TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy! I liked it. first time doing taxas myself and it was cool to just get it done and its stupid easy to use if your millitary members. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome!!! They make taxes very easy to prepare. I use to pay someone to do my taxes. Now, with TurboTax I save money!!! And get nice returns. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service It is such a good feeling to be able to complete my taxes without going out and relying on someone else. Turbo Tax makes this easy. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax refund Been using turbo tax for several years now and found no problem using it. It guides you all the way til the end of the preparation. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file! I am relatively new at filing taxes completely on my own, but with this program I am able to do so without the headache of trying to understand what everything means! Everything has information to explain in better detail so I can get the most accurate refund possible. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why wouldn't I! I just did in the comfort if my own spaces what a tax professional was going to do: look at a screen and ask me a bunch of questions. Just cutting out the middle man/woman, lol. Cheaper this way also! Good job Intuit, you guys have a great company. Don't lose your way! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Easy! I've been using Turbo Tax a few years now and I can honestly say I wish I had started using it sooner!! Easy to follow instructions January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Turbo tax is the best tax filing service out there. Very informative step by step questions to get you the biggest refund possible. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, and simple. Very helpful and easy to be accurate. Love how information carries over year to year and checks for new laws to stay in compliance. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look At My Refund!! I love how they walk through every step with you and make sure you get your maximum refund. Then once everything is done they make sure everything is ok and if not they go through your errors. Also giving you a choice if you want to represented in the case of an audit. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I've used turbo tax for the past few years. I love how easy and seamless it is. I will continue to use turbo tax for years to come! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! Thankfully I was not relying on it too much. You have to rely on your common sense as well. I reviewed the mortgage interest and knew it was no where near what the actual interest was...... by 10 x's the amt.! Sometimes carryovers aren't what they should be, I suppose. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax TurboTax made everything available for me at my fingertips. I love turbotax I would definitely use this again and refer to others!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software! Very informative. Guides you through all aspects of filing a return. Makes sure you don't miss anything to get your maximum refund. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contemplating different service I am contemplating using a different provider next year. The cost for Turbo Tax seems to have drastically increased over the years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorry I procrastinated TurboTax helped me file my tax return so quickly. Easy instructions and steps to follow. I've used it before and I'll use it again. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prices listed are misleading and you can only upgrade without restarting everything. Seems to be getting more expensive every year. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Overall a great product! I have been a fan for five years and love the ease of getting this done and my refund on it's way quickly! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAS SCARED TO START...SO EASY..AND SO MUCH CHEAPER I was afraid to start on this because we had several forms to enter but this was easy to understand and was asked questions that were easy enough to answer! I'll be doing this from now on..last year we paid almost $300 to get our taxes done....this year not even $80.00 January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a SNAP Turbo Tax website makes this job a lot more enjoyable and easy to do than ever this year. Everything flow easily and the back up buttons make it easy to double check what you have entered. I have been using Turbo Tax for at least five years, but this year was the best. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot efile State Return With funding a college savings plan Turbo Tax no longers supports an Efile. I will likely not be using this product moving forward. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by step by step It was fairly quick and easy. Took me through step by step. The only problem I had was editing a deduction after a change occurred. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent job well done I like the fact that I can do my taxes on my schedule and Turbo tax keeps checking everything to make sure I am doing it correctly. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo-ed my tax process TurboTax makes this annual pet-peeve of mine to an acceptable level. This year, the design and interface tops the one of last year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results! I was very very happy to find that there were tax breaks on being enrolled in college and continuing education. Thank you Turbotax! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo speed refund very easy to use always had taxes done at fly by night tax place finally had enough tried turbo tax easier than driving to HR block March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Don't know why anyone in their right mind would bring their taxes to a preparation office. Turbo Tax is so easy to use but also covers all my situations and asks all the right questions to ensure I file an accurate return. And all for a good price. :) Thanks Turbo Tax! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super ez return! I tried a cple different tax return products and this is hands down the easiest to understand, navigate and file your taxes. I didn't have 1 question with anything on the site and if you do - they have a 'help' link to assist. Would recommend this to all who do taxes!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete I have usede TurboTax for several years. it's very comprehensive and asks questions that should be covered when filing tax returns. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth this year the taxes were very easy to do, the improvements in turbo tax is great, easy for the beginner and professional to use, I enjoy doing my taxes and its saves a few dollars for us and we get a decent refund every year. overall a very good product to use. Thanks January 31, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:40:55.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.