TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 460 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by So easy to use! Have used for many years. Highly recommend to all? Why pay someone to do your taxes when this is so easy! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple to use. I find turbo tax very simple to navigate and easy to use. Thank you for making it so easy to do my taxes. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way! Helped a family member who used H & R Block online filing and Turbo Tax is 100 times more user friendly!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refunds I've ever had for less fees Turbo Tax Online is great, quick and easy. Cost is low to file and I've received the best refunds in the last three years than in the last 33 years! I love that I can see last years information without pulling out paperwork and all information is transferred to the current year and state forms. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I liked that I did not have to re fill out last years info and I filled this years with just a few clicks February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $$$$ Have been using Turbo for 10 years and have never had a problem and have always had a refund every year!! February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm disappointed with the price increases over the years. It is much cheaper to use other products out there. I would have used another product if it wasn't for the fact that I've been using TurboTax for many years now. Please stop trying to push the pre-paid cards, it preys on the un-educated. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurray Turbo Tax! Turbo tax where have you been all my life! I am so glad I met you! You have made my tax filing so accurate, quick and easy -- not to mention -- safe and secure! You are also relatively inexpensive compared to many other preparers. I LOVE YOU Turbo Tax. Please stick around and only get better!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing :0 I have always been the type of person to say" leave it up to the people who are trained to do it" but I really am amazed at how easy TurboTax made it for me to file a quick and accurate return. I love this site. You guys have gained a lifetime client today. Thanks :) -Grateful Everyday Consumer February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly! I've been using Turbotax for years and will continue to use it. It just makes doing taxes so much easier! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow Sooo Helpful! You helped me get a great refund this year. Had no idea that I could file under the status that I did! :) February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Review was easy until I came to the review. After changing my nickname four times I was a little put off. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Easy!!! Quick, easy to use. Very user friendly prompts and icons. Makes you feel like you know what you're doing! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use and the guidance made for a quick, smooth filing process. One of the best I've experienced. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY! TURBO STYLE! Everything is super easy and fast. Overall, it takes the pain out of completing your taxes! Thanks T-Tax! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This is a great help with my taxes it breaks everything down and walks you through without any confusion. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my easy refund nothing but great all the way. Very easy, great help,excellnt result..thanks for the great turbo tax help February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Easy & JUST RIGHT! Went thru it like butter & was done in 45 mins that would have usually taken me 6hours & cost ALOT more!! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly I have been using TurboTax since 2008 and absolutely love it. I highly recommend the step-by-step filing. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Inexpensive I was so surprised that my tax return expenses got even cheaper than last year's with Turbotax - awesome! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest Time Ever! One Evening, Two Hours. Familiarity and success with TurboTax speeds up the process each year. I no longer dread doing my taxes! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Have used TurboTax for several years. The ease of use is wonderful, especially for senior's. Thanks February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Easy to use but had errors in places without back options and had to start at beginning to correct it February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing my tax return through TurboTax was awesome! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and accurate at the same time! It is a simple and elegant tool that helps us to file on our own also precisely February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Efficient I'd say everything above is sufficient, sorry it's just that simple to use, which makes my life easier. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Very easy to use, great prompts with explanations. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year! I have used Turbo Tax since 2003 and every year it just gets better. There is such ease of use during the filing process and there are helpful IRS publication links! AND The Turbo Tax website is FAST. No hang time waiting for the screen to refresh. Totally awesome experience now more than ever! I always recommend Turbo Tax! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice return for a change! Great product. Easy to follow. I don't believe I have a complicated return, but not one that is simple either so Turbo Tax has provided me with a perfect do-it-yourself tool for my taxes. Thank you for making something complicated and turning it into something accomplishable for the common folks. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome! I like using turbo tax, I feel confident it will guide me to the right tax refunds. I wish it was free. February 22, 2015
<<prev 458 459 460 461 462 ... 914 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.