TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 479 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Was rejected 2 times for the same error that should have been identified by TurboTax the first time and the auto fix did not fix it. March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by turbo tax review This was by far the worst year to use turbo tax, it made me upgrade when I shouldn't have had too. It has become far to commercial and it made me feel like it was just a sell mechanism. Unless something changes I will just use another company to do my taxes next year. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy-peasy filing love turbo tax. it makes filing easy to understand and do. My son filed his first return this year and loved how easy turbo tax was. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TT, I have used it for years. I have used it for years, it is wonderful! Very detailed and when I have questions, Turbo Tax is there with answers. Thank you TT!!! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Nuff For a quick easy way to file and get your taxes checked, this is it. Will not break the bank and files electronically. Cant beat it. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Way to Get A Refund! I have always used TurboTax and never encountered any issues! Its convenient, fast, easy, and even cheaper than going anywhere else! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We love using in about 20 minutes we can file our returns without the hassle of having to go to someone to process our taxes for us! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best for taxes I love how even in a very busy schedule, Turbo Tax can help you file and complete your tax return within an hour. Thank you so much. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, again! I enjoy the improvements each year. This year was especially nice that we didn't have to leave the tax return to go to "intuit" for donations of clothing, furniture, etc. It was easier to enter and complete. I appreciate the thorough procedures explained and followed. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to go If my Federal Tax professor said to use Turbo Tax instead of trying to keep up with the ever changing tax code, then why wouldn't I? April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund!! Really satisfied with the efficient and convenient format. Makes things easy to understand, and makes filing my taxes not stressful. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to walk thru Overall, very good. Had a little difficulty finding where to enter my SS entries. I would recommend Turbo Tax to any retired person. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A no brainer... At my old age, I don't want to fuss with difficult things to learn...that goes for filing my taxes. Turbo Tax takes you by the hand and guides you step by step until you reach your final goal...sending your return. That's why I use Turbo Tax...you just can't go wrong! March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by first time user was very shocked at how much it cost to file a return, hav used taxslayer and they are basically half the price for th same service. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad but accurate I still owed taxes this year, but at least I know I looked at each section and everything was accurate. So it was sad, but accurate. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ I used HR Block last year and tried it this year. HR said owe $1200 (due to program's math error. I entered same info on both sites) April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will use again. Customer friendly product. Have been a faithful user. Other vendors/products have been used. Like this one the best. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees Discourage Me From Using Next Year The hidden fees and requirement to use Turbo Tax Deluxe to file my 1099-MISC was annoying. The charge for direct deposit was equally a nuisance. Next year I will probably shy away from using Turbo Tax and use a different service that doesn't have hidden fees, that doesn't lie about $0 state/$0 federal. I lost over a $100 in fees and I couldn't be any more unhappy about it. As a college student I always looked forward to the little "wad" of money that would come with filing taxes, even if it was just a few hundred dollars and I am disappointed overall. Don't me wrong Turbo Tax makes it easy to file but you pay for that convenience with your refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Fast If it was not for the ridiculous amount they want to charge for paying directly out of the return I will have give it a five start. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super ez return! I tried a cple different tax return products and this is hands down the easiest to understand, navigate and file your taxes. I didn't have 1 question with anything on the site and if you do - they have a 'help' link to assist. Would recommend this to all who do taxes!! January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prices listed are misleading and you can only upgrade without restarting everything. Seems to be getting more expensive every year. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Did my taxes very fast and each year it gets easier. I decided to upgrade and got an additional $170 for just 29.99 Very satisfied! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy Overall, I come back to Turbo Tax every year because of the ease of use. It's worth the fee for the thorough and quick job they do! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I like that TurboTax walks you through everything and explains everything in a way that first timers or anyone else can understand. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome!!! They make taxes very easy to prepare. I use to pay someone to do my taxes. Now, with TurboTax I save money!!! And get nice returns. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I am a repeated customer with Turbo Tax and I highly suggest it to everyone I know. It's easy step by step instructions!!! Love it! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappointed I always use Turbo Tax. It's fast and easy. The program walks you through every possibility. I feel safe that it covers everything. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very pleased! I have used this program for several years, and love that I can complete my taxes from my own home. My deductions have changed over the years, and TurboTax helps me to maximize my return based on changes in my life. I will continue to use this program. Thanks TurboTax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great software I liked the software from last year. The questions were easier to answer and less confusion. Overall it was still a great software. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Love that all my info is saved when I can not remeber where I put the file from last year. Saves me lots of time and a frustration. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:13:05.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-479, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 477 478 479 480 481 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.