TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 414 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 1040A I can not believe anyone would file a return without using the easy to use turbo-tax. Have been using for decades... no issues March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy! This program takes you through each step. There's no longer a need to overpay to have someone do your taxes for you. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like Christmas Just as a child fully and completely believes that a fat man with flying reindeer can fit down their brick chimney, I still believe their is magic involved with St. Turbo Tax. It must be magic for them to help so many people in just one night (April 14). I enjoy filing my taxes online each year. Turbo tax stores all my previous information and makes it a breeze. No matter how difficult my situation may seem, or how many changes I have had in my life through the year, turbo tax always seems to cover every base. I usually start off thinking... "great, I am going to end up having to call and talk to customer service to explain my impossible situation", and then, magic. Their easy step process seems to ask me the very question I had, and provides the very answers I needed. Wow, thank you Santa. If you are paying anyone else, it is simply a waste of your time and money. Their step by step process is witty, light humored, and super easy to understand. There is never a confusing question, and they make the overwhelming process a simple one by wording their choices for common man such as I. Options are greater than any tax accountant could ever offer. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed for another year. I have used this program for several years and appreciate how thorough it is. The tutorials along the way are helpful as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by follow direction , don't take long i have been used turbotax for about 10 years, Every years is better , i believe anyone can follow direction can use turbo tax. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by painless tax prep i've used turbotax for several years now and it is the best way to deal with the hassle of tax prep. turbotax makes it simple. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Finish! Very user friendly site making the e-filing very easy to complete. Still cannot retrieve previous year Returns and W2s easily. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Program As a US Citizen living abroad, the US tax situation is not always clear. My spouse is not a US citizen and does bot file a US tax return. This program does not take this into account and requires and entry of 'Standard deduction' for my spouse despite her not filing at all. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program TurboTax makes filling taxes very simple and easy to do. I definitely feel that the program helps me to get my optimum refund. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Thanks once again for fantastic service. It is so easy to use and is extremely efficient. I would recommend everyone use this! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was the easiest I've ever filed, no head aches This is the second year we have used turbo tax, it has been a life saver and we love using it every year. Thank you Turbo tax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guidance I really dont understand all the tax benefits I get and this program really breaks it all down for me. Big refund this year :) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love working with Turbo Tax. Screens are easy to read with detailed instructions. The entire process moves along very quickly. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome, Year After Year! TurboTax makes it easy and fast to enter all of your information for the tax year. The program is easy to use, they offer help at every step, and they help you figure out how to get your biggest return! Plus now I don't need to go into a tax prep office, I do it on my time! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thorough and inspiring confidence On this review I can only speak about the short form. they were very accurate and precise. It seemed like they left no stone untouched. So l'm sure the other tax forms are just as accurate and detailed. My honest opinion, I would try them I'm sure you won't be disappointed! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax.....I help a lot of friends do tax and always use turbo.......Yall have made it so easy this year......Thanks January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed and easy! I like it. Simple and accurate software with an easy step-by-step methodology. Will recommend it to my friends and co-workers. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks a Million I have used TurboTax since I got my first job. I love this program and have never had a negative experience. Thanks Turbo Tax January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it my way Turbo Tax has all the tools to get your taxes done and not have to use outside help. I was able to get my taxes done in 30min. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy i was able to do my taxes in about 30 minutes. I itemize deductions and have special cases. Turbo tax streamlines the process. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome Very easy. I really thought it was very easy to fill out each section and where to get all of the information from my records. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max refund guaranteed! I love turbo tax.. it is an excellent and fun way to do your taxes every year.. they make it a lot easier for you by guiding you step by step and noting common and uncommon items plus you get the max refund guaranteed!! I will continue to use turbo tax for as long as I can! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY PEEZY! This was my first time filing and TurboTax made it extremely easy for me to file my taxes. Would recommend it to first timers! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super easy refund! Very easy tax preparation. You are guided step by step to your biggest refund possible! I will definitely use Turbo Tax again! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient, Streamlined, Detailed, Easy and Awesome I have been using TurboTax over 8 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had success each year, getting the most returns. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and reliable Turbo tax is a reliable and efficient way to file my taxes. This is my 4th year using it to file. I love the way they guide me throughout all deductions and credits to get me the best refund possible. This software is user-friendly for everyone. Definitely recommend to all! January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I found that this year was more confusing than previous years. Knowing that things have changed it was still more complicated. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy Love the transfer of standard personal information from prior year return! This is so simple, that taxes are no effort at all. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and mostly painless! Excellent program. especially for members of the military such as myself, whose circumstances are not your average! thank you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using TurboTax for years and i have always had great results, very easy to use, will be using TurboTax for years to come. January 30, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:22:16.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-414, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52306, tr_52306
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 412 413 414 415 416 ... 1083 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.