TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very intuitive and reasonably priced First time user at 39 years old. Intuitive and clear interface, easy to import documents and information, and reasonably priced. Was impressed! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy! This is a great, easy way to file taxes! If you have a complicated status, such as a separation or are a student, it was a little more complex. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Love how easy TurboTax makes doing your taxes. No insane fees by some tax place, and puts it all in your hands. Just input the information and go, no worrying if someone sitting behind a computer got every benefit for you because TurboTax does that for you. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Turbo Tax is extremely easy to use, and I appreciate the constant double checking for the highest possible return. It's also free for military! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Easy I have an associates in accounting and this is the simplest and easiest way to file taxes for me personally. I thoroughly enjoy the service and I can file my taxes in the comfort of my own home. I highly suggest this service and I come back year after year! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly I use Turbotax yearly because you are on top of the new laws, are detailed in getting me all the deductions I qualify for, and offer the Efile. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using turbo tax, I have been a customer for the past few years. I didn't like the extra charges for getting your refund sent to your ban January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have used them since 2007 and never has a problem with it. This year though I couldn't import the its deductible. I will use this until my taxes get to complicated. I love love love the help box and it always explains everything to me the way you need it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TurboTax It's a real good service for non tax pro. got stuck in a few spots called the 800 number and got all help I needed. If I can do it any one can. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another year filed I like almost everything about Turbotax. I've been using them for years. I stuck with them this year, even though I could have gone free or cheaper elsewhere. Unless they offer me a free or cheaper option next year, this is likely my final hurrah with them. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as always This year it was even better than the last. Usually, it's a hassle and worry and a lot of work to do our taxes. NOT WITH TURBO TAX! Thank you! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! We have used TurboTax online for several years and love it! So convenient and user friendly! Love the cost savings with a lower processing fee. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Using Turbo Tax is like having your own personal accountant at home. The software is extremely user friendly and the search engines are so helpful. Answers to questions are easily found. I have been using Turbo Tax for years and I plan to continue using it! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Process! Filing with Turbo Tax is so speedy and easy with their helpful "Guide Me" steps! They help you go over every possible claim without provoking any anxiety or worry you've missed anything. Highly recommend to anyone who needs to file fast without extra costs! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Prep tool Excellent tax software. I have been using it for years. I compared it to HR Block this year and this is easier to follow and entire information January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! The best way to file your tax returns by far....easy to follow and advice is always on hand.....do I get anything for being nice to you?....lol January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best thing since Apple Pie!!!! Turbo Tax is the best tax site I know its easy and they make it simple for everyone to do they walk you through the process to help even people that don't know much about computers will understand i will use turbo for all my tax purposes year after year!!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Best way to file your taxes ever. TurboTax walks you through everything and makes it easy. Inexpensive, backed by their professionals and fast! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by E Z as 1,2,3 Using TurboTax is easy, quick and efficient. I have filed with TT for five years. The abundance of information available, the search box is right there if you want more info. - the questions are easy to follow and understand. Making filing taxes easy 1,2,3. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I just wish they would tell me up front how much I have to pay and gave the option to buy the cheaper version the next year you file with them. Easy to use and it walks you through everything. Even when you aren't good with forms and computers, like myself. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great.. Very easy I found this program super easy and saved $500 versus going to a professional. This is my 2nd year using it and I would never use anything else March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly, Easy and fast A friend recommended it.. i had used H&R Block but it was difficult where to put some of my deductions.. i used turbo tax and it all was simple January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome service, and definitely a tax program for dummies. It's impossible to screw up, because turbo tax does all the work for you. Thank-you! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Complicated Difficult figuring out the IRA stuff, also didn't get the state forms even though it gave me a refund amount Gonna try and figure that out now. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund was super! Turbo Tax is quick and easy. It gives you a review of the previous year's entries so you don't need to look up your previous year's tax return. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has been the fastest and easiest way to file my taxes. A few years back I tested against H&R Block which cost more and Turbo Tax won. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concise, easy, using for years love it! I have been using turbo tax since 2008, it has proven to be an safe accurate way to complete and file taxes and get the maximum refund quickly! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax...several years Turbo is easy to use, directs you through everything. Simple, easy, great! Fast refunds to play with...or take care of debit and home projects! January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanks for nothing Thanks to TurboTax's lack of detailed information, I owed $1600 in taxes after a supposed $6000 "credit" applied to my account. Way to go guys. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Refund Season I love the new app! It was quick, easy, and simple to use. Unfortunately sometimes the snapshot feature wouldn't get all the right info, but it is easy to edit. Cost is a little high, but if you take advantage of the sale it isn't too bad. Super convenient. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:05:39.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67069, tr_67069
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1394 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.