TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 459 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever! This years tax filing was easier than ever. Really liked the format and ease of navigation this year. Made filing nearly painless. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple way to file taxes For the past 20 + years I have paid a CPA for filing my taxes but found I could file myself by using Turbo Tax. I saved over $500! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by talk about easy very nice to complete task in short amount of time. and have complete back up at your finger tips, while sitting on lazyboy. BOOM! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use. Turbo Tax is very easy to use. I like it when I have leave Turbo Tax to do other things and it brings me back to where I left off. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refed my rockfund!! Sometimes its difficult to be sure the numbers you entered or boxes you thought you checked were actually the ones that were sent. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvements galore! The design and flow of TurboTax this year seemed greatly improved. It seemed to bring forward greater efficiencies than last year. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy file I have always liked Turbo tax it's easy and convenient to use and pretty much answers any questions that I may have along the way. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, quick and helpful Takes a lot of the confusion out of doing your taxes, and if you are in the military i can not see a reason to use another source. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, accurate I found this years tax program even easier than last years. Questions were answered when i had concerns. I will be back next year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal ever As a CPA, this is by far the easiest way to file taxes. HANDS DOWN. Once I got my CPA license, I had countless people saying "Oh, now you can do my taxes, LOL!!!1" Instead, I constantly refer them to Turbotax because you make it SO DARN EASY. Thanks Intuit team. Cody February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as can be I was so very nervous about doing our taxes myself but said I would give it try. Not really sure if I would even go all the way through with it, as taxes aren't anything to play with. But TurboTax made filing so easy I don't know why I haven't been using them all along. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience TurboTax is an excellent resource for those who wish to do their taxes on their own. I use it every year and I am never disappointed, frustrated, or worried about my tax return. This program is easy to use and walks you through step-by-step. Great experience every year. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I am always on the go and work away from home. Turbotax makes doing my own taxes quick and easy at about 1/10th the cost of a professional. I will use Turbotax from now on because it is quick, easy, and takes care of any new tax laws for you. I always get a good refund. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done waiting for my refund If you can't read this would be the only way you would not be able to file. Step by step is so easy. I am doing my friends return. He went to hrblock and they wanted to charge him $170.00 and turbo tax is $34.99. He should give me the refund on the money I am saving him January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is it really this easy? I've been using Turbo Tax for the past 6 7 years. In that time I've had kids, bought a house, made energy star improvements to said house, donated, contributed, had medical expenses and Turbo tax helped me to easily get the most money back without a headache. Thank you. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest return I ever filed This was the easiest tax return I ever filed-bar none. on the downside, they kept jacking up the price as I went along-and finding ingenious ways to ask for still more money before it was over. Still, I will be back here to do my taxes next year-it was that easy to use. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Again I've been using Turbo Tax for the last few years and I've never been disappointed! It's easy to use but all the bases are covered. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made easy! TurboTax is quick and simple to use. The fees for filing can be irritating, but every online service has fees! TurboTax definitely has competitive prices, so it's not bad at all. The assurance I'm given that my taxes have been filed correctly is worth it all. Thank you! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Simple Great website, easy to use and walks through each step thoroughly. Also inexpensive. Will definitely be using again in the future. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I use TurboTax every year. I've gone to H&R block, after filling out my taxes on their online site, and they would then use the information I put in and charge me more just because I came into the store. TurboTax is comprehensive, simple to use, and completely accurate! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Q/A to help get taxes done right Love the easy to use interface. Wish the price was lower. Makes me wonder why I don't just pay someone else to deal with my taxes. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Simple Started using TurboTax back in 2008, and have used it ever since. It makes it easy to file income tax, and is very cost-effective. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipped Right Through I like the walk me through step by step method because I feel like I am really participating in the tax preparation. The choice to review everything numerous times is very reassuring that everything is correct. I have used Turbo Tax for 8 years and am totally satisfied! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest tax return Turbo tax takes the stress out of filing taxes. I especially like to see the amounts of my returns change as information is added. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eazy Peezy We have used Turbo Tax since it started. We don't even think about using any other service. It's just so easy. Really really easy. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and fast First time filling with turbotax I've used tax preparers in the past. And I love how user-friendly this is. Keep up the good work. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this I use it every year. makes the process so smooth for me. I refer everyone to this to save time and money. Only down fall is I always have minor problems with my state tax return which takes a few min to figure out and fix. but overall a great product to use. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filing Taxes I love how Turbo Tax stores the information from previous years and makes filing easier but the fees are exhaustively ridiculious. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by loving turbo tax! ive been using turbo tax for years, I love the simplicity, super user friendly. thanks turbo tax for making tax season easy-peasy! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick easy efficient This is a great fast and easy way to do your taxes!! If you are busy and don't have time you can come back and it saves your info. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:51:47.320-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-459, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 457 458 459 460 461 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.