TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited for Refund Doing taxes is a thankless job. Turbo Tax makes this "painful" task bearable. Steps can't get any easier to follow!!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful- as Always Always a pleasure. User-friendly interface, easy import of old information/updating of new situations. Thanks so much! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! I have used TurboTax for several years. It is comprehensive, easy to follow and understand. I know that I have support behind me if I should ever encounter a problem. I have complete confidence in TurboTax and will continue to use it in the future. I never hesitate to recommend it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax! I have been using turbo tax for years now and I have never been disappointed. It is fast, easy, and so convenient. The program guides you through the whole process and explains everything in a very clear and easy way. I would never pay an accountant or other tax service ever again. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quick and easy Turbotax walked me thru every step. Any questions I had Turbotax was able to quickly and accurately find me an answer. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use I would highly recommend TurboTax to anyone doing their own taxes. Simple, detailed, covers all aspects of tax return. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience This was our first time usingTurbo Tax and it will not be our last. We felt comfortable with the step by step support! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Turbo Tax is so easy to use and the option is there to get walked through every detail. I have used it for several years and I always feel very confident in the service provided by Turbo Tax. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has a relatively simple tax situation. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now Thats What Im Talking About! Very helpful in finding every little dollar I had coming to me. It was quick and easy and I would recommend to anyone. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to file taxes. I've used turbo tax for a few years now. Each time it remains the simple and easy way to complete and file your taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Can Be This is the first year I have used Turbo Tax online, and I will never do it any other way. The process was quick, seamless, and easy. All I had to do was fill in the needed information and the application took care of the rest. What a super way to execute tax season. Thanks Intuit! February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees The process was very easy, however I was charged for and had knowingly approved two individual fees for my Federal and State taxes. I was then charged an additional 39.99 just to pay these fees with my refund. That is most definitely not something I was notified of before the fact. February 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by extra fees You are charging $34.99 to file taxes and then an extra $34.99 to "process", outrageous! Next year I'm out of turbo!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly Tax filing This is the 5th year we have used turbo tax. Great product and it makes an aggravating task very simple to complete. It allows for the detail necessary on items that are specific to the user and also allows you to quickly skip items that do not apply. I will use it again next year. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refunds! Love TurboTax I have used this product for over 20 years now I have never had a problem , always get the best refunds! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FILING MADE SOOOO EASY Turbo Tax Deluxe is an extremely comprehensive tool for e-filing Federal and State tax returns . This product makes filing simple by utilizing multiple choice answers for questions specific to the individual. This saves alot of time by eliminating questions that do not apply to me. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to do! turbo tax has been such a blessing. It makes the dreaded task of doing your taxes so easy. What a load off of my mind! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed It I was able to complete return with ease and no stress. I was able to do it from the comfort of my home and at my pace. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it every year Love this site. Been using it every year for 5 years now. Very easy to understand and its very hard to make a mistake. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I love the open white space. Everything about the design is calming. Very easy to follow instructions. Lots of extra definitions and explanations that I could click on when I wanted too. Another great tax return. Thanks for helping the Regular Guy get his taxes done in one evening. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We still in a recession yall! We still in a recession. Why you take the little coins we get back in the return. Illinois allows us to file for free. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience ever i tried to complete my taxes but could not due to the name of my employer having too many letters. I didn't name them. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Time is so precious nowadays so Turbo Tax has made filing taxes easy and convenient! Best do it yourself service ever! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy & Complete I love TurboTax. There might cheaper ways to go but this is so easy. No trips to the library or searching the internet for forms. They are up-to-date with new tax regulations. TurboTax efiles my returns and my refund arrives at the bank. Great product and use of today's technology! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Quick... So Easy On 3 different occasions I asked questions in the help box and I was not dissappointed. Thank you Thank you Thank YOU! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I feel confident in TurboTax that they find me the maximum refund for a fraction of the price of a professional preparer and that they put me in a safe place with regard to audits. It still costs more than other services, but apparently I trust it enough to feel that it's worth it. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was easy and came up with things I wouldn't have thought of and all forms automatic. As well as explained what's what. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bout Time You cant go wrong using Turbo Tax! You can always fix things, change things that can make a difference on your refund. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Pie If you are looking for a product that will get your taxes done correctly without a headache, then TurboTax is for you. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is awesome I have been using Turbo Tax since I started filing my taxes as a freshman in college and almost 10 years later I am still using it. I have never had any problems with the program and I especially like the audit defense that comes with it. You never know when something might pop up. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:22:25.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-459, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52306, tr_52306
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 457 458 459 460 461 ... 1083 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.