TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with refund had difficulities with fees but your AWESOME customer service rep came to the rescue and helped take care of fees. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes the easy way I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and it really is the only way to do your taxes. Even when my situation was more complicated with stock sales etc. I used Premier and it was always accurate. I have recommended this software to many friends and really recommend it to anyone. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight and to the Point First time using turbo tax and I feel like they covered all of the bases for me. I felt confident doing it myself! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to Follow Preparing a return was painless. TT copied portions of my return from last year so that I didn't need to re-enter all of the same information again. Each step was easy to follow and covered all the data that I needed to enter on new items for 2014. Will definitely use TT in the future. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is great. Turbo tax allows you to file your taxes quickly and without headaches. The cost to file taxes your taxes is great. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thank God for you! This is the first time that I have done our taxes so quickly. I usually stress a lot over terms and questions that I do not understand. I thought this program spelled things out for me very well. At the end I felt like I did not make any mistakes and I fully understood what I had done. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No refund but great help! It always takes a few hours to get our tax return finished, but without TurboTax it would take longer. Explanations are easy to understand, and after a few years of using TurboTax, we feel confident that everything is done well...even though we have owed the IRS money for several years. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax, officially ROCKY TAX MAKES AUDIT SOO EASY AND FILING SO SIMPLISTIC AND DUMMY PROOF.... LOVE TURBO TAX, cant wait to use it next yr... March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax I would much rather sit in the comfort of my home with a tax expert than to go out to see one in a stuffy office. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy No one likes to do their taxes, however Turbo Tax makes it SO easy. Love how things are carried over. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! This was the fastest Turbo Tax process, yet!! There were added visual aides this year that made this rock and confidence with the process soar!! I understood easily what was asked for and what answers were needed. Cannot believe this process was so fast and easier that before, which was terrific!! March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible By the end of my filing process turbo tax charged me an extra 150 dollars to file my so called "free" tax returns March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought I was using free file... Thought I was using free file; started off that way. In the end, ended up paying for both the fed & state returns March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have used TurboTax for several years and so far is the best tax preparation system available to our knowledge. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So super easy, love it every year Love it every year. No stress, no frills, just get it done and be on with life. love it really do. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bacon Saved I have used TurboTax for several years; and will continue to do so. It seems to get easier and simpler each year. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Process!! I have had my taxes prepared professionally for 19 yrs. I tried TurboTax last year and was hooked. I love my accountant he's great, but I will do my own taxes from now on. The process was well thought out and EASY!! Filing taxes with TurboTax superior experience over any other solution. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO easy This was such an easy process and I was weary about doing my taxes because I felt like it was going to have to be another huge bill to pay. TurboTax walked me through every step as a first time filing by myself so I was relieved to see the process went so smoothly!! Thank you Turbo Tax March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Correct The process is completely easy and you cannot mess up. It is very quick, accurate and covers everything, No cons. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bestest Turbo Tax is an excellent product and very easy to use with accuracy and delivers professional documents as well. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for 1st time user! This is great for first time users! This was my first time doing taxes on my own! It was easy and understandable! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every year! The user interface is easy to understand and use. Every year Turbo Tax seems to make filing taxes easier. Short and to the point descriptions also help a great deal. This makes filing seem less painful, especially as filing your taxes becomes more complex with new guide lines and forms. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have never filed itemized and was nervous about doing it,TurboTax totally erased my worry. Kudos!Job well done! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Return Turbo tax is simple and easy to use. My finances are not very complicated, so Turbo Tax suits my needs perfectly. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund I would recommend anyone to use Turbo tax - I've been using if for over 25 years to do my returns and I LOVE it!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY! I like the way its saves all your info. It truly is easy to use and if you have questions they are there to help. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been a Turbo Tax user for 13 years and have never been disappointed. This service makes filing taxes simple and they always bring in a refund. I prefer to file my own taxes and Turbo Tax makes that simple for me and at a very affordable rate. Thank you for always being the best!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! The best part is the data retrieval from previous returns making this a quick fill and go method for doing taxes. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy software to read and I have use it before, it went very well. I will always use it from this day forth. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for 3 years now and I'm so pleased. The service they provide is easy and simple to use. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:18:11.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52023, tr_52023
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1077 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.