TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy walk Very easy to follow asked the right questions to guide you through comfortable with the double and repeat reviews and checks connection with bank February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Support Made All the Difference! Just submitted taxes, so so far so good. Got good phone support for a weird W-2 issue - but had to go through Tech Support (the number they give on the web site for help) first. I've used TT for over 10 years, will probably keep using them for another 10. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Better The state tax was rejected simply because the instructions were too complicated. This is the third try to file for Illinois. Fingers are crossed. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the product The whole tax process is very easy to follow and understand. If you have a question there are detailed answers available with a click of the mouse. If you tax situation is common I recommend using Turbo Tax. No reason to pay a professional all that money. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Magnificent For first time TurboTax users, we liked how easy and how helpful the format was for filing our taxes, we will be using TurboTax in years to come. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Simple....Even I Could Do It! Turbo Tax is wonderful! I can do it at my leisure and on my time. That means a lot when time is so very hard to come by in the busy life we lead! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service First time using Turbotax. Amazed at how simple the process was. Information tabs were helpful. Great service and uncomplicated. Thanks TurboTax! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uncomplicated I have used Turbo tax many years, and it makes doing our taxes easy and if I do not understand something there usually is a clickable explanation March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for the benefits I am in the Military, and I appreciate being able to file for free. This is my last year, before I am promoted and will have to pay. But even having to pay is not going to cause pain. This is a great, and simple program to use, and to get through. Thanks February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest tax experience ever Good experience, was able to answer questions in clear and concise manner. Having the options of taking it step by step or on my own was helpful. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by feeling content It is relatively easy to follow the directions and enter the information that is needed. I also am given extra questions to see if there are any other things that I want to enter or to check for. Also there is a live online person that can help if needed. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, as far as having to prepare taxes not a bad way to go. Easily imports information from other sources, gives good information as to what taxes or credits are and to what situations they apply to, definitely makes it much easier and less stressful. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect TurboTax is more accurate than my accountant. Last year my accountant misspelled my name and now the IRS has my name wrong. TurboTax checks, and double-checks everything, reducing human error. It's simple to use, fast, and user-friendly. Highly recommend. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive refun It's very quick and easy to understand! I did it on paper and then turbotax to see if it was really worth it. I got way more than what I thought. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Turbo tax is super easy to use and is very explanatory in regards to any unfamiliar words in the realm of filing taxes. It makes it super easy for younger and older people like myself that aren't tax savvy. Feeling goof about filing with Intuit Turbo Tax! March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have used Turbo for a few years, however was disappointed that I could not see the forms as i was filling them out. My return is not that complicated, so maybe would not have to use the Deluxe version. Would be nice if that would be indicated somewhere. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Wish there were an easier way of reporting quarterly tax returns. I had to go to the question block. These taxes should be mentioned in the text. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy Refund Turbo Tax was so user friendly and easy. was scared to do my taxes myself but this saved me from traveling and paying someone else to file for me March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbo Tax Review I've used Turbo Tax for 4 years now and I'm more impressed each year. I changed work status this year and it was easy to change my return. Kudos! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling at the end Turbotax has been my only way of filing taxes since 2008. The ease of maneuvering through each category helps me to understand tax filing. The ability to track the total at the left corner is great. Filing taxes has been a great experience using Turbotax. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my third year using Turbo Tax.. This year it has improved and is very helpful. It finds every possible way to help lower the amount owed. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me again! This is my 13th year using TurboTax. I was about to file and decided to review with the walk-thru. Turbo-Tax found me $560.00 that I had missed!! March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not use again The package tries to push you to the more expensive option for very little reason. MA State eFile consent page broken, won't accept my last name March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease in filing 3rd year in a row using it, love the comfort of the audit checks and balances and the ability to have someone on my behalf if needed. Great tool. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ren on TurboTax Do your taxes in February before TurboTax raises their prices in March. 1 glitch. IP PIN from IRS is 6 digit. TurboTax only allows for 5 digits. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Doing My Taxes!!! I really enjoy using Turbo Tax as I always enjoy the possibility of a big refund, however not likely. I enjoy the detail they use to check every receipt for the possibility of increasing my refund. And I have the pride of knowing I did it myself!! Thanks. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax makes doing taxes much less painful I find Turbotax to be indispensable for doing my taxes. It makes it much less stressful and I like it that previous year's returns are available. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Year I've also used HR Block tax program. Turbo Tax is easier to maneuver within the program and more clear and coherent for the non-tax professional! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by filing with turbo tax Always like using turbo tax it is quick, and accurate not to mention the money you save doing it yourself. And they keep previous records of other tax returns on file for you that transfer over for you on the new one so you don't have to start by scratch. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using Turbo Tax since 1999 and am always pleased by the improvements made each year. Really liked the interview format this year - the learn more about this boxes were actually helpful and written in easy to understand terms for non-accountants. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:54:38.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67420, tr_67420
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.