TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 372 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off the chart I tell everyone about turbo I need to get credit fo rhow many people I recommend to turbo tax. It is the bomb. No one else comes anywhere near turbo February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historically Excellent I have used Turbotax since 2004. The process is fast, easy, and it is great that they have my information available. I will use them again and again February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Easy Year I love that my information is automatically saved and applied to my next year's tax return saving me tons of time. I also find TurboTax to be far and away the most simple to understand and helpful when there is something that I am not quite sure about. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZPEEZEE Ideally, specify ALL cost associated with all features and benefits. Fed, State and other cost to file ez and efficiantly. But ovrall great product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use Love it!! THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER GREAT & EASY YEAR TO FILE TAXES. WE DO'T DREAD DOING TAXES, SINCE WE STARTED TO USE YOUR PROGRAM! MORE PEOPLE SHOULD USE THIS! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by show me the money turbotax is the most easiest and understandable site to do taxes. it fast and simple i ve been going though them for last 5 yrs very happy with them January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience I've been using TurboTax for about ten years or more. I was a little nervous when I sent from an active worker to a retired status. It turns out that was not a problem. TurboTax asked the right questions and the whole process was very simple to follow. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Filing-phobes This site was wonderfully easy to navigate and very fast and accurate. This is the second year in a row that I have e-filed, and all of my information was saved so I didn't have to enter it again. Love the fact that it was fast, easy, and entertaining. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Makeover! Love the new layout and design of this years system. The easy navigation and simple instructions made for the simplest tax return I've done to date. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The site is very easy to navigate. It is easy to get answers for any questions that I had. It guided me through each process which was very helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRANDKIDS NEW SHOES REFUND TurboTax is a fantastic program to do your taxes. Its like having your own accountant right there with you. They walk you thru the process. Love It! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough and easy! This is so easy and accurate to use. Everyone should be doing this! My CPA friend uses this and agrees it is a powerful, accurate program. Good job! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes tax filing a walk in the park. TT makes tax filing real easy but the cost of state filing is what makes it little unattractive. The promotions are deceptive for state tax filing. Another feature I would like to see is merging of previously used multiple TT ids into a single account. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Easy I got married this year and wanted to try Turbo Tax since I'd be joint filing with my wife. Turbo Tax made it super simple to follow and the detailed questions and choices made it easy. I really enjoyed using their service and will use again next year. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy It was so much easier to do it on turbo tax. I have been using it for years. I like saving it and coming back later and I don't have to go anywhere. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Terrrific! TurboTax just makes it so easy to manage all of your taxes and then it helps maximize all of your deducations possible and the low price is awesome. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratz' Review This took me less than 2 hours to gather info, input the info and submit the return. I was expecting it would take longer. I'm very glad to be done. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minister's family Being a minister's family, we want to make sure we do our taxes right, with questions answered and prompts given. Being a minister's family, we don't have the money for a CPA. Turbo tax is a good compromise to get confusing clergy taxes filed properly. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress reliever! I was stressed out about the new health care laws and how that was going to impact my return. Part of my family wasn't covered for part of the year. Turbo tax made it simple and I qualified to be waived of the penelty! Dodged a bullet. Thanks TurboTax! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always use Turbo Tax Always had good luck with Turbo Tax. Had to pay to do some of my deductions this time which I did not have to do in the past, but e-filing is great. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Forced to upgrade Filing a simple form and taking standard deductions and was forced to upgrade and pay the fee. And then had to use a credit card to pay the fee or pay $35 more dollars to have it deducted from the return. Will probably file by paper and mail next year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't go wrong with turbo tax I've been using turbo tax for years now. I use to pay to have it done. Now I do it myself. Thanks Turbo for making my life much easier. & U do rock. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have been filing Turbo Tax for the past 5 years and I have never had a problem, ever. Turbo Tax makes filing so simple & that's what I appreciate. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by your program will no let me amend my state tax return. There are not changes to my federal return. In the state of missouri, I am allowed to put my health care sharing ministry deductions on line 18A. Your program will not allow me to make this change. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done!! have used this product for a number of years and have been very satisfied with the results, accuracy, updates and improvements made year after year. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deluxe I like the ease and accuracy of Turbo Tax Deluxe version. It tells me if I have a mistake and helps me to fix it. I am concerned that I have 3 fees. I expect to pay to file my return, but paying Turbo Tax to give me a direct deposit is just ridiculous. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To File This was easy to complete once all the information was gathered! I tried to fill the forms out myself, what a headache! This is worth the money!!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy as always with Turbo Tax I like how the website becomes more user friendly each year. I have never had a problem filing my taxes with Turbo Tax for the past 5 years. Thanks! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy I am extremely pleased with how quick and easy it is to file through Turbo Tax. The tips also help to ensure I don't miss any credits or deductions. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file!! I have been using the Deluxe version to file my itemized taxes for years. Love the ease of use and how quickly my refund is sent to me using E-file. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:54:30.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-372, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67420, tr_67420
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 370 371 372 373 374 ... 1404 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.