TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 414 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by fast and easy i liked the thoroughness of the format, how you got the most refund, but did not like getting the bill(who does) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax The best for Filing. Easy to use walks you through every detail. You will get your best refund possible. Love It January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks It cost much less than last year, and I'm done. The step by step was easy to do, and question section was great. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing at itsbest i have used turbo-tax for about 7 or 8 years. no other way for me. so easy and i feel confident with their help. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ-PZ I've been using TurboTax for several years. Not only is it super-easy but also fast to do, and very inexpensive. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 4 years, love the product and site. Will continue to remain a loyal customer. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used to be state tax was free to file. Now it costs money, Rather disappointed with this. Otherwise good product January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeehaw! Very quick and easy to use Comfort in doing your own taxes and at a fraction of the cost of having them prepared January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy!!! I like being able to do my taxes this quick. I don't have a ton of info to input so it works really well for me! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Process Awesome experience! Never could have done this with all the codes and current tax laws. Made doing taxes simple. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Professionals Been using Turbo Tax for years now, and have never had any problems with my taxes at all. Real easy to use and understand and if you in doubt about anything, there's a guide to help you to understand. A very good tool to have. I believe I will never switch. They are truly the best to me. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund Great program and great results. TurboTax guides you every step of the way to insure you don't overlook anything January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ups and Downs Additional fee of deduct from refund fee was $35.00. Not exactly sure where that came from, but it's ridiculous. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Help It is really quick and very helpfull. The years' before information is safe so you do not have to give it again. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes all the Stress out of Tax Time A consistently accurate, excellent, time-saving way to do complex work without paying higher prep fees elsewhere January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More bang for my buck Use Turbo Tax every year for my family and friends. It is easy to use and makes life so much simpler. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeenALoverSince07 Been using turbotax since 2007, never been disappointed. It's quick, easy and basically anyone can use turbotax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! I have used TurboTax since 1998. I love their product and how it has evolved over time to be more user friendly! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple And Easy I Have Used Turbo Tax The Last 4 Years.Very Simple And Quick To Do My Own Taxes Right In The Comfort Of My Home. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BROOoooo This service is invaluable to quick completion of my taxes on a yearly basis! THANK YOU TURBO TAX!!! FAT STACKS! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier each year! I have used TurboTax every year, for over 10 years. I love that it copies over information from the previous year, and especially love that it is stored in the cloud. The prompts are extremely easy to follow. I DO recommend TurboTax to everyone. It's the best option for consumers today. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to File All in all a very good service. They walk you through everything...even things that you don't think you qualify for. Easier than a preparer, and you do it from the comfort of your own home...usually in less than 2 hours. I would like to see a larger discount for returning clients though. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made my refund awesome they helped me fix a problem that I did not seem to understand or know how to fix when my returns were rejected. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to see such a large refund I have used Turbo Tax for several years and it gets easier each year. They keep up with all the changes that occur from year to year which takes the burden off me to stay current. Doing the state taxes are a breeze after the federal taxes are completed. This program is worth every penny! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy this is my second year using Turbo Tax and i cannot express how happy i am that i've used it again. it's easy to follow thanks to the clear instructions... no way i could get anything wrong. the price is a lot cheaper than the other franchise places hnrblock... highly recommend Turbo Tax February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! filing is so easy and automated. Always love to use Turbo Tax, never have had any problems. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always there, year after year I am back again...Turbo Tax is there beside me. I am done in one sitting because they reteive all my info from last year and review for any changes.They help me maximize my deductables, ones I didn't know of. If your not using Turbo Tax your using an accountant, there way more expensive. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by C and O are not the same I'm a huge TurboTax fan and have used it as my exclusive tax solution for more than a decade. The quality control of the site has slipped this year. Throughout the process, the letter C was rendered as an O. The only thing I oan oonolude is that the designers went oheep on oustimization. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to do taxes! A great way to do taxes in the 21st Century! I believe that this is the way most people should file their taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Prep Tool Ever! I had one issue while preparing my taxes (RE: Promo Discount for Deluxe). Called and fixed that problem quickly. February 4, 2015
<<prev 412 413 414 415 416 ... 883 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.