TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.8 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Overall I enjoyed the experience. It was easy to use. I didn't feel like I was doing my taxes. I really like the explanations. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than i expected filing this year was very different for me. I was not sure that I would be able to file with turbo tax this year - but - I was able to. It was definitely much more than I expected. Thank you so much. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for about 8 years. If not more. LOL. Never have had any problems and it walks you thru it. It's better than paying someone else to do them and charge you and arm and a leg. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY TOO EASY!!!! First time doing my own taxes. Website and simple to navigate. Paid the extra bucks to get explanations and show me how to get maximum refund. Gained a plenty of information for next years tax season. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stupid 1099 misc Overall a really simple online product. I calculated my return with HR Block and received significantly more from TT. So thats good. I haven't tried other online system, but I dont mind using this one March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I definitely would recommend TurboTax to any first timers when it comes to filing you taxes. They make it fast and simple and takes the anxiety out of filing them. I will be using this site next year! February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy to be done Getting taxes done was easy but when i changed my mine on packages' I couldn't do it without getting help. They contacted me by phone & worked with me to resolve issue & fixed it so I am very pleased. January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by free?where? interesting to do my own taxes. I plan to continue to do so because it's cheaper than h&r. I gave this product a three star because it was not free as advertised on tv. I had to pay about $95 to file. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T13:07:37.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100759, tr_100759
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2046 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 349ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.