1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 106 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes are really easy!! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years, it has always been very easy to use, I use it for my wifes business and my work income. The step by step instructions are great. It is safe and secure and anyone who wants to save money at tax time should really consider going with Turbo Tax January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This was my second year using Turbo Tax online. I liked how it saved my information from last year. Seeing the comparison was very helpful. My situation was easier this year, so I did it in no time, without needing to ask for much help from friends or the customer service representatives. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Way To Complete And File Your Taxes!! I do my taxes every year with Torbo Tax and have for probably 14 years now. I was impressed the first time I used them and continue to be. It is so easy because they take you step by step through the process and their is always a helpful widow to click should you require some explanation. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8th Year with Turbo Tax Online I love that I can go back and review previous years. Being able to import my previous years data saves me time. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took off a lot of Burden I would recommend this program to people who are self employed or are both self employed and had a W2 to claim. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just awesome You won't find a more affordable and easy-to-use solution to your tax woes. TurboTax knocks it out of the park. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Easy to use with a great online help system. answered a lot of questions and assisted me the whole way through. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use excellent easy to use product that is thorough and detailed in getting you your best, needed and earned refund. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software package Keep up the good work. Using your software made preparing and paying my taxes as simple as possible. Thank you. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked it again I love using turbo tax it's quick and easy and I feel comfortable knowing I am getting the max refund due to me February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very user friendly I contiplated useing another tax preparer this year. One that offered FREE filing options. I was affraid that I would not get the results as I have had for the past several years with TURBO TAX!!! The fees are wll worth paying. Before using turbo tax, I prepared my taxes by hand-YIKES!!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient, easy to navigate I like TurboTax a lot. Its easy to use and I like coming back to right where I leave off (which happens a lot). March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! My wife and I have used Turbotax for 8 years of the 9 years we have been married. The first year we went to HR Block, and we had to correct the representative as they entered incorrect numbers. Turbotax is extremely easy to use and I can work at my own pace or as we receive tax documents. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use tax software! Been using TurboTax for 8 years now and am always very happy with the results. Its fast and easy to understand. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to get through it TurboTax helped me with my tricky tax issues, I needed a lot of help, but the answers were always there for me. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied The process is always very efficient. The only difficulty was deleting a form that had been started. Ttax directed us back to the correct area, when the answer was changed to no it was not sufficient to delete the form. The review process is a pain - took 5 attempts to preview my review. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed and Easy to Use! Turbo Tax takes the daunting tax of filing taxes and turns it into a simple, user friendly, task. Thank you! :) April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM JUST LIKE A PROFESSIONAL WITH TURBO TAX I have being using turbo tax software for the past 10 years ago, is being accurates for me without any problem. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why do it any other way? I've been a Turbo Tax user for years and have grown comfortable and confident with it's ease of use, knowledge of tax laws, credits and deductions and the great support they offer. So each year, when I come across none Turbo Tax users, it really makes me wonder... why do it any other way? February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEZY BREEZY! I've been using Turbo Tax since it's inception. I've found it to be the easiest way to file our Federal Tax returns. I would never even try to file the way I've done before Turbo Tax and that was going through the grueling paper method, YUK! Keep up the good work Intuit, Turbo Tax ROCKS! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have used TurboTax for many years now. I would not use any other site. I have tried using other sites, but they are not as intuitive as TurboTax and way more frustrating. I know that my taxes will be accurate and done right. I completely trust TurboTax! Thanks TurboTax for your product. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd be lost without TurboTax As an employed professional who also earns income as a self-employed artist, TurboTax has made tax time worlds easier! I used to dread this time of year, and ever since starting to prep with TurboTax and e-file through them, it's really not bad at all, and takes one day instead of 2 or 3. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice refund this year It would be nice if we could choose how to file based on the prices. It seems like every year the cost goes up. This year I paid almost $120. I am getting a nice return, but I'm not sure if the time of doing it myself is worth it as most places charge about that much without the headache. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy The program seems to cover all the details and makes it very easy for the lay-person to complete the tax forms! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Efficient Turbo tax made my experience of filing my taxes every year super easy and fast. I will never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and accurate Turbo Tax gets better every year. The layout is simple and inviting. All one has to do is answer the questions. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted since 2002! I have been using TurboTax since 2002. I recently started a very small business and I was so stressed out about doing taxes business style. I kept track of all me receipts and Turbo Tax guided me through entering the figures correctly. What a releif! Im a craft engineer not an accountant. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing Ever This was by far the quickest, easiest and least expensive way I have ever in my life filed our joint tax return March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Turbo Tax makes it easy for anyone to file their own taxes. It was easy to follow and I got my taxes done early February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax for years. I have always had success with the service and will continue to use Turbo Tax. October 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:04:27.210-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-106, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 104 105 106 107 108 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.