to do my taxes This is my first year with my own business and I was scared to do my taxes but Turbo Tax was very easy and helpful. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest refund experience ever! I love all the new improvements they've made. This year was easier than ever, I was guided through the whole thing. I particularly loved the new feature of giving me a direct link to attaining my IRS PIN number. In the past this was a laborious task, now it couldn't be easier. Thanks! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software for people living overseas Great easy to use easy to understand questions but needs to have its payment system updated for overseas addresses. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Was with you, Is with you and Will be with you :) Made my tax return very easy. Allows me to access from all electronic devices I have and can work from all of them. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Step by Step Easy to enter information, Prompts come up with information fro added deductions, can pick up where you let off if you have to stop to find more information. Awesome and very user friendly. A lot less stressful than sitting in front of a stranger giving them your personal information. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed in one day!!! Overall, Turbo Tax filing is fairly easy. Collecting correct information and figures to insert is the hardest part. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy for Business and Personal taxes Get the business edition if you have a schedule C and this program takes you through everything. Super easy to use. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy and Rewarding! The best decision I have made when it comes to preparing my taxes. I have never felt good about paying someone else when I pride myself on being smart enough to figure it out. Turbo Tax gives me the confidence to do it myself. It was easy and intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't File Without It Easy to use with clear explanations. I don't know what I would do without TurboTax. It makes filing so MUCH easier! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome way to Refund!!! Turbo tax is an awesome way to file your taxes! The step-by-step instructions and guidelines to follow made it very convent and easy to file my taxes the right way, giving me the max refund I was owed! I definitely recommend this site to anyone filing taxes any year and years to come! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazingly easy to use and I love that it saves all your info from last year which is in incredible time saver. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Use it every year and it gets easier and easier for me. I have a small business and it is perfect at a minimal cost March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax delux Turbo tax improves each with the tax code each year and I appreciate that it is current so that I don't have to be. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Refund Turbo Tax is self-directed and easy to use. Also has a great support team to help is you need answers to questions. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent tool turbotax is an excellent software that helps very well to file taxes but will be asome if it can be in spanish too. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year It gets easier to use every year and I like that it tracks each year and uses your information from previous years. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a service! TT is a wonderful option. It can walk a novice through fairly complicated tax situations. Wouldn't file without it! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to get it done Even with less expensive options, I feel most comfortable filing with TT. All of my basic info is saved and it is just a matter of entering specific tax year income and deductions. I like the audit risk feature at the end, which gives me a warm and fuzzy that everything is good to go. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldnt file without Turbotax I have used turbo tax for many years....Its easy and it is very helpful. It really takes the stress out of taxes... April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax makes life EZ!! If you have four kids, a busy life, fairly easy taxes to file with limited forms, then this is the product for you! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Root Canal I was looking for form 8283 to complete. Couldn't find it anywhere. Finally put it in your question box and I was told you'll complete it. Excellent but would have helped if this was known beforehand. All in all TurboTax makes this onerous ,time consuming , hateful, necessity easier. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making complicated work much easier I've tried a few different online tools over the years and turbo Tax is definitely the easiest. I always sign up for the protection package and last year, I missed a 1099 and the service on the protection plan was great too. This is how I'm gonna teach my kids how to file their taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVED ME! I was so nervous because I am a self employed nanny. This walked me through everything in plain english. a godsend! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Life Easier I'm very thankful for the accurate and confidential service provided by Turbo Tax. This year it was too much for me to do myself. Intuit has quick comprehensive answers for all my questions in language I can understand. It cost more than I anticipated, but I feel that it was worth it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy! Step by Step process allowed me to better understand the tax system myself rather than going through a professional April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:25:30.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-108, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12005, tr_12005
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 106 107 108 109 110 ... 265 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.