TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a sleep-deprived night-shifter could file Excellent product. Very thorough. Spot on with amount (used another service, too much to file, backed out - same numbers, not getting ripped off) Walks through each step, offers explanation if unsure (What's this?). Enjoyed experience - will use again, and refer to others. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at it's finest i have used Turbo Tax every year and have never had a bad experience with the format yet. Quick, easy, and no pressure process. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 years and counting I've been using TurboTax for 18 years now and we've never had an issue or a question that TurboTax couldn't answer. TT has guided us through real estate transactions, college education accounts and expenses, business expenses and investments, relocation and family changes. March 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by prices are too high! I like the ease of electronic filing, but every year turbo tax is jacking up the price! I started my taxes but delayed in sending. When I returned to the site to submit my tax return the only option was to pay $55! I only owe $38 to uncle Sam. I am a disappointed customer. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax on line for years because my paperwork is simple which doesn't require me to pay a tax office $50 to do my taxes. I actually helped 2 others complete their taxes on line and they already received their return. Thanks Turbo Tax I give you 5 stars ***** March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user I have used other internet tax providers and I truly think Turbo Tax is the most complete but mostly, easiest one to work with! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is - guides you right through everything! Love how I can stop and pick up the next day right where I left off. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So EASY! So user friendly, walks you through every process there's no way anyone could be confused. Will continue to use this for years. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Much cheaper than going somewhere and it's the same result! Not hard - just read your tax forms and answer some easy questions! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Easy Thanks for making filing easy as cake. I have no idea why somebody would pay a tax center big $$$ when your site is easy, easy. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 1st timer Very awesome job, thought I'd never do it!! But your help was very much appreciated. I saved a whole lot compared to last year. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient! I like the new format with the scrolling questions along the bottom of screen. Less clicking and page jumping this time around! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Helper I thought I would file for free but due to owning my own home had to pay $79 for filing which was higher than last year filing. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Review I use TurboTax for Federal return the price is about right for that. The price for the state returns is about 4 times what it is worth. I file those manually once I have the Federal done. Just my two cents as being an old tightwad who is irked at paying to do taxes anyway. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access I love that I can access this on the internet. For years I would go down to the store and buy the program, Turbo Tax. Now it is so convenient to access and the questions they ask just walk you through. Explanations are there whenever you need them. Fast and easy. Loved it. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast easy excellent Did my taxes in less than an afternoon. Painless and explanations were easy. Everything done electronically. Highly recommended April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been using TurboTax for several years and have never had a problem. Neither have we ever been audited! The easy Question & Answer format makes it a breeze and the "It's Deductible" tool to calculate the value of your donations is invaluable! We'll be back next year. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, i guess The price is too high for a federal return using only the standard deduction. I might have to try different software next year. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the system....a little pricey I love that turbo tax always keeps my info for the next year. But it does seem to be getting just as pricey as going somewhere. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to file your taxes I've been using turbo tax since 2011 and it just gets easier ever time i use it. love the features and all the expert help..... February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy Rejected 3 times due to turbo tax error! Sent 4th time Pending if it gets rejected again I will be taking my business else were! REJ002 - Internal Reject Nothing wrong with my returns! Deleted both W2 s this time and entered manually. This better work this time! Not Happy! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software Used the online version through Vanguard. Big increase in cost this year. Not happy about that. Software is still good as ever. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and simple Turbotax saved me a lot of headaches figuring whether or not to itemize. The thoroughness of information saved time and nerves. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I appreciate the speed and efficiency Turbo Tax adds to this complex endeavor, I have no desire to write detailed review. March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by could be better My option for paying was 36.99 fed and 39.99state. however my sons options were free or 29.99 for both. I'm switching next year February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ha1 If you don't want to sit in an office waiting for a long time. Or if you want to maintain some financial privacy, try turbotax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fast and Easy I have used Turbo Tax for myself and for my friends for over 5 years and have had no problems. Its fast, safe and easy to manuver through out the whole return. You can pick and choose where you want to go or have step by step instructions. I would recommend this to anyone. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Thanks for making such a userfriendly program. TurboTax saved me $500.00 for preparing my taxes, plus I got an awesome return!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Forever! Once again turbo tax is the # 1 tax site. Ease of navigation and simple explainations will keep me coming back year after year! February 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T16:16:37.125-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.