TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes everything so easy!! It is so easy to file your tax with TurboTax. They go through everything, and help you every step of the way. You can do a little at a time, everything is saved, and you can start over a day later at the same spot you left off.. I like everything about it!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better this year Last year there were a few glitches but this year was great...so nice having last years information. The software knows what questions to ask! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply clear directions! Turbo tax is set up to guide a person painlessly and without making one feel stupid. It is easy to navigate and start and stop as time allows. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed with a clear conscious! This program was so easy to use and I love how interactive and simple they make the process. I can rest assured that my taxes were done right. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I do it sooner!!? We have been filing jointly for 22 years. This is the first year we've done it ourselves. I've always been scared to do our own taxed, but Turbo Tax is amazing!!!! It love how it walked me thru each step, so you can't mess up. I am definitely a repeat user!! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it myself I liked doing my taxes myself, I didn't like that when I got all the way to the end they charged me saying that I couldn't proceed because I would need to upgrade in order to process my returns. That should be told up front before you start your tax process. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Follow Am a senior age 73 with limited income and can't quite figure out why I have to pay. Paid taxes on the little income I earned at MEA and had a lot of deductions but still have to pay. Your Turbo tax did not follow the W2's I got and this was quite confusing. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Having used TurboTax last year our information was securely populated into this year's tax return. The visual presentation is excellent...no overwhelming or overcrowded screens. TurboTax afforded every opportunity to review and re-review information entered. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy! Awesome! Nice, fast program that makes the hassles associated with "giving to Ceasar what is Ceasars" not as bad as filing by hand! Bonus? Refunds from state usually fast - within 10 days or so! I must suggest trying this product! You may never do them by hand again! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy I used to hate tax time. I look forward to it now. Turbotax is very user friendly and I have my tax returns filed on line if I ever need them. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy, Lemon Squeezy I really appreciated the walk through, and conversational style of the filing system. It's the easiest thing ever. 10 out of 10 would recomend January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it always makes my life easy. Step by step instructions and clear explanations make filing easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the ONLY one I trust! Turbo Tax has been my go to for filing my taxes for many years. Through marriage, divorce, kids, job changes, Turbo Tax walks me through all my life events with ease and confidence. I trust no one when it comes to this sensitive information except Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great but alway room for improvement I feel the level they charged me was in accurate and cost should have been lower if not free. I should have fell within the range to file free February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I spent years with H&R Block paying way more than Turbo tax. I was always afraid to do it on my own. My friend suggested it a few years back and I am so thankful. It couldn't be easier with the step to step guide. The program walks you every step of the way. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Works! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now to file my federal tax return, and I am always well pleased with the results. The software takes you through step-by-step so there is no guesswork or wondering if I left something out. It is well worth the $35.00!! February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive last year i paid approx $40.00 and this time $72? ridiculous. it offered choices and then came back and said oh that is no longer accepted...? March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction speedy, efficient , easy to use, ability to place on hold and return to section where I left off, questions easy to understand , ability to make appropriate choices guided with easy to understand directions, "help" information concise and easy to understand. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Easy! I have used Turbo Tax for years. Seems to be easier to use than each year before! I will definitely recommend Turbo Tax to family and friends. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory experience I didn't like the fact that Turbo Tax doesn't acknowledge that their software was used in preparing the file. I would have felt better if the line for "Preparer's signature" had read "Self Prepared using Turbo Tax" I don't know if I will use Turbo Tax again. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing is Awesome! Love doing our taxes this way every year!!! Ease of the website and electronic filing is Awesome!! Will recommend this to all of our friends!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Preparation Tool There are so many different types of tax return forms. Turbo Tax explained my options according to my financial circumstances. There are so many things that other tax prep services don't tell. This is my third year using Turbo Tax and I will continue to use. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy It's great signing in and all your information is on file. It makes the tax filing easy. I also like the legal representation that is offered. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than I thought! Very private and simple, and you get the most back from your returns. I loved the simple layout and all the choices you have. Thanks turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using for over 4 yrs and never had an issue. Saves more money than letting someone else prepare them and you get the same results. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Process was easy, even after purchasing a new home this year. Got from point A to point B in no time at all. Not only quick, but accurate too! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I have been using turbo-tax since it's inception. I went to a tax preparer one year and paid more money for him to do my simple taxes, I later discovered he had merely used the turbo-tax program himself. Never again, unless my taxes get somewhat complicated. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly TurboTax is user friendly and intuitive. I don't look forward to filing taxes but using TurboTax makes the process much easier and worry free. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done Turbo Style Turbo Tax rocks. I've been using it for a while now. It's helpful, informative and affordable. I always recommend TurboTax to everyone I know. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly! User friendly and even funny! Some of the comments generated by the program really made me laugh, and feel that much more at ease with filing. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:55:37.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-412, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67614, tr_67614
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.