TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and fast! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and I love it! Simple and fast with step by step instructions....and very affordable! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie I love using Turbo Tax. It is quick, easy, and it guides you through your taxes to give you peace of mind that it's done correctly. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User Friendly Turbo Tax was so much easier to use. I has such a hard time with another company online tax program that i had to the help desk to look twice before fixing my problem. while that was going on i was able to finish my taxes here. A lot better detail and more user friend. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So user friendly I have used TurboTax for the last 5 years. It is very easy to use. It offers simple explanations for things that may be otherwise confusing and hard to follow. It has always cost less than when I have paid a professional accountant to do my taxes as well. SMART CHOICE! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple. Started and finished within a couple of hours. I was a prior h&r customer and can say that was the biggest mistake I had ever made. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Great wording and choice of fonts. thanks for talking to me like a friendly accountant that I don't have to pay a ton of money for! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it!!! Thanks Turbotax I could not afford to pay a professional preparer this year and was really apprehensive about filing myself. Turbotax made it EASY! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Stress I am not sure but I believe this is my 5th year using Turbo Tax. I am so happy that it gives me the options available, helpful explanations along the way all the way through. Turbo has such a simplified way of guiding through the who tax filing experience. I love it... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use It's easy to use and helps you along the way. It got us our full refund without having to pay $350 for one of those tax prep places January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Squeezy! Used TurboTax for several years. Always easy and I know calculations are backed by them and I have all the credits available to me. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I spent just over two hours this year; I believe it was four hours or close to it last year. Since I mainly want to be done with it, I don't want to spend hour after hour trying to save a buck. Either I, or Turbo Tax, was faster this year, and I think it was Turbo Tax. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program No matter what your income this is the best program to use and it is so simple even a person that has never done taxes can do them. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why wouldn't I! I just did in the comfort if my own spaces what a tax professional was going to do: look at a screen and ask me a bunch of questions. Just cutting out the middle man/woman, lol. Cheaper this way also! Good job Intuit, you guys have a great company. Don't lose your way! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have used this service for a few years now and it has been nothing but perfect. I will continue to use the service in the future. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I have used for the last 8 years its alway easy and to the point. Dont wast alot of time doing whats not needed. The price is good. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, great help! Easy to use, convenient to do from home. Walks you through every step and helps to find deductions that you didn't realize you had! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have Turbo-Tax to help A great help with Turbo-Tax and don't have to stand in them long lines at tax prep places. Get the same results with less headache. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User friendly This program is very user friendly. It is constantly prompting you to review this and that , can be annoying but it is in our best interest. Calling the IRS for the e-file pin can be a pain but if you have last years return in hand this wont be an issue. great program. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult Refund Made Easy!!!! I retired last year and received pension / deferred comp disbursements. I was worried that I would have to pay someone to do my taxes. TurboTax had help and provided an easy explanation of my liabilities and deductions. Got a refund that was great!!! Thanks TurboTax!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Every Year Been using Turbo Tax for years. Its quick, easy, thorough and CORRECT! I get my refund super fast with no hassle. Why go pay someone when I can do my taxes completely from the comfort of my living room! Thanks Turbo Tax for making Tax Season - Super Easy Refund Season. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth this year the taxes were very easy to do, the improvements in turbo tax is great, easy for the beginner and professional to use, I enjoy doing my taxes and its saves a few dollars for us and we get a decent refund every year. overall a very good product to use. Thanks January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file! I am relatively new at filing taxes completely on my own, but with this program I am able to do so without the headache of trying to understand what everything means! Everything has information to explain in better detail so I can get the most accurate refund possible. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing If there was a little more information on how to file if you are working in or have worked in another state it would be great help. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome.....Simply Awesome Turbo Tax is affordable and fast. I have been using it for years and just love it's features and it's accuracy. Highly recommended. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo speed refund very easy to use always had taxes done at fly by night tax place finally had enough tried turbo tax easier than driving to HR block March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kool beans! so easy to do and no waiting for a person to do my returns. absolutely love it. used this 2 years now and will use again next year. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file! I've been a user of TurboTax my entire adult working-life. It's so easy to use, the interface is simple, and it feels as though someone is actually sitting with me walking me through each step. I can't imagine filing without this program! Thanks for another great year. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TurboTax makes filing my taxes insanely easy! This was my first year filing "married jointly" for myself and husband....I was so nervous, but TT walked me right through everything, including info on our house, energy credits, etc! LOVE TURBOTAX! Makes me feel smart :-) February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Fast, and simple. I'm not much for financial duties, I keep the income higher than the payments so this was just the way I like it. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect EVERY TIME. A+ Turbotax is always very easy and straight to the point with their software. Its always been a pleasure to use them. Thank you guys. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:12:50.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.