TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 463 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I finished my taxes in 2 hours and 2 minutes. I went through everything though. You can probably get it done in 20 minutes though. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a groovy experience i do my taxes with turbo tax every year for the past 5 year's or so and it could be cheaper but it's easy and convenient thank you February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Are awesome I have used Turbo Tax several years and it is the Beat Out there!!! I have tried others and always end up something going wrong!!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Turbotax is so easy to use. In the past, I have used private accountants charging hundreds of $$. This site makes filing flawless. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, but inflexible The user interface has gotten better this year, but I always seem to have problems making edits. This year, I tried to change my status from Single to Head of Household and it kept taking me back to the dependents screen without allowing me to select a qualified person. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used TurboTax for years and it has turned doing my taxes from a dreaded chore into a fast, easy, anxiety-free process for me. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all functions on online version Can't access forms to change items. Caused me to have to file by mail. Don't know why you can't have same options as disc version. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Return Time line It was very user friendly. I didn't see or maybe I overlooked the expected timeline of when should you expect your federal return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! it was very simple for me filing my taxes on tuibro tax. it walked me through everything and it didnt break the bank just to file. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it it is very easy to go through I love the side links to give you more information I love that it is quick and straight to the point January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and fast Like I said in the title. Simple and fast. Good for people that for some reason usually wait until the last minute...like me... =) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as can be.. As usual filing my taxes using TurboTax is as easy as can be...walks me through possible deductions and audit check eases my mind. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was fairly simple Not sure my state tax was done. I paid to have it taken from my federal refund but didn't see anything to sign for the state taxes April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick! I completed my Federal and State in under an hour. Got a refund that I did not expect. It was faster than in the past and easier. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for the past several years. I trust it and have had no problems with my return. Highly recommend Turbo Tax. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Done! I've been using TurboTax for years and have always been happy with it. It walks you through step by step even pointing out things you may miss if you were doing a paper copy. I'm happy that I can track deductions throughout the year and just import them when I need them. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devils in the details I like this software. It covers everything with clear explainations and step by step instructions. The fees are still reasonable. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Terrific I luv my turbo tax. It asks questions that I wouldn't have known to ask myself. I got the best refund this year. Totally pleased. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Software/Higher Fees I love processing my own taxes however TurboTax fees are getting a bit extreme. It use to be cheaper than my tax regular tax guy. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoy simple and informational work by turbotax I have enjoyed using this program for the last 12 years and very satified being able to do taxes at home with no bother or hassel April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Would totally recommend this to everyone! IT is fast, and easy to use. Turbo tax makes filing a lot more fun and is very helpful! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo Product is very easy to use. Having information saved from previous years helps quite a bit. I feel much better doing my taxes at homd with your product rather than the $200 plus I payed H&R block for years for them to navigate a program that not as good as your product. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuitive, Creative and Smooth I found the process very straightforward and in-detail. Extremely helpful user interface and a very smooth way of filling your returns! I would recommend this to everyone who is looking to reduce the complexities or the one who is filing it for the first time like I did! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up Easy to use. Product offers tools to enable customer to understand how to best utilize Turbo Tax for the best return. Affordable. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy This is the fastest and easiest way to file Federal Taxes. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have never been disappointed. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought Turbo Tax was easy most of the time I am not especially good at this kind of stuff but Turbo Tax made it possible for me to file without having to use an accountant. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is quick, easy and painless. Whenever I have questions it is always very easy to find the answers. thank you turbo tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Use TurboTax? As always TurboTax is the easiest way to file taxes. Previous years info is always at hand, prefilled so it's just an editing session to add or delete but never have to fill out the same information each year. I highly recommend it to everyone that files their own taxes! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always reliable !! I've been doing business with you all for several years and will continue to do so. Wouldn't do my taxes any other way. Thanks !! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I have used turbo tax for years! I love the ease of the program online. Nothing to load or download. Easy to follow instructions! February 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:23.751-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-463, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 461 462 463 464 465 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.