TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot efile State Return With funding a college savings plan Turbo Tax no longers supports an Efile. I will likely not be using this product moving forward. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by step by step It was fairly quick and easy. Took me through step by step. The only problem I had was editing a deduction after a change occurred. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent job well done I like the fact that I can do my taxes on my schedule and Turbo tax keeps checking everything to make sure I am doing it correctly. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo-ed my tax process TurboTax makes this annual pet-peeve of mine to an acceptable level. This year, the design and interface tops the one of last year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results! I was very very happy to find that there were tax breaks on being enrolled in college and continuing education. Thank you Turbotax! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo speed refund very easy to use always had taxes done at fly by night tax place finally had enough tried turbo tax easier than driving to HR block March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Don't know why anyone in their right mind would bring their taxes to a preparation office. Turbo Tax is so easy to use but also covers all my situations and asks all the right questions to ensure I file an accurate return. And all for a good price. :) Thanks Turbo Tax! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super ez return! I tried a cple different tax return products and this is hands down the easiest to understand, navigate and file your taxes. I didn't have 1 question with anything on the site and if you do - they have a 'help' link to assist. Would recommend this to all who do taxes!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete I have usede TurboTax for several years. it's very comprehensive and asks questions that should be covered when filing tax returns. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth this year the taxes were very easy to do, the improvements in turbo tax is great, easy for the beginner and professional to use, I enjoy doing my taxes and its saves a few dollars for us and we get a decent refund every year. overall a very good product to use. Thanks January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been using Turbo Tax for 5 yrs. and wouldn't consider filling them any other way. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Have used Turbo Tax the past several years. I don't usually respond to surveys. Just had to voice my appreciation of your software. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program No matter what your income this is the best program to use and it is so simple even a person that has never done taxes can do them. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found turbo tax very easy to use and cost effective, last year i paid over 600.00 to file. however i had a more extensive return. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even I Could File! Great tool to use. I especially like the fact that it double checks what you have entered and makes sure there are no easy to make mistakes that I always seem to try and make. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them as long as they stay this awesome. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Fast, and simple. I'm not much for financial duties, I keep the income higher than the payments so this was just the way I like it. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I pretty much use TurboTax every year since it is a quick and effective way to get my taxes done. I couldn't find last year's records; no problem! Just downloaded my return this year to look at some numbers. Thanks for making my life easier and more organized TurboTax. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done!! I have tried other tax preparations in the past, but Turbo Tax has been the easiest. It walks you step by step through the process. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing If there was a little more information on how to file if you are working in or have worked in another state it would be great help. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting easier My husband was surprised how quickly I was able to do this years taxes. Just one weekend. Normally it takes me weeks if not months. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user and had no trouble following along. Made doing my taxes myself very easy and I'm confident in the accurate results. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I used to pay a CPA several hundred dollars to do the same thing as turbo tax! I'm saving several hundred dollars and have been using turbo tax for 10 years now without any issues and that's a savings of real money! I would recommend anyone try it and save their money! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Great wording and choice of fonts. thanks for talking to me like a friendly accountant that I don't have to pay a ton of money for! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't have it any other way Great software. Year after year I'm impressed with the geniuses at Turbo Tax who not only understand the US Federal and State tax codes, but who figure out a way to intuitively navigate the average Joe through what otherwise might be a sea of confusion and frustration. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resolution IS Turbo It's your money, your time. Turbo Tax has it all. Easy with no time Fill your info and let Turbo Tax do the rest. Really convenient March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2015Taxes I am very disappointed that I was charged $55 for federal filing when it should have been free because I paid $40 for state filing. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with Refund I'm a first-time Turbo Tax user and I really liked the software. It was easy to understand and very helpful. I especially liked the added information for each tax item. Overall, I am very satisfied with the software and I am recommending it to my friends and relatives. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade excempted Always recommend to friends :-) I rate the support I got today (first) more than excellent ... support specialist Adam (live chat) March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund If you can read and comprend, what is instructed, you should have no problem filing your taxes with TurboTax. My daughter informed me of TurboTax about 3 or 4 years ago and I have used it every since. Being retired and having a fixed income makes it even easier to use. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did OK this year System needs to track from year to year what education stuff I've used (Hope and Lifetime credits) so I don't have to go back and manually track them. Also frustrating that I cannot review the state return (when you click on summary) until I've already paid for filing. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:03:22.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.