TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 463 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by my return said 34.99 and when I was done I owed it twice 69.98 why did you take it out twice. I love you all but why the charge twice. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a user of H&R block over 10 yrs...never again We have used H&R Block for over 10 years, but this takes the cake! Very precise & accurate, always checking to get the most for your $ February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team Work Thanks, turbo tax I know how hard it is to keep up to date with taxes and very happy to use turbo tax as part of my life time partner. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Pie When it says free, it should be free. Other than that, it was convenient to use, and it took very little time to complete the returns. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Even if you have line items and details to review, turbotax takes you through and explains whatever you find complicated or confusing. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best program to use! I used to do my taxes myself. I started using Turbo Tax a few years ago, and it saves me hours of work. Very easy to use and thorough. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax service available been using turbo tax for a few years now. this tax service always knocks it out of the park with my refund and its simple and painless February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of operation The step by step process was very simple, especially when I just slowed down and took a minute to think. I did not even break a sweat. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Love TurboTax - the program made completing my return easy and I am confident that all options were reviewed for maximizing my return. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, User Friendly and Enjoyable Answered questions, showed us the process and explained what was going in a way we could understand. The process was almost enjoyable. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and informative! Turbotax has been our choice for tax filing for several years. It's easy to use, guides your through step by step filing, and double checks for errors. In previous years i've compared Turbotax with other tax products and feel Turbotax is the easiest and best to use. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for I have been using TurboTax for at least the last 3 years. I find it incredibly easy to use and I feel very comfortable with the outcome every year. The one negative is that it can be very expensive. It really has me thinking about trying to file on my own next year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-peasy Excellent package, which hounds you into doing a thorough and comprehensive job, which ensures that there are no problems post-filing. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Great tool and awesome that they have military discounts. Really easy to use and makes referring a friend an easy thing to want to do. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great answer to doing your taxes It's great to do your taxes quickly after work in your own home and receive the same or better returns than paying a tax professional. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with Turbo Tax. This is my third year filing this way. I never thought I could file my own taxes before Turbo Tax. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to do taxes! Ive been using Turbotax for the last 9 years and i wouldnt do it any other way. I love being able to start anytime of the year and just pick up where and when i feel like it. i can pop in around December to start and get an estimate so i know what i am getting back. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!! Love using Turbo Tax to fill my tax returns. Is really easy, cheap and have awesome tips and information if you get stuck in any part. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome assistance All in all, I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 years and it just keeps getting better and better! Keep up the good work team! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and explained everything as you went along Never done my own taxes and this was the first year doing so. Very easy with the step by step and everything was explained. Love this. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and effective If the person who's taxes are being filled, has all their papers and receipts in order, it take about 1.5 hours to do the Deluxe form. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! Second year I have used Turbo Tax.The only thing I regret is not using it sooner.It's easy and cost half the price I was paying a CPA. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Refund I'VE USED TURBO TAX FOR YEARS, WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEIR SERVICES. I REFERRED FAMILY AND FRIENDS, EVERYONE CONTINUE TO USE TURBO TAX. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This program is very easy to use and well worth the money! I will never pay someone to do my taxes when I can do them using Turbo Tax. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I used to use a CPA firm. If I knew then what I know now, I could have saved thousands of dollars! I say, you must at least try Turbo. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fell short of my expectations! I have been using TurboTax for 10 plus years. I look forward to using their service each year. This is a wonderful product! Thank You! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and easy to use! So easy to use, walks you through every step. I always wish filing took less time of my day, but this product really speeds things up. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I like doing my taxes online through turbo tax it is easy. The upgrade is worth the money. It will come right out of the return money. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick as a wink refund I have been using Turbo Tax for so many years, its like visiting an old friend, You know exactly what to expect and how easy it is to use. I have NEVER had a problem with any of my tax returns, because you walk me right through it. Thanks and keep up the good work!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SITE/SERVICE I have used Turbo Tax for over 8 years and I keeps getting easier. Thanks for making so user friendly and not charging an arm and leg. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:03:16.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-463, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 461 462 463 464 465 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.