TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 7 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year always awesome! I have been using turbo tax since the late 90s. Couldn't imagine doing it any other way. The thought of lugging receipts I organized to H&R block and paying 3X the money- never again! Thanks Turbo Tax! March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 Return In the past we have had no problems with TurboTax products. Unfortunately you have raised your rates to where it is no longer going to be my go-to for our tax returns. You have over priced your product February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I actually look forward to doing taxes via Turbo Tax because it allows me to do so easily and quickly and expedites my refunds much more than using a tax service or doing by paper. Love this process! February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I still love TT for the most part for its freedom and simplicity, I just wish before the sudden increase in fees, we could have been warned! However, at the end of the day thanks to you and the grew! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly Great I am an experienced tax return preparer. I prepare all my tax forms and schedules by hand first. I find it very gratifying and reassuring when TurboTax calculations and mine wind up exactly matching. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the side by side comparison to my 2013 return. It walked me through each step, clearly, simple, easy to understand, not to wordy or confusing and as quickly as possible. Very good experience. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5years and counting I have used turbo tax for five years and have had no problems and have even taken my filed taxes to other places who claim they can get me more money back. They just took longer to do the same or less. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I did it! This was great.. my sons encouraged me to use TurboTax. They said it was so easy. Free for them but not for me but it still cost less than going to a tax prep service. Good experience! Will use again February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been a customer of TurboTax for over 10 years and I felt that I was not being thorough in preparing my taxes with the new updates. Felt I was missing steps. Too animated for my taste. Sorry!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tax program! Been using TurboTax for 20 years and wouldn't change! It carries over info from previous years; no need to retype info, plus it looks for all those obscure deductions you'll want with kids in college!! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calculated My Coins Turbo Tax is an awesome place to file taxes. Its ease of use and the fact that your history is maintained from the previous year is awesome. Turbo Tax Calculated My Coins and I always get my refund.. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have used Turbo Tax for around 8 years and it keeps getting easier. I love the improvements made each year and have complete confidence in this program. I recommend it to my friends and family often. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes all steps to ensure accuracy I really enjoy being able to do my own taxes and the cost associated with the level of help. Turbow Tax goes the extra mile to assist when needed. Easy and kind of fun given the circumstances. Thanks!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Painless Overall, the process is easy and relaxing. You can start to input the information, stop and continue another day. This minimizes fatigue and stress. TurboTax provides good explanations as you go along. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet and Simple When I did my tax return, it was short, simple, and to the point. Sigh of relief to get the taxes done so now I can move on!!!!! Thank you Turbo Tax for making this simple! You have saved my life!!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever I loved the ease of the step-by-step instructions; ease of asking and finding answers to questions; and everything automatically calculates as you go along. Definitely the easiest tax return I've done! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Customer I've been using turbotax for around 5 years now and I still recommend it to anyone. It's quick, simple and every section is well explained and easy to navigate. This year has proven to be no different. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to rufund I love that my info was already there from last year. I loved how I was waled through every step. I liked how I was asked how I felt about doing my taxes. I will always use Turbo tax it's my favorite!! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING REFUND!!! TURBO TAX HAS MADE FILING MY TAXES A BREEZE. I HAVE NOT USED ANY OTHER SERVICE IN THE LAST 8 YEARS AND I'VE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER. THANK YOU TO ALL THE FOLKS AT TURBO TAX WHO MAKE TAX SEASON LESS PAINFUL. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make easier Was great to use sometimes was not sure on the question and what they where asking. This is where a sample of what the question was asking would help out otherwise the product work as it is suppose to. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I have to do it - this is the best way to go I HATE doing taxes. Even though I'm a college professor, doing taxes is hard and often confusing. TurboTax makes it as easy as possible even though it's still not fun - except seeing a refund appear! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund!! Turbo Tax is an amazing way to file your taxes. It's clear and understandable and I never have any issues. The fees are cheap and affordable! Thank you Turbo Tax for an amazing experience every year! January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same experience since 2008...always smooth I have been a customer since 2008. Every year it costs more and more to efile. I think yall should think about reducing prices or have specials for repeat customers. That is the only con to Turbotax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Love Turbo Tax! Have been using this since it came out and it never disappoints. I tried HR Block last year just to see if they could get me any more money and they fell short. This is the real deal! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 This year we decided to do our taxes ourselves and save some money on preparation fees. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be. The online program made it so simple my 2 year old could do it. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy-peasy This was my third time using turbotax and it seemed to get simpler each year. There is always something added that makes me feel more comfortable in knowing I'm getting the most that's available to me. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Pretty easy to use. At times be more direct with question, for example I had to find the place to input tax for vehicle purchase. Not a big deal but a first time user may have not gotten to that point. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always gets me to most possible always have enjoyed using them for the last 5 yrs best rates even with my itemized deductions and efiling and auto deposit paying out of federal quick easy and accurate and highest refund all the time! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy, Fast I've been using Turbo Tax for years and have rarely had any hiccups. I have a very simple tax situation, so Turbo Tax is ideal for me as I can do it in the comfort of my home, on my time and with ease! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamline I have used TT for several years now and feel very confident when I go through the process...good explanations, alternatives to think about for the future, and easy to use, if you have common sense:) March 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:11:25.087-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.