TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 410 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not confident in state I am weary of the issues that Turbo Tax has had with the State of MN returns. It has left me with doubt if using an e-service like this is what I should be doing for my family. I am very tempted to take my State return to be reviewed by an official tax preparer. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me way more money! Honestly I loved how simple Turbo tax was for me. I thought I was going to owe money this year but turns out I actually get a huge return! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EasyPeasy Who loves doing their taxes?? Turbo Tax makes it pretty painless and very fast. I know there were issues this year, but I had no problems. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy This was an easy and simple way to file my taxes this is first time doing it by myself and was a lot simpler than I thought it would be!!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is that all? If you can read, click a mouse and have all of your documents ready, this takes no time at all. I would say 30 minutes tops. I filed 1040A January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Coming Back Next best thing to memorizing the tax codes : asks all the right questions, allows for corrections after asking for more instruction, etc. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax I've been using TurboTax for the lat 15 years or so and I just keeps getting easier and easier. I don't know why everybody doesn't use it. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 4Life I’m going on six years in a row doing my taxes with Turbo Tax. It’s fantastic, easy to use, and cheaper than any other tax office. Also, you don’t have to worried about salesmen and women trying to make you buy things you don’t want. I will always use Turbo Tax. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy, fast, satisfied had all my previous years info.easy to navigate and lots of helpful information. Got a better return than what I thought. Thanks turbo tax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra good I called in for a problem that accrued and I talked to someone name Tiara, she was so nice and help resolve my problem....I give her 2 thumbs up. Very grateful I got her as my rep. If all your people are this way, the company beat my expectations thats for sure. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax time made easy! I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. The format is simple to use and has improved from year to year. This dreaded annual chore is a pleasure with the help of Turbo Tax. It's fun to watch the return calculate as you answer each question. Thanks Turbo Tax!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied with my refund I've been utilizing TurboTax for 6 years and I've always been satisfied with the tool and walk me through. I will never use anything else. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! Ive been using Turbotax since 2008, and absolutely love it! It's very easy to use, and always get me the right amount of refund I deserve! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Right Way to do Taxes! Turbo Tax has simplified doing taxes with informative ways to keep me up to speed and ensure that I got the most of my return. Thanks you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxex Have been using TurboTax for years and always feel confident in the software. Great program that I trust. Fast, Easy, Accurate. Thank you. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use but high priced The process of enter the majority of the information was easy. Some labels were different and confusing. I had to google some answers to know what to enter. I was also surprised by the high price. I never remember paying more than $40 for both State and Federal. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use, Detailed File Very details questions and explanations if you aren't sure what you need to fill in. Lots of details to ensure you remember to file all details of your return and multiple checks by them to ensure accuracy! Great product and will keep using it for years to come! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great way to do taxes would recommend this to anyone so simple and so helpful would not go anywhere else and i have been to them all.thanks turbo tax my friend. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they make it easy Why waste your time going and see H&R Block or you favorite CPA and get less. I have been using Turbo Tax for years now. Turbo Tax walks you through it and makes it easy. They help you understand the tax year and checks your Taxes as well. Thank You Chuck Blass February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo virgin I was slow, and cautious, because I'd never Turbo'd before. And, I do have a fairly simple uncomplicated return. BUT, the program didn't miss a trick, and offered me every option that I needed. I will be filing through Turbo EVERY year! It was a no-stress event! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use - Fast - What a relief I've used Turbo Tax for years. Easy to use, Access to prior returns. Sometimes I'm not sure which version to use since I am starting to freelance but do not have a lot of expenses or assets yet. Overall will always recommend for simple tax returns. Great product April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting easier each year. I've been using Turbo Tax for about 15 years now and this year was the easiest so far. Very simple. Had them done in less than 30 minutes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Taxes Easy! I usually dread my taxes, but with the help of Turbo Tax I will no longer dread it! The explanations and walk throughs are very helpful and I don't have to wonder if I just clicked or entered the right thing or not. Thank you so much for your help with my taxes! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tackled the Taxes I have used Turbo Tax for several years. It is fast, efficient, and economical. This program relieves some of the anxiety of filing taxes. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Used Turbotax for several years and have always been satisfied with the format and service. Last two years e-filed and great way to do it. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful with the explanations I have used TurboTax for many years now...I love the ease of being able to do it on my computer rather than shuffling through paper forms. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund Rocks and Rolls I have been filing my own taxes through TurboTax for years and I love it. I always get the highest amount and the software is easy to use. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Makes a horrible thing as pleasant as possible The software is great and easy. I can't say enough about it. They have made a terribly inefficient and corrupt system easy to comply with. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience I really enjoyed doing my taxes this year. It was simple to understand exactly what I was doing every step of the way. Tax time is scary for all of us, I'm sure - but using TurboTax helped me alleviate many of my fears. I will certainly use it again, next year! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by loving tax time I love turbo tax I have been using it for years easy and fast once all your info is in you can use it again and don't have to re-enter it. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:33.992-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-410, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 408 409 410 411 412 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.