TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 108 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scott my refund is coming! Overall this program is awesome and easy to use and very affordable. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homerun, again! Excellent program. Able to do a small business tax return with ease! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROCKED MY REFUND>>>>>>>>>> I have used this product since my divorce...never had issues..at all March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS THE BEST I ALWAYS USE TURBO TAX - I ALWAYS GET THE MOST BACK - ITS AWESOME!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the help Easy to use and I love that TurboTax double checks my refund for me. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOT IT!! THE PROGRAM WAS EASIER TO USE LAST YEAR THAN THIS YEAR, NOT SURE WHY February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resource I've used this product for the past several years and it has proven to be the best. When I have questions, I am able to find the answer quickly with little difficulty. Each year has proven to be a bit more extensive with life changes: purchasing real estate, etc. and Turbo Tax still works the best. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Filing For Refund! Each year, I discover something new and enlightening thru TurboTax about what and what not to file. I have recommended this service to my friends and family for years. I personally cannot imagine putting my tax filings at risk via "human accountant error". ***Have No Fear, TurboTax is Here, Year after glorious refundable Year!*** February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by site is well done continue doing improvements for the common people. thanks a million. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super programs very helpul, have used turbotax for about 10 years now and love it. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all the time This review is too difficult to submit....not username friendly. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Agent We have been using Turbo Tax for years and recommend it to everyone March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund !!! Great process and breakdown of it all thru it.. excellent service ! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went smoothly categories were explained well and easy to understand February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund is on it's way! I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years now and I have been well pleased. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome! I highly recommend Turbo tax and will continue to use it for years. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Was a great and fast experience to get this out of the way quickly! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy refund I enjoy the great ease and complete experience I get from Turbo Tax February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Taxes are very nerve racking. It didn't seem so bad with Turbo tax. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Taxes are very nerve racking. It didn't seem so bad with Turbo Tax. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad That's Over! Overall...am satisfied. Otherwise...I wouldn't keep using the tool! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Takes made easy! Turbo Tax took the stress out of doing taxes for my small business. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! I have been using it for four years and I have never had a problem. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer for Many YEars!!! Do it, You won't regret it. They have a guarantee and everything... January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than years back like the walk through and the questions February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service I love that I was able to do this from my house and that I'm supposed to be getting back more money than ever, but I'm not really happy about knowing wether or not everything is 100% correct despite all the accuracy 'checkers' I entered everything correctly, I just hope I don't end up owing for a simple mistake or misunderstanding. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Fast! I will be using them again! Thank You Turbo Tax <3 February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezed thru the questions and was able to go back and forth as I remembered to add more info, with balances automatically recalculating without a problem. Efile was uneventful. Liked the tax remittance forms for the next year - nice feature. The only problem I had is that I didn't get a refund. :-( That's ok, I didn't deserve one. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help by the pros with out the hassle I would recomend this product to anyone. Turbo Tax really does make sure you get what you are owed or helps you avoid paying to much back. I like how you can see what your refund is shaping up to be as you make it. Another pro is that they ask you every question under the sun to make sure you dont miss any deductions along the way. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process was very Easy I thought this was a very simple process. Could not be more pleased February 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:31:44.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-108, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7357, tr_7357
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 106 107 108 109 110 ... 161 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.