TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple! Pretty great program, I did the whole return in under 4 hours. I got it free through my IRA holder, but it's totally worth the money! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a math person! TurboTax takes a lot of the headache out of an annual chore. I'm comfortable with their accuracy and their price is quite reasonable, March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for all the questions and answers I'm impressed by TurboTax every year because there is always something new and improved each year. I like the fact that I dont have to know what all to look for to get deductions, it is all laid out for me in an easy to understand way. Very user friendly!! Thank you! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy, Very Fast I've been using TurboTax for years - it's quick, easy, and always accurate. I recommend it to anyone, no matter what your tax status. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes are never fun; turbotax makes it tolerable turbo tax is reliable, and fast - well as fast as taxes get. as long as you have all your tax paper collected, then it is quite easy. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless If you're a good document keeper, this is a great way to go. Info is available to help answer questions you may have, you can come and go (save and return), and it's much more convenient and affordable than a tax firm. This is probably my 10-12th year using TurboTax. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a winner. TurboTax seems to be more helpful each year. The process was painless and intuitive. Been very happy with the product, six years now. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software was ideal. I did not have to leave the house or schedule an appointment. I was walked through the process step by step. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough I appreciate how thorough TurboTax is. By using this program I am reminded of things I can deduct that I had already forgotten about. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie taxes from a simple return to a more complicated, Turbo Tax makes it easy to figure out your taxes even if you have no idea how to do them. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I liked how all the steps were outlined for me, but it was hard to find a particular step if I had to go back and look for something. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did the job pretty easy Was much easier then I thought though I always hate doing my own taxes. Never sure if I got it right but pretty sure I did this time. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time User I have been using Turbo Tax for more than 10 years and this year was the easiest version and most helpful. I have encouraged friends who do their taxes manually to run their taxes through my application and they consistently find more deductions and a higher refund. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Price is sky high I have used Turbo taxes for years. At first, it was free... I was a broke college kid. I didn't mind at all when I had to start paying $40 to file. But this year, my price for federal and state was $95!!! Way too expensive. Next year, I will look for cheaper options. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Works for Us Turbo tax was very easy to use, for the most part. I was somewhat put back by the need to enter each item of a multi-item donation as an individual entry. I don't recall having to do that last year. Otherwise Turbo Tax was easy to use and led me through each segment. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFUND AGÃIN!!!!!!!!! Another big refund with the help of TURBOTAX and not to mention the people at INTUIT, the makers of it.. Looking forward to next year April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another walk in the park return I have grown completely confident in my year after year use of your services.I highly recommend your services to all who are in need. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great! Overall, I love Turbo Tax. It has made my life much easier over the years. My taxes would be an absolute nightmare without Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Overall I am very happy with my TurboTax Experience. It was real easy and very efficient. I had to spend less than a hour filing my taxes this year. This may have been the shortest one yet due to your services. This is a great product and I will highly recommend it. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Rocking Turbo Tax Refund Although I got into a horrific auto accident and lost my job, got divorced, and moved to another state, Turbo Tax helped me get the most for a refund which was truly needed! I have been using Turbo Tax since 2002 and will continue moving forward in the years to come! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relieved- happy! I am very pleased I use this system. I highly recommend it. You are carefully guided step by step. I thank you for your great service April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I tried last year to get my taxes done by professional and they made it more complicated than need be. Definitely the best way to go! April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad (lost alot of time and hard to make changes . Won't used again 2,Turbo tax didn't go back to 2013 taxes3.cost4.sorry I picked turbo tax this year 5. My friend had to go some for taxes.6. A waste of my time..turbo tax needed to improve. 7.Very hard go to the middle or any point in the federal and state questions. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the process was easy, I think it asked all the right questions to see if I qualified for different things. I hope I receive a refund. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged Would never recommend=will send to FReeTaxUSA next time=only 12.99 to file state taxes and when they say Federal is free_ it's FREE!! April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to file simple and easy to use just couldn't find a place to get deductions for working from home. So I could write off my business expenses. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT Turbo Tax Very helpful and easy to navigate from form to form. Saving your work and to be pick up where you left off. Over all it was a breeze. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than expected I was able to begin my taxes in February and continue to add to them as new information was received. I did not have to wait until I had all of my paperwork, I was able to enter items at 4 in the morning if I so desired - and there was never a long line to wait in!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. I was disappointed that the cost went up mid tax season. Seems like they could have waited until between tax years. I really dislike that they charge extra to use your CC. Will likely look for alternatives for 2015 filing. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Top Choice! I've used TurboTax for a long time. Whether it's been for business and/or personal I knew I could count on TurboTax as a reliable source to use. The applications are easy yet complete and thorough. I would definitely recommend TurboTax to friends, family and clients. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:33:32.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67620, tr_67620
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.