TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 372 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use, Detailed File Very details questions and explanations if you aren't sure what you need to fill in. Lots of details to ensure you remember to file all details of your return and multiple checks by them to ensure accuracy! Great product and will keep using it for years to come! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used Turbo Tax for 5 years and never had an issue or problem with any return I've submitted. It's a great product that's easy to use! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Very easy to use. Have used it for many years and like that it fills in some info from previous years and gives a comparison to last year. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Right Way to do Taxes! Turbo Tax has simplified doing taxes with informative ways to keep me up to speed and ensure that I got the most of my return. Thanks you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great advice from Gil! Spoke with Gil from TurboTax using their deluxe package - he was extremely helpful in helping me figure out my moving expenses and made the process a lot easier. Thanks Gil for your great advice and for being patient with me as I tried to understand everything:) February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! We moved for work this year and had 3 states with income. Turbo tax answered our questions on how to correctly file all of our deductions. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Overall, upgrading from the standard package was awesome. As a new homebuyer, I was really nervous about this year. TurboTax made it easy for me and knew which things to ask about. I'd reccomend this TurboTax to anyone who feels unsure about their tax situation. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expedient program I have utilized turbo tax for past several years. I have very good friends who work for H and R Block but I still prefer to use Turbo tax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamlined my tax process! Turbo tax always makes filing my taxes easily and quickly! However, when I am in need of face to face, there is no walk in center to visit. I was still able to accomplish my tax filing within an appropriate amount of time. Thank you for all the help, regardless. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the state taxes nwver had to so that before Love the way that they hekp you on alot of stuff and the way that they helped with the alot of the problem that i had. I did not like the way that the didnt have the answers that i had a problem with. they didnt have theanswer the the questions that i asked them February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system! All of the pros speak for themselves. TurboTax has really improved over the years, and I wish I had been using it throughout. It is rare to find a system that is cheaper in price, yet richer in quality, than other tax preparation software and agencies out there. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Filing Turbo Tax has been helping me for over 10 years and they are always on top of new or changing tax laws. Everything goes smooth every time. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY! LOVED since I first started using it! It seems to get easier every year! I love how it fills the current year with all of the information! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good job! I love it because it's fast, easy and they have all my information already. But there were some questions that were really confusing, I didn't know what to pick. I needed somebody to give me more details where I could understand what was the best choice to make. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resource I've used Turbo Tax for years and it's consistently intuitive, easy to navigate, and thorough. New interface is a nice upgrade. Thank you! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo tax and how easy it is to use! Love Turbo tax, I' ve been using it since my first time filing taxes. Its super easy, self explanatory and east to reach customer service. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and Accurate This software is good, fast, and accurate. It also has many prompts that encourage even greater saving. The only drawback is the fact that if you want your fees deducted from your federal return, they charge you an extra 35 dollars. This should not be necessary. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Easy and Earned Money Back! I switched over to TurboTax a few years ago and it is amazing. Every time I had a question it was easily answered by using the quick search tool. I get the best refund with TurboTax and I love how easily the questions are presented. I wouldn't use anything else! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT!!!! Save money and feel secure with turbo tax. This is my third year filing with turbo tax and the experience gets better every year. Easy and friendly service I recommend to everyone I meet...Thanks turbo tax you've made me more independent and my life more simple. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why use a tax "professional?" I thought because I was a homeowner with a few other issues that I needed to go to H&R block and used to spend over $300 each year. Well, not anymore. I decided to try Turbo Tax this year and well, I'll just say I'll definitely be back next year. Thanks - A LOT! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier! Completing a tax return couldn't be any easier! I don't worry about missing something important because TurboTax prompts me along the way. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TURBOTAX! I have used TurboTax for the last few years, and do not plan on changing where I file my returns any time soon! I always get the best refund possible, and I love that there is a step-by-step guide to help me out. TurboTax is quick, easy, and always very helpful! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Every year I semi-file on Turbo Tax and a second online competitor. Every year Turbo Tax gets me the most and is the easiest to navigate!! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUPPORT Many improvements since I first started with TT some years ago. Need to improve software in cases where customer prepays for FED software. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Very convenient although I did not save very much money on filing my taxes but I got to file them in my pajamas in the comfort of my home. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is so easy to use. I have been using TurboTax for years. It is so easy to follow, helpful with questions, guides me through the process, and is professional. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they make it easy Why waste your time going and see H&R Block or you favorite CPA and get less. I have been using Turbo Tax for years now. Turbo Tax walks you through it and makes it easy. They help you understand the tax year and checks your Taxes as well. Thank You Chuck Blass February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax I love using Turbo Tax! I've used it for several years and each year it seems easier and easier. Especially since my information carries over each year and the work required on my part is minimal. Thank you Turbo Tax for making a dreaded task quick and painless! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User Friendly! I love Turbo Tax. I've been a faithful user for the past 3 years. I highly recommend. The easiest self-tax preparation software out there. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EasyPeasy Who loves doing their taxes?? Turbo Tax makes it pretty painless and very fast. I know there were issues this year, but I had no problems. February 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T12:22:18.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-372, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53776, tr_53776
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 370 371 372 373 374 ... 1114 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.