TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 413 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple way to do your own taxes I've been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax since 2007 or so and every time it keeps getting easier and easier to use. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy using TurboTax This is my 4th year using TurboTax. I recommend it to everyone. It makes everything simple and is also fun to use. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy!! Started using turbo tax when I found my refunds to be higher compared to other services I used. Less of a headache January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is my second year using turbo tax and i love it!!! Can do it fast and easy from home and not wait in line.... January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy doing my taxes with TurboTax. It's simple, I have recommended TurboTax to my friends and family. Easier to do and costs much less than going to a tax office. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Although I needed to pay $35 for the upgrade, I got an extra $400 when I did. Overall process was almost too easy. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! Easy;I have been using turbo tax for years. Gets better every year. I feel empowered to facilitate my own taxes... January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast way to get your money back! I was able to complete my return in minimal time with the detailed walk through instructions and direction that TurboTax provides. My refund was bigger than what I found with H&R Block. Far less complicated and definitely less frustrating. I will once again use this software next year. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes its easy to file! Turbo Tax is a great tool to use in filing your taxes. It walks you through the process, asks specific questions, tells you where to find the answers from your W2, and looks for credits and exemptions that will help you get a bigger refund! This program makes filing your taxes so easy! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it easy Every year the program make doing taxes easy. They guide you through and quickly answer any question that I asked. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use! Despite life changes over the years, Turbo-Tax is always thorough in determining my correct deductions. The format is easy to use and I appreciate the concise summation of my data in filing the returns. I have been a user of Turbo-Tax for many years and I highly recommend this service. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Done! Only took me 20 minutes. Transferred all my info from last year. My $ will go right into my account. Taxes Done!:) January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Best By Far I recommend Turbo Tax before any other tax method! I've used others in the past & theirs is the fastest & best!!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Fast and easy to complete. I like the way it remembers me from years past and pre-fills a lot of the forms and reminds me of what I claimed last year and suggests how to proceed this year. The cost went from "free" to $106.97 really fast. I think they're a bit deceptive in the pricing. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software. I have used since 2008. Love how it uses data from prior periods to help with the current filings. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I don't know why anyone would choose to pay H&R Block to do what you can do in the comfort of your home, for less. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ever since I started using Turbo Tax I don't want to use anything else. It is not only cost effective, but the questions asked are very helpful. I have referred Turbo Tax to other people and so far they have enjoyed using it as well. Thank you for coming up with this method of filing. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year Turbo Tax is a great product that I have been using for about 15 years or more,always innovative,always on target. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast, what more could you ask? TurboTax remembers everything from last year and their wizards seem to get faster every year. It's perfect for me. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy Over all it was a great experience. Quick, felt thorough. Intuitive site. Used Tax Act for years, glad I switched! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a winner I recommend TurboTax to everyone I know. It's easy, reliable and they help you get the largest refund you are due. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy, Super Fast! I've been using TurboTax for years and this year was no different. I've gotten nice refunds and I've had to pay. No other tax preparation service has my trust. I've used some other services in years past and none have made me feel as confident that things are done correctly as TurboTax January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got my refund but paid more than I wanted Great service just wish it was a bit cheaper. That would force everyone else to drop prices to do tax preparation. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! I've had another great experience using Turbo Tax. Although I didn't realize I signed up for the DELUXE version, which cost an additional $39.99 on top of the State & Federal processing fees. Overall, I'm satisfied and will continue to use this system rather then mailing in my returns. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great refund! Quick and somewhat easy to understand all the questions. Always afraid that I am putting info in the wrong places. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and simple refund machine The last 10 years I've used TurboTax because of its quick, relatively painless approach to doing taxes (this took me less than an hour!#, its incredible attention to detail #especially for being so fast), and its straightforward language when explaining legalese. Keep up the good work! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeezed Right Through Been using Turbo Tax for years, wouldn't use nothing else. Fast filling, fast filing and fast return, Awwwwsome!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by refund on its way worked good just thought I was going to get both federal and state filed for free and it cost over $100 in the end January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax time if you are like me you like to be independent of company's that rake you over the coals, and really do not get you the deductions you are looking for, they are not really willing to look for you, however I like the freedom turbo tax offers and am not sitting in some ones office 8 hours January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy it's so easy, filing takes less than 20 minutes and the program is thorough and detailed, minimal risk of mistakes January 31, 2015
<<prev 411 412 413 414 415 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.