TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67683 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed with TurboTax ....tried TaxAct this year because of the lower cost, but decided to go back to TurboTax. If I had started with TaxAct from the beginning maybe I would have filed with them, but I've been filing with Turbo Tax for a while and felt more comfortable with them. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Looks for lots of deductions. The only thing I don't like is the push to file state taxes for a fee. I can do it myself for free. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST TIMER as a first timer i will be back next year, and needless to say i was happy with my experience here. i was nervous, and it was very very simple April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! AAA+++ This is the absolute best way to do your taxes. Once I started using Turbo Taxes my refunds increased because of the step by step process in deductions. It carries over information from one year to the next which makes it even easier and less time consuming. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Just finished, and it took about a 1/4 of time to do manually. I waited a long time to e-file, use TurboTax. Should have done it a lot sooner. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME and EASY Filling this years tax return was simply fast and AWESOME, I love the new interface; its easy, simple, and quit delightful. Thanks TurboTax!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy squeezy I was worried about filing taxes this year because of all the changes I've made last year, but TURBOTAX made it easy, simple, and stress free. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Saver I waited until last minute. This isn't the norm for me. I thought I would be working on return half the nite. Not so with Turbo Tax. You rock! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and easy I've used turbo tax for the past 4 years and never had any problems. It's easy to use and cheaper than going somewhere to get your taxes done. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves Time and Money Excellent way to file taxes. I feel confident that my information is correct and all options were considered. It is concise and to the point with information to explain complicated options at your fingertips. The Turbo tax method seems to improve every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Quick Turbo Tax makes doing your refund quick and easy. The more consecutive years you use it the easier it becomes. You know what to start saving if you hadn't previously done so and it will carry over your previous years information to speed things up even more! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get your millions back America! Very easy to use and very helpful in getting you the return that you deserve at a low cost. Safe and reliable with options on added defense. Over all, you can check the status until your funds have been received. I will definitely file again next tax season. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy I have used TurboTax for several years and have always been happy. The program asks questions in a way that I can understand, and is complete. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Returns Federal and State Because of an added withdrawal from an insurance policy my return was a little more complex for me this year but with the help from the question section I was able to complete the return. Thank you for an excellent program for a non-computer literate person. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resource Great for refunds. It confused me when dealing with a life insurance policy, but I was quickly able to find my answer and complete my taxes!!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Turbo Tax has always made doing my taxes quick and easy. With simple step by step instructions it take all the stress of having to file taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just easy I love that they have all your info from previous year. That way you can update or just edit. Just a little confusion on trucks used for work. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5+ Years of Filing with Turbo Tax! This year seemed even faster and more straight-forward. There weren't so many questions and screens to go through asking irrelevant questions. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I've used TurboTax almost every year. We had a coupon to use H&R Block once, but without the coupon it was so expensive. Our taxes have been routine and TurboTax helps retain information from previous years that helps you make sure your not missing anything. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest and fastest taxes ever! Every year, TurboTax somehow makes filing our taxes easier AND faster. Not really sure how that's possible, but we're so grateful nonetheless! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My taxes I like the step by step instructions making it unlikely that I would miss something I needed. Easy to reopen after I had finished for the day. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty good Turbo Tax has made filing my Taxes very easy, every item on the Tax form is explained clearly and in detail. I have used Turbo Tax for the past few years, and have not had to use there online help desk, If you can read you can do your own tax with Turbo Tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes everything so easy!! It is so easy to file your tax with TurboTax. They go through everything, and help you every step of the way. You can do a little at a time, everything is saved, and you can start over a day later at the same spot you left off.. I like everything about it!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love iT I love turbo tax, its easy, fast and accurate, I have used turbo tax for the past 5 years, and i will continue to use it! Thank you Turbo Tax! January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better this year Last year there were a few glitches but this year was great...so nice having last years information. The software knows what questions to ask! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed with a clear conscious! This program was so easy to use and I love how interactive and simple they make the process. I can rest assured that my taxes were done right. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy This was my first time using turbo tax and it was easier than I expected. I wasted time getting my papers together but once I did, easy peasy! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing first time user amazing first time i filed taxes myself its so easy using turbo tax i dont know why people pay to have others do this for them THANK YOU!!!!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad it's done Looking up information took longer than expected and it would try to log me off and count down. Have to be alert and keep your eyes on the screen at all times. Would be helpful to occasionally give users a break from the process, when it takes hours to file. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by energized It's quite simple, they asked all the questions and you answer. It's clear and concise for me. No one taking up extra time with conversations, it allows you to ask "what is this" with understandable answers. My second year and I would recommend it to anyone. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:13:01.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-412, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67683, tr_67683
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1409 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.