TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! I've used TurboTax for years. The program is easy to follow and understand. Will continue to use for years to come. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've used TurboTax for over 10 years and it just keeps getting easier with each passing year. Now I don't even have to go buy the disc and install the program. Using the secure web filing system has made things that much better for me. I did my taxes in about an hour. Thanks TurboTax! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ive always gone to hr block and never got this many credits and dedections before. my refund is higher than ever!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eileen was a great help to me in preparing our ret Some areas were difficult to navigate for social security 1099 after I spoke with Eileen it became more clear to me February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its so easy to fall in love with Turbo Tax The step by step process is so comforting. I like that I can see what I filed the previous year to look for errors. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad it over I know near nothing about filing taxes, and Turbo Tax walks me through it quickly and in a manner that we dummies can easily understand and provide the necessary information to please the government agents. Tax refunds are very fast and I hope Turbo tax is around longer than I am..... January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy i have used this for 3 years and wouldn't do it any other way. nothing better than doing your taxes from your home. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by there is a flattery in friendship The process lasted about 40 minutes with a few brief holds. Turbotax explains the services that would be needed with the cost associated. However, because of the limited information offered on the agents they have on staff, the grade could not be any higher. According to their website January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks!! I have been using TurboTax since 2007 and refuse to use any other tax site. I tell all my friends to use TurboTax!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid as a rock....v Year after year turbo tax is the answer infiling my refund,what am saying is they simply get it done...thanks turbo January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX NAILS IT! THE ENTIRE PROCESS IS USER-FRIENDLY; MAKES THE MOST OF TAX LAWS AND AMENDMENTS TO HELP THE AVERAGE AMERICAN CITIZEN February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me the money!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for over 5 years now and have no complaints! They make it super easy to file my return! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Operator I've never used TurboTax before but I'll likely always use it in the future. Very easy to use and intuitive design. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax the only way to file !!! I like that walk you through the whole process. Been using Turbo Tax for years now and plan to continue using them. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no problems, once again Having read many negative reviews on some changes Turbo Tax made on their pricing this year, I was a little concerned. I've now used Turbo Tax for 12 years. This year was no different and my price did not increase, due to a relatively simple return. I appreciate the electronic filing. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and Painless I have used turbo tax for years. Always happy. Have recommended to others over the years. So easy and best returns. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoy being able to do this myself. Plus, when I do have a question there is a pro just a phone call away. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the Comfort of My Home Office I think that this is a great way to file, though this is the first year that I did it on my own. Because of that, it still took me about four hours, and I was confused. Luckily, I had a great rep that helped me over the phone named Shelley. She was able to answer questions that I had. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the easiest service I have ever used. used h&r block for yrs and never got back hardly anything. very easy. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it rocked Overall the program works very well, it does have a couple of problems nothing that would make me not use it again. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie!!!! Over all very easy to use. I feel great about my return and confident that I got my full return. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very intuitive Was very easy to enter in all the information needed. I got stuck in a couple of places, but with the help icons and suggestions, it didn't take long for me to decide what answer I needed to provide. The software was also pretty fun to go through. It even gave me kudos on my new job. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have used Turbotax for a decade now and have no complaints. Very easy to use and we have never had any problems. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest tax software ever! This is the best, and most user friendly software I have ever used! I feel very confident filing my taxes using it! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Cash Ca-Ching!! Love love love TurboTax so easy to use and I get my refund every year!! Until next tax season, Thank You TurboTax!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO WORRIES!!! Although, I do not have complicated taxes I still needed help in understanding what I qualify for. I love turbo tax January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD, GREAT, AWESOME!!!! I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND IT JUST GETS BETTER AND MORE IMPROVED EVERY YEAR. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund! Turbo Tax is easy to use and provides detailed instructions. Nice to have taxes stored each year for future access. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough!!! Love being able to pull up the information from before and plug in the new. Program is super helpful and intuitive. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer for life Turbotax makes it so easy to do your own taxes! They note every possible scenario and form so that regardless of your tax situation, you can successfully file quickly and efficiently. With all of the forms I needed to file my taxes handy, I filed in less than an hour. Thanks Turbotax! January 30, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:37.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.