TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 413 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review I was forced to a deluxe version in order process my refund. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GIMMIEMONEY!! Been using TurboTax for years and plan to continue using it. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! I enjoy doing my taxes with Turbo Tax. It is very convenient and easy for anyone to use. Plus the fee for using it is very reasonable. My taxes aren't too complicated to do on my own, but I still think anyone can do their own taxes with the easy to follow steps that Turbo Tax uses to guide you and help you along the way. See ya next year! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and understand. Helpful hints along the way January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!!! No pain, no fuss, no muss, kicks big time butt!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very awesome Thanks for working with me I could not have done it myself!!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy! Overall experience was awesome! Will use again. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by got turbo by using turbo, year after year,it simply becomes an update! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! It was very helpful and easy! Couldnt have asked for more! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use with tips it will be great next year since I now know everything I need February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so easy!!! Turbo Tax customer since 2006 and will continue forever!!!!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used TurboTax for years and I have never had a problem. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have been using TurboTax online for 9 years, and I love it. It tracks my previous year's information and has my historical returns for every year. It walks me through everything and the search/question field is easy and helpful. I also love the ItsDeductible tool. I track my donations throughout the year and click import at tax time! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Makes Tax Filing Easy. Keep up the good work. The intuitive guide is what I like best. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I can do it any one can! I have used this process 2 years in a row and it works great! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy! We love TurboTax for easy, quick returns that are foolproof! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy This is the second year I use Turbo Tax, and I am very pleased with my experience. It is simple and guided. I can not forget to mention how affordable it is. With Turbo Tax, I have received greater refunds than prior years when I would go to local tax professionals. Going back to edit mistakes is very easy before final processing as well. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy return 2nd year I've used turbo tax. will use it next year as well. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple Second time I've used TurboTax and will continue to use it!! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bruce 2015 Easy overall. Good questions and directions to walk you thru January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big year to file The Military DFAS option is not easy to log into because military members use there CAC Common Access Card (Military ID) to log into DFAS to view W2 and other documents. If Turbo Tax wants to integrate the W2 for 2016 tax year they should have the EIN ready with the SSN of the person to let it load like a regular W2 from a known employer. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for over a decade and it is fantastic! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest way to do taxes! TurboTax is amazing! I love how I can do my taxes on my own! January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by been using turbo tax, love it! easy, concise. price is good. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help when I really needed some. TurboTax has helped me to find deductions I may have missed. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax User several years running and Love it. Absolutely the BEST! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great software Turbo tax is great. The best tax software out there. Period. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Use it every year, will continue using it till I'm in the dirt! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I love using turbo tax. its quick and easy and very helpful. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:53.342-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-413, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 411 412 413 414 415 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.