TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I missed you, Turbo Tax! I started using Turbo Tax in... 1999? However, when I started my own business, taxes got complicated, so I used an accountant. I closed the business last year to focus on school and came back to Turbo Tax. How easy and... dare I say it? ...almost FUN it was to file! Thanks, Turbo Tax! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product... I've used it for years to file my taxes. It's a secure way to do it and very accurate. I recommend it to everyone. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So. Incredibly. Easy. Turbo Tax couldn't be easier. I've been filing through this service for over five years, and have zero complaints. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by didnt get my maximum refund I will probably go elsewhere.to do my taxes with my deductions. If you have no deductions it would be great to use February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by fees Will look around and try other options next year. State taxes were free last year, real disappointed in that change. I still have no idea why i had to pay for federal return, think it is because I reported tips not on w2, which did nothing to change my return, just trying to be honest. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 yrs. Never have a problem, it is quick & easy. Thanks for being there! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Overall great product. Love the education portion of it. Learning why I am putting the data in is important to me. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Will continue to use Turbotax and refer them to our friends and family. Thank you for taking care of the military! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with refund had difficulities with fees but your AWESOME customer service rep came to the rescue and helped take care of fees. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes the easy way I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and it really is the only way to do your taxes. Even when my situation was more complicated with stock sales etc. I used Premier and it was always accurate. I have recommended this software to many friends and really recommend it to anyone. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight and to the Point First time using turbo tax and I feel like they covered all of the bases for me. I felt confident doing it myself! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to Follow Preparing a return was painless. TT copied portions of my return from last year so that I didn't need to re-enter all of the same information again. Each step was easy to follow and covered all the data that I needed to enter on new items for 2014. Will definitely use TT in the future. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is great. Turbo tax allows you to file your taxes quickly and without headaches. The cost to file taxes your taxes is great. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thank God for you! This is the first time that I have done our taxes so quickly. I usually stress a lot over terms and questions that I do not understand. I thought this program spelled things out for me very well. At the end I felt like I did not make any mistakes and I fully understood what I had done. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I love turbo tax and have used it for years. I know nothing about tax prep but you don't need to with TT. LOVE IT! March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting I liked turbo tax. However, at the end, when it was calculating my fees for state and federal, then added an extra fee. So, thinking it was only going to cost me $70.00 it cost me $100.00. However, over all, I was happy with the process. This was my 1st time using Turbo Tax. Thank you! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Easy I have used Turbo Tax since 2000. Never had any issues with a return. I've always gotten a great refund. I keep all of my records from previous years for verification purposes. It is so simple that my elderly mother used it. Time saver and stress reliever. Wouldn't do it any other way. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund is Pain Free this is LESS stressful than going to a tax preparer. Easy to use and can do this all at home with a cup of coffee! March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as simple as before Getting very pricey-Been doing this for many years I may chose something else next year my taxes are fairly simple March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I always figured my own taxes. Turbo tax is done in a breeze. Without phone calls to IRS help line. Yes, LOVE IT!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Easy service I have use Turbo Tax service for several years. They have improved their service each year. I am totally satisfied March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Its getting high enough in price that a consumer such as myself has been looking around for a cheaper alternative.That should concern Intuit ,seeing as I've been a customer since roughly 2000.However I am just one customer in a sea of them but I doubt I'm the only one feeling this way. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by E filing I have been at same job for 10 years so doing my own taxes is quite easy. I enjoy Turbo b/c I know what to expect! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo tax for my tax preparation for several years and I would recommend it. Very simple yet thorough. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One And Done! I've been using TurboTax since I started filing my taxes at 18. For some reason I decided to use a different site (TaxSlayer) last year and I felt like I missed out on a lot afterwards. I absolutely LOVE TurboTax! As long as I am able to, I will continue to use them every year to file! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sure hate NJ tax This is the best way to file for people with standard deductions. Doesn't replace an accountant for finding lesser know deductions. Pop up windows help explain legality and eligibility of deductions, but don't replace tax advice for determining, say, prescription co-pays are deducible. March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by IncomeTax I have been using TurboTax for 12-14 yrs in preparing my income tax....Its is user friendly but turbo tax is slow on answering important questions from its users...This yr it was a little to demanding for the user...the cost is also too high...Must have a discount for Loyal customers ! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent product I have been using turbotax since 2009. It gets easier every year. Very thorough coverage of all areas of the tax process. I would be good if the basic tax product could be a bit less pricey. Before, some of the banks would give a discount, but I haven't seen that in a couple of years. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always there I like the upcoming tax year reminders and believe the service I receive from Turbo Tax out ways the fees charged. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Simple TurboTax was simple to complete, offered great encouragement when needed, and was as fun as a tax return could be! April 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:03:52.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-594, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.