TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 479 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple, fast, and helpful!! February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crazy Cash Easy to maneuver Fast and efficient February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This was my first time ever filing for my taxes without help from anyone and I'll admit, I was pretty scared to fail and do it wrong. Luckily with Turbo Tax, everything was easy to follow, easy to understand. It goes with you step-by-step so that you don't miss anything and it makes sure that you review all your information. I couldn't have asked for better help. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Don't go anywhere else, Turbotax rocks.... January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease So easy and quick, inexpensive and fun! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice An amazing way to get your taxes done without worrying about it being confusing or complicated. Step by Step instructions and thorough explanations on the more complicated things. Used it every year since i first started doing and taxes and i recommend it to everybody who cares about ease and efficiency. The best part is that its free for military members. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love turbo tax, I use it every year... January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its fast and Easy too use !!!!! Use it and u will see how fast it is !!!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax- awesomeness! Turbotax continues to be very easy to use! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Made doing taxes a breeze! I love TurboTax January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome So fast. They find every deduction posible January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went well I like that it saves your previous years information however that is not a free part, also filing state taxes isn't free. If you file Federal with Turbo tax and not state it is a pain in the butt to file your state taxes separate. Just plan on paying $77 and it is really a helpful tool and you won't miss deductions or make mistakes on the tax laws and rules for filing. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it done I've used turbo tax for years. I've had very easy returns and complicated returns and the program is very helpful and gives lots of detailed explanations. I like that if I don't have the information I need I can stop and come back. I like that I don't have to leave my house to get it done. I like that the entire way you can see the amount you'll be getting back. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy It is very easy and understandable. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Thanks for making the experience great!! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy easy easy!!!!!! So quick and easy. Didn't need a computer January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience will continue to refer others to turbotax January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never use anything else! Great service that I recommend to all! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great to deal with i would recommend them to all my friends. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, quick and not hard at all Excellent, I always appreciate Turbo Tax! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund Super easy and super fast! Love Turbo Tax January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job excellent easy to follow and very helpful January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax program. You make it very easy. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Dang Good Overall good experience February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got It! Was confused at first, but then i got it! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple 2nd year filing with Turbo Tax. I love it January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo Tax is simple accurate and easy ! ! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Makes it easy. Fore me to do my own taxes January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way to File your taxes Easy-to-use, wouldn't use anything else. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE Overall a very good tool, very easy to use January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:33:08.423-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-479, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 477 478 479 480 481 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.