TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless Process I was intimidated at the thought for filing my own taxes, but the TT process is very supportive and user friendly. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Refund Easy program to use. Just followed the guide. Instructions were easy to understand. Why did I wait so long to use? April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use for the only part that I wished my tax refund was higher it was easy to use and did my taxes in less than an hour. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Procratinators Dream I have used this software via CD and online and have never been disappointed. I encourage my friends and family to use it since it is easy enough for even those that have never done a tax prep. I would like to see more coupons even for people like myself that wait till the last minute. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome! I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It is so easy and user friendly anyone can do their own taxes. Why pay the inflated fees at H&R Block when you can file on your own for a much smaller fee! Last year when I needed help the customer service reps are so very helpful and knowledgeable. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo EZ ! I been using TurboTax for like 10 years and it's so awesome. I can do it from home or work less then a hour if I have all my Info in hand. My son now uses TurboTax after he found out you can set in his home and not in a Lobby or office waiting. Once you go Turbo you will never go back. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and have had others try it. Have had no problem with its ease of use. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it easy Every year the program make doing taxes easy. They guide you through and quickly answer any question that I asked. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done in a flash I love how easy and fast turbo tax is, I will most likely always do my Taxes with them...as long as I do taxes. :) January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Best By Far I recommend Turbo Tax before any other tax method! I've used others in the past & theirs is the fastest & best!!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product... I've used it for years to file my taxes. It's a secure way to do it and very accurate. I recommend it to everyone. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Fast and easy to complete. I like the way it remembers me from years past and pre-fills a lot of the forms and reminds me of what I claimed last year and suggests how to proceed this year. The cost went from "free" to $106.97 really fast. I think they're a bit deceptive in the pricing. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software. I have used since 2008. Love how it uses data from prior periods to help with the current filings. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I liked using Turbo Tax, it helped me to get the maximum refund and it was easy to understand. It was very helpful February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Way to File Your Taxes! I have used Turbo Tax every year since 2004. To me, there isn't a better deal around than Turbo Tax. Now I will admit, I am a paycheck filer so that makes Turbo Tax easier to file. But it looks as if, even if you own a business, there isn't a stone left unturned. Turbo Tax is the best. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust TurboTax I have been using this service since 2005 and I trust it completely. I can finish my taxes in a matter of minutes. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast way to get your money back! I was able to complete my return in minimal time with the detailed walk through instructions and direction that TurboTax provides. My refund was bigger than what I found with H&R Block. Far less complicated and definitely less frustrating. I will once again use this software next year. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise. I get a refund I liked the easy way it is written and very understanding. It didn't take all that long and I actually enjoyed it. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Re-Do had to start all over as I could not figure out how to get to the signature page; I had used the wrong PIN numbers February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paper Pros! This is such an easy way of doing my taxes. I do all of the preparations first, write it on a notebook and I am ready to go. It is so nice to be able to file your taxes in the quietness of my own home and I don't feel rushed. I think that is the most important thing. Thank you so much! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy I was very hesitant about filing my taxes myself. The site was laid out in a way that was not only easy to understand but it guided you through everything needed to be done and considered. Feeling very confident in my return. I also got back a couple thousand more than I was expecting. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceptive Practices to Steal Customer's Data Turbotax makes multiple attempts to have distracted users opt into allowing their data to be sold to 3rd party partners. If you do this you'll have your data spread across multiple seedy companies and increase your email and snail mail spam as well as you increase the risk of ID theft. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and very easy i decided to do my taxes myself this year. had a day off, my buddy recommended turbotax, so I figured I would just go ahead and do them myself today. didn't take as long as I thought it would and it was a very easy step by step process. will definitely use this again for years to come. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO-LICIOUS!! SO NICE TO BE OUT OF THE DARK WHEN IT COMES TO TAX TIME! STEP BY STEP AND ALL THE INFO NEEDED, TO GAIN MORE OF YOUR RETURN AND THE PRICE CANNOT BE BEAT. IT WAS A LONG PROCESS, SINCE I HAVEN'T DONE IT BY MYSELF IN YEARS, BUT THE SYSTEM WAS KIND AND PATIENT AND DIDN'T BOOT ME OUT AT ALL! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Help! Did my 1040A in less than 30 minutes. TurboTax takes you one step at a time from beginning to end. I'm very happy! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So. Incredibly. Easy. Turbo Tax couldn't be easier. I've been filing through this service for over five years, and have zero complaints. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Every Year Easy to enter the information and very detailed in asking for all the information that applied to my tax picture. Much less confusing than any Internal Revenue Service Publications and/or instructions. I can easily recommend this product as it takes the hassle out of filing your taxes. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund 7 years with turbo tax never a problem always a good return great price compared to other tax preparation services January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it easy i found that Turbo Tax was easy to navigate and they explained the confusing tax laws in an easy to understand way January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk I loved how easy it was to enter the information required and the listings of all available options and additions. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T11:05:41.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-594, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.