TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 410 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way I have ever filled out Taxes I love TurboTax. It is informative, walks you through each step and tells you the tax breaks that you can use. YES I will use again next year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! I've used TurboTax for several years, and it gets easier every time. There were a couple of minor additions this year, and the "guide me" functionality got me through it quickly. In about an hour and a half, I moved from starting to sending! Time well spent. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Yeah! The fact that once you get to using this system it tracks your year to year changes and progress makes the filing process as easy at it can be February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using for over 4 yrs and never had an issue. Saves more money than letting someone else prepare them and you get the same results. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. I love how quick and simple it is to file my taxes. They walk me through and don't miss a beat. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't do it without them definitely love turbo tax, very easy to follow as it does all the work for you, also love the fact I can call for backup support where need be March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I have been using TurboTax for over 6 years! I love the way it guides you thru every step! I got married in 2014, so this was my first year filing married and TurboTax guided me thru it all the way and got us all the possible deductions! Thank you TurboTax!! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome Easy and Accurate Three years now and every one better than the previous. Used CPA for over 30 years... no need now with Turbo Tax. Just a few hours and wahlah! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use Easy to use. I've used turbo tax for several years now and find its the easiest way to complete the painful task of preparing taxes each year. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Step by step guide My mortgage was purchased by a different lender, TurboTax has the options for refinancing but is not very intuitive when dealing with 2 1098's April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're great! I've been using TurboTax for over 15 years. They're easy to use, easy to understand, and always accurate. Wouldn't do our taxes any other way! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IRS Survival Kit Ease of use and thorough explanations make it well worth the $54.99 cost. Would like to have method for appending a note to 1040 when desired. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fed return great, state return horrible Was great for the federal return but NJ taxpayers beware, TurboTax was totally wrong on the numbers with my NJ return. Off by $1,400+ dollars. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by slow and steady Turbo Tax walks me through a variety of steps and options for deductions. Sometimes I'm able to deduct things I wouldn't think I could have. Even when I don't meet the requirements, it teaches me what I can do differently next year if I want more deductions. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Reliever I've used Turbo Tax for years and it never fails me. Easy to follow directions and asks all the right questions! Recommend it for everyone!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as simple as it gets I have used turbo tax to file for a few years. This year with them saving the information from last year it was an extremely seamless process. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesme been doing turbo tax for quite a few years Its never failed me and I have and will continue to recommend it to others. Thank you Turbo Tax!!!! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than I thought! Very private and simple, and you get the most back from your returns. I loved the simple layout and all the choices you have. Thanks turbotax! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Time Saving TurboTax is simple, the program explains everything, has a very helpful search function for any additional questions, and files electronically. Why pay an accountant over $400 to do something you can do with TurboTax much, much cheaper? This is a no-brainer. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I do it sooner!!? We have been filing jointly for 22 years. This is the first year we've done it ourselves. I've always been scared to do our own taxed, but Turbo Tax is amazing!!!! It love how it walked me thru each step, so you can't mess up. I am definitely a repeat user!! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I just moved to another state and was not looking forward to the complication of filing in two states this year. TurboTax did make it pretty easy to get through and it only took a few minutes more to get them done. And i get a return that I wasn't expecting. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy This service is fast, it's easy, it makes me wonder why so many people dread filing their taxes when all they need to do is just use TurboTax. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, "The Best". I can say that Turbo Tax is simply the best. I tried around 5 sites and theirs are not as simple and easy to understand as your website. Even an elementary graduate can easily navigate in your system. Very well done. Congratulations to all the STAFF. Thanks. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a great experience!!! Love the product and how easy it is to use. Price should be a little lower especially for a multi year repeat user. Still my favorite product. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX IS AWESOME! I don't trust other people with my money.. This site allows me to make sure that I'm doing everything correctly and I feel that no stone is left unturned when I'm ready to file. I have 100% complete confidence that everything is accurate. Quick and painless. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really appreciate how user friendly TurboTax is. It seems to offer all the breaks that are available and does a great job explaining things. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Refund! I bought a home last year and was nervous about filing my taxes this year :( but Turbo Tax made it super easy! Turned that frown upside down:) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year finished! Been using turbo tax for years. Had it checked by an accountant the first year and nothing they could have done differently so I am convinced! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy filing! I have used Turbo tax for several years now, and love it. I don;t know anything about taxes, but they walk you through ever step, and it's the easiest way to file our taxes, and reasonable prices to file. You can't go wrong using Turbo Tax. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be Easier Filing was very easy. my favorite part is watching the status of my refund go up and down based on what I enter. I also appreciate that you are able to breeze past topics that don't apply to you, or access further information on topics you aren't sure about. February 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:59.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-410, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67664, tr_67664
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 408 409 410 411 412 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.