TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acuurate! I found this site helpful , but wish you had a button to speak live with someone, I was stuck for a minute then figured it out. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Much cheaper than going somewhere and it's the same result! Not hard - just read your tax forms and answer some easy questions! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user I have used other internet tax providers and I truly think Turbo Tax is the most complete but mostly, easiest one to work with! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love turbo tax its easy free and great im going to continue to use turbo tax for the rest of my life because its simple easy and its the best option for filing taxes. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed....most of my return went to fee's this year I don't know if I'm going to use the service next year... Thank you.. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy and simple easy and simple to use. I like that it review and double checks for you. I don't like the fee for submitting tax refunds online January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax review We love this program. It's simple and easy to understand. Very fast. We left H&R Block and doubled our return through TurboTax. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy!!! It's always been a great tool, but the upgrades made the entire process painless...even if I had been required to PAY taxes. :) March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is - guides you right through everything! Love how I can stop and pick up the next day right where I left off. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Review I use TurboTax for Federal return the price is about right for that. The price for the state returns is about 4 times what it is worth. I file those manually once I have the Federal done. Just my two cents as being an old tightwad who is irked at paying to do taxes anyway. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a sleep-deprived night-shifter could file Excellent product. Very thorough. Spot on with amount (used another service, too much to file, backed out - same numbers, not getting ripped off) Walks through each step, offers explanation if unsure (What's this?). Enjoyed experience - will use again, and refer to others. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 1st timer Very awesome job, thought I'd never do it!! But your help was very much appreciated. I saved a whole lot compared to last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love using Turbo Tax online! It is easy to use, and takes me through deductions I don't think I would get with an accountant! February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by could be better My option for paying was 36.99 fed and 39.99state. however my sons options were free or 29.99 for both. I'm switching next year February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on Thank you for making it easy to follow and having different options to select from. also, an explanation of questionable issues February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax!! My husband and I went into offices to have our taxes done by professionals for over 10 years. When the price went over $200, I decided to try online filing. We have filed with TurboTax for several years now. We are both very happy with the tool and will continue to use it! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I FEEL LIKE AM SAVING SO MUCH MONEY WITH TURBO TAX I'VE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR MANY YEARS. NO PROBLEMS, OR MISTAKES MAKES ME USE IT EVERY YEAR HANDS DOWN. BEST IN THE BUSSINES. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Simple!!! TurboTax makes preparing and completing your taxes so simple, there is no confusion, and help is available for any vague items. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been using TurboTax for several years and have never had a problem. Neither have we ever been audited! The easy Question & Answer format makes it a breeze and the "It's Deductible" tool to calculate the value of your donations is invaluable! We'll be back next year. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user and never disappointed Turbo Tax is convenient, secure (thus far), accurate, easy and very affordable - this is why I have used them for over 5 years. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i wasn't sure how to claim my husband's college tuition and it was easy to search and find the 1098-t. search has gotten better March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love everything about using Turbo Tax. It is very user friendly, it walks you through everything. It is very fast & accurate! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use This was the second year I used TurboTax. The fact that I was a returning customer should be proof enough that I was satisfied. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Used the online version through Vanguard. Big increase in cost this year. Not happy about that. Software is still good as ever. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo I love using Turbo Tax is't so easy, user friendly and very informative!! I wish it cost just a bit less but it's a great tool. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and simple Turbotax saved me a lot of headaches figuring whether or not to itemize. The thoroughness of information saved time and nerves. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This is my second year filing with TurboTax. It was so easy. My previous year info transferred and it was all a snap. Love it!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I appreciate the speed and efficiency Turbo Tax adds to this complex endeavor, I have no desire to write detailed review. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING SINCE THE TELEVISION!!! Best customer service I have had in a long time, and it was all on a computer!!! This is my second time using Turbo tax and I just keep loving it more and more. Right now I can tell you that I would use Turbo tax for the rest of my life. It is easy and quick and pain free. January 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:33.854-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.