TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 414 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used Turbo Tax for 5 years and never had an issue or problem with any return I've submitted. It's a great product that's easy to use! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made sooooo easy!! Granted my taxes aren't very complicated. It still took me less than an hour to prepare and file my taxes. The key is to have all your paperwork before you start. But stopping in the middle and picking up where you left off is super easy too! Just log back in! :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detail Explained Well Used Turbo Tax Several Years and like the options to go detailed route or not. The article donation evaluation is especially helpful too. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy Easy step by step instructions of what to do. If you have questions they have help that you click on. Walks you through right to the end. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax User for 5+ years I have been using TurboTax for over 5 years. I would recommend to anyone that has an relatively uncomplicated profile. Kids, home IRA. anything more complicated would perhaps require a human but I have never had a problem and they are fast and very worth the fee. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax pimps turbo tax is easy, I trust it to be legit and accurate, no need to schedule an appointment and you can stop and start at your convenience February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple!! Turbo Tax is very simple and easy to use, this is my 2nd year and I'm very pleased with the simplicity and fastness of getting my return. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy. I'm active duty military, and Turbo Tax really is easier and faster than any other options I've tried, and the refund is always the best. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I absolutely love Turbo Tax, I have filed with it every year since I turned 18. It is a fantastic product that helps you with everything. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazingly easy for first timers Turbo tax walked you through each step. It was very simple to understand. I liked the sign off & save, so you can do a little at a time. When you return, all is saved & you can begin right where you left. Overall, I feel very confident I will use Turbo tax again. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Really like turbo tax. However, I wish it would disclose the amount it costs to do state tax right at the beginning of the state section. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Filing Experience Ever! I trust TurboTax. They are professional and the product is easy to use. I am already gearing up to do my 2015 tax returns with TurboTax. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5405 Form Everything was super quick and easy. We have used TT for several years. Had a little trouble with Form 5405, since we sold and paid off our home credit it was coming up as an error. Figured out how to delete the form under tools and it wasn't a problem to e-file. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Review Turbo tax is straight forward, like taxes for dummies online. Simple instructions, easy to follow, and vocabulary understandable. Thanks. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priceless !!!! I love that they show you what you earned in the previous year and the changes of the present year. It was very easy for a person who hates to start new thing and has big anxiety when I do. I recommend this to everyone and it's cheaper than going to a tax office. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-time user I've been using TT for years and wouldn't have it any other way. Super easy to use and I don't have to re-enter the previous year's info. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Turbo Tax Fling Thought it would be a time consuming process. Far from it. Would HIGHLY recommend using Turbo Tax Filing for Federal & State Tax returns. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to pay again Turbo Tax is unbelievable. It's so easy and explained very well. I love that you can go back to make corrections. I'll use it every year. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great tax relief Another year of great tax preparation. It does not leave anything to chance. Goes step by step. Price is right for the excellent service. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Refund Free for military (E-5 and below). Very accurate, concise and easy to use. Able to clear everything out and start over. There are always good suggestions tailored to difficult or new tax situations. I can import statements from MINT which made this all the better January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy I used to use HR Block but switched to Turbo Tax about 4 years ago. I love it!!! I trust my refunds, get them fast and pay hundreds less. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best I used Turbo Tax to file 2012. I tried H&R Block Software for 2013. When I had a question I ended up going to Turbo Tax to search for Answers. Turbo Tax just seems to cover everything and they make it simple. Needless to say I filed my 2014 Taxes using Turbo Tax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always, Grateful to use TurboTax Thanks a lot, I received a little less than last year but it is ok. Is wonderful to feel like youre ok with turbotax. they got my back... January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Too Expesive Overall Turbo Tax is the best system to file your taxes on, but for loyal returning customers I feel like there is no saving for loyalty! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver Turbo tax makes doing taxes so simple. I had mine done in one evening! The platform is super user friendly and intuitive - it's the best! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZreturn As always it's a great service. I have used turbotax for years and have had many different taxable situations including: second job, rental property, home office, real estate deals, marriage, divorce, marriage again. Your product makes everything very, very easy. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other program I like the new streamlined look of the program this year. It was easy to walk through the things I needed to, and skip the ones I didn't. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Turbo Tax is a better service then what I have used to e-file in the past, but it is also significantly more expensive. Overall, pleased. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great walk thru Expected to pay 35.00 doubled at the end. had no choice to pay because It took an hour to complete and didn't want to waste anymore time. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to do taxes for sure! You can focus on only what you need, it populates from previous years, explanations give examples which are helpful and you can import stock information from your account. It also saves where you are in the process even if you get bumped out of it for any reason. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:51:38.622-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-414, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 412 413 414 415 416 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.