TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Process with Ease I have been filing with TurboTax for many years now. We are a military family with out a whole lot of time for frivilous processes. This process has always been quick, easy, and hits all the areas that we need it to. We have not ever had one single issue. Best of all, it never costs us a dime to file. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It basically does your taxes for you! Wouldn't pay a walk in service or go anywhere else! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax!! TurboTax does all the work for you and breaks down the questions in a fast and easy to use format. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Smooth Always a pleasure doing my taxes with turbotax. Only one's I trust to get my best possible return! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good year with TurboTax! Great Value for the little bit spent. That is why I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years running. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Time Made Easy Good product. Easy to use. Fast. If the Jetson's were doing their taxes they'd be using Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great program This is the best program EVER. It was very easy and I enjoyed it. I would recommend this to anyone January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotitin I've used TurboTax for the past few years, and its been simple quick, helpful and great. Thank You February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We've been using turbo tax since 2009 and we absolutely love it. It's fast, easy, and very informative. I love that it keeps records of your previous year info so you don't have to re-enter it, plus if you ever need a copy of your last tax return you can download a copy for your records. It's awesome. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Time Turbotax walks you through the whole process in a down to earth, even friendly, yes friendly, way. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff we use turbo tax every year and have for several years. makes doing your taxes virtually painless. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Been using turbo tax for years. Make sure to always watch for sneaky auto pay with tax return fee. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! I've been using TurboTax for several years and each year it seems to get easier and more thorough. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another easy year with TurboTax Nice upgrades to user interface makes gliding their each step easy as they come. Highly Recommend. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops in the field I have used turbo for many years, I am always amazed at how expert they are.They looked at everything and then rechecked all. I always get a little nervous, but once I start, I completely relax. I have all my information in a file and go through it all. They do all the expert work and "Hooray" refund. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease, confidence, peace of mind! I really like that Turbotax walks me through each question and checks to see if I missed anything. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax return have been using TT for 6 years now I think. I really like the service and will continue to use it. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service very thorough I love that I can follow the guide or explore on my own. Very easy process Love Love Love turbotax February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple First time I've ever filed online. I would recommend this program to all my friends and relatives. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Love using TurboTax, helped a friend use it this year to file instead of going to H&R Block... : ) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ran through my taxes It was quick and easy. TurboTax does most the work for you. My third year and not a single problem February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive I have seen the price to file with Turbotax shoot right past HRBlock. I have been using Turbotax for at least 5 years now, but this will be my last year. If I wasn't so lazy I would enter everything into HR Block right now, but since I have already entered everything I will use TurboTax one last time. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best refund! Every year i come back to Turbo tax. Compared with other services my best return is with Turbo Tax February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I do not understand why I am being charged a fee to do my federal and state when I have been doing turbo tax for 3 years now I should not have to pay anything for my federal any way to get an extra dollar from the money I need desperatly. I will be finding another way to do my taxes cheaper next year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refund Ever! I have never had an issue with filing my returns while using Turbo Tax. The instructions are helpful and easy to follow, and the site makes sure that you utilize every deduction for the maximum refund. I've been using Turbo Tax inuit since 2012, and I recommend this site to everyone! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expenses I was told it was under my income I wouldn't have to pay federal but I was charged . To many fees. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Simply the best!! No other easier way to file your taxes and get audit defense for peace of mind!' February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast refund I have used Turbo tax for the past five years, and I would not consider any other site or company. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I'll use this every year! Now I won't have to pay the high fees that other tax places charge!!!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo tax!!!! I have been using turbo tax for 15+ years now and recommend to all my friends and family. It is so easy to use. I don't understand why people pay all that money to have someone file their taxes when they can do it themselves. Turbo tax is for anyone to be able to use. Try it, you will love it!!! I do! February 4, 2015
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.