TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since 2000 I've been using it for 15 years, always easy and reliable February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good need to drop the hidden costs February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Money Money! I enjoy using Turbo Tax every year!! Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, a very good piece of software. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as a Biscuit Super easy this year. Took me less than 45 minutes to complete January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use especially after using it year af I can complete my taxes in less than 1 hour I love it. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another One! I am 21 and this is the third year I've filed my taxes through TurboTax! The instructions are extremely simple and any questions that may arise are easily answered in the search bar. Every opportunity for discounts is addressed and every year TurboTax does not disappoint! I will definitely continue to eFile using TurboTax in the future. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent refund It went well and easy. Simple steps on doing my return. Thanks January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 EXSPENSIVE Very high cost tax service. next year will try somewhere else! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use I like using Turbo Tax online but it is getting too expensive. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file I love using turbo tax. It is an excellent, easy way to file. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turboed my Refund! I love Turbo Tax, I've been using Turbo Tax for the past 7 years and have never had an issue. It's so convenient to go back year after year and my info is already in the system, my w2 are easily entered and 30 minutes later I'm done! Whoohoo, Thank you Double T for another successful year!! Can you help me with my personal life too?? LOL January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience I have had nothing but an amazing experience with turbo tax. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy I have used them consistently over the years. Fast and easy January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five years strong I been using Turbo tax for five years now and been satisfied. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited about the refund Very detailed, would recommend to friends/family February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! Using TurboTax is easy and intuitive. I use it every year! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt be better! I thoroughly enjoyed turbo tax. I would not go anywhere else. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy You can easily complete your refund without another person. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Was told initially that the cost of upgrading to the correct form would be $34.99. Once I agreed to that, the next screen showed that I owed $71.98, because another fee (not previously mentioned) was added. On top of that, my BANK fee (???) of $34.99 was added after the fact, bringing my fee to over $100. I'll go to H & R Block next year. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by got turbo by using turbo, year after year,it simply becomes an update! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Turbo tax is quick, convenient, easy to use with help guides. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart and easy Using this service is the best decision I have made in years. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing my incometax If I can do it anybody can.It is that easy. Thanks Turbo Tax. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome and easy Was easy to use follow prompts and enter info. Great service! January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Turbo! I always use TurboTax... I tried others but always came back. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I thought that it made filing taxes incredibly simple, February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! No problems. Every questioned answered with ease. Fast! Easy! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stuff Never have to leave your lazy boy, Turbo provides it all. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees are too expensive $106 to file??? for one w-2 and no dependents? way too much. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:27:24.004-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-412, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27735, tr_27735
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 576 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.