TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 414 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBOTAX! I have used TurboTax for the last few years, and do not plan on changing where I file my returns any time soon! I always get the best refund possible, and I love that there is a step-by-step guide to help me out. TurboTax is quick, easy, and always very helpful! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZreturn As always it's a great service. I have used turbotax for years and have had many different taxable situations including: second job, rental property, home office, real estate deals, marriage, divorce, marriage again. Your product makes everything very, very easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always, Grateful to use TurboTax Thanks a lot, I received a little less than last year but it is ok. Is wonderful to feel like youre ok with turbotax. they got my back... January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Too Expesive Overall Turbo Tax is the best system to file your taxes on, but for loyal returning customers I feel like there is no saving for loyalty! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! I loved the ease that it brought into my forms because I filed last year with you. Just made it flawless and quicker than even last year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other program I like the new streamlined look of the program this year. It was easy to walk through the things I needed to, and skip the ones I didn't. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I absolutely love Turbo Tax, I have filed with it every year since I turned 18. It is a fantastic product that helps you with everything. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!! I love TurboTax. The website is so easy to maneuver, and to understand. They break it down so it is very easy to understand. They offer examples or help every step of the way. I am comfortable knowing that I got the most out of my refund this year. Two thumbs up! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes without the headache Turbo Tax has made tax filing headache free. The product takes me step buy step through the filing process. It asks questions, provides definitions a lay person can understand, and makes the experience positive! This year was streamlined even more. Great service! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Refund Free for military (E-5 and below). Very accurate, concise and easy to use. Able to clear everything out and start over. There are always good suggestions tailored to difficult or new tax situations. I can import statements from MINT which made this all the better January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy I used to use HR Block but switched to Turbo Tax about 4 years ago. I love it!!! I trust my refunds, get them fast and pay hundreds less. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made sooooo easy!! Granted my taxes aren't very complicated. It still took me less than an hour to prepare and file my taxes. The key is to have all your paperwork before you start. But stopping in the middle and picking up where you left off is super easy too! Just log back in! :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax User for 5+ years I have been using TurboTax for over 5 years. I would recommend to anyone that has an relatively uncomplicated profile. Kids, home IRA. anything more complicated would perhaps require a human but I have never had a problem and they are fast and very worth the fee. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy Easy step by step instructions of what to do. If you have questions they have help that you click on. Walks you through right to the end. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-time user I've been using TT for years and wouldn't have it any other way. Super easy to use and I don't have to re-enter the previous year's info. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Turbo Tax Fling Thought it would be a time consuming process. Far from it. Would HIGHLY recommend using Turbo Tax Filing for Federal & State Tax returns. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Filing Experience Ever! I trust TurboTax. They are professional and the product is easy to use. I am already gearing up to do my 2015 tax returns with TurboTax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazingly easy for first timers Turbo tax walked you through each step. It was very simple to understand. I liked the sign off & save, so you can do a little at a time. When you return, all is saved & you can begin right where you left. Overall, I feel very confident I will use Turbo tax again. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detail Explained Well Used Turbo Tax Several Years and like the options to go detailed route or not. The article donation evaluation is especially helpful too. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, so quick!! This is the second year I've used TurboTax. I highly recommend it for anyone who is not accustomed to doing taxes. Informative, and easy. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priceless !!!! I love that they show you what you earned in the previous year and the changes of the present year. It was very easy for a person who hates to start new thing and has big anxiety when I do. I recommend this to everyone and it's cheaper than going to a tax office. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy. I'm active duty military, and Turbo Tax really is easier and faster than any other options I've tried, and the refund is always the best. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5405 Form Everything was super quick and easy. We have used TT for several years. Had a little trouble with Form 5405, since we sold and paid off our home credit it was coming up as an error. Figured out how to delete the form under tools and it wasn't a problem to e-file. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple!! Turbo Tax is very simple and easy to use, this is my 2nd year and I'm very pleased with the simplicity and fastness of getting my return. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Review Turbo tax is straight forward, like taxes for dummies online. Simple instructions, easy to follow, and vocabulary understandable. Thanks. March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great walk thru Expected to pay 35.00 doubled at the end. had no choice to pay because It took an hour to complete and didn't want to waste anymore time. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great tax relief Another year of great tax preparation. It does not leave anything to chance. Goes step by step. Price is right for the excellent service. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to pay again Turbo Tax is unbelievable. It's so easy and explained very well. I love that you can go back to make corrections. I'll use it every year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver Turbo tax makes doing taxes so simple. I had mine done in one evening! The platform is super user friendly and intuitive - it's the best! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED MY REFUND! TURBO TAX WAS EASY AND SEEMS TO GET EASIER EVERY YEAR. I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT TAKES YOU STEP BY STEP AND LETS YOU KNOW IF YOU DID IT RIGHT! January 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:17.384-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-414, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 412 413 414 415 416 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.