TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier to use than past experience! I really liked the interactive format. The software seemed more personable and I was able to get through with the filing much faster than previous years. Less repetitive questions and good work flow. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use, I've been a customer for a few years and never had a problem with the software or gotten audit by the IRS thanks to to the "Guide Me" step by step that Turbo Tax provides. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can do it! I have been using turbo tax for a few years. The program ensures you cover every possible tax situation. I also appreciate the fact that it can transport my personal information from the previous year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using this product for over 5 years, and it just keeps getting better. For every item there's either an explanation or you have the option to ask questions. Very simple and down to earth. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really easy i had to double check my military discount myself because it unchecked itself and tried to charge me. on the other hand, this site was very easy to use and it helped me so much in my taxes this year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple and Easy! I just finished filing, and it was quick and easy. I had everything in order, and turbo tax did all of the filling out for me! Explained the different questions, and found me a little bit more money! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I love Turbo Tax and have used for several years now! I just love using Turbo Tax it is so quick and easy to use and I feel much more thorough than H&R block or anywhere else I have used in the past. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Season Turbo tax is easy to use, I don't have a business but they do cover those topics, so it's in-depth. I always file early because it's a one hour (max) process for me. I'm a happy, multi-year customer. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make easier Was great to use sometimes was not sure on the question and what they where asking. This is where a sample of what the question was asking would help out otherwise the product work as it is suppose to. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Pretty easy to use. At times be more direct with question, for example I had to find the place to input tax for vehicle purchase. Not a big deal but a first time user may have not gotten to that point. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever I loved the ease of the step-by-step instructions; ease of asking and finding answers to questions; and everything automatically calculates as you go along. Definitely the easiest tax return I've done! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes all steps to ensure accuracy I really enjoy being able to do my own taxes and the cost associated with the level of help. Turbow Tax goes the extra mile to assist when needed. Easy and kind of fun given the circumstances. Thanks!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund!! Turbo Tax is an amazing way to file your taxes. It's clear and understandable and I never have any issues. The fees are cheap and affordable! Thank you Turbo Tax for an amazing experience every year! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Love Turbo Tax! Have been using this since it came out and it never disappoints. I tried HR Block last year just to see if they could get me any more money and they fell short. This is the real deal! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 This year we decided to do our taxes ourselves and save some money on preparation fees. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be. The online program made it so simple my 2 year old could do it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best TurboTax continues to be the most reliable tax filing system or vendor year after year. No matter how complicated your taxes are or how much your life changes, TurboTax navigates makes it worry free. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same experience since 2008...always smooth I have been a customer since 2008. Every year it costs more and more to efile. I think yall should think about reducing prices or have specials for repeat customers. That is the only con to Turbotax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calculated My Coins Turbo Tax is an awesome place to file taxes. Its ease of use and the fact that your history is maintained from the previous year is awesome. Turbo Tax Calculated My Coins and I always get my refund.. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I did it! This was great.. my sons encouraged me to use TurboTax. They said it was so easy. Free for them but not for me but it still cost less than going to a tax prep service. Good experience! Will use again February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always gets me to most possible always have enjoyed using them for the last 5 yrs best rates even with my itemized deductions and efiling and auto deposit paying out of federal quick easy and accurate and highest refund all the time! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy, Fast I've been using Turbo Tax for years and have rarely had any hiccups. I have a very simple tax situation, so Turbo Tax is ideal for me as I can do it in the comfort of my home, on my time and with ease! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy tax preperation!!!!! This was the first time I did my own taxes, Turbo tax made it easy and simple for a newbie such as myself. I will definately be returning and bringing along new customers!!!! Thank You Turbo Tax!!!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User Friendly and Easy This really is the most userfriendly product I've ever used. It guides you through the entire process step by step, and double check everything for you. I feel really confident when using this product. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy refund Turbo Tax was easy to use and to the point Checked for all the refunds that I was due and filled my return in less then then 60 min.Filed my state also with no problems. will use Turbo Tax next year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I highly recommend Turbo Tax. Anyone can use the easy to follow instructions. Once you use Turbo Tax it becomes easier. I like having the previous year info and figures appear. No reentering each year. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost more than expected I paid more than twice as much as I have in the past and expected to - over $100 for both federal and state filings. I couldn't opt out of the Premium Service nor select a lesser package than Deluxe. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Turbo Tax is a respected site that I have used for more than 4 years. It is fast, easy and cheaper than going to see a tax preparer. I have only a few forms to file and it works great for me each year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund relief Turbo tax is a great way to file taxes. You can ever transfer information from federal to state instantly for a quicker file.They ask all the right questions and all I have to do is pop in the answers! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to rufund I love that my info was already there from last year. I loved how I was waled through every step. I liked how I was asked how I felt about doing my taxes. I will always use Turbo tax it's my favorite!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless Overall, the process is easy and relaxing. You can start to input the information, stop and continue another day. This minimizes fatigue and stress. TurboTax provides good explanations as you go along. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:50:13.990-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.