TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 6 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I love Turbo Tax and have used for several years now! I just love using Turbo Tax it is so quick and easy to use and I feel much more thorough than H&R block or anywhere else I have used in the past. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy Filing with Turbo Tax was easy breezy. It guided me through every single step, allowed me to check for anything and everything I could possibly get a refund on. Not sure why I didn't use this sooner! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Fed & State return I have used Turbo Tax for about 10 years and I have recommended it to family and friends and they also like how easy it is to use and get more back then when they figured out the tax refund on paper. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it!! TurboTax definitely is the way to go if you want to file your own taxes. Super fast. Easy. Detailed hyperlinks if you're ever confused when filling out all the necessary information. Thanks TurboTax April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the easiness of Turbo Tax. They ask the appropriate questions, and all I have to do is fill in the blanks. What used to be an expensive nightmare is now an economical dream. Thanks, Turbo Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful tool Not expensive, easy to use, very helpful. It gives me a sense of control and knowledge concerning my taxes. Instead of handing the whole thing over to an "expert" and hope I do not get take for a ride. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covered my deducts Have used Torbo for 10 years or so and except for a difficult tax year in 2013 it has been great! Have used you for other family and friends with equally great results. God willing see you next year. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a relief This is the first year i have done my taxes myself instead of paying a cpa to file them. Was pretty nervous but TurboTax walked me through every little step and made the whole process simple and quick. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I actually look forward to doing taxes via Turbo Tax because it allows me to do so easily and quickly and expedites my refunds much more than using a tax service or doing by paper. Love this process! February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I still love TT for the most part for its freedom and simplicity, I just wish before the sudden increase in fees, we could have been warned! However, at the end of the day thanks to you and the grew! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can do it! I have been using turbo tax for a few years. The program ensures you cover every possible tax situation. I also appreciate the fact that it can transport my personal information from the previous year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love How Easy it is!! I have been using TurboTax for several years, I love how easy it is to enter our information, that it pulls all of the information from the previous year and has tips and help searches along the way. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love you Turbo Tax! I have been using Turbo Tax for sometime now, and I have always been satisfied with my results. This year they made the process better and faster. You can bet Turbo Tax will be my choose for next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use, I've been a customer for a few years and never had a problem with the software or gotten audit by the IRS thanks to to the "Guide Me" step by step that Turbo Tax provides. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've used TurboTax for the last 8 years. It's so easy and fast. I love how my family's info is automatically generated into this year's forms. I finished my taxes in about 30 minutes! Love, love, love! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is my first time ever filing my own taxes and I must say it felt good. I was being over charged by Jackson Hewitt for years but not anymore. I love TurboTax I will recommend to friends and family. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Preparaton made EZ Turbo tax is By far one of the most simplified ways to do your own taxes.. step by step directions. or you can choose to simply browse through all sections.. the quick question link is very helpful.. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful! we have used turbo tax for the last 6 years....efficient and easy to use...asks all the questions needed to complete my taxes...love the help feature to explain items i am not familiar with...thanks! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly User-Friendly! TurboTax is awesome. I've used it since I started filing my taxes in 2008. They're so user friendly and simple that anyone with little computer knowledge can use their system. Trust me.. it's worth it. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every year always awesome! I have been using turbo tax since the late 90s. Couldn't imagine doing it any other way. The thought of lugging receipts I organized to H&R block and paying 3X the money- never again! Thanks Turbo Tax! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly Great I am an experienced tax return preparer. I prepare all my tax forms and schedules by hand first. I find it very gratifying and reassuring when TurboTax calculations and mine wind up exactly matching. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the side by side comparison to my 2013 return. It walked me through each step, clearly, simple, easy to understand, not to wordy or confusing and as quickly as possible. Very good experience. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5years and counting I have used turbo tax for five years and have had no problems and have even taken my filed taxes to other places who claim they can get me more money back. They just took longer to do the same or less. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I absolutely love turbo tax !! I've been a customer for the past several years and I've had great experiences! It's fast easy and accurate ! I will recommend this service for all my friends and family! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take Me Through It! Turbo Tax is easy to use. I like the way Turbo Tax takes you step by step. It covers everything you need to do your taxes and when you have to sign out and come back, it takes you where you left off. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy This made something I dreaded doing so much easier than I ever imagined! I did my taxes, which were quite confusing, so effortlessly and both my kids taxes using this app. I will use this every year! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Site I love this site I have been doing my taxes on this site for the past 5 years. The only complaint about it is that I wish the price would come down some or get rid of the bank fee that you guys charge. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple and Easy! I just finished filing, and it was quick and easy. I had everything in order, and turbo tax did all of the filling out for me! Explained the different questions, and found me a little bit more money! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really easy i had to double check my military discount myself because it unchecked itself and tried to charge me. on the other hand, this site was very easy to use and it helped me so much in my taxes this year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using this product for over 5 years, and it just keeps getting better. For every item there's either an explanation or you have the option to ask questions. Very simple and down to earth. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:07:55.936-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.