TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Filing Experience Very easy to follow and understand. Love the reviews and ability to go back quickly to previous pages. Love the auto save functionality March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy it's easy to fill in and you can stop when you need to and resume when you want. Easy to understand. Reasons for actions are available. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful When it comes to taxes, I feel lost. But TurboTax, makes it easy. It walks you through everything step by step. It tells you where to look and what to look for, and if you're still confused, you can search for answers to your questions. If I can do it, anybody can! March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use, but cost too much The website helps with every question and makes it easy to file your federal and state taxes. The cost of the state filing is too high. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Review This tax software was useful and user friendly. I just wish they would have told me which version would cover HSA and other health care options. There's not much difference between the Deluxe version and the free version if you're going with the standard deduction. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first year I've ever done my taxes on my own, and TurboTax made it super easy. Definitely intend to use it again next year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In...out...done! It was easy to add all of the information using the automatic tools provided and I really enjoyed the ability to save my return and continue it later. I believe this is a great option for anyone with a fairly uncomplicated tax return. Good luck with your taxes! :) March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by Fantastic and Painless This is my 6th year using Turbo Tax and I feel like it provides the guidance I need with the flexibility for most of my tax situations. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY Turbo tax is very easy to use. I used to wait until the last minute to do my taxes but with Turbo Tax I don't feel overwhelmed anymore. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Discount I am so thankful for Intuit for giving back to military members. Thank you for providing a great service to our military men and women. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by granny does disney Every year I put off doing my taxes, but its so easy now with turbo tax ,I can't delay it any more ,once I get all the paper work needed to file ..thank you for the easy preparations for my taxes this granny can now go to Florida to visit Disney with her grand kids March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer I am a satisfied customer. Although it cost less than other tax preparation places I'm disappointed that it's not free like advertised. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I like it because I don't have to deal with some stuffy accountant or tax preparer and can get it done quick and easy from my own home. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid program This is a great program for those like me who are not fantastic at accounting. Keep your receipts, add them up, and you are good to go. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than that other e-file company I didn't give five stars only due to the complexity of the whole process if one has uncommon filing circumstances. This isn't Turbo Tax's fault. No, it's the IRS, and how perplexing the tax laws have become. I'll leave it at that before I say some really bad words. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TDTA: Taking Down Tax Anxiety Only one recommendation...add a live chat option with an expert. Thanks for making my taxes a good experience and for the great refund! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is extremely helpful! TurboTax has been helping me file my personal taxes for years. Each year I learn new information and helpful ways to report deductions. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I have used TurboTax for several years now. While the price seems a little high at 54.99, it is worth it to me to have the convenience. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Convenient! Really good experience! The prompts are very logical, the explanations are on the mark, the flow is excellent! Even better than before! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Return Best Turbo Tax ever. Thank you for making it so easy. This year I opted to get the IRS audit back up. Thank you for offering this tool. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is such a life saver!! Turbo tax is so great, I was able to file without worrying if I missed anything. Great to answer any questions, felt secure knowing they covered every area. Would recommend it to everyone. I filed with them last year and plan to continue using them with every one!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo Money I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. Starting with the CD's and now exclusively online. I have always been pleased with how smoothly it goes each year goes. One thing I feel confident about is that I do not have to go anywhere else to get my "billions" back. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a macintosh challenge the pop up from my mac was crushing since I had to log back in 4 times (but your save and restore me to the same page worked perfectly) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've used Turbo Tax for several years now. Always easy, with tax tips and info on what each item means. Easiest way to file your taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by icky taxes i have no confidence in myself business wise to even think about doing taxes! you just walk me through it and its so fast and painless! April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taxed to death Slightly less expensive than hiring an accountant but still better than the insanity worksheets the government requires you to fill out April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Ever! Using Turbo Tax has made filing my taxes less dreadful. It is easy and you are guided throughout. Plan to continue using in the future. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased my mind! Completed it in the comfort of my own home. If I didn't have something in my folder, I had the opporunity to get it right here at home. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by had to pay twice to do 2 returns, Last year you had a green button to click, start another return. This year, it took 2 hours to figure out how to do a second, but you charged me again for the second fed and state, which state I expect. You made this year so much harder to understand in some areas. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both thumbs up It is my 4th year using TuboTax. it is easy to use and they saved my taxes infos from previous years. Instructions are also very clear! April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:33:29.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-459, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67620, tr_67620
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 457 458 459 460 461 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.