TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 463 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dedious But Complete in One Night At first didn't like the new condense version, but it grew on me. Still wish could get comparisons to save during preparation process. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I love the simplicity of TurboTax. I feel 100% confident that our federal taxes are correct. However, I am not so sure about our state returns. I found the questions on the state returns to be more challenging and getting the answers to those questions, not so easy. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax has been the most cost effective, and accurate way for me to file my return. When I've had certain complications with my return, Turbotax guided me through it easily and quickly, and I could always find sound advice by clicking. This year was easy, Thanks. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy The way you prompted me through each step of the process made me aware of many deductions I didn't know I qualified for.GREAT JOB!!!!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax service available been using turbo tax for a few years now. this tax service always knocks it out of the park with my refund and its simple and painless February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax Fast and simple, I dont know what else to say. From filling out all the forms for you to e-filing, why would anyone use anything else. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Super easy to do, caught all the deductions and I didn't need to be an expert because everything was explained along the way. Love it! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous job on refund Overall, done Turbo Tax for a lot of years, disappointed I had to manually put information in this year, but next year will be better. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting Expensive While TurboTax is user friendly and easy to work with, the expense keeps going up. Going to try H&R Block next year to compare prices. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it!! This year was the best yet!! Thank you TurboTax for getting me the most on my refund!! Fast, easy, and walks you through the process. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU! I was late in doing my taxes and finally had the time to file. With TurboTax, it's so simple that I wish I had found the time earlier! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never use anything else! Love this product. This year we were going to use HR Block until we found out they were going to charge us $300 for their service and all they did was enter info into a computer and they did not even get us the deductions turbo tax did. Will never use anything else. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by STATE TAX RETURN CHARGE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE STATED 1) STATE TAX RETURN CHARGE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE CHARGED BEFORE SOME ONE STARTS FILING AND IT IS A KIND OF DECEPTION 2) THE FEE WAS CHANGED FROM $49 TO $53 and another unfairness 3) The questions after charging me my card is not logical and I do not know where it leads April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome software I love turbotax. it is super easy, i love the help. it puts my mind at ease. I have used it for many years and will continue to do so. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Filing! I've used Turbo Tax for the last few years and I find it so easy to file my taxes. The step-by-step process assures you that you won't miss anything. They even rate your filing for things that may trigger an audit and allows you a chance to go back and fix anything! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and informative! Turbotax has been our choice for tax filing for several years. It's easy to use, guides your through step by step filing, and double checks for errors. In previous years i've compared Turbotax with other tax products and feel Turbotax is the easiest and best to use. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best refund I ever had so far Oh I am amazed how The master Turbo extremely appealing in doing and preparing income tax return which is fast ,accurate,easy and FUN. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Enough I missed the click to go to Forms available in past versions because I like to keep checking how my answers are applied to the return. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and easy to use! So easy to use, walks you through every step. I always wish filing took less time of my day, but this product really speeds things up. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of operation The step by step process was very simple, especially when I just slowed down and took a minute to think. I did not even break a sweat. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best program to use! I used to do my taxes myself. I started using Turbo Tax a few years ago, and it saves me hours of work. Very easy to use and thorough. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-peasy Excellent package, which hounds you into doing a thorough and comprehensive job, which ensures that there are no problems post-filing. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most efficient use of my time I find every year that TurboTax online has the most efficient and accurate method for filing my Federal Tax return. The questions that are asked force me to maintain good financial records and TurboTax always finds deductions for me that result in a nice tax refund. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! this site is so easy and user friendly. im a first time filer and i had a wonderful experience. ill use this site the rest of my life! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as 123 I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years and I love it. It's super easy to use. They do it for you. And you get a max refund. Thanks! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy!!! Very cheap and easy way to file your taxes. Step by step process and explanations insures that you cover all your bases. Very Happy!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for the quick and easy tax preparation. We have used your site for the last three years.Our daughter recommended you. Bill Case March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy It takes it time to review all possibilities to get you the highest return possible. I've used it for 5 years now and it's been great. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tool Turbo tax did a good job in guiding me through the process. some laws and terms and be explained a little more for easy understanding. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I have used Turbo Tax for years. I find it easy to follow and appreciate the audit protection. I haven't had to use it yet! Way to go! March 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:31:56.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-463, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 461 462 463 464 465 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.