TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 372 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program. Easy to use. Excellent program, easy to understand. Great hints. Double checks everything. Easy to eFile. Should not increase price just before tax deadling. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really simple and quick I've been using Turbo Tax for many years not. I really like the simple step by step with the option to return and edit stuff later if I need to. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Outstanding! The best, love Turbo Tax! We've been using Turbo Tax for 10-years. Plan to use Turbo for the rest of our lives! Thank You, Lonnie & Darsi Crane February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I tried to get the Amazon gift card, and the program just kept sending me in circles. I was never able to submit my return. Very frustrating! I finally took off gift card, in essence giviing up a $25 bonus. May look into other options for filing next year! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax it is easy to do , I came home from work and did my taxes very fast and its a good feeling not having to worry about getting it done or going companies that want to charge you over $400 to do your taxes and they don't get you back the maximum refund either January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah Turbo Tax I have used turbo tax for 5 years now and it is always easy to use and often cost no money to file my taxes unless I have something unusual that year. It is detailed and covers all scenarios. I consider it safe and much better that paying a tax accountant. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Detailed Service If you need step by step help and do not want to use an accountant, this service provides outstanding access to all your investment information. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund to the Max I have used Turbo Tax for years! I am one who got a bigger refund with Turbo Tax! I will always recommend this product! Easy, one stop tax shop! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always helpful and stress free!!! It's always nice that all my information is stored and updated, and having the option to be guided through filing is very helpful. Thanks again! March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of TutboTax by Lionbee Being accustomed to having the program download to my computer, I was surprised to find that I was working on-line. If there was a way to select different forms & schedules, I missed it. I think I prefer to have it download then just work on my computer. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by our refund IT'S THE SAME PROGRAM, FOR MANY YEARS NOW THE PRICE HAS GONE UP. YOU CAN ONLY FILE FOR FREE IF YOU ARE A SINGLE PERSON, NO DEPENDENTS AND 1 JOB. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Covered subjects well, tho changes with social security payments was confusing. Didn't transfer data from previous returns was a disappointment. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! love it. not keen on having to upgrade package to delux due to a hardship loan we deducted from our 401k, buit i still wouldnt go anywhere else. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund done !!! This is my 2nd year to use Turbo tax. It really is the easiest way to file your taxes. let the pros guide you and you are done in no time flat!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! I have been filing my taxes with turbotax for as long as I have had any filing to do! I love it and will probably file this way for a long time! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did an advanced return I was a bit nervous using this service because I was claiming both home and retirement options. But after using it and comparing to what I usually get. Turbo tax both did it more accuratly and got me more money. I am sold using this every year from now on. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced but easy to use I do not like the amount I had to pay this year I have used turbo tax 7 years in a row now but this will likely be the last because of the cost. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for years, it takes the pain out filing taxes. It reviews everything, so you have peace of mind that it is accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Painless as it could be. I would recommend using this to my friends. Fairly simple to follow through with the program. Added fees at the end to efile were disappointing. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I do like turbo tax because it walks me through the presses or let's me skip if I know what needs done. It is nice to do your taxes in your pjs. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy! I thought I would start on my taxes and finish in a day or two but was able to very quickly do both my federal and state returns. I was pleased! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies Turbo tax walks you through step by step and makes it easy for people who are not tax geniuses. Ensures that I receive my max refund every time! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually Fun I surprised to enjoy myself. The questions were written in an amusing and strait forward way. I understood what was happening the whole time and there was a sense of humor to it. I felt like nothing was left out. I will definitely file with Turbotax again. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, efficient - 10 year user I have used TurboTax for 10 years. Seamless, easy; they always have the forms and knowledge to walk you through the process. Online archival of returns is invaluable...others would charge you money to retrieve your returns. Cheap and efficient; convenient. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy! This is the first year that neither my husband nor I got frustrated with doing taxes! No confusion with what button to hit next....it was great! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My turbo taxeseasy, fun, thorough Using Turbo Tax each year becomes easier and even more fun. I feel that my information is secure and that the IRS will not waste any time on me. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and fast! I use Turbo Tax every year. The process is easy and I feel very confident in the accuracy of my return because of the step-by-step instructions. February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Not at all helpful. I could have done it on the irs site for free. I was told it was free and was charged 70.00. Would never recommend to anyone January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful return! I've been a Turbo Tax user for about 10 years now. I can file on my own at home. It's fast,super easy and accurate! Never stirred me wrong once! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review I have a very simple tax situation and it was great for that. Plugged in my income and deductions and flew through my return as I do every year. January 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:20.774-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-372, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 370 371 372 373 374 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.