TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Turbo Tax has always been great. The machine has really taken over a job that most other companies have non-trained personnel doing. It is thorough and has really done a great job for me and my wife. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so greatful I enjoyed using Turbo Tax. My favorite part of using Turbo Tax is that it was so convenient. I filed right at home and no matter where I stopped........... I picked right back up.. Loved it!!!!!!!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamline I have used TT for several years now and feel very confident when I go through the process...good explanations, alternatives to think about for the future, and easy to use, if you have common sense:) March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! TurboTax makes things so easy! If you filed with them the previous year, everything is saved on file making it super fast to file the current years' return. I wouldn't use any other site other than TT! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for around 8 years and it keeps getting easier. I love the improvements made each year and have complete confidence in this program. I recommend it to my friends and family often. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love you Turbo Tax! I have been using Turbo Tax for sometime now, and I have always been satisfied with my results. This year they made the process better and faster. You can bet Turbo Tax will be my choose for next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the easiness of Turbo Tax. They ask the appropriate questions, and all I have to do is fill in the blanks. What used to be an expensive nightmare is now an economical dream. Thanks, Turbo Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful tool Not expensive, easy to use, very helpful. It gives me a sense of control and knowledge concerning my taxes. Instead of handing the whole thing over to an "expert" and hope I do not get take for a ride. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covered my deducts Have used Torbo for 10 years or so and except for a difficult tax year in 2013 it has been great! Have used you for other family and friends with equally great results. God willing see you next year. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a relief This is the first year i have done my taxes myself instead of paying a cpa to file them. Was pretty nervous but TurboTax walked me through every little step and made the whole process simple and quick. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can do it! I have been using turbo tax for a few years. The program ensures you cover every possible tax situation. I also appreciate the fact that it can transport my personal information from the previous year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really easy i had to double check my military discount myself because it unchecked itself and tried to charge me. on the other hand, this site was very easy to use and it helped me so much in my taxes this year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using this product for over 5 years, and it just keeps getting better. For every item there's either an explanation or you have the option to ask questions. Very simple and down to earth. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the perfect solution for the everyday filer I have been using Turbo-tax for the past 10 years. Never any issues with the program. I could never achieve the same level of accuracy in calculating my taxes the old-fashioned way -- Thanks Turbo-tax! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is my first time ever filing my own taxes and I must say it felt good. I was being over charged by Jackson Hewitt for years but not anymore. I love TurboTax I will recommend to friends and family. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple and Easy! I just finished filing, and it was quick and easy. I had everything in order, and turbo tax did all of the filling out for me! Explained the different questions, and found me a little bit more money! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've used TurboTax for the last 8 years. It's so easy and fast. I love how my family's info is automatically generated into this year's forms. I finished my taxes in about 30 minutes! Love, love, love! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great process I have used TurboTax for the last 6 years and without fail have found the process to be easy and streamlined. This year's program was probably the most efficient version that I have seen from TurboTax. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome site Love turbo tax. I've been filling the the past 2 years and I loving that I can do this myself, it's the best before I was paying tons of money to get my taxes done but now I see how easy it is love it. January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 Return In the past we have had no problems with TurboTax products. Unfortunately you have raised your rates to where it is no longer going to be my go-to for our tax returns. You have over priced your product February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I actually look forward to doing taxes via Turbo Tax because it allows me to do so easily and quickly and expedites my refunds much more than using a tax service or doing by paper. Love this process! February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I still love TT for the most part for its freedom and simplicity, I just wish before the sudden increase in fees, we could have been warned! However, at the end of the day thanks to you and the grew! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love How Easy it is!! I have been using TurboTax for several years, I love how easy it is to enter our information, that it pulls all of the information from the previous year and has tips and help searches along the way. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy This made something I dreaded doing so much easier than I ever imagined! I did my taxes, which were quite confusing, so effortlessly and both my kids taxes using this app. I will use this every year! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use, I've been a customer for a few years and never had a problem with the software or gotten audit by the IRS thanks to to the "Guide Me" step by step that Turbo Tax provides. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier to use than past experience! I really liked the interactive format. The software seemed more personable and I was able to get through with the filing much faster than previous years. Less repetitive questions and good work flow. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Site I love this site I have been doing my taxes on this site for the past 5 years. The only complaint about it is that I wish the price would come down some or get rid of the bank fee that you guys charge. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Preparaton made EZ Turbo tax is By far one of the most simplified ways to do your own taxes.. step by step directions. or you can choose to simply browse through all sections.. the quick question link is very helpful.. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy Did not take an over amount of time to do this. When you use your service over a number of years, it is great that you have the info from previous year to make things move along more quickly. Thanks! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful! we have used turbo tax for the last 6 years....efficient and easy to use...asks all the questions needed to complete my taxes...love the help feature to explain items i am not familiar with...thanks! January 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:16:21.814-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.