TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 463 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!! This makes doing your taxes so easy. I wasn't intimidated with any of it. Anyone can do it. It really walks you through all the steps. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Super easy to do, caught all the deductions and I didn't need to be an expert because everything was explained along the way. Love it! January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by changes I don't know if it's the ever changing tax code or what, but each year it seems this software is harder and harder to navigate. I spent 20mins just figuring out how to enter my income! After that it was really quick, but in years past is was much more user friendly. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax Fast and simple, I dont know what else to say. From filling out all the forms for you to e-filing, why would anyone use anything else. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it all by myself! I think your site get's better and better each year. I went to an actual tax office one year and got back less than what I can do my self on Turbo Tax. AND I paid the guy to do it. I will NEVER make that mistake again. Thank you so much for making this dummy proof:) January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Refund, Unhappy Software One of your customer service representatives explained that you will be reverting to last year's software next year. I am happy again. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 tax return 2015 was as fast and as easy as last year. Too bad I could not also file with the County (which I must do next), not to mention that pesky poll tax! Everything on my W-2's magically appeared as they did on my mailed return--I think I should switch to an emailed W-2. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I have been using Turbo tax for years it works great. Keeps record of all prior years. a perfect way to get or reveiw information too. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax...you are my soulmate I have been filing my taxes with Turbo Tax for over four years now and I have never had an issue! I remember being 18 and filing taxes for the first time with those "other guys" and paying about $350.00 ! I will continue to recommend Turbo Tax to family and friends. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Have used this program for mine and all family members for several years now. It make the tax preparation so much simpler than in years past. It walks you through all questions and provides answers when you aren't sure. Makes E-filing simple and returns must faster. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy It takes it time to review all possibilities to get you the highest return possible. I've used it for 5 years now and it's been great. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MailRN Have used TurboTax for over 20 years and would never switch to another company .....they are so user friendly....improving every year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my refund I love Turbo Tax, I use it every year, and every year, you some how seem to make things easier for consumers to use. I love that your products are online and I can come and go as I please and it keeps my spot. I have recommend your products to my friends and family. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa-Like Experience I have been using TurboTax for a few years now and it has never disappointed! It always offers a non-complicated and relaxed environment that keeps stress at bay (and let's face it, dealing with taxes always has its level of stress!). I wouldn't do it any other way. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy I have used TurboTax for numerous years. I like ItsDeductible for donations. The online system is easily accessible and simple to use. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I love the simplicity of TurboTax. I feel 100% confident that our federal taxes are correct. However, I am not so sure about our state returns. I found the questions on the state returns to be more challenging and getting the answers to those questions, not so easy. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Overall not bad. A little expensive considering my tax person does it for much much less, they're just very busy with appointments at this time so this option is convenient. Seems to be a fee for any option. Returning customers should receive some sort of fee break. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I absolutely LOVE it!! I would recommend this to everybody I know. Its so easy and done in the convenience of your own home. AWESOME!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use as always! I was referred to turbo tax several years ago and I've been doing taxes with turbotax ever since. Makes tax time a bit less of a pain! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you TurboTax Truly, I would not use any other program to file taxes! Thank you for creating a program that is simple to understand and easy to use! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my return said 34.99 and when I was done I owed it twice 69.98 why did you take it out twice. I love you all but why the charge twice. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a user of H&R block over 10 yrs...never again We have used H&R Block for over 10 years, but this takes the cake! Very precise & accurate, always checking to get the most for your $ February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team Work Thanks, turbo tax I know how hard it is to keep up to date with taxes and very happy to use turbo tax as part of my life time partner. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Pie When it says free, it should be free. Other than that, it was convenient to use, and it took very little time to complete the returns. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Even if you have line items and details to review, turbotax takes you through and explains whatever you find complicated or confusing. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best program to use! I used to do my taxes myself. I started using Turbo Tax a few years ago, and it saves me hours of work. Very easy to use and thorough. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tax service available been using turbo tax for a few years now. this tax service always knocks it out of the park with my refund and its simple and painless February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of operation The step by step process was very simple, especially when I just slowed down and took a minute to think. I did not even break a sweat. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Love TurboTax - the program made completing my return easy and I am confident that all options were reviewed for maximizing my return. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, User Friendly and Enjoyable Answered questions, showed us the process and explained what was going in a way we could understand. The process was almost enjoyable. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:40:53.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-463, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 461 462 463 464 465 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.