TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 460 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I'm a science major, so tax forms are not my thing. Up until this year, I always filed my taxes with my parents' accountant. I was dreading having to do them myself this year, and I was afraid I wasn't going to get half as much back. Then a girl at work said she used Turbo Tax and that it was so easy a monkey could have done it for her. So I got my W-2's together from my two jobs and my 1098 from my university and took the plunge. After an hour of answering questions that I actually did know the answer to, I had my taxes filed and a refund of about $1500 coming my way! So easy and understandable, thank God for TurboTax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Tips! I am very impressed with the wealth of information Turbo Tax provides to help the taxpayer understand each step of the filing process. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Helpful I have used TurboTax for so many years - I tried others but never again. your best bet is to file early that is where the savings are! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I found Turbo Tax very straight forward. It explained each step in clear language. I answered the questions and it completed my return April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier and easier! I've used TurboTax for several years now. I've seen how it gets easier and easier to use every year! Love it, I'm a customer for life. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected. I was happy with the process but my wife would prefer if we did not have to file at all. She figured that retirement = simplification. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks so much, TurboTax! I really feel like this is the ONLY. way I'll ever do my taxes. This is the only way I've done my taxes since I can remember. LOVE IT! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has always been dependable! I've used TurboTax for many years now, and have found it to really dependable and relatively easy to use (navigate) ...... and my insurance company offers free use . . . . . That's been amazing. My bank does that as well, so I've also found it to be a great bargain. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of mind made simple An easy step by step process. Didn't even take an hour. I'm back in college, working full time, and a full time mom. With finals week fast approaching, I don't have a lot of time or mental energy left to focus on filing my taxes. This makes life a little bit easier! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Trust Turbo Tax I read that I could copy my returns after Turbo Tax filed my returns. So far nothing has come up to show me I can now copy my returns. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Q & E! I have used and recommended Turbo Tax for a few years. Its so far the easiest simplest and best way to do the worst chore of the year! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and cheaper than my accountant! Very easy and quick to use. Did my state and federal taxes in about 2 hours. Cost me about 1/3 less than the tax guy I used last year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deductions A+ I love Turbo-Tax Deluxe when you are not quite sure what you can write off as a deduction Turbo Deluxe is the software to use...thanks April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Angry I did not select Turbo Tax Deluxe. When I went to submit I had to pay for the deluxe becasue I could not change without starting over. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using TurboTax since 2006 and I love it! Prior to that I was going to a Professional and paying much more. Love my TurboTax! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by DONE! Once again Thanks Turbo Tax for guiding me through the maze of numbers. Each time I use TT I feel less fearful. WOOHOO taxes are done! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took no time at all Very fast. Took no time at all. Only wish that some of the tax jargon with regards to the personal dividends was easier to understand. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major graphical changes this year, like to be able to look at the full list and verify where I've been year on year as a double check. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STAR This product has walked me through many years o taxes including buying and selling houses, marriages, divorces, everything! I love it! January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting Expensive While TurboTax is user friendly and easy to work with, the expense keeps going up. Going to try H&R Block next year to compare prices. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eight years in a row and Turbo Tax still rocks!! Thank you for making this so easy. I look forward to filing each year with turbo tax. Started on the phone app and finished on the pc. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll stay loyal! Thank you again, TurboTax! Even with purchasing a house in 2014 you made my taxes easy! I can't see why anyone would go anywhere else! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I wanted to let you know that I think Turbo Tax is the best. Me, the buyer, do have problems sometimes but I am not a computer expert. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Turbo tax is an outstanding product very easy to use, it amazes me that people are still paying to have their taxes done at HnR block! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy does it Having organized my available financial information while awaiting arrival of income and banking data allowed me to quickly "plug in" the amounts into this program. Some additional items were brought to my attention by the very informative tags explain the document. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is easy to learned and search questions is very helpful for someone like me who doesn't know a lot about tax deductions. Thank You February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to you! I love TurboTax! I have been using it for years and it makes filing taxes so easy, while maximizing my return. Would HIGHLY recommend! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick First time filer. This was so easy and not stressful. Loved the questions and then additional information in case I didn't understand. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TAX SERVICE I use Turbo Tax every year. Makes filing taxes easy as it saves my previous years information! Won't be using any other service again! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use! TurboTax is my go-to to file every year. It's extremely easy to use, doesn't miss any situations, and gets your guaranteed max refund! February 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:22:24.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-460, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67452, tr_67452
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 458 459 460 461 462 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.