TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Refund very quick and easy. super barney style January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use Overall extremely happy. Easy to use. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and file. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Cake Overall, love this tax program February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stability and Logic The stability of preparing my own worksheet based on a decade of filing my taxes with TurboTax provides great peace of mind. The logic of the questions, the help window and the simplicity of transferring from Federal to state taxes and ease of filing electronically make for great stability and reinforces loyalty. I have recommended this to my friend John Kesler. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent online assistance! I like the software February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another successful year another year of a easy filing process. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy It is very easy and understandable. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I love using TurboTax because it is easy & tells me every deduction that is available to me. If you use TurboTax each year, it automatically imports information into your return. Last year, it imported all of my employer info and pay & tax info. It did not do tat this year & I was disappointed. But still, super easy & gets me the biggest refund available to me. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! TurboTax is the best, hands down. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aced it Every year since 2006. It is so easy. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & great refund! Quick preparation & maximum refund. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience I would recommend using this software January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by qUICK AND EASY TURBO TAX IS THE EASIEST WAY TO FILE! February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dedicated User Very detailed, QUICK, simple process. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great review I thought that I was guided very well January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Peasy! Trustworthy and accurate! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy. This is my 3rd year doing the IncomeTax with Turbo Tax and I love it. It's easy and the questions are simple, understandable and to the point. The best part is that Turbo Tax is always looking out for you to get you the biggest refund. I would recommend to do your taxes with Turbo Tax to anyone. And one more thing. It's always safe and secure. Thanks Turbo Tax. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Just makes my life soo much easier!!! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress free tax refund process! User end friendly, fast and accurate. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Process Agent Kimberly was extremely helpful. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supper Great Been using turbo tax for a long time. January 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Over all it was very easy to complete January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by consumer friendly quick easy to use, I would recommend! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trust TurboTax Every Year Excellent product, trusted tax filing. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Ease of use makes it worth the money! January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Return Lots of delays could have been better January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great experience. No major complaints January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Still the easiest way to file taxes! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've used!!! Overall this was the best service I have used. I usually use HRBlock's online service but, wanted to give turbotax a try. Very fast and easy to use. The helpful hints that the service provides is as close as you can get to having a real person assist you with your return. Although they offer a free service I found that the paid service was better suited for me. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:59.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.