TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 412 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good program I would not use turbo tax if I did not already have my previous returns here. They are too expensive compared to other companies January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged to Itemize Now I've used this site to file for the past 4 years. The last two years I've itemized and was still able to file for free. This was a great perk, but sadly has ended this year. If I wanted to itemize I'd have to buy TurboTax Deluxe. I am not likely to use this website again. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have been using TurboTax for the last few years - I have found the software very easy to use and covers my tax situation well. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my taxes It was the most simplist thing to do. No major questions you could not answer and i will use turbo tax next year too...thank you February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I was a first time online filer doing this by myself but you guys made it easier for me, hopefully i didn't mess anything up lol February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax got me the maxxxx this was the second time using this app, loved it , filed in under 30mins and now I sit back knowing they filed the right way!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy excellent method to file taxes, everything is included, no hassle, can do it from home, nice to deduct the cost from the refund. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, except for all the sales pitches come on TurboTax, just do what you are supposed to do and quit trying to sell me amazon gift cards or other things I don't need. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much faster doing it at home I have been using TurboTax for several years and it just keeps getting easier. Anything I had questions about I could just click on it get the answers I needed. Not to mention its so much faster and cheaper than paying someone to do it that's just going to use TT anyways! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent way to prepare tax return I have been using Turbo Tax for years. They cover all the bases to ensure maximum return....even went to a competitors to compare before finalizing and Turbo Tax is the best. I like how they check risk for audit and will let you know if it's low or high. Highly recommend! February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bamboozled I think the invitation to upgrade from the free (very good) service should be more specific about its cost; namely, a fee for the service plus the same fee for using the service. All in all, the experience is positive...I just felt a bit bamboozled when I got the the end. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No sweat. It's been many years since I've filed on my own. I was a little skeptical, but this was really easy and I feel fairly confident. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yee Turbo tax offers more questions for tax break opprotunites which gives a huge return where H&R block didnt. this is why I return to turbo tax every year... plus its user friendly and the comments like "and now for the fun part" made this tax service unique and fun to use. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING- 2nd Year and LOVING IT I am in awe of this program. Makes it so easy and keep me on top of making sure I save and look out for my tax return paperwork. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it I made my taxes w turbo tax since I have 30 years old now im almost 38 and im so glad to continue w this is fast is easy is nice January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tear-free taxes TurboTax makes taxes more enjoyable because it is easy to understand. The fun and happy graphics help create smiles along the way. It is very user friendly and we recommend it to everyone. We have been customers for many years and will remain loyal in the following years. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Simple TurboTax is very easy to use, I've used it for several years now with no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend using TurboTax! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful I'm a financial accountant (CMA, not CPA) and I just love TurboTax. It is easy, friendly, and has quality details written succinctly and in "everyday language" if you're not sure what a particular credit or deduction is. It really simplifies the whole thing. A+, TurboTax. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am shocked!! I was so happy to use Turbo Tax for the first time.... I have always done my own taxes. I don't know if I'll ever do that again! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast! Always easy to follow and the guide makes sure you check everything! I've used turbo tax for 3+ years and will keep using it!!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast and easy I am a returning customer because this is so easy for me to do. They are so helpful and uncomplicated. Thank you for being here. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the pain out of tax season Every year seems to throw me a new tax wrinkle, and every year TurboTax walks me through. As a bonus, TurboTax's online guidance helps me understand how the financial decisions I make throughout the year affect my tax bill at the end, so I make better financial decisions. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most back out of all services! I checked with 2 other competitor services and found that turbo tax got me the highest refund back. Def will use them next year! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Direct questions, direct answers...immediately! Chances are this will cover everything you know (and don't know) about your tax requirements and deductions. HIGHLY recommended. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy process Very easy to use system. I like that it keeps info from years prior. I've been using Turbo Tax for about five years now. One compliant I've always had was that they charge extra fees to deduct their payment out of your Federal Refund. Other than that I have no complaints. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sam's relief I had a couple of concerns, and although I had to upgrade to complete my filing, the transition was seamless, and well worth it! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! My family has been using Turbo Tax since its inception. We used to purchase the cd, but when it became assessable online, we switched. Our Credit Union offered Turbo Tax for free for several years and we have continued to use it annually. Its So Easy! to follow the steps. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Money Money! I have been using TurboTax for 13 years and will continue to do so. I love how easy the product is to navigate...efile and done! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Rocked the house I have been using Turbo Tax for over 15 years and the product just keeps getting better and better each year. Great work Intuit! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cash in a Flash! Always use turbo tax. Love, Love, Love it!!!! Makes the yearly process quick, smooth, and simple. Who better knows you than YOU! February 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:19:22.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-412, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53049, tr_53049
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1098 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.