TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and awesome I love TurboTax Online, I have used it for years. Until you use it you don't know how easy it is, why pay a CPA when you have TurboTax? January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast and easy Turbo Tax is really user friendly. You don't question if you missed anything because they ask you all the necessary questions and take you through everything step-by-step. If you used Turbo Tax last year, they have all your basic info and the process is super fast. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like soing my taxes on here. I just need a way to print them and I haven't seen that. I was supposed to be able o print after filing. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Easier Than Expected Due to the stress of doing taxes by hand, years ago, I dread the entire process. However, since using TurboTax online; I'm always impressed with how easy everything goes. My data is auto populated and the W-2's are imported. I can't imagine this getting any easier. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by liked refund enjoy the service this my second time using their turbo tax. an plan on using them again next. will recommend their service to friends. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Fast in 30 minutes If you have simple tax preparation and want to finish quickly. Go for the Turbo Tax... it gets the job done correctly and fast. It took me less than 30 minutes. I input y W2 and answered questions. My time was spent checking my return then entering the information. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time was good I really liked the system. At times I felt a bit concerned that too much of my personal information was being placed on the internet and also that I might be making a mistake along the way. It is my hope that I answered question correctly. The guide was reassuring. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by confusing and cheats easy to use but costly, and for no apparent reason my return went from 4700 to 4000. no way to find out what happened to the other 700. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Turbo Tax is the only way I have filed my taxes the last 3 years and it is always a stress free experience. I recommend it to everyone. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied once again, i have used turbotax and can honestly say that i am extremely satisfied. The ease of transferring data from year to year is just one of the many features i am now accumtomed to. Thank you. You have just taken the weight of the world off of my shoulders. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i LOVE Turbo Tax This has always been one of my favorite sites to prepare my taxes for over 10 years!! I love this site!! Awesome!! Kudos to Turbo Tax!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the way to go! We have been using Turbo Tax for the last few years and it has made filing our taxes a breath of fresh air. We are lifelong customers!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Like Sunday Morning I thought I could never do my own taxes but with turbo tax it was so easy. This program made things so easy, fun, and enjoyable. To all who doubt their skills when doing things themselves please think again. Give yourself a chance and don't say the words "I can't". February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Great program. Has allowed me to do my taxes every year! Wouldn't do them without it! Thank you for making the program so easy to use!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 just to easy I sat down at eight o clock and was done by 10:30 how easy is that. Did not have to go out to buy software. Everything was a breeze !!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, was very happy with this software. Have used it a few years ago and feel confident again to use this software to do my returns February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience!!! Much had happened last year so I was skeptical about using turbo tax. But to my surprise, I was lead thru out the whole thing without any stress! What a wonderful feeling...not stressing out while doing my taxes!!!! Thank you! 2015 is already looking pretty good!!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbox Tax I have used Turbotax for years and it has been very good to me. It's easy to use and you get your refund in a timely manner. I love it! March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience and user friendly Excellent program. It was easy to use and I appreciated how helpful this program was in helping me understand more about my tax return. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience I have been using TurboTax for the last several years and my experience has continued to get better and better with the online version. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me more money I was able to get more deductions than I originally thought i would. Turbo Tax answered all of my important questions I got more money. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this program every year and always recommend I use this product every year and have never had a problem. I always recommend to my friends, I love the ease it makes filing my taxes! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my taxes easy! Turbotax made doing my taxes super easy! Asked me about all write-offs and deductions to help minimize what I owed from my 1099 filing. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not 100% happy with TT. I forgot to include my SS income last year and got zapped with $1200.00 in taxes. Why would I NOT include my SS when I had been collecting it for 5 or 6 prior years? That should have been a red flag. Other than that, I am satisfied with TT. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the customer service I called customer service with a questions and the lady i spoke with was so kind and personable. She handled my issue within 5 min!!!!! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple to follow I really liked how the software walked through each step, and had little tabs or highlights for any questions that I had. It takes in a lot of information to see if it is better to itemize or not. It defiantly was quick, and pretty easy, if you had the forms ready. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax was more informational This year I got done quicker than usual because everything was right there and very informational and I didn't mind doing them. hooray! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly easy Just filed and rocked it, found many deductions I would have never found on my own. I will use this program every year from here on out March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Straightforward Excellent step-by-step instructions walk you through the maze of state and federal income tax. Even an accountant I know uses Turbotax. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Easy and Reasurring I will use this software again. It was easy, and the price was great. I feel confident in my tax filing being accurate using Turbo Tax. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:09:25.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67274, tr_67274
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1401 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.