TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 413 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing is Awesome! Love doing our taxes this way every year!!! Ease of the website and electronic filing is Awesome!! Will recommend this to all of our friends!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Preparation Tool There are so many different types of tax return forms. Turbo Tax explained my options according to my financial circumstances. There are so many things that other tax prep services don't tell. This is my third year using Turbo Tax and I will continue to use. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy It's great signing in and all your information is on file. It makes the tax filing easy. I also like the legal representation that is offered. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than I thought! Very private and simple, and you get the most back from your returns. I loved the simple layout and all the choices you have. Thanks turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using for over 4 yrs and never had an issue. Saves more money than letting someone else prepare them and you get the same results. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Process was easy, even after purchasing a new home this year. Got from point A to point B in no time at all. Not only quick, but accurate too! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I have been using turbo-tax since it's inception. I went to a tax preparer one year and paid more money for him to do my simple taxes, I later discovered he had merely used the turbo-tax program himself. Never again, unless my taxes get somewhat complicated. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly TurboTax is user friendly and intuitive. I don't look forward to filing taxes but using TurboTax makes the process much easier and worry free. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done Turbo Style Turbo Tax rocks. I've been using it for a while now. It's helpful, informative and affordable. I always recommend TurboTax to everyone I know. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly! User friendly and even funny! Some of the comments generated by the program really made me laugh, and feel that much more at ease with filing. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy filing! I have used Turbo tax for several years now, and love it. I don;t know anything about taxes, but they walk you through ever step, and it's the easiest way to file our taxes, and reasonable prices to file. You can't go wrong using Turbo Tax. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Third Time Resending My State Refund I love how simple and easy Turbo Tax is to use, but this year my state taxes have been rejected two times already and not due to any error of my own but with the error of the system. It has been very frustrating trying to resolve and get my refund this year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Program for Tax Novices Turbo Tax makes filing taxes easy. With Turbo Tax detailed explanation, there is no need to pay pricey tax firms to complete your tax returns. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves Time and Money Excellent way to file taxes. I feel confident that my information is correct and all options were considered. It is concise and to the point with information to explain complicated options at your fingertips. The Turbo tax method seems to improve every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy squeezy I was worried about filing taxes this year because of all the changes I've made last year, but TURBOTAX made it easy, simple, and stress free. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by did a great job Overall, the process was great. I was able to read the helpful hints to make a decision if I take this tax deduction or not. Very informative. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I've been using Turbo Tax for years now and find it easy and effortless. Always get my returns done fast and refunds fast. Never been audited. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy This service is fast, it's easy, it makes me wonder why so many people dread filing their taxes when all they need to do is just use TurboTax. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Turbo Tax is easy to use and fast..if you need help a long the way...they are always their to assist. I recommend it to my friends and family! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Painless This is my third year for filing my tax return with Turbo Tax. I really like how easy they make it. the only downside I have is how much it costs. Might still be worth it, but could cost less. I have contemplated switching to another service that is cheaper. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. I love how quick and simple it is to file my taxes. They walk me through and don't miss a beat. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than any other I have used turbotax for years, and have consistantly received a bigger refund than when I had others do it for me. It is simpler, easier, and more accurate than when I had a preparer do it and I can do it at my convenience, not when they decide its my turn. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes I've been using TurboTax for many years now. I can't complain about my returns. I recommend TurboTax for anyone who self prepares their taxes. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough TurboTax was very easy to use, very helpful, and explained everything I needed by clicking the "what's this" link next to many of the choices. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conquered my Refund! I love this new process of going step by step and explaining certain things that I was unsure of. Having the Military version is even better!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Returns Federal and State Because of an added withdrawal from an insurance policy my return was a little more complex for me this year but with the help from the question section I was able to complete the return. Thank you for an excellent program for a non-computer literate person. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST and FURIOUS(ly) EASY TO USE TurboTax is the BEST! It is easy to use and has all the updated data to do your taxes and file a return. Very impressed with the graphics and details of information to make this an easy use by anyone. Best way to do taxes and for the price. Thanks TurboTax!! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and easy I've used turbo tax for the past 4 years and never had any problems. It's easy to use and cheaper than going somewhere to get your taxes done. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Speedy process. Overly Satisfied! I want to say this is the third year I file with TurboTax and it has been a great experience! This has to be the best method for filing taxes. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a simple return it was easy to follow, and since I used Turbo Tax last year all my information transferred over with made it even better February 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:17:14.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-413, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67617, tr_67617
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 411 412 413 414 415 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.