TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 413 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden Fees I really like the ease of the product but I dislike all the extra fees. I paid extra for the turbo tax to itemize and still was told i had to pay extra to file my state, when I did my sisters on the free version and they didn't charge to file her state also. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes its done!!!! This is so much easier than making an appointment, sitting in uncomfortable chairs, and finally paying through the nose for the inconvenience. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a time-saver, and I've been happy with TurboTax for the past six or seven years that I've used it. I can't keep up with changes in the tax code, and the software helps navigate those as well as adjust on the fly to life changes (kids, job changes, etc.) January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Disappointed I didn't receive the promised discount for using my Discover Card. The offer doesn't expire until 10/15/2015. Today is 01/312015. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a simple return it was easy to follow, and since I used Turbo Tax last year all my information transferred over with made it even better February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy taxes I've been doing my taxes on Turbo Tax for more then 12 years. It's easy, you can go back and forth through the process. Very easy to navigate. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy! Awesome! Nice, fast program that makes the hassles associated with "giving to Ceasar what is Ceasars" not as bad as filing by hand! Bonus? Refunds from state usually fast - within 10 days or so! I must suggest trying this product! You may never do them by hand again! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Works! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now to file my federal tax return, and I am always well pleased with the results. The software takes you through step-by-step so there is no guesswork or wondering if I left something out. It is well worth the $35.00!! February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad I wasted $54 for upgrading, only to find out that I had already done all of the work myself. Since I have to pay in this year, I feel like I got an extra $54 penalty from TurboTax. I have used TT for the past several years, but this has really turned me off. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Easy! I have used Turbo Tax for years. Seems to be easier to use than each year before! I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to family and friends. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and easy This the frist time I went online to do my taxes I buy my cd at the stores But I like this alot better I will alway going to do this way thank January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use I understand that taxes vary from state to state; however, I was disappointed that the cost for filing was nearly identical to my federal return, particularly in light of the fact that the majority of my personal information was imported to the state return. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Woo hoo on refund I use turbotax for my short form w2. It's easy and very helpful to use. This is my second time using it. I would recommend turbotax to anyone. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo tax for 8 years. It is fast and efficient. However, it charges unnecessary fees. It doesn't make sense to charge a fee to take a refund from your taxes when you already pay a fee to use the turbo tax service. It's like double dipping. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Quick We've been jointly using TurboTax every year for our taxes and the way it carries everything over make the process so quick and easy. Love it. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by USAA Service Code While I really enjoy Turbo-Tax, I couldn't get my USAA Service Code to work and I didn't enjoy paying, when I thought it was going to be free. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah, it's done :-) TurboTax is fast, efficient and easy to use. Also, it gives you the option of chatting with a live person to go over some issues. Thx TurboTax January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program This was the first time I used Turbo Tax, I had used tax act before. Turbo Tax was much easier to use. Very easy and detailed I liked it a lot January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience. My wife thinks TurboTax is expensive, but the ease of use and continuity from year to year makes it worth the price. I only had one question this year and it was answered fairly quickly. For me, TurboTax provides a low-stress way for me to complete my taxes. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY OUTSTANDING BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR YEARS. LOVE IT BECAUSE IT IS SO EASY AND TAKES VERY LITTLE TIME IT'S GREAT BECAUSE IT VERIFY'S EVERYTHING IS CORRECT. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAY, phew!! I had no trouble really bedsides a question about being filed as a dependent other than my absent husband, I am going through a divorce but my fiance has financially supported me for this entire tax year as a student and I did call for help, which was useful February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done Turbo Style Turbo Tax rocks. I've been using it for a while now. It's helpful, informative and affordable. I always recommend TurboTax to everyone I know. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, efficient and to the point! It is a lot cheaper if you don't have a complicated tax situation to use this efficient way of filing your taxes. You just plug everything in and voila. Now I know what to do next year in terms of having documentation in order to try and maximize our return. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence every year... Even when I owe (hate that!) I'm confident that the direction and information is legal and will be filed timely and accurately the first time. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conquered my Refund! I love this new process of going step by step and explaining certain things that I was unsure of. Having the Military version is even better!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy, in plain English It's far easier than doing everything by hand. For me (who needs the long forms, but who doesn't have extremely complex tax issues) there's no need to have an accountant do taxes. High confidence as the returns have been right for several years in a row now. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've been using Turbo Tax for years and never had a problem. I will continue to use it. I also recommended Turbo Tax to my friends and family. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I've been using Turbo Tax for quite awhile now and have recommended it to alot of friends who have used it and were pleasantly surprised, too. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Never waste valuable time and money going to an H&R block type company. Turbotax is simple and gets you through every step of the tax process. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it myself I liked doing my taxes myself, I didn't like that when I got all the way to the end they charged me saying that I couldn't proceed because I would need to upgrade in order to process my returns. That should be told up front before you start your tax process. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:59.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-413, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 411 412 413 414 415 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.