TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 479 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for E-filing taxes This has to be the best and easiest software to use when it comes to filing taxes.. I don't know why people use anything else.. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wasn't as painful as expected loved how easy it was use. explanations were easy to access and understand. happy with product and would recommend to a friend. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A satified customer Very User friendly and gets the job done. I was happy with the personalized help provided me to complete my return. Thank You! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest tax website EVER!! We've used this website for our taxes the past 2yrs. I absolutely love it. I've recommended this site to my friends and family. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy for even me! This was relatively easy to do it myself. Turbo Tax asks the right questions and defines them so I knew what was really needed. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! This program is very easy to use and functional in all aspects. The stress of taxes is alleviated with this program. Thank you! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Simple!!! TurboTax makes preparing and completing your taxes so simple, there is no confusion, and help is available for any vague items. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use...year after year I have used Turbo tax for several years and continue to come back, its ease of use and guarantees and great low fees are great. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return done Fine product. Makes taxes so easy that I have used it year after year. Even brings forward my last year's info. I recommend it. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good news I like the ease of use and have used turbo tax for many years. All my kids use it too. I will continue to use it in the future. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! My husband and I went into offices to have our taxes done by professionals for over 10 years. When the price went over $200, I decided to try online filing. We have filed with TurboTax for several years now. We are both very happy with the tool and will continue to use it! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i wasn't sure how to claim my husband's college tuition and it was easy to search and find the 1098-t. search has gotten better March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love everything about using Turbo Tax. It is very user friendly, it walks you through everything. It is very fast & accurate! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use This was the second year I used TurboTax. The fact that I was a returning customer should be proof enough that I was satisfied. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it..TOGETHER!! We were extremely happy with our experience with Turbotax . We will recommend Turbotax to our friends & family for their taxes. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on Thank you for making it easy to follow and having different options to select from. also, an explanation of questionable issues February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're awesome You're awesome. I hate trying to figure out my taxes. You guys make it easy. Could you teach me to write VBA as easily as this? March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING SINCE THE TELEVISION!!! Best customer service I have had in a long time, and it was all on a computer!!! This is my second time using Turbo tax and I just keep loving it more and more. Right now I can tell you that I would use Turbo tax for the rest of my life. It is easy and quick and pain free. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This is my second year filing with TurboTax. It was so easy. My previous year info transferred and it was all a snap. Love it!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo I love using Turbo Tax is't so easy, user friendly and very informative!! I wish it cost just a bit less but it's a great tool. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user and never disappointed Turbo Tax is convenient, secure (thus far), accurate, easy and very affordable - this is why I have used them for over 5 years. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick to use with no worries I have used this for many years with various changes over the years and Turbo Tax is always easy to use and clear to understand March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive would like to use this site but its getting to expensive to use, if the price keeps going up i will not be using this next year January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and simple This was my 5th year using this product, and am still fully satisfied. doesn't take long, and asks you all the right questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Results! I really like this company and its process. It really saved me tons of time and money and headaches. A very excellent service. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the Step by Step would definitely recommend to all- very easy step by step takes you through all deductions and explanations are attached if unsure:) Loving that all W-2 info automatically retrieved for me by Turbo tax- So easy only took 30-40 minutes to file both federal and state taxes February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I loved it. TurboTax does a better job each year with making the program easy to understand. I'd be lost without the guidance!! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I could have had my return prepared for less money. Wasn't informed of the fee until I was about finished entering information. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple for us Non Account types This is my second year and it was easy as most of my info did not change and the software brought it up from last years return. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really like this tax software however I dislike the fact that the system automatically upgrades your filing software request. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:51:51.855-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-479, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 477 478 479 480 481 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.