TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 479 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great this time around. Got me more than I expected so I was happy with that. Want to invest some this time and not just pay bills like I always seem to do. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, again! I enjoy the improvements each year. This year was especially nice that we didn't have to leave the tax return to go to "intuit" for donations of clothing, furniture, etc. It was easier to enter and complete. I appreciate the thorough procedures explained and followed. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in a Flash I have used Turbo Tax for a few years and I will use Turbo Tax in the future. Easy way to do your taxes in the comfort of your home. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy returns I've used Turbo-Tax every year because it is easy to complete. There are pop-ups if there are questions about information requested. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax forms are easy with TurboTax I've used TurboTax for a number of years as I've trusted electronic filing from the convenience of my digital devices wherever I am. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very easy Since I had to pay almost $100 for this filing I will have to look else where next year. I am retired and cannot afford this amount. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad refund not your fault though All in all I liked it. It is easier to go to a tax place but it worked to do it by myself. Next year I won't wait until last minute. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will use again. Customer friendly product. Have been a faithful user. Other vendors/products have been used. Like this one the best. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied After hours of entering information suddenly turbotax informs me before submitting my taxes that the price has jumped by $30 since last year. I only paid it because I was not about to fill out another form with another service. The joke is on them. I will not be back. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than HR Block and faster After trying my luck with HR block online and then even going to the HR Block professional my tax dues were still high, Turbo Tax used the itemized and annualized return which reduced my due, I am very happy now. Will recommend others who had changes in life suddenly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to go If my Federal Tax professor said to use Turbo Tax instead of trying to keep up with the ever changing tax code, then why wouldn't I? April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Gets more expensive every year. But, i like the service for its convenience. I also like how it walks you through confusing options. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple as pie! It was very simple and made sure by asking questions that I understand. Plus I really liked the helpful links that I could click on. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees Discourage Me From Using Next Year The hidden fees and requirement to use Turbo Tax Deluxe to file my 1099-MISC was annoying. The charge for direct deposit was equally a nuisance. Next year I will probably shy away from using Turbo Tax and use a different service that doesn't have hidden fees, that doesn't lie about $0 state/$0 federal. I lost over a $100 in fees and I couldn't be any more unhappy about it. As a college student I always looked forward to the little "wad" of money that would come with filing taxes, even if it was just a few hundred dollars and I am disappointed overall. Don't me wrong Turbo Tax makes it easy to file but you pay for that convenience with your refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file! I've been a user of TurboTax my entire adult working-life. It's so easy to use, the interface is simple, and it feels as though someone is actually sitting with me walking me through each step. I can't imagine filing without this program! Thanks for another great year. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Sailin' TurboTax was very easy to use and the software creates a "friendly" experience. The explanations and helpful tips made my filing experience easy. To avoid paying the extra $35 "BANK" fee when selecting payment methods, I may choose a different option next time around. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpler return this year. Very good, as usual - I used Turbotax for 10 years. I would recommend it to anyone in need of a simple and straightforward process. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome.....Simply Awesome Turbo Tax is affordable and fast. I have been using it for years and just love it's features and it's accuracy. Highly recommended. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie I love using Turbo Tax. It is quick, easy, and it guides you through your taxes to give you peace of mind that it's done correctly. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use It's easy to use and helps you along the way. It got us our full refund without having to pay $350 for one of those tax prep places January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expierence! Quick and easy! I've been using turbotax online for a few years now and I have nothing but good things to say. My experience year after year is always overwhelmingly positive! Every year tax season is looked upon as a blessing and not a daunting task. Thanks for making filing so easy! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamlined and Simple This is the only way I have ever filed my taxes and as long as nothing changes, the only way I will ever file. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I was able to not only get back what i was expecting but a little bit more :-) thanks turbo tax! And it only took me 45min so easy! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont use anything else USE TURBO TAX! I purchased soft where from another tax "pro" accidently. It wouldn't work with windows 8, and was very difficult to navigate on my windows 7 computer. After going through their program they missed a lot of deductions and my refund would have been half. Lesson learned. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund I have used turbotax for several years. Even through many changes in our circumstances it has helped me file without any headaches. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kool beans! so easy to do and no waiting for a person to do my returns. absolutely love it. used this 2 years now and will use again next year. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have Turbo-Tax to help A great help with Turbo-Tax and don't have to stand in them long lines at tax prep places. Get the same results with less headache. January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected dont know why cant include child credit. he went to school almost 6 months. if prices keep increasing will find other tax preparer. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful, Clear and Covers Everything! Excellent, simple, answers to everything, guides you through and quick. Honestly, I've never feared filing my taxes with Turbo Tax! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by need funds asap This program is very user friendly and I would and have recommended to many people. I have used before and will continue in future. January 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:40:55.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-479, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 477 478 479 480 481 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.