TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 4 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29154 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delayed software Issue is that my submission kept getting rejected, due to the incorrect IP PIN number, IRS Assigned a 6 digit number but the software only has room for 5 digits, a total inconvenience. Not happy at all. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent program I have used Turbo Tax for several years now. It has always been helpful and easy to work with. I am confident in the system and the returns it helps me process. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely FREINDLY It was really simple to file my tax return. Very Friendly product and explanations are detailed and easy if you are in doubt. works to give you the best tax deductions. Definitely recommend this product. Thank you February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 TurboTax made filing taxes easy as pie! TurboTax helped me through the first time filing my taxes on my own and I would definitely recommend it to someone that has no idea what they are doing. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience As Always I have been using TurboTax for several years, it provides great guidance for finding the maximum numbers of credits and deductions. I would recommend it to anybody, have been using the service for years, and I have never had a problem. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Rocked Everything was perfect. For each step I have received guidance. All possible options for increasing my refund were explored. I am happy for using turbo tax and I will recommend it to my friends. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by explanations are a big help I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now and can't see any reason not to continue using these user friendly services. The site walks you through the entire thing start to finish. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Ezy Pezy It was eazy last year, and with all the last years info right there in front of You I was don in a couple min. You should put a timer to time how long it takes New and repeat customers.... February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome my first year filing on my own, it couldn't have been easier! I will never file another way again I'm hooked, I literally filed in the hour my 2 year old ran around... that's how easy it was! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and fast Very easy to understand instructions Love how fast it was to file imported my info in a flash wouldn't use any other way to file state and federal very inexpensive and no one else can see my info!!!!!!!!!!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Charged My Refund! I've trusted Turbo Tax for years. Wouldn't use any other Tax prep program even if they paid me! Easy to understand and love the auto save feature if you need to come back and finish. Gets better every year. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy tax filing!! I no longer dread doing my taxes! I have used Turbo Tax for the last three years because Turbo Tax makes it so easy and fast, too. I highly recommend Turbo Tax to anyone who does their own taxes. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick n easy I am very pleased with turbo tax.. It is set up so that it's very user friendly even if you don't know anything about taxes.. You can complete the whole process in less than an hr in the comfort of your home February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Turbo tax makes it easy to file your taxes.They provide step by step information and you can feel confident that you have gotten every available benefit February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked it simplify the part where you can itemize sales tax! I purchased a new vehicle and when trying to enter the info it was a bit difficult to get the correct info I needed to know what to input for my sales tax. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Time The program is easy and kind of fun if you can place that on doing your taxes. It is very thorough and easy to understand and really takes you by the hand and leads you through the process. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy This was the first time filing my taxes online. Turbo Tax was super easy to use. They go through everything step by step, and they have the information to explain everything to you. I can't believe how easy it was! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Helpful I've been using TurboTax since I started to file my own taxes and have always felt safe and secure using TurboTax. The idea of taxes can be daunting and you guys make it easy and painless! Thank you!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best way to file this is the 3rdtime I've used TURBO TAX I will never go anywhere else its easy to understand easy to use and lets you do it in your own pace. It explains everything clearly answers all my questions. TT is the BEST February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal Overall a great tool and very helpful, just didn't understand why since I spent what I spent on getting the taxes done that I would have to pay more just to have it direct deposited to my bank account. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tax service I love TurboTax and how easy and user friendly the service is. There are help links for any questions you may have. And the audit defense option gives me peace of mind knowing TurboTax has my back. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't be fooled I made the mistake of using another Tax prep service last year, it was a a nightmare! NEVER again Turbo Tax is easy and not to mention the confidence I feel in getting back the maximum amount possible. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie I have been using Turbo Tax for years. They always make everything easy to understand. If you have questions on anything there is always an answer right there with a click of a button. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone that asked. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time to Splurge! Turbo Tax is as easy as 1 2 3!!! Step by step instructions are so easy that my 1 year old Puppy can do this. Fast, easy, and secure way to file my taxes and receive the most out of it. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 First Timer!!! First time filing myself. So surprised how easy it was. I have helped others with short form filing but this long form was so easy. I think my accountant will have to find other income than from me. Thanks Turbo. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year, another great experience! I have used turbotax for years, and it just keeps getting better! It takes all the stress out of doing my own taxes, and they make improvements every year! TurboTax has become like a trusted friend to me! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy initially only allowed me to select the deluxe version and I do not need that so I was a little nervous that I would have to pay $34.99 for a 1040EZ but in the end it was $0 to file and very easy to use! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I think I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years now and each year it gets easier and easier to process everything. Thanks for providing a great service especially to your military service members. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to go! You can't go wrong using this product. I tell anyone who will listen how easy Turbo Tax is to use. I know of at least a dozen different people I've told that are using Turbo Tax presently. You should too!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to understand and answered my questions TurboTax is very easy to follow along - even if you have no experience with taxes! I recommend it to all of my friends every year when they ask me to do their taxes.. they don't need me...just TurboTax. February 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T07:02:17.322-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29154, tr_29154
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 604 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.