TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 479 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I would refer anyone to try Turbo Tax services! The program takes you through the process step by step and informs you of credits as well. The prices of services are very affordable, especially compared to paying a preparer. The 100% guarantee that you're protected in case of an audit is reassuring. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I really like working with turbotax when doing my taxes. It is so easy and with the step by step Instructions it is hard to mess up. I have recommended this service to many of my co workers and they have really like using it too. A couple got back more than when they were using a different provider. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy I will use Turbo Tax again next year. It was easy to use and thorough and got me the maximum refund. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Increasing price, decreasing quality Turbotax was awesome when I first started using it. Now, it has become much more expensive. Unhappy. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Not sure why but I was only offered the deluxe package last year. I don't remember having to pay $70 February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Single mom...wanted to make sure I received all the credits/deductions I deserved and TurboTax did:) February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Every Year Have been using for years and it's better than HR BLOCK.. You can't fail. The pricing is reasonable. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is easy and fast there needs to more options for items that you donate. you need party decoration holiday decorations February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy advertised price was $24 for deluxe when I decided to upgrade (they show a chart with the pricing), but they charged me $34 at the end of the refund. Also, got charged an additional $34.99 for their Bank processing service, which wasn't upfront when I chose the direct deposit and auto deduct option. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad I like this set better than previous years. It was easy and I was able to get my questions answered. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show me the money! I've been doing my taxes for three years now with turbo tax and have really enjoyed doing them. The program makes it so easy to get your taxes done. If you have any questions on the way there is always a icon to click on to get you the answer. It saves it and I can come back to it later to complete. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Do It- Turbo Tax I have never filed my taxes alone, and online and TurboTax made is so easy! The interface was very user friendly, and descriptive through each and every process. Whether you are a college student, handyman, or middle class worker, TurboTax is AMAZING.. Thanks so much, and I will see you next year!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used TurboTax for five +++ years , excellent service. I would not even consider another source. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use You make taxes so much easier for me. I love the back button! Reviews help out so much as well as suggested routes. The only downfall is the price. For us poor people, it's twice as much as I can afford. My bills and mortgage are quite expensive and every penny I make isn't enough. Thank you! Lynn February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Just That Easy!! Love TurboTax! I have been using it for years now and I can't imagine filing my taxes any other way! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy I have used turbo tax for years- even with an out of state move this year- it made everything simple February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've used TurboTax for several years and it is always quick and easy. I won't do them any other way. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! A goof proof way of doing my taxes. It took less than 15 minutes to do my federal and state returns. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day This was a great program. It was my first time filing my taxes on my own and you made it super easy. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Simplicity This is my second year in a row with Turbo Tax and I am really happy that I chose Turbotax once again! It is easiest to use among all the tools I have used in past for tax filing. I am definitely going to recommend it to all my colleagues and friends. Tax Filing Simplified. Thanks TurboTax!!! Roy February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mobile secretary... Great, easy and straight forward. Doesn't get any easier. Great work, technology used at its finest. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Tax Program I love the ease of operation in turbo tax. It simplifies every area to help you get the best return. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Super easy and very detailed tax prep! I've used this service for several years now and swear by it! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund on the way I would not file my taxes any other way. I have been using this method for years and it works great. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund I love TurboTax.....this is the best way to file taxes I tell everyone to file through TurboTax!!!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site. Super fast and easy.. did both W2's in under 45 minutes. I use Turbo Tax every year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Took about 45 minutes to complete my return. Turbo Tax leads you through every step, quick and easy! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You guys are too good. I got confused because I did not know about the carryover loss deductions. That was sweet this year. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding teamwork! Its an amazing product that makes me feel confident I did everything possible to maximize my refund! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Simple I've used TurboTax for the last 5-6 yrs now and each time it was a breeze. It's seems every year they're making it easier and faster which is extremely desirable when trying to accomplish something that can be tedious and annoying like filing a return. Keep up the good work TurboTax. Two thumbs up!! February 14, 2015
<<prev 477 478 479 480 481 ... 917 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.