TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 594 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super awesome! TurboTax works great for the person who has a simple tax return and wants to do it themselves. Highly recommended! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I don't know why anyone would choose to pay H&R Block to do what you can do in the comfort of your home, for less. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy, Super Fast! I've been using TurboTax for years and this year was no different. I've gotten nice refunds and I've had to pay. No other tax preparation service has my trust. I've used some other services in years past and none have made me feel as confident that things are done correctly as TurboTax January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on Fleek I will continue to use this amazing user friendly, most trusted software around year after year. Thanks turbo Tax. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable tax prep service Very good tax preparation service. You can do it anywhere with an internet connection. The service also stores your previous filings and information if you are a returning user. I find it very convenient. However, if you make a mistake on some entries, it is hard to go back and fix it. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year Turbo Tax is a great product that I have been using for about 15 years or more,always innovative,always on target. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stated TT is the best software for tax prep Just a short review. This software is how all software should be set up! Great Product and easy to interface with. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, quick, and easy I have been using turbo tax for years, and it has never disappointed me. It fast, easy, and I don't have to make an appointment to get my taxes done. Some of the questions can be a little redundant, but it is very minor in the scheme of things. Will definitely continue using Turbo tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight and to the Point First time using turbo tax and I feel like they covered all of the bases for me. I felt confident doing it myself! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return! Turbo Tax is very user friendly. There is no rush to file, so you can stop, save, and continue where you left off. February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by feed up I wish I could get my money back and file with someone else! Every year there is always problems and it takes me weeks to get it filed and the problems are always the same. And every time the answer is the same , but for some reason it will not take the right answer the first 20 times! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I've used turbo tax for years, this year it was the best. Pages are clean and not cluttered, easy to find answers. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use, stop and return to when ready to complete. Used for several years. Just gets easier and better. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Site was very easy to use, but it cost way too much. had to pay it because i had no other way of filing this year. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using Turboatax Program When you have reached the end and think you have sent your return (e-file) You haven't finished quite yet I thought I had and when I checked I hadn't gone to the end. So I went back and finished. There should be a message at that point,. You are not done yet go to the end of Turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with refund had difficulities with fees but your AWESOME customer service rep came to the rescue and helped take care of fees. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software This software is great. I have used turbotax for over 8 years now and I like that it is easy to use and for someone like myself who doesn't own a lot of property it is much more effecient than having my taxes done at a place like H&R Block, Jackson-Hewitt and the cost savings is great. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Turbo Tax covered everything and saved us a bunch of money by not having to use a tax professional that cost $250! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes in less than an hour I have been using Turbo tax to file my federal and state taxes for several years. I used to pay a tax consultant $250.00. This year I filed them in less than an hour because Turbo Tax keeps all my information from the previous years on file. I can easily compare my past returns. Thanks February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy very easy to follow and file. walks you through and explains jargon you may not understand. MUCH easier than filing the actual form with IRS and much more convenient than making an appointment with CPA or tax preparer, who is usually booked &/or charges an outrageous amount to prepare. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Easy service I have use Turbo Tax service for several years. They have improved their service each year. I am totally satisfied March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by E filing I have been at same job for 10 years so doing my own taxes is quite easy. I enjoy Turbo b/c I know what to expect! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless Process I was intimidated at the thought for filing my own taxes, but the TT process is very supportive and user friendly. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Refund Easy program to use. Just followed the guide. Instructions were easy to understand. Why did I wait so long to use? April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use for the only part that I wished my tax refund was higher it was easy to use and did my taxes in less than an hour. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Procratinators Dream I have used this software via CD and online and have never been disappointed. I encourage my friends and family to use it since it is easy enough for even those that have never done a tax prep. I would like to see more coupons even for people like myself that wait till the last minute. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome! I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It is so easy and user friendly anyone can do their own taxes. Why pay the inflated fees at H&R Block when you can file on your own for a much smaller fee! Last year when I needed help the customer service reps are so very helpful and knowledgeable. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo EZ ! I been using TurboTax for like 10 years and it's so awesome. I can do it from home or work less then a hour if I have all my Info in hand. My son now uses TurboTax after he found out you can set in his home and not in a Lobby or office waiting. Once you go Turbo you will never go back. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and have had others try it. Have had no problem with its ease of use. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it easy Every year the program make doing taxes easy. They guide you through and quickly answer any question that I asked. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T11:10:49.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-594, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67701, tr_67701
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.