TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I'll never use any other tax preparation service. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is great. My brother and I has always used Turbo Tax because its easy to use. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it says, quick and easy i have used turbo tax for a while now. it is so much easier than doing the forms by hand. i enjoy being able to not have to keep going back to the same papers to look at numbers i have already submitted. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic software! I have used Turbo Tax for over a decade and can't even think how much hair I would have lost using some other software and forget about taking it to someone else. Turbo Tax is the way to go! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ease Turbo tax is so easy, and very good even for a fairly complex return like my own April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy This is the best possible on line tax software - easy to use, easy to navigate, and there is an option to connect with someone if need be. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Refund Filed my taxes on my own for the first time and was glad that I used Turbo-Tax. I am never seeing an tax accountant again for filing my returns!! Thanks Turbo-Tax...you are awesome! Best, AAR April 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refund Very upset that there's no-one to talk to when the state rejects your state taxes and you've fixed them over 10 times and your site says everything has been fixed and it still keeps being rejected. Need REAL PEOPLE TO TALK TO.. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:49:54.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100112, tr_100112
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2033 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 248ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.