TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29053 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great return i would recomend this program to everyone, very easy January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too expensive! Completely dissatisfied, $100 for Federal and State! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love you Guys!! My 4th year filing and I will only use your software January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peezy I have used Turbo Tax for many years it is very easy January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pricey I have always used TurboTax and never had a problem. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Never File Any Other Way I love turbotax. Ive been filing with them for years & will never do my taxes any other way! They're easy file process makes doing your taxes stress free & fast. The price is unbeatable compared to other ways of filing. I always get my refund deposited within a few weeks of filing directly to my bank account, couldn't ask for a better experience. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY!!!! Found money that I didn't know I was qualified for. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Fast Turbo Tax never fails super easy and veteran friendly January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund So easy to use and prompts you where you need to go January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Easy to follow instructions. You can't mess up. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to do! Easy way to get the best refund on the internet!!! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for 3 years in a row now. We had major life changes this year and the turbo tax process was still easy to complete and file. Affordable and program appears to have find all the tax deductions for us possible. Like how it walks you through everything step by step. Thorough and easy, would recommend it to other families without complicated tax issues. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sigh of Relief Turbo Tax walks you through every step of the way. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy40 I love how each questions explain what you have to do January 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So after I select and agree to get the $34.99 well, service pretty much required to purchase it, at the end a surprise fee shows up of another $34.99 to create a Temporary bank account? My 2nd and last year filing with Turbo Tax. I had referred this services to over 30 of my friends that didn't have a clue Turbo Tax existed, now I'm regretting it. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and always gives me the max refund! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbophenomenal I will always filed my taxes with Turbo Tax online January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY! I started doing my own taxes a few years ago. GREAT! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this service! I use this site/service every year. Taxes made easy. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERCISE SERVICE Keep making it efficient, precise, and user friendly January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be easier to file! Simple to use, maximizes our return. Help if needed. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooooooooooo Cool We aren't tax people, but this made us feel like it. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Step-by-step is so easy to follow! Thank you, Angie January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than paying big dollars to fly-by-night scams January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax overall good service very easy to manage by yourself January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! Love it! Love it! Love it! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I really enjoyed how easy is all was. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! 5 stars! Turbotax works great for me every time!!! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Turbo Taz It takes the intimidation out of doing your taxes! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kesha saved the day! Issue with my W-2. Kesha helped me. It's all good! January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:25:43.713-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-459, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29053, tr_29053
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 457 458 459 460 461 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.