TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience Honestly, if it weren't for the ease in using Turbo Tax, I wouldn't have gotten my taxes filed on time knowing how much of a procrastinator I am. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easiest way to file I've used TurboTax for the last 4 years and have never had any major problems. My only issue is when a return gets rejected. Instead of going straight to the problem you have to go through the whole process, completing each step, to get to the correction. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Great features carried over last year's info as a starting point. I could come back to add details and figures for my 2014 returns as I gathered them in recent weeks. Other than trouble calling up forms for printing on my old Mac, everything worked great. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect TurboTax is more accurate than my accountant. Last year my accountant misspelled my name and now the IRS has my name wrong. TurboTax checks, and double-checks everything, reducing human error. It's simple to use, fast, and user-friendly. Highly recommend. March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More difficult than past years Navigation this year was horrible. The software forced us into using the Deluxe version on a simple return and had to pay $34.99 instead of free because no way to change to Turbo Tax simple. Very disappointed that you too $70+ in fees for a simple return. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, accurate and easy! I've been using TurboTax for at least 6 years and have never had a problem. I suspect that I will continue to use it indefinitely. Great product! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I dread doing my taxes each year. However, TT always changes its presentation and actually makes this tedious proc ess fun... thank you Turbo Tax March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple I have been filing my own taxes now for 4 years with turbo tax and it's so simple. Granted my taxes are very simple and not complicated, however I have a feeling that even the most complicated returns would be simple with turbo tax, they cover everything! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I like the easy usage, but 40 dollars per state form was ridiculous and then additional taxes and fees after that... Its not exactly super cheap. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was very easy for me to file my taxes, it saved me time and money. I would recommend this program to anyone that can save on time and money. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very User Friendly Very easy to use. Could explain the fees better. Knew I would have the Turbo tax fee but didn't know it would be that fee x 2 for direct deposit. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me money! I went to a huge competitor and did a one-on-one. I knew I had to pay in this year. Your competitor did not ask me many of the questions TurboTax asks. The results were disturbing. They had me paying over $500 more than my TurboTax results. You guys ROCK! April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not use again The package tries to push you to the more expensive option for very little reason. MA State eFile consent page broken, won't accept my last name March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I love turbo tax but advertisements suggest that you get less money on your refund than filing with a CPA in person. I wish that Turbo tax asked questions regarding child support because it is a confusing tax situation and also questions for homelessness. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I like the way info is transferred year to year. Using Turbo Tax if fast and accurate, I don't have to worry about mistakes or missing something. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool! I absolutely love the streamlined ease with using Turbo Tax. What a wonderful easy tool to use. I feel safe and secure using this wonderful tool! February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by charged too much I use turbo tax every year and only get charger the 36.99$ price. However this year 111$ was taken out of my return. Never using turbo tax again. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost not really worth it I have used turbo tax for over 10 years and the cost that I am being forced to pay is really starting to not be worth it considering my taxes are simple. Not sure what I am forced to pay for the deluxe will consider filling using another option next year. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Fast Great program - I use it every year and it is extremely easy. There were a couple of areas that I was unsure of, but when I clicked on "Learn More", the answer was very clear. I highly recommend this program for everyone who prepares their own tax return. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as Usual I've used Turbotax since it's inception. Always happy. Most liked the fact that I did everything from my computer, even the filing. Too too easy. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winning at tax time Turbo tax is so user friendly and well-designed, it has made doing my taxes stress-free. I love watching the federal and state money pots build in the corner of the screen...it's like winning a game (except in this game, I get to actually keep the money). February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, as far as having to prepare taxes not a bad way to go. Easily imports information from other sources, gives good information as to what taxes or credits are and to what situations they apply to, definitely makes it much easier and less stressful. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease in filing 3rd year in a row using it, love the comfort of the audit checks and balances and the ability to have someone on my behalf if needed. Great tool. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing ever!!!! so much help I find turbo tax very easy to use, and I feel safe doing so. I would have no clue how to file my taxes otherwise. Turbo tax is a wonderful thing. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting refund amount! Loved turbo tax last year and this year! The recommendations to check for extra refunds here and there are great! They got me tons of exemptions! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hurry to fund this program has been a gem for me. as a single mum, i need simple direction and ease when filing my return. turbo tax provides just what i need. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much money For some reason I was charged $89.98 to file when I choose the free software. I am not happy about this & may change to other software next year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aesomenesssssss..... Really Great job you guys - btw - I saw the intuit CEO speak at a CMAA regional workshop a couple years ago at Paradise Valley CC and he Roocked! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Have used TurboTax now for the past 5 years and each year it gets easier and better. Thank you TurboTax for making this not fun task easy breezy! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been filling with turbo tax for 5 years now its been real good and effective . I really love that its fast ,easy and the have the audit option. I will continue doing my taxes with them because they are cheaper them taxpayers in the city of new york February 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T10:47:27.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67666, tr_67666
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.