1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 106 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy this year's tax form was so much easier, even with all the deductions and such. Breezed thru in no time. Thanks. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy All the Way With owning own business, it can be overwhelming....until I found Turbo Tax! It made my life a whole lot easier. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBO TAX I swear the questions Turbo Tax asks you get easier and easier every year. I remember my first refund with them 5-6 years ago and how complicated I felt like it was. Now it is a breeze! Turbo Tax has really taken all the difficulty out of doing your taxes. Couldn't be happier! Thank you! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Great for our personal return and our self employed businesses, but needed help with the corporation we created, but phone service people were VERY helpful and made sure I had the forms and info needed to complete the corporation income tax form. Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund I really like turbo tax. It is very user friendly. I have used it for 4 years now and very comfortable using it. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dave Maubach Review I have been using turbo tax for possibly the last 15 years, I think.......it could be more. During that time, I have never been audited. That could be a testament to the use of turbo tax and possibly because my return may be somewhat less complex than others. Am hoping that will continue April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, Bad, Ugly I think Turbo Tax is a good option but I hate how expensive it is…When I started doing my taxes in 2003 I had a tax preparer do them for $50. When I switched to Turbo Tax in 2009 because the H and R Block prepare rates had gone up to $350, it only cost about $36 to file, now it's $116!!! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied The process is always very efficient. The only difficulty was deleting a form that had been started. Ttax directed us back to the correct area, when the answer was changed to no it was not sufficient to delete the form. The review process is a pain - took 5 attempts to preview my review. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient, easy to navigate I like TurboTax a lot. Its easy to use and I like coming back to right where I leave off (which happens a lot). March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! My wife and I have used Turbotax for 8 years of the 9 years we have been married. The first year we went to HR Block, and we had to correct the representative as they entered incorrect numbers. Turbotax is extremely easy to use and I can work at my own pace or as we receive tax documents. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software package Keep up the good work. Using your software made preparing and paying my taxes as simple as possible. Thank you. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked it again I love using turbo tax it's quick and easy and I feel comfortable knowing I am getting the max refund due to me February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use tax software! Been using TurboTax for 8 years now and am always very happy with the results. Its fast and easy to understand. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very user friendly I contiplated useing another tax preparer this year. One that offered FREE filing options. I was affraid that I would not get the results as I have had for the past several years with TURBO TAX!!! The fees are wll worth paying. Before using turbo tax, I prepared my taxes by hand-YIKES!!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to get through it TurboTax helped me with my tricky tax issues, I needed a lot of help, but the answers were always there for me. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why do it any other way? I've been a Turbo Tax user for years and have grown comfortable and confident with it's ease of use, knowledge of tax laws, credits and deductions and the great support they offer. So each year, when I come across none Turbo Tax users, it really makes me wonder... why do it any other way? February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEZY BREEZY! I've been using Turbo Tax since it's inception. I've found it to be the easiest way to file our Federal Tax returns. I would never even try to file the way I've done before Turbo Tax and that was going through the grueling paper method, YUK! Keep up the good work Intuit, Turbo Tax ROCKS! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed and Easy to Use! Turbo Tax takes the daunting tax of filing taxes and turns it into a simple, user friendly, task. Thank you! :) April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM JUST LIKE A PROFESSIONAL WITH TURBO TAX I have being using turbo tax software for the past 10 years ago, is being accurates for me without any problem. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice refund this year It would be nice if we could choose how to file based on the prices. It seems like every year the cost goes up. This year I paid almost $120. I am getting a nice return, but I'm not sure if the time of doing it myself is worth it as most places charge about that much without the headache. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy The program seems to cover all the details and makes it very easy for the lay-person to complete the tax forms! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have used TurboTax for many years now. I would not use any other site. I have tried using other sites, but they are not as intuitive as TurboTax and way more frustrating. I know that my taxes will be accurate and done right. I completely trust TurboTax! Thanks TurboTax for your product. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd be lost without TurboTax As an employed professional who also earns income as a self-employed artist, TurboTax has made tax time worlds easier! I used to dread this time of year, and ever since starting to prep with TurboTax and e-file through them, it's really not bad at all, and takes one day instead of 2 or 3. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax for years. I have always had success with the service and will continue to use Turbo Tax. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File Turbo Tax makes it easy for anyone to file their own taxes. It was easy to follow and I got my taxes done early February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted since 2002! I have been using TurboTax since 2002. I recently started a very small business and I was so stressed out about doing taxes business style. I kept track of all me receipts and Turbo Tax guided me through entering the figures correctly. What a releif! Im a craft engineer not an accountant. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Efficient Turbo tax made my experience of filing my taxes every year super easy and fast. I will never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Filing Ever This was by far the quickest, easiest and least expensive way I have ever in my life filed our joint tax return March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and accurate Turbo Tax gets better every year. The layout is simple and inviting. All one has to do is answer the questions. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:03:59.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-106, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 104 105 106 107 108 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.