TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 460 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable and give the best refund I have been using Turbo tax for my tax returns for a long time and have never had any difficulties using it, It walks you through all the tax questions needed to prepare your return and makes it easy for an armature to complete. I will definitely recommend this product to everyone. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax prep so helpful easy to compare last year to this year they give you hints and ideas in case you forget something thank you February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like being guided step by step. I have used TurboTax for years now, and I absolutely love it! I have recommended my parents and many others to use it. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy I have used Turbo Tax now for five years and every year they get better and better. They guide you through every question and even now have pop ups that answer most other questions regarding the choices you make. Really makes this as easy as taxes can be. Thanks for the tax assist. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple! TurboTax was so easy to use and the informational sections did a great job at explaining details! Will use every year! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Refund I like this program, It makes filing taxes quick and easy and the option to pay for it with your refund is EXCELLENT!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! much less stress than "that other online tax service".Forgot my password; easy reset. Online signature: quick and easy January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I think the state fee is high, especially if you receive under $100 back. Maybe consider 2 fees base on refund amount. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using since 2002. Turbo tax asks step by step questions to guide me through the process. In the past 12 years, I have been through several changes, and Turbo Tax always helps me identify how these impact my returns. I like that my information is saved from year to year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use Very easy to use, I like the step by step process. Just wondering if I really had to pay because I have as HSA account February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Is the Greatest I used a professional accountant for years. When their fees became so outrageous I decided to try Turbo Tax. I have only had one regret. WHY DIDN'T I TRY TURBO TAX SOONER? Thanks Turbo Tax. I actually look forward to preparing my return because I know it will be simple and correct. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the smartest tax help ever. you can do your taxes almost without even thinking about it. very relaxing way to do them . a very great team of held. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Positive Refund I was pleased to see the changes throughout the time of questioning and liked them. Someone knows what they are doing. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to understand Easy to understand and explanations to questions clear and concise. Pretty quick if you have all your paperwork ready. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Turbo!!! I've always used Turbo tax and all I can say is Thank you very much for making it simple and easy to file my taxes.... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it every year! I have used Turbo Tax to do my taxes for the last 7 years. it has always been easy and seems to get better every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy! I loved this program. It walks you through every step and told me about deductions I didn't know I even qualified for! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Turbo Tax Experience!! Turbo Tax is a great program. I've used it for years and really appreciate how user friendly it is. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEASY! I really think this year was the easiest yet. I clicked a few of the help menus and the answers were right there! Specifically, I wasn't sure if Tricare was a work provided or government provided healthcare since I work for the DoD. Clicked government and it was listed right there! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a child could do this! Always easy to use, saves my data until I am ready to send. I like be able to access prior year returns from anywhere. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User-friendly and easy to revisit sections Overall, TurboTax is an easy to use platform with simple instructions and streamlined interface. I've filed the "old fashioned way," with a CPA, and used tax prep services at places like H&R Block - this was by far the most convenient and least time consuming. The cost is worth it! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Program Turbo tax is amazing year after year with importing old return information and giving a great guide for all deductions March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy! I have used TurboTax to file my Dad's taxes for years now. This year's return was a little more challenging after his passing in the beginning of 2014. Turbo Tax made it easier to process the details and even told me how to file by snail-mail and what attachments needed to be sent. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thummbs up great easy way to file February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Turbo Tax guides you through the whole process and helps you find everything you need to file your taxes. Great tool! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I use TurboTax every year, and every year the guided system gets better and more user-friendly. I was walked through more deductions this year than ever before, which showed in my refund amount. TurboTax is easy to use and I feel compliant and safe while using the system. The fees to file (I paid $134.97 this year) are a little steep, but getting it all done and filed in less than 4 hours on my own isn't too bad. I'll use TurboTax again next year! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thorough Overall, if you go line by line and follow all direction exactly, you can do fairly complicated returns by yourself! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing all due income tax returns.. Turbo Tax does all the work for You..I have been using them for the past five years.. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless We've been using Turbo Tax for quite a few years. It is fast easy and accurate. I don't even have to leave the house! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Refund!!! Easiest process, get it done quick, answers any questions you may have!!! They are awesome!!!! March 23, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:22:25.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-460, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52305, tr_52305
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 458 459 460 461 462 ... 1083 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.