TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for the benefits I am in the Military, and I appreciate being able to file for free. This is my last year, before I am promoted and will have to pay. But even having to pay is not going to cause pain. This is a great, and simple program to use, and to get through. Thanks February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest tax experience ever Good experience, was able to answer questions in clear and concise manner. Having the options of taking it step by step or on my own was helpful. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by feeling content It is relatively easy to follow the directions and enter the information that is needed. I also am given extra questions to see if there are any other things that I want to enter or to check for. Also there is a live online person that can help if needed. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, as far as having to prepare taxes not a bad way to go. Easily imports information from other sources, gives good information as to what taxes or credits are and to what situations they apply to, definitely makes it much easier and less stressful. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect TurboTax is more accurate than my accountant. Last year my accountant misspelled my name and now the IRS has my name wrong. TurboTax checks, and double-checks everything, reducing human error. It's simple to use, fast, and user-friendly. Highly recommend. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive refun It's very quick and easy to understand! I did it on paper and then turbotax to see if it was really worth it. I got way more than what I thought. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Turbo tax is super easy to use and is very explanatory in regards to any unfamiliar words in the realm of filing taxes. It makes it super easy for younger and older people like myself that aren't tax savvy. Feeling goof about filing with Intuit Turbo Tax! March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have used Turbo for a few years, however was disappointed that I could not see the forms as i was filling them out. My return is not that complicated, so maybe would not have to use the Deluxe version. Would be nice if that would be indicated somewhere. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Wish there were an easier way of reporting quarterly tax returns. I had to go to the question block. These taxes should be mentioned in the text. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Refund Turbo Tax was so user friendly and easy. was scared to do my taxes myself but this saved me from traveling and paying someone else to file for me March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Review I've used Turbo Tax for 4 years now and I'm more impressed each year. I changed work status this year and it was easy to change my return. Kudos! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling at the end Turbotax has been my only way of filing taxes since 2008. The ease of maneuvering through each category helps me to understand tax filing. The ability to track the total at the left corner is great. Filing taxes has been a great experience using Turbotax. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my third year using Turbo Tax.. This year it has improved and is very helpful. It finds every possible way to help lower the amount owed. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me again! This is my 13th year using TurboTax. I was about to file and decided to review with the walk-thru. Turbo-Tax found me $560.00 that I had missed!! March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not use again The package tries to push you to the more expensive option for very little reason. MA State eFile consent page broken, won't accept my last name March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease in filing 3rd year in a row using it, love the comfort of the audit checks and balances and the ability to have someone on my behalf if needed. Great tool. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ren on TurboTax Do your taxes in February before TurboTax raises their prices in March. 1 glitch. IP PIN from IRS is 6 digit. TurboTax only allows for 5 digits. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Doing My Taxes!!! I really enjoy using Turbo Tax as I always enjoy the possibility of a big refund, however not likely. I enjoy the detail they use to check every receipt for the possibility of increasing my refund. And I have the pride of knowing I did it myself!! Thanks. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax makes doing taxes much less painful I find Turbotax to be indispensable for doing my taxes. It makes it much less stressful and I like it that previous year's returns are available. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Year I've also used HR Block tax program. Turbo Tax is easier to maneuver within the program and more clear and coherent for the non-tax professional! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing with turbo tax Always like using turbo tax it is quick, and accurate not to mention the money you save doing it yourself. And they keep previous records of other tax returns on file for you that transfer over for you on the new one so you don't have to start by scratch. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using Turbo Tax since 1999 and am always pleased by the improvements made each year. Really liked the interview format this year - the learn more about this boxes were actually helpful and written in easy to understand terms for non-accountants. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful like the easy to follow instructions, but it use to be free to file with state, now you have to pay. I would be cheaper/same to go to accountant. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easiest to use I tried HR Block and TaxAct. Turbotax is the easiest and has the best user interface of all. I used it because of doing my filing in a rush but I think if I had more time I would use one of the other companies because I think Turbo Tax is a bit expensive. April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Pricing Structure. Turbotax decided to randomly charge exorbitant prices for specific features such as HSA contributions, but they don't tell you that until you are already most of the way through your return (and are therefore less likely to find another service provider). April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little mercy for the poor!? As you can tell, our income is very low. Couldn't the fees be on a sliding scale? In spite of that, your sight was easy to follow and understand. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME EASY RETURN I did my taxes with the TurboTax online service and it ROCKED! Super easy to do, even with my added complexity of working in CA for part of the year! Everything went very smoothly and I got done in record time! Got an awesome refund, too! THANKS Intuit!!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress Free and Return Ready Turbo Tax provides the best tax professional service I have had in over 30 years of business. Easy, complete coverage and intelligent. Well Done. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Like Riding A Bike I have been using TurboTax for the last several years, and it has continued to get better. Using this product is very easy and using it year over year saves time on tax prep. As a bonus I receive UPromise credit, which goes toward our family college fund. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes Very easy to use. Price is great. It brings my information from last year over making it even easier. Saves money over taking it to a tax person. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:02:55.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67615, tr_67615
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1407 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.