TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 372 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Taxes Less Dreadful I've used the online services for years. Very user friendly and informative. I like that information is carried over from year to year so I don't have to insert information that hasn't changed. I love the tid bits of information that help me stay informed. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow directions I'm a senior and did not have any problems filing my return It seemed quick and easy. It does require careful attention to detail. I am pleased. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Bucks for Dinner The process walks you through everything so all you have to do is enter the data. I learned a lot & have the satisfaction of doing my own taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like turbo tax you can file privately and at your leisure I don't like the fact of fees being charged now on top of fees already being charged January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program. Easy to use. Excellent program, easy to understand. Great hints. Double checks everything. Easy to eFile. Should not increase price just before tax deadling. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy! I thought I would start on my taxes and finish in a day or two but was able to very quickly do both my federal and state returns. I was pleased! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! I have been filing my taxes with turbotax for as long as I have had any filing to do! I love it and will probably file this way for a long time! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did an advanced return I was a bit nervous using this service because I was claiming both home and retirement options. But after using it and comparing to what I usually get. Turbo tax both did it more accuratly and got me more money. I am sold using this every year from now on. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Every Year! Guided interface is super simple to use, gets better every year, and even helps you remember the stuff you've forgotten over the past 12 months! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WAY TO DO YOUR TAXES I have used your service for a number of years and find your guidelines for filing taxes simple, easy to understand and a great value for money! February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good and bad Was forced into a higher software package because of my last years return. When I went to downgrade the only option is to delete and start over. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My turbo taxeseasy, fun, thorough Using Turbo Tax each year becomes easier and even more fun. I feel that my information is secure and that the IRS will not waste any time on me. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and fast! I use Turbo Tax every year. The process is easy and I feel very confident in the accuracy of my return because of the step-by-step instructions. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for years, it takes the pain out filing taxes. It reviews everything, so you have peace of mind that it is accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced but easy to use I do not like the amount I had to pay this year I have used turbo tax 7 years in a row now but this will likely be the last because of the cost. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! This is the first year that neither my husband nor I got frustrated with doing taxes! No confusion with what button to hit next....it was great! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Painless as it could be. I would recommend using this to my friends. Fairly simple to follow through with the program. Added fees at the end to efile were disappointing. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I do like turbo tax because it walks me through the presses or let's me skip if I know what needs done. It is nice to do your taxes in your pjs. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, efficient - 10 year user I have used TurboTax for 10 years. Seamless, easy; they always have the forms and knowledge to walk you through the process. Online archival of returns is invaluable...others would charge you money to retrieve your returns. Cheap and efficient; convenient. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually Fun I surprised to enjoy myself. The questions were written in an amusing and strait forward way. I understood what was happening the whole time and there was a sense of humor to it. I felt like nothing was left out. I will definitely file with Turbotax again. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Detailed Service If you need step by step help and do not want to use an accountant, this service provides outstanding access to all your investment information. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund to the Max I have used Turbo Tax for years! I am one who got a bigger refund with Turbo Tax! I will always recommend this product! Easy, one stop tax shop! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always helpful and stress free!!! It's always nice that all my information is stored and updated, and having the option to be guided through filing is very helpful. Thanks again! March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of TutboTax by Lionbee Being accustomed to having the program download to my computer, I was surprised to find that I was working on-line. If there was a way to select different forms & schedules, I missed it. I think I prefer to have it download then just work on my computer. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! love it. not keen on having to upgrade package to delux due to a hardship loan we deducted from our 401k, buit i still wouldnt go anywhere else. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah Turbo Tax I have used turbo tax for 5 years now and it is always easy to use and often cost no money to file my taxes unless I have something unusual that year. It is detailed and covers all scenarios. I consider it safe and much better that paying a tax accountant. March 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Not at all helpful. I could have done it on the irs site for free. I was told it was free and was charged 70.00. Would never recommend to anyone January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great - Found a Typo In one of the final IRS disclosure/permission signature forms, just before you submit to e-file, at the bottom where it asks for you to "Please sign you name" . It actually says "lease sign your name" The "P" in Please is missing. Just wanted you to know! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use last year we tried using a tax prep "professional". it was a nightmare. we still have gotten an updated copy of our return. I prefer to prepare our taxes myself. this way I know I've accounted for everything and I am responsible with the help of turbo tax. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get's it done Charges too much pretty dumb that the cost is $35 to do it and $35 for a bank fee thats kind of ridiculous but its pretty convenient. Ive used Turbo tax almost every year Ive done my taxes you think they would let me file for free once in a while for being a loyal customer January 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:27.078-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-372, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 370 371 372 373 374 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.