TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 463 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all functions on online version Can't access forms to change items. Caused me to have to file by mail. Don't know why you can't have same options as disc version. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Block! This is the first time I used Turbo Tax Deluxe. I have always used a tax preparer in the past which took much more time and inconvenience. The cost with Turbo Tax Deluxe and audit protection was only about 20% of what I paid last year with very similar results. Amazing. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the price keeps going up and up for returning members. I have been a user of TurboTax for four years now and it keeps getting higher in price. I will file using another software next year if they offer free state or federal. This year TurboTax did not offer either to me March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for several years LOVE the fact that if you have to close out before done TT remembers exactly where you are. Great to have all the stuff remembered and downloaded from previous years too. Feel good that we pay what we owe and nothing more. Thanks! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Prep EVER A friend recommended I try Turbo Tax, and I'm SO glad I did! A third of the cost of a tax professional, and SUPER EASY! THANK YOU! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and fast Like I said in the title. Simple and fast. Good for people that for some reason usually wait until the last minute...like me... =) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a program! Turbo Tax is an excellent program. Walks you through step by step. Reviews everything several times to make sure you got it right. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund woo hoo This is a great product. Inputting formation is easy. Things that could be transferred in were. This was quick, easy and painless. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very each to use but a little confusing when you want to go back to check/change something and then return to the step you were at February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quieted my fears This is my third year filing taxes through TurboTax. I have always been traumatized at tax season. TurboTax has removed that fear. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! This could not be easier.... or more fun! :) I love all the silly little jokes they throw in to make it more bearable. I actually look forward to doing my taxes every January! Plus, it's so fun to see that green number go up and they find me more deductions and credits! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Since I don't have a a CD reader anymore, elected to use online version, and there was no indication of cost until I completed it. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EasyTax I can appreciate how helpful the application process is and I like that it does all the work for you. i would refer others as well February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuitive, Creative and Smooth I found the process very straightforward and in-detail. Extremely helpful user interface and a very smooth way of filling your returns! I would recommend this to everyone who is looking to reduce the complexities or the one who is filing it for the first time like I did! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woohoo! Another year with Turbo Tax. I have used Turbo Tax for years. It is so convenient, makes taxes simple, and they do all the work!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful year! TurboTax has simplified tax season by making everything more understandable and easy to complete. I wouldn't use andy thing else! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use The questions were asked in a down-to-earth manner, easy to understand. I don't have too many unusual situations so TurboTax is great! It also saves all my data from year to year. I think this is my 9th year! Also, it's nice to just continue straight into the state form. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Terrific I luv my turbo tax. It asks questions that I wouldn't have known to ask myself. I got the best refund this year. Totally pleased. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made so easy i love turbo tax. they make it so easy and are so helpful along the way. I will always and forever use turbo tax. Thanks so much. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I love Turbo Tax because it stores all of my returns and remembers all of my information from year's past which makes doing a return much easier. With working from home and owning a home, I found a lot more deductions this year than I have had in the past which was nice. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for the past several years. I trust it and have had no problems with my return. Highly recommend Turbo Tax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always reliable !! I've been doing business with you all for several years and will continue to do so. Wouldn't do my taxes any other way. Thanks !! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Use TurboTax? As always TurboTax is the easiest way to file taxes. Previous years info is always at hand, prefilled so it's just an editing session to add or delete but never have to fill out the same information each year. I highly recommend it to everyone that files their own taxes! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I've used turbo tax for many years as i used to work for Intuit, 1998-2001. It gets easier every year. I tell everyone to use it. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it Rather easy to follow. There were some technical glitches filling on the last day maybe due to overload. Done this for 5-6 years. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. I've used turbo tax for several years, and the software for 2014 returns is horrible. I will not use it again. I still do not know if it filed my state return (which I did not want to use the state return function), but found nowhere to tell it not to. NOT user friendly. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Computer Challenged Retiree Refund I don't use technology a lot, but TurboTax made the process so much easier than me handwriting my tax forms like I used to do it. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devils in the details I like this software. It covers everything with clear explainations and step by step instructions. The fees are still reasonable. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy file I've used Turbo Tax for several years now. The fact that my information is safely stored, enables the process to be faster each year. I love it. I remember when I used to have to do all this myself by hand and calculator, then mail it in. Never again thanks to Turbo Tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple After so many bad experiences with people filing my taxes, Turbo Tax has effectively avoided unwanted stress during this process. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:51:47.415-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-463, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 461 462 463 464 465 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.