TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 410 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Service Ever Best software ever, navigates you through every tax break to maximize return. Much better than paying $100+ to other tax places February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept me audit free 4 years running Kept me audit free 4 years running. Largest refunds yet. Easy to use and simple to understand. I will continue to use TurboTax. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sneaky fees I chose this method over others because it claimed, at the beginning, it could file both federal and state for FREE. After the long, grueling process of entering all the numbers, addresses, and names. After dealing with the IRS over the previous year e-filing pin, after all that is done. Bam! They hit you with the fees at the end. But wait, what happened to filing both for free? Nope, they're gonna charge me $79 for premium service when all I have is a single w2. But wait, there's more fees! After all is said and done, in getting only 2/3 of what they said I would receive. In the end it went from being completely free to taking over $250 of my money. Thanks for nothing. I'll do it myself next year. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy PZ Filing TurboTax has always been a great help in filing our taxes. Pretty easy navigation and helpful reminders March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay for me!! I got stuck a few times but I found what I was looking for :) March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy to do it has been the best source for filing taxes 4 years running March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It put the Fun in Refun I think after using turbo tax I'd make it my number choice for doing taxes March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy peasy for simple returns like mine it was very straightforward and not too time consuming. I feel like I got the maximum deductions. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy to use if you want to pay a fee for everythin I have always used Turbotax in the past and been really pleased with how easy it is to use, the fact that they tell you if you have made a mistake, and that it isnt a bunch of jargon, but this year it was incredibly expensive to file. There is a fee if you have to do a long form itemized file which almost any homeowner needs, and that means one fee for federal and one for state and then if you want to do direct deposit, there's a banking fee as well. I have been using turbotax for 15 years and owned my home for 3 years and this is the first time its ever been this bad. If i owned a business, had kids, was married, or in school, I could understand a few more fees. This will be my last year with turbotax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always on target Accurate, up to date, finds the correct tax forms I need as I respond to the queries, and allows me access to all tax forms. Have been using TurboTax for about fifteen years, and have access to my previous tax years if needed. No need to mail forms to the IRS with E-file and have never been audited. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and done. Used to dread when tax season came near but turbo tax made it very easy and straight forward as possible. Well explained help. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes preparing and filing so easy. Use every year and info from prior year is transferred automatically. Questions asked to complete blanks and I have no stress. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 1040A I can not believe anyone would file a return without using the easy to use turbo-tax. Have been using for decades... no issues March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed for another year. I have used this program for several years and appreciate how thorough it is. The tutorials along the way are helpful as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by follow direction , don't take long i have been used turbotax for about 10 years, Every years is better , i believe anyone can follow direction can use turbo tax. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by painless tax prep i've used turbotax for several years now and it is the best way to deal with the hassle of tax prep. turbotax makes it simple. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Finish! Very user friendly site making the e-filing very easy to complete. Still cannot retrieve previous year Returns and W2s easily. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Program As a US Citizen living abroad, the US tax situation is not always clear. My spouse is not a US citizen and does bot file a US tax return. This program does not take this into account and requires and entry of 'Standard deduction' for my spouse despite her not filing at all. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund again Like to use turbo tax. It is easy and doesn't take long. I have always done my own taxes until I started using Turbo tax. This is the first year I used it for state taxes but I just did not want to spend any more time today so I was willing to pay the fee to file for state. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program TurboTax makes filling taxes very simple and easy to do. I definitely feel that the program helps me to get my optimum refund. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, TurboTax is extremely user friendly. This is the third year in a row I've filed my taxes this way and I am satisfied. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Way to File Turbo Tax is the best way to file your tax return. There is a step by step guidance and its SSOO easy. Trust me, I was nervous at first my first time but doing this now for three years was the best decision of my life and the cheapest way to file. Thanks Turbo Tax, you rock March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Thanks once again for fantastic service. It is so easy to use and is extremely efficient. I would recommend everyone use this! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was the easiest I've ever filed, no head aches This is the second year we have used turbo tax, it has been a life saver and we love using it every year. Thank you Turbo tax. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guidance I really dont understand all the tax benefits I get and this program really breaks it all down for me. Big refund this year :) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love working with Turbo Tax. Screens are easy to read with detailed instructions. The entire process moves along very quickly. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Awesome, Year After Year! TurboTax makes it easy and fast to enter all of your information for the tax year. The program is easy to use, they offer help at every step, and they help you figure out how to get your biggest return! Plus now I don't need to go into a tax prep office, I do it on my time! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thorough and inspiring confidence On this review I can only speak about the short form. they were very accurate and precise. It seemed like they left no stone untouched. So l'm sure the other tax forms are just as accurate and detailed. My honest opinion, I would try them I'm sure you won't be disappointed! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love turbo tax.....I help a lot of friends do tax and always use turbo.......Yall have made it so easy this year......Thanks January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detailed and easy! I like it. Simple and accurate software with an easy step-by-step methodology. Will recommend it to my friends and co-workers. January 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:03:11.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-410, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51820, tr_51820
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 408 409 410 411 412 ... 1073 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.