TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 414 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT AND EASY RETURN THANKS FOR THE EASY QUESTIONS AND VERY HELPFUL HINTS IN PREPARING MY FORMS, WOULD SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS ASSISTANCE WITH THEIR TAXES. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have always used Turbo tax when filing my taxes. I would recommend this program to anyone needing to file their taxes accurately and easier. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use Easy to use. I've used turbo tax for several years now and find its the easiest way to complete the painful task of preparing taxes each year. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple! i just love how easy this program is to use. The walk through process is reassuring for a person like me who does not know the US tax laws and requirements. I have recommended this product to many friends and family. See you in 2016. Thank you, Joe bredereck April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad I wasted $54 for upgrading, only to find out that I had already done all of the work myself. Since I have to pay in this year, I feel like I got an extra $54 penalty from TurboTax. I have used TT for the past several years, but this has really turned me off. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing first time user amazing first time i filed taxes myself its so easy using turbo tax i dont know why people pay to have others do this for them THANK YOU!!!!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy.....they walk you right thru it. I recommend turbo tax. I have been using for several years. They explain every thing and I am confident I am getting every deduction possible. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the Return I'm glad to be getting my taxes done before the deadline and to be able to do it in the comfort of my home. I hope I did everything correctly. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Done I hate sitting down and doing my taxes, but this upgraded version of turbo tax is even easier to follow than previous versions. Liked it ALOT! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're great! I've been using TurboTax for over 15 years. They're easy to use, easy to understand, and always accurate. Wouldn't do our taxes any other way! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IRS Survival Kit Ease of use and thorough explanations make it well worth the $54.99 cost. Would like to have method for appending a note to 1040 when desired. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's done Looking up information took longer than expected and it would try to log me off and count down. Have to be alert and keep your eyes on the screen at all times. Would be helpful to occasionally give users a break from the process, when it takes hours to file. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This is the easiest way to do taxes. Everything is checked and I always feel confident that all is correct. Fast process and checks as you go. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Step by step guide My mortgage was purchased by a different lender, TurboTax has the options for refinancing but is not very intuitive when dealing with 2 1098's April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel that this year's format was more difficult to follow than in previous years, especially for an inexperience computer operator, like me. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely easy to use and understand! I rarely write reviews, but I have to say that using TurboTax for my taxes has been super convenient. Thank you for the changes (as I have been a previous customer in past years) that have continuously made it easier to use and understand. TurboTax ROCKS!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed with TurboTax ....tried TaxAct this year because of the lower cost, but decided to go back to TurboTax. If I had started with TaxAct from the beginning maybe I would have filed with them, but I've been filing with Turbo Tax for a while and felt more comfortable with them. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5+ Years of Filing with Turbo Tax! This year seemed even faster and more straight-forward. There weren't so many questions and screens to go through asking irrelevant questions. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HATE: "How do you feel about filing this year?" I can do without the cutesy stuff -- please! I should not have to click on an icon about how I'm feeling(!) about filing just to get started. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes Taxes Tolerable TurboTax is a godsend in an otherwise foreboding landscape. The tax code is WAY too complicated, but TurboTax simplifies it as much as it can. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Survived Doing Taxes This Year 2014 The whole thing was good except for the HSA part which took me forever to figure out what information it wanted from the form from JP Morgran. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years Have used TurboTax online for several years and find it the most practical, economical, thorough, very easy to use method of filing our taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by energized It's quite simple, they asked all the questions and you answer. It's clear and concise for me. No one taking up extra time with conversations, it allows you to ask "what is this" with understandable answers. My second year and I would recommend it to anyone. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just easy I love that they have all your info from previous year. That way you can update or just edit. Just a little confusion on trucks used for work. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Your Discounts I tried at least 10 times to access the discount for the product I was using and was unsuccessful at getting the $10 off. VERY FRUSTRATING!!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take the stress out of taxes! I was nervous over the process of filing. The step by step help with each item was excellent. The additional Q and A features helped to make the whole process more easily understood and completed. It was truly stress- free. Thank you for a very good product. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it easy I recommend using Turbo Tax to file all your taxes. I've been doing this for many years and its always been an easy task through this process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund It takes a lot of pain out of taxes. next time I will look for stuff before filing so its done in one sitting. I love the e filing. it rocks!! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, efficient and to the point! It is a lot cheaper if you don't have a complicated tax situation to use this efficient way of filing your taxes. You just plug everything in and voila. Now I know what to do next year in terms of having documentation in order to try and maximize our return. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like the ease of using turbo tax but you really have to be careful if you want to just use the free one. I feel like they steer you into the deluxe one you have to pay for without coming out and telling you that if you go there you will have to pay. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:40:47.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-414, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67616, tr_67616
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 412 413 414 415 416 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.