TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 106 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best & Easiest Yet. I have used TurboTax for several years and found this the best yet. Keep up the good work in making it even easier for users. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easily User Friendly Basically the application is user friendly but more explanation for the schedule forms need to be provided. Overall great!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHEW!!! Glad its done When I had to go back to do an amendment, I was worried the easiness of this. I got thru it just fine. I think a few a few areas of concern was that a few areas I wasn't sure what to put. Adding "Were to locate this info" would be helpful. Thanks for making this easy though. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had most but not all answers It took me a while but I got it done with less headaches then the year before lets hope they can keep up there good services! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tax Preparer Excellent software, I have been using them for the past 4 years and it has been great! I Highly recommend it to everyone one. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always use Turbo Tax to do our tax return every year. Thank you for make it happen to go through the most difficult things March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience TurboTax is just amazing. I was able to complete my taxes in a matter of an hour or so (plus some digging for documents, lol) February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great service The home and business version found me an extra $600! So, needless to say, I couldn't be happier. I recommend this to anyone. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by though the phone waits were long the customer service was strong and their patience to hear and relate was great Thanks again February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I owe, but I'm happy to be done with taxes Who knew, we even paid a foreign tax, but it showed up on a 1099-div and it kept causing problems while entering the data. I hope it finally is correct, but not sure. Everything else went smoothly and was uncomplicated. Thank you for all the help and information on the web. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy We love Turbo Tax! Makes the pain of tax time so easy even with our home business. Turbo Tax always asks all the rt questions March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy! they have a "walk me through it" button, that makes it super easy to do all your paper work! everything you have to fill out is explained very well and also has more options to find out even more if you like! i gave turbo tax 5 stars because it was so simple and easy to use! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making the IRS filing simple I think we have a complicated return with running a business from the house....having IRA withdrawals; etc. Turbo Tax handles every one of situations quickly and easily. I have used Turbo Tax for years and have recommended it to many....and I will continue to be an advocate. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by v. good Have been using turbotax for several years. Don't enjoy it but it does the job fairly painlessly, which is the main thing. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Return So easy and thorough it is unbelieveable! I spent less than 6 hours to do my return which included employment, my business and my farm. I was worried about how to handle my alimony payments to my ex-wife as I was divorced last year, but it was as easy as could be due to Turbo Tax. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, I actually enjoyed doing my taxes! I had a lot of changes this year and considered going to an accountant. But I'm glad I stuck with Turbo Tax. I had to file for a small business, a rental property, two home offices and purchasing a new home. The only challenge was putting my hands on all the paperwork. Using the application was a breeze! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File This method of filing your taxes is very easy for anyone to do and thorough. With all of the guarantees provided , why not?? April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by east process! Have used this a few years and love it January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Efficient Turbo tax made my experience of filing my taxes every year super easy and fast. I will never use anything else! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice A friend recommended these guys, I am never going back April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Simple Easy and simple to use, TurboTax converts the complicated tax code into a simple user friendly task- much like how the Windows based environment changed the interaction between a lay person and the computer, who previously needed to be well versed in DOS based mainframe programs! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love us some TurboTax love the ease of TurboTax... I've been using TurboTax for years and plan on using it for years to come... April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOCKED OUT OF ACCOUNT ON DESKTOP ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE TIME THIS YEAR AND I HAVE USED TURBOTAX FOR YEARS!!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to do Taxes TurboTax makes my life easy! I put this off until the last minute and it was totally painless! I heart TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy! Its seems to get easier each year to follow the prompts and get any questions answered in real time. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless I've been using Turbo Tax for about 10 years now. I've never had any issues and I highly recommend it! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by if i knew it was going to cost this much i would not have done it April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system and Excellent UI I like everything about TurboTax, and although it is more expensive than other options it is super easy to use and worth it. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping it simple The "explain this" links were a great new feature this year. They were in the right place when I needed to know the info. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by by the end of it all I spent 4 hours and extra $ I would use it again but would need someone to show me how to do it. perhaps an online web seminar would be nice. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:15:36.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-106, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11861, tr_11861
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 104 105 106 107 108 ... 262 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.