TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! I enjoyed doing my taxes from my home. It allowed me to read everything thoroughly and not be pressured by an agent. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax!!!!! been using for about 8 years now and have no regrets or complaints what so ever! keep up the good work turbotax!!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go back to last year's format the functionality was much clunkier this year. I have used Turbo Tax for several years and have found it to be very intuitive. With the changes this year, it was much less intuitive and incredibly frustrating. I will probably pay someone to do my taxes next year to save the headache. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's too EASY!!! I have used Turbotax for a few years, and I love the ease of everything. My only complaint is the raising of prices. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to do I like turbo tax because if your taxes are simple there is no reason you should be paying 500 dollars anywhere else. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I filed last night and we were to be charged $76, got rejected and fixed problem, and filed again, and charged $106. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PA Form When paying tax on 401K contributions, it is not clear if 401K contributions from out-of-state work are taxed by PA. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4th year This is my 4th year in a row. Finds things I would have never thought of in deductions. Probably has saved me money. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost painless tax filing... The whole process was user friendly and almost enjoyable... almost! It was easy to understand and good explanations. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use If you have everything ready to go you can zip right through the program. Have used before and will continue to use. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience I tried another e-file company before Turbo and it was soooooo hard. TT was really fast and very easy to understand. March 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient & EZ to file with Turbo Tax Tax Act is very easy to use and has all of the features one could need to file their personal/household tax returns. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbotax review We have used turbo tax for about 8 years. this is the first time we had to pay into N.C. we couldn't figure out why. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have been using TurboTax for my federal returns for several years. I really like the ease and reliability. The transfer of all the information to state taxes is great. My only complaint is that the rates for filing state taxes are too high. Other services charge significantly less. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've been using TurboTax for 7 years now, and I still can't believe how quick and easy it is to file. Great product. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why It cost the same as it would have to pay someone. After I spent all the time on it I did not want it to go to waste. Sales tax 35dollars plus the program not letting me go any farther until I bought the deluxe version, Next time I will just be saving everything and using a service . March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you can read it's a done deal! If you can take the time to read, follow directions and use the tools given to you if you aren't sure what is needed it's very easy. Also you can take your time and go through the process at your own pace. I've been using turbo tax for several years and have recommended it to others. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God it's done I got asked all the questions needed to cover every item. It caught one line where I transposed the correct numbers. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thorough Overall, if you go line by line and follow all direction exactly, you can do fairly complicated returns by yourself! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! This program takes you through each step. There's no longer a need to overpay to have someone do your taxes for you. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy, but done right! great product!! I was able to enter all my deductions and max my credits. will continue to use turbo tax every year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Tax Preparation Taxes are a breeze. I start early adding information as I go so that by the time I receive my W-2, I am ready to go! March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive! I've been using TurboTax for 15 years and it just gets more expensive as time goes on. They do not give discounts for loyalty. It's a decent program, but there's probably others that are just as good and cost less. I will be looking for a more reasonably priced tax service next year. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrifically Easy I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I find that it is easy to navigate and allows me to get my taxes down quickly. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of Satisfaction We've used TurboTax for years, through moves, children, mortgages, etc, and it has been painfree and succuessful!!!! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although I get a refund, I waited until 03/28/15 to submit my paperwork. All I thought was "this is going to take hours to do" and who has a couple extra hours these days. I could NOT believe how easy and user friendly the web site was!! It took me less than half the time I expected. March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by missed the old turbo tax put the forms back, it makes it so much easier to follow along. especially if returning to the taxes at later times. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use it every year Easy to use. It walks you through every step. The new price for federal filing is getting to be too much. I may look around next year. Definitive state tax info would be helpful, especially when one lives in one state and works in another...especially relating to retirement savings. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a click away...DONE! Turbo Tax has made another year of filing taxes pain free. Changes in status and other life events, no problem for the program. I like the uploading features of It's Deductible app. I would love to see additional apps for medical expenses that would automatically sync with turbo tax. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Easy and helps answer lots of questions to help me understand. I feel confident in filing my taxes through Turbo tax March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:11:07.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-594, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67311, tr_67311
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1402 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.