TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax is great and fast, I like the how they look into every deduction you could possibly take so that you can get the most on your refund. I have been using it for the past 3 or 4 years now and will continue to! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service when you need help. there for you when there a problem with you tax return so you want get audit. April 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by my experience I had problems with my daughters social number because the x all ready claimed her witch he wasnt suppose to at all. I couldnt get any information on line. I tried to file e-file, then mailed. April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPA not needed It doesn't take a CPA to file taxes, the ability to follow directions and enter information is all it takes, anyone can do their own taxes and feel confident in the end result. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by REfiled my return Tammie was very courteous and helpful. I think she may be underpaid!!! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! This was very helpful. I'm not going back to the lady that has done them in the past. They were thuro and found ways that I could get more for my refund, areas that the tax lady wouldn't dare to bring up. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then H&R Block -3 years running! For the past three years, I have done our family's taxes on H&R Block as well as Turbo Tax. Using the exact same information, Turbo Tax has given us the best refund all three years! Gracias Turbo Tax! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute filer I claimed my parent who I provide for. Pay for wheelchair,adult diapers, preventative creams,gloves, etc. I did not see where I was given a credit for this dependent. Filed taxes to avoid late filing. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:57:13.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100056, tr_100056
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 2032 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 454ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.