TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo tax!!!! I have been using turbo tax for 15+ years now and recommend to all my friends and family. It is so easy to use. I don't understand why people pay all that money to have someone file their taxes when they can do it themselves. Turbo tax is for anyone to be able to use. Try it, you will love it!!! I do! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome return This is the best so far. Each year it becomes easier to follow plus the help is extremely helpful. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've got a Secret Your prices are out of touch with low income simple people for a simple return. Would have paid less to go to HR Block. Will next year. To put your prices into perspective, the $71 we spent with you to file our state and federal taxes is nearly three weeks worth of our food budget in an average month. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy i would recommend it to any and everybody.Quick and to the point in a language i could understand. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING I'VE COME ACCROSS I files with turbo tax last night at 9pm for me and my boyfriend and was finish within the hour. I was extremely impressed with the step by step preparation which made everything very easy. I believe this year i will be receiving the most for my tax refund than ever. We will be using turbo for now on. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer for Years I have been a faithful Turbo Tax user for years. I love that it stores my info and is easy to use. I feel like Turbo Tax helps me to get all credits possible & answers any questions I might have. Tax season is a breeze rather than a headache of schedules. Thanks for another great experience Turbo Tax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My refund rules! Love Turbo Tax. Have used for many, many years and always pleased with the results. Simple to use. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of expensive the whole time it says state is now free and at the end it says just kidding that will be 37$ now. February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden Fees the only reason i came to this sight is i thought i would be paying little or less to do my taxes. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Fast Easy to use, explained any items I was unsure of. Super Fast, and made me feel comfortable to File February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boya! Easy an simple to understand. when i did have a question or concern help bar was a tremendous help February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to file taxes. Like it very much. filling my taxes with turbo Tax from last so many years and never had a problem February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little nervous about using TurboTax again this year, but it was great , so easy .. thanks! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy! I love Turbo Tax! So easy and user-friendly. Turbo Tax walks you through everything, step-by-step. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax saves my life This site helps me every year. TurboTax for a dummy like me. Thanks a bunch.... I love you guys!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, simple and straight forward. If you can follow simple instructions, it's a snap! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I love Turbo Tax, I've used it for the last few years. They make it idiot proof, simple, painless. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Easy with Turbo Tax I really like Turbo Tax and will use you in the future but it's getting a little expensive for me. February 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This years version is confusing and hard to follow. I don't like the third party payment of $17.00 February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional and informative Have been using Turbo Tax for many years, great as an alternative to other tax preparation places. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better then other 2 softwares i have used I would definitely refer a friend to your website. Thanks Turbo Tax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for more than 5 years and continue to be totally satisfied. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very simple, very accurate Turbo tax yet again has helped me complete my taxes with ease. Thank you Turbo Tax!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful and EASY to use LOVE it!! I have used Turbo Tax for the last 15 plus years - including the year we purchased our first home. If I ever have a question I can just type it in and there is an instant answer. Also - whenever I need the tax info for some reason - refinance on the house or something - it is easy to just print off the sections that I need from the Turbo Tax Web Site. I don't know how any one can do their taxes by hand still and I don't know why anyone should have to pay someone else to do their taxes when Turbo Tax is around. Not sure how I survived without it before - but NEVER going back. I have shown many people how easy it is to use the program. Thank you so much!!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a very good experience! Using this product is very easy. I have always had terrible experiences with filing taxes, from paying waaaaay too much to a tax service, to owing money year after year. For the last two years I have utilized Turbo Tax and it has definitely relieved the anxiety I formerly experienced during tax season. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I love TurboTax! We have been using it to file our taxes for over 7 years, and we will continue to! Even with the change in income to report this past year, it was a simple transition into a different product, and TurboTax told me exactly what to do. Thank you for such a fantastic alternative to a CPA!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal Income Tax on TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for the past few years and I must say, this year, it just seemed, *easier to follow *faster to go through and *smoother in completing overall Could my overall satisfaction be because I've gotten more used to it? Could it be that Turbo Tax has continued to make improvements? Maybe it's some of both, but I feel confident in the software, the questions seemed easier and I finished my return faster than ever before. I'll continue to recommend TurboTax to people I know. You guys are doing an excellent job. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Turbo tax again saved me the most i could possibly save this year! thank you sooo much turbo tax! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Farrell Tax Return I have used for about 10 years and wold not hink of changing to any other tax preparation system. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have used Turbotax for several years now and it continues to get easier to use. Great. Period. February 17, 2015
<<prev 457 458 459 460 461 ... 859 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.