TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds on it's way! I tried 3 taxes online services this year and Turbo Tax had the most options for deductions, was easy to understand and the best quality checks. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return done faster than cooking a pizza!! I use Turbo Tax year after year and stopped using H+R Block. It is faster than light to finish. I literally starting cooking a pizza and started my taxes, I finished and filed my return before the timer went off. I will recommend it to everyone I talk too. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy We have used this product for a few years now and love it. Simple, easy to use, and step by step instructions make filing taxes almost painless. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient I use Turbo Tax every year. I purchase premium edition to file federal and state. Under $100 is cheaper than going to a tax preparation service. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Turbo tax walks you through everything!! After you receive your tax forms and organize them , Turbo tax takes you step by step through the process up to filing . If you have a question just plug it in up top and you'll get the answer you're looking for !!! January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Tax After agreeing for the 34.99 price, we finished our taxes and were then charged twice for the service. The total came out to 69.98. There is no phone number to contact anyone, you just eat the cost or not do your taxes. Did not have this problem last year. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! I have used Turbo tax for a couple of years now. It is MUCH cheaper than H&R Block, who I had used previously. And easy to complete the process. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the convenience of being able to get it done I love using TurboTax it is convenient and east to follow the steps they help me from beginning to end and I get to follow every step by myself. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sweat taxes I keep a list of charitable donations on Turbo taxes its deductible list.For some reason this list doesn't automatically download onto tax form. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Sweet I really liked it. It was pretty easy very easy to understand and if I wasn't able to understand I would type the question up on the search area and it explained it very well. Very easy to understand they direct you through every single step. It was GREAT. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Into Action TurboTax has helped me for several years. It makes it easy to file. I appreciate the simple easy-to-understand questions and explanations given. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I love Turbotax. Can you imagine paying a CPA hundreds of dollars to do the same thing? For people with standard deductions or basic deductions (mortgage, property taxes, ect.) this is a great deal. I never dread tax season. Keep up the good work turbotax. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Reliable I like that each question/category has a pop-up box to answer questions about who, what, where, etc. It made things very simple and I feel informed about what I need to do. Ease of navigation on the entire site is beneficial as well. Very simple and quick! January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy as pie this is a big help for my family we could not afford H&R block over 200 to e-file crazy.This program has saved me so much money thanks turbo tax February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to do taxes I love being able to do everything at home at my convieant . To me is just the best way to do things, no lines, no hassles, just easy and quiet. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super user friendly! I have used Turbo tax for many years now, it's super easy to use, walks you through process, and you can feel confident that return is accurate! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Easy to use, even when calling their support #, was on the phone with them within 5 minutes. Saved so much money than using *&% Block its crazy. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and it just keeps getting better! It's so user friendly and guides you through everything. I love it! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable! I've been using Turbo Tax for what seems like forever and have always been confident that with the help of their software my return is accurate. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leader of the Blind to Filing You have made available to me a superior product to complete this process that I do not enjoy. The step-by-step instructions ease my nervousness about completing the program. Thank you for this program and the excellent support available with a phone call. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great way to tax Overall I loved using Turbo Tax to file my income taxes. It is very easy to use and costs a lot less than having my taxes done by someone else. Just didn't like the hidden cost at the end to pay with the refund. Even though, still less than a tax preparer. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Moving Easier Been with TurboTax for YEARS, and moved last year. Thought it would make things more complicated, but TurboTax simplified all of that. Filing Federal and two different state returns was so easy. Thanks TurboTax for making my family's move that much easier. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate Everytime!!! I love doing my taxes through turbo tax although I sometimes don't agree with the fees but for the convenience I don't complain thanks turbotax! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I've filed with turbo tax the past couple of years. It's always been easy and intuitive. It helps you make sense of your taxes as you file them. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST software out there! I've used H&R Block for the last few years and they are overpriced and much more complicated to use, Thanks Turbo Tax for making it so simple!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Website I have been using Turbo Tax for the last 3 years and I have had no problems or issues. Great website and easy to use features. Highly recommend! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got some of mine back! I have been using Turbo Tax a few years and I am obviously 100% satisfied or I wouldn't come back each year and recommend. Even though a lot of us don't find this a pleasant task, it is made easier with the folks at Turbo Tax, and I appreciate this option. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very simple giving a total about that it will cost up front would be helpful. Also i do not know the benefits of buying the software and using it online? I see that it is 50.00 at Walmart yet once its all said and done its 130 filing online, that is the only drawback. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax was incredibly easy to use! Amazing! The system walks you through and is super easy. I've never filed my taxes on my own before but this was simple and fast and inexpensive. Thanks! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by refund gods i have been useing turbo tax for the last 5 returns and man I love this I have never had a problem doing my refunds and when i had a question there fast and friendly helping me all the way till i hit the submit button. will use turbo tax always and forever January 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:12:10.709-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-369, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 367 368 369 370 371 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.