TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 414 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I've been using Turbo Tax for quite awhile now and have recommended it to alot of friends who have used it and were pleasantly surprised, too. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Never waste valuable time and money going to an H&R block type company. Turbotax is simple and gets you through every step of the tax process. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it myself I liked doing my taxes myself, I didn't like that when I got all the way to the end they charged me saying that I couldn't proceed because I would need to upgrade in order to process my returns. That should be told up front before you start your tax process. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the Return I'm glad to be getting my taxes done before the deadline and to be able to do it in the comfort of my home. I hope I did everything correctly. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome refund! I have used Turbo tax for over 10 years now. The package gets better each year. It is easy to use and there is plenty of guidance and support. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Turbo Tax is the absolute best way to file your taxes. I am very happy with the service and would recommend to EVERYONE! Thanks for your help! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Basically loved the site. It's perfect for people who don't know how to file their taxes! I will continue to use it for as long as I can type! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes I've been using TurboTax for many years now. I can't complain about my returns. I recommend TurboTax for anyone who self prepares their taxes. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy It's great signing in and all your information is on file. It makes the tax filing easy. I also like the legal representation that is offered. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy I used to hate tax time. I look forward to it now. Turbotax is very user friendly and I have my tax returns filed on line if I ever need them. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not payin the man I did not like the fact I had to pay for what was free last year. I did appreciate that the site walks you through and explains things though. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it always makes my life easy. Step by step instructions and clear explanations make filing easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I have been using turbo-tax since it's inception. I went to a tax preparer one year and paid more money for him to do my simple taxes, I later discovered he had merely used the turbo-tax program himself. Never again, unless my taxes get somewhat complicated. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Actually Kinda Fun TurboTax was recommended to me by a friend who used it to help me with my taxes last year. I've used at least 3 different e-methods to file taxes over the years, and have never used one that is nearly as fast, easy, efficient, and (honestly) fun as TurboTax. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great but alway room for improvement I feel the level they charged me was in accurate and cost should have been lower if not free. I should have fell within the range to file free February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So So easy Listen, this was so easy to use. I used Turbo Tax last year too. Thank you Turbo Tax for making it so easy to file my taxes. See ya next year. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Glitches On top of the comments I sent in earlier, my return was rejected because TurboTax gave me the wrong Tax PIN! TT had the number already inserted into the answer space so I assumed it was the correct one (for this year). Now, I think it was last year's TT PIN. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HECK YEA I loved using turbo tax! It is so easy to understand and use. I also love the way that it takes you step by step, to make sure that you don't miss or forget anything, Whether it's your first or hundredth time filing taxes, turbo tax is there to help you out! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never prepared my own tax return I thought TT was fantastic. It was extremely easy to use. I was a little anxious because I have never prepared my own taxes and I know nothing about tax laws. It took me a few days to submit because I kept checking and checking, but I finally hit the button. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to free Federal filing? I guess they offer free Federal returns, but when it's time to file, they charge. Not happy and probably take my business elsewhere next time. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!! Easy and helpful with explanations along the way. I have used TurboTax for the past several years and will never go back to The other places!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Very detailed step by step guidance. As a first timer filing my own taxes, I feel confident I filed my taxes correctly and in a timely manner. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing federal return i did my tax return in less than 2 hours. it is in my opinion it is easy to understand and if you don' understand they help you along the way. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBO TAX!!!! This is my 5th year using Turbo Tax!!!! I love that I can work on my taxes when it fits into my schedule and that it takes you step by step!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Speedy process. Overly Satisfied! I want to say this is the third year I file with TurboTax and it has been a great experience! This has to be the best method for filing taxes. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free at last I've always had a CPA do my taxes. This year I needed to find a new one and decided to look at TurboTax. Once I got started, I kept going. It was so easy and gave me confidence that all was covered and it was accurate. AND I'm getting a refund! Life is good. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way more expensive then you used to be. I'm considering just paying someone to do it instead of using this "free" online filing in the future. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent UX I really appreciate the UX/UI overhaul that was done over the last couple of years. It instills confidence that my taxes are being done right. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Your Discounts I tried at least 10 times to access the discount for the product I was using and was unsuccessful at getting the $10 off. VERY FRUSTRATING!!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not so taxing Glad I got a good refund and the Amazon Gift Card bonus, but the total fee came to over $100. But that's the cost of such a service I suppose! March 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:57:40.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-414, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67682, tr_67682
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 412 413 414 415 416 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.