TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 372 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great product, easy filing, and secure. Only issue is if you do not know what you are looking at it can be confusing. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy money I used H&R block for a few years and found out about turbo tax ,its easier, faster, cheaper and convient from my home February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey refund do Love using Turbo-Tax. Easy to follow and basic info is carried over from the year before, saving time in preparation. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by can't wait for refund! I don't like how the website leads you to believe that is only going to cost $39.99 and at the end it adds a two more fees. it will end up costing $112. I don't like the fact that you have to pay for audit protection, that should be free sense turbo tax checks while you are filling. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The turbotax system is very helpfull and is easy to understand. The time spent in completing tax forme is well spent. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by user friendly efficient I found Turbotax easy to use and helpful, I have used it for several years with excellent results. Good job Turbotax. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last time seemed easier, this time it just felt like it was more complicated. Seemed a little more helpful last time. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Magic I loved using TurboTax. They offer information but their interface is clean and user friendly. If you have questions, it's not hard to find out what the answer is. Not only is their interface simple and sleek, their text that walks you through the process is friendly and consistent. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We have used TurboTax for many years and have always been pleased with the experience that the software has provided. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling This was our first time using TurboTax and we really enjoyed this experience and this saved us tons of money and time February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still good as ever! Did the long form easy instructions to follow step by step. Take your time and allow Turbo Tax to check every detail. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TurboTax I LOVE everything about TurboTax. I feel safe and secure and never worry that I've missed anything. I love that it stores my previous year's info and carries it into this year's! And I love that I can access my previous returns any time i need them. Recommend to anyone and everyone! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by E-File with Ease As always; TurboTax make taxes as painless as possible. The ability to stop and return anytime is a big plus as well. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Thousand Blessings! Turbo Tax is quick & easy to use! It takes about 80% of the anxiety of doing taxes right out of us! Thanks Turbo Tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use Amazing TurboTax literally takes you through items step by step ensuring complete accuracy and making sure nothing is missed. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woo Hoo! After a divorce, and with little tax prep experience, I was leery to file on my own. The hubby did it for us in years past. Now I'm wondering why it took 2-3 weekends for him to complete it. I spent less than an afternoon. Now I'm just looking forward to getting a fat check! Thanks! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the step by step experience I felt very confident this is fourth time using turbo tax and never had ay issues February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free! The instructions were clear, making the process incredibly easy to complete. I will come back to turbotax every year. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service to use! I love using Turbo Tax. I feel like a professional and that I understand my taxes each year I file. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Return I really appreciated having TurboTax give me step by step details on what to do next. It was informative and helpful. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by fees I always enjoy using turbo tax, however i went from paying $30 to somehow paying $100. That did not sit well with me. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast you need very little tax knowledge to do your taxes. turbo tax has just about every question you could have answered. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heads and shoulders above the other services beautifully done. I enjoyed the flow and design of the process. So much easier than all the other products available. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy turbo tax is easy to use, anyone can do it, no need to pay a tax rep hundreds of dollars to prep and file your taxes. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER!!! This year was the best I've ever experienced filing my taxes ... COMPLETED IN RECORD TIME .... EXCELLENT JOB TURBO!!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Quickly Done Everything was automatically transfered over from Intuit and it only took me 30 minutes to file my federal and state! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely Eazy! This year was a lot easier then last year, Turbo Tax found me more money to get back from my return then ever before! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! I have used Turbo Tax for years, even though I think turbo tax is expensive for a do it yourself it's a great program January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax!!! YAY! LOVE TurboTax!! Easy as pie and accurate. I feel accomplished being able to have a hassle free tax filing experience. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Complete Indicates assurance of support if audit then advised if want support pay $44. That is confusing. Accepted that is Ok! January 19, 2015
<<prev 370 371 372 373 374 ... 841 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.