TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 479 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes filing as easy as it can possibly be. The fee is extremely fair and filing with TurboTax gives me peace of mind. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this World! Absolutely the best tax prep software! I have used Turbo Tax since 2008 and I wouldn't have it any other way. No need to pay $300+ for others to enter my figures in. The software is simple, easy to follow, and asks all the right questions. Wouldn't have it any other way!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always I have used turbotax for many years. Each year it gets better and better. It is easy to use and feel confident in the accuracy. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by PRICING IS RIDICULOUS! I have used Turbo Tax for many years but due to the pricing this year I will be looking for a cheaper way to file next year!!!! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hidden fees I will not be using turbo tax next year, 2 years ago it was $80 last year was $116 now this year is $152 to file with them. Every year they raise the price. We aren't getting more back no matter if we use a different service so why pay that much when its cheaper elsewhere? February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax We have used Turbo Tax for at least 5 years now, it is easy, convenient, affordable and accurate! We would recommend to anyone! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do! I've been going to an accountant for the past 15 years and while he's a great guy, it's not worth the cost. I sat at home with all of my information and knocked it out on TurboTax in 2 hours. My favorite aspect is how TurboTax shows you what your return will be as you go. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Process I had some changes in my life for the year 2014 and wanted to make sure they were entered correctly while filling my return. TurboTax made it extremely simple for me to enter all the details and forms to look for! I will definitely use it for my next year return.....again! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I heart TurboTax when having to go back for corrections, should have options to go through all of the questions or go back prior to corrections. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving TURBO TAX I have never had a problem with TURBO TAX. I recommend it to all my friends. I will continue to use this in every return I send February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!!! Saturday mornings are a busy time for me, but I was able to complete my taxes in a matter of minutes. All of my past data was automatically updated and I just plugged in the new numbers in between washing clothes and making breakfast. Safe, fast and easy. I love Turbo Tax! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Turbo tax is fast and easy for one who is used to doing their own taxes. Even with more complex issues such as 401K's and work deductions everything is covered to the finest detail. Convenient. Right here at home, when ever I have the proper time. No appointment necessary. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy So nice that they have my info from previous years and that I can stop, go find forms etc, whatever it takes, and then proceed. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very convenient filing online but--- it was 20.00 cheaper if you bought the Turbo Tax at Target or another store instead of directly online. Sorry I didn't research that ahead of time as I thought as a returning customer you would have gotten a better deal directly. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept me audit free 4 years running Kept me audit free 4 years running. Largest refunds yet. Easy to use and simple to understand. I will continue to use TurboTax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes They appear to ask enough questions to get you the deductions and credits you are allowed. I don't really know if they do because the tax laws are not designed to be understood by any one person. Even a "Tax Professional" does not know every law and they can get expensive. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Simple Quick..Simple...No guessing...No worrying! You can't beat that. If you have to pay taxes at least it is painless with Turbo Tax February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Indeed! Quick and easy. Just be sure and have all supporting paperwork readily at hand when you start, and it goes very quickly indeed. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! My husband and I went into offices to have our taxes done by professionals for over 10 years. When the price went over $200, I decided to try online filing. We have filed with TurboTax for several years now. We are both very happy with the tool and will continue to use it! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest tax website EVER!! We've used this website for our taxes the past 2yrs. I absolutely love it. I've recommended this site to my friends and family. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did it..TOGETHER!! We were extremely happy with our experience with Turbotax . We will recommend Turbotax to our friends & family for their taxes. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on Thank you for making it easy to follow and having different options to select from. also, an explanation of questionable issues February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy for even me! This was relatively easy to do it myself. Turbo Tax asks the right questions and defines them so I knew what was really needed. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A satified customer Very User friendly and gets the job done. I was happy with the personalized help provided me to complete my return. Thank You! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! This program is very easy to use and functional in all aspects. The stress of taxes is alleviated with this program. Thank you! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return done Fine product. Makes taxes so easy that I have used it year after year. Even brings forward my last year's info. I recommend it. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good news I like the ease of use and have used turbo tax for many years. All my kids use it too. I will continue to use it in the future. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo I love using Turbo Tax is't so easy, user friendly and very informative!! I wish it cost just a bit less but it's a great tool. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use...year after year I have used Turbo tax for several years and continue to come back, its ease of use and guarantees and great low fees are great. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i wasn't sure how to claim my husband's college tuition and it was easy to search and find the 1098-t. search has gotten better March 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:44.166-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-479, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 477 478 479 480 481 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.