TurboTax Deluxe Online
Customer Ratings - Page 369 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Deluxe is online tax software that helps you maximize tax deductions for a bigger refund. Try it for FREE to see how easy it makes filing taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the bomb!! I will use Turbo Tax again next year. I love the stress free guide through the questions. I have told all of my friends how great Turbo Tax is!! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy Have been using Turbo tax for years and it just keeps getting easier. Improvements every year. Its is the easiest way to do and file your taxes. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks!! TurboTax made it so easy for me to do my taxes alone. They break down everything you can think of, so you won't have doubt about getting your questions answered. I will not go back to a tax prep! Thank you so much!! Will definitely recommend to everyone ++ February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missouri Return An error appears in the Missouri return referring to adjustments must not be greater than Federal adjustments. But Turbo Tax does not provide a way to fix this error. Because of the this error I had to mail the Missouri return rather than e-file this year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to detail! Love that Fidelity is pairing up with Turbo Tax to provide a discount program to prepare this year's taxes as every little bit helps! Easy program to use. Step by step sections with a link to click on for questions for the parts you don't fully understand. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good It was easy to complete and file my taxes but still I feel a little insecure about making a mistake or messing the filing. As anything else when use for the first time the more I use it, successfully that is, the more confidence I will have in the program. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Turbo Tax is so easy. It walks you through every step. Any questions you have are already thought of and the answers are available immediately. I can think of no better way to file my taxes each year. The cost is also less than having someone else prepare. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! Love it! I have used TT for years. I will never use another company to file taxes. I have never had a problem with TT. Everything is so simple to use and each step is laid out for you. I love being able to see the refund amount go up and down and up again! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing made easy by Turbo Tax This for the second year has been a god send. Even adding a house/mortgage to my taxes you walked me through it and made it easy for me. Thanks. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm Worked wonderfully, easy to make additions/corrections, what a time saver over hand filing and racking your brain doing the figuring -- Love it. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look forward to doing my taxes every year I have been using Turbo Tax since 2010 and I look forward to doing taxes more and more each year. The website is user friendly and professional. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Filing Review The new set-up by TurboTax allows for much quicker navigation. Seems they have done some market testing to simplify the process. Kudos for that. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Turbo tax for the past 8 years have been a godsend to me. Its quick, simple and they walk through everything step by step. its 100% fool proof!! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EasyPeasy I truly enjoy the ease of TurboTax. You don't have to have a degree in Accounting, just answer simple questions. I LOVE that it shows a side by side comparison to last year so you can look for missing information or research why numbers would be different. March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accurate Refund Start out as free, then it's a fee to bring last year over to this year, advertise for free state filing, then there is a fee to file for state. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE TURBOTAX This is my third year using turbotax to do my taxes. I get my maximum refund every time and have never needed to file an extension or amendment. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done early! Yea! I wouldn't do my taxes any other way anymore. I used to have someone else do my taxes but my taxes are pretty simple and turbotax makes it easy. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! Other than the past return it is the easiest for me to use... After first time I used it I have been coming back and will keep coming for years! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than I thought I was extremely apprehensive of this because filing taxes is such a big deal. I found it to be very user friendly, it answered all my questions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience They ask a lot of questions that are easy to understand and walk you through each scenario as if you don't know much about taxes, which I don't. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the answer ! Other than the con mentioned, I have used Turbo Tax the last 10-12 years & their format is fantastic...If you have a question about a question, just click & the answer is within the box. I will not have to go to any tax office to get it done & its quicker, January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done in an hour I stopped wasting money on other types of tax returns methods 13 years ago. Turbo Tax gets better every year. This year was the absolute best!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax is where it's at It's simple and easy to use, anyone can now do their taxes with turbo tax. Walks you through all the deductions and credits, what's not to like? January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great and improves each year I've been using TurboTax for more than 10 years. It's simple, easy to follow and easy to understand. Every year gets easier and takes less time. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Great; Use it every year! It is very helpfull when there is the red text that informs me that certain deductions are uncommon. Otherwise I would click through everything. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let's do this again... Would recommend this product to others without reservations. Always have a good experience and feel that my return is comprehensively evaluated. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Product and Servide If you are confident about using technology and can answer the questions, this product is easy to use. I like not leaving the house, not setting up an appointment with someone, and not sharing my personal info with them. I think it saves me time and money. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy refund I will use turbo tax every year. It was very easy! the guide is very handy. I was able to define topics and click help when I didn't understand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Easiest Way to File The walk through for income and deductions doesn't miss a thing. The most current tax knowledge helps find those extra dollars! The analyzer at the end of each return provides a dose of confidence that allows me to start thinking of how to spend my refund. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is so awesome! Easy to use and navigate also it is legit! Finds way to help you get the most out of you refund. I absolutely love it! I have used this for the last 4 years. I have not regreted it yet and I am sure I won't. Get you $$$$$$$ now!!!! January 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:17:27.288-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-369, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67743, tr_67743
  • loc_en_US, sid_300_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 367 368 369 370 371 ... 1410 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.