TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 6 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice job Congrats to the design and development teams for a great UI/UX. The site is supper easy to use and really easy to navigate. Job well done! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Time The program is easy and kind of fun if you can place that on doing your taxes. It is very thorough and easy to understand and really takes you by the hand and leads you through the process. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time do it yourselfer and it was a breeze. I was scared about getting into filing myself. And I was very pleased on how quick easy and user friendly this site was. I Will be recommending it to others and I will be using Turbo Tax again next year! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 VERY EASY FOR A FIRST TIMER At first it was a little confusing but overall it was great being that this was my first time. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Ezy Pezy It was eazy last year, and with all the last years info right there in front of You I was don in a couple min. You should put a timer to time how long it takes New and repeat customers.... February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Experience Loved It. I will use it every year. I t was easy and simple to use. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product - every year! I have used TurboTax for years... still loving them and will continue to use this great product! Keep up the great work! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 easy perfect for beginers I have been using turbo tax for 6 years. I will never use anything else. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome. Pros=Very user friendly website and much cheaper than H&R block. Cons= I wanted to subtract the turbo tax fee for fileing with turbo tax from my return, but when I did I was charged an extra 35 dollars. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest return i've ever filed Excellent software, easy to navigate, no problem understanding what info is being asked for. easy to e-file, no dread in doing taxes. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by filing is easy This is my 5th year doing my own taxes on Turbo Tax. I am confident that my return is accurate. I am proud I can do my own taxes (with the help from Turbo Tax). Thanks Turbo Tax February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file This makes it so easy to process my returns. I will continue to prepare my taxes this way. I can stay at home and process everything. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Made Tax Season a piece of cake! My husband and I have used Turbo Tax for a few years now and will continue using them for years to come. They make tax season non stressful. They are easy to use and walk us through filing our taxes step by step. I like the helpful hints along the way that they provide and based on my experience they are reliable. Thanks TurboTax! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome my first year filing on my own, it couldn't have been easier! I will never file another way again I'm hooked, I literally filed in the hour my 2 year old ran around... that's how easy it was! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 First Timer!!! First time filing myself. So surprised how easy it was. I have helped others with short form filing but this long form was so easy. I think my accountant will have to find other income than from me. Thanks Turbo. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and Easy TurboTax makes it so easy and quick to do your Taxes its incredible how much I got back! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW!!! Wow!!! I could not believe how easy it was to file!!! I spent so much last year in filling, I was afraid to file. But thanks to TurboTax I can breathe easy and feel accomplished at the same time!! Thanks February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy! I used to hate preparing my taxes. For the average taxpayer with the usual deductions I can have my taxes done in an hour. Turbotax takes the worry out of filing, and deposits my refund no problem. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 So easy Very easy - would recommend to all. Everything posed in questions to answer February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 instant file This is a great product for anyone to use. Extremely fast and easy to use and understand. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy to use Turbo tax is very easy to use. However, when filing online and choosing to deduct payment from taxes: They charge you an extra $34.99 for doing this that is a hidden and unexpected fee!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Season Is So Much Fun!!! Intuit TurboTax is the only way to go when it comes to preparing Federal and State Income Tax Returns! The site is so user-friendly and easy to use that it makes all the headaches of tax season go away! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used the service for the last few years and I am quite happy and confident with it every year. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Simple Overall, I love TurboTax. It's how I do my taxes every year. I love that my info is saved from year to year, so I don't have to enter all of my info each year. I feel secure in my filing. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 AWESOME JOB ONCE AGAIN! I've used Turbo Tax since 2008 and have never had any issues what so ever!! Extremely pleased with app this year!! When I did call Turbo Tax with an issue Ramon saved the day! Winning! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working Family I have used Turbo Tax online for several years. TT walks you through all possible deductions, explaining everything as you go. The cost is affordable. Overall a great and simple way to file my tax return. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This makes me love filing my taxes! I've used TurboTax for years and I love it! It's so quick and easy, and makes a very stressful activity a lot less painful. Nobody likes to do their taxes, and hiring a CPA can be very expensive! I'm no accountant, but I always feel like I've conquered the world!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick n easy I am very pleased with turbo tax.. It is set up so that it's very user friendly even if you don't know anything about taxes.. You can complete the whole process in less than an hr in the comfort of your home February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Tax Time Is A Breeze! I have used this service for several years and find it a breeze to complete. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent I have used turbotax for 4 years in a row, its been excellent each time. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:32:29.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.