1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews /
  3. Home & Business Online

TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 10 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smooth I used TurboTax online and it walked me through everything. The experience was very smooth. There were no delays or hiccups. I could stop and start when it was convenient for me. Very satisfying experience. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by so much easier than a paper file overall really great, and easy to use. Makes the tax process much less painful. I just recommend going over everything yourself after it guides you through to make, it didn't skip over anything. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Taxes Easy way to complete your taxes, get the deductions and refunds your deserve and complete your taxes! Have used for over 15 years to complete my taxes! Turbo Tax- Thank you! Great Product! A Happy Customer! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user I was very happy with turbo tax. I usually use H&R block and its such a hassle. I literally sat at work and completed my taxes in 20 min tops. Why pay someone to do it when turbo tax walks you through it! . April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need is your paper work - So easy! As long as you have all your paperwork organized, TURBO TAX will make your tax return and filing very simple and easy! If you don't need an accountant - use Turbo Tax. Its well worth the price! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplified process I have used TurboTax for several years and gives me piece of mind by going through all of the steps to ensure the best refund. Easy to follow and you save and continue and pick up where you left off anytime. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service I needed help with an unusual item. I put in a request for a call back from an agent. The agent called me back within 15 minutes. The agent and her manager helped me fix the problem in no time. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent step by step help TurboTax was awsome. This is the first time I've filed my taxes myself and other having to reach out to a friend a couple of times it was all quite simple. Much less nerve racking than I thought it would be. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Faster than hand writing! For the most part, Turbo tax is great! The only thing I don't like is once you have completed return and you have to make a change - sometimes you have to re do the section that you completed from the start. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Most of my income this year was from my primary employer, one consulting job with a 1099 so my return wasn't complicated so this was a fairly painless process that only took an hour and a half. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doing it on my own! This is really, really easy to use. My returns are not simple compared to many individuals and after a few times using TurboTax, I can now easily sit and do my own taxes in a few hours or less. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax happy dance I've used TurboTax for years. And every year I am more amazed at the simplicity and the detail they go through to ensure my best fastest refund possible. Thank you thank you TurboTax now let's happy dance!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User-Friendly and Easy! I will use this service annually! Small cost vs. what it finds to be my complete return. I trust this more than I would an actual person/company tax preparer, who could miss things more easily. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How would I do this without TurboTax? I loved using TurboTax this year. I am a small business owner and they made it straight forward and explained things in a way that I could understand. I will definitely be using them next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way to go! Very easy to use, and I have been doing Turbo Tax for a few years now. I always receive great service! Thanks to you Turbo Tax for allowing me to use your service in my own home at my own time! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blessed by TurboTax I thought the TurboTax system was efficient and easy to use. I was able to enter information regarding my businesses easily and found where to list the information needed to complete the taxes. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is an Excellent value. They give Precise, understandable, essential information and guidance to complete a difficult job. I am a repeat customer and expect to use this service in the years to come. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy pricey but worth it Easy to use Easy to understand Chooses forms for you Walks you through every step of the way Cheap to use if you have just one job If you own your business or work several jobs then you will pay extra for it February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Love using Turbo Tax. It is easy, they save a lot of info from year to year which speeds things along. I use the version that includes a business. It is so easy. Can't say enough good things about Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It sure helps me file As a senior it sure helps filing all the forms I need. I like the ability to stop to find ing needed and then go ahead and enter it. I can start doing taxes one day and not finish if need til 6-7 days later. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use! I was extremely happy with how TurboTax steps you through each catagory. The popups that ask questions to make sure you are completeing each section correctly are very helpful. Thanks TurboTax! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! It's a great way to walk through every step of filing your taxes & it's easy to do! I would recommend this to all of my friends and family. I use TurboTax every year and will continue to do so. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to complete returns The easiest returns I've ever filed with wifes Business! I will probably file all future returns for us instead of having someone else do them for her? and CHARGE HER MORE MONEY than we paid for this filing. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax - A+ I am recently retired and some of the issues with withdrawals from retirement accounts were concerning to me. However, with TurboTax walking me through the process, I am confident that my return is accurate. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service I'm so thankful that Melissa from CS called right before i close file. I needed help with something and she came through just in time. So if you have a question do ask, they will call back.. 5* April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe & Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years and have found they keep up with current tax codes have all my info safely stored and the ease of using this product is fantastic. I highly recommend Turbo Tax! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by new tax laws no big deal Very easy to cruise through the preperations of our tax return. Didn't like that we had to use the most expensive version because of work related expenses. Pretty self explanatory and hard to make a mistake. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! I have used TurboTax for years. I like that it transfers information from previous years automatically and compares the previous year as you go along. With all of the questions it asks, how can you go wrong! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost To Much I use Turbo Tax for the past 3 or 4 years. It's just so easy but the cost is just too much but I still use it anyway. It's better than H&R Block taking more out of my taxes. Highly Recommended. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy, and Professional This was my first year with at 1099-MISC as I became an independent consultant this year. TurboTax made it easy maximize my deductions and exposed me to deductions I did not even know about. Thanks TurboTax. March 22, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:58:09.370-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12144, tr_12144
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 268 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.