TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy the love the fact that turbo tax was fast and easy to do. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way to do Taxes This was my first time filing taxes not using a tax attorney, and it was super easy! I'd recommend this to any first-time tax filers. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Saves you money and you know what you are doing in your life better than anyone. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied When I finally got to apeak to a person she was extremely patient and did a terrific in helping me. Her name is Mrgan (or Meagan0 March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Still a great product and easy to use. I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return for Dummies Thought the process was painless the only drawback was the language required to describe the deductions required. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Instructions I didn't see or understand how to go back and change from the Deluxe product to the regular Turbo Tax product. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God It's Done! This product is thorough, well-organized, and mostly easy to use. I particularly like providing tax status at all times as information is added to each return. Although it took longer than usual to complete the return this year, I think the reviews and re-reviews were helpful. Each year the process gets a little easier and a little less painful. I will continue to use and recommend this product to others. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy refund, but catchy fees Turbo Tax is easy to use and feels safe. Just know it won't really be free. And if you pay the fees out of your refund it's $35 more. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ads - Cross selling not good While i already paid for the turbotax servicem i do not understand the need to go through ads and intermediary screens for amazon. Turbotax provides great service to file taxes and ensures a happy experience but trying to sell amazon cards takes away that good will. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplest filing I've ever done! Perhaps it's because I've used TurboTax for the past 5-6 years, and I'm finally learning, or (more likely) it's just a great product! March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excessive Fees If the charge to use the TurboTax software was going to include an EXTRA charge to direct deposit I would absolutely NOT used it to file taxes. I would have less complaint if another option were available to receive my refund by check and have to wait another week or two; however, I was only able to select direct deposit and the other "options" were disabled. The fees are so excessive, had I not already gone through all the work to complete my taxes on here I would have gone with a more reasonably priced competitor. There is no reason another BANK should be involved to open an account on my behalf and charge such a ridiculous sum. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use, step by steps very helpful when preparing taxes. has great community support when asking questions. have used turbo tax for 12 yrs, wont look back. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resource for Filing Taxes TurboTax makes it so easy and painless to do your taxes. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and Easy! Anyone could use this software to complete income taxes! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Fast an easy to file my taxes wouldn't use anything else February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Quick The simplest way to file your taxes. Being able to go through everything & FILE electronically in less than 10 minutes is AMAZING!!!! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very quick, well explained, I am 69 years old and am not good with computer stuff and have done my taxes for years with turbo tax always pleased with the results March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Hate doing my taxes! Thank goodness for Turbotax. I am so glad it's not all on paper anymore. Makes the headache of completing taxes borderline bearable.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience I used TurboTax again this year because of the great product in the past. For the first time, I used the on-line option (i.e. didn't purchase the software at a retailer as in past years). Overall, it is a well done package and I will continue to use it in the future March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misery Relief The process is very easy and gives the user the feeling that nothing will be overlooked. It was well worth the investment of my time. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Very easy and affordable! I can file my taxes in my pajamas and rest easy knowing I used Turbo Tax and my tax returns are error free! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ezzy Breezy For years I did my own taxes. With TurboTax, however, I find it a lot easier, even for an old grey-headed (not too competent on the computer) guru. All I have to do is gather my past year's records and enter the figures when prompted. What could be easier? Thank You! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy Turbo Tax makes it so easy to file taxes. No going to an accountant or waiting in line at a business. Sit right at home, hassle free. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks! Oh I am so thankful for this easy non-stressful way to do my taxes! Super easy and not one problem along the way. Thanks TurboTax!!!! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing! This software is so easy and fun to use. It walks you through all the steps and even gives helpful tips and explanations when needed. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund Overall it was an excellent experience but there were a few things that were a little confusing. I enjoyed the comments like most people choose this option or hints along the way that would guide you to the right answer I will definitely use Turbo Tax again next year March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent App I was charged twice $34.95 for two separate charges. I agreed to one charge but could not figure out how to remove the second charge. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very helpful I would like to see my Standard Deduction near the beginning of the return, so that I can determine whether I have enough Itemized Deductions to proceed with the Form 1040, or go the Form 1040A route. I don't like having to create a Nickname which took several tries. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It even woks for a deceased taxpayer Turbotax never ceases to amaze me. This year I used it to prepare a final return for my deceased brother-in-law. Unbeknownst to me I needed form 5329 to report rollover of inherited assets. The software determined the need, found the form and filled it out correctly. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:29:01.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53499, tr_53499
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1108 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.