TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 372 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Terrrific! TurboTax just makes it so easy to manage all of your taxes and then it helps maximize all of your deducations possible and the low price is awesome. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to get a refund I /we have used Turbo Tax for many years and have always gotten a great refund and very reliable service from Turbo Tax. Will keep using them always January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome refund!! I love the ease of using Turbo tax. I have been using it for years now. My only complaint is how the price has increased so significantly over time. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy It was so much easier to do it on turbo tax. I have been using it for years. I like saving it and coming back later and I don't have to go anywhere. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers most tax situations I have used Turbo Tax for 10 years. Easy and affordable. I even needed to attach a special form to my return this year and they had an easy walk through to complete that form. Plus, I love the Turbo Tax app. It made it super easy to complete my return. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quick and easy I do recommend this product, my taxes are simple even more now that we do not have children living at home. I love it because it is fast and easy . I have used it for at least 3 years. Anyone that speaks english and can read basic english can use this. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Trip! Turbo Tax, for the second year I've used it, provided quick and generous help. Their program is simple and non-invasive. I'd rate it as "Excellent". February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service After 10 yrs of using Turbo Tax I can say there is no other way to go. In addition I received excellent phone support from a customer support agent. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Straightforward I have used TurboTax several years in a row and it keeps getting better. There was some negative news this year with identity theft issues, but it did not dissuade me from using the service again. I am very satisfied and strongly recommend the service. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amend the bend I was dreading coming back to turbo tax to do an amended return. Three hours later I have finished and have a small refund coming. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file!! I have been using the Deluxe version to file my itemized taxes for years. Love the ease of use and how quickly my refund is sent to me using E-file. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by off the hook with the help thanks!!! if your a first timer don't be scared they will make sure everything is done right and have an additional live help line to help you out even more.. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I've been using Turbo-Tax for several years now, especially since I bought a home, and it makes everything easy to just enter and POOF, you're done. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just didn't like on the pop ups The pop up ads where just so irritating. Every time I wanted to move forward it wouldn't let me and I had to go back up to the top of the page to check the boxes and submit or send. Most of the time there was 2 ads and then on some pages there were 4-5 February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very easy!! Have been using TurboTax with easy for the last 10 some years. As I get older I find that this is such a non-stressful program. Thank you so much!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Turbo Tax This is the third year I've used Turbo Tax and I am very comfortable with the filing process. It gets better each year and I will continue use them. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed in One Sitting Can't believe I was able to complete my 2014 taxes within a few hours with Turbo Tax. Everything was spelled out for you and easy to follow. Any questions you could just type in the question and receive the answer. E-mail is definitely the way to file. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax What a wonderfully helpful tool! Turbotax not only helps simplify filing, but gives you tips along the way to help you truly understand the process. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Painless than a Trip to the Doctor Filing with Turbotax is always an easy process. They lead me right through the forms, asking all necessary questions, looking for all possible deductions, and help me get my maximum refund. It's always easy, I don't know why I waited so long this year! April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faster than Lightning I have used this system for 4 years now and am satisfied with it. It doesn't take any time if you have your information in front of you when filing. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes tax filing a walk in the park. TT makes tax filing real easy but the cost of state filing is what makes it little unattractive. The promotions are deceptive for state tax filing. Another feature I would like to see is merging of previously used multiple TT ids into a single account. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quite easy to do and submit I have used Turbo Tax before but I found this year was newer version and I got confused. But a very nice gentleman helped me when i called for help. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have used Turbo Tax for a few years and each year it is easier and more user friendly. Turbo tax makes it less painful to complete the tax process February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To File This was easy to complete once all the information was gathered! I tried to fill the forms out myself, what a headache! This is worth the money!!!!! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by show me the money turbotax is the most easiest and understandable site to do taxes. it fast and simple i ve been going though them for last 5 yrs very happy with them January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal At the very end when we got confirmation that it was ready to be sent, the total amount that would be direct deposited did not include the state refund amount. Still not sure if the state refund is going to be direct, or is it going to be in a check??? January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love using turbo tax. It is easy to use, and I love all the explanations provided for each step that I am working on. I always find the answers to my questions, and I haven't ever faced any issues with turbo tax in all the years I have been using it. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo effect I have been using this product for years either on line or by purchasing the software. I use it because it is fast easy and has always been correct. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my turbo! I have been using turbo tax for years. Friends have been trying to checkout other services but turbo is right for me. I would not use anything else! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minister's family Being a minister's family, we want to make sure we do our taxes right, with questions answered and prompts given. Being a minister's family, we don't have the money for a CPA. Turbo tax is a good compromise to get confusing clergy taxes filed properly. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T11:10:11.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-372, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 370 371 372 373 374 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.