TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been a Turbo Tax user for 13 years and have never been disappointed. This service makes filing taxes simple and they always bring in a refund. I prefer to file my own taxes and Turbo Tax makes that simple for me and at a very affordable rate. Thank you for always being the best!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! The best part is the data retrieval from previous returns making this a quick fill and go method for doing taxes. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy software to read and I have use it before, it went very well. I will always use it from this day forth. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for 3 years now and I'm so pleased. The service they provide is easy and simple to use. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gots paid I had a much more easier time then expected, with the easy to follow directions I was able to get it done quickly February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Any Mistakes I've been using Turbo Tax over 15 years and every year thru make me a proud user. I will never try anything else. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great app and service It was easy to use. Questions were to the point and suggestions helped me save money. Military friendly and fast. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product In just a few short hours ( less if your organized) both federal and state taxes done and transmitted for review. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pragmatic Easy to use, takes much of the stress out of tax time, costs less than other preparers, done in just a few hours. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complements TurboTax helps keep information organized. Thanks very much in preparing taxes with user friendly system. Thanks. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Understand I am terrible at numbers and finance. If I can do my refund with Turbo Tax, anyone can. Everything is explained simply and it makes it easy to understand. I have even told my company that they need to have a program for our applications similar to Turbo Tax. Everyone in the room agreed. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Each year, TurboTax gets easier. There is always an explanation if you do not understand a section. Very helpful. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks It appeared that the product was changed from last year which it made me have a great deal of time and confusion. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome as always, takes the strees out of tax time. Great deal for the military. I will be back again next year! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes So easy. Turbo Tax takes you step by step, and then reviews! I had some deductions I wouldn't have thought about! January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by eh disappointed at how expensive TT has become.... a real bummer for someone who has used it since the beginning.... February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Fantastic Filing I have used Turbo Tax now for three years. I love how easy it is to use and that it guides you through all steps. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I had minimal stuff to consider with this year's filing but I like that you fill in all the blanks and that's it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful I found this to be very useful and intuitive, I am military and I can not say how content I am with this program. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have been doing my taxes for years with turbo tax. I would never go back to paying someone else to do my taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund I love using TurboTax. I started using a different software company for our taxes, and it was, 'ok'. But since I switched (10 years ago). It's only gotten better and better. The hints and advice get better and the explanations continue to become easier to understand. Great job TurboTax. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better This Year Turbo Tax is especially good to have past years that you have used Turbo readily accessible. Just keep improving. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy!! For a first time filer, this was very easy. Made me feel safe and confident. Will be filing this way next year!!! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using turbo tax for several years now.. It's always been easy to do and less expensive than going to the in person people. I can work on it at my leisure and finish it whenever the time is there. I DO recommend Turbo Tax to anyone I talk to when we talk about filing our taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very easy This was actually fun, a very enjoyable experience. I wonder why I ever paid someone to file for me. Never again! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Fast Taxes they guide you through everything, if your first time or your 99th turbotax is amazing and you should try it out! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, and Complete !! I love this Turbo Tax - Takes the stress away and is so quick I don't have to think about it any more.-PERFECT!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've watched my dad try to complete his taxes himself for years, so I dreaded the process before I got a job. I've used TurboTax since I was 16 and I have never had a bad experience. The system is easy to use, customer service is eerily nice, and my money came quickly! Love Love Love!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time This is my first time filing my taxes online. It was a very easy process and phone support was extremely helpful! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved time and money! TurboTax makes my life easier and I get my refund sooner. I'm never going back to figuring out my taxes manually! February 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:22:30.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52305, tr_52305
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1083 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.