TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy-to-Navigate Software! Whether you are knowledgeable on tax law and/or return filing or a complete novice, Turbo Tax can be a very useful and time-saving tool! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for years. Every year I find it simpler to do my taxes. I love the program. It's fast, easy, and affordable. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless and convinient Turbotax is the easiest software to use on a personal computer. I am by no means a computer genius. However, using turbotax is a breeze. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I've used TurboTax for 3 years and even got my mother to switch. I tell everyone who pays accountants for their taxes to save the money! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I use turbo tax every year to file my taxes! I love that it is free, quick and easy. Will continue to use it as long as it is available. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use everything gets transferred in from last year, I don't have to search through paperwork to do my taxes, I only needed current paperwork. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this system Turbo tax is always accurate. I never get audited. The refunds come within 10 days every time. Love this system. So fast and convenient! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tax Filing I've been a return customer with Turbo Tax and it seems like every year it gets easier and easier, thank you Turbo Tax, I love you guys. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painful Process Made Less Painful Thank you. You made this very painful process much easier. We didn't get a refund, but it wasn't as bad as I expected! Thank you Turbo!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as easy as it gets It doesn't get any easier. Very comprehensive, easy to follow steps and prompts, all conceivable situation covered in easy to understand January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have been using turbo tax for years and each year it gets easier and easier. I love the program and highly recommend it for beginners. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use Since I could purchase on line, seemed like a great way to do my taxes, but could not bring last years info forward, very disappointing. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It TurboTax is perfect for individuals who are in tune with their financials. It's important to slow down and take your time going through the prompts, reading through what TurboTax is asking you so that you're more aware in the coming year of what is tax deductible. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks, quick and easy! I really like the manner I can get this done quickly and easily. It makes great sense for me to start with this early in my life! THANKS February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as user friendly as usual I have used Turbo tax for at least five years now. This is the first year that the system seemed lazy and seemed not to want to walk you through the normal steps that I have gotten accustomed to. It was more like you were choosing what to do versus it guiding you. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax We love how super easy turbo tax makes filing our returns. Everything has descriptions so we have a good understanding of all the terms. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Service Great, would recommend this service (and have done so) to everyone. All you need to do is plug in the numbers and they will do the rest. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and easy I've done all my taxes with Turbo Tax for the last 6 years and have got more back than my peers that have similar tax profile. Everytime January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rocked my refund!!!- Fees are crazy tho! Overall I'm pleased with Turbo Tax. I got a bigger refund than I was expecting; however, I'm terribly disappointed with getting charged $34.99 to have their fee for using the program and filing deducted from my refund! Paid $106 in fees! It should've only been $70 February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 years and counting! I love TurboTax, have used them for 9 years and counting. One year tried a competitor that was free, will not make that mistake again. They always get us the maximum amount. I love how easy it is to use, my kids could do this. Thank you TurboTax, you are the best! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbotax for several years and love it! It guides me through every situation and I feel completely covered in its expertise! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this site! I love how easy this site it! I love the step by step help it provides and I love how it keeps you up to date on all tax related items!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and feeling secure! This was an easy program to use for a very limited computer user. It explains what things are if you don't understand, however if you've used the program before you can whiz right through all the options. I've been using it for over 10 years now and will continue. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a Brain injured person able to get refund fas This program is so easy to use even a brain injured person (me) was able to use it with ease!! Love it!! Made me feel independent again. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy This was the easiest package to date! I have used TurboTax for years, and it keeps on getting simpler every year. Very complete, and detailed process. Plus with assurance of Audit Protection. I recommend this to anyone who hasn't got a very complicated portfolio. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier I can't believe I used to pay people to do my taxes for me. Turbotax makes it sooooo easy. I will never pay to have my taxes done again. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the best and esiest way to file! Absolutely love filing through turbo tax, it is truly a turbo experience. Makes tax filing a piece of cake, and it is reasonably priced. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This was my 2nd time self preparing my returns and I always find myself coming back. Tried 3 other sites and just kept getting confused. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt everything was covered. Good guide with good questions. Couldn't find any info about home energy credit in IRS, you had it updated. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Great I have used Turbo Tax Online since it first came out and love it. I wouldn't do my taxes any other way. They are quick easy and helpful. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:14:24.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-369, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52632, tr_52632
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 367 368 369 370 371 ... 1089 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.