TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamlined my tax process! Turbo tax always makes filing my taxes easily and quickly! However, when I am in need of face to face, there is no walk in center to visit. I was still able to accomplish my tax filing within an appropriate amount of time. Thank you for all the help, regardless. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Easy and Earned Money Back! I switched over to TurboTax a few years ago and it is amazing. Every time I had a question it was easily answered by using the quick search tool. I get the best refund with TurboTax and I love how easily the questions are presented. I wouldn't use anything else! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved My Sanity! I can't think of anything easier than using Turbo Tax. Did our taxes myself a few years then discovered Turbo Tax and never looked back!!! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and fast. Easy to use, feel like you're doing everything correctly. I like it, and I like being able to file electronically and also being able to pull up information from a past tax year drectly to the new one. Get the updates, etc. The chances of being audited very low. March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The cost to file through Turbo Tax online has tripled since last year. Very disappointed. I will not be filing with you next year. I could hire someone for how much it cost me to do it myself. My family and friends have shared the same concerns I just mentioned. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Sweat My taxes, for the most part over the years, have been simple. I have though made a mistake once while calculating on my own. This proved to be very costly. Since using Turbo Tax, with the checks and rechecks, I worry much less about that mistake happening again. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Overall, upgrading from the standard package was awesome. As a new homebuyer, I was really nervous about this year. TurboTax made it easy for me and knew which things to ask about. I'd reccomend this TurboTax to anyone who feels unsure about their tax situation. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay but not great I feel like the website is not that "smart" it always repeats steps, it is IMPOSSIBLE to add discounts after you have started (suggest switching to a promo code vs only using links). In general it guided me through easily---just not sure it is worth what I paid. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Friendly TurboTax is quick and easy to use! It saves your progress, so that you're able to finish on your own time. It's free for military personnel which is a MAJOR plus in my book!!! It gave me an awesome refund and I know I'm going to use it again next year for sure!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is so easy to use. I have been using TurboTax for years. It is so easy to follow, helpful with questions, guides me through the process, and is professional. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to follow! It was a very easy to use! Step by step details. Took longer to fill out than I expected it to. I will definitely use Turbo Tax next year! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by turbo your DA BOMB!!! am so glad I choose to use Turbo Tax instead of Tax Act this year... I got through without pulling my hair out!!! LOL I am telling all my friends to ditch tax act and hook up with TURBO TAX.... Many Mahalos for making it easier for me this year.... Aloha Ronnie March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to file Turbo tax is a fast and easy way to file your federal and state taxes. I purchased the disk version at Costco and it was cheaper that way. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Awesome. Every year TurboTax gets better and better. The interface is seamless, the hints and instructions are very simple and it's cost efficient. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Simple This is my 5-6th year using Turbo Tax. It is so easy and let's you see how it compares year over year. Wouldn't do my taxes any other way! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36 years and counting I have used Turbo Tax for the last 36 years. The only time I have enver had to pay or had problems was when the taxes were done by a "Tax Man" who seemed to mess everything up. I went home and re did everything in T.T. and ended up with a refund and no headache. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Signed, Sealed, and Delivered! Turbotax makes filing your taxes quick and simple. Took my under an hour and I got a sizable chunk back. Easiest money I've made all year. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as pie I've used turbo tax in the past as well as other's but turbo tax out preformed the others and was much more user friendly and much faster. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sad this year I could only use turbotax deluxe this year because of my alimony. I never had to do that any other year (9 yrs now). plus pay for state when the ad was state was now free. Yes I have paid for state in the past, but in the past 9 year it has never cost me $61.00. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY FOR THE MOST PART Been using for years. Last year it seemed a bit easier. I actually got hung up on wording for the dependents part for son who was student. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy It was an amazing experience for the second year in a row. It sure beats going to those big tax places like jackson-hewitt or H and R. It so easy to use and to go step by step really helps me out a lot. I want to thank turbo tax for what you guys do. God Bless!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy i hate doing taxes but with turbo tax i think i did my taxes in record time! 1 hour and it's 2 hours before midnight. thank you Turbo tax! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, easy to use I used Turbo Tax for many years now. I had to revisit my prior tax returns to check information which was easy and straight forward. Quick and easy electronic filing. Overall confidence in getting my tax returns completed quickly and securely. I trust Turbo Tax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! Great! It doesn't let you miss a thing! and if it asks you something and you don't know what its talking about, there are "help" links next to the question that pop up with an explanation! If you're active duty military it hooks you up with the service discount! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Refunds, Bad RISING PRICES!! when I first started with TurboTax, it was FREE to file. Then it was $9.99, then $14.99, then 19.99, this time it was a whoping $31.99!!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made filing easy! Would recommend to everyone! Very easy to use n comfortable to do bc they walk u through every step! And I am expecting an awesome refund! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Turbo Tax! The program is easy to use, and it anticipates my questions and offers helpful features so that I can complete my tax returns efficiently. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Overall, I have always had a great experience using TurboTax and the customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend TurboTax. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a great product. Too bad the program did not automatically remove (deselect) sub-categories for topics initially answered as "no". February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peezy I really like how Turbo Tax breaks each step down for you and uses verbiage that is easy to understand. :-) Makes filing that much easier. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:26.305-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-412, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.