TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise fast, streamlined, to the point, highly itemized, and good shortcuts, blew h& r on how fast February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund I love Turbo Tax, it's quick, easy and just makes everything a breeze. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome way to get the best refunds Great speedy tool. Very intuitive and guides a user quickly and easily through the process. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy I was able to do my taxes & file in about 2 hrs. I had no questions that were not answered. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Return My ex-husband has done his own taxes manually for years. He figured I would owe about $1,250. TurboTax automatically completed the SS Benefits Worksheet which my ex-husband forgot all about. So, I owed less than $100 instead of $1,250. Glad I didn't use my ex-husband as my tax preparer!!! Thanks TurboTax! :) February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple, even I could do it Turbo Tax does all the work and calculations. I don't have to worry that I forgot something February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK AND SIMPLE This was so quick and easy. All of the dialogue boxes explained any questions very clearly. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tax software program in the world I have used TurboTax since 1999. As my life has changed over the years, my taxes have become more complicated. But TurboTax pulls me through, no matter what comes up. Every year there are user-friendly improvements. I am confident that the software is current with all tax codes, federal and state. I feel empowered! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax My first time to do our taxes due to my husbands death. Found Turbo Tax very easy to use. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TURBO TAX TO ANY AND EVERY ONE. IT'S SO EASY ANYBODY CAN DO IT!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Loved Turbo Tax. First time using it, and I will use it again next year! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my refund very straightforward and at times almost complex, but got through it again. THANKS!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE GOOD! EASY! HELPFUL! and most important, perfection in dimming down the LAW to any person. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made filing my refund easy. Filing was easy and even though I paid $80 I could save next year even more. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gets easier each year used Have used for several years, never any problem with my return or getting my refund. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just makes filing easy Compared to doing taxes by hand... No comparison. When I had a business I used to have a tax accountant do my taxes. I would seriously consider doing them online myself with this system. It's that good. I love that I can easily blast through the whole process and then jump around to the different areas and make changes, additions and updates. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a step by step process I have used tubo tax for several years and I really like the way everything seems to flow. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I really like TurboTax because they make it easy to get through the entire process. I had to file 2 state returns this year which took twice as long but they got me through it quickly. I used a lot of the "more info" links but some areas didn't have them when I needed them. Overall, it was a great experience. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to navigate. User friendly with understandable explanations when questions are asked. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund done! I believe I've used Turbotax for the last 10 years. Easy to use and very detailed. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a relief! I used Turbo Tax a number of years in a row, then the last two years tried one of the free file sites for my son and me - what stress! Too many frustrating error messages, no one to speak to and no guarantee! Turbo tax is quick, easy, step by step and I can relax knowing my tax filing is guaranteed. What joy! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for many years and find it simple to use and helpful with questions. February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Program but... Every year it seems the price increases to file my taxes. Why should I use them when I can use another website to do it just as well and quickly for a lot less money. Why would it charge $35 to take their payment from my refund? It would have been $111 to file and pay for their services. That's too much in my opinion. That's my only complaint. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yea I used Turbotax Power!!! I have use this service before and had provided me with excellent assistance. I like the fact that if I had questions i could get a better understanding of the information from clicking on the explaination. Which help make the confusing area a little less confusing. It was easy to understand and not real technical . February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest Way to get a Refund! I have used this product for as long as I can remember and I will continue to use TurboTax February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple I have used Turbo Tax for several years now and will continue to do so. I used it before I retired and continue to do so now. It covers all the bases and is easy to follow. All information is saved as you go along so taking a break or just doing it in small sections is no problem. I would highly recommend it. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome software. Why did I wait so long to try?? I've been writing software for almost 20 yrs so my evaluation is not from just a tax user standpoint but also from a software developer pov. A more pleasing workflow could not possibly exist. An awesomely pleasant experience. Not a thing to fault. Kudos!! Everyone should file their taxes online with TurboTax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am 73 and i can do this!! Keep this available through Suncoast School Federal Credit Union!!! Thanks! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was so easy really thought it would take more time should've done this the last 5 years February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best experieance in many years Turbo tax asks all the questions necessary to get the most money back or reduce your taxes February 9, 2015
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 841 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.