TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software. I've done my taxes manually for years. I started purchasing deluxe since 2011 just for the convenience of the w-2 information being filled in for me. $35 is way too expensive for that. $20 was okay. I will not purchase this software again next year unless the price drops. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I wouldn't file my taxes any other way. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be. This is the easiest way to file a return. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic BUT Polite Warning to TurboTax!!! For the first year (out of 15 plus) - I began to be annoyed by your attempts to sell me "another" product. They interrupted and took concentration to another subject. Select two best sellers and be done with it. I don't pay $100 to expect advertisements on top of my cash. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very ergonomic and friendly Very friendly, low-stress tax filing method that I feel confident got me the correct tax deductions. I'll do it again next year! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't do multiple returns on one account. Will only save last one submitted. Lost my info and had to reenter everything for 2014. Did save my daughter's into. User error as I had two accounts set up and forgot to change over. Overall good value and comprehensive program. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Was Too Easy! I put off doing my taxes until the last minute and when all was said and done, it only took me 30 minutes to file with TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Effective Used TurboTax again this year, even after having more deductions and credits this time. Still as simple to use as before. I love how it walks you through all the steps and double checks if there is anything missing. Simple and great to use as a member of the Armed Forces. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe Edition is very through. Turbo Tax is still very easy to use. There is much help if you need something explained, which I did often. It took some time, but that's because our tax system is complex. I think Turbo Tax offers a wonderful service to those of us who would rather not do it ourselves. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a novice filer... turbotax rules! I was a novice filer, nervous to do on my own... but Turbo tax was helpful with step by step guidance. I will use every year!!!! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System This is an awesome program and allows me to do taxes on my timetable. I can start, save, pick up later and file when I am ready. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund...Oh Yes! Most reliable tax software out there. I've been using it for years in many applications including small business. I love how it divides sections for easy review. This software takes the stress out of yearly taxes and offers great tips on how to improve your future refund! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy excellent method to file taxes, everything is included, no hassle, can do it from home, nice to deduct the cost from the refund. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax since 2001 for both personal and when I owned a business. I have never been disappointed, always accurate, digital files of each year's return. I would recommend to anyone and the last 2 year's I've been doing my relatives taxes too, it's that easy! March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price I may have to find someone to do my taxes. Turbo tax is getting too costly considering my return is only a 1040 ez March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick to use with no worries I have used this for many years with various changes over the years and Turbo Tax is always easy to use and clear to understand March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive would like to use this site but its getting to expensive to use, if the price keeps going up i will not be using this next year January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and simple This was my 5th year using this product, and am still fully satisfied. doesn't take long, and asks you all the right questions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Results! I really like this company and its process. It really saved me tons of time and money and headaches. A very excellent service. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the Step by Step would definitely recommend to all- very easy step by step takes you through all deductions and explanations are attached if unsure:) Loving that all W-2 info automatically retrieved for me by Turbo tax- So easy only took 30-40 minutes to file both federal and state taxes February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I loved it. TurboTax does a better job each year with making the program easy to understand. I'd be lost without the guidance!! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I could have had my return prepared for less money. Wasn't informed of the fee until I was about finished entering information. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple for us Non Account types This is my second year and it was easy as most of my info did not change and the software brought it up from last years return. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really like this tax software however I dislike the fact that the system automatically upgrades your filing software request. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Health Care glitch--Support Contact very helpful Very good except for Health Care glitch--State form would not allow me to continue on Health Care info already given in Federal January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Days Work I estimate that I saved 2 days of work over doing it manually and doing it at home made the information I needed at arms reach. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy but not free This site is easy and straight forward. I like how it walks you through everything. The only "complaint" I have is that it says free but it really isn't. You end up paying something in the end. But it's a business and nothing is free. I will still use them again next year. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Turbo Tax! I love how it walks you though step by step to make sure that you have everything that you need to get your maximum deductions. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super EASY! Easy to use. Straight forward. Friendly. No anxiety!!! Love Turbo Tax... used it for 3 consecutive years. 5 Stars! Thank YOU!!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Quick, and Stress-Free! TurboTax checked for things I wouldn't have thought to deduct, and truly maximized our refund this year. I couldn't be happier! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money! Best way for anyone to file taxes! Goes through every little detail and has several ways to help guide you through the process. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:50:40.861-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.