TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes are never fun; turbotax makes it tolerable turbo tax is reliable, and fast - well as fast as taxes get. as long as you have all your tax paper collected, then it is quite easy. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software was ideal. I did not have to leave the house or schedule an appointment. I was walked through the process step by step. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I went to library to print and could not get back in. It said to use 6-digit code sent to my email. I did that - it had expired! Back to email - I had 2 more codes sent to me. Neither worked. Then used other method you offered. I finally printed but did not get all the pages one would get it printed at end of preparation! Three pages - 2 of the tax return and a "Confirmation of Order" When I completed return, paid and sent - it said I would receive\ a "receipt". I did not! Received only Confirmation which indicated method of payment and reference to my Cr. Card #. To the left it said "Billing Address" WHERE IS MY RECEIPT OF PAYMENT? March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did great together Turbo Tax is the best tax application I have ever used. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple as pie! It was very simple and made sure by asking questions that I understand. Plus I really liked the helpful links that I could click on. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Gets more expensive every year. But, i like the service for its convenience. I also like how it walks you through confusing options. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to go If my Federal Tax professor said to use Turbo Tax instead of trying to keep up with the ever changing tax code, then why wouldn't I? April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than HR Block and faster After trying my luck with HR block online and then even going to the HR Block professional my tax dues were still high, Turbo Tax used the itemized and annualized return which reduced my due, I am very happy now. Will recommend others who had changes in life suddenly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy returns I've used Turbo-Tax every year because it is easy to complete. There are pop-ups if there are questions about information requested. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in a Flash I have used Turbo Tax for a few years and I will use Turbo Tax in the future. Easy way to do your taxes in the comfort of your home. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied After hours of entering information suddenly turbotax informs me before submitting my taxes that the price has jumped by $30 since last year. I only paid it because I was not about to fill out another form with another service. The joke is on them. I will not be back. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will use again. Customer friendly product. Have been a faithful user. Other vendors/products have been used. Like this one the best. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad refund not your fault though All in all I liked it. It is easier to go to a tax place but it worked to do it by myself. Next year I won't wait until last minute. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Review I truly enjoyed my experience every year with Turbo Tax and appreciate the efficient and accuracy in the resources that are provided April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very easy Since I had to pay almost $100 for this filing I will have to look else where next year. I am retired and cannot afford this amount. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy way to file! Turbo Tax makes it easy to file your own taxes. The helpful hints throughout makes it easier to understand when itemizing deductions April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax forms are easy with TurboTax I've used TurboTax for a number of years as I've trusted electronic filing from the convenience of my digital devices wherever I am. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, again! I enjoy the improvements each year. This year was especially nice that we didn't have to leave the tax return to go to "intuit" for donations of clothing, furniture, etc. It was easier to enter and complete. I appreciate the thorough procedures explained and followed. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a life saver Turbo Tax takes the worry out of filing your tax return. You will be guided through the return process and next year when you file again, Turbo Tax remembers all your information. I do not know what I would do if I had to do my returns manually. Turbo Tax is the best! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great this time around. Got me more than I expected so I was happy with that. Want to invest some this time and not just pay bills like I always seem to do. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Worry Free! Super easy to use! I was a bit nervous doing my taxes this year due to many changes last year in my life. Turbo Tax made it so easy! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Stress More Brain Cells Saved Have used Turbo-Tax for years and have not been disappointed yet. Easy to follow and it is up to date on the new tax laws and codes. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HELPFUL WEBSITE We have always paid an accountant to get our taxes done and every year seems like it would go up another 50 to 75 dollars. SO this year I decided to try TurboTax and will never have to pay $350 to have my taxes done. it was a easier process than I thought it would be. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Take-Off, but not Rapid Return at the end My problem was not in doing the returns. It was in sending them. I can't even tell if my State Return is filed. Turbo tax told me my federal reuturn was field, but just says usually takes 3 weeks for state refunds, but dosn't tell me if state was sent. Very confusing. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund!! Really satisfied with the efficient and convenient format. Makes things easy to understand, and makes filing my taxes not stressful. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by too easy not to!! easiest way to do my own taxes in my own home and know it's thoroughly done correctly with turbotax walking me through each section! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy-peasy filing love turbo tax. it makes filing easy to understand and do. My son filed his first return this year and loved how easy turbo tax was. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make it Easy on Yourself Product improves every year. I have used for about 10 years - always interesting to see what has changed. Love the ease of entering donations. Some questions still befuddle me. Would be great to have more 'common man' vs. 'tax accountant' language in the next edition. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazon Gift Card I wish I would have known that I could 10% Amazon Gift Card bonus if I used the downloaded version. It would have only cost $5 more. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job once again! Easy to complete. 'Led by the hand' through all questions. Have been using Turbo Tax for a few years and will do so again next year. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:22:24.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67452, tr_67452
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.