TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I like the simplicity of being able to do my own taxes. I like the step by step way I am walked through the program. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service For the most part it was very straight forward but I got hung up on Schedule NR: Line 10b. Wasn't sure what to enter February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed doing my own taxes, with the prompts of turbo tax I got through it quickly and easily and covered all areas! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!!!! I've been using TurboTax for over 10 years now......I LOVE IT, it is so easy to use.......I won't use anything else. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool! Fast, painless, and the fun facts about the company were fun to read. Great Site. I will be using this system again! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past 8 years and it feels like filing with them gets easier and easier every year. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm getting refund I have used TT for years and have always found it easy to complete my Deluxe Forms, however for 2014 I found many of the questions confusing and out of sync. I hope TT will go back to the format of years past. I still am getting a refund, but it took longer to complete the questions. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is quick, and easy. I love that I can just sign in and all my info is automatically loaded from last year! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Easy Super easy program. 2nd year using and I'll use again next year. I like how it carried over our info from last year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service! Largest Refund! I have tried other services to file my taxes, but Turbo Tax is by far the best and easiest way to get the largest refund. I have been with Turbo Tax for 5 years now, and every year they make doing my taxes simple as it goes step by step to look for extra money that you might be owed. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I've been using TurboTax for six years now. I will never pay anybody to do my taxes again. It's quick and efficient. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy This is my second year using TurboTax and I love it. It is so simple with guided questions. Doing taxes is a breeze. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Better and cheaper than H&R Block and Liberty Tax, explains better in detail and helps a lot more through each step. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax paying experience. Great experience. Big time thumbs up! Easy flowing from one thing to the next and gives you the most in deductions. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Very easy to understand. Loved the explanation of all the nooks and cranny's. Will use turbotax time and time again. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Thankful For Turbo Tax! Taxes bring a lot of stress to most people and filing them can exacerbate that stress even more! I have used Turbo Tax since 2011 and I have always been satisfied of its simplistic layout and ability to provide information/advice on almost every aspect of filing your taxes correctly. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Hours Time! When choosing how to pay, and it leads you to select your products, the program automatically added the $39.99 on top of the fees for Federal and Sate. I tried to go back and clicked on "remove" and it did not change the amount owed! This has happened for the 2013 and 2014 tax years. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scored!! I was pleased overall, but I did not enjoy that I have been receiving emails on totally free filing and was charged. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is very easy to use. I have compared to others in the past and we always get our biggest refund using TurboTax. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Completed in 45 minutes!! Pulled all my data from last 4 years of returns. Everything was easy to use & questions guided me through all areas. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walked me through Everything I've been using TurboTax for years. I get walked though everything. When I have a question, or curious about something, I can select a pop-up information box (as opposed to it automatically opening).I know I can check in and track the status of my Tax filing status whenever I desire. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and fuzzy return Thank you for my third anniversary with Turbo Tax. You've got a special place in my heart! Happy New Year to all! CK January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've been using TurboTax for 3 years now and i will continue to along as im able! They have helped me get a good amount of my return with no hassle and kept me updated on the status of my return, and any problems that have came up. I've recommended it to all my coworkers and friends! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I absolutely love filing my taxes this way! I was done in less than an hour and I know I got every penny I deserved! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better All The Time! I've used Turbo Tax for the past 6 years and it just keeps getting better, not because my refund is growing but because anything that is clugie seems to get fixed the next year. I love that your engineers are all about the end-user experience. You're a company to replicate. Nice Job! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money I have spent Turbo Tax is the best system for preparing taxes. I only wish we had used it years ago. It would have saved so much. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did it myself this year! The past few years I've had an accountant come to my home and do my taxes. This year I wanted to try and do them my self. Turbo Tax made this possible with easy to understand questions and explanations of different topics. And it was a lot cheaper than hiring someone else to do them! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Done! This program is fast, easy and stress free. If you don't have a hard tax situation this is a perfect program to use! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Refund Pretty quick quick and easy to follow steps. A little pricey in my opinion for the work involved but still worth it. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 return Great job overall, been using this service since 2011, and every year it gets better and more efficient, Great job!! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:37.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.