TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 478 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67687 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to bet most money back By far the easiest way to file taxes and get all the money back you deserve. I love the mobile site, and how the progress is saved automatically. Don't need to worry about finishing the return at one time or losing progress! I got much more money back than I expected! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really like Turbo Tax, for 2013 I used H&R Block but I really prefer Turbo Tax because they do a more thorough job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Everything went Great! I filed the long form and still this program was so easy to use and I got a guarantee and support in case of an audit. I filed last year and everything was still there to compare. Best tax product that I have ever used in my 30+ years of filing! February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing was a breeze Process was easy but don't like having to pay an additional fee just to have the amount for the paid version taken out of my refund. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use ... I paid someone to do my taxes for years, and that was good then, but TurboTax is much cheaper, easier, and I think just as reliable. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbotax I love turbotax but was disappointed to see they what to charge an additional 34.99 to take the other fees out of my federal refund. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use especially if you already have all of your forms in front of you. Only dislike is that the cost of filing electronically plus the additional charge of 34.99 was not a good moment. For military folks, it'd be easier to just go on base when it's not crowded. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by user friendly As i said, the site is user friendly. it was easy to do my taxes. I went with the deluxe package for 34.99 and got charged an additional 34.99 by BANK for a refund fee. This was unexpected the way you are navigated through the process. all and all though, 2 thumbs up. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Since we moved to Georgia I thought I would try my hand at doing my own taxes instead of paying someone else over 100.00 to do it. I will be using turbo tax as long as possible for our taxes now. It is so easy to do and I actually enjoy doing them! Thank You Turbo Tax February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, accurate system! Love it I have been using TurboTax for years, and have been impressed with the ease of use and how they keep up with the updates to tax law. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I feel that every possible item was covered while completing my taxes. The directions were clear and the data entry straightforward. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as Painful as I thought Overall I think this was a good experience and I'm sure I'll file with Turbo Tax again next year. Unless I get audited or something. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it every year! I love it. I dread doing my taxes every year. But I as soon as I log into Turbo Tax and remember how easy it is, it's such a relief. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hints Walked me through every step and answered questions. Taxes for dummies. Our state taxes are always so complicated, this made it EASY March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make it Easy on Yourself Product improves every year. I have used for about 10 years - always interesting to see what has changed. Love the ease of entering donations. Some questions still befuddle me. Would be great to have more 'common man' vs. 'tax accountant' language in the next edition. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have switched years ago. I tried the online tax submittal this year and compared both H&R Block and TurboTax. TurboTax was much more thorough and I ended up with a $1700 increase in my return after filling out all the required information from both. Wish I would have tried TurboTax YEARS ago! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is so easy to use. Once you enter your information the first time, it saves it and pulls it up for you each year and saves so much time. Turbo Tax stays current and updates each year. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to file their taxes on their own. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was easy to sit down and click away and get my taxes done no fuss no muss and a nice refund, federal and State! Thanks Turbo Tax! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by too easy not to!! easiest way to do my own taxes in my own home and know it's thoroughly done correctly with turbotax walking me through each section! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breezing Thru my Refund This was a very fast and simple method of doing my taxes. I've done Turbo Tax for several years now and its been helpful by showing all possible deductions I could take. I have my daughter doing it and she loves it. I hope you will review it to see if it can help you. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tt always the best Though I can use the free version I choose the deluxe because its so easy and it walks me through step by step. Worth the extra $$$$ January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use The online site was very easy to use. It walked me through every part of the tax form. I was even reminded of some deductions I forgot I had. I didn't like being asked several times to put my refund on one card or another - just refund my money and don't charge extra. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Great! I have used Turbo Tax ever since it came out. It's so helpful to be able to begin new tax returns with most of the information filled in already. Also, each category as well as the q & a section are written in clear and simple language. I highly recommend this program February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie This was great. Never knew it could be so easy and wish I would have done this years ago. I would have saved so much time and money. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier every year! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years - I feel like it knows me! Each year it finds every situation that applies to my life and prompts me for all the information needed to file. And importing information from last year as well as income info makes it so easy! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Excellent choice for middle-income filers with several income sources, multiple dependents, and a variety of credits and exemptions. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HELPFUL WEBSITE We have always paid an accountant to get our taxes done and every year seems like it would go up another 50 to 75 dollars. SO this year I decided to try TurboTax and will never have to pay $350 to have my taxes done. it was a easier process than I thought it would be. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy Thanks for a super easy tax season. Max return as usual with reminders about some expenses I had forgotten about. See you next year. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User-Friendly Turbotax is very helpful and easy to use. I had several deductions and W-2's and info and it walkewd me through everything and made it super simple. I would definitely reccomend it to anybody who asks. I havent had any problem with my taxes so far, and its super fast. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome software I love Turbotax and have bee using it for years. It is truly the best software out there and I will never do my taxes any other way. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T11:23:43.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-478, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67687, tr_67687
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 476 477 478 479 480 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.