TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 4 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, convenient, thorough TurboTax is user friendly, thorough, and fast. They make filing taxes much less time-consuming and have helped us to receive excellent tax returns. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry Taxes I'm mad because I got charged $40 for state taxes and I don't have any state taxes and I couldn't erase the monies owed January 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over priced for military members We can get the same services on base for free but Turbo Tax charged me over $100... January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 I have been using Turbo Tax for 8 years and would highly recommend it. It is like having a tax adviser prepare your taxes for you, you just provide the required information and it takes it from there.. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money! Next year I will not be utilizing Turbo Tax. For what they charge, it is not worth my hard earned money. I prefer buying it and doing my taxes myself for the cost of postage! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starting to become expensive I've been using Turbo Tax for years now, but I think that if it gets to be any more expensive I'll have to find another way to complete my taxes. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but never free. Don't believe any of the "everything is free" or $9.99. If you own a house it is probably going to cost you about $72 for federal and State. Otherwise it is very easy to use and does not take that long. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very detailed I have used Turbo for years and have had no problems. I really like the e-file and ease of direct deposit. I highly recommend this product. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Software I've used this software for a few years now. I like it that its easy to use however I notice that the price has increased over the years. I started paying $30 and now I am paying $71 for the same forms... February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet ill use it every year February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissatisfied Very dissatisfied about the fact that turbo makes it impossible to take an upgrade off if you change your mind. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I remember the days when I had to prepare my taxes by filling out all that paperwork. All the while, not being sure if I covered everything, especially my deductions. I wouldn't want to do my taxes any other way now that I've used Turbo Tax! February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Free? Yeah right.... App versions and mobile page are still buggy. Using the free option will still get you charged for using federal and then another fee for using the logical, direct deposit. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing for Dummies I have used TurboTax for more than 10 years now, except for one year when I used an accountant and regretted it. TurboTax is so easy to use and it's amazing having access to all my filings in one place. I couldn't recommend it any more highly. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 done mommy! I love using Turbo Tax! My entire family uses it too! February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Quick, easy. I've used TurboTax for many years, and I will continue to do so. It's fast and easy, and improvements are made all the time! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use I have been using Turbo Tax for years and the software walks you through the entire process. The reviews at the end go over items you may have missed or that need attention to get your maximum refund or for your payment to be less. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doctor of Deduction I love using Turbo Tax, it's so quick and easy and if you go through all the deductions whether you think you qualify for it or not, you just might find a deduction you weren't expecting. Love it. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Turbotax is very reassuring. They know the questions to ask and they are very careful to see that everything is done correctly and they assure me I won't be audited. I can even buy insurance that I will not have to handle a dispute myself. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great job thanks for making filing my taxes easy! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using turbo tax because it is very easy for me to understand and properly do my taxes February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not too happy i have filed with turbo tax in the past and had decent experiences. i just filed my 2014 taxes and when i went to file taxes Turbox Tax tacked an additional fee of $34.99. At that point i had put so much time and effort i accepted the fee. Needless to say i have already notified 3 family members and they WILL NOT be using Turbox tax this year in fear of being upcharged at the end of their filing. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Easy to use and very user friendly. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even easier to use I've been using Turbo Tax for a few years now. I love how accurate and detailed it is, and how I can do my taxes on my own time from my own home. This year, it seemed much quicker to get through the process! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I have used TurboTax for over 10 years. Each year it gets better and easier! Will never use another tax preparation site, and my taxes are always accurate! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Preparation Software I've been using TurboTax for about 10+ years now. Each year, TurboTax continues to excel in ease of use and accuracy. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who likes to do their own taxes and receive their refunds in the quickest time possible February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING I love it , best thing around. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Overall great product. This was my first time filing my tax return and I did it pretty easily. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced There needs to be a cheaper option for those wanting to just store their taxes. I don't need all the extra feature just the ability to store my taxes year after year. I may have to use HRblock next year they offer this feature for 19.99. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes a breeze Great product that makes filing taxes easy February 26, 2015
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 850 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.