TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 460 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cha Ching Great tool to submit Federal Refund fast and easy. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome job yet again This is the third year in a row that I have used Turbotax to do both my state and federal returns. And year after year they continue to impress me with their dedication to service and reliability. The only change I would make at all is that it kept prompting me to enter my dependents social even though I had gone past that part and left it blank. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sauce Love turbo tax. I've used it for years and years. :P January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truest of them ALL I been using Turbo Tax for years. Great Tax Preparer January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax Your new tv commercial says it all. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think I paid for a return I didn't need... February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very polite and courteous ammendment I had some embarrassing things in my past that i didn't feel like sharing face to face at a regular tax place so it was so much more comfortable to speak on the phone with your associate Gus who answered every question the exact same as the links he gave me later to follow. Thank you so much for helping my redo the first one I rushed and sent in and god bless you all February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You seem to think of everything You give us confidence as we approach April 15. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long term relationship I have used turbotax for over 6yrs. Great product. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Start over isn't a necessary feature as you can jump around. I had a lot of deduction and things itemize. People often dread doing this, but 1 hour and I was done. Sure beats filing on paper the old school way. Stick with them and half your info is saved and just gets easier each year. State and deluxe federal was $71, can't beat that. No stress, no sitting in line. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used turbotax before, will use again! Thanks! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every just seems to get easier! If you don't use TurboTax you definitely should. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you This was a great improvement and very easy to use. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wasted sooooo much money with Accountants! Why make any other choice - it's all step by step! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Great way to do taxes, easy to follow instructions January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've used this for years! Quick and not expensive. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund I like how they showed all what can be claimed February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund I enjoyed the quick fill in areas and quick efile. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo review Was fairly fast and well laid out for my use. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Overall, it was a great and painless experience January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow The only issues I had turned out to be user error. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been using TurboTax for many years. Last year, I tried the H&R Block software, but it wasn't as easy to navigate and I had a lower tax refund. So I ended up filing with Turbo Tax. Of course, I just went with Turbo Tax again this year. I finished my taxes in about 1 hour. I also recommended it to my friend, brother-in-law, and mother-in-law. My wife actually helped her brother file, and she said it was really easy. February 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trapped into paying for it! I was very disappointed! I was told by friends to use this site and although it was easy to use, I accidentally hit "Deluxe" and I was not able to back out or start over. Granted, I saved $40.00 but I wanted the free version and I got "locked into" the Deluxe. I still ended up paying $106.00 to file my taxes. I didn't like that I couldn't start over. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for years and love it!! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't file any other way!! With all of the protection offered, Turbotax rules. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy instructions I like how turbo tax saves my year to year info January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Not so scary I have been using Turbo tax for several years now. I'll admit when I first utilized the program I was skeptical and a bit nervous. I don't think I would use anything else. I love that it keeps track of my history and provides comparisons. You get a glimpse of what the likelihood of audit will be based upon your input. I was able to work on my taxes on my time and over a period of time. I like that you can revisit your return as many times as you like before, during and after filing. My situation is such that I need to see the effect of "sharing" dependents and this program allows me to do that with little/no frustration. I have encouraged my two sons to start using the program as well. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My taxes Excellent service. You guys are the best !!!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TurboTax TurboTax is really simple to do your own taxes! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness!! I love T.T!!!!! This is my 3rd year using it!!! January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:33:06.658-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-460, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 458 459 460 461 462 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.