TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by making tax time easy :) I tell my friends about this site... and how much I learn by doing my taxes each year... thanks for the help :) January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did my taxes over a single cup of coffee Compared to old examples of tax reporting i've seen Turbo Tax really makes it a, over all, painless experience. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My tax rep Kalesi helped me save money and allowed me to file my taxes with ease. I appreciate her so much. ^_^ February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and Sequential While its not overly military friendly, it certainly makes the process easier and timely than taking care of the tax process by hand. I received an extra $2500 larger return than I expected because the site asked me the right questions and made me realize how important every field can be! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great for anyone to use. My family has been using turbo tax for several years without a problem. Great product. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have paid less Turbo Tax is easy to use; uploading and transferring my forms did not take long. I was not happy with the hidden filing fees, like charging $39.99 to pay for filing with my refund.Ended up paying with my credit card. Next year I will shop around and buy the software before I file on line. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So easy to use, But....... I really did enjoy the swiftness and ease of the online tax preparation, but...although the program shows that my State taxes were completed and 100% complete, I keep getting messages that it was rejected. After logging back on to "fix it", i will get the same message an hour or so later. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy to Use There's nothing fun about filing taxes but seriously Turbo Tax keeps us sane. It's easy to use. Our refunds are the same as when we paid a preparer to file for us - so - for us it's been a nice experience. They continue to make the process easier - something I love. So until next year : ) February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Great system. It lets you do all your taxes and review them before you pay a penny. Very accurate and thorough. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saves so much time i've been using turbotax for at least ten years, and every single year it's worth more and more to me. filing my taxes is so easy and i get it done so fast, turbotax is just flat out one of the best services i've ever used, for any reason, tax prep or otherwise. can't recommend it enough. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and helpful! This is the easiest way to file taxes and I feel confident that all my information is accurate, quick and easy! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Fast and Easy! Was a little worried about an IRA withdraw but following the prompts got the result I hoped for. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Simple I love how I get walked through each section, and my refund is guaranteed. It took the stress away from filing! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using for years! I've been using TurboTax for years! I keep coming back because I find their website very easy to use and navigate. It really streamlines my tax return and saves me big bucks. I also like that they continue to improve their website from year to year and keep it organized, Highly recommend. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I should have purchased it at the office supply then been able to do a couple of returns without paying double. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for dummies! I am a dedicated turbo-taxer! I have used turbotax for over 10 years and will continue to use it in the future! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Epic Refund Completion I find Turbo Tax to be very user friendly. The steps are well explained. I have used it over the last 3 years. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Love TurboTax. I have been using it for many years and have ALWAYS been satisfied. I feel that TurboTax definately gets you the most deductions that are allowable and makes it very easy and painless! Have recommended TurboTax to many people and have never heard a complaint from anyone yet! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steady As She Goes We Have used TurboTax for number of years now after using other products that have since been discontinued. Each year as the tax code increases in complexity, TT still finds a way to make complex returns manageable. No guess work and no risks with questionable deductions or tax situations. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly TurboTax explains everything to you in the simplest terms possible. It is so wonderful and stress-free to use. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy does it. It was a fairly easy process. It just time consuming but the hints that some areas aren't common were helpful. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice Great and easy step by step to get the maximum refund! I've used Turbo Tax for 5 years and never disappointed! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So helpful! I had an indirect rollover and several W-2's from a rough year of injuries and unemployment/employment and was anxious about how to file my 1099-R and other questions. However, TurboTax was very easy to use with questions that I could answer and explanations that I could understand easily. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by After using Turbotax for many years. Gets more expensive every year for the simple returns. Pay for the more expensive form when you could have used the less expensive form. You won't tell me I could have used the cheaper form. And absolutely no loyalty after using Turbotax for many years. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product for years and have enjoyed the ease with which I can complete my taxes,so accurately. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day! Thank you for the help. This was the first time for me to file on my own. I plan to use Turbo Tax from now on! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy process, and no hassle or waiting Great easy way to file your taxes. Takes you step by step! Highly recommended to everyone. Thank you turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Falling off a log Well worth the money spent . Takes the hassle and fear out of tax time. Don't dread this time of year anymore. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Made Easy I love using TurboTax! The software is so easy to use and I really like the information tools that explain the various deductions. There is no way I would want to try to file without the help of this kind of software that leads me through each step and then files the return electronically. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbotax This year is the best year yet for returns. I will always use Turbotax and would recommend to everyone I know. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:24:18.300-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-594, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.