TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 482 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Easy to Use I've used TurboTax for 2 years now and I'm very pleased. I used a professional tax service before, for years, and I'm not sure the live agent was as thorough as TurboTax. I'm very excited and believe I was given all the best tax breaks in an honest and professional manner. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wasn't happy about how my filing went all. I don't know if I will ever use you again. The cost was more than double what I usully have had to pay. So no I wasn't. Happy!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Overall turbo tax takes all the thinking out of doing taxes, you just need your paperwork next to you and go for it, that easy. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage I have been using Turbo Tax and it's predecessors for >25 yrs and this the best version of TurboTax yet. Thanks for a good job. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-Peasy I liked it so well last year that I have already helped 2 more families this year. I had a few more forms this year and expected to pay extra and it was a very reasonable price. Easy to follow instructions and felt secure. thank you very much. What a blessing to have this! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Squeezes out every cent I can get and it feels safe doing so. I trust TurboTax versus some Tax Preppers I've dealt with before. January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax filing - too expensive Liked the ease of utilization , but did not like the fact that every 10 minutes they asked for more money. I wound up paying $98 instead of the promised $29.95 for Federal and State filings. Too expensive considering all my info from last year was already in their records. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have used Turbo Tax for several years. We feel very confident that we get our maximum return and that everything is accurate January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by works but overpriced I probably won't use this next year mainly because of the high cost. Id rather spend a little extra time and save myself $95.00 April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! already done My laptop decided to have a hiccup in the middle of my filing but turbo tax took it in stride and let me finish up on my phone. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Refund I have been doing it for years with Turbo but I was disappointed this year it cost me over a hundred dollars. It is what it is. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to file taxes ever! This was the easiest and most fun thing I have done online in my entire life. Why? Because its took 30 minutes and I got PAID!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me some Money I've used Turbo Tax over 10 years and still love it and rely on it Never had any problems when filed my return or been audited. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Way to Do Taxes Every Year! Turbo Tax has always been so easy to use and I feel satisfied I am getting the maximum refund possible. This is a blessing since other options would cost more and likely be more time consuming. I can do this quickly and get a fast refund! Thank you for being user friendly! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful I used Turbo tax last few years. When asked about tax pre fees, you should already have the amount that you charged available ! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Tax year This is the first year I've had an HSA and after about the 3rd form in the mail I was so confused about how it was suppose to factor it into my taxes. The step-by-step instructions and simple to understand language made my taxes so much easier than I thought they would be. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Easy to navigate , snawers all questions covers all deductions, helped alot when purchased my home to help maximize my deductions using my interest, mortgage , business expenses etc.. overall easiest way to file your taxes and cover all basis to mazimize your deductions... January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by retired and colorado move As a part time Colorado residence in 2014 i found no help or guidance as to allocate income and deductions between two states and federal. Any guidance found sounded like quotes from tax laws rather than simple examples and the 'how' and why' This needs to be a lot better. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and much cheaper than tax preparation Many years ago I gathered all my tax information and took it in to be prepared. They entered my information and charged me a fortune. I finally got smart and gathered my tax information and enter it myself. This way I keep my refund instead of paying a tax preparation fee. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience i've been using turbotax for 10 or 11 years and it's been great but if the price keeps going up i might start doing paper again February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Return I have been using TurboTax for a number of years. I like and trust that my returns will be done accurately as well as quickly;. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Pie! Filing my taxes with TurboTax was super easy and pain free. I was guided through the entire process and got the maximum refund! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast I can't imagine using anything else. It is thorough, intuitive and user friendly. I started doing my taxes at lunch, took about 4 breaks, went to dinner, came back and finished it before going to bed at 11. Easy and fast. Also much much cheaper than going to an accountant. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to enter I would suggest that anyone wanting to use turbo tax to gather all of their information and have it handy prior to starting the process. If you do this you can clip right through the return and if you make an error they quiz you and get you to review what you have entered. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 ITR Simple, easy to understand and covers the whole range of tax issues. What's nice, while you are doing the return, it assures you that you are in the right track. It also comes with analysis. One nice feature. And guides the user with information that is helpful. Thank you! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Day! I've been using TurboTax for a few years now. Every year it gets easier and easier. I love the fact they go over it at the end and let you know if you missed anything or if you'll have a chance of being audited. The prices are affordable and I always refer friends to this! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walked me through each step of the way Turbo Tax made it very easy for me to file my taxes.Customer Service was very helpful when I needed to contact them. The price at checkout was $10 more than what was displayed when I chose the version I used, and customer service went above and beyond to resolve the issue. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds are Great! I like the fact that you can start and stop at anytime. It is getting easier to use. This is my 10th year using Turbo. Love it. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the 3rd time using turbo-tax. Once I got the hang of it, it is great. It searches for all deductions that apply to you. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Turbo Tax is extremely easy to use. I have done my taxes for several years in a row now and always recommend and use Turbo Tax. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:44.492-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-482, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 480 481 482 483 484 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.