TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use I understand that taxes vary from state to state; however, I was disappointed that the cost for filing was nearly identical to my federal return, particularly in light of the fact that the majority of my personal information was imported to the state return. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy Never waste valuable time and money going to an H&R block type company. Turbotax is simple and gets you through every step of the tax process. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum Refund Guaranteed I have used Turbo Tax for four years now because I had compared my return with what H&R Block was going to get for me and Turbo Tax beat them by almost double the amount! I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone who wants to get the most out their tax refund! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, and really helpful This was my first time filing taxes and Turbotax made it simple and fun. Very informative and easy to maneuver. I would reccomend to a friend. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy This is my second year using TurboTax and it is so quick and easy. I have compared it to other tax filers and it truly does get me my best refund. I was charged a bit more this year to file and wasn't aware of it until the end,but still enjoyed my experience February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by East to use with good explanations for topics. I like that Turbo Tax reviews my inputs, reassures me of accuracy and calculates risk analysis. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HECK YEA I loved using turbo tax! It is so easy to understand and use. I also love the way that it takes you step by step, to make sure that you don't miss or forget anything, Whether it's your first or hundredth time filing taxes, turbo tax is there to help you out! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and user friendly Love using TurboTax. It is super easy to do and is not time consuming. Makes me feel independent being able to do this myself. Thanks so much! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program We have used turbo tax for many years because we know the program will cover all of the unthinkable items that we may not think about. Thanks, January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesme been doing turbo tax for quite a few years Its never failed me and I have and will continue to recommend it to others. Thank you Turbo Tax!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Time Saving TurboTax is simple, the program explains everything, has a very helpful search function for any additional questions, and files electronically. Why pay an accountant over $400 to do something you can do with TurboTax much, much cheaper? This is a no-brainer. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy, a busy mom can do it (fairly quickly)! This is my 6th year using Turbo Tax, and I don't see myself using anything else in the future. This product is reasonable, accurate, and simplifies potentially one of the most stressful life events. Importing my information from my bank account was a breeze. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax makes everything so easy!! It is so easy to file your tax with TurboTax. They go through everything, and help you every step of the way. You can do a little at a time, everything is saved, and you can start over a day later at the same spot you left off.. I like everything about it!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better this year Last year there were a few glitches but this year was great...so nice having last years information. The software knows what questions to ask! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply clear directions! Turbo tax is set up to guide a person painlessly and without making one feel stupid. It is easy to navigate and start and stop as time allows. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed with a clear conscious! This program was so easy to use and I love how interactive and simple they make the process. I can rest assured that my taxes were done right. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I do it sooner!!? We have been filing jointly for 22 years. This is the first year we've done it ourselves. I've always been scared to do our own taxed, but Turbo Tax is amazing!!!! It love how it walked me thru each step, so you can't mess up. I am definitely a repeat user!! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it myself I liked doing my taxes myself, I didn't like that when I got all the way to the end they charged me saying that I couldn't proceed because I would need to upgrade in order to process my returns. That should be told up front before you start your tax process. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Follow Am a senior age 73 with limited income and can't quite figure out why I have to pay. Paid taxes on the little income I earned at MEA and had a lot of deductions but still have to pay. Your Turbo tax did not follow the W2's I got and this was quite confusing. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Having used TurboTax last year our information was securely populated into this year's tax return. The visual presentation is excellent...no overwhelming or overcrowded screens. TurboTax afforded every opportunity to review and re-review information entered. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy! Awesome! Nice, fast program that makes the hassles associated with "giving to Ceasar what is Ceasars" not as bad as filing by hand! Bonus? Refunds from state usually fast - within 10 days or so! I must suggest trying this product! You may never do them by hand again! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes made easy I used to hate tax time. I look forward to it now. Turbotax is very user friendly and I have my tax returns filed on line if I ever need them. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy, Lemon Squeezy I really appreciated the walk through, and conversational style of the filing system. It's the easiest thing ever. 10 out of 10 would recomend January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and easy I have been using TurboTax for many years and it always makes my life easy. Step by step instructions and clear explanations make filing easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the ONLY one I trust! Turbo Tax has been my go to for filing my taxes for many years. Through marriage, divorce, kids, job changes, Turbo Tax walks me through all my life events with ease and confidence. I trust no one when it comes to this sensitive information except Turbo Tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great but alway room for improvement I feel the level they charged me was in accurate and cost should have been lower if not free. I should have fell within the range to file free February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I spent years with H&R Block paying way more than Turbo tax. I was always afraid to do it on my own. My friend suggested it a few years back and I am so thankful. It couldn't be easier with the step to step guide. The program walks you every step of the way. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Works! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now to file my federal tax return, and I am always well pleased with the results. The software takes you through step-by-step so there is no guesswork or wondering if I left something out. It is well worth the $35.00!! February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive last year i paid approx $40.00 and this time $72? ridiculous. it offered choices and then came back and said oh that is no longer accepted...? March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction speedy, efficient , easy to use, ability to place on hold and return to section where I left off, questions easy to understand , ability to make appropriate choices guided with easy to understand directions, "help" information concise and easy to understand. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T12:55:29.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-412, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67513, tr_67513
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1405 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.