TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 106 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for years and refuse to use anything else. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Taxes for the financially slow I love Turbotax , it is so easy , so fast and so simple for me . February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You guys are alright so all in all you guys are alright after all i got more money!!! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using turbotax for years and wouldn't change anything. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despite my problem with imputing 1099 all other procedures worked beautifully. The system seemed to be easier to use this year - thanks. Turbo Tax is a great alternative to using a Tax Preparer. I love it an am especially happy with the ease of moving back and forth when updating data and when visiting the program at different times. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy to fill out forms as turbo tax walks you through everything January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY A great way to do taxes, even while wearing my bedroom slippers. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund! Great way to do your taxes. The walk you through steps are easy! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund! Great way to do your taxes. The walk me through steps are great. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Job on my refund! Loved it! It's like clockwork everything falls right into place! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund! TurboTax went the extra mile to make sure I got what I deserved! February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Time User I have used Turbotax online for the last 10-15 years. I love it and wouldn't do my taxes any other way. However, I found this year's online version seemed "buggier" and harder to move around to the different areas than previous years. This seems to happen every couple of years, but I have faith that next year's version will be better. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax, My Go-To Tax Guy (Guide) I've been using this service for years, I don't think I will every use another. It is easy to go through, and yet it makes sure you are on your toes and have all your information together. I enjoy the improvements that are made every year, which tells me that my feedback is valuable. I look forward to seeing what you all do next year. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST OF THE BEST... TURBO TAX IS THE BEST .. THAY GET YOU THE MOST FOR YOUR MONEY... January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but pricey Easy to use and import date from brokerages. Down side is price. March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consider this I've used TurboTax exclusively for the past 3 years and I am pretty happy with the results. However, next year, if they don't offer some sort of discount codes and still charge to take the fees out of my refund, Im going to Tax Slayer! They are pretty much the same, and do not charge to take the fees out! Time to step it up Turbo Tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why I went with Turbo Tax This is a great program given how complicated our tax system is. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Satisfied Have been using for many years and have never been disappointed. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantabulous refund service!! I use TurboTax every year! I will never use another tax service. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Everything is plain and simple to understand. It was painless. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I've been using Turbo Tax for small businesses for a few years now. For the most part, it's very simple and it walks you through everything. Occasionally, I have had a question that the pop up boxes don't answer, and then it can get a little frustrating, but not so much that I would discontinue use. For the price, it's a great product. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I can usually figure out what is needed. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for international returns I was living abroad for years and came back to the US halfway through last year, at which point I became self employed. Accounting nightmare, right? Other tax software was totally incomprehensible and had me paying way too much, but with TurboTax it was clear I was exempt from paying taxes on the money I earned overseas. What a relief! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't expect to get away with the old switcher next year either March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Every Year It doesn't get any better than Turbo Tax. I've been using it for over 15 years and Turbo Tax helps make doing my taxes as painless as possible, even as my taxes have gotten increasingly complicated over the years. Whether you know what you're doing or you need someone to guide you every step, Turbo Tax is the best guide you could want. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Max refund! With a little planning this is the fastest way I've ever filed. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was a bit concerned doing my own taxes this year...As a self-employed person who now works in 2 different states, I was worried I would not get all information correct. Turbo Tax made filing federal and 2 state returns amazingly simple while still very accurate. Thank you for taking away what I thought was going to be a BIG headache! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thorough, efficient Turbo tax is an efficient, thorough tax assistant. Easy to use. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did great job- very easy Just very quick and easy. Would never change tax filing method. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Review Have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. Always impressed. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:27:05.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-106, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7116, tr_7116
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 104 105 106 107 108 ... 156 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.