TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 410 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, "The Best". I can say that Turbo Tax is simply the best. I tried around 5 sites and theirs are not as simple and easy to understand as your website. Even an elementary graduate can easily navigate in your system. Very well done. Congratulations to all the STAFF. Thanks. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by once again I have used Turbo Tax online for many years. It is quick, simple and accurate. My refund has always been deposited within the stated amount of time and the additional bonus is, Turbo Tax stores your information. No inputting the same personal info each year! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Actually Kinda Fun TurboTax was recommended to me by a friend who used it to help me with my taxes last year. I've used at least 3 different e-methods to file taxes over the years, and have never used one that is nearly as fast, easy, efficient, and (honestly) fun as TurboTax. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrades Loved the new set up and the ease of navigation. The buttons seem to be just where they should be and the forethought in lay out is well done. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, very helpful hints and explanations I love how easy turbotax is to use and if I have any questions someone is always there to answer them quick. thank you for this great service. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah, it's done :-) TurboTax is fast, efficient and easy to use. Also, it gives you the option of chatting with a live person to go over some issues. Thx TurboTax January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAY, phew!! I had no trouble really bedsides a question about being filed as a dependent other than my absent husband, I am going through a divorce but my fiance has financially supported me for this entire tax year as a student and I did call for help, which was useful February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Return Made Easy I've used TURBOTAX for several years now and have ALWAYS been happy with the ease of the filing and the speed of the return. Thanks, TurboTax! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as simple as it gets I have used turbo tax to file for a few years. This year with them saving the information from last year it was an extremely seamless process. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBO TAX!!!! This is my 5th year using Turbo Tax!!!! I love that I can work on my taxes when it fits into my schedule and that it takes you step by step!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by USAA Service Code While I really enjoy Turbo-Tax, I couldn't get my USAA Service Code to work and I didn't enjoy paying, when I thought it was going to be free. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding you made changes to your system that made the service even more user friendly. Thank you so much for taking some of the stress out of tax time February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Way for filing tax returns I was really impressed by the way the filing process was completed. It was like a person sitting in front of you and helping file the returns. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest and fastest taxes ever! Every year, TurboTax somehow makes filing our taxes easier AND faster. Not really sure how that's possible, but we're so grateful nonetheless! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax!! Easy and helpful with explanations along the way. I have used TurboTax for the past several years and will never go back to The other places!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My taxes I like the step by step instructions making it unlikely that I would miss something I needed. Easy to reopen after I had finished for the day. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Very detailed step by step guidance. As a first timer filing my own taxes, I feel confident I filed my taxes correctly and in a timely manner. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing federal return i did my tax return in less than 2 hours. it is in my opinion it is easy to understand and if you don' understand they help you along the way. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Been using turbo tax for many years now, simple and easy and I don't think I will ever stop using if it always maintains this quality of ease. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Refund! I bought a home last year and was nervous about filing my taxes this year :( but Turbo Tax made it super easy! Turned that frown upside down:) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year finished! Been using turbo tax for years. Had it checked by an accountant the first year and nothing they could have done differently so I am convinced! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!! This is my second year to use TurboTax and it was beyond easy!! They are very reassuring that the job has complete correctly!! Love TurboTax!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome Easy and Accurate Three years now and every one better than the previous. Used CPA for over 30 years... no need now with Turbo Tax. Just a few hours and wahlah! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Yeah! The fact that once you get to using this system it tracks your year to year changes and progress makes the filing process as easy at it can be February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way I have ever filled out Taxes I love TurboTax. It is informative, walks you through each step and tells you the tax breaks that you can use. YES I will use again next year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I've used TurboTax for several years, and it gets easier every time. There were a couple of minor additions this year, and the "guide me" functionality got me through it quickly. In about an hour and a half, I moved from starting to sending! Time well spent. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I come back to TurboTax every year because they are reliable, accurate, simple, trustworthy, fast and they have my back if I need it. I recommend it to all my friends and family. It just doesn't get any easier or user friendly. Thank you for being awesome!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick results I can't believe how easy it was filing this year. Every year I have filed with Turbo Tax it was so long and grueling but this year it was great. It was so fast and easy and you've done so much it making it so user friendly. Thanks Turbo Tax. You guys rock. . February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a great experience!!! Love the product and how easy it is to use. Price should be a little lower especially for a multi year repeat user. Still my favorite product. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never prepared my own tax return I thought TT was fantastic. It was extremely easy to use. I was a little anxious because I have never prepared my own taxes and I know nothing about tax laws. It took me a few days to submit because I kept checking and checking, but I finally hit the button. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:55:37.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-410, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67614, tr_67614
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 408 409 410 411 412 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.