TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by charitable donation January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Understand January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous filing! TurboTax is alway helpful by providing hints and asking if I am sure amount numbers and things I have entered. I also appreciate that it saves everything I complete so when I come back I can start where I left off. Unfortunately, the app I downloaded did not have pay with tax refund as an option for finishing up filing. So that required me to complete my taxes through google chrome. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints! Thank you again for another year of great service! February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uberefund January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ease of Tax Filing From the beginning Turbo Tax is a simple guided program that allows you to look at the prior years data while you enter the current years. The page format guides you through all the Income, Deductions, Tax, and Credits with detailed and simple instructions. as a Con: Sometimes the simplicity of the graphics seem to be at a 3rd grade level. Everything else is a very positive PRO! A great product for a complex time! Great Job Intuit! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Survived another tax season!!!! January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rock my refund January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding A++ January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love turbotax January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To Refund January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great to work with! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was easy and quick January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall satysfied it is a good website.....but there should be better details on if you have insurance throughout the year.......being forced to pay for the deluxe package when insurance information should be included for free......and being charges the same fee to prepare the taxes when we are preparing them ourselves through the website....... all total fees should be included before you e-file to give people the option of looking for a real free federal tax website..... February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, fast and simple January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy process with a guide January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX IS EASILY FRIENDLY TO USE WILL USE AGAIN January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT.. AND EASY January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Since I did my taxes with Turbotax last year, most of my info was pulled and didn't have to be re-entered. By also showing me what I entered last year, on things that change, it helped me from making mistakes. Last year I also got a notice "You might get a break for this" but didn't have the paperwork and didn't think it mattered much. Tracked it down for this year and it got me over $500 more back. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EAZY-PEZY January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T06:59:44.709-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25621, tr_25621
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 517 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.