TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although tax preparation is always long and boring for most people no matter what, TurboTax made the experience as easy and pleasurable as possible under the circumstances. The interface has really improved over the last few years, and it looks like it's only getting better. Great job. February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by feed up I wish I could get my money back and file with someone else! Every year there is always problems and it takes me weeks to get it filed and the problems are always the same. And every time the answer is the same , but for some reason it will not take the right answer the first 20 times! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my best refund ever Turbo tax is what you want to use every year bit saves time money a pts easy walk though or fill it join your self February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, quick, and easy I have been using turbo tax for years, and it has never disappointed me. It fast, easy, and I don't have to make an appointment to get my taxes done. Some of the questions can be a little redundant, but it is very minor in the scheme of things. Will definitely continue using Turbo tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use, stop and return to when ready to complete. Used for several years. Just gets easier and better. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paper Pros! This is such an easy way of doing my taxes. I do all of the preparations first, write it on a notebook and I am ready to go. It is so nice to be able to file your taxes in the quietness of my own home and I don't feel rushed. I think that is the most important thing. Thank you so much! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped Me feel Great! I was very pleased with everything and this program made me feel confident that it was done correctly. Super job!1 February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using Turboatax Program When you have reached the end and think you have sent your return (e-file) You haven't finished quite yet I thought I had and when I checked I hadn't gone to the end. So I went back and finished. There should be a message at that point,. You are not done yet go to the end of Turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system Turbotax, The turbotax tax filing system makes it very easy for somebody that is doing there taxes for the first time. They take you step by step through the process and explain everything is you don't understand it. I would definitely recommend this service to others. George Gkionis February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer TurboTax is the best! The system is user friendly and the step by step guide makes it as easy as following instructions. If you can do that, then you are good to go! And the best part about it is there are no outrageous fees so you get the refund that you deserve! A win-win in my book. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State Re-Do had to start all over as I could not figure out how to get to the signature page; I had used the wrong PIN numbers February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years and I never have any trouble with entering all the information. They make everything very easy with how you can have them walk through it with you so you don't miss anything. It is very thorough. You don't even have to leave the house to file your taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services are greet but am NOT impressed with being forced to pay over $60 dollars in normal fees AND Turbo Deluxe. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Time Thanks to turbo tax I no longer dread doing my taxes. They make it so simple. I will never go anywhere else again. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund 7 years with turbo tax never a problem always a good return great price compared to other tax preparation services January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Very easy to use I I will always recommend this to anyone. Is easy and very simple and helps you with any errors you may encounter. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have used turbo tax for a few years now and love it. I was tired of getting ripped off by the big name tax guys. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Easier Every Year -I always use TurboTax and get the best refund. -It is always easy to use and painless to navigate. -I used the paid version. It carries all your information from the previous year. If I did not get a refund, I probably would have just used the "free" version of this or other software. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Softwasre In all I have been satisfied with this software for years. Every year it only gets easier. Would highly recommend. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund!!! I would like to recommend to everyone to use it. I was very sceptic and affraid at first to use until a friend help me. Since then I've been doing my own. It's very convenient no need to leave home or waste time. I wish I known that filling taxes wasn't really hard. Turbo tax rocked!!! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund on Fleek I will continue to use this amazing user friendly, most trusted software around year after year. Thanks turbo Tax. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Turbo Tax helped me file my return and answered every question that I had on tax laws and filing. Thanks Turbo Tax January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Awesome! I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It is so easy and user friendly anyone can do their own taxes. Why pay the inflated fees at H&R Block when you can file on your own for a much smaller fee! Last year when I needed help the customer service reps are so very helpful and knowledgeable. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome job, as always! I have used TurboTax for several years and have always had great success. This year, I was comparison-shopping and found another well-known tax service online that had a slightly cheaper price. I tried it - didn't like it - came back to TurboTax! :-) Turbotax makes tax time look easy. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by done in a flash I love how easy and fast turbo tax is, I will most likely always do my Taxes with them...as long as I do taxes. :) January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo EZ ! I been using TurboTax for like 10 years and it's so awesome. I can do it from home or work less then a hour if I have all my Info in hand. My son now uses TurboTax after he found out you can set in his home and not in a Lobby or office waiting. Once you go Turbo you will never go back. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service for the first time i used the customer service chat session and had a great experience. Super job! Thanks TurboTax January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax makes it easy i found that Turbo Tax was easy to navigate and they explained the confusing tax laws in an easy to understand way January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by finally done I use my car for work and travel quite a bit, the deduction for this was overwhelming, but all in all it was good. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust TurboTax I have been using this service since 2005 and I trust it completely. I can finish my taxes in a matter of minutes. January 22, 2015
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 896 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.