TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29053 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! I've recommended Turbo Tax to all my family and coworkers! It's an easy and awesome product! Even being military, it makes it easy for me to incorporate all my information on one quick stop! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 only issue is that seniors should be given option of short, low cost initial review rather than be pulled into the deluxe which is most likely not needed if on social security and possibly a small job February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Route to Refund The software was just like having someone by my side helping me to file my taxes. It made sure I didn't forget anything to add or subtract, plus it did all of the math for me and filled in the forms. Bravo! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy This was the first time filing my taxes online. Turbo Tax was super easy to use. They go through everything step by step, and they have the information to explain everything to you. I can't believe how easy it was! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo rocks This is so easy and very helpful when filing taxes. I would recommend this to everyone February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by filing is easy This is my 5th year doing my own taxes on Turbo Tax. I am confident that my return is accurate. I am proud I can do my own taxes (with the help from Turbo Tax). Thanks Turbo Tax February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Easier I have been using TT for years. It just keeps getting easier and better! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job The process was so simple..I love and recommend this program February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 made it easy i have used turbo tax for several years. its easy and fast the way they hold all my information from previous years. they will get you to spend more than the basic min amount if your not careful. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have used turbo tax for the last 6 years and they always are spot on February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 fun taxes Turbo Tax takes the stress out of doing your taxes. It is easy, accurate and secure. Nice to sit back on the couch and in a short amount of time, have your taxes all done. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I filed my taxes electronicly for the first time using Turbo Tax. It was simple yet thorough, and for me simple is good!! It only took an hour and half to complete!! I will use Turbo Tax again next year. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by explanations are a big help I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now and can't see any reason not to continue using these user friendly services. The site walks you through the entire thing start to finish. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Turbotax makes life a BEACH!!!! I have been using TurboTax for years now and my experience with them has been nothing but awesome! TurboTax provides guided step-by-step assistance in navigating your tax situation. Two thumbs up TurboTax!!!!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this is a great product that I've used for about 5 years now... it is very user friendly and they can help you fix any problems quickly February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best way to file this is the 3rdtime I've used TURBO TAX I will never go anywhere else its easy to understand easy to use and lets you do it in your own pace. It explains everything clearly answers all my questions. TT is the BEST February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much Idiot Proof!!! As always, very easy to follow the prompts and get done with what is never a fun event! I've been using this product for about 10 years so it has to have what brings me back year after year. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This was easy and fast and I couldn't ask for anything different February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 security was great. The fact that you said it was free and it ended up costing me 71.98.It would have been an additional 35.00 to have the fee taken out of my refund but I elected to pay for it on a credit card. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Ezy Pezy It was eazy last year, and with all the last years info right there in front of You I was don in a couple min. You should put a timer to time how long it takes New and repeat customers.... February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Darn Smooth! I liked using Turbotax. The program explained things better than others we've used in the past. Here's a pop culture comparison: The other software read like "Robot" in Lost in Space, and Turbo Tax read like Star Trek's "Data". February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Great job Turbo Tax. I have used this for the last 11 years and it seems to get even more simple and explain categories very well. Will continue to buy year after year! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 AWESOME JOB ONCE AGAIN! I've used Turbo Tax since 2008 and have never had any issues what so ever!! Extremely pleased with app this year!! When I did call Turbo Tax with an issue Ramon saved the day! Winning! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Time The program is easy and kind of fun if you can place that on doing your taxes. It is very thorough and easy to understand and really takes you by the hand and leads you through the process. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've come to really like the service of Turbotax. Fun, easy, and can learn from it too. If information given is uncomprehend they have live tax reps you can speak with. Nice!. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 First Timer!!! First time filing myself. So surprised how easy it was. I have helped others with short form filing but this long form was so easy. I think my accountant will have to find other income than from me. Thanks Turbo. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy to use Turbo tax is very easy to use. However, when filing online and choosing to deduct payment from taxes: They charge you an extra $34.99 for doing this that is a hidden and unexpected fee!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I've used Turbo Tax multiple times and will continue to do so. It is so easy to do your taxes and keeps a very stressful task pretty stress-free!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for the past 8 years. I think it is the best tax software ever created because of the step by step help and any questions answered through tips or Q&A. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Simple Overall, I love TurboTax. It's how I do my taxes every year. I love that my info is saved from year to year, so I don't have to enter all of my info each year. I feel secure in my filing. February 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:25:05.332-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29053, tr_29053
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.