TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it a lot easier than expected Taxes take a while, but with Turbo Tax, it made it a lot easier to get information that was essential and suggestions of what could also be included. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thourogh teddy easy format, clear and precise questions about deductions. feel confident that the end result was well worth using turbo tax. will be back next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy, but too expensive Overall, good experience. I have been using them for years, but had no idea that they doubled+ their rate the closer 4/15 was. That's just not right. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to file return Easy to file, almost always easy to understand and gives a good review before filed. Used for 5 years. Not happy about increased cost, but accept it. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy I liked the information boxes that helped explain what the questions are getting at and if I answer yes or no how that will be understood by the IRS. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexible, time-saving I especially liked being able to skip through sections after I had read details about the specific item and realized it didn't apply to my situation. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gave me a LOT this was the first year that we had to file jointly since we got married. am a widow, and my first wife always fled for me. Turbo Tax saved my bacon, as my second wife knows absolutely nothing about filing Taxes. This was a bargain at twice the price! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvement and workflow Very impressed with the Workflow and progression. Even when i had to navi back to prev page(s) The workflow navi me back to latest screen/transaction April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used TurboTax for 8 years now. I continue every year because it is so easy to use. Everything is so easy to understand that even a first time user will find it easy to navigate. I recommend this to anyone thinking about preparing their own taxes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives me confidence TurboTax gives me confidence to do my taxes each year. I don't worry about missing anything important. Taxes are so complex, but the user interface and the step-by-step questions make it easy to finish up and know that things were reviewed thoroughly. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow !!! Made filing Fed and 2 State Returns easy I was nervous this year. I had to file 2 State Returns along with my Fed return. I thought I might have to go to an expensive tax accountant. All I can say is that if you want a fool proof way to prepare your taxes this is the way to do it. Peter K. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really liked turbo tax to do my taxes. It was excellent. No problems so far w my previous year's tax return (2013). I think they're excellent. tks. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was so EASY!! I've used Turbo Tax for 7 years now and it couldn't be any easier. I recommended it to my sister who has complicated itemization and has had someone do her taxes for her for the last 20 years. She breezed through it and saved $150 !! Thanks Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peezy This was fast and easy to complete. Pulling my information from previous years and directing questions based on my previous returned was great. The questions were clear and made answering them quick and made me feel confident that my form was correct. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied I would recommend Turbo Tax to family and friends. It is a very useful and easy-to-use program. Definitely helps to make filing taxes less stressful. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I hate/fear doing taxes and have always waited til the last minute. This was so quick, easy, and easily understood I feel foolish for putting it off. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax but... I really like the product. I however am disappointed because I have not been able to use my deductions for a couple of years and end up filing an EZ report. The software automatically loads my information on the deluxe turbo tax and I have to pay $55. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money in the Bank I have done by taxes via TurboTax for several years now and I have no plans to change that anytime soon. It is easy and I understand my options. I am extremely confident that all efforts are made to get me a refund or to keep my tax bill at a minimum. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin' the Digital Filing & Refund I am in love with TurboTax. I know I'm getting the best possible advice with my taxes. I've been using TurboTax for the past 6 years and I'm IN LOVE. Thank you for removing the pain and agony and making the process less painful and dare I say...fun... April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Very easy to use. Been using TurboTax for many years with success. Even though I listed price as con, it is still cheaper than going to tax preparer. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Prices for Filing I was not pleased with the fee to use turbo tax $34.99 (I think), then $49.99 to file federal return and then $39.99 to file state return. It's redicolous! I could have used that money and had a real professional do them. Not too happy with the price. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costly My income tax was not what I was expecting...I ran into a few problems. Although the site was easy to navigate the cost was way more than I expected. Unfortunately I waited until the last minute so I had little choice. Next time I will file on my own. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My return is rejected every time I use Turbo Tax. I continue to pay for the service every year in hopes it will work and end up paper filing anyways. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure to Do 2014 Taxes I dreaded doing the taxes having put them off for two months. When online to 2014 Turbo Tax I couldn't believe how easy it was. I completed my taxes in four hours! First time this occurred after years of filing with Turbo. Usually takes 8 to 12 hours! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by coasting This sure makes my life easier, lets me stay home to use it and saves my nerves from frustration. Always and answer for the average taxpayer like me. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GET IT DONE WITH TURBO!!! Good product, been using it for years. Fast and very convenient if you have your documentation or not. Would recommend to the novice or professional. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service Rocks! I had the pleasure of work with one of your customer service reps named Zachery and I was more than pleased!!! Please keep up the great work Zachery! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use We have been using Turbo Tax since 2007. I love how our info is saved - it makes filing taxes the next year so easy. All our info is already in your system, all we have to do is update a few things and we are done! Love it. Filing and refunds are done in a timely manner. Very happy with the product and service. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always kill it for me You guys have always been great you save me you save my butt with taxes more than once you expose the fact that my ex was trying to claim both kids instead of just one like we had agreed I was able to amend three years because of that through you guys it helped me get back about $10,000 every year I put my taxes through I get my returns it's simple and easy it's stress-free it's user-friendly. I really can't express enough how awesome TurboTax is I'll never go anywhere else. thank you thank you TurboTax January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy refund Turbo Tax is easy to use. It walks you through the return process step by step. I highly recommend it to anyone who is doing their taxes themselves. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:47:00.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-369, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67647, tr_67647
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 367 368 369 370 371 ... 1408 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.