TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by you can do it! turbo tax helped prompt us through a return in which we had multiple w2 forms and a 1099 but we needed to file so my son could file for financial aid for college, it is such a blessing to have it done February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better this year Took a little to get used to without the left hand side showing where I was and not able to click a previous area to get back when the back button proved difficult. Seemed easier to enter information. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity with peace of mind This was my first time using turbotax. It was nice not having to wait for a tax consultant despite making an appointment. It was easier than anticipated and I even felt more confident doing it myself. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by feel like a pro with TurboTax Been using Turbo tax for over 5 years. Surprised at how easy it is to use, even if you have lots of deductions! Best of all, saved over $300 by doing taxes myself rather than the big store tax people! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes doing taxes so easy! LOVE doing my taxes through them. It walks me through every section. It also electronically imports some of my bank information and statement. I believe they helped me get the biggest refund possible. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick as snot TurboTax is by far the best, easiest, and most accurate way to file taxes. Beats going to 'seasonal' competitors you find everywhere that charge way too much, and do not have the accuracy of TurboTax. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done easy Very easy program to use. I have used a turbo Tax for the past 15 years and never had a problem. Instructions are easy to follow and detailed help is. Always available. I am very happy with Turbo Tax. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a few bugs this year I had a few places where entering deductions took multiple tries for the information to go into the system. There was also no way to back out of e-filing my state until after I entered my credit card. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:55:05.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100951, tr_100951
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2049 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.