TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!!!! I've used Turbo Tax the past 6 six years and it gets easier every year! I won't use any other software. Keep up the good work Intuit!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Easy and Reasurring I will use this software again. It was easy, and the price was great. I feel confident in my tax filing being accurate using Turbo Tax. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!!!! I have used TurboTax for every tax situation business and personal. The software is easy to use and the system stores the previous years tax information, making it so simple and easy to complete. I will continue to use the TurboTax services for all of my tax needs. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 just to easy I sat down at eight o clock and was done by 10:30 how easy is that. Did not have to go out to buy software. Everything was a breeze !!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first year I've ever done my taxes on my own, and TurboTax made it super easy. Definitely intend to use it again next year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting Paid$$ Great product. I've been using it for over 5 years. Very thorough! I was going to try a cheaper software unfortunately, they didn't provide the tax break options I needed. The price of Turbo Tax doesn't compare with the tax deductions options the software provides. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast as lighting I have used turbo tax for yrs. I really like how easy it is and how fast. I'm so thankful you can do this at home or at your office. :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! This was far more easy then I could've ever imagined. This was my first time using Turbo Tax and I can guarantee I'll use it next year. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and efficient! Outstanding product and well worth it!! Finally joined the 21st century and e-filed our federal taxes, using TurboTax made it a breeze! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was very easy to use and easy to follow along with the questions. Loved the little envelope at the end sending the forms to the IRS. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just keeps getting better Every year the product seems to improve. It is tailored to the individual and seems to stay abreast of tax laws. Keep up the good work! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Straightforward Excellent step-by-step instructions walk you through the maze of state and federal income tax. Even an accountant I know uses Turbotax. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stressless Return! The process was quick and painless. The program was written very well without any curve balls. It was written for anyone to understand. March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed The price went up and other tax sites offer free e-file of federal and you pay for state. this may be the last year for turbo tax here. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This is our 4th year using Turbo Tax. We had a tax accountant do our taxes a few years ago to compare. We paid the $225 for the taxes only to find out Turbo Tax caught a missing deduction that the accountant overlooked. Saved our money and used Turbo Tax this year! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly easy Just filed and rocked it, found many deductions I would have never found on my own. I will use this program every year from here on out March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like soing my taxes on here. I just need a way to print them and I haven't seen that. I was supposed to be able o print after filing. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Been using Turbotax for almost ten years! An outstanding program and I'm looking forward to filing again next year! Thank you Turbotax! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied once again, i have used turbotax and can honestly say that i am extremely satisfied. The ease of transferring data from year to year is just one of the many features i am now accumtomed to. Thank you. You have just taken the weight of the world off of my shoulders. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not 100% happy with TT. I forgot to include my SS income last year and got zapped with $1200.00 in taxes. Why would I NOT include my SS when I had been collecting it for 5 or 6 prior years? That should have been a red flag. Other than that, I am satisfied with TT. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thankful I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I love it very educational and easy. Also very affordable. Thank you I look forward to my return. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend TurboTax to everyone I love using TurboTax since I can do it at anytime and that it takes me through any and every deduction so that I get all my money back February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest File EVER This is my 2nd year in a row using Intuit Turbo Tax and I love it! It makes filing taxes so easy. I have no issue paying a little bit to avoid having to set up appointments and drive to accountant offices. Amazing service and I plan on using it the rest of my life! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by speeding tax file I really liked how fast this was. Being ignorant of legal language this was very easy to understand and really really quick. Thank you! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund Overall the program is easy to use. However, I feel the fees are a bit high. I have been plesaed overall with Turbo Tax. I do wish you would offer a discount to returning customers. This would probably help with retention in this highly competitive business. Thanks February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This year's TurboTax is very easy to use. Granted, I have very simple tax filing status... Going through the steps are pretty painless. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Awesomest Refund!! I love using turbo tax as my way to file my returns. The step by step process is easy to understand and detailed. Thank you turbo tax!! January 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by confusing and cheats easy to use but costly, and for no apparent reason my return went from 4700 to 4000. no way to find out what happened to the other 700. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. I have always had a great experience. It is easier and faster to get my taxes filed each year. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Preeminent Online Service If you were to evaluate the spectrum of services the Internet provides on a daily basis, TurboTax is second to none. It is that simple. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T11:10:17.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-459, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 457 458 459 460 461 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.