TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 472 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review It gets pretty pricey to file taxes now. Come on bring down those prices a little. Give us a break on the state. Come on everything is electronic these days ..come on. You charge a fee for the fed and state then the bank charges a fee and that is a chunk. Give US A BEAK! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Have been using Turbo for 5 years & would use nothing else. They make year to year tax returns seamless & quick. Thanks so much!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy I had a question about the return this year and the woman on the phone was extremely patient and helpful. All at no extra charge. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time File Tax It's my first time to file taxes and I was really worried about doing something wrong. But with TurboTax it's almost impossible to do mistakes, you just gotta follow all the instructions and you're good to go! Now waiting for my refund. Hope everything will be all right! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great return that was the easiest and fastest tax return. Turbo tax made it fast and simple to find the right deductions for me and my family. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made a difficult and tedious job very easy I've used Turbo Tax several years. What I like the most is the information is saved on my computer and I can access it at any time. Plus they transfer all that data to the appropriate spots on the new return, no looking for old returns and trying to find the information. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax has always been on point with my taxes! I like using Turbo Tax! I am upset I did not use them last year other than that I have been using them for the last 7 plus years. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough very thorough. Although I am not certain I needed to upgrade to Deluxe....given my simple type return. But overall I am greatful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing TurboTax Deluxe was really simple and quick and walked me through all of the steps to get the best refund. Filing was simple too! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast refund! I use Turbotax every year because of how efficient they are! I love how easy their website is and how fast they process my refund! I've never had any issues with them, never had anything sent to me from the IRS saying anything was done wrong. I will always use Turbotax!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I've been using TurboTax to file my taxes ever since I started having to file taxes. It's always easy and fast and I feel secure. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thorough info for filing return Keeps track of prior years and looks for ways of finding everything the program can for your advantage, for the very best return. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund was awesome!!!! turbotax is the best! Always easy and I get the greatest return .I've been doing my own taxes for the last 5 years and I love it! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grinded out my Tax Return! Simple, thorough way to prepare your taxes, no matter what your level of tax complexity. It's all here and extremely trustworthy. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING I've used Turbo Tax for a few years and its been great. I've never had a problem and they know the tax laws (Federal and State) . They check for all credits Federal and State and they may ask a lot of question but its worth it. THANKS TURBO and we will see you next year! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have been using TurboTax for the last few years - I have found the software very easy to use and covers my tax situation well. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated made Simple I thought our taxes were super complicated. We lived out of the country. It was easy to do my taxes online and slightly amusing. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For the 7th year in a row, thank you for making this a stress-free and easy process. We will be back again next year! Thank you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy !! In general I love it. The only thing is that it asked me to download Chrome or other several times and I had to sign in 3 times. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Direct I am very glad I came back to Turbo Tax, this software is very easy to follow and the results are always fair and cost effective February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done at home… Saved time and $$$$… Easy to use… No need to wait weeks or months for an appointment to file joint taxes. Awesome! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Have used for 5 years and never regretted. Have encourGed friends and family to use and they have been happy with their results. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Worry Free I have been using Turbo Tax product for years and have never had a reason to have anything but the utmost confidence in the the products. Being walked through each tax situation gives me peace of mind in knowing that all situations that apply to me are covered completely. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super helpful Turbo Tax makes paying taxes as simple and painless as possible. The explanations along the way are on target and super helpful! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Kelly was an amazing rep. I will definitely continue using Turbo Tax as long as their customer service remains this excellent!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I love how TurboTax walks you through everything, and double checks what you've entered. Absolute breeze even for first-timers!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breezed through my return!! I have used this product in the past, it has become even more user friendly and has made me at ease with doing my taxes!! Thanks February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average quality, too expensive I've watched the price to file rise each year with no improvements to the software. If you file in state returns in mutliple states, expect to be charged 39.99 for each state. Te price to file in "deluxe" can easily exceed 100, even for very simple W-2-income only return. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful & Easy I love turbo Tax Ive used it for over 10 years it keeps all my returns nice & neat on my comp I always get my refund super fast! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to prepare your refund Even if you can't afford to pay to file your taxes at this time. Turbo Tax will allow you to deduct it from your Federal refund. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:43.378-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-472, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 470 471 472 473 474 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.