TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a breeze! I am 76 and have used Turbo-tax for the first time. It is much, much easier to use than the one I used two years ago and, last year I did my return by myself. This is much better as my questions are answered so easily (I have given up trying to reach the IRS by phone or e-mail!!). February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Used TurboTax I love TurboTax for my Federal Taxes but the fee is too high for state especially since it's free on the state website. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple This is the easiest way to e-file. Shows you every deduction you are due. W-2's imported automatically. Love turbo-tax. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightning fast!! Turbo tax is the fastest way to prepare your refund. Has advise on all tax situations and is very easy to use. Love it! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to file I've used Turbo Tax since 1999. I will never again file any other way. I've always gotten more refund (or less taxes due) than I ever had with any other software, or even the "box" tax stores. I really like it now that it's totally on-line & I don't have to buy & install software. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tax filing! Fast and easy to use. Understanding of instructions are easier than most tax programs. Charges for services is awesome! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-peasy! I've used Turbo Tax for a few years now - always get the most refund and it's so easy. I tell all my friends to use it. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best I'm always assured I have done my taxes right and get the best refund possible. Thanks so much!!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is absolutely the best thing going! It is so easy and quick. Thank you for all of your help! You are the greatest! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's quick and easy that's what I Like. But above everything I like that all my info is stored from years past and for that I thank you all. Happy New Year.... January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time user I love using Turbo tax, there's even an app for my phone to track my return. Couldn't be simpler to maximize my return. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Filing Very satisfied. So easy to use, understandable lingo, will definitely use again next year and will recommend to others. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed my refund to the fullest Was very easy to use, and made sure that you covered all your deductions to get your max refund! I absolutely love it!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST TAX SERVICE EVER!!! So simple and easy to use. Turbo Tax takes all the headaches out of doing taxes. Thank you! Sincerely, The Allen Family January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Love this product! Used it for years, is easy to use, accurate, convenient, and always get my refunds back pretty fast! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Experience Ever This application was made very easy. I am not very good with the computer but if I had any problems, I just typed in my question and it was answered specifically in a fashion everyone could understand. The questions were direct and made this a most enjoyable experience. Thank you. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with Turbo tax. We get an e-mail each year to let us know tax time is here and Turbo Tax is ready to help. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for several years and never had any problems. The only thing I have an issue with this year was the pricing. It started off saying FREE and then I end up paying for the service. And then get hit with an additional fee at the end. Other than that, it is great. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy !! Very relaxing to be walked through step by step. So easy to use and work at your own pace. Will absolutely use again !! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbo Tax for many years and they always do a great job to get me the best return possible in a simple way. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very East, Nice User Interface So easy to use, like the auto check to make sure you have not missed something that could earn you more refund dollars. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver Really helpful! I have done my own taxes for 30 years but never again. I feel confident in the accuracy and the program educated me in an easy to understand dialogue to help my confidence and knowledge. I also enjoyed your sense of humor it definitely eases any anxiety. Thanks so! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy way to file taxes Not much to say, except this is the fastest, easiest way I've found to file, and get all of my deductions squared away. January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I couldn't file my state return. I'm active military and indicated as much on my federal return. But when I switched to the state, the software didn't recognize that I was active military and said I owed $900 to the state (which doesn't require active military to pay state taxes). January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turborific ! I have used Turbo Tax for a number of years and have been completely satisfied. The ease to complete one's tax return is remarkable. The thorough search of every available deduction is a demonstration of Turbo Tax's numerous qualities. Every year I use this product I am impressed. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Rules! I've used Turbotax for years and will continue to use it forever!!! It's the best. No muss, no fuss, only refunds baby! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its Finest TurboTax is thorough and it is so easy to use. I am pleased with my experience each time I use it to complete my taxes. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Website I have been using this website for the last 5 years. Never had problems. Great website to use to get a full tax return. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax! It makes everything so easy and gives me peace of mind that its all done right. You guys are the best January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment! I highly recommend. I've used this a few times. as compared to some cheaper options, remember you get what you pay for! January 26, 2015
<<prev 367 368 369 370 371 ... 859 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.