TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 410 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, just answer the questions. Had a minor difficulty going back and changing a state on final review January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and comprehensive Turbotax is honestly the easiest and quickest way to file. With my information saved from last year's E-file it was very quick and painless. The process is informative and I feel secure and accomplished after filing each year. When others ask how I file my taxes I rave about Turbotax. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOUT OUT TO HARRY HAYNES We are middle class, Driving a used car with 3 kids. I trust turbo tax for our returns. Harry H. I love you baby <3 January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund done fast Used turbotax last year and all personal info defaulted to this year making it super fast. Finished in about 20 min January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the guided walk through process I love the guided walk through. This ensures I don't miss a 1099R or to input the property taxes I paid on my home. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and simple Turbo tax is the easiest way to get my taxes filed. I use them every year and am always satisfied with the outcome. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes I have used TurboTax for many years now. It has always been very quick and easy to use. TT has always helped me to get the most out of my returns. I would never choose to use one of those other tax services. Its like having a personal accountant who works just for me. Thanks TurboTax. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by there is a flattery in friendship The process lasted about 40 minutes with a few brief holds. Turbotax explains the services that would be needed with the cost associated. However, because of the limited information offered on the agents they have on staff, the grade could not be any higher. According to their website January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ PZ Tax Return Turbo Tax is awesome and easy! No lines, no fuss, not much more you could ask for. Thanks so much, Turbo Tax rocks! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works every year I've been using it for years. From fairly simple taxes many years ago, to the now semi complex married, mortgage, charities, etc...... I like the updates on status without have having to dial up on the phone. Am I lazy or what? It's just and old economics "opportunity cost" purchase. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprised How EASY this was!!! Software extremely helpful, I had some serious concerns regarding preparing my own taxes for my family. However, Turbotaxes software guided me through the whole process anticipating my very next question. I would definitely recommend trying this software, you will not be disappointed. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Quick! You don't have to be a tax expert to use this product! Show up and answer the simple questions! Thank you TurboTax! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. I wouldn't use anything else for filing my taxes. Thanks, TurboTax! :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund I have used turbo tax for 10 years. It is a valuable resource and much less expensive than visiting a tax preparer. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund! Turbo Tax is easy to use and provides detailed instructions. Nice to have taxes stored each year for future access. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Accurate It's quick,easy, accurate. TurboTax gets me the highest refund I've ever gotten from other tax preparers everytime! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Simple If you become confused the explainations are easy to understand, they can help you through every step. It's awesome February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer For 3 Years Love the software, and I can file from my own home been using the software for 3 years now and will do so next year February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and Painless I have used turbo tax for years. Always happy. Have recommended to others over the years. So easy and best returns. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBO!!!! LOVE BEING ABLE TO DO MY OWN TAXES AND FEELING CONFIDENT THAT TURBO TAX KNOWS THE LAW!!! AND GIVE ME LEGAL SUPPORT. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few clicks and last years info was there. A few more clicks and this years was done. And I got our refund easily. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Great program, easy to use, easy to understand. Additional explanations are great when I don't understand. Love it! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Taxes always instill great anxiety in me, however, Turbo Tax is the most amazing product and service. I have never felt more comfortable about doing my taxes. I have been using Turbo Tax for years now and I have always been pleased and it just gets better and easier to use every year! February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This was a very easy process, I'm happy I decided to do my taxes on my own this year instead of going to H&R Block. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using Turbo Tax for years and every year find it the easiest, most accurate way to file my returns. I love that they store my documents year to year for me. Thanks Turbo Tax! I recommend your service to anyone looking for a secure, accurate way to file their taxes with ease. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax filing made easy Getting ready to start is what took several hours, but when you get that done, it just takes a few minutes to file. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by confused Why am I being charged over $70 in fees when I click on FREE FILING???? Please answer through phone call or email?? February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the Comfort of My Home Office I think that this is a great way to file, though this is the first year that I did it on my own. Because of that, it still took me about four hours, and I was confused. Luckily, I had a great rep that helped me over the phone named Shelley. She was able to answer questions that I had. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love TurboTax Ever since buying a house turbotax has made it super easy to file, and get the biggest refund, I use it every year. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Precise!! I've used Turbotax the past couple years and I love it! It's very easy to use and helps you to get the best refund! February 4, 2015
<<prev 408 409 410 411 412 ... 917 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.