TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY AS 123 I LOVE THE WAY I COULD DO MY TAXES QUICKER AND BY MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME. I DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT IN LINE OR HAVE TO PAY SOMEONE ELSE TO DO IT!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Deluxe I have used Turbo Tax Deluxe for a few years now, and it is the easiest way for me and my family to file our taxes. I will recommended to anyone. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to understand... Stress Reduced! Second year in a row using them. I used someone else two years ago and they charged hundreds of dollars! Never again!!!! I love using TurboTax... February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to due your taxes I love the helpful tools and descriptions of what each line item entails. We have been using TurboTax since 2010 and we would never go back to having someone else do it for us. Definitely knows how to help you maximize your deductions for the best refund. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and fast! Turbo Tax is simple and fast! I love the "details"boxes.. everything is explained thoroughly and I feel confident in my responses and my results. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Partner for life Turbo tax has been my loyal tax partner for about 10yrs, I can't imagine taxes without it. It walks me through every step so that it is error free, even suggests credits and deductions I didn't know I qualified for. You guys have a loyal partner for life! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Great features carried over last year's info as a starting point. I could come back to add details and figures for my 2014 returns as I gathered them in recent weeks. Other than trouble calling up forms for printing on my old Mac, everything worked great. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is AWESOME!! I've used Turbo Tax for almost 10 years. Never had a problem and my refund has always been in my account when stated! I will not use anyone else! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Simple I've used turbotax since I started filing my taxes - as a young person the tool helps me walk through everything and feel relieved that I have not made any mistakes. I highly recommend this tool to my friends and will continue to use it for years to come. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! I have been a Turbo Tax filer since 2010. Every year it gets better and easier. I love that I can upload my W-2 so all the info transfers itself and how it can transfer personal info from previous files. It makes this time of year fun and exciting for me. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Correct Every Time This is my sixth year using TurboTax Online, and I hope to use it for many years to come. Extremely easy to use (especially in succeeding years when last years info is transferred automatically), very Reliable and Accurate. Would recommend this to anyone. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Makes it EASY! We've used Turbo Tax since the late 80's and it's wonderful. (Saved us a TON of money since it's a fraction of what folks like H&R Block charge.) January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for 10 years and I have never had a problem. It has always been simple and easy and as soon as I'm finished I always feel secure that I got the best refund possible. Thank You Turbo Tax for making my life easier year after year January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Have used TurboTax now for the past 5 years and each year it gets easier and better. Thank you TurboTax for making this not fun task easy breezy! January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rocked my refund TurboTax makes it easy for me to do my taxes for free, but I thought that e-filing my state was free and I don't like that you get charged 3 different fees for doing it. You need to keep your word of filing state for free, and not charging that third fee. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I love turbo tax but advertisements suggest that you get less money on your refund than filing with a CPA in person. I wish that Turbo tax asked questions regarding child support because it is a confusing tax situation and also questions for homelessness. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax! I have been using TurboTax Online since 2000. It has seen be through some big life changes and I have never had any problems with the tax changes. Everything is up to date, I have accessed returns from several years ago. Every year it seems to get better! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Overall this was so easy and I didn't have to go somewhere and make an appointment to just go home and go back another time. Thank You Turbo tax. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eazy filing I like it because they explain everything to me so I know if I can take that deduction or not and make me aware of what I can do better next year February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will try different tools next year I will def try a different service next year. Seems to be getting more and more expensive each year. Its a shame because the tool is easy to use. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU FOR MAKING THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING SUCH A GREAT USER FRIENDLY PREPERATION PRODUCT. IT'S AN EXTREMELY EXCELLENT PROGRAM!! WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH IT SO FAR. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as Usual I've used Turbotax since it's inception. Always happy. Most liked the fact that I did everything from my computer, even the filing. Too too easy. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I like the way info is transferred year to year. Using Turbo Tax if fast and accurate, I don't have to worry about mistakes or missing something. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Thorough The fastest, easiest way to file! Plenty of choices to walk through all the options or select the ones based on what/how you've filed previously. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity As a college graduate, it's important that the program was complete in covering everything. But it's also important everything is understandable. I am a health care professional so taxes are not my strength. This program is wonderful for all skill levels. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed with Confidence I was terrified to do my taxes for the first time by myself, but Turbo Tax was like having a friend with you helping do the taxes the entire way! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 Good stuff as usual. I did rollover a 403(b) this year into an IRA/Annuity, and while my tax bill is $0, it could have been clearer when filling out that section that my rollover was going from one legit source to another. The choices seemed very obscure. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Makes YOU smarter It is a great way to easily see where your money goes. It explains things very well and it is easy to read. Not a lot of jargon. I learned a lot. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax return first time Like the ease of this site, the helpfulness of the pages and icons, this was much more efficient than my experience last year with a professional February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rad Refund Hey - as usual, Turbo Tax made filing my tax return almost completely painless. I appreciate the streamlined process and the step by step guides. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:47:03.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.