TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The refund made my day The program is well organize and easy to follow All that is required from the user is a little time and the necessary tax information January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misery Relief The process is very easy and gives the user the feeling that nothing will be overlooked. It was well worth the investment of my time. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Hate doing my taxes! Thank goodness for Turbotax. I am so glad it's not all on paper anymore. Makes the headache of completing taxes borderline bearable.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience I used TurboTax again this year because of the great product in the past. For the first time, I used the on-line option (i.e. didn't purchase the software at a retailer as in past years). Overall, it is a well done package and I will continue to use it in the future March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just gets better each year Best to follow the Turbo Tax lead, and trust they do get to everything. They do get to everything, very careful not to skip anything. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting a little back has never been so easy Super easy quick. Did my tax filing during my lunch break. Idea for people on the go and are looking for a brand that can be trusted. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hire more math majors. Several pages for input were problematic because they presented illogical choices. Either they presented two correct choices and asked you to choose the correct choice. Or they presented two choices that were both incorrect and asked you to choose the correct choice. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy The step by step instructions is easy to follow. The check and review at the end is nice to catch anything that may have been missed. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I don't care to pay a fee but a little warning ahead of time is the best customer service. May consider another way to file next year January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Top Choice! I've used TurboTax for a long time. Whether it's been for business and/or personal I knew I could count on TurboTax as a reliable source to use. The applications are easy yet complete and thorough. I would definitely recommend TurboTax to friends, family and clients. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and simple Was super easy to do. This was my second year filing this way and won't be my last. So much cheaper than going to a tax professional. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quick, well explained, I am 69 years old and am not good with computer stuff and have done my taxes for years with turbo tax always pleased with the results March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's too easy this program is way better than others I've tried. everything is easy to access and understand. it really makes filing taxes a breeze January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Easy Taxes Turbo Tax is the simplicity of all tax software! If you don't understand the question, just click on the help sign! They have never let me down, I recommend them to anybody! .......got tired of the time and money, to pay someone else, to do my taxes! Thanks Turbo Tax January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most stress free tax experience This was the most stress free tax filing experience one could ask for. TurboTax simplified every step and guided me along the way. Everything was explained in understandable terms and I walked away feeling confident that I did everything correctly. Thank you so much February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy really like this first time using they go through everything and check everything its almost impossible to mess up anyone can do this January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use, step by steps very helpful when preparing taxes. has great community support when asking questions. have used turbo tax for 12 yrs, wont look back. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and stress free! Since I don't know the tax laws and the fact that they are constantly changing I can rely on Turbo Tax to make sure I am getting my maximum return. It's so easy to answer a few questions. Thanks Turbo Tax for looking out for me and making filing my taxes stress free! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT Turbo Tax Very helpful and easy to navigate from form to form. Saving your work and to be pick up where you left off. Over all it was a breeze. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service It's easy to do your taxes with this service, and if you run into trouble with anything, the "back" button is a great feature to use. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sourse for completing my Tax Returns I have used Turbo Tax for 6 Years and I love the step by step and if you don't understand, Turbo Tax has examples under each category to help you know if it applies to you. For 6 years I have not dreaded preparing my taxes. I will NOT go anywhere else to do my taxes. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of Use I have used the product for years, and will continue to as long as there are no problems identified by the IRS or at a Federal level. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME This is by far the best and simplest tax experience I have ever had. Turbo Tax makes it simple and affordable. I highly recommend it! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Refund! I found Turbo Tax to be very easy to follow and they took care of getting the extra forms I needed. A breeze to file using Turbo Tax! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy, Very Fast I've been using TurboTax for years - it's quick, easy, and always accurate. I recommend it to anyone, no matter what your tax status. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Do I like turbo tax, easy to use, checks to see if you could get more refunds, transfers everything to your state filing. Fast and easy. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick! Easy! We have used Turbo Tax for years and have been very satisfied. Easy to use, quick filing, quick processing. What more could you want? February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great An excellent tour of your past year's finances. Excellent guidance system with explanations of why. Good all around good programs!!!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great! Overall, I love Turbo Tax. It has made my life much easier over the years. My taxes would be an absolute nightmare without Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Overall I am very happy with my TurboTax Experience. It was real easy and very efficient. I had to spend less than a hour filing my taxes this year. This may have been the shortest one yet due to your services. This is a great product and I will highly recommend it. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T11:46:57.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67695, tr_67695
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.