TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 4 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relief! It's just so easy. I used to add up everything by pencil and sweat over it. I wish I'd started using Turbo years earlier. I think that my "short snapshot" says it all. Don't you agree? Keep it simple. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience U say it's free to process my return. At the end u charge me to file. When u say I can download onto card it charges me some more & the card charges me money to use. Plz provide better choice. Thx bjm March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as As Sunday morning I recommend it because it's affordable, easy to understand and trustworthy. The people you pay hundreds of dollars to prepare your returns couldnt care less about you as long as thry make their money. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT and EASY I have used Turbotax for the past few years and it has always been easy and convenient. I trust the process and it's way cheaper than going to a tax preparer. I have always received my refund quickly. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With Great Ease I have used Turbo Tax for several years and I can't tell you how wonderful it is. When I see others stressing over this time of year I know that it's a simple walk through and I'm complete. Thank you! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got more than expected I tried doing my taxes my self and I had to owe $423.00 So I tried Turbo Tax, Like I had for many years and I got a $147.00 refund I definitely was not expecting. GREAT JOB TURBO TAX, and A BIG THANKS April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have Tax since 2004. So for the last 10 years I have been a happy customer. Keep on doin what you are doin. Next year we are going to try your Business. We have started are first business this year! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees I very much dislike having to pay an additional 34.99 fee for using my tax refund to pay for my tax filing fees especially when i qualified for my tax filing fees to be waived. Seems very wrong to me. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This is so easy to do. I enjoy how user-friendly Turbo Tax is, and can blast my taxes out before I have all of my paperwork. This year I waited an extra month just to ensure I had everything in order. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax but this time signing in was a real pain in the rear end. I may consider other avenues of preparation in the future. It took me an extra day and a half to finish. Good when it worked. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 Years running without an issue It IS easy to use; sort of a fill-in-the-blanks deal. There are explanations for every item as you go through the process, so there's no question as to what to do. Even Timothy Geithner could do this. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, clear, accessible So worth the price to me to file my taxes via this extremely clear, straightforward, easy to use interface. I've been using TurboTax for at least ten years and it has always been well worth the price. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Simple, and Easy! I absolutely love turbo tax. I am able to file my return in less than 2 hours every year and it always covers every tax law. I have used turbo tax for the last 5 years and will continue in the future! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ......quick and easy! Easy guidlines and explanations for often time consuming details. All of this equals a comprehensible click and answer for the average person. Seriously, filing taxes has never been faster and easier! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2014 tax return Overall it is a great product but I am curious why it wasn't free for me like my bank said it was and i also was told if i use it i would be entered to win 25K dollars from my bank but...probably not. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year! I've been a Turbo Tax user from way back...when you had to buy a floppy disc at the store! It keeps getting better every year. It is quick, simple and thorough. I'm grateful for the tool and the help! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I will use turbo tax again. I like having the ability to pull up the forms when I needed to. I liked having the information stored on my computer. Lots of hassles with your new cloud system March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Overall, very pleased to use TurboTax. Everything is easy and to the point. The only downfall is charging $70 to file when I have the easiest tax form which is usually the 1040EZ which should be FREE. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, user friendly I've been using TurboTax for at least 7 or 8 years and I love how easy and fast it is to do my return. Each screen gives step by step guidance, suggestions, helpful hints and advice. Thanks Turbo Tax! January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failure I waited too long to check back in and found that the efiling was not done. Even though you provided a finished return I printed. Do not know what the hang up was. Finally refiled. now waiting again. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't understand much about what is allowable as far as deductions, etc. go but Turbo Tax answered all of my questions. I feel I could get answers that I didn't get from the CPA we used a few times. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! TurboTax is so easy I finished my taxes within an hour! I like how easy it was to fill in the W2's and everything else was brought over from last year. Thanks for taking the hassle out of doing taxes! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Turbo Tax is so easy to use even a child could do it! It takes you step by step though every possible scenario! Have been using for years and have always been happy with the results! A+ in my opinion! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as Always I've been a Turbotax user for years and love the improvements to the interface and step-by-step guide through the process. It seems that the program is getting a little more expensive to use, however. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geezer Friendly It was unexpectedly easy. It helps to have two people working on data entry and question interpretation. The documentation helped with things that are often ambiguous in the official IRS instructions. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I've been filing via TurboTax for several years now and have not only gotten the biggest/best refund, but I have not had a bad experience to date! So much easier and cheaper than filing any other way! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use. I looked up tax laws and information with the IRS just to double check and make sure everything was correct. TurboTax was spot on and found more deductions that I didn't think about. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product TurboTax is always such an easy system to grasp. I can file my taxes in no time flat. I used to go to a tax store to have my taxes done, but once I was introduced to TurboTax, there was no going back. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I love using turbotax, been using it for several years now. Love that is saves my info each year and walks me through the process, and costs less than going to a tax office and spending heaps of time. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:55:51.174-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.