TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 393 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with my refund I've been using Turbo Tax for many years. It is so easy to use. You pick what you want to visit or they walk you through the whole process so nothing is missed. I wont use anything else or go any place else. It is reasonably priced. And I believe very thorough February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killed my stressss refund! New program worked flawlessly. I was really happy to see the help pull down information screens. Really aided the questions I was unsure of. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again free! Ha if you want turbo tax to import that will be 29.99. then if you want to itemize that will be 34.99. BS. then if you want to deduct the fee from your refund that will be another 34.99. REALLY. I can do state taxes in 10 min w/o your 36.99 state charge. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes done right found it easy with all the steps in place also felt that all my information was secure I am very pleased and will continue to use this site. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly, walks you through each step. Makes a scary thing not so bad at all. walks you through each section of your return. Saves info and compares from previous years. Thank You April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! So grateful for TurboTax! Due to some paperwork complications I was preparing at the last minute and TurboTax made it so quick and painless! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax really makes filing your taxes as effortless as can be. I've used TurboTax for the last few years now and I couldn't be happier! :) January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and easy Have been using TT for a few years, including for friends and relatives great with questions and everything gets explained. Thanks Turbo Tax February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient I found Turbo Tax last year and have used it for two years. I love the convenience of filing from my home and the accuracy that it provides! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I've been with Turbo Tax for years! I love how easy and simple Turbo Tax is! I always get the most back on my refund! Turbo tax is the best! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and easy worth the time and money. get your forms together, the site imports them beautifully and you'll be done in no time with a refund on the way. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I always seem to sweat doing my taxes,,,, until I do them and then I wonder why I worried, Turbo Tax is so simple. Takes all the worry away! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used Turbo Tax to do my taxes for several years and have always been very happy with ease of use and getting thebest refund possible. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Helpful Service! I truly recommend using TurboTax for filing taxes. I've used this service 2yrs in a row now and have found it very helpful and easy to use!! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have used Turbo Tax for years and love it. However,like doing the calculations manually and to understand everything. I love the "learn more" links but feel they are often not informative enough. I would like to see more calculation "how to's" with examples. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Awesome This was so quick, I especially like how it retained my info from 2013 return, made it super easy, I would higly recommend this to a friend. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult Task Made Simple I can file with Turbo Tax and be confident that all the deductions and exemptions I'm entitled to will be included. My return is fairly straight forward and I do not know how Turbo simplifies a more complicated return, but I still would recommend it to others. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like last year Price is way up there, comparatively. Had a hard time finding where to enter some of the things I needed to enter which were outside the streamlined format. Next year will start earlier and shop around. A few friends used other services for significantly less. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for a few years now and am a firm customer. I love that they program checks everything for errors and keeps me safe :) January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had my identity stolen last year had to file on paper it was easier to file this year electronically once I found all the right information. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good The program repeated itself on questions a couple of times. Also, the little comments about where you are from and your age were distracting. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already recommended turbo tax to several of my friends. The program walks you through everything and makes the process simple. Thanks! January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whoa What a Work Navigating the Federal and State forms went pretty well. However, Does it always have to be in "Deluxe" mode? Isn't there a less expensive and simpler option.? The Amazon card thing at the end was a little disconcerting as well. it should not so overwhelming. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo ease I considered using a different method but went for Turbo Tax again and am glad that I did. Very easy to understand the language and new laws. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best! I've not used a computer to file taxes before. With help, I was able to find all my official papers and answer the questions with confidence. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a good job! I made a bad mistake in the beginning and went through the full process when I had to begin over. HOW? Finally I called and the lady was very helpful. spending time guiding me thru the process. I got back on track and had no trouble getting my tax on its way. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Had my first child this past year. Claiming my daughter was super easy thru Turbo Tax. That plus owning a home and having a partner, Turbo Tax is very self-explanatory. I would highly recommend this to all of my friends and family. Thanks Turbo Tax, you ROCK! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than what I expected I would recommend turbo tax to all of my family and friends. It is a lot better and more efficient than going to a professional tax preparer. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Simple I've used turbo-tax for three years, and love how it auto-populates so much information. Completing a return is quick and easy with turbo-tax February 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:28:24.253-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-393, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 391 392 393 394 395 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.