TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and easy! What a great product! I really appreciate all the help in what can sometimes be quite an ordeal! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy amazing I don't mind paying a lil of money doing my taxes as long its right thank you turbo tax January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Comparing TurboTax to HRBlock, TurboTax got me over one thousand dollars more back in my refund! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax All around first rate program and customer service was there within 10 minutes to help. Amazing! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I've used Turbo Tax to file my returns for many years! Turbo Tax is easy to use, fast and very accurate! I love how if I have problems all I have to do is ask a question and I get what I need right away! Will NEVER go any other way! My husband now understands why I prefer Turbo Tax to any other service! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than I thought! Great use of product. Very fast and effective. Have been using Turbo Tax for almost 10 years now February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarification was Terrific TurboTax was able to answer all my questions or clarify what the IRS is looking for with just one click of a button. No trying to type the correct question into a search bar and hoping you hit an answer that applies. This made filing my taxes much quicker and easier. I feel like they are done correctly! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a refund The questions were to the point, quick and easy to understand. I would use this again next year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you're wondering whether to do it.. JUST DO IT I've used TurboTax ever since my persona financial planner wife left us... since then, I've been getting refunds. The process is SO EASY and... I've come to really learn what is what by reading the help. The Federal and State governments should just outsource the entire tax collection process to Intuit. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized My Refund! This is my third year using TurboTax and I love the ease of its use when filing my taxes. I don't have to be fumbling through manuals to find explanations because this walks you through one step at a time. We also appreciate that it determines the best way to get your money back by checking all options. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund love turbo tax. it is so quick and easy to use and lots of options to get help and more refunds! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bulging pocketbook I tried others, not impressed! I always return to TurboTax to finalize my returns before filing. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes It Fun I love using TurboTax. It makes it so easy to file and fun in the process! Great job every year. February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit pricy for a simple tax return, extra cost for archiving my tax history is way over priced. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY AND FAST!!!!!! The best TAX experience I've ever had!! I will be doing it again for sure next year. Hands down. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, but not quick Last year we used an accountant to file our taxes, which was very expensive and not very professional at the end. TurboTax wasn't quick (it takes a few good hours to deal with all the things on the app), but it was easy, friendly, could be done at our leisure, and was eventually cheap. Very recommended! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I love TurboTax! We have been using it to file our taxes for over 7 years, and we will continue to! Even with the change in income to report this past year, it was a simple transition into a different product, and TurboTax told me exactly what to do. Thank you for such a fantastic alternative to a CPA!! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, DIY, awesome tax service and refund maximiz Overall wonderful service. If you have a question pretty much every answer can be found by typing in the search box, if not, then it just takes a quick phone call. I feel as though I was able to maximize my refunds. Turbo Tax makes things easy and I love being able to do taxes right from my home office. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply & fun I love Turbo Tax, I'll never spend $150-500 ever again by letting someone else prepare my taxes! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome refund experience I would recommend this site for anyone willing to do their own taxes, its easy and very helpful. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the love of taxes Year after year I feel a certain dread. Winter and income taxes. Blech! With Turbo Tax my dread turns into relief. It's fast and easy and I'm finished before the dread has a chance to swamp me and send me back to bed until spring. Thank you TT for making an unpleasant experience empowering and positive! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product Really like this product. Improvements are made each year and not just for the tax code changes! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes for military families Really helpful for military families. Way easier than years past. Explained home of record, etc. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Have been using Turbo Tax for years. Easy to do: fill in or answer questions. I really like that they have a window pop-up box that answers your question right on the spot without going to another page just to find your answer. I highly recommend this program to anyone that wants to do their own taxes. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund I use turbotax every year... I always get more then i expect and it is so easy to use. thank you February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE Very unhappy with service provided this 2014 year. Usually very happy with TurboTax in the past. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple This is a great tool for filing taxes online! I have used TurboTax ever since the first time I filed taxes. It's quick, simple, and user friendly. I do not like the idea of having to visit an accountant every year to file taxes, which would require me to pay hefty fees to do more or less the same thing. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought it was very easy to go through this process. Made it very simple for me to understand. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Prep 4 Dummies 3rd year using Turbo tax, its taxes made easy for simple working people !! Thank You INTUIT !!! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Great product. I have been using Turbo Tax for last 8 years and software gets better each year. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:29:43.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-594, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53499, tr_53499
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1108 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.