TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy I have used Turbo Tax for years. It makes my life much easier to have a program that walks me through everything, step by step. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax on line for years because my paperwork is simple which doesn't require me to pay a tax office $50 to do my taxes. I actually helped 2 others complete their taxes on line and they already received their return. Thanks Turbo Tax I give you 5 stars ***** March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Helper I thought I would file for free but due to owning my own home had to pay $79 for filing which was higher than last year filing. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Refund The system asks you all the questions with helpful information to guide you through. Turbo Tax is a great way to do your taxes! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 years and counting I've been using TurboTax for 18 years now and we've never had an issue or a question that TurboTax couldn't answer. TT has guided us through real estate transactions, college education accounts and expenses, business expenses and investments, relocation and family changes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You got it right How can anyone go wrong with Turbo Tax. I trained to prepare income taxes. What a waste of my time and money. Go for Turbo Tax. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 1st timer Very awesome job, thought I'd never do it!! But your help was very much appreciated. I saved a whole lot compared to last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be prepared for lots of TurboTax fees For a service you can find any where TurboTax has lost my business starting with next years return. You can't adjust your TurboTax package, 3 fees one for state, one for federal and one for premium - which means they are charging you for electronic filing. Cost over $110. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY! So user friendly, walks you through every process there's no way anyone could be confused. Will continue to use this for years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love using Turbo Tax online! It is easy to use, and takes me through deductions I don't think I would get with an accountant! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a sleep-deprived night-shifter could file Excellent product. Very thorough. Spot on with amount (used another service, too much to file, backed out - same numbers, not getting ripped off) Walks through each step, offers explanation if unsure (What's this?). Enjoyed experience - will use again, and refer to others. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy!!! It's always been a great tool, but the upgrades made the entire process painless...even if I had been required to PAY taxes. :) March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient! I like the new format with the scrolling questions along the bottom of screen. Less clicking and page jumping this time around! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Used the online version through Vanguard. Big increase in cost this year. Not happy about that. Software is still good as ever. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING SINCE THE TELEVISION!!! Best customer service I have had in a long time, and it was all on a computer!!! This is my second time using Turbo tax and I just keep loving it more and more. Right now I can tell you that I would use Turbo tax for the rest of my life. It is easy and quick and pain free. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This is my second year filing with TurboTax. It was so easy. My previous year info transferred and it was all a snap. Love it!! January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy Rejected 3 times due to turbo tax error! Sent 4th time Pending if it gets rejected again I will be taking my business else were! REJ002 - Internal Reject Nothing wrong with my returns! Deleted both W2 s this time and entered manually. This better work this time! Not Happy! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're awesome You're awesome. I hate trying to figure out my taxes. You guys make it easy. Could you teach me to write VBA as easily as this? March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo I love using Turbo Tax is't so easy, user friendly and very informative!! I wish it cost just a bit less but it's a great tool. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wasn't as painful as expected loved how easy it was use. explanations were easy to access and understand. happy with product and would recommend to a friend. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return done Fine product. Makes taxes so easy that I have used it year after year. Even brings forward my last year's info. I recommend it. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Thanks for making such a userfriendly program. TurboTax saved me $500.00 for preparing my taxes, plus I got an awesome return!! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i wasn't sure how to claim my husband's college tuition and it was easy to search and find the 1098-t. search has gotten better March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! My husband and I went into offices to have our taxes done by professionals for over 10 years. When the price went over $200, I decided to try online filing. We have filed with TurboTax for several years now. We are both very happy with the tool and will continue to use it! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use...year after year I have used Turbo tax for several years and continue to come back, its ease of use and guarantees and great low fees are great. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ha1 If you don't want to sit in an office waiting for a long time. Or if you want to maintain some financial privacy, try turbotax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I appreciate the speed and efficiency Turbo Tax adds to this complex endeavor, I have no desire to write detailed review. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Simple!!! TurboTax makes preparing and completing your taxes so simple, there is no confusion, and help is available for any vague items. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, i guess The price is too high for a federal return using only the standard deduction. I might have to try different software next year. January 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:25.623-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.