TurboTax Home & Business Online
Customer Ratings - Page 10 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Home & Business is tax preparation software that handles self-employment taxes and personal income taxes in one product. Maximize your tax deductions with TurboTax. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy!!! I'm a repeat customer for many years and will continue in the future. There is only a couple of business entries that are not fully explained and I have to search elsewhere for the answers. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax..the easiest return Better than the other services and a quick process. Also very easy to return to previous spot in return if you have to pause [Homework with 3 boys for instant]. Simple understandable English..yeah! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplified my refund Turbo Tax was fairly simple and straight forward. It allowed me to easily follow direction and press the helpful hints when necessary. I just had a bit of confusion as it related to my personal business. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid and Reliable service as usual I've been using this service for several years! I've learned more about taxes and expanses than I could have hoped for and this helps me make smarter decisions throughout the year! Thanks TurboTax! February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by taxes are frustrating I have generally been pleased with Turbo Tax, but this year I had to go with home and business and then that did not meet my needs so still had to file seperate forms and that became very expensive February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened? I was really disappointed in TurboTax this year. Years ago, TurboTax would import a lot of data from previous years. This year, I found myself entering most everything. This is very disappointing!! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than expected!! I expected to have to pay a CPA this year to do my LLC business and personal tax. Wow! TurboTax led me through the whole process step by step and I am done! It was almost easy as 1,2,3!! Thank you! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accountant Like the Ease Turbo Tax is so easy and fast. It makes filing my taxes quick and painless. I am an accountant and could do my own taxes by hand, but why would I when there is Turbo Tax. I also used it to do my kids and mom's returns. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Turbo tax is always easy to use with our small business and guided to the point I feel like everything is perfectly done February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy This product is by far the easiest tax filing system I've ever used. It's worth the money to make sure it's done right. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save time and money Been using TurboTax for as long as I have been filing electronically. Makes the process as painless as tax time can be. Thank you TurboTax for helping me survive tax time. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent walk thru process I like turbo tax because it save my doc. when i need to stop and come back to finish my taxes. Excellent way of keeping track of event in my life that may change thru time. Easy convenient and affordable. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just works! I've been using TurboTax for years. My situation has changed (single to married to having children to a part-time business to paying a mortgage) and TurboTax has been great for all of these years. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Intuitive and Easy to Use! Your guidance through this process was very clear and concise. It was far less intimidating than I expected. This took much of the pain out doing my taxes. Thanks for a very-easy-to-use-tax-prep-platform. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Page Problem There were several times the button areas did not work and so I would go to the previous page and come back again before it again. In some cases this had to be done several times before the button worked. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax without the taxing I have always used Turbo Tax since I started filing my own taxes (since 2008). I have always found the page to page help and walk-through great and informative. Fore most and above all it's easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Quick, and Easy I have used TurboTax for years, and I love it. I do not have any anxiety or worry about mistakes. It just works, and its a great system. The banks want accountants to do this, but they take TurboTax fine. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Do I paid a ton of money to H&R Block for the last two years and they were not as good and it took them a very long time to file our taxes. This was so much easier and I will stick with TurboTax from now on. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE USING TURBO TAX THIS TURBO TAX IS THE BEST ..HELPS YOU FILE YOUR OWN TAXES RIGHT AT HOME WITH EVERY STEP OF EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO MAKE SHURE U UNDERSTAND..LOVE IT WILL ALWAYS USE TURBO TAX..THE BEST THERE IS.. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Tortoise Here I like the fact that everything was saved as I did my taxes, because I accidently unplugged my computer and thought I'd lost my info.....whew. Loved the qickness and ease of the site. Thanks, Mrs, Baker February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy TurboTax is easy to use, but thorough in their approach. They review and analyze your input and offer suggestions to clarify and reduce your chance of audit. They take the scary out of tax returns February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo tax is my choice to do and have my taxes done I am dedicated and faithful to turbo tax . they are dedicated to us and provide nothimg short of professional service every year. Thanks again turbo tax January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For example in the income/deductions multiple sections, one has to scroll to the bottom each time for the 10 or so sections. Possibly move or have a secondary NEXT topic button at the top as well. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly I always recommend using turbo tax online. Have found to be really helpful and low stress. Love how things are saved each year and that I am able to log in as I have time and get tax information gathered. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah! Done! I have been using Turbotax for years, and TaxCut before that, and this is the best year ever! Did not waste my time with extra steps and rabbit holes, and made a lot of sense. Great job, TurboTax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm rich! I was nervous about using Turbo Tax since I started a business but there was nothing to it. Walked me right through it and on my way to a refund I know included every possible tax break the Turbo Tax way. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy Easy to compare to last year, didn't have to worry if I forgot something. I had a lot of problems this year only with not being able to enter info in a line. Might be a computer issue but I don't think so January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I use turbo tax every year. Its fast and easy. Helps guide through all deductions and saves all your taxes from past years. If you are looking for an easy way to file I highly recommend turbo tax. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of Great Service For years I have used Turbo Tax software. When I have had questions, the help feature has quickly given me the answer needed. Costs less than a CPA, and much better than me trying to figure it out myself. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by Great Application Started doing my own returns after my regular tax preparer retired suddenly. From the first time I got a refund, and all the legal jargon was explained within each category. THANK YOU, Turbo Tax. March 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:19:26.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7022, tr_7022
  • loc_en_US, sid_500_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 153 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.