TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by success customer support very patient and helpful - walked me through the whole process to find an error I had made - did not hurry through "that's what we're here for" February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option I am not sure what a con would be until I experience something negative. I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now and I have no complaints. Thank You! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome! Turbo Tax made filing my taxes so easy. Simple explanations right at my fingertips! Explained everything in easy to understand language. Painless! Thank you!!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good But Adds Are Anoying If the service was free, then the ads are fair game. But, I'm paying $35 and I don't care to see them after every mouse click. That's usually how it works: use it for free and get ads, or pay and be rid of them. This should be no different. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Ease I use turbo ran every year for the last three years and it is,so quick and easy. Also the price for ceiling beats almost every other company out there. Awesome! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for about five years now. I love it. Easy to use. Only thing else would be reminders throughout the year of things I should keep track of. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier I used TurboTax about 10 years ago and found it a little confusing. This time, it was soooo much faster, more concise and gave explanations for most everything. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful and easy the customer service is fantastic. i was having trouble so i use the chat system they have implemented and 17_Felicia G was beyond helpful and was with me over an hour to make sure everything was perfect. so no complains and will use again. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBOTAX! I am completely in love with turbo tax this was my first time using it , I love how it made sure i didn't miss one thing! I will be getting the ultimate refund! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so Easy I have been using TurboTax for 10 years. I have tried others and this is by far the best. Everything is line by line and makes you feel you got every deduction. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used this for the last 4 years. This is the first year I did not buy a CD. I ordered it online and it did not import my information from last year, which I did not like. In previous years it seemed easier. I am worried about hackers. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Opinion Overall it was easy to just fill in the blanks, I'm just HOPING AND PRAYING that I still did it right! Hopefully TURBO TAX will stand behind me on this. Thelma March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax takes the confusion out of the filing of your taxes. It's quick and give you confidence that you are following the rules and finding every return due. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, easy Clear conversational language. Each entry has definition/explanation. If you have filed with turbotax the previous year all of your information show up. THis makes it easy to compare years and make certain you don't miss deductions. Thanks! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes For the most part it was good, but many items were ambiguous. More instructions on exactly what you are looking for, and using very simple terms. Maybe you should have very ordinary people help you write the questions, and not some tax pro. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year I have been using turbo tax every year for several years now and it constantly gets better. It remembers so much information from the years before that practically all I have to do is read and click through a few screens to finish my taxes. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast In less than two hours I watched as Turbo Tax took me step by step through the whole business of preparing and filing my returns for both State and Federal Income Tax. I have used Turbo Tax for several years and never had an issue. Love it! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by short and sweet I have used TurboTax for the last 4 years and I couldn't be happier! Its user friendly and they check for all the deductions! I will continue to use Turbo Tax!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whew!! I did it! I was really nervous about using Turbo Tax because I was afraid I would mess up or miss something. They make is so easy and answer all your questions as you are going through the process. Very thorough and easy. Will be using in the future. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got back more than expected Turbo tax would do better to help folks who have residence in more than one state and income in more than one state. Explain in better detail on residency vs non or part time resident and when do you become a full resident of another state. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Filer i got the highest tax refund amount after deducting the price i paid to turbo tax. other website showed very low refund amounts. turbo tax is fast, web interface is the best and simple. others tend to scare with lot of entries and details. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than last year! Walked thru every screen with lots of helps. App worked smoothly, no hiccups. Got over $500 more in refund than last year using another online tax prep service. March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good however additional fees have been added this year. I have used this product for over 10 years but think I will look at other options in the future. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, soooo much easier than I was afraid of! I was soooo concerened/scared to do my taxes this year since I normally haven't had to file due to Social Security income being so low. It was so much easier than I expected and you helped me figure out questions I had. Thank you sooo much. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Service Every Year Started using Turbo Tax sometime in the 90's. It was confusing as all get out and for a few years, I pulled my hair out trying to use the service. You all have steadily made wonderful changes to the software and it is just first rate. Wouldn't use any other tax prep program. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Turbo is very good, but still a few problems Ive been using Turbo since 1996, almost a decade and it gets a little better each year. I had some problems this time where some forms that I filled out in the beginning were not carried over to later portions and I had to re-enter them multiple times. Also on the state form, there were several very tricky pages and they contained no help button, so I was forced to use Google since even the top search bar was no help in those items. Other than those 2 problems, it is very good. I had a 2 friends try out Turbo for the first time this year after I told them it was very easy to use. Both of these friends needed only the free and easy version. The first friend had never done taxes before anywhere else and after a little help from me on the first page he was able to complete his taxes in about 2 hours and was super happy that it was so easy! The second friend I had try out Turbotax usually had somone else do her taxes each year and didnt know what to do. I tried to help her by sitting down and guiding her through it. But she wanted to have the site switch into Spanish language to help her read and understand all the questions. We were unable to locate a language switch, so she got very frustrated and didnt want me to help her out. I offered to walk her through the whole process and explain everything on each page. But after 30 minutes she gave up and went back to her old accountant. For people like me and my first friend, Turbotax is great. However, I do not agree with the price increase. It was $130 last year. This year the price increased to $135, but I didnt get any benefit or added features from this new price. Most people today are still hurting from this depression that started in 2008. I havent yet gotten any raise in 8 years. Why should TurboTax get a raise? If the price goes up again in 2015, I will switch to H&R Block or another company. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden bonuses!! I've never filed my own taxes before, and am not by any means a math wizz... but rest assured, I felt this program was helpful and made it a lot less stressful than I had anticipated the process being! I found a bit of humor they threw in throughout the applications to keep me sane when looking at all these numbers and figures. I'd recommend this, most definitely! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I always use Turbo Tax. I like to be able to work on my taxes at my own pace. I think it is very affordable and I've never had an issue. Will continue to use! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo Easy! I've been using TurboTax for the past 5 years and have been totally satisfied. It might take a little planning ahead so you'll need to keep receipts, etc. (I actually prepared a spreadsheet for myself and just change the amounts each year). So very simple! Thank you TurboTax! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax makes life easy when it comes to preparing taxes. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:04:54.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-369, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67069, tr_67069
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 367 368 369 370 371 ... 1394 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.