TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo refund again! Once again, fast and easy to use. Imported last years info and was off and running. I like the way the program "poked" me to input more info. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund time!! This program is just about idiot proof. It guided me through things I had forgotten all about. That nudge equaled savings and tax deductions. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Always Comes Through I've done Turbo Tax for 3 years now. It's easy, fast and I can do it by myself. Love it!! Makes the hassle of filing taxes no hassle at all!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax I've used Turbo Tax for several years and really like how easy it is to use and helpful it is to understand the extremely difficult tax laws. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Service Turbo Tax is an excellant service to utilize for Tax Season , their service guide Non Professional Tax Prepares thru each page with such ease February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow..second time using this site..so comfortable i am so glad i find this site 2 years ago able to file my returns in the comfort of my home..as though i am with agent..with the step by step application u learn to do.thanks..and keep the good job up..helping us to do our income tax refund..thanks so much... February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Fast!!! I have used Turbo Tax for many years now, and each year they are fast and accurate. I will continue to use Turbo Tax for many years to come!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy and User Friendly I typically go to H&R Block for the peace of mind, this year I filed my own in about an hour. Last year I paid over $500 to file with H&R. This year I paid less than $75! Everything was very black and white with little to no room for error! Thanks Turbo Tax!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, & thorough. It was very fast and easy to follow. It walked me through step by step and even found things I would not have though about. It was just easy, February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by File Fee is Ridiculous I don't care how easy you are to use ... $72 to file is ridiculous. I can find an accountant to do all the work for me for cheaper than that. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What does "free" mean? Turbo Tax advertises as doing your taxes for free. What does that mean or who does it pertain to exactly? I get annoyed with unclear pricing. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting a refund - yeah!!! This year's turbo tax was very easy to use and pulled a lot of my data from last years return so it made it just that much easier. Great job. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anxiety Relieving This is my first time using Turbo Tax and as someone who has a lot of anxiety, I was super anxious about doing my taxes myself this year. After going thru all the questions my anxiety lowered and now I feel fine! Will definitely use Turbo Tax again next year! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If I had known If I had known I did not have enough deductions, I would have filed the simpler product for less money and just taken the standard deduction. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Every Year! I have been using Turbo Tax since my first job in 2005, After getting married in 2010, and this past year welcoming our first child into our family, Turbo Tax has been a breeze and continue to improve and make the process quick and painless! Thanks TurboTax!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver I am constantly interrupted so Turbo Tax was very helpful allowing me to pick up where I left off in my return when several days had gone by. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Awesomeness!! Turbo Tax is the only way to go! so quick, so easy, and gets you the best refunds available! I love Turbo Tax! Everyone should file this way. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than what I expected I would recommend turbo tax to all of my family and friends. It is a lot better and more efficient than going to a professional tax preparer. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the rest I have tried others in the past and every year I end up using Turbo Tax. The flow is great and the process is easy to follow and so thorough. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Simple I've used turbo-tax for three years, and love how it auto-populates so much information. Completing a return is quick and easy with turbo-tax February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Had my first child this past year. Claiming my daughter was super easy thru Turbo Tax. That plus owning a home and having a partner, Turbo Tax is very self-explanatory. I would highly recommend this to all of my friends and family. Thanks Turbo Tax, you ROCK! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Easy I have used Turbo Tax every year and I continue to be completed amazed at the easy, step by step guidance throughout the process. If I didn't understand a particular section, a detailed summary was provided which helped to find the important documents needed. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for Singles I have used Turbo since 2009. Easy and fast and great for those who don't have lot's to worry about but need to find that little extra break. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refund turned into no fund Next year I will either pay someone to do my taxes or just buy a tax software. The fees altered as time changed it went from 29.99 to 44.99 and then all the other fees added. $120 in fees that is ridiculous for that I will go to a place that does it for free. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a good job! I made a bad mistake in the beginning and went through the full process when I had to begin over. HOW? Finally I called and the lady was very helpful. spending time guiding me thru the process. I got back on track and had no trouble getting my tax on its way. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good The program repeated itself on questions a couple of times. Also, the little comments about where you are from and your age were distracting. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with filing process Overall a great experience using TurboTax. Everything was very easy to use and the support provided during the process was excellent. Thanks! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whoa What a Work Navigating the Federal and State forms went pretty well. However, Does it always have to be in "Deluxe" mode? Isn't there a less expensive and simpler option.? The Amazon card thing at the end was a little disconcerting as well. it should not so overwhelming. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Awesome This was so quick, I especially like how it retained my info from 2013 return, made it super easy, I would higly recommend this to a friend. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult Task Made Simple I can file with Turbo Tax and be confident that all the deductions and exemptions I'm entitled to will be included. My return is fairly straight forward and I do not know how Turbo simplifies a more complicated return, but I still would recommend it to others. February 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:23.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.