TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT Turbo Tax Very helpful and easy to navigate from form to form. Saving your work and to be pick up where you left off. Over all it was a breeze. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service It's easy to do your taxes with this service, and if you run into trouble with anything, the "back" button is a great feature to use. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sourse for completing my Tax Returns I have used Turbo Tax for 6 Years and I love the step by step and if you don't understand, Turbo Tax has examples under each category to help you know if it applies to you. For 6 years I have not dreaded preparing my taxes. I will NOT go anywhere else to do my taxes. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of Use I have used the product for years, and will continue to as long as there are no problems identified by the IRS or at a Federal level. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME This is by far the best and simplest tax experience I have ever had. Turbo Tax makes it simple and affordable. I highly recommend it! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Refund! I found Turbo Tax to be very easy to follow and they took care of getting the extra forms I needed. A breeze to file using Turbo Tax! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy, Very Fast I've been using TurboTax for years - it's quick, easy, and always accurate. I recommend it to anyone, no matter what your tax status. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Do I like turbo tax, easy to use, checks to see if you could get more refunds, transfers everything to your state filing. Fast and easy. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick! Easy! We have used Turbo Tax for years and have been very satisfied. Easy to use, quick filing, quick processing. What more could you want? February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great An excellent tour of your past year's finances. Excellent guidance system with explanations of why. Good all around good programs!!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great! Overall, I love Turbo Tax. It has made my life much easier over the years. My taxes would be an absolute nightmare without Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Overall I am very happy with my TurboTax Experience. It was real easy and very efficient. I had to spend less than a hour filing my taxes this year. This may have been the shortest one yet due to your services. This is a great product and I will highly recommend it. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did the job pretty easy Was much easier then I thought though I always hate doing my own taxes. Never sure if I got it right but pretty sure I did this time. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time User I have been using Turbo Tax for more than 10 years and this year was the easiest version and most helpful. I have encouraged friends who do their taxes manually to run their taxes through my application and they consistently find more deductions and a higher refund. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using TurboTax for over 10 years. It is so easy to file . You have to have your papers ready and your numbers calculated. And then you just answer the questions. Done. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not free as stated I understand one fee for filling but not 2 I will be checking into this further with the Add stating that it was free to file fed tax February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple as ABCDE.... I like using Turbo-Tax. I have only done my tax once with a real accountant. I don't need to pay anyone to do my tax for me. Also if Turbo tax can have a kind of a quick guide mention the list of documents everyone should get handy before starting, it would be great. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my taxes I like this new version of Turbo Tax. It is more user friendly than ever before. I was able to get my taxes done even faster this year. My time is more valuable than ever before. One downside is that I couldn't separate my direct deposits to go to different accounts. February 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad (lost alot of time and hard to make changes . Won't used again 2,Turbo tax didn't go back to 2013 taxes3.cost4.sorry I picked turbo tax this year 5. My friend had to go some for taxes.6. A waste of my time..turbo tax needed to improve. 7.Very hard go to the middle or any point in the federal and state questions. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2015 Tax Prep Very easy to use software. Interface is great. A little pricey for my liking. I may try to file the State return on my own next year. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for first time filer this product was very user friendly for a first time user. i had no idea how to do taxes before and this software made it quite easy. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step-by Step Processing The only thing I didn't like was my doubt on whether I needed to include my 12 year old son on the Education expense summary portion. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent App I was charged twice $34.95 for two separate charges. I agreed to one charge but could not figure out how to remove the second charge. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund Overall it was an excellent experience but there were a few things that were a little confusing. I enjoyed the comments like most people choose this option or hints along the way that would guide you to the right answer I will definitely use Turbo Tax again next year March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software was ideal. I did not have to leave the house or schedule an appointment. I was walked through the process step by step. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is an excellent product. The web interface is easy to use and facilitates smart, correct filing of your taxes. I highly recommend this to anyone who isn't a tax professional or who just enjoys doing anything else with their time other than filing taxes! Awesome! March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online Version was a breeze to use The program was similar to the disks that I used before, but the biggest surprise was that I was charged for filing the state taxes at the end. This cost has normally been included in the cost for filing the federal income taxes. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a math person! TurboTax takes a lot of the headache out of an annual chore. I'm comfortable with their accuracy and their price is quite reasonable, March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a winner. TurboTax seems to be more helpful each year. The process was painless and intuitive. Been very happy with the product, six years now. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Works for Us Turbo tax was very easy to use, for the most part. I was somewhat put back by the need to enter each item of a multi-item donation as an individual entry. I don't recall having to do that last year. Otherwise Turbo Tax was easy to use and led me through each segment. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:46:04.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67662, tr_67662
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.