TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely convenient, addresses all my questions TurboTax is a great program that's gotten easier to use and more helpful over the years. I haven't had very complex tax situations, so I can't speak to TurboTax's ability to handle those. For the average tax payer, it's far superior to the standard paper tax form. I hope I never have to go back to filing manually. Long live TurboTax! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy!! Very easy to file...just disappointed that it was very expensive. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I love your sight I get the same and more help for half the price February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal / State Everything was OK until I was coming to the end. I clicked on both sites (federal and state) to file e-file. When I notice I was going to be charged for both, I wanted to go back and just file for the federal and I will turn in the state later. It did not take me back to that part of the page. I was stuck doing both for 2 prices. Until it is finalize, you should be able to go back and change any thing you want to and not get stuck into something. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Turbo Tax was helpful and easy to use. Thank you. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Convenient This is easy, convenient & self explanatory for anyone to use! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! So easy to pick up where you left off, walks you through it. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund again have been using turbo tax for years, always a good value February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Used the FREE Military filing and it was fast and easy! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use great product, use it every year -- been using it for long time? February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost too easy... Having used TurboTax for many years and online version the past few years, the solution continues to satisfy, even as my taxes become more complex. GUI upgrades are nice, but the intelligence almost takes away too much interaction with the tax forms. Overall, TurboTax remains high-functional, easy-to-use, and streamlines the process. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY STAR REFUND IT WAS SO EASY AND I GOT IT DONE QUICKER THIS GO ROND. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Tax product We have used TurboTax for as long as they have been in business. Alway easy, always informational, perfect when we had a business and now with personal taxes! Worth every penny just for the convenience of one place to complete forms, get them double checked, and schedule filing date. Plus the returns are always available if you need them. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other way to do taxes! This is so easy, anyone could do it! No need to leave the house! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Overall very helpful in making sure that I covered all my bases. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE. Thanks you TURBOTAX. Made filing taxes for 2014 quick and EASY! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome Like it because it guides you thru everything you need to know. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good program Easy to use. Have used it for nearly 15 years without a problem. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whew! What a relief! I've always had H&R Block or a CPA do my taxes so I was terrified to try doing my own. I'm thoroughly impressed at how easy this process was. The step-by-step process is excellent for getting digestible information and not overwhelmed by a pile of confusing forms. The user experience is amazing and I had a very pleasant, stress-free, and quick process. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by had to enter all info the 2nd year It would be nice if at least some info was saved from the year before ie. Names, socials etc.. the things that most likely will never change.I was unable to get a promised discount of up to 35 percent taken off at check out. Will have To call and check why. Lastly 75 bucks seamen little steep to file. Did like that my tablet was compatible and could use it to complete my taxes. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged twice for Turbo-tax I have been successfully using turbo tax for over ten years. However, this time after purchasing turbo tax from BJ's and installing it I still had to pay an additional $71.98 to file my taxes. The instructions for requesting a refund if you had already purchased your turbo package was not clear. I am considering not using turbo tax anymore especially since I had to pay $39.99 for the original package and the additional $71.98 for filing. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by year after year Been using them for years and always satisfied. Thanx turbotax! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simple Taxes Loved everything about it! Pre-filled tax info was amazing! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the customer's shoes I work on IT Support services, therefore I am always focus on customer service. TurboTax, provides the best customer service experience. Taxes is not an easy subject and you always get the uncomfortable feeling "Did i do it right" "Did I miss something". TurboTax, takes you step by step, shows you where you are in the process, gives you very good information about legal concept and consequences, it always save your data entries, you can stop and continue any time . You can easily move back and for in the process, verify info any time, confirm and submit electronically. And get your money directly in your bank account. What a service,electronically. And get your money directly in your bank account. What a service, a sense of relief :-) February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is incredible I had to file an amendment and Turbo Tax made it stress free!!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by got charged too much this year im paying $100 when it should be 35...ill get it back next year February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Detailed but too expensive To file a state and federal return together through Turbotax is just under the cost of what it would cost to do so through a CPA. That is just unreasonable considering you do 95% of the work yourself, and that a CPA will help you deal with the IRS in case of an audit. Audit defense through Turbotax is another $45... Overall the program is very helpful and guides you through all the steps and form filing, just not worth the money. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Return!1 I have used TurboTax for 7 years now and will use nothing else!! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file I appreciate the tax breaks that Turbo tax was able to find us! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax has been the best service for filing my taxes for the last 15 years. It has always been very easy and guides you through every step to insure you get the most of your return! I am so happy to have a service like this available to someone who is not good with this sort of thing, so it's been a life saver...thank you TurboTax!! February 13, 2015
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 841 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.