TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 413 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy i hate doing taxes but with turbo tax i think i did my taxes in record time! 1 hour and it's 2 hours before midnight. thank you Turbo tax! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY FOR THE MOST PART Been using for years. Last year it seemed a bit easier. I actually got hung up on wording for the dependents part for son who was student. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file Turbo tax is a fast and easy way to file your federal and state taxes. I purchased the disk version at Costco and it was cheaper that way. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by experienced user I have used turbotax for many years. I switched to online filing a few years years back and I love it! I will keep using it in the future. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBOTAX! I have used TurboTax for the last few years, and do not plan on changing where I file my returns any time soon! I always get the best refund possible, and I love that there is a step-by-step guide to help me out. TurboTax is quick, easy, and always very helpful! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good job! I love it because it's fast, easy and they have all my information already. But there were some questions that were really confusing, I didn't know what to pick. I needed somebody to give me more details where I could understand what was the best choice to make. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system! All of the pros speak for themselves. TurboTax has really improved over the years, and I wish I had been using it throughout. It is rare to find a system that is cheaper in price, yet richer in quality, than other tax preparation software and agencies out there. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the first time you file with TurboTax, they import all the info from previous years, ie sources of income, and a listing of expenses February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refunds Await No stone left unturned, turbo tax will guide you through every step .They are current on all tax changes and will help you get all the deductions you have earned. The service is a little pricey but worth it in the end. I have used this service for several years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Very convenient although I did not save very much money on filing my taxes but I got to file them in my pajamas in the comfort of my home. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to complex Our household went from two singles to married, house, three new vehicles and a slew of medical bills. Turbotax assisted massively in both itemized deductions and ensuring we got all the forms in that we needed. Some we totally forgot about until it prompted us! February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use It was very easy to follow the program to find all the deductions I had coming to me. Thank you for making this time of year less painful. April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Time I use it. After using it for several years, the price has gone up gradually. It is now not worth the money and I will be filing it myself next year. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy!!!! I've been using Turbotax for years now and its so simple. It walks you through every catagory you chose or you can skip them if you already know. I showed my daughter last year so she can do her own too. My 16 year old did her own on here this year too! Awesome. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy. Fast. Been using Turbotax for 6 years now and cant ask for a better program. Gets easier and easier to use every year. Always a pleasure to use! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used Turbo Tax for 5 years and never had an issue or problem with any return I've submitted. It's a great product that's easy to use! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximized Deductions I advise anyone to give TurboTax a try before going to high priced tax preparers. Easy directions to follow and more money in your pocket! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good program to use. It is helpful that they take you step by step. Some of us older people are not that computer literate. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User Friendly! I love Turbo Tax. I've been a faithful user for the past 3 years. I highly recommend. The easiest self-tax preparation software out there. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! We moved for work this year and had 3 states with income. Turbo tax answered our questions on how to correctly file all of our deductions. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Very easy to use. Have used it for many years and like that it fills in some info from previous years and gives a comparison to last year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I do like using this product. I think the fact that is free one year then jumps every year is questionable. But, am happy that it is here! February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok I like the turbo tax but I do not like the fact that you have to do the premium service I only needed to the easy 1040 form and I could not change that. If any thing that would be something I would change if not I may have to find another service to do my taxes. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Extremely easy to use. I spent most of the year deployed and Turbo Tax made the tax filing experience quick, easy and enjoyable. Thank you January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Me Hassle! I enjoyed filing through turbo tax. I will continue using turbo tax and recommending to others until their fear of the unknown disappears. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Service except for slow pages,probably due to everyone doing Turbo at the same time,It was a positive experience.See you again next year TurboTax! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the program and the way it navigated through all the topics. It was a great experience. I will look forward to using it next year! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love turbo tax. We have used them for years and they always get us our max refund and it's the easiest software I have ever come across. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy I tell my friends and coworkers to use turbo tax because its is quick and easy. 3 people I know plan on using it just because I told them. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to be done! I always do my taxes on paper first (creature of habit). The paper format doesn't match the question-by-catagory format of TurboTax, so it never saves me time (I can't copy info off my written forms). But TurboTax always bests my work in getting a higher refund! March 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:56:37.982-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-413, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 411 412 413 414 415 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.