TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 410 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Ive been using TurboTax for 3 years now and iam just sad I didn't use them sooner they get the most out of your refund and its so easy to follow the steps January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of the park! I like the fact that it saves your return each year, and that it walks you through everything so there are no missed checked boxes or information. Very simple to use. I have been using this product for years now and they just keep getting better! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LIKE Turbo Tax I like Turbo Tax but I chose the free version but was still charged some fees? I'M not sure why but overall I will definitely use Turbo Tax in the future! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I worked out of the home as a volunteer for the year. I couldn't qualify for child care expenses because I did not have reported income and there was not way to select that option. THAT is the only issue though. Great program, use it every year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome and easy to file returns. Have used for years and every year it gets easier because it has all of my information. Quick return and maximum return! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the right tool for everyone!! The only person that is going to look after you money is yourself, so why not use a tool that will help assist you to reach your fullest potential refund. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh what a relief With all the tax changes every year, I can't possibly keep up with them & don't understand most of them. I couldn't use the 1040 EZ this year due to lottery winnings, so I definitely needed your help to do my taxes this year. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Turbo Tax works great if your return doesn't require a CPA to complete, but for those with EXTREMELY complex returns you may need to go to a professional. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy but Expensive Turbo Tax is easy to use and convenient, but in the end they charge you for everything. It may get you the greatest deduction so they can take that money. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! You don't have to be a "math geek" to be able to do your own taxes. TurboTax walks you through all your possible deductions and does all the math for you! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love TurboTax. This really helps file our returns. When having something to fix, would be useful if TurboTax could highlight only the errors to be fixed. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax we absolutely love TurboTax! So easy, since it saves your info from prior year, I think it takes me 20 mins to do my taxes each year! Thank you TurboTax!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I'm Back I missed a year using TuboTax, going to one of those "expert" nationally known "Green logo's". Was that the BIGGEST mistake I've ever done. I was purchasing CD's each years, but NOW I LOVE the online site. Glad to be back. Keep UP the Great work. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year! I've been using Turbo Tax for several years and it seems to get easier/more user friendly. Having previous year info carry over is super convenient and seeing previous year vs current year is a great visual tool :) I can't wait to file next year! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Very helpful This is the first time using turbo tax, it was very helpful with all the good tips. Ask, a friend about it and he was very happy with his experience. So, I decided to try it for the first time. I have always had my taxes done by other businesses. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always on the mark Always within a few dollars of refunds done by professionals. I check them every year for the past 4 years. Worth every dollar spent on the Deluxe Edition February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional all the way! TurboTax, once again, has delivered a quality product to make filing your taxes a breeze! I have used TurboTax for years and have never had any issues. A great product that is easy to use for both federal and state returns. I highly recommend it! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZ PZ SQUEEZIE EASY PROGRAM TO NAVIGATE AND VERY CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS. DONT HAVE TO BE AN ACCOUNTANT, BANKER, LAWYER TO UNDERSTAND AND FILE YOUR RETURN USING THIS PROGRAM. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great online product. Using it is simple. I like that TT helps me itemize my donated items for value. I never know how much to claim and TT makes it easy. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting my money back! Easy and simple to use. Turbo Tax made filing my taxes a breeze and to be able to do it for free as an active duty military makes it all that much better! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blast My Refund! It's been three years now, and I do my own taxes, because using turbo makes it so easy and I don't have to ask my daughter or anyone else to do it for me. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Simple I would recomend this to anyone. It took me about an hour, and I didn't want to pull my hair out... NOT ONCE! I like the simple explanatoin of every step. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I've used TurboTax for several years. It's the best product for the price on the market - easy-to-use, priced right for the value and just a good product. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never any problem I've been using TurboTax for about 4 years now and I never have ANY problems! They same all my info, so it takes me literally 15 minutes to file my taxes! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Love I've been using TurboTax for years and haven't had one problem at all. Everything is easy and straight to the point. Thank You TurboTax for your services January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy! Have used Turbo Tax for several years and appreciate the efficiency, ease of answering questions, being able to save on my pc and e-file w/o any problems! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy User I've been using Turbo Tax for the last 5 years and have gotten others to use it also. It's self explanatory and detailed without being long and drawn out. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to get your refund quickly! Turbo tax is always easy to use! I had another great experience. Even with a small hiccup on my Federal return I got a very quick and easy answer. Love I! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Turbo Tax!!!!! Love my turbo tax...being using it since the late 80s when it was available on a floppy disk. I don't understand why anyone would use any other product!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Refund!!! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and have had my friend whom is a CPA compare it. We both agree that it is genuine and correct. (taking away lots of his business he says..lol) We will continue to use this program for years to come! Thanks!!! January 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:05:24.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-410, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67069, tr_67069
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 408 409 410 411 412 ... 1394 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.