TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Support Overall, I am extremely pleased with Turbo Tax and feel it was well worth the cost! I would recommend it to anyone. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to do no B.S. All questions I needed to file and get Max. return were easy to answer & any questions were easy to get answers to. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Updates I have used Turbo Tax for many years and it used to stress me out when I had to pay more than anticipated. This time it was clear as to what was being paid for. I will most like use more of the options Turbo has to assist taxpayers. Such as tracking of contributions, conversions, etc. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice work on two state file all was good until the price kept going up and at the end they charged me for state file. did some shopping around and they had a guarantee that if i goofed up on my taxes they would help me. the guarantee is the same every where and these guys did it faster and better. saved me time. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund done fast Used turbotax last year and all personal info defaulted to this year making it super fast. Finished in about 20 min January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund I have used turbo tax for 10 years. It is a valuable resource and much less expensive than visiting a tax preparer. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. I wouldn't use anything else for filing my taxes. Thanks, TurboTax! :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Taxes always instill great anxiety in me, however, Turbo Tax is the most amazing product and service. I have never felt more comfortable about doing my taxes. I have been using Turbo Tax for years now and I have always been pleased and it just gets better and easier to use every year! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Accurate It's quick,easy, accurate. TurboTax gets me the highest refund I've ever gotten from other tax preparers everytime! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful year filing with Turbotax! For multiple years now I have used TurboTax, minus one. One year, at the behest of my wife, I went to a local place in town. Cost? Over $400 and they didn't even know how to handle my military tax questions. Never again. TurboTax has my business until they decide to close their doors! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good good job overall, we will see if everything processes properly and if it does, looks like I will be back next year! January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Refund I really loved the product, It was quick and easy. The walkthroughs were so helpful in getting my maximum refund. Thank you. The only thing was that I chose a package at the beginning a was under the impression it would be only $34.99, however when all was said and done it was $106.00 January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for the past 5 years and have never had problem. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now, I understand why everyone is huge on turbo tax, it definitely is easy and quick to enter all of my information February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $1000 less with turbo tax i did taxes with h&r block owed 300. did with turbo tax same info and came up with deductions so I got BACK 650.... February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy and Reliable Just started using turbo tax two years ago. Wish I had been using them instead of paying HR Block outrageous fees!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Does It For You..........Simplicity..... I've been using Turbo Tax for about 6 yrs. now and it is the easiest most efficient tax software hands down........ January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Like Last Year..... My Status has not changed for several years.!? TurboTax cost jumps around. 2012 - $20.00 2013 - $Free 2014 - $69.98 January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sailed Through My Refund! It keeps getting easier year by year! Keep up the excellent work Turbo Tax! A pleasure to use this website! Thanks! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and simple Turbo tax is the easiest way to get my taxes filed. I use them every year and am always satisfied with the outcome. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOUT OUT TO HARRY HAYNES We are middle class, Driving a used car with 3 kids. I trust turbo tax for our returns. Harry H. I love you baby <3 January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Quick! You don't have to be a tax expert to use this product! Show up and answer the simple questions! Thank you TurboTax! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A okay Tuobo Tax very helpful < and keeps it simple. done tax with tax agent 2013 , came back to turbo tax 2014 satisfied. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Great program, easy to use, easy to understand. Additional explanations are great when I don't understand. Love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fast and Easy I've been using TurboTax since I owned my first computer back in 1996. So fast and easy. No worries about mistakes. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! TurboTax made my complicated filing easy and stress-free! The best part? I could do it from the comfort of my home! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Details I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and very satisfied each year especially with the enhancements each year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charge RN I find this the easiest way to file my taxes without having to leave the house, make an appointment or wait in line February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax return Just got married and Turbo tax walked me through everything and got us and our 2 kiddos a great refund. No problems February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for refund! System is simple, easy to understand, and questions answered promptly. Have been using turbo tax for several years. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:18:11.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52023, tr_52023
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 1077 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.