TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest and Best! I will never use another tax service. TurboTax is the easiest, most thorough and best by far! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes it easy It is so easy to gather and enter information for subsequent year's tax return. I love how last year's information is already filled out for me and I only have to make any necessary changes. TurboTax also helps me understand tax situations that are unfamiliar to me and helps me maximize my refund. Love it! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE way to file taxes Just flat out amazing, fast, automated, reliable and intuitive! Did all my taxes in 20 min!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT...BEEN USING TURBOTAX FOR YEARS AND THEY MAKE IT EASIER & MORE EFFICIENT EVERY YEAR January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy!!! Very easy understandable questions and help along the was! It takes the fear out of tax time! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought last year was easy but this year was like a walking sidewalk...I just glided along! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund I have used Turbo Tax for a few years now and find completing our taxes easy and hassle free! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by return filed quickly being a retired tax professional (23 years) I chose turbo tax to do my return and my familys. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievably EZ!!!!! Afraid of tax filing...don't be! Use Turbo Tax and you will never again procrastinate filing. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totaly quick and easier than the first year but all the other info stayed the same done with fed and state filings in 20 mins awesome !!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I liked that all info from last year was carried over. w-2 were imported and saved much time. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum Refund Provided an easy walk through guide for filling out all of the sections for filing the taxes. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the old guy Great for me ,standard files however state is always a pain,you guys got me thru without pain January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund! Turbo Tax is easy efficient and so convenient that I will never go back to my previous method January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo Tax has always been my go to place. I think this is the last year I will be using it. Unfortunately its too expensive. I was not able to file with a cheaper version it would only let me file the deluxe version. I paid way too much, with that amount I could almost afford to get them professional done. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest return in the North West! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past five years now and I have to say their services are the best by far. I much prefer filing on my own and completing an e-file than paying a tax preparer $100.00+ for services that may take up to 3+ months to get a check in the mail. Fast and efficient, Thanks TurboTax! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! I have been using TurboTax for years and this year's system is even better, faster, more user friendly. It was the quickest I have ever completed my taxes. It's organized very well. Love how my info from previous year is stored and I can also access my return info from previous years. TurboTax is the best. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Cheesy Overall I still love using turbo tax. But they should give return users a discount each year. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kevv I have no reason to use another tax service, turbo tax meets all my needs and is easy to use. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by East to file with TurboTax This is my second year using Turbo Tax. After many years of paying hundreds of dollars each year, I was able to file it myself and save money. As a single mother this savings is helpful and truly appreciated. I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone to at least try. It has helped me tremendously! Thank you. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever a fan! For the past 11 years Turbo has been the best & easiest way I know. Not to mention, quick! =) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast,easy,accurate to do at home tax prep fast,easy,accurate to do at home tax prep always thought doing taxes were a hard thing to do until i heard about turbo tax from a friend and decided to give it a try to save money vs paying H&R block their ridiculous filling fees. definitely will be a life long customer of turbo tax keep up the great work. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Break down of every situation!!! I love this program. It is a great way to better understand what is required of you as a taxpayer. It has helpful reminders throughout the year, (if you desire) so filing wont be such a hassle. I would definitely recommend this to anyone seeking to save a few bucks from those big tax preparation companies. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 years and Counting! I've been using this service for over 10 years - this is a great product that is easy to use. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiet return so far First time I used this and hopefully this will continue, ease of filing and simple directions January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved Ive used TT for the past 4 years. Appreciate all the improvements built in through the years. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy I always enjoy turbo tax online. I recommend it to people I know who are new to filing taxes. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax review Turbo Tax is a fast and easy way to file your taxes without leaving the comfort of your home. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Very easy to understand. Questions? They have the answer or link for any random form you have February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by stress free filing easy stress free way to file taxes, cant believe I used to pay someone else to do them for me January 31, 2015
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 859 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.